Read leo slezak sings arias reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all leo slezak sings arias reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arias []  2020-1-17 1:56

    My fbest riend doesn't love it,I'm so sorry to him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arias []  2020-1-17 1:56

    I am presently taking personal voice lessons (baritone) and am very interested in how some of the amazing singers interpret their selections. Thus, I search this collection of Terfel arias very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arias []  2020-1-17 1:56

    Love Handel arias, too. Amazing album.

    0  


    Add your opinion on leo slezak sings arias or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arias []  2020-1-17 1:56

    Amazing voice - Amazing personality- amazing recording quality - just want he had done more of Handel's Messiah on CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arias []  2020-1-17 1:56

    Bryn Terfel has that voice that can be or strong. He sings with a passion you can hear. He is set apart from all the others and you will understand why when you hear him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arias []  2020-1-17 1:56

    Absolutely gorgeous. I love njamin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arias []  2020-1-17 1:56

    This CD showcases famous Welsh bass-baritone Bryn Terfel raging, melting, and burning his method through a unbelievable dozens of Handel arias (although I would have left out the 'Messiah' selections and gone for a few of Handel's 2,000 or so less-recorded songs).According to Gerald Abraham in "Handel, a Symposium" the heroes that Terfel chose to bring to life in this recording generally had high soprano voices. Tenors and baritones were relegated to subordinate parts, and @#$%!& to those of tyrants or sages: "... in modern revivals of Handel's operas it is generally fatal to give [the castrato] parts to tenors or baritones to sing an octave lower."In the first selection, Terfel takes on the role of Simon, brother of Judas Maccabaeus, which was originally a bass role. Critic Abraham could not object to this, although he might have a issue with the transposition of the arias for Demetrius ("Berenice, Queen of Egypt"), Caesar ("Julius Caesar in Egypt"), and Xerxes ("Xerxes"). If you are a purist, this CD might not be for you, but you'll miss out on some grand singing.I'm especially fond of Terfel's handling of the slow, reflective arias "Verdi prati, selve amene" from 'Alcina,' and "Ombra mai fu" from 'Xerxes' (often called "Handel's Largo" despite the composer's "larghetto" marking). Here, the singer shuns lachrymose emoting. It is the purity of his tone and choice of dynamics that touch the heart."O ruddier than the cherry" from "Acis and Galatea" is robustly sung by the love-sick Polyphemus/Terfel. In spite of the buoyant central rhythm, every word is clearly enunciated. The preceding, accompanied recitative "I rage, I rage, I melt, I burn!" is a masterful, shimmering growl of ong with Xerxes's plane tree and Polyphemus's cherries, Terfel returns to an arboreal topic in "Where'er you walk" from Semele. His command of musical and textual nuance is impressive in this tenderly sung aria. The ornamentation by Sir Charles Mackerras enhances rather than detracts from this attractive love song.Another highlight of this CD is Terfel's interpretation of "Revenge, revenge, Timotheus cries" from "Alexander's Feast." He snarls through the trumpets with frenzied, dead-on ornamentation. However there are a few unusual hesitations, such as a slight pause between 'Timotheus' and 'cries,' and at first hearing, I didn't care for them. Now they create textual sense to me. His hissing snakes and sparkling eyes are flawlessly emphasized. Each melisma is rhythmically special and perfectly e latest three selections from Handel's "Messiah" are unfortunately rather ordinary. "Why do the nations" has a strange repeat, and Terfel seems to be singing it up into his mask which makes it sound two-dimensional. There is also a small too much flattening or 'whitening' of the melismas, plus an occasional unattractive growl. I much prefer Samuel Ramey's deep, seamless coloratura in these three bass rhaps Handel's "Messiah" is one of those works that truly separates the bass-baritones from the basses.Other than the above complaint, Bryn Terfel pays grand homage to the dramatic tension, the text, and the musicality of Handel's arias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arias []  2020-1-17 1:56

    Can't be Bryn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arias []  2020-1-17 1:56

    I've been a huge fan of Handel's ever since I heard Messiah back in the 9th grade. I've listened to and purchased a lot of versions of Messiah, other oratorios, and whole slew of his instrumental music. But I've never heard any Handel as well performed and as well recorded and engineered as this album of Handel Arias by Bryn Terfel. And given the leeway singers of Baroque arias are expected to take executing those sixteenth note runs in the music, that kind of perfection is incredibly rare. Everything is executed flawlessly...no additional breaths...or breaking things up....or overly "creative"vocal ornamentation that can ruin these kind of recordings. Mr. Terfel baritone voice, suited for just about any kind of opera singing out there, never overpowers these pieces. He executes these pieces with power and conviction when required, and grace and precision when dealing with more delicate arias. His ver of "The Trumpet Shall Sound" from Messiah gives me goosebumps every time I hear it.But this CD isn't just about a fine vocal performance. The Scottish Chamber Orchestra under the direction of Mackerras performs flawlessly. You can hear detail in the orchestra, but the balance between Mr. Terfel and the orchestra, and within the orchestra is always clean, clear, with every instrument very specifically placed in the mix. Mr. Terfel is closely miked, but the engineer maintains a nice hall reverb without it ever overpowering the performance.Take a listen for yourself. Highly recommend. Now if we could just could a second volume of these. Or a double album with Renee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arias []  2020-1-17 1:56

    Excellent, even better than I anticipated it would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handel Arias []  2020-5-21 18:51

    To be honest I don't like the arias out the operas, but this CD gave me a surprise. Is a amazing option when you have small time to have fun an opera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handel Arias []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Fagioli sings passionately and blends perfectly with ensemble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handel Arias []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I liked the whole CD. Fragioli's voice is superbe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handel Arias []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I just love this. The songs and Franco Fagioli are just first class!! I listen daily without getting tired of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handel Arias []  2020-5-21 18:51

    Frank Beans is an perfect countertenor with a remarkable technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handel Arias []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I listen to counter tenors much less nowadays and Fagioli is an exception to my playlist. The main reason is the universal 'problem' of metallic timber, particularly in the upper range. However, again, Fagioli commands amazing techniques that obviate that unpleasant side result of falsetto singing. I attribute his uniqueness to techniques because his first recording (Handel et Mozart) at age 22, did also suffer from the same issues as other singers of his voice type. As a results, most of his high notes don't cause me to cringe as most counter tenors (and their entire range actually). Perhaps this is harsh - the counter tenor voice to me sounds like the declining Callas voice in her late career, in timbre and color - interesting but not much of instrumental , this album includes a top Handelian repertoire for counter tenors / mezzos, as one would expect. It'll be a amazing addition to your collection if you do not yet have such, or you simply do not own any of Fagioli's albums. Here, Fagioli demonstrates his tour de force techniques and the unusually even timbre, on the most parts - with a few arias, e.g., 'Venti, turbini', his brandishing high notes clearly exceed his capacity, which I search unnecessary. Although with his range, I do understand, it is expected of him to hit those highs in today's fashion. On the other hand, say, 'Dopo, notte' has the showcase high flourishes but does not expose the singers limits. This is a fiendishly hard number and it is a challenge to search few on par with Fagioli's ease do not hesitate to obtain this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handel Arias []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I just love the Baroque period, and Handel is one of my favorites. This type of intricate melody requires a very strong voice to do it justice, and Franco Fagioli handles it beautifully (no pun intended). He has an wonderful range, and he sings with such power and precision. I think that he's the best counter tenor I've ever heard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handel Arias []  2020-5-21 18:51

    I saw Franco Fagioli perform this collection of arias at the Opéra Royal, Versailles, in January 2018. Absolutely breathtaking and thrilling. Such plangent beauty too. I can’t stop playing this album. The highlight for me, amongst many, is Dove Sei Amato Bene from Rodelinda. A stunning and emotional performance. He’s such an accomplished artist, you can start to imagine what the baroque castrati sounded like and why they were the superstars of their age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sings Spirituals []  2020-5-8 18:36

    Absolutely love this cd!!! Its great! The seller was very simple to from and it came on time and amazing price!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sings Spirituals []  2020-5-8 18:36

    I absolutely love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sings Spirituals []  2020-5-8 18:36

    i know just about all African American artist started in the church & BB King does a unbelievable job singing spiritual.Take note all older artist should do one gospel album. Current artist R Kelly, Kem(Okay u did a Christmas album) & Jennifer Hudson come out with inspiration for the young adults.Hey Mary J Blige you too. Sing what you grew up with& search comfort in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sings Spirituals []  2020-5-8 18:36

    Bought it for a friend. She had been looking for it a long time. So when I saw it on Amazon I sent it to her and she loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sings Spirituals []  2020-5-8 18:36

    amazing listening, was a funeral request. everyone love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sings Spirituals []  2020-5-8 18:36

    Who doesn't love BB King. These songs are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sings Spirituals []  2020-5-8 18:36

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sings Spirituals []  2020-5-8 18:36

    I was happy with the CD. It was amazing hear B. B. King sing spirituals. The product received on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sings Spirituals []  2020-5-8 18:36

    B.B. King "Sings Spirituals" features unbelievable retellings of those time-tested gospel tunes. It features those staple spirituals one would expect like 'Ole Time Religion,' 'Sweet Chariot' and 'Army of the Lord.' A surprise is Merle Travis' 'Sixteen Tons.' The album has a fantastically vintage sound. The melody has probably aged so well thanks to the modest instrumentation of organ, piano, bass and drums. Naturally, there is handclapping and a chorus. For this one, B.B. never picks up Lucille. You read correctly, this is a B.B. King album without a guitar! Never a commercial gimmick, B.B. King wanted to hold it true as gospel was supposed to have been played in the 1950s. Beyond King's stellar voice, the basic musical instrument is the organ. This suits me fine as one of my favorite elements of King's earlier blues albums has always been his employment of the organ. "Completely Well" is a case in point. While the original release was a brief vinyl record, the eighteen track Ace reissue features amazing tracks that bring "Sings Spirituals" up to a full-length CD. If the listener enjoys vintage African-American gospel or modern groups like the Blind Boys of Alabama, this album is a home run. This unfortunately seems to fly under the radar for most blues and gospel listeners. Listen to B.B. King "Sings Spirituals" and experience a various side of the Bluesman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sings Spirituals []  2020-5-8 18:36

    Simply wonderful. His voice is timeless as it is phenominal. God has blessed him; I would love to hear more Gospel melody from him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Love this Application I have been following the LeoKing for over 2 plus years and this application is so worth the I spend and more . And he is always on point. I can see it for myself and my friends. I have a lot of non-believers following him and other begin mates following him. He does a amazing job. This is a amazing tool to check in with regularly and use as a tutorial on the Universal Energy affecting us all. Thanks LeoKing for all you do and thank you for guiding me for 2 plus years. ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    LK shows me what is going on astrologically in the universe and that helps me refocus me energy so I don't lose it. Life is all about lessons and he definitely clarifies when is the best time to tackle certain things and to know that we are always being guided, we just have to ask and listen and watch very closely and intuitively. 💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    This is such a helpful astrology app! The best ever! David delivers the astrology on a everyday basis, keeping it true and applicable. PLUS messages throughout the day to aid in our focus, and guidance as we navigate through this thing called LIFE. Thank you Leo King! I appreciate this amazing service to the collective consciousness!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Disappointed. I expected a lot more content for the money. It's just a few videos, some of which I'd already seen on Facebook. I can't search anything else on it other than the video stream. Only just joined so perhaps I will obtain extra content by email but I regret buying a year's subscription... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    The content is not the issue. The problem is the lack of response to the Contact us email. I subscribed with the Thanksgiving code, was still billed at full rate. Have asked three times now for the subscription to be cancelled and there is no response via the provided email in Contact US. NEVER give them your card number,, you will be billed whether you like the application or not and THEIR mistakes will not be corrected in a timely manner, if at all. I have reached out to them weekly for 3 weeks now. They always autoreply saying they'll obtain right back to you, but don't keep your breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    He's always right!!! This guy's interpretation of the stars and intuitive readings are AMAZINGLY accurate!!! I've followed a lot of astrologers over the years and he takes the cake!!! I cannot say this enough, it's the best $6 a month I spend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Love it! I have fun this application and use it every day...Love his young style and how down to earth and true he is. Excited to see how astrology is going to be transmitted now that he is focusing more on us paying customers...im sure his work and this application will step up to a higher level!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Profound! I watch the application every day and it is like having an angel of hope and guidance in the palm of my hand. This application is an application that keeps giving, even throughout the day. The Leo king application gives so much to those who are begin to receive, so much more then just a horoscope. And really it is priceless to have access to something like this! I highly recommend this app. The method to look at paying for this application really for me I feel its the smallest method I can give something back for all I am receiving from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Helps me daily The leo king is inspirational, intellectual, and hilarious. I've been following the leo king for almost 3 years now and he really has guided my life with his accurate astrology. So much so that I have been inspired to study deep astrology. This application is priceless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo Geomatch [App]  2019-11-25 21:39

    Amazing application to obtain a fast reference point. Im sure its super tough to create the boundaries exact but its close. If you are in the SLA area, just ask a Chippie, they will be able to give you the exacts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    If there was a one time fee for getting rid of ads, I would pay. But a subscription, never.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Best German dictionary I've found - huge, and it gives a whole load of secondary and regional meanings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Amazing app! Very helpful, but I would really appreciate an offline ver for each language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Should also contain an offline dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Its a amazing amazing app, practical and simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Nice application Useful for children learning German and other third languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    amazing application for Deutsche language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Finally. I've been waiting years for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Please let some sentence ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    I search the dictionary really good. I translated some technical drawings (electronics) for a mate and I was impressed how a lot of specialised words are listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Amazing quality in particular for Spanish or English to German and vice versa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    It is simply perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    I can't learn the course's without buying it😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Hello, could there soon be an modernize that supports dual windows mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Just a amazing support by reading books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    I wouldn't mind paying for an offline dict, sadly there is no alternative. anyways amazing app. horrible icon :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    My favorite German dictionary. This application helped me so much in college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    This application has helped me cope with being in a relationship with a Triple Pisces who dissapears on me. The Leo King has advanced cosmic info and delivers it to you as if it's from one of your best friends. The everyday written notifications pop up on my phone. It's always the exact thing I need to hear at the excellent moment to remind me that I am strongly guided and protected from Spirit and I'll be OK. If I have questions about what the heck is going on with me, I search answers quickly and clearly from The Leo King. Thank you for doing this for us every day!! I hope you know how much it helps, especially during traumas and searching for Truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Leo King is King of astrology I love this app! David is so informative and thorough. A mate turned me on to it and thus is now my favorite app. I check in on my taurus news weekly and I can always relate. David does a amazing job of staying possitive while keeping it true at the same time. I have found much relivance in Davids messages. I also like how I can present other people their horiscope as it is a amazing conversation topic. Thank you Leo King for what you are doing and hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    I love the Leo King but the application is almost impossible to cancel when required and no answer from the customer service. The application says that I have no accounts but I'm still being charged. It's too poor I would have really liked to rejoin in the future but now I doubt it. The Leo King is really going to need to search a better method to handle this because it seems to be a reoccurring issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    I love this application and its content. The Leo King is a gifted astrologer and the knowledge he drops is necessary to my life and so very accurate and wise. My issue is with the videos. They are very glitchy and I almost always have difficulty loading them and playing them. I often obtain errors that say I'm unable to retrieve them or play them at the moment. Seems unless I'm right near my router or there is a very very powerful 4G connection that they will not play without some difficulty, or frequent pauses in the video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Seems scammy Very simple to subscribe from within the app, but impossible to cancel. Can't cancel from the website, either--all you can do is add a fresh card. I obtain no response to my email requests. Why not create it easier to obtain untangled from this service? Does David know his forecasts lack substance and feel he needs to trap customers to obtain by? The everyday videos are okay for people who feel they need a everyday pep talk but the tip is always the same wishy washy platitudes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Can't go a day without it This is a revised rating. Leo King is one of the best astrologers out there. He gives a youthful, smart perspective. Now that he's giving more attention to us paying customers, I couldn't be more pleased. I only wished Android device ver had the comment/chat ability that IPhone has. I can't wait to see what the fresh application edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Unbelievable and On Point David Palmer really knows his stuff. Whether it's daily, weekly, or monthly astrology he really puts a positive spin on everything that's event in your life. I know he has for mine! I look forward to my horoscope on a everyday basis. Because he prepares me to know what the energy of the day is so I can take it in stride. Thanks David! You're the greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    In depth and to the point! I've been following David for quite awhile on YouTube, and really love his straight forward / true approach. Because of this, I subscribed to the Leo King app, and Love it! Everyday horoscopes, weekly horoscopes for your sign, as well as weekly spirtual and tarot card readings. So much amazing content! I especially look forward to Mondays now when David posts multiple videos that support you start your week properly. Considering the amount of unbelievable content you recieve, it's well worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    I love the application and use it all the time. The lower banner ad is, however, horrible. I don't mind having to look at advertisements to keep decent content, but these ads flash every 1.5 seconds and are so distracting that it's difficult to concentrate and use LEO for longer than a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Really appreciate the application for it's trainer function! Some suggestions for improvement of the TRAINER: -include chance to delete words out of the trainer itself and not only out of word lists -When adding a fresh word list, please somehow tag the words you have already included in other word lists - add a chance to make a fresh word list out of all NO's you got in the "reveal solution" learing method. Because otherwise my word lists are getting method to long and i don't really know wich words I actually know and can chop out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Fix the icon, display and interface. Create it all HD, a lil bit various on the one in AppStore imo. Above all it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    There is no method to remove ads? I donated 1$ hoping ads would disappear but they didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Best translator out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Why can't i log in??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    the best application for Deutsch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Das ist am besten Wörterbuch! Ich haben bin mittels die Application für drei yahre im klasse ! 💛

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Gute application zum schnellen nachschlagen von wörtern. Auch zum lernen von vokabeln ist die application nützlich. Kann man eigentlich die vokabellisten von lerngruppen auch auf dem handy durchgehen ohne sie vorher in meine privaten listen abzuspeichern?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Best application from translation from German to English or vice versa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Leo is my go-to translator for German/English. Clean interface, lots of examples and even discussion forums to more perspective on particular words or phrases. Thanks Leo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Create the dictionary available offline please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Has worked fine for years but with this recent modernize when I find I obtain error code 30. please fix (Google pixel XL Android device 8.1)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    The dictionary itself is quite good, the application with it's outdated UI and its "unique" color scheme not so much. The UX isn't amazing either, tapping on a forum discussion, for example, usually just leads the user to some sort of mobile homepage, not the discussion itself; retrying a couple times usually (but not always) works. The forums are an necessary part of what the application has to offer, though, as the dictionary entries are sometimes incomplete or missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    The dictionary is elite - the Application not that much. In my use case it no advantage over the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    I have subscribed to the ad-free ver to help the LEO Squad and maybe obtain an optimised interface, but it means also, that I expect absolutely NO ADS on my tablet in the leo app. Because the ads are still coming, wasting my bandwidth, wasting screen zone and blinking, the subscription has been cancelled and the application removed from my phone. The web browser with ad-free www service is still a viable option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    I love this dictionary for it's amazing definitions, conjugations, and phrases. The trainer function is very useful for vocabulary building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Really helped with my German vocab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo Geomatch [App]  2019-11-25 21:39

    Working now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo Geomatch [App]  2019-11-25 21:39

    I purchased the application but can't log in . I have Uninstaller and installed multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo FamilyTube [App]  2020-3-30 21:46

    so cool leotube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Too much to say about David Palmer... I have been following him and his astrology for a couple years now and I feel more connected to energy to myself than ever before. Real beauty deep inside and selfless, extremely talented. I absolutely love how commited and professional he is but has the humor as well. I can't imagine my life without being guided with his support. Thank you !! ♌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Love it! Extremely talented guy! Very clear and helpful messages, cuts right to the core of the challenges and potential of every day and week. Not afraid to say it as it is while still being highly motivating, inspiring and positive! (Perfect for a picky Scorpio ;) ) If you wonder where you can read the notifications: just on the gray symbol in the upper left corner inside the app, and on "notifications". Click the same symbol again and on "feed" to obtain back to the videos =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Love David's work I have been following the Leo King for a long while. I had an problem with my application and a large communication gap between application communication which caused a crisis in my banking, but they did resolve the issue. I will definitely help David Palmer in his endeavor to grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Addicted to the knowledge of astrology David's application is a must if you need everyday guidance on what's on in the cosmos. Seriously the best content available via LeoKing app. Obtain insights, "why is this day so bad"? Uh, oh (planet) is conjuction to (planet/star).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    Must have app, worth every penny. You wouldn't leave the house before checking the weather, astro is just as important. He doesn't disappoint. I have been following for four years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    This application offered "free trial" and then charged me the second I signed up, then so far just responded through contact center with "trial expired and you suscribed" even though I had not watched a single video. I hate all things that create it impossible for you to contact them directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Leo King [App]  2019-2-14 13:20

    I like the application very much but I wanted to "not renew" my (as instructed) because I understand it will automatically go to a monthly sub and I wanted to see the other options. I have been looking for days, both on the Android device Google Play Shop acc info. and also even on the Leo King computer website acc info. but nowhere does it present me any option except to on "subscribe"... no "cancel." I have emailed Leo King customer service but can anyone allow me know how this works please as there appears to be no method to "not renew"...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Broadest vocabulary - truly the best dictionary for English-German translation. It's so SAD that a contractual property conflict between the founders and Technical University Munich impedes on further development of the UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Love the app! I've been using the www service and the application for years. The examples and discussions add so much value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    Best application for german dictionary I found so far. Simple to use and very helpful for an English and German learner. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    very useful, especially the variants of words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    rich in words with lots of examples, perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEO dictionary [App]  2019-10-28 13:19

    This a very good. Dictionary

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386