leia mail: custom email at your www.valhallaconsc.com/online-casino/what-are-live-online-casinos/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit leia mail: custom email at your www.valhallaconsc.com/online-casino/what-are-live-online-casinos/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Addicted to Video Bingo. A lot of android games to choose from which keeps this as my #1 go to android game application so you're bound to search one you enjoy. I've been playing with GSN for a lot of years and have seen them grow into a very responsive site. They are constantly updating their android games and creating fresh ones. They're generous with their tokens and have several everyday challenges albeit they could give more tokens for them. ❤ GSN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    GSN Android games is my quite time, relaxing and fun to play. 😎 Except when I'm in a Competition that just began; 1st question: did I like playing your games? if so, asked to give a rating. responded yes, but wanted to play in Competition first. less than a min someone butts in again, asking to present some love and give a rating. now I'll present some love 😤😠 still enjoy, but, now you can wait for NEW rating..... ~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    your I can tell you that your android game bonus Mass Before Christmas bingo android game is probably the most enjoyable Casino experience I have ever had online and I have been playing for years! this android game was simple in every way. it fit on my phone screen with for Bingo cards I did not have to buy daubers or other stuff which are what create casino android games obtain so expensive. I have been playing it for about four months and I just love it. now for the poor news which will not fit in here.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on leia mail: custom email at your www.valhallaconsc.com/online-casino/what-are-live-online-casinos/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch leia mail: custom email at your www.valhallaconsc.com/online-casino/what-are-live-online-casinos/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is fun time for me and I have fun playing but there is no way, everytime you spend for a gift you keep the same amount all the time. I play this android game a lot but am always looking to replace it. The slots seem to rigged most days. I purchased coins to play and nothing hit. Taking slow steps to discontinue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I think the android game is not fun anymore. despite predicting the hourly gift and the millionaire's machine which pays you like this L1 - 2000, L2 - 3000, L3 - 10,000 and L4 - 20,000 every single day!!! There is more losing than winning Luckily I do not spend my precious cash only to end up losing. You will have a better possibility going to the casino than playing android games on gsn. in five minute, I lost 1M tokens!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Sorry I Accidently ininstalled this APP latest night. I play several times DAILY as a Guest and am addicted to several of the games, especially. "LUCK OF THE EMERALS". Most of the time Your payoffs & gifts are ALWAYS the SAME but I still have fun playing. Hold up the GOOD Entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like the android games but the everyday gift has got issues, it gives me 3000 random tokens daily is this random then it shouldn't be the same thing everyday. don't like the method you hold changing the method you obtain your bonus. out of the 3000 tokens only 2000 present up in my bank , can't really play some of the gift android games you such a low amount of tokens, can't afford to buy them so please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ok. You buy and buy tokens. Spend your money. This android game really does hack you. All of your tokens are used up trying the everyday challenges. They never give you anything back. GSN is getting over. I need to rethink this and search other on line android games that are more equitable. I like to play the everyday challenges, but this android game makes it hard. They take all of your tokens trying to meet one challenge. Not amazing business. Customer service has gotten better. Android games are still freezing up though and costing to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    **update** I've enjoyed the changes created over the latest year, I liked the video bingo already but even more so now with the themes and extra goals added. I love how fresh slot android games are always added as well Holiday goals. Fun!! I really have fun this application but the million machine constantly glitches. It counts down from 24hrs over and over again and it will tell me that I've earned a ball drop but when I go to the machine there is no ball and it says, "come back tomorrow. ." It's very irritating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    changed my mind. this android game stinks. hard to victory anything. they told me just android games are based on chance. i have played this android game long enough to know better. its really too poor as they have fun games. your everyday spin is minimal. I am not sure how they can say android game of chance. dont waste cash on this game. will delete when coins are gone which should not be long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like the app, but it kept pestering me to rate it, which I didn't like, so it only gets a 3. update: It's still interupting android games several times a day, askng me to rate it. dropping it go a 2 star. the pestering has continued during android game play. dropping it to 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Can't believe how quick the point go away from your games. Your bingo sucks the most. I just can't believe they take points Way. If you don't buy anything from them. They can suck my cock. It still sucks. You obtain a lot of points than you test obtain higher then they take it away from you. All they wish you to do is my more points to stay in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really love this android game and the urgency they place in to resolve an problem I had on latest night. Thanks GSM you're grrrreeeeaaat. I will continue playing the android games that eliminates my stress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    amazing method to pass the time. the only problem I have is that instead of the millionaire drop resetting every 24hrs it takes 48hrs to restart even though the clock will say 3hrs, yet 3hr hrs later the clock resets saying 24hrs more for a reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Stand by previous rating of 1 star. Barely given the opportunity to play the game. Weather its with credits I purchased or the everyday gift the chips just disappear without giving the opportunity to have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I lowered my rating of this application because of this; I live in Nevada, which is the gambling state, and I have to say that I also spend some of my cash on your application just like I do in a machine in any of our casinos here, but the casino's here pay me back with true cash to, however that's not the problem. The issue is being forced to spend a various amount of cash that I may not wish to by making me play a particular amount on any android game and not being given the options of choosing how a lot of lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i rated this awhile ago but out of now where the page covering all android games saying rate the app!! it @#$%es me of it pops up evey time u come out game.!!! to Loves application there are a lot of android games all in one app!!💗💜 But need to fix loading problem on videos for free tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I only downloaded this android game because it said i would obtain 100 free spins for downloading the app. So i did but never said anything about any free spins. When i went to click on a game, it froze on the loading screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Everything was fine. I had just started playing today and it was beautiful fun...until I lost over 52,000 tokens from an error. I was playing Deal or No Deal Slots and won the gift to play Deal or No Deal during a tournament. I ended up taking the deal for 502x and found out that my case was an 8x. I was satisfied until I got back to the slots and found that my tokens were never given to me. 10 seconds later, the competition ended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Amazing android games lots of fun,would like some more fresh android games to play take out the old ones. Just need fresh android games it gets boring after a while/ its been a while since i"ve played gift coins are still little not enough to hold playing or obtain a amazing victory so 3stars thanks (01/16/19)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I posted my first review on this in July of 2014. At that time I said that you can never victory they just wish you to buy tokens. It's January of 2019 nothing has changed. You can't win. You never obtain ahead. They give you barely enough tokens to just play a few hands. Don't Waste Your Time. This was the first review in 2014: Don't waste your time. I played for over a year. Uninstalling today. You need to give more credit or loosen up the android games it's not worth my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Very disappointed with the millionaire android game as I have only dropped into lowest victory after a lot of tries. Love the concept but no matter how I turn device, still only lowest $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I am sorry to see the method this application is operating now. I realize that it's a android game of possibility but the payouts have decreased severely in the latest couple of months. I would be very suprised if the payout percentage is more than 5 or 10 percent now. l will finish playing the tokens I have but I'm not sure if I will purchase anymore. I am standing by my latest review. I haven't seen any improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Haven't experienced any of the problems/ bugs. I would say the only issue I have is the everyday bonus: i.e. 4050 chips out of 3 reels and I play the android game daily, just saying the android game should see that I should be rewarded for everyday use age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have fun the slot tournaments. The android games and graphics are decent. Hourly and everyday gifts aren't very good. They got rid of some of my favorite slots so I havent been playing as often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I really have fun the games. I had started purchasing tokens, and since that time I seem to have the losing streak more than ever now. Random, really? I must be really unlucky then. I can't afford to buy tokens monthly. But do like the android game selection. Oh well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Considering I hit the Video Bingo Jackpot recently & never received payment for it, I'm not at all satisfied with this website especially since the jackpot was well over 100 million! Thanks for nothing GSN! I read your answer but I was told by several reliable sources that contacting you will do nothing towards getting what is owed me because this has happened to other players just like myself & I'm wasting my time & cash trying to victory the bingo jackpots!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I had saved my 4 chips for millionaire drop android game in did NOT USE THEM please return them. and the lucky lepahracun android game is in the fritz keeps exiting out if gsn completely and have to reenter gsn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I'd give it no stars if I could but because I won't go higher I'm bombarded with rate me pop ups constantly. android game play is constantly interrupted by ads to buy tokens to play. not worth it. better casino android games out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    A month ago I would have given 5 stars. I play GSN every day. But now ads are popping up all the time. I'll be playing Deuces Wild, execute the second deal and before the cards are dealt it switches to an ad and I am sick of it. And it's not just one ad; I click on the "x" in the upper corner and immediately another ad follows and sometimes another while I'm in the middle of a game. GSN needs to reevaluate the increase of ads they apparently have deccidewhen they begin losing ther suppoters!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love it, play it on laptop and mobile every day. I search the mobile ver has more quirks and failures to reboot the Millionaire Machine than the laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I have to wait till i can obtain more free chips cause i love to play. Ive been playing bingo alot more cause i have fun the various changes and you can victory more if you [email protected]#$%!. thanks for the fun!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This GSN application has gone from poor to worse, the millionaire machine always without fail lands on the lowest payout, android games are screwed tighter than a [email protected]#$%, give your players some kind of boost in winnings GSN, there are other android game apps that give method more to their players & one by one you will lose every player to the other apps, kudos GSN, I applaud you for being the meanest cash grabbing application on the net 👏👏👏👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    played with the bet they started me with and didnt victory anything. hit free spins won 200 which was my bet per spin. lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    It America Buffalo android game this is full of it. I've been trying to obtain the issue fixed and no response. This has been since the 28th of December. I've gotten 3 ticket number and nothing has been done in the matter. There is an problem with the the game. Keeps getting hung up up. I can't obtain my tokens replenished and can't obtain my cash credited back. it's still full of it . don't care how much cash you spend u still don't obtain any gifts or anything. I been complaining for ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    there are a lot of issues with the app. reels continuously spin. i have to exit the android game and loose my tokens often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    stop asking for me to rate your subpar game. stop with the fresh garbage android games and fix the ones you have. obtain rid of mondo bingo. largest JUNK android game on the store!!! Rip off game!!! I victory 500000 tokens and keep 5000. Android games are once again laggy and glitchy both. I am sick and tired of having HUGE amounts of tokens stolen from me. Now you see them now you don't. Has greed taken over the devs? We're talking amounts like 586million tokens. Thieves of greed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    its a fun game. But, tge millionaire machine doesnt restart itself every 24 hours like it's supposed to. Usually every 48 hours, but I've also seen where it's taken up to 72. Customer service only gives you an automated answer, and that's IF they answer to you at all. Id they fixed these glitches, I'd give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The android game is very entertaing but need to kick up the coins for a cheaper price and allow people victory more jackpots to stay interested in playing. The coins are to high to purchase and your not getting enough coins for the cash you're spending just like the bingo android game I have been playing this android game alot and have not heard of one person winning the jackpot loosen up on the wheels and risky beauty is the same more coins you play the fastest the android game eat them up cash don't come simple this is m entertainment so when I see changes maybe I will spend more money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSN Casino: Online Casino – Slots, Poker, Bingo review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The android game gift suck even 2 hours points. Method does the smartphone you took away some of the android games i play now it allow me increase my bet. phone have divert graffiti.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    sa imi bag pula in voi faceti conturi lasati omu sa bage bai in cont si dupa il deconectai si cu ce mam alesc cu bai luati dean pulea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    The application sucks it will not play after gift and it only has 2 android games don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Android game wouldn't continue after gift android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    No deposit bonus. Obtain it here :

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    It is the best softwear.I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    😇😇😇😇😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Owesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    bb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Online casino is all in one app. For games. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    It's not at all working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    It sucks don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Not simple to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Its amazing to have a possibility to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Supb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    My android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Begin play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Tq bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    HanTun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Beautiful cool android game 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino review [App]  2019-4-20 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    Very amazing game, makes you feel as if you were in the casino playing. The only thing wrong with this application it s to a lot of high limit slots and not enough low limit slots to play. Love it any e amazing thing about it is you obtain a gift every 4 hours now on top of everyday gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    I play to remind me not to go to the Turning Stone Casino because you never win. Was checking the payout feature in my account.... all negative amounts!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    Playing for fun for several months now, application has been very glitchy lately. Sound fades innand out, graphics don't load completely, android games differ from those found when playing on website. Closes intermittently for no apparent reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    How about some coins..need to fix glitches always freezing up. the free coins for rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    This android game is rigged I played a competition I was in first put watch the timer go down to zero I was still in first put I received an email stating that I placed 5th competition after I watch the timer go down how is that possible android game is rigged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    Can be more generous with giving more chips per day. At 200 a spin they go quickly. Love the back and the beanstalk game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    I love the casino and the android game I play on my phone which is Black Jack but a few days ago I was playing I was a few thousand away from a million and I look to see how much I have to pay it drop down to a few thousand didn't understand why i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    can be fun butt technical difficulties hapen & android games can be expensive to buy credits for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    typical victory some lose alot more no free spins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    Amazing casino app. Haven't had any major issues with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    Does not give a lot of chips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    It's a fun app, want they'd be a small more generous with the free coins! Worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    This application makes me feel like I'm actually in Verona playing on the days I can not be there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    It's ok a lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    have fun playing the slots...entertaining...game sometimes fails during gift rounds and freezes up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    It's ok, I want they used the actual slots for the online android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    I lose all my coins within 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    Same slots as the true thing would have been better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    Odds are about the same on here as they are at the actual turning stone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    I like it but it needs more work have hard time signing out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    This is an amazing game, I am addicted to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    I want I would victory more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    ish i could play for true like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Turning Stone Online Casino review [App]  2019-3-14 13:42

    True deal! Just like the casino.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter