leki aergon soft grips pair Reviews & Opinions


Submit leki aergon soft grips pair review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMARTTOP Eyeglass Ear Grip - Soft Comfortable Anti-slip Holder, Silicone Ear Hook, Eye glass Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer for Glasses, Sunglasses, 12 pairs (US-S-22A-Clear) review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    These are AMAZING and a lifesaver for such a neucance! I have a relatively huge cranium and due to that I always tend to spread my glasses legs. Workout out was a pain since my glasses would always slip off. Sweat along the bridge of the nose cause them to slip. The slightest head forward tilting motion would cause then to slip. It was just a real pain, so I started looking for solutions on the internet on how to fix this.I saw a video of YouTube to heat up the leg frame with a blow dryer and bend the legs inwards but doing so created me nervous as well as potentially melting all the chemical protectant from glass itself; which some people did claim happened. I skipped that cond solution was to add rubber bands between the bend of legs and front frame, but then I was worried I might bow the glasses due to the constant pressure. I also so another person claim that. So I skipped it.I finally stubble on these leg retainers, not these specifically, but some that has the stem much shorter. Again, I was worried it would slip off due to the short of the stem. I kept researching with the same design and found these!I could NEVER BE SO RELIEVED I DID! Best solution EVER!! I have little ears so they rested perfectly versus the entire curve of my ear. I was no longer worried about dropping my glasses and stepping on them during workouts.I do HIIT workouts and Jump rope and they stay on!! I can't even feel them behind my ear! A really unbelievable solution without having to sacrifice breaking the legs, melting the glass, or bowing the frame or even have those annoying rope attachment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMARTTOP Eyeglass Ear Grip - Soft Comfortable Anti-slip Holder, Silicone Ear Hook, Eye glass Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer for Glasses, Sunglasses, 12 pairs (US-S-22A-Clear) review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    These things are a unbelievable solution to my long-term annoying glasses problem! I used to have glasses with nose pads and I could never obtain and hold the pads adjusted correctly. People recommended plastic frames, so I got a pair. They were a bit annoying on my nose and they would slide down. I tried some 1mm silicone nose pads - my nose didn't have quite enough room in the frame and they stuck so well that they damaged my skin. These small suckers are perfect, I can easily adjust how close to my face my glasses are. I'm still fine-tuning my adjustment but it is already fantastic. My glasses don't move at all and they hold my glasses on the correct part of my nose. Highly recommend these small babies. Also, you'd have to look very closely to message these, though I'm getting to the age where I wouldn't care anyways if they worked, and they do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMARTTOP Eyeglass Ear Grip - Soft Comfortable Anti-slip Holder, Silicone Ear Hook, Eye glass Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer for Glasses, Sunglasses, 12 pairs (US-S-22A-Clear) review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    No matter how a lot of times my husband had his glasses adjusted they always slipped when he played golf. I ordered these and they are fantastic! No more slipping.i just want they offered skin color as you can see them behind his ears.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on leki aergon soft grips pair or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch leki aergon soft grips pair video reviews and related movies:

    See Leki Softlite AntiShock Walking Poles Pair - www.simplyhike.co.uk on youtube.

     related image

    See Women's Leki Cressida Anti-Shock Trekking Poles on youtube.

     related image

    See LEKI Thermolite XL Antishock Trekking Poles on youtube.

     related image

    See LEKI Cressida Women's Trekking Poles on youtube.

     related image

    See LEKI Corklite Trekking Poles on youtube.

     related image

    See LEKI Jannu Women's Trekking Poles on youtube.

     related image

    See Leki Stöcke Ersatzteile richtig auswechseln on youtube.

     related image

    See LEKI Cressida Antishock Women's Trekking Poles on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMARTTOP Eyeglass Ear Grip - Soft Comfortable Anti-slip Holder, Silicone Ear Hook, Eye glass Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer for Glasses, Sunglasses, 12 pairs (US-S-22A-Clear) review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    Just what I needed. Got fresh glasses about 3 months ago and the ear pieces are too long. My glasses kept sliding especially when I worked in my garden. I saw these and tried them and am very excited to say they work GREAT. I can now forget I have glasses on and just do my thing without constantly pushing them up. Ear hooks are very soft and comfortable. Only downside is YES it does create putting your glasses on harder. But I am managing that because the benefits out method that downside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMARTTOP Eyeglass Ear Grip - Soft Comfortable Anti-slip Holder, Silicone Ear Hook, Eye glass Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer for Glasses, Sunglasses, 12 pairs (US-S-22A-Clear) review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I had to switch to glass, with my glasses due to my working conditions, with plastic my glasses were unusable. After switching to glass they were heavier, they slipped down my face. I could have tightened my ear piece, but I would have to live with it. I figured there were cheap alternatives, I found these, I slipped these on issue solved. Now I can change the grip at any time, the plus side no one can see them. I’m happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMARTTOP Eyeglass Ear Grip - Soft Comfortable Anti-slip Holder, Silicone Ear Hook, Eye glass Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer for Glasses, Sunglasses, 12 pairs (US-S-22A-Clear) review []  2020-1-10 20:58

     This glasses ear grip is very useful. The color is clear, so I do not need to be worried that someone will message it. In addition, the weight of this ear grip is very light, and the material is very soft, so it does not create me uncomfortable while I am wearing it. Now, my glasses will not fall down when I do exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMARTTOP Eyeglass Ear Grip - Soft Comfortable Anti-slip Holder, Silicone Ear Hook, Eye glass Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer for Glasses, Sunglasses, 12 pairs (US-S-22A-Clear) review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    It works!! I have prescription sunglasses and the frame doesn’t really fit me well. Got these ear grips and they work! No more loose/falling sunglasses, they fit snugly and you can easily adjust them if need be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMARTTOP Eyeglass Ear Grip - Soft Comfortable Anti-slip Holder, Silicone Ear Hook, Eye glass Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer for Glasses, Sunglasses, 12 pairs (US-S-22A-Clear) review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    These are the best purchase I have created in long time. They are so comfortable and my glasses do not slip. I am estatic! I have worn glasses for 60 years and have bent and adjusted my glasses innumerable times. No more! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMARTTOP Eyeglass Ear Grip - Soft Comfortable Anti-slip Holder, Silicone Ear Hook, Eye glass Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer for Glasses, Sunglasses, 12 pairs (US-S-22A-Clear) review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    We LOVE these grips! My daughter uses them to hold her glasses on and in put during her competitive cheer and dance practices and performances. They're so amazing, teammates and their parents have started asking what they are and where they came from. Also, my daughter has practices every night, M-F, some Sundays plus competitions on weekends. During her routines she does cartwheels, kip ups, front handspring, front headsprings and all sorts of other tumbling. Her glasses DO NOT budge!!! She takes the grips off after practice and back on before the next. She still has her original package we both months ago, and we've given some away. Best search ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SMARTTOP Eyeglass Ear Grip - Soft Comfortable Anti-slip Holder, Silicone Ear Hook, Eye glass Temple Tips Sleeve Retainer for Glasses, Sunglasses, 12 pairs (US-S-22A-Clear) review []  2020-1-10 20:58

    After a short learning curve I really love these anti-slip holders. There were plenty out there on Amazon and I can't quite remember how I ended up here but I'm so satisfied I did. I didn't put them right at first on my glasses but after a small tweaking I've got them in place. They hold my glasses up on my face no more scrunching my nose or fighting them when working outside sweating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multicraft Imports Craft Medley 204563 BT200 Beading & Jewelry Tool, Precision Tweezer Soft-Grip with Reverse Grip review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    This is a amazing product...in theory. I'm not so sure the brand is reliable, however. I've bought other brands that were well created but both pairs I bought in this order were useless. The whole point is that when the tweezers are just sitting, NOT squeezed, they will keep your little piece of paper or whatever. Both pairs I bought, when they were in resting position, had hints that didn't meet—there was about a 1mm gap--so they wouldn't keep anything as thin as paper. Very disappointed! I guess for this price you take your chances. I'll re-order a reliable brand next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multicraft Imports Craft Medley 204563 BT200 Beading & Jewelry Tool, Precision Tweezer Soft-Grip with Reverse Grip review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    "Precision" is not a term they should use with these tweezers. The tops of the tongs aren't even the same length because one of them is blunted and they don't close all the my image the gray pair of tweezers on the right was what I was trying to buy a second pair of. You can see they have sharp hints that close all the way. I'll have to look for more ektools ones like my gray pair. This black pair is nearly useless for what I need them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multicraft Imports Craft Medley 204563 BT200 Beading & Jewelry Tool, Precision Tweezer Soft-Grip with Reverse Grip review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    I expected the soft grip handle to be on BOTH sides of this pair of tweezers..... I think the pair I received should have been rejected by Quality Control! I am not sure what to do with these... send em back?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multicraft Imports Craft Medley 204563 BT200 Beading & Jewelry Tool, Precision Tweezer Soft-Grip with Reverse Grip review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    I love that these are reverse grip. I use them mostly do work on my sticker art book and they are excellent for picking up and holding the tiniest of stickers. The little point is amazing for getting under the edge of the stickers without damaging them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multicraft Imports Craft Medley 204563 BT200 Beading & Jewelry Tool, Precision Tweezer Soft-Grip with Reverse Grip review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    I ordered two because of the reviews. I believe these are seconds. They don’t close all of the method and one side is larger than the other. Of course the size I test to use the most. I have gotten completely frustrated using them. I was going to return them but I procrastinated and it says I’m 4 days past the return deadline. They SUCK, I ordered the EK amazing ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multicraft Imports Craft Medley 204563 BT200 Beading & Jewelry Tool, Precision Tweezer Soft-Grip with Reverse Grip review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    My husband has recently gotten into mosaic art work and he really required a decent pair of tweezers. Since he's a amazing sport, he was satisfied to overlook the beautiful pink grip (which makes these tweezers quite comfy to use!) in favor of purchasing the cheapest tweezers Amazon had to offer. What a amazing decision! These are excellent for his needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multicraft Imports Craft Medley 204563 BT200 Beading & Jewelry Tool, Precision Tweezer Soft-Grip with Reverse Grip review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    The hint of these Tweezers are thicker than what I need for my purpose of weeding vinyl.I have tried several times to use it for weeding my vinyl and just give up and use a pick instead.Hope others search them useful but if they had thinner hints it would work a lot better!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multicraft Imports Craft Medley 204563 BT200 Beading & Jewelry Tool, Precision Tweezer Soft-Grip with Reverse Grip review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Tweezers should CLOSE. These don’t even line up! They were uneven right out of the box and didn’t even touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multicraft Imports Craft Medley 204563 BT200 Beading & Jewelry Tool, Precision Tweezer Soft-Grip with Reverse Grip review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Just used to traditional tweezers, the flat back pearls would pop out as these are reverse tweezers. They are amazing quality and work as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multicraft Imports Craft Medley 204563 BT200 Beading & Jewelry Tool, Precision Tweezer Soft-Grip with Reverse Grip review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    More like sqweezers NOT tweezers. You squeeze them to open, then release to pick things up. Not exactly what I needed. I should have read better. They were going to be used to pick hair and fluff off diamond art but the hints dont even touch. Would return them but maybe I can use them fishing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-12 Glitter 12 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pen Set, Set of 12, Vivid Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:8

    These are my favorite glitter gel pens to date. They flow smoothly and actually come out the color you expect to come out. My only complaint would be that while writing IS super smooth, it does come out a bit thick, I feel that they will run out sooner than other glitter gel pens I have used. I color nightly before bed and I need my pens to latest more than 4 or 5 full page pictures. Overall 4 stars; would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-12 Glitter 12 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pen Set, Set of 12, Vivid Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:8

    These are very nice glitter pens. I have yet to search out how long they will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-12 Glitter 12 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pen Set, Set of 12, Vivid Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:8

    Amazing Glitter color pens. Very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-12 Glitter 12 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pen Set, Set of 12, Vivid Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:8

    Love this! Smooth writing ability and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-12 Glitter 12 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pen Set, Set of 12, Vivid Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:8

    They write good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-12 Glitter 12 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pen Set, Set of 12, Vivid Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:8

    Attractive color, bold gel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-12 Glitter 12 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pen Set, Set of 12, Vivid Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:8

    These create amazing stocking stuffers and have bright, vibrant colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-12 Glitter 12 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pen Set, Set of 12, Vivid Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:8

    Love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-12 Glitter 12 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pen Set, Set of 12, Vivid Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:8

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-12 Glitter 12 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pen Set, Set of 12, Vivid Colors review []  2019-12-8 18:8

    Ah the nostalgia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-30 Glitter 30 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pens, Set of 30, Vivid Colors 30 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    I have no complaints about these. They don't seem to dry up and haven't leaked yet so I will likely order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-30 Glitter 30 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pens, Set of 30, Vivid Colors 30 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    My 8yr old loves these pens. She normally use markers to draw so I thought I would introduce gel pens to her. She loves them and so do I. The colors are rich they pens glide on smoothly and the art pops! Will buy again for her and myself. I have to say the ink runs out faster than expected, but she does color with them everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-30 Glitter 30 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pens, Set of 30, Vivid Colors 30 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    painting pictures, and looks like it got ink in but stops. have REAEON they hold going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-30 Glitter 30 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pens, Set of 30, Vivid Colors 30 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    My child likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-30 Glitter 30 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pens, Set of 30, Vivid Colors 30 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    I think these pens are awesome! I use glitter pens all the time for coloring and I'm very picky but these work very very well and the colors are beautiful and they do sparkle. They are definitely worth the money. I would buy them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-30 Glitter 30 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pens, Set of 30, Vivid Colors 30 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    These are amazing gel pens. I will order another set soon !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-30 Glitter 30 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pens, Set of 30, Vivid Colors 30 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    Nice, bold colors, glittery and pretty. Makes writing at work so much more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-30 Glitter 30 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pens, Set of 30, Vivid Colors 30 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    Dozens of colors and amazing price. They write as you would expect of your standard gel pen. Some colors are similar. They even included black and grey ones, which you don't see too often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-30 Glitter 30 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pens, Set of 30, Vivid Colors 30 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    Vibrant colors. 3 didn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGART 400-30 Glitter 30 Pack with 50% More Ink & Soft Artists Soft Grip Gel Pens, Set of 30, Vivid Colors 30 Piece review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    All pens work amazing and blend nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Touch Foot Peel Mask, Exfoliating Callus Remover (2 Pairs Per Box) Cracked Heels, Dead Skin Treatment for Baby Soft Feet review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Never has a foot care product taken me on such an emotional journey. Let’s go through the phases and emotions I experienced using this product.1. Shame. I was ashamed of the condition my feet were in. Too poor for a pedicure, nobody wants these feet in their face.2. Curiosity: Hmmm.... does this ACTUALLY work?3. Bravery: Yep, I’m gonna buy it. Let’s do this.4. Impatience: hurry and obtain here! I wish to see if it really works!5. Excitement: The pack came! The pack came!6. Nervousness: You place them on your feet and nervously wait.7. Stupidity: After a day or two, you’re convinced you got taken and it’s not working. You feel tricked, betrayed, humiliated.8. Shocked: OMG, it’s working!9. Nasty: This gets ugly. True ugly, and you won’t believe how much you love the nasty sheets of skin falling off your feet.20. Ashamed: You will feel ashamed for obsessing over your lizard-like shedding. It’s a disgusting thing of beauty.21. Rebellion: They say not to pull the skin off. Yeah right, amazing luck with that. It’s satisfying as heck.22. Sadness: It’s done. No more dead skin to stare at, pull at and be amazed by. You’ll miss it.23. Joy: obtain ready for the softest happiest feet you’ll ever feel! And the best part is, in a month - you can do it all over again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Touch Foot Peel Mask, Exfoliating Callus Remover (2 Pairs Per Box) Cracked Heels, Dead Skin Treatment for Baby Soft Feet review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I bought this for my mom and I but mostly for my mom. I'm going to have to say I was very confident it was going to work but her on the other hand thought I wasted my money. But it was the opposite!! Day 1 she soaked her feet for about an hour in warm water then I place on the foot mask for her and had her sit for an hour. Days 1-5 were uneventful there were no peeling. She did soak her feet in water daily for about 10 min. Day 6-10 were amazing and the peeling began and basically ended. She is definitely in love and she wish me to buy extras for the future. I would definitely recommend especially for those people who go obtain their feet done at the salon. Save your money!!! And just buy this it's definitely better and cheaper! In love and amazing customer service. Picture is Day 8 or 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Touch Foot Peel Mask, Exfoliating Callus Remover (2 Pairs Per Box) Cracked Heels, Dead Skin Treatment for Baby Soft Feet review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Allow me first begin off by saying that I didn't have a lot of confidence in this product, but it wasn't due to the product itself. It was because I have feet that only Satan himself would have given me, and they're the cloven hooves of a goat. My feet have 2 "mutant accessory bones" in them, causing irregular wear and the build up of horrendous calluses that create it sound like I'm tap dancing when I'm barefoot on our tile floors. My feet have literally broken professional pedicure equipment at salons before. Not just one time, either. And that isn't a joke. So, I wasn't overly optimistic to use this but I figured I'd at least test it out. The first pair of booties did not disappoint me in my pessimism. Not a lot happened with that first pair of booties, and I followed the instructions to the letter. Then a bunch of crap happened in my life and I didn't use the second pair until latest week. This time, though, I got smart.I got out my Amope hoof and horn grinder and popped some new batteries in it and place in a fresh grinding wheel. I have to change both almost every time I use it, because my horrible feet wear down the grinding wheels to nearly smooth, and drain the batteries almost completely. So brand fresh equipment this time, and off I went! I really need a store vac to vacuum up all the foot dust while I'm doing this. Or some sort of ventilation system. At the very least, I need to wear a respirator mask. I may possibly die of Goat Foot Lung.When my batteries were limping along and the grinding wheel was growing smooth, I figured that should be enough. I waited about 48 hours, then soaked my feet in water as hot as I could stand with epsom salts and a small lavender essential oil in it. There's no reason my horror film feet shouldn't at least smell good. After soaking for about 1.5 hours, (and reheating the water a couple of times) I gently dried off and place on the booties, secured them, and place on some really snugly-fitting socks. I wore them for the prescribed time, then washed them off in the shower.About 5 days later, and this time I am having SHEETS of dead skin peel off of my hooves! It's been going on for the latest 2 days, and there may be nothing more satisfying than the feeling of a giant sheet of what looks like pig leather coming off of my foot. And the skin beneath is indeed BABY soft. I'm beautiful sure my feet NEVER felt that soft, even when I was a baby. I'll definitely be buying this again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Touch Foot Peel Mask, Exfoliating Callus Remover (2 Pairs Per Box) Cracked Heels, Dead Skin Treatment for Baby Soft Feet review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Regular Amazon Customer, here - not paid or sponsored. If you're wondering which foot peel to try, this is the one! I tried the one that's twice as expensive and got moderate results. This one gave me better results than I could have imagined. I have war-torn feet and had developed deep callouses over the years by traveling and walking everywhere. I've tried everything - sand paper, pumice, the "cheese" grater, and other softening products. Nothing touched the callouses on my heels or on the sides of my feet. Like I said, I had tried the other famous foot mask and it did a beautiful amazing job of peeling the skin, but it still didn't create a dent on my callouses. I used this one and started seeing peelage about 6 days in - and within a few days, the skin was just falling off my feet, and surprise, surprise - a lot of layers of skin came off my callouses with no pain and not much fuss. It's recommended that you not support the peeling along, but I couldn't really resist, so I rubbed the skin in circular motions to support it loosen. I could feel the calloused skin moving, so there was no need to dig or do surgery. The skin literally starts to separate and dry, and then fall off. I won't say my callouses are gone - but I accomplished in a week what years of scraping and sanding failed to do. I would say I'm about halfway to baby skin on my heels. And, I'm thrilled, so I wanted to leave this note. Amazing peeling to you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Touch Foot Peel Mask, Exfoliating Callus Remover (2 Pairs Per Box) Cracked Heels, Dead Skin Treatment for Baby Soft Feet review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

      Wow. I'm always skeptical when I purchase health/beauty products like this and usually end up with lackluster results. But with this I'm impressed! I can't decide if I'm grossed out or amused but this product is worth more than any pedicure you can keep if you're wanting to rid of dead skin. I had a unique happening the following week so created sure I soaked my feet daily to hurry the peeling process. Used the foot mask on a Sunday; no peeling on Monday; minimal peeling on Tuesday and then it was a poppin peelin party on Wednesday. Buy it people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Touch Foot Peel Mask, Exfoliating Callus Remover (2 Pairs Per Box) Cracked Heels, Dead Skin Treatment for Baby Soft Feet review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    I was excited for this after seeing all the pictures with callouses just falling off after using this and I followed all the directions to a t. Soaked my feet prior for over an hr, then wore this with socks over to hold it securely attached, even tapped the top around the ankle so no product would drip out. After 1 week of soaking my feet 1 hr every day I saw some little flaking and my feet were smooth in some locations but still had much to go. After 3 weeks the flaking stopped but most my callouses remained so I used the second one, repeated the process and ended with the same results. Was worth a shot though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Touch Foot Peel Mask, Exfoliating Callus Remover (2 Pairs Per Box) Cracked Heels, Dead Skin Treatment for Baby Soft Feet review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    My feet were HORRIBLE. Dry callused heels that were starting to fissure (cracks so deep they'd begin bleeding). Nothing would work, I tried pumice stones, exfoliating scrubs, scraping utensils, nothing worked! That is until I tried these foot peel mask bootie thingies!!! Basically you obtain two pouches and in each pouch is a pair of clear plastic bootie/socks that you have to chop open. There's a jelly chemical substance that you soak your feet in for 1 hour. I didn't really prep my feet, nor did I really follow the directions by soaking in warm water for 10 minutes every day. But I did follow the directions by soaking in the chemical for 1 hour. It burned a small at the end. But it was tolerable. Rinsed, washed, dried, done. My feet didn't peel until about 7 days after. Then they peeled really annoyingly for about 1 1/2 week... it did peel at the heel but more so small flakes everywhere else I didn't care for it to peel, even between my toes. My feet just looked reallly nasty. I would recommend you don't have anywhere to go where you wanT your feet to be presentable within like 3 weeks of using these things bc they look horrendous even worse than before. And I definitely helped scraping off the peeling,I couldn't support it. Huge chunks came off my heel and other callused areas. But now OMG!!! My feet haven't been smooth like this in YEARS!! The fissured locations are gone. I scrub my feet with pumice & exfoliant in my showers then place a rich foot lotion on and they feel so much better. Still a small callus on heel which I will use the 2nd pair of this product but not looking forward to all that peeling again... LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Touch Foot Peel Mask, Exfoliating Callus Remover (2 Pairs Per Box) Cracked Heels, Dead Skin Treatment for Baby Soft Feet review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    After nursing for 18 years in the hospital, I know a thing or two about calluses!!! This product took a full week to begin peeling, and I was about to give up. When it did begin peeling, it was awesome what came off. Overall, the fresh skin revealed is much softer. [email protected]#$%! had done more for the calluses.....Also, don't use it in the summer during sandal weather. Looks kind of strange during the peeling process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Touch Foot Peel Mask, Exfoliating Callus Remover (2 Pairs Per Box) Cracked Heels, Dead Skin Treatment for Baby Soft Feet review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    Decided to purchase it after seeing a product demo of it on YT. Came in right on time. I place it to use 10 days before going to a water park. I loved that it had a little note from the owners about the company. It gave the product a private touch. I followed the instructions on the box. The liquid inside the baggies smelled amazing and felt amazing on my feet. I soaked my feet for 10 minutes daily like it said once I got home from work. I even added epsan salt to the water. Afterwards I lotioned my feet with Eucerin on place socks on for the night. If you don't you will have dead skin all over the house and your day 9 my feet were ready to be out in public 😂. Between days 10-14 I had lite peeling on the top and side locations of my feet. It's been 3 weeks since I used it and the "baby feet look" is gone☹️ but it still feels somewhat soft to the touch. I recommend lotioning your feet even after using the product to hold the look and feel of it going. Will be using the second package soon. Pardon the close-ups took the pics with my tablet.👣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Soft Touch Foot Peel Mask, Exfoliating Callus Remover (2 Pairs Per Box) Cracked Heels, Dead Skin Treatment for Baby Soft Feet review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:28

    This is my second time buying this product and it has turned into a painful disaster! The first time around went great. I followed the instructions to the letter and used both pairs provided in the time frame recommend. I couldn't have been more happy with the results! That was close to a year ago and my feet were getting beautiful poor again so I ordered another box. I did the exact same thing, exactly the same method per the instructions on the box andit chewed up my feet this time!! I soaked my feet in the provided booties the night before and that morning I noticed my right foot was itching and burning true poor at the top near my toes. ( I washed &dried my feet after application) I realized that a huge portion of skin was already peeling away and the zone was blood red. It became ALL pain true fast. The other foot was doing the same thing, in the same spot, just nowhere near as bad. I am also experiencing tingling and stinging in my feet which is very concerning. I have no health condition that would affect my feet nor any cuts, sores or cracks that would negativity result the outcome. I don't know why the end effect was so drastically various from the first box to this but it's kinda scary. It's cold outside and I can't wear my shoes people! Please be aware that something like this is possible with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Soft Foam & Squishy Gel Pencil Grips Assorted Colors Kids Handwriting Pen Grip Children Comfort Writing Posture Correction Tool For Preschoolers (40 Pieces) review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I am dumbfounded. These grippies are arguably the simplest product sold in the entire globe market. How can you not create them right? They have cute and bright colors, but they are too narrow to fit a standard pencil! How can this be?! And for $9.99?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Soft Foam & Squishy Gel Pencil Grips Assorted Colors Kids Handwriting Pen Grip Children Comfort Writing Posture Correction Tool For Preschoolers (40 Pieces) review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    My students love em, but honestly, they are a smidge too huge for the typical no. 2 pencils that we have to use for state testing, which is why I ordered them. I’m a unique educator working with 4th and 5th graders, a lot of of whom really need a amazing pencil grip for a dozens of reasons ... and these slipped around too much and ended up either being a distraction, which they don’t need at all, or they’d just take it off because it would annoy them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Soft Foam & Squishy Gel Pencil Grips Assorted Colors Kids Handwriting Pen Grip Children Comfort Writing Posture Correction Tool For Preschoolers (40 Pieces) review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    The foamy ones are fine, but the shiny gel like ones feel sticky and weird!. Maybe kids would like those- I don't know. I bought them for myself to place on the frog of my violin bow to prevent the wood from wearing. Next time I'll have to do a better find for pencil guards, since now I paid for half of them that I cannot use. Otherwise the price would have been fair enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Soft Foam & Squishy Gel Pencil Grips Assorted Colors Kids Handwriting Pen Grip Children Comfort Writing Posture Correction Tool For Preschoolers (40 Pieces) review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    My wife is allergic to latex and has problems with her hands. These Gel Pencil Grips making writing much easier for her. She still has pain in her hands but these grips relive some of the pressure. This is the 2nd time we have ordered grips from Amazon. My wife loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Soft Foam & Squishy Gel Pencil Grips Assorted Colors Kids Handwriting Pen Grip Children Comfort Writing Posture Correction Tool For Preschoolers (40 Pieces) review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    We bought these to test to search something that works for my son who has ehlers danlos syndrome. This have is the option of trying various kinds. I'm giving it 4 because several split while trying to place them on the pencil. Those that didn't, worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Soft Foam & Squishy Gel Pencil Grips Assorted Colors Kids Handwriting Pen Grip Children Comfort Writing Posture Correction Tool For Preschoolers (40 Pieces) review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    The only thing that could be improved on is that they slide on the device I'm using (a diamond painting pen) and some kind of rubbery coating inside would support that. Now that I think about it I'll place a dab of rubber cement inside it and test that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Soft Foam & Squishy Gel Pencil Grips Assorted Colors Kids Handwriting Pen Grip Children Comfort Writing Posture Correction Tool For Preschoolers (40 Pieces) review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    These grips do not fit that amazing on pencils. Some are too huge and others too narrow. I really considered returning them but after trying again I managed to create some of them work.Would not purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Soft Foam & Squishy Gel Pencil Grips Assorted Colors Kids Handwriting Pen Grip Children Comfort Writing Posture Correction Tool For Preschoolers (40 Pieces) review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    These are great! You obtain 6 packages w/ 3 various types of pencil grips in them. There are 4 that are foam (but various styles) and thereare2 that are gel pencil can place them on standard pens or pencils and they work like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Soft Foam & Squishy Gel Pencil Grips Assorted Colors Kids Handwriting Pen Grip Children Comfort Writing Posture Correction Tool For Preschoolers (40 Pieces) review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Only the clear ones fit the pencils, the others were too tight. Perhaps there are some thinner, non-standard sized pencils they would fit. But with 48 in the package, there were enough that did work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Emraw Soft Foam & Squishy Gel Pencil Grips Assorted Colors Kids Handwriting Pen Grip Children Comfort Writing Posture Correction Tool For Preschoolers (40 Pieces) review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    They are beautiful large on your writing devices. But I'll be darned if you don't obtain enough for an entire troops of kindergardners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hadskiss Original Magic Earring Lifters, 5 Pair Adjustable Ear Lifters+ Bonus 3 Pairs Earring Backs Replacements (3 Pair of Sterling Silver, Pair of 14K Gold Plated and Pair of Rose Gold review []  2019-12-31 18:22

    I love these! I had some earrings that were heavy..Now I can't tell I have them in. I had another pair from my sister that hung. These really create your earrings sit on your lobe. I would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hadskiss Original Magic Earring Lifters, 5 Pair Adjustable Ear Lifters+ Bonus 3 Pairs Earring Backs Replacements (3 Pair of Sterling Silver, Pair of 14K Gold Plated and Pair of Rose Gold review []  2019-12-31 18:22

    ... The hole just keeps getting larger. I don't wear massive earrings, these Earring lifters are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hadskiss Original Magic Earring Lifters, 5 Pair Adjustable Ear Lifters+ Bonus 3 Pairs Earring Backs Replacements (3 Pair of Sterling Silver, Pair of 14K Gold Plated and Pair of Rose Gold review []  2019-12-31 18:22

    I like the color very seems that I have amazing vision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hadskiss Original Magic Earring Lifters, 5 Pair Adjustable Ear Lifters+ Bonus 3 Pairs Earring Backs Replacements (3 Pair of Sterling Silver, Pair of 14K Gold Plated and Pair of Rose Gold review []  2019-12-31 18:22

    I can now wear ALL my earrings! I wear NO SMALL EARRINGS! Earrings always drooped ,Not Now! I threw away ALL the other backs. I started out with As Seen on TV$20.00. Bought at Walmart,if they didn’t work, right back they would Go! They were perfect, not cheap!!! I ordered these. More than enough ! Just Buy Them! Bb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hadskiss Original Magic Earring Lifters, 5 Pair Adjustable Ear Lifters+ Bonus 3 Pairs Earring Backs Replacements (3 Pair of Sterling Silver, Pair of 14K Gold Plated and Pair of Rose Gold review []  2019-12-31 18:22

    Love these backs!!! Work amazing for saggy earrings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hadskiss Original Magic Earring Lifters, 5 Pair Adjustable Ear Lifters+ Bonus 3 Pairs Earring Backs Replacements (3 Pair of Sterling Silver, Pair of 14K Gold Plated and Pair of Rose Gold review []  2019-12-31 18:22

    Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) review []  2019-12-11 18:4

    Works amazing on cleaning those tire rims. We purchased both the soft & stiff brushes. Cleaned those really hard to reach locations as well. Please note lots of water spray back towards you. So be sure to wear appropriate clothing so as not to obtain soaked as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) review []  2019-12-11 18:4

    I brought this brush to deal with the caked on residue and grime on my alloy wheels coming from the brake pads. I have been, unsuccessfully, dealing with it using high pressure washers. Happening though the results were not perfect, the clean up was method more than any other way I have used so far, without using detergent at all. I am ordering the soap dispenser accessory to test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) review []  2019-12-11 18:4

    By the time you buy everything for the brush character you will have spent around $100

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) review []  2019-12-11 18:4

    I was sorry my vehicle had the rims that came on it, too a lot of little locations to clean. Then I saw the Brush Character system and now it is a easy task to clean the rims in all of the little places. I went back to the shop and bought a additional one just in case I wear it out, so far one is still fresh in the box and my first one is doing fine . GREAT product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) review []  2019-12-11 18:4

    These don’t fit the wand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) review []  2019-12-11 18:4

    Its kinda early to know for sure. Have only used it just once and am very satisfied with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) review []  2019-12-11 18:4

    Although my original brush (1 month old) is still in amazing shape, I like my Brush Character Wheel brush so much I can't imagine running out of brushes; so I ordered spares.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) review []  2019-12-11 18:4

    Quality product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) review []  2019-12-11 18:4

    a versatile tool for cleaning a dozens of stuff around the house, including the dog. I gave it to my brother for Christmas and he was beautiful excited about getting to use it on his cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) review []  2019-12-11 18:4

    Brush is fine but is a frustrating to use because the brush character doesn't work every time you turn it on. When it works it's fantasti.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Copying & Pasting a previous review from someone else {{{{{ They barely fit on the thin "Papermate" brand ball point pens. They are extremely hard to obtain on, and if you force it they just rip apart. They are created of a very cheap and thin foam that not only rips easily, but compresses when writing, so you basically wind up with no cushion. }}}}}. I would give these a zero if I could, I could not even obtain these to budge trying to place on a #2 pencil for my daughter to do her homework, couldn't obtain them on my paper friend or Bic primary pens. They also are not returnable. Brought the Gel ones instead which works WAY better and simple to place on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I own a set of Boye ergonomic crochet hooks, which I love, but I kept hearing about the Tulip etimo hooks and really wanted to give them a try. I found the two main sizes I use available for a low add-on price so I decided to snatch them up. I have arthritis and have really gotten quite used to the rounded thick bottoms of the Boye ergonomic hook, to the point where no other brands have worked for me.I was hoping that the Tulips would be okay since they are described as ergonomic; however, halfway through a beanie hat my hands were screaming! I almost did a no-no and switched hooks halfway through but decided to tough it out. Though, I must say, by the end I HATED that Tulip hook!Once the haze of hate and discomfort wore off :) I realized that I really enjoyed the method the Tulip hook performed, it was just the handle that I detested, so I decided to test a pencil grip. I wanted one that was a small fatter, hence this ribbed grip, and I wanted one that was more spongey than ese grips were exactly what I needed! I had read reviews about them being small, hard to obtain on or ripping when putting on, etc. They ARE a small hard to obtain on, but someone suggested wetting the pencil (crochet hook) that you're trying to slide it on and this worked great! I wet the handle first, slid the grip on and twisted/pushed it up as high as I wanted. It was sort of smooshed down to a thin ring, so I added a bit more water to the handle and elongated it again. I even added a second one, as you can see from the picture. It really was incredibly easy. I was able to apply 2 grips to both hooks with no problems and no tearing. For reference, the hook pictured is a 6mm J hook, and I also applied them to a 5mm H hook. If you take your time and apply water, it really is no huge deal. The grips weren't saturated, but they were a tad damp, and they easily dried out within a short amount of ese grips have worked so well on my hooks that I have just today purchased a full set of the Tulip hooks and am purchasing another set of these grips. I think that if you take your time applying these to whatever utensil you need them for, and don't use brute force, (and the water trick to slick up the surface-fabulous tip, thanks!) then you will have no problems and they will work amazing as intended! Truly, give them a try. If you need them for crochet hooks, they absolutely fit the bill!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I have arthritis and sensitive fingers generally. recently I started doing some various forms of hand written "journaling" and holding the pen was killing me. [I also wanted to do some coloring and knew I would need something like this.] First I tried a set of the fancy/bulky ones, perhaps better suited for children -- anyway they got completely in the method of my writing. Then I went for these [which actually had been my instinctive first choice.]They work beautifully and I recommend them highly. A hint I picked up from a customer was to place a dab of lotion on the opening of one of these before I place them over my pen/pencil. It works magnificently, even on one of my main writing implements, a retractable gel pen which is slightly thicker than a ey provide all the comfort I need and I really suggest trying these over the more cumbersome ones. note -- I had these years ago but had forgotten about them -- my note is stick with what's worked for years [for young and old.]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    was looking for something to support relieve the colourful pencil stress from overuse on my finger saw these -bought these. I love them! they came in twin package of 6 - 12 in all and after using them latest night I'm going to buy another set because i tend to use various brands of colourful my pencil collection with a lot of various colors fr shading and although they are a bit tight at first (as the evening wore on and a changed a few to various pencils they obtain easier to apply!! a bit looser but not too much ,,,) U recommend these to anyone who has problem with pain in heir fingers or grip issues ... i will order more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Ordered with Prime and was under the impression they would be fulfilled by Amazon. According to the Amazon team, these were shipped directly by the manufacturer/supplier. It took two weeks from the date of order for these to arrive. The grips themselves are alright. They are a @#$%!&eap-feeling, but they're inexpensive, so I'm not sure I expected anything different. They don't stretch much at all, so they will not fit on any implement wider than a standard pencil. I would suggest exploring other options, especially if you wish these quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    What can I say...these Pencil Grips are the deal! In the age of the computer, I am still writing all the time and these create writing so much easier on your fingers. No more ugly finger indentions for me. They are cute and simple to search and a easy tag that whatever they are attached to is MINE. Thanks, Me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    To start, the pencil gripper doesn't fit around a regular size pencil or pen. Plus, when I tried to force it onto the pencil (thinking they were created to be tight so it wouldn't slip off easily), it ripped. They are created from not good quality foam and not a amazing option. I'm returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    These are terrible. They don't fit on any of my pens or pencils. I have arthritis in my hands and I thought these might support create writing easier, but instead I'm more frustrated trying to force them on my pencil. I can't return them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I can’t obtain these on any pen or pencil we own. Three people in my house have tried. Two of them tore while we were trying to obtain them on a skinny pencil. I hope I can obtain a refund since they’re totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Latest year these came with the kit when you ordered the painting. They are important when having that stylus in your hand for so a lot of hours. I can't believe they wouldn't contain this in the pack. I thought they were expensive for a few pieces of foam but I required them and they are nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Pencil grips worked perfectly for my 4.5 year old. I could see she was developing a "promblematic" pencil grip (according to the OT websites I consulted), and wanted a fun non stressful method to support her develop a better habit. So I gave her sparkly pens and told her that if she wanted to use these unique sparkly pens that she had to use them with these grips. She spent the evening drawing with her fresh sparkly pens, with her fingers perfectly placed. And I also saw her holding another pen that evening that didn't have a grip on it, in the correct hand posture :) Hooray!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I ordered these for my 4 year son who is struggling to master the tripod grip of his pencil. They didn't support him but I am still giving the product 5 stars because they are amazing products. They come in this sturdy and nice pouch. They come in these various animal shape. These grips would be idea for a kid with some understanding of how to keep a pencil correctly. I created the mistake of having my son use the computer to write , to read and do everything school similar and unintentionally I have impaired his fine motor skills and now writing with a pencil is hard for him. He starts school in August 2018 so I am working with him like he is in school, writing instead of typing. He loves them . I will hold them until he his able to use them. I highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    This item is great, with the various stages! BUT the scene 1 grip is purple with flowers on it. Not appealing to a 2nd grade boy. All other stages have multiple options on colors. They should have scene 1 be a gender neutral color or have 2 color options. Something to consider!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    My daughter just turned 4 and really struggles with holding her pencils and crayons the right way. These grips have been amazing so far. We're in the first scene right now and she took to it great. I'll hold her on it for a week and see if she's ready to transition to the 2nd stage. My only gripe is that I wished it came with some instructions because I had to come back to the pictures here to figure out which ones go with which stages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I chose this set of grips out of the a lot of that are sold on Amazon as they were the best price for the biggest dozens that I saw. They have grips for various levels of handwriting or levels of learning or struggling with grip and handwriting and this set provides a dozens to choose just the ones that work or begin at the primary and work up to the more advanced ones. Nice set and I would definitely purchase these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Its a amazing and simple method to teach children how to keep a pencil. I bought it for my 3 yo and he learned the skill in two days only after using purple grip with finger loop. It created him feel so comfortable while using a pencil that a lot of times he asks me to place the grip when coloring or tracing. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    This product is awesome amazing for teaching children how to keep a pencil. They have adorable designs that children love, they create your boring pencil look fun and have fun able! It makes writing so more fun. The grip on the pencil was amazing it helped my delicate fingers and created it so much more comfortable. It is a amazing size and you can carry it around almost everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I homeschool and have struggled greatly trying to obtain my 6 year old son to keep his pencil correctly. I stuck one of the trips on and he immediately picked it up correctly. I am looking forward to his writing posture and even his handwriting to obtain better.... it looks like the various styles are created to do in steps and progressively correct posture until you no longer need the grips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Arrived fast. Amazing variety, I know these will support my 1st grader keep his pencil the correct way. Amazing quality case and there even was a small surprise inside. :) Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, Tanbt Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting Preschool Writing Aid Grip Training Finger Grip for Pencil Kids Toddler Beginners Kindergarten Writing Posture Correction Tools review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I bought them for my daughter (1st grade) when I noticed her handwriting got really poor this year.... They work excellent to correct the method she is holding the pencil. The fish are the best, butI am sure it depends on the child. I want I would have bought them when she first started to write... Perfect product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, 10 Pcs Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting, Ergonomic Writing Aid Grip Trainer Posture Correction Tool for Kids Preschoolers, Premium Finger Grip for Righties and Lefties review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I loved this product there were so a lot of various types of grips it created it simple to search ones that both of my children were comfortable using. Also each type of grip has two sizes to it, so that was even better when finding a excellent fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, 10 Pcs Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting, Ergonomic Writing Aid Grip Trainer Posture Correction Tool for Kids Preschoolers, Premium Finger Grip for Righties and Lefties review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Perfect resource for my grandson. He's having problem in school because he holds his pencil incorrectly. Definitely helps him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, 10 Pcs Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting, Ergonomic Writing Aid Grip Trainer Posture Correction Tool for Kids Preschoolers, Premium Finger Grip for Righties and Lefties review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    It helped my niece to be more interested in using the grips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pencil Grips, 10 Pcs Pencil Grips for Kids Handwriting, Ergonomic Writing Aid Grip Trainer Posture Correction Tool for Kids Preschoolers, Premium Finger Grip for Righties and Lefties review []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Amazing use for occupational therapist perfessional

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter