Read leki aergon soft grips pair reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all leki aergon soft grips pair reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Copying & Pasting a previous review from someone else {{{{{ They barely fit on the thin "Papermate" brand ball point pens. They are extremely hard to obtain on, and if you force it they just rip apart. They are created of a very and thin foam that not only rips easily, but compresses when writing, so you basically wind up with no cushion. }}}}}. I would give these a zero if I could, I could not even obtain these to budge trying to place on a #2 pencil for my daughter to do her homework, couldn't obtain them on my paper friend or Bic primary pens. They also are not returnable. Brought the Gel ones instead which works WAY better and simple to place on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors []  2020-1-18 1:57

    What can I say...these Pencil Grips are the deal! In the age of the computer, I am still writing all the time and these create writing so much easier on your fingers. No more ugly finger indentions for me. They are cute and simple to search and a easy tag that whatever they are attached to is MINE. Thanks, Me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors []  2020-1-18 1:57

    These are terrible. They don't fit on any of my pens or pencils. I have arthritis in my hands and I thought these might support create writing easier, but instead I'm more frustrated trying to force them on my pencil. I can't return them.

    0  


    Add your opinion on leki aergon soft grips pair or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXO Good Grips Soft-Handled Can Opener,Black,None []  2020-7-26 23:8

    The Oxo can opener is a work-horse. It is strong, well-made and plows through whatever you give it, with ease. I've had this one before & after years, it finally gave out & was hard to turn. But in buying an alternative from another company, I quickly realized the mistake & went right back to Oxo to another. This one is so sturdy that it will latest for a very long time and I'm really glad I bought it again.Update: We use this opener almost every day, it still looks fresh & functions perfectly. One thing I learned is to [email protected]#$%!, then place about 1 or 2 layers of paper towel for it to chew on. Rolling it through the paper towel will clean & dry it so no rust forms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXO Good Grips Soft-Handled Can Opener,Black,None []  2020-7-26 23:8

    This was the very first can opener I owned. I purchased it over 21 years ago and basically had a fit when it started to fail over the latest 6 months. Begrudgingly I ordered a replacement. I was optimistic when I saw that the same model was still available over 2 decades later. Of course, I expected today's ver to be substandard. But.... It's actually great!!! I'm so happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXO Good Grips Soft-Handled Can Opener,Black,None []  2020-7-26 23:8

    The handles slip off as you twist to begin the can. Most of the time it just pushes the can down and does not chop it open. Very disappointed in the quality of this item. We bought one from our local kroger that works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors []  2020-1-18 1:57

    was looking for something to support relieve the colourful pencil stress from overuse on my finger saw these -bought these. I love them! they came in twin package of 6 - 12 in all and after using them latest night I'm going to another set because i tend to use various brands of colourful my pencil collection with a lot of various colors fr shading and although they are a bit tight at first (as the evening wore on and a changed a few to various pencils they obtain easier to apply!! a bit looser but not too much ,,,) U recommend these to anyone who has problem with pain in heir fingers or grip issues ... i will more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXO Good Grips Soft-Handled Can Opener,Black,None []  2020-7-26 23:8

    I have used an Oxo can opener for years. I required an extra can opener and bought an Oxo from , but the second time I used it, the cutting head bent over while cutting around the can. It is no longer usable. I believe it is not a true Oxo. I will a replacement Oxo locally from Bed Bath & Beyond. One star is one too many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXO Good Grips Soft-Handled Can Opener,Black,None []  2020-7-26 23:8

    We have purchased several manual can openers during the latest few years. They all seem to work ok, but are hard to use and generally do not latest long. I have heard a lot of amazing reviews of OXO products, and decided to check the Amazon reviews on this can opener. Based on these, I ordered one, and we're thrilled with the product. It was naturally a small more expensive than the cheaper models that we had previously purchased. However, it needed very small energy to begin the can. My wife has a physical issue with her hand, so this is especially amazing for her. And, the can is cleanly opened. Both my wife and I are thrilled with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Ordered with Prime and was under the impression they would be fulfilled by Amazon. According to the Amazon team, these were shipped directly by the manufacturer/supplier. It took two weeks from the date of for these to arrive. The grips themselves are alright. They are a @#$%!&eap-feeling, but they're inexpensive, so I'm not sure I expected anything different. They don't stretch much at all, so they will not fit on any implement wider than a standard pencil. I would suggest exploring other options, especially if you wish these quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors []  2020-1-18 1:57

    To start, the pencil gripper doesn't fit around a regular size pencil or pen. Plus, when I tried to force it onto the pencil (thinking they were created to be tight so it wouldn't slip off easily), it ripped. They are created from not good quality foam and not a amazing option. I'm returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXO Good Grips Soft-Handled Can Opener,Black,None []  2020-7-26 23:8

    My old, faithful friend, Oxo amazing grips, bit the dust after almost 15 years. We bought a various can opener. Garbage. We bought another one. Complete garbage. Went to Amazon, praying they could replace my old Oxo. And there it was: my fresh Bae!! There are some design differences: the Turner knob is hollow. The handles look to be more waterproof than the original. (Dont leave your opener in dishwater as I was prone to do) I recently had carpal tunnel surgery, so opening ANY can was difficult. Not with my fresh Bae! The action, while not as velvety as my old one, chews through the lids like... well, a very amazing can opener with sharp blades. FAST. EASY. I ordered another one to place into backup status. I'll probably begin it up in 15 or so years. LOVE THE OXO!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXO Good Grips Soft-Handled Can Opener,Black,None []  2020-7-26 23:8

    I don't use that a lot of canned products, so it took a while to realize that this is a piece of junk. Doesn't begin any cans and when I just tried to use it for tomato sauce, it wouldn't begin all the method and I had tomato sauce everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXO Good Grips Soft-Handled Can Opener,Black,None []  2020-7-26 23:8

    It was unbelievable while it lasted... I loved it, the ease of opening cans was amazing after my Kitchenaid killed my hands when it got old. That was short-lived. A couple of days ago I tried to begin a can and it absolutely mangled the top and would not begin completely. I had to bend one side of the lid to obtain the refried bean out. I thought it was a fluke because it worked amazing the next time. Quick forward to the next can and it happened again. It was so bad, the top of the can was not even round anymore. Won't be buying this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I have arthritis and sensitive fingers generally. recently I started doing some various forms of hand written "journaling" and holding the pen was killing me. [I also wanted to do some coloring and knew I would need something like this.] First I tried a set of the fancy/bulky ones, perhaps better suited for children -- anyway they got completely in the method of my writing. Then I went for these [which actually had been my instinctive first choice.]They work beautifully and I recommend them highly. A hint I picked up from a customer was to place a dab of lotion on the opening of one of these before I place them over my pen/pencil. It works magnificently, even on one of my main writing implements, a retractable gel pen which is slightly thicker than a ey provide all the comfort I need and I really suggest trying these over the more cumbersome ones. note -- I had these years ago but had forgotten about them -- my note is stick with what's worked for years [for young and old.]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors []  2020-1-18 1:57

    Latest year these came with the kit when you ordered the painting. They are important when having that stylus in your hand for so a lot of hours. I can't believe they wouldn't contain this in the pack. I thought they were expensive for a few pieces of foam but I required them and they are nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXO Good Grips Soft-Handled Can Opener,Black,None []  2020-7-26 23:8

    I went to use it for the first time and the top wheel of this manual can opener locked up and now it does not work at all. I called OXO and was on keep forever then I was given the option to leave my number so customer service can call me back. I have not heard from them. I went to return this product to Amazon, but this product cannot be returned!!!!! I am not satisfied with this whole transaction!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I own a set of Boye ergonomic crochet hooks, which I love, but I kept hearing about the Tulip etimo hooks and really wanted to give them a try. I found the two main sizes I use available for a low add-on so I decided to snatch them up. I have arthritis and have really gotten quite used to the rounded thick bottoms of the Boye ergonomic hook, to the point where no other brands have worked for me.I was hoping that the Tulips would be okay since they are described as ergonomic; however, halfway through a beanie hat my hands were screaming! I almost did a no-no and switched hooks halfway through but decided to tough it out. Though, I must say, by the end I HATED that Tulip hook!Once the haze of hate and discomfort wore off :) I realized that I really enjoyed the method the Tulip hook performed, it was just the handle that I detested, so I decided to test a pencil grip. I wanted one that was a small fatter, hence this ribbed grip, and I wanted one that was more spongey than ese grips were exactly what I needed! I had read reviews about them being small, hard to obtain on or ripping when putting on, etc. They ARE a small hard to obtain on, but someone suggested wetting the pencil (crochet hook) that you're trying to slide it on and this worked great! I wet the handle first, slid the grip on and twisted/pushed it up as high as I wanted. It was sort of smooshed down to a thin ring, so I added a bit more water to the handle and elongated it again. I even added a second one, as you can see from the picture. It really was incredibly easy. I was able to apply 2 grips to both hooks with no problems and no tearing. For reference, the hook pictured is a 6mm J hook, and I also applied them to a 5mm H hook. If you take your time and apply water, it really is no huge deal. The grips weren't saturated, but they were a tad damp, and they easily dried out within a short amount of ese grips have worked so well on my hooks that I have just today purchased a full set of the Tulip hooks and am purchasing another set of these grips. I think that if you take your time applying these to whatever utensil you need them for, and don't use brute force, (and the water trick to slick up the surface-fabulous tip, thanks!) then you will have no problems and they will work amazing as intended! Truly, give them a try. If you need them for crochet hooks, they absolutely fit the bill!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    12 Pcs. Pencil Grips, Soft Cushioned Foam, Assorted Colors []  2020-1-18 1:57

    I can’t obtain these on any pen or pencil we own. Three people in my house have tried. Two of them tore while we were trying to obtain them on a skinny pencil. I hope I can obtain a since they’re totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OXO Good Grips Soft-Handled Can Opener,Black,None []  2020-7-26 23:8

    First up... a detail about me. I've got fibromyalgia. It makes some easy things more painful than they should be.... like opening cans :)With my previous can opener I would dread making sauce because the giant tomato cans would end up hurting my hands a bunch. So, I'd do it but I wouldn't be satisfied about it and I might delay a job because I wouldn't wish hand cramps/pain. Also, I was too much of a cheapskate to a fresh can en one day my old manual can opener broke/died/got stuck so I had to a fresh one. I looked for a amazing one and came upon this one which was well rated and inexpensive. Plus the reviews created it look like it fit the requirements I had.Turns out it was just that. I can now tear through cans with no issues or pain. I love this tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Best cane I've used, but also the most expensive, so there's no true surprise thing I feel the need to mention is that no where in the description of this product does it state that it's not to be used for a mobility aid, but it does specifically say this on the pamphlet attached to the cane when you keep it. That being said, I'm 6'3", 250lbs, and when you set the clamps properly, this cane can keep all of my weight. Now, that being said (haha), I use a cane mostly for balance, posture, and joint (knee/ankle) pressure relief, so although it does keep up to my full weight, I don't use it for that. Just kind of letting the buyer beware about this warning in the included cause of how I use a cane, this is exactly what I was looking for. I'm tall so I like that it can be adjusted to be beautiful long but still act as a cane, but then it can also be extended completely to use as a walking stick. I like being able to extend it to the full ~48" and still use it as a cane for going downhill. You just can't do that with any other cane. It's incredibly lightweight, and I simply cannot believe how something this lightweight can be so powerful and stable. Again, this is the most expensive cane I've ever purchased, but to me it's well worth it.I did test the Redcamp brand 2-in-1 hiking pole/cane, but really did not like it and it simply does not compare to this Leki. The handle was extremely uncomfortable, the wrist strap was large and in the way, the adjustment clamps could not be tightened enough to handle even a fraction of my weight, and especially the lower section of the cane bowed/flexed significantly. Now, the Leki is 3x the of the Redcamp, but the Leki is simply just a vastly superior cane.I also looked long and hard at the other cheaper models of Leki canes, but they were not carbon fiber and did not come with the superior adjustment clamps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classics 12-Pack Soft Foam Pencil Grips, Assorted Colors, 1.5-Inch Long (TPG-16412) []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I bought these to use on my Apple pencil until I could search the right solution. It did the job! It would not go on, but after just a "little" water on the pencil barrel it slid right on like it was created for it. It could have been because the zone previously had a grip in that zone and the level over adhesive or clean surface created it too sticky.I'd prefer a couple subdued colors such as a primary black, but it turns out the purple will work out OK for now since I have a purple stencil applied at the top of the pen.We'll see how long it lasts, but for the price, it's an OK even if manufacturing costs for the item are less than a dollar (maybe a lot less). Over all 3.5 stars, so 3 on Amazon rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classics 12-Pack Soft Foam Pencil Grips, Assorted Colors, 1.5-Inch Long (TPG-16412) []  2020-1-18 1:56

    These are super comfortable to use when writing. Sketching not so much. They pick up all kinds of graphite very easily so if you're not careful they easily smudge your work. But they are really comfy for taking notes or just jotting down my grocery list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10591 Manual Utility Scraper, Locking Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    the blade's ceramics are much harder on the mohs scale than glass, so it will scratch glass very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10593 Utility Scraper, Self-Retracting Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips []  2019-12-28 18:10

    This works exactly like my metal ones—it scrapes!So far, I've used this scraper on the window sills and floor. I was sceptical & hesitant to use a ceramic blade but it worked great. The scraper is comfortable in my hand and the blade works related to a razor. I also tried this blade on sticker/glue and with some effort, it worked. The heating way is more effective so I'll stick to that...but in a pinch, this works!As for usage: if a job is more than 10 minutes, you'll wish to obtain their manual scraper (with blade that locks into place). This scraper does have a lock that clicks into put but it does not stay there unless you keep it with your thumb. Holding the auto-retractable blade longer than 10-20 mins will obtain annoying...so again, obtain their manual scraper for longer jobs.Overall, this ceramic blade is safe yet effective. And clean up is super easy. Just wipe with a wet one or a dry cloth etc...also easy: replacing the blade. Simply press the lock symbol down & push up under the compartment; fold the blade downward and pull off. It's a snug fit. To replace, place blade on exactly as the shape allows. Voilà!I'll modernize after several uses but for now, I'd stock up and also manual ones. Beautiful pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) []  2019-12-11 18:4

    I was sorry my vehicle had the rims that came on it, too a lot of little locations to clean. Then I saw the Brush Character system and now it is a easy task to clean the rims in all of the little places. I went back to the shop and bought a additional one just in case I wear it out, so far one is still fresh in the box and my first one is doing fine . GREAT product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) []  2019-12-11 18:4

    Brush is fine but is a frustrating to use because the brush character doesn't work every time you turn it on. When it works it's fantasti.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10591 Manual Utility Scraper, Locking Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    By virtue of it's being self retracting, the load on hard to scrape stuff is carried by your thumb - rather than by a mechanical lock. Painful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10591 Manual Utility Scraper, Locking Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I have both the manual and auto-retractable versions of the Slice Utility Scraper. They are visually distinguishable from one another by the color of the button that pushes the blade out: orange for manual, green for auto-retractable. The devices are about 5.5 inches (13.8 cm) long or 5.75 inches (14.4 cm) with the blade extended and 3 inches wide (7.5 cm) at the widest point. The handles are comfortable black nylon with a lanyard hole for hanging. The unit comes with one blade that has rounded corners (10526); blades with sharp corners (10528) will also fit and are sold in packs of three. Slice's point is its ceramic blades, which the company claims latest eleven times longer than steel. They are created of zirconium oxide. They don't rust and are safer than steel blades. You probably won't chop yourself on this tool if you accidentally pick it up by the blade. Ceramic blades don't become dull as quick as steel, but they break more easily.I tried the utility scrapers on two projects: gunk stuck to my bathroom floor and chewing gum stuck to a concrete sidewalk. I compared them to a paint scraper and a razor blade. For some reason, everything sticks to my bathroom tile floor. I normally scrape the tiles with a razor blade before scrubbing the floor. The Slice utility scraper did not do quite as well as a razor blade at removing the gunk, but it performed the same as a paint scraper. It removed huge chunks but left some smaller, flatter bits that I had to remove with a razor blade. I felt the performance was okay but not perfect. The utility scraper was more comfortable to use than a razor blade, but I don't have a handle for the razor blade, so that makes a difference. The auto-retractable ver of the scraper is a bit of a nuisance and I felt it was without any advantage. I had to hold my thumb on the button and, when the blade gets dirty, it auto-retracts, dirt and all, into the handle before I can clean it.I was impressed with the performance of the utility scraper on chewing gum stuck to a sidewalk. A paint scraper was too flexible for this job. The razor blade worked but was too difficult apply the important pressure without a handle. The Slice utility scrapers created fast work of older, flatter, drier chewing gum and also removed the stickier, newer lumps. Ceramic blades do not keep up as well as steel to concrete, however. The blade on my manual scraper now has little nicks in it. Ceramic blades keep an edge, but they are brittle. One drawback, generally, to a retractable blade is that dirt and bits of whatever material you are scraping can obtain into the blade housing and create it difficult to retract or extend the blade. If you extend the blade fully as if you are going to replace it, and clean out as much as you can, it helps, but items can obtain stuck in there. (To replace the blade, push down on the small plastic piece in front of the blade button while extending the blade.)I am satisfied with the Slice Manual Utility Scraper and search it useful and comfortable, but its utility is going to depend on what you wish to use it for. Hold in mind that ceramic blades keep an edge longer but break more easily than steel blades. I would skip the auto-retractable version, as the blade is not sharp enough to be a major threat to your digits if you forget to retract it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10591 Manual Utility Scraper, Locking Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I have used this scraper on a number of applications, and it has performed quite well on all of them. I have the auto-retractable version, which has been just fine for everything I've done. If I had a bigger project, however, I would really rather have the locking version.I love ceramic blades! Somehow or another, if I am handling any sort of sharp object, I always manage to slice myself. Always.Ceramic blades don't completely prevent that, but they do create it a lot harder to injure project I had was that I had replaced my coffee pot. That meant I pulled the non-working pot off the counter where it has sat for a very long time, right next to the sink. What I discovered was a beautiful nightmarish mess, as clearly we had coffee spilling and items getting splashed from the sink. It was just a whole lot of dried on gunk. I nearly cried, and debated just putting the fresh coffeepot down and pretending I hadn't seen en I remembered I had this scraper, and I figured this was a amazing time to test it. Zip, zip, zip... and a fast swipe with a washcloth, and the counter was beautiful. I seriously spent less than 30 seconds scraping. I was beautiful largest complaint with this is that it keeps walking out of my kitchen. My husband takes it to his study for some 3D printer project, my children take it to do who knows what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10593 Utility Scraper, Self-Retracting Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips []  2019-12-28 18:10

    Works just as amazing as a razor but safer. This is the best and safest tool for the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10593 Utility Scraper, Self-Retracting Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips []  2019-12-28 18:10

    It’s ok but I don’t see the true advantage in a ceramic scraper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10593 Utility Scraper, Self-Retracting Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips []  2019-12-28 18:10

    The huge handle and safer ceramic blade are both pluses. The locking mechanism is okay, not great. I like the wide blade and it does a amazing job scraping off paint over-spray.I don't like that it can be difficult to scrape near raised edges. An example would be a divided light window. The frame of the holder prevents the blade from scraping fully versus the trim in a length wise motion. You can scrape straight into the trim but that had to be cleaned up later with a razor knife. Why not just use a razor type scraper to start with? The other thing is the cost of the blades. They are supposed to be 11 to 1 ratio compared to steel. That may be real but if you break one there goes the math on that advantage.I am grateful for the opportunity to test this scraper but when the time comes to replace the included blade I will probably stick with my old steel ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classics 12-Pack Soft Foam Pencil Grips, Assorted Colors, 1.5-Inch Long (TPG-16412) []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I used to have these ages ago and I liked using them for my pens and pencils which is why I purchased it right away when I found them online but unfortunately, the quality of this item now is very not good and just like other reviews - they’re so narrow that they can hardly fit a pencil and they tore easily which is ridiculous! For the I paid, I don’t think this item is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classics 12-Pack Soft Foam Pencil Grips, Assorted Colors, 1.5-Inch Long (TPG-16412) []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I really like the foam pencil grips. I use them on crochet hooks and my phone stylus too. they are especially nice if you have arthritis because you have a larger zone to grip onto which helps hold your fingers from locking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classics 12-Pack Soft Foam Pencil Grips, Assorted Colors, 1.5-Inch Long (TPG-16412) []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I purchased these grips not for regular wooden pencils, but for mechanical pencils purchased on Amazon. They work brilliantly for the mechanical pencils I bought. They are slightly more difficult to install on the mech pencils than on standard ones, but still, work perfectly for me!For those with problems grasping pencils, including arthritis; but who prefer mechanical pencils, this is the best of both! They work right- or left-handed, of course (I'm a natural lefty but have learned to be ambidextrous, so I can verify that personally, lol).The colors are beautiful and they seem to be lasting well (except for the one my dog ate - long story). I do recommend these! (And NOT for puppy snacks!!!)The arrived quickly, well packaged and no problems in delivery or purpose in reviewing this and other stuff is only to provide my honest opinion based on my experience with the item. Therefore, the opinions expressed herein are my own, based on my private experience with this product and my perceived utility of the product as well as its value for the cost. Also, note that I will not downrate a seller because of my private difficulty using an item unless it is directly similar to something they are directly responsible for, such as their instructions, lack thereof, or manufacturing or packaging errors. I full for this item and am in no method associated with the seller or creator of this item.If you have any questions regarding my review, please do ask, and if my review is helpful to you, please consider letting me know by using the voting buttons at the end of the review. Have a blessed day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classics 12-Pack Soft Foam Pencil Grips, Assorted Colors, 1.5-Inch Long (TPG-16412) []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I bought these for myself so that I can create pencils fatter, easier to hold. I have rheumatoid arthritis. It helps me to use fatter than normal pencils. I decided that I wish to use adult coloring books, but realized that I could not keep a regular colourful pencil. These created the pencils bigger to keep on to, and solved my problem. (You can adult coloring books for keeping your brain sharp, to reduce stress, or be creative. I bought my books online through Amazon.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classics 12-Pack Soft Foam Pencil Grips, Assorted Colors, 1.5-Inch Long (TPG-16412) []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I bought these not for my pencils but for my paintbrush so I can keep them better with my arthritic hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10593 Utility Scraper, Self-Retracting Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips []  2019-12-28 18:10

    the blade's ceramics are much harder on the mohs scale than glass, so it will scratch glass very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10591 Manual Utility Scraper, Locking Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Works just as amazing as a razor but safer. This is the best and safest tool for the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10591 Manual Utility Scraper, Locking Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    It’s ok but I don’t see the true advantage in a ceramic scraper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10591 Manual Utility Scraper, Locking Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    The huge handle and safer ceramic blade are both pluses. The locking mechanism is okay, not great. I like the wide blade and it does a amazing job scraping off paint over-spray.I don't like that it can be difficult to scrape near raised edges. An example would be a divided light window. The frame of the holder prevents the blade from scraping fully versus the trim in a length wise motion. You can scrape straight into the trim but that had to be cleaned up later with a razor knife. Why not just use a razor type scraper to start with? The other thing is the cost of the blades. They are supposed to be 11 to 1 ratio compared to steel. That may be real but if you break one there goes the math on that advantage.I am grateful for the opportunity to test this scraper but when the time comes to replace the included blade I will probably stick with my old steel ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10591 Manual Utility Scraper, Locking Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    When it comes to having a scraper, there are the usual things to use it for- windows, inspection stickers, etc. There is also another use that I need them for which seemed to create this a excellent choice- aquarium cleaning. Let's see how it worked out for me.WHAT IS THIS BLADE LIKE?This blade is ceramic. It has a ruberized handle that requires you to push a button forward (slide) and the button has to be held to create the blade able to be used. The blade is sharp - perhaps not as sharp as metal, but that is what I DID THIS WORK OUT?Because aquarium glass on the covers often gets covered with crust of calcium and other deposits, I have often used a scraper to clean them. The issue is water- that makes blades rust FAST. In this case, not so. However, the most annoying thing is that you need to press the button constantly as you at is fine if you have only one little item to do, but if you have a lot, it really bothers your hands. I think that the manual one if it locks would be better for so, when you [email protected]#$%! all of the method forward, it makes it so that the blade is out a bit too far making it not as stable as I would like- it tends to rock a small bit. I would rather have it partway out for what I wish so that the frame will support help E BOTTOM LINEFor use to scrape windows or even use in aquarium cover cleaning, this needs to be held in put to use. It cleans well, but it is tiring over time to use more than a brief RATINGTHREE stars because of the having to keep it constantly in place. I love that it does not rust and cleans beautiful well, but it really gets to my hands to hold pressing so hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) []  2019-12-11 18:4

    I brought this brush to with the caked on residue and grime on my alloy wheels coming from the brake pads. I have been, unsuccessfully, dealing with it using high pressure washers. Happening though the results were not perfect, the clean up was method more than any other way I have used so far, without using detergent at all. I am ordering the soap dispenser accessory to test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) []  2019-12-11 18:4

    Quality product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) []  2019-12-11 18:4

    By the time you everything for the brush character you will have spent around $100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) []  2019-12-11 18:4

    a versatile tool for cleaning a dozens of stuff around the house, including the dog. I gave it to my brother for Christmas and he was beautiful excited about getting to use it on his cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10591 Manual Utility Scraper, Locking Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    While I don't use this utility scraper for professional uses, I do have a serious need for it and use it frequently.I have a ceramic/glass cooktop. When something boils over, it burns on. If trying all the conventional products for gentle removal doesn't work, I have to resort to scraping it off. Here is where I have to pull off a serious balancing trick: scrape powerfully enough to obtain the burnt-off residue off but not that hard that I scratch the previous scrapers were single-edge blade scrapers. These rusted, did not retract (a consideration now that my granddaughter gets into all my drawers) and had sharp is scraper comes with a ceramic blade that has rounded corners, so the scratching the surface worry is reduced. It is every bit as powerful and sharp as the metal blades, with the added advantage that they retract and never rust. Another advantage is that it's larger and with a longer handle. You obtain better leverage and control and it's easier to search in the l around, it's a winner. All are advantages, no disadvantages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classics 12-Pack Soft Foam Pencil Grips, Assorted Colors, 1.5-Inch Long (TPG-16412) []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I've been looking for these everywhere Amazon is the only put I found that had them. They fit on the bic pens, the round ones like hotels have. They also fit on BIC mechanical pencils without slipping. Love these cushion pencil holders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classics 12-Pack Soft Foam Pencil Grips, Assorted Colors, 1.5-Inch Long (TPG-16412) []  2020-1-18 1:56

    I use BIC mechanical pencils almost exclusively but the hard plastic can obtain a small rough on my fingers. I found a Bic pencil called Velocity that has a rubberized thing on the end of the pencil, making it so much more comfortable, but it's also a lot more expensive. When I found a 24 package of regular BIC pencils at Target for just over $3--I couldn't pass it up--but now I have pencils that damage my hands. Then I found these small pencil grips! They are a tad tight on the plastic pencil but I created a little snip on one end and it's enough to let the grip to slide onto the pencil. Because these are mechanical pencils, they don't have to be sharpened so you never have to slide the grip up and down--it stays just where it is until it falls apart. And so far, they are holding up nicely. They're and squishy and I love the bright colors--such a small thing can mean a lot when your hands hurt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10593 Utility Scraper, Self-Retracting Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips []  2019-12-28 18:10

    By virtue of it's being self retracting, the load on hard to scrape stuff is carried by your thumb - rather than by a mechanical lock. Painful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10593 Utility Scraper, Self-Retracting Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips []  2019-12-28 18:10

    I have both the manual and auto-retractable versions of the Slice Utility Scraper. They are visually distinguishable from one another by the color of the button that pushes the blade out: orange for manual, green for auto-retractable. The devices are about 5.5 inches (13.8 cm) long or 5.75 inches (14.4 cm) with the blade extended and 3 inches wide (7.5 cm) at the widest point. The handles are comfortable black nylon with a lanyard hole for hanging. The unit comes with one blade that has rounded corners (10526); blades with sharp corners (10528) will also fit and are sold in packs of three. Slice's point is its ceramic blades, which the company claims latest eleven times longer than steel. They are created of zirconium oxide. They don't rust and are safer than steel blades. You probably won't chop yourself on this tool if you accidentally pick it up by the blade. Ceramic blades don't become dull as quick as steel, but they break more easily.I tried the utility scrapers on two projects: gunk stuck to my bathroom floor and chewing gum stuck to a concrete sidewalk. I compared them to a paint scraper and a razor blade. For some reason, everything sticks to my bathroom tile floor. I normally scrape the tiles with a razor blade before scrubbing the floor. The Slice utility scraper did not do quite as well as a razor blade at removing the gunk, but it performed the same as a paint scraper. It removed huge chunks but left some smaller, flatter bits that I had to remove with a razor blade. I felt the performance was okay but not perfect. The utility scraper was more comfortable to use than a razor blade, but I don't have a handle for the razor blade, so that makes a difference. The auto-retractable ver of the scraper is a bit of a nuisance and I felt it was without any advantage. I had to hold my thumb on the button and, when the blade gets dirty, it auto-retracts, dirt and all, into the handle before I can clean it.I was impressed with the performance of the utility scraper on chewing gum stuck to a sidewalk. A paint scraper was too flexible for this job. The razor blade worked but was too difficult apply the important pressure without a handle. The Slice utility scrapers created fast work of older, flatter, drier chewing gum and also removed the stickier, newer lumps. Ceramic blades do not keep up as well as steel to concrete, however. The blade on my manual scraper now has little nicks in it. Ceramic blades keep an edge, but they are brittle. One drawback, generally, to a retractable blade is that dirt and bits of whatever material you are scraping can obtain into the blade housing and create it difficult to retract or extend the blade. If you extend the blade fully as if you are going to replace it, and clean out as much as you can, it helps, but items can obtain stuck in there. (To replace the blade, push down on the small plastic piece in front of the blade button while extending the blade.)I am satisfied with the Slice Manual Utility Scraper and search it useful and comfortable, but its utility is going to depend on what you wish to use it for. Hold in mind that ceramic blades keep an edge longer but break more easily than steel blades. I would skip the auto-retractable version, as the blade is not sharp enough to be a major threat to your digits if you forget to retract it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10593 Utility Scraper, Self-Retracting Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips []  2019-12-28 18:10

    I have used this scraper on a number of applications, and it has performed quite well on all of them. I have the auto-retractable version, which has been just fine for everything I've done. If I had a bigger project, however, I would really rather have the locking version.I love ceramic blades! Somehow or another, if I am handling any sort of sharp object, I always manage to slice myself. Always.Ceramic blades don't completely prevent that, but they do create it a lot harder to injure project I had was that I had replaced my coffee pot. That meant I pulled the non-working pot off the counter where it has sat for a very long time, right next to the sink. What I discovered was a beautiful nightmarish mess, as clearly we had coffee spilling and items getting splashed from the sink. It was just a whole lot of dried on gunk. I nearly cried, and debated just putting the fresh coffeepot down and pretending I hadn't seen en I remembered I had this scraper, and I figured this was a amazing time to test it. Zip, zip, zip... and a fast swipe with a washcloth, and the counter was beautiful. I seriously spent less than 30 seconds scraping. I was beautiful largest complaint with this is that it keeps walking out of my kitchen. My husband takes it to his study for some 3D printer project, my children take it to do who knows what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) []  2019-12-11 18:4

    Works amazing on cleaning those tire rims. We purchased both the & stiff brushes. Cleaned those really hard to reach locations as well. Please note lots of water spray back towards you. So be sure to wear appropriate clothing so as not to obtain soaked as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) []  2019-12-11 18:4

    Its kinda early to know for sure. Have only used it just once and am very satisfied with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) []  2019-12-11 18:4

    Although my original brush (1 month old) is still in amazing shape, I like my Brush Character Wheel brush so much I can't imagine running out of brushes; so I ordered spares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    This is a terrific pole to aid balance and as a substitute for those not wanting a traditional ‘cane’. Handgrip is amazing and adjustments are very easy. I’ve seen a review or two mentioning they don’t keep up under weight.. I suspect the clips weren’t adjusted to snug down properly. If they are loose or feel loose simply begin the clip fully, spin the nut a quarter turn or so at a time and reclose the locking clip(s), they should have some resistance when closing so that when fully closed they are compressing the clip around the pole. It is also very necessary to ensure the lower pole is at or above the STOP MIN. line or else the pole is too little to be fully locked. If you take care to do that these will keep a substantial load....I have required it to help all 240lbs plus a loaded bag and had zero problem with its stability. Amazing pole!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Perfect cane. Looks & feels very sturdy but incredibly light weight! The cord broke, soon after my husband started using it. I called Leki to begin the replacement process & without any fanfare a replacement cord arrived in the mail, no cost to us. I’m very impressed with their customer service, too. Highly recommend this cane. A HUGE step up from the “drugstore“ canes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Still my favorite walking stick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I use this for my day-to-day walking assistance and so far it's been great. Super light, comfy handle, and enough shock absorption that it eliminates shoulder and elbow pain (key for arthritis patients). Only caveat is you really have to TIGHTLY lock down the segments. Even so, they will eventually loosen, so be sure to give it a amazing try before heading out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Perfect as a cane or a tracking pole. Very light and very strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Doesn’t stay locked when leaning on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing walking cane / stick! Bigger hand rest than my trekking poles, amazing for around town. I use it for is is really light & created from carbon fiber, like a amazing fishing pole. If your are use to the heaver metal canes, this may feel "cheap" to you, but they are powerful & lightweight (about 8 oz)There Fast release system makes it simple to adjust, like some of my trekking poles with this feature, they will slip if loose, but simple enough to tighten up with a thumb nut.Other than the handle, the remainder of the pole is related to any other trekking pole of this caliber, all the method down to the carbide tip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    I use a cane to walk all the time. This is a terrific cane for daily users as well. Once properly adjusted to your height, it is extremely secure and strong. Another is it’s light weight, which makes it a lot easier and less tiresome to use. I liked it so much, I bought another one so that I’ll have two to use while hiking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEKI Wanderfreund Black Carbon Trekking Pole []  2019-12-29 19:13

    The picture looked bigger. This cane/pole is very light, almost too light. Takes some getting used to. However, it is very strong. I can't bend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10591 Manual Utility Scraper, Locking Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    This works exactly like my metal ones—it scrapes!So far, I've used this scraper on the window sills and floor. I was sceptical & hesitant to use a ceramic blade but it worked great. The scraper is comfortable in my hand and the blade works related to a razor. I also tried this blade on sticker/glue and with some effort, it worked. The heating way is more effective so I'll stick to that...but in a pinch, this works!As for usage: if a job is more than 10 minutes, you'll wish to obtain their manual scraper (with blade that locks into place). This scraper does have a lock that clicks into put but it does not stay there unless you keep it with your thumb. Holding the auto-retractable blade longer than 10-20 mins will obtain annoying...so again, obtain their manual scraper for longer jobs.Overall, this ceramic blade is safe yet effective. And clean up is super easy. Just wipe with a wet one or a dry cloth etc...also easy: replacing the blade. Simply press the lock symbol down & push up under the compartment; fold the blade downward and pull off. It's a snug fit. To replace, place blade on exactly as the shape allows. Voilà!I'll modernize after several uses but for now, I'd stock up and also manual ones. Beautiful pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10593 Utility Scraper, Self-Retracting Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips []  2019-12-28 18:10

    I like the fact that it doesn't scrape my glass top stove, however, I despise that it will never lock into place! Makes it such a pain in the a**!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10593 Utility Scraper, Self-Retracting Ceramic Blade, Rust Free, Finger Friendly, Soft-Touch Comfort Grips []  2019-12-28 18:10

    While I don't use this utility scraper for professional uses, I do have a serious need for it and use it frequently.I have a ceramic/glass cooktop. When something boils over, it burns on. If trying all the conventional products for gentle removal doesn't work, I have to resort to scraping it off. Here is where I have to pull off a serious balancing trick: scrape powerfully enough to obtain the burnt-off residue off but not that hard that I scratch the previous scrapers were single-edge blade scrapers. These rusted, did not retract (a consideration now that my granddaughter gets into all my drawers) and had sharp is scraper comes with a ceramic blade that has rounded corners, so the scratching the surface worry is reduced. It is every bit as powerful and sharp as the metal blades, with the added advantage that they retract and never rust. Another advantage is that it's larger and with a longer handle. You obtain better leverage and control and it's easier to search in the l around, it's a winner. All are advantages, no disadvantages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Classics 12-Pack Soft Foam Pencil Grips, Assorted Colors, 1.5-Inch Long (TPG-16412) []  2020-1-18 1:56

    It will fit Ticonderoga pencils, which my son uses at home and school. It is simple to slide on. He formed calluses on his finger from massive writing, and it hurts when he writes. We're dealing with the value, and this has given him some comfort. It has kept the fluffiness and shape, despite being used several hours a day. I gave the spare to his mates at school.I didn't give it 5 stars because it did not fit other pens and pencils we had at home. Or it was extremely hard to slide on the barrel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brush Hero BH107 Replacement Brushes, Pair (Soft- Black/Black) []  2019-12-11 18:4

    These don’t fit the wand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    These were great. They came quickly and were simple for my ten year old to install on his treehouse. They are very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Overall amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console []  2020-5-3 19:20

    They work great, the only problems with them is when pressing the L3 anlog button it doesn't always register. Otherwise they support alot with aim in shooting games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console []  2020-5-3 19:20

    Simple to place on, looks great, satisfied with product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    The swing set handles are excellent. They come with their own hardware for installation and they have a snap on cover that hides the hardware. The diameter of the handle is excellent for little hands. With two sets for less than $20, this is a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    I used these as handles in my attic to keep onto when climbing up and down my pull down attic stairs. I attached them to the ceiling rafters and because of the size and bright color they work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Working amazing with the children even the bigger ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console []  2020-5-3 19:20

    The too purple part feel grippy but has a weird slick/oily feel. I'm assuming it will go away after further usage. I personally have never had these things pop off my controller while gaming (even in intensive games, fortnite 1v1s included) from other companies. Didn't really look and see if these are simply being sold by a various company or just some third party seller (that probably bought some returned/faulty batches) but the plastic bottom seems really cheap. Even has some "mold seams/flaps" protruding outward. Not sure what they are really called. I would personally recommend buying specifically from the original manufacturers as they will have better quality control. Oh, and they came in dirty. Dirty can be easily cleaned so not worried about that but the rest is why I give 3 starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console []  2020-5-3 19:20

    Amazing grips but didn’t fit controller that it stated they were meant for .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console []  2020-5-3 19:20

    They hold falling off the controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console []  2020-5-3 19:20

    I place them on my PS4 controller as soon as I got them, and they fit a bit snug compared to the kontrol freekz I had on before. Fitting aside I immediately noticed how much better they are than any of my other thumbsticks. These are cheaper and better than my kontrol freekz (I have owned several kinds) and I'm satisfied that there's finally a product that can compete with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console []  2020-5-3 19:20

    Amazing product for your gaming controller! Super fast and simple installation and they are very comfortable when in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Worked out amazing for handles on my daughters ikea bunk bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console []  2020-5-3 19:20

    I’d recommend these over control freaks I personally them and they were amazing but when I got ahold of these it was night and day the grip is awesome and it ur accuracy be as pinpoint as possible if uu have the funds definitely cop it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console []  2020-5-3 19:20

    My 12 year old son likes them a lot. He likes the method they attach and comfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Works very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ymeibe Playground Safety Handles Solid Swing Set Kids Safety Hand Grips for Playset, Climbing Frame & Play House (Yellow, 2 Pair) []  2020-1-31 18:49

    Simple to install, appear sturdy, no problems so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console []  2020-5-3 19:20

    These look cool. They raise the DualShock up a TON though. It’s like learning how to use the controller again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milaloko 1 Pair (Kids Size) Crampons,Traction Cleats,Spike for Winter Walking Safety,Shoe Grips on Ice、Snow for Children Girls and Boys (Black) []  2020-1-31 8:12

    We were really excited about these at first. They fit my 2 y/o sons snow boots perfectly. Sadly we only got 2 uses out of them and by the 3rd use, the rubber snapped and broke. Do not buy, will break once you stretch the rubber in the cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Super Soft Adult EarPlanes® Ear Plugs Airplane Travel Ear Protection 1 Pair []  2019-12-23 21:19

    I can't travel in a plane or through the mountains without these. You can use them multiple times. My children and I both have used them flying all around the US and to Europe. Pop your ears first.. twist them in when you ascend. When you obtain to your altitude you can remove them. Place them back in when descending. Never had any issues. If I don't use them I obtain poor ear popping, pain and muffled hearing for days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal EZback Earring Backs Soft Clear Silicone and 10k White Gold Small 1 Pair []  2020-6-12 18:8

    So far so good! I ordered the medium and they're almost too huge for my ears; meaning that if they were a mere millimeter larger, they would present from the front. If I again, I'll obtain the little size. If you have larger earlobes, I suppose a huge would work for you, but it also depends on your piercing placement, so hold that in mind. These backings seem secure but I haven't had them long enough to place them through a real try of time. I wear easy 14k posts 24/7. These backings were comfortable to sleep in and didn't fall off. The seems a bit steep but if they remain secure, I can justify the purchase.******UPDATE****** These didn't end up remaining secure for me. I'm looking for something I can sleep in that will not fall off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal EZback Earring Backs Soft Clear Silicone and 10k White Gold Small 1 Pair []  2020-6-12 18:8

    I tried these on two various pairs of stud earrings. They felt secure when I first place them on, but within a week of everyday use they started falling off and I nearly lost two earrings (of sentimental value). As others have mentioned, it feels like the posts are just fitting into silicon, and apparently that doesn't keep for long. I won't use these again - cheap, primary earring backs are as amazing or better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal EZback Earring Backs Soft Clear Silicone and 10k White Gold Small 1 Pair []  2020-6-12 18:8

    Bought these to sleep in my earrings. The rubber is slippery, it took a few mins to obtain a grip on them to attach to my post. After 4 days, one was missing when I got out of bed. Amazing thing the diamond post was still in my ear! Will continue to look for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal EZback Earring Backs Soft Clear Silicone and 10k Yellow Gold Small 1 Pair []  2020-6-26 18:8

    So far so good! I ordered the medium and they're almost too huge for my ears; meaning that if they were a mere millimeter larger, they would present from the front. If I again, I'll obtain the little size. If you have larger earlobes, I suppose a huge would work for you, but it also depends on your piercing placement, so hold that in mind. These backings seem secure but I haven't had them long enough to place them through a real try of time. I wear easy 14k posts 24/7. These backings were comfortable to sleep in and didn't fall off. The seems a bit steep but if they remain secure, I can justify the purchase.******UPDATE****** These didn't end up remaining secure for me. I'm looking for something I can sleep in that will not fall off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal EZback Earring Backs Soft Clear Silicone and 10k Yellow Gold Small 1 Pair []  2020-6-26 18:8

    Nothing I've ever used works like these! I have little slim earlobes, so studs usually tilt downward on my ears. Even if the back is pushed tight or screwed on tightly they tilt. So diamond studs lose their result because they aren't seen fully nor do they catch the ese silicone backs fit snugly and lift the whole earring into alignment so it is in the proper upright position. Your earlobe isn't being suffocated or pinched either. They keep the post securely with a suction type lock so earrings stay in put even while sleeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal EZback Earring Backs Soft Clear Silicone and 14k White Gold Small 1 Pair []  2020-7-27 18:8

    So far so good! I ordered the medium and they're almost too huge for my ears; meaning that if they were a mere millimeter larger, they would present from the front. If I again, I'll obtain the little size. If you have larger earlobes, I suppose a huge would work for you, but it also depends on your piercing placement, so hold that in mind. These backings seem secure but I haven't had them long enough to place them through a real try of time. I wear easy 14k posts 24/7. These backings were comfortable to sleep in and didn't fall off. The seems a bit steep but if they remain secure, I can justify the purchase.******UPDATE****** These didn't end up remaining secure for me. I'm looking for something I can sleep in that will not fall off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Universal EZback Earring Backs Soft Clear Silicone and 14k White Gold Small 1 Pair []  2020-7-27 18:8

    I really wanted these to work. The first day I wore them, I lost one. Thank goodness my diamond stud didn’t fall out. The one remaining backing that I have seems comfortable. Cost too much for me to replace when I don’t know if it will fall off agin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Berserker Gaming Thumbstick Grips – PS4 Controller Thumb Grips and Xbox One Controller Grip | Dual High-Rise, Easy Snap, Soft and Durable High Performance Thumbsticks – For PS4 and Xbox Console []  2020-1-22 4:2

    They hold falling off the controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Super Soft Adult EarPlanes® Ear Plugs Airplane Travel Ear Protection 1 Pair []  2019-12-23 21:19

    These small poor boys took all of the IMMENSE pain out of my ears when I fly. I was (semi) considering having Surgery to fix the issue before I found these because NOTHING worked for me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386