Read let's read - digital library of children's books reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all let's read - digital library of children's books reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    best reading application ever!!!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on let's read - digital library of children's books or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Sangat bermanfaat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    I think this application is very useful for kids to read and obtain amazing advises from the stories. I would like the admin to upload more stories as much as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Wonderful application ever ! It's really useful ! I love this application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Now time to add more contents for adult students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    My sons loves this application. He can't wait to read the ebook on this application...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    my son love it, but today I can't begin the apps. can you support me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    baguuus banget!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Me and my kids love this app. Every night, i read to my kids the story from this app. I hope more a lot of book will be added in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    It is very useful. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Best children's library application I've ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    I love it so much, but can you create it available in Spanish, cuz I wish to practice my reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    I love is application 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Amazing for Cambodians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Gr at! Very helpful. Love it! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    amazing apps for providing digital kids picture books! They even provide stories with a lot of languanges. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Using this application for my students and trying to support them develop a liking for the stories. Best app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    I found Only 4 books in Nepali.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    excellent! thank you for all squad 🙏❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    It's useful. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Best is application support my kids to study and to improve there reading and also they improve there english.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    it is an amazing app. But why can't I begin it today? I tried multiple times and it says "unfortunately Let's Read has stopped" is there a problem? plz fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    A amazing application for kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    a amazing builder of community readers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    love it pls I wish to read HC Anderson series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    its awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    It's fantastic. Free and easily accessible with the stories from various cultures of the world. Very useful for all the children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Read - Digital Library of Children's Books [App]  2019-10-9 21:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-11 19:29

    Pros: A straightforward book, exactly what it's labeled on the tin. This book features descriptions of popular attractions in the country of Canada in a nonfiction descriptive manner. The pictures and photographs are ns: The text of the book is not well written for a book purportedly targeted for children. The book is largely comprised of sentences too complex for most kids who read picture books! Sounds like some parts of this book were copy pasted from wikipedia. Which, Baby Professor has done before. (See my review of the Construction Website book by them.) Also, like other Baby Professor books, the of the pages in the book is random and confusing with no rhyme or reason, jumping between subjects without any context or transition. Such a nuisance.OVERALL:Product was as described: YesWould I from this seller again?: Not unless it's freeWould I recommend to mates and family?: ckaging: N/AGraphics and design quality: Good.I received this product for free/discount in exchange for my unbiased and honest review. All of the opinions expressed above are my own alone. I do not hesitate to leave scathing reviews of abysmal products, as you can see from my review history, but by the same token I also give outstanding reviews to outstanding products. I search reviews the most helpful part of shopping on Amazon, and I treat this reviews section with the respect it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Australia (Most Famous Attractions in Australia): Australia Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-16 1:12

    Another unbelievable education enrichment in the cultural geography zone from Speedy Publishing -- the info is interesting and pertinent and the pictures are just spectacular. It would be useful for family reading before traveling to Australia -- when our family read it, we were surprized how varied are the locations in Australia -- it starts with the river than splits Adelaide, continues to Gold Coast located in Queensland, Sydney Harbour Bridge, Port Douglas located near the Amazing Barrier Reef, Kangaroo Island, Kakadu National Park, Karajini National Park, Blue Mountains National Park located at South Wales, Broome located in the Kimberley region, Uluru one of the world’s biggest monoliths, Canberra, Melbourne and Darwin Wharf Precinct. I would have liked to have actually seen the Amazing Barrier Reef - but the description of the monolith changing colors during sunset more than makes up for it - and it sparked amazing discussion about why and lots of science of light learning apart from this book itself. In my kindle ver there were a number of blank pages, but I am assuming that there was a issue when I downloaded because this hasn't happened to me on most of the Speedy Publishing educational enrichment books, which my children and I adore. Besides being a amazing book for solo reading, it's amazing for family reading and discussion. I received this product in exchange for an honest review and loved it --If my review helped you respond any questions, or allowed you to figure out if you should or not, please indicate that my review was helpful :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the Solar System (Planets): Planets Book for Kids (Children's Astronomy & Space Books) []  2020-1-16 1:35

    There's some attractive photos in this very short book. We were checking this book out for a friend's son who has just recently been getting more interested in space. We liked that each planet had an interesting blurb, with the exception of the somewhat meager one for Mars. Since the given description of the solar system highlighted the importance of moons and because in our experience the question is almost always asked, it would've been nice if the number of moons for each planet was stated instead of only sometimes sharing this information (for example!e there was no mention of Jupiter's moons). Also when we shared this book, we were asked if dwarf planets could have moons, what was the definition of an asteroid and if ours was the only solar system. All of this info could be briefly touched on without making the book significantly longer. I received this at a or discounted rate in exchange for my honest review. To clarify how I view the rating system, five stars = A, four stars = B, three stars = C, two stars = D, and one star = F. If you found this review helpful, please yes below as I do my best to share my experience of the book with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the Solar System (Planets): Planets Book for Kids (Children's Astronomy & Space Books) []  2020-1-16 1:35

    Let's Discover the Solar System (Planets): Planets Book for Children (Children's Astronomy & Zone Books) is whats on review today. This is a very short book with GREAT pictures and dozens of info. Some of the info you will search in here is the definition of the solar system that is a star and all the objects that orbit it. It tells you about our solar system of the sun, eight planets. their satellites ( natural ones) dwarf planets comets and astroids. This book lists our planets as mecury venus earth mars jupiter saturn uranus and neptune. Tells you that the sun is the basic energy source for our earthly life and how it is the center or our solar system. It lists mercury as the smallest planet closest to the earth. and it tells you about its thin atmosphere and how it is the thinnest of all planets. You learn that mercury has no moons or rings and the reason is because of gravity. Venus second from earth is the hottest at about 462 c . Earth thrid from sun is the densest and covered by 70% water. Mars number four is the second smallest and known as the red planet. Number five is jupiter and the biggest planet it is also the fourth brightest. and tells you that the interior is created of rock metal and hydrogen. Number six is saturn second biggest planet and has 150 moons! I think I forgot that from school it was so long ago. and it is created up of gas. Uranus is number seven and is the coldest also known as the ice mber eight is neptune and is the one farthest from the sun. it has very thin collection of rings and a known 14 moons. According to the book the moon is earths only natural statelite and is the easiest to search in the sky. It says a dwarf planet is a planetary mass that is neither a planet or a satellite. there are 5 of these plto, haumea makemake ceres and eris with pluto being the largest tells you about the astroid blet that is between mars and jupiter and includes hundreds of thousands of asteroids. This book would be amazing for a science project, book report or for classroom teaching. The pictures are very beautiful and colorful. This would be amazing for the younger grade school children . I received this product at discount for my honest testing and review. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and keep no incentives or rewards for doing so. My aim is to highlight features and drawbacks that I would wish to know about as a buyer, not hype the product for the manufacturer. My remarks are sincere and my own. While it is real that a lot of stuff are received at discounted rates or complimentary, my reviews are completely honest and are my private experiences with the product. Again, it is just my opinion, your own opinion might vary. I received no monetary compensation and I am not needed to give a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the Solar System (Planets): Planets Book for Kids (Children's Astronomy & Space Books) []  2020-1-16 1:35

    Let's Discover the Solar System (Planets): Planets Book for Children (Children's Astronomy & Zone Books)I love the solar system and everything about learning more about the universe so being able to share this love with my son in a amazing book like this is amazing! He loves seeing the moon and anytime a planet is visible we go out and look. Being able to present him the planets as well as look at this book to present him what it actually looks like is really cool to me and I think it is to him too in his young years. I wish to expand his knowledge beyond the cartoons that he loves and add in some true life learning. A book like this helps to do just that. The pictures in this book are amazing, I really love this book just as much as my son does. I love the info the book has in it and it really does support your kid learn more about our planets. I wish to do everything I can to support my son be prepared for when he goes to school. I can't say it enough, the pictures in this book truly are incredibly gorgeous. If you wish your kid to learn more about the planets while spending time with you and loving it all at the same time this is it, what can be better than that? Amazing book!I received this book at a discount in exchange for an unbiased, real review which is exactly what I have written above. This book is a amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the North Pole: Arctic Exploration and Expedition (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-16 11:34

    I received this book titled Let's Discover the North Pole: Arctic Exploration and Expedition (Children's Discover the Globe Books) Kindle Edition on July 8, 2016. I read the entire book to my kids as a story before bedtime. I have a six year old daughter and a four year old son. I engaged both of their attentions throughout the entire reading of this book. They enjoyed the attractive high definition pictures and I enjoyed learning about the interesting facts about the animals that has the Arctic as their natural habitat. I want the book was a longer. I was just getting to know more about seals when the book ends abruptly. All of the pictures are attractive and goes well with the text. This book talks about the various animals that live naturally in the Arctic like the polar bears, arctic wolves, arctic beluga whales, snowy owls, bearded seals, and northern elephant seals. It also mentions that there are some months, like March through September, the sun never sets and it is the summer season in the North Pole. Also, there are two northern poles, a terrestrial North Pole (where the Earth spins on the axis) and a magnetic North Pole (where all compasses point to). The Arctic is a lot warmer than the Antarctica. My children and I all enjoyed reading this amazing book with a lot of interesting facts about the North Pole. I hope we can search more books that are related to this one by the same publisher or author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the North Pole: Arctic Exploration and Expedition (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-16 11:34

    Adding my review of Let's Discover the North Pole as an ebook, so bare with me. I downloaded this instantly from amazon after purchase, to my cell phone to use with my kindle application on phone. Unfortunately, my actual Kindle Fire was having difficulties and I could not to it. So my review is based on using a Samsung Galaxy S5 phone screen.I enjoyed reading this ebook! The info about the North pole flows smoothly and is simple to read. The paragraphs are short and to the point, giving vital info on each topic. The wording is well done for an simple to read book for all e pictures are actual photographs and are beautifully done! Such info seen in high definition, even on my cell phone screen, the info pop out at you! Love how the paragraphs go well with each photograph, giving life to the text. Each animal pictured is done perfectly, helping the reader link the text to the actual animal! Such a amazing job on an informative book about the North Pole and its animals!Overall, I highly recommend this book! It is informative, and simple to read. The pictures are attractive and will capture the eye of any age reader!I received this ebook for or a discounted to my honest opinion concerning this ebook. My review is based on my private of this ebook. I understand the importance of an honest review to support other consumers create an educated purchase. I hope you have found my review helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Japan (Most Famous Attractions in Japan): Japan Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-21 22:17

    Let's discover Japan is a brilliant a book by Speedy Publishing. It features some high quality, unbelievable images of notable temples and perhaps, not so well known attractions in Japan. I was blown away by these images and even though, I spent three months in Japan (two in Niigata, one in Tokyo), it gave me a hankering to revisit e best thing about this book is that it enables a conversation starter for young kids and adults alike. There are images from the aptly named Golden Pavilion, which has the first two stories covered in actual gold. Mount Fuji is the highest mountain in Japan, Another image shows the cherry blossom tree, next to Mount Fuji. The Tokyo Imperial Palace where the Emperor resides. Todai-ji is one of the seven amazing temples of Japan popular for the Kamakura , Buddha. I remember seeing a documentary about the snow monkeys which as far as I know only exist in Japan. The Tokyo Turret has a powerful resemblance to the Eiffel Tower.I see this book as an educational tool for students and children. Hopefully, it will energize students to research these attractions and maybe one day go to is book was given to me at a discount for my unbiased and honest. If you search this review helpful, please yes underneath. It would create my day. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Japan (Most Famous Attractions in Japan): Japan Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-21 22:17

    Like Baby Professor's other travel books, Let's Discover Japan is light on words, massive on photographs. As the name implies, this book takes readers on a journey across the country of Japan, and each topic has one or two full-color photographs dedicated to it. On the screen of my iPad, these illustrations were incredibly attractive and high definition, and I imagine that a physical ver of the book would look equally as om the Tokyo Turret to Mount Fuji, different popular landmarks in Japan and necessary parts of the culture are discussed with short, one to two sentence descriptions of what each put is and what its significance is. This is a amazing book for kids who are going to visit Japan, or kids who simply learn about the world, but it is more informational than entertaining, so unless a very young kid has a specific interest in the book, it would not be suitable for them. Instead, this book is best given to older kids who wish to learn about other locations and cultures.I received the digital ver of this book in exchange for my honest opinion but that in no method impacted the content of my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Japan (Most Famous Attractions in Japan): Japan Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-21 22:17

    I was excited to obtain the opportunity to review the book Let's Discover Japan Most Popular Attractions in Japan right before I start my unit on Asia next week. One thing that I think really helps my students when learning about geography is getting to know more about the culture, traditions, holidays, and popular locations in that region. That's why this book was such an exciting addition to my e library.Let's Discover Japan - Most Popular Attractions in Japan is a speedy publishing book sold by Baby Professor. I have had the opportunity to review a lot of books by this publishing house and this one fit right in with what I know about the company. The books are written with short paragraphs and include a lot of bright and colourful photographs to support young readers understand what is going on. Like other books by this publisher this story was appropriate in length and content for young children, probably five to eight.I thought the photographs in this book were particularly attractive and captivating. If I could afford it I would package up right now and head to Jigokudani Monkey Park and never leave. One warning, though, due to the huge amount of Japanese words in this book some may search it difficult to read and pronounce some of the put names. Don't worry, that won't deter you from wishing you could visit them.I received this product at a discounted in exchange for your honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Germany (Most Famous Attractions in Germany): Germany Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-19 20:46

    Pros: A straightforward book, exactly what it's labeled on the tin. This book features descriptions of popular attractions in the country of Germany in a nonfiction descriptive manner. The pictures and photographs are ns: The text of the book is not well written for a book purportedly targeted for children. The book is largely comprised of sentences too complex for most kids who read picture books! Sounds like some parts of this book were copy pasted from wikipedia. Which, Baby Professor has done before. (See my review of the Construction Website book by them.) Also, like other Baby Professor books, the of the pages in the book is random and confusing with no rhyme or reason, jumping between subjects without any context or transition. Such a nuisance.OVERALL:Product was as described: YesWould I from this seller again?: Not unless it's freeWould I recommend to mates and family?: ckaging: N/AGraphics and design quality: Good.I received this product for free/discount in exchange for my unbiased and honest review. All of the opinions expressed above are my own alone. I do not hesitate to leave scathing reviews of abysmal products, as you can see from my review history, but by the same token I also give outstanding reviews to outstanding products. I search reviews the most helpful part of shopping on Amazon, and I treat this reviews section with the respect it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Germany (Most Famous Attractions in Germany): Germany Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-19 20:46

    As a homeschool Mom I am always looking for fresh and unbelievable ways to teach all of my nce I can't just obtain on a plane and fly all over the globe with my kids it's nice to have such vivid attractive pictures to present them of these countries landmarks and tourist ere isn't a ton of content but what is there is vivid and attractive and the descriptions are short but is picture book is set in Germany and with the most popular attractions there such as- Neuschwanstein castle- Brandenburg Gate- Heidelberg- Cologne Cathedral- Insel Mainau- Rothenburg ob der Tauber- KonigsseeI search that this is a amazing addition to my geography and social studies lessons. For any age. It isn't extremely detailed and it isn't long on pages, but it has amazing pictures. A amazing introduction to the necessary locations in Germany.I recieved this for or a discount for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore India (Most Famous Attractions in India): India Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-19 20:50

    I found this book "Let's Discover India (Most Popular Attractions in India): India Travel Tutorial while searching for books to share with my daughter about upcoming trips we will be having. This is part of a amazing series collection by Baby Professor which shows a lot of various countries around the is a fun book to share with my small one. The pictures are very detailed and high resolution with vibrant bright and attractive colors. With each photograph, there are short and concise descriptions of what the kid is seeing which can support spark conversations of what there is to see in this country.I have visited India before and was looking forward to sharing the experience with my daughter and this is a amazing e attractive pictures from Kanha National Park, Palohem Beach, The Kerala Backwaters located parallel to the Arabian Sea Coast of Kerala State, Virupaksha Temple located in Southern India, The Harmandir Sahib or Golden Temple, The holiest Sikh Gurdawara, The Lotus Temple and the Taj Mahal. All of the locations mentioned have a short description included on this book. They really capture the essence of the beauty of r those that may never obtain the possibility to travel to this attractive country, this can support spark your child's imagination of what the globe looks like. I really enjoyed this book and I know you will too.I did keep this book at a discount for my unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore India (Most Famous Attractions in India): India Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-19 20:50

    This was another amazing book! The Baby Professor books are amazing tool when wanting to have your young readers begin learning fresh ese are amazing fast reads that are visually stimulating as well as fun to read. These are meant to be reference tools not whole topic books. Each of the books tend to be about 18 pages long, just enough to intrigue growing minds. I nanny two young kids and I'm always trying to hold them busy with fresh things to do. I really like that I can these books onto my smartphone with the amazon kindle application and have access to them whenever I want. It makes it a lot easier than carrying around a whole bunch of books and cleanup is amazing! I like to have these available when we are running errands and the children are bored. They are just enough info that allows the children to learn something in a short period but even makes them excited to learn more about the subjects. "Let's Discover India" is a amazing method to allow kids discover the globe without leaving home. It has lots of info about animals, landmarks, architecture and landscapes you may see in India. Things like the Tigers you may see in Kanha, Virukapsha Temple and the Lotus Temple. This is excellent for young small readers, both boy and girls, who like learning fresh things. I did keep the book at a discount or for for my unbiased review. My opinions and feelings about the product are 100% my own and haven't been swayed in anyway. If you liked my review and found it helpful, please feel to give it a like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore India (Most Famous Attractions in India): India Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-19 20:50

    This book “Let's Discover India (Most Popular Attractions in India): India Travel Guide”, is part of the series collection Baby Professor – Children’s Discover the Globe Books published by Speedy Publishing. This is a picture book with short references for each photograph or picture based on the idea that a kid will simple remember the concept by just looking into the picture similar to that concept taught.An perfect publication addressed to little kids that can be used for teaching purposes and as a source to share a amazing lecture with your kids. As this is a book about exploring India by enriching the knowledge on geography for any reader, then it includes awesome full color, high detailed, photographs/pictures from Kanha National Park, Palohem Beach, The Kerala Backwaters located parallel to the Arabian Sea Coast of Kerala State, Virupaksha Temple located in Southern India, The Harmandir Sahib or Golden Temple, The holiest Sikh Gurdawara, The Lotus Temple and the Taj Mahal. All of the locations mentioned have a short description included on this this book has beautiful, full colored, high detailed, photographs/pictures you may wish to share with your children and/or students as they can serve as point for further discussions or a method to develop language skill by promoting the kids to express themselves about what they see and understand by looking at the photograph or is book is also handy for anyone traveling with kids to India as they will have fun much more all the sightseeing locations one may be visit during the trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the Australian Outback: Australia Travel Guide for Kids (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-19 21:3

    Even though I am an adult I love reading educational kids' books. When I saw this for my Kindle I knew I had to read it. I have read several other Speedy Publishing books and have enjoyed them. This goes through what the Outback is in Australia and then points of interest in the Outback. There is a description of each put with a picture on one page and another nice picture on the following page of the same place. The locations that are highlighted are the Flinders Ranges, Broken Hill (New South Whales), Coober Pedy, Kimberley, Kakadu National Park, Nullarbor Plain, and Uluru. I do not really know that much about Australia so almost all of these locations were fresh to me, but I found it very interesting. This was more for older children. I think it would be kind of boring for younger children, but the pictures may hold them interested. I would recommend this book for anyone of any age.I received this product at discount for my honest testing and review. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and keep no incentives or rewards for doing so. My aim is to highlight features and drawbacks that I would wish to know about as a buyer, not hype the product for the manufacturer. My remarks are sincere and my own. While it is real that a lot of stuff are received at discounted rates or complimentary, my reviews are completely honest and are my private experiences with the product. Again, it is just my opinion, your own opinion might vary. I received no monetary compensation and I am not needed to give a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the Australian Outback: Australia Travel Guide for Kids (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-19 21:3

    This was a fairly amazing book for my son who is home schooled and doing a summer reading challenge with the library. He really loves learning about fresh places, so we were satisfied for him to dive in and read this S:- It has a lot of different facts about the outback. He did learn quite a few things throughout the book.- The photos are really neat, and fun to look at- The font is huge enough that it's not a strain on the eyesCONS:- A lot of of the facts did need a bit of 'adult explanation' as it wasn't elaborated enough to be understood (my son is going into 3rd grade). A lot of of the words were also a bit advanced for second and third graders vocabularies. Every other fact I would need to support explain things in better detail and support him with the terminology. It would have been a bit better if huge words were elaborated with their meaning.- It was quite short book and took my son under 10 mins to go through from beginning to end.Overall however, he did have fun it, and it was a amazing educational experience.*I only review products that I am genuinely interested in and have used, tested, tried. My opinion will always be 100% honest - if I love it, you'll know, if I don't, it will definitely reflect in my review. With that being said, I did keep this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Italy (Most Famous Attractions in Italy): Italy Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-2-2 7:27

    First and foremost I would like to share that I am a children's mental health therapist in a school setting. A lot of times I use easy books for younger or academically struggling kids to build a relationship with them. It also helps to listen to them read and see where their interests lay. Books like these are perfect for introducing kids to the concept of the wider globe while not over loading them with too much information. For most people, appealing to their sense of sight is one of the basic ways to spark interest. For kids this is especially true."Let's Discover Italy" is another amazing installation to the series. 90% of the pictures are clear, with a amazing angle and let the viewer to scale just how huge the zone in question is. Like others with a related rating from me, the pictures are original, the info boxes give valid info about the picture itself and the text boxes are not distracting from the overall picture. The colors are eye catching and the author has managed to create the factoids interesting. This is another grade 1 - 5 with adult interaction important for younger readers. It may even be a amazing starting ground to pique the interest of a kid to look into other aspects of the country. Brief info is a amazing method to introduce an idea and encourage further research. I highly encourage parents to share this book with their children. While digital copies are more portable on a kindle, the hard copies are always worthwhile to have on hand as well.Disclaimer: I was provided a digital copy to leave an honest review of the product. These statements are mine alone and I have not been compensated beyond reading a digital copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Italy (Most Famous Attractions in Italy): Italy Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-2-2 7:27

    Another unbelievable education enrichment in the cultural geography zone from Speedy Publishing -- the info is interesting and pertinent and the pictures are just spectacular. It would be useful for family reading before traveling to Italy -- it talks about and/or shows pictures of such iconic sights as the Venice's canals, the colosseum, leaning turret of Pisa, and so forth. One nice feature is that the northern Lake Como as well as the southern Amalfi coast are shown, so it is a amazing opportunity to obtain out a map and discuss how the different regions in italy are various -- it's not just a book covering Rome... In my kindle ver there were a number of blank pages, but I am assuming that there was a issue when I downloaded because this hasn't happened to me on most of the Speedy Publishing educational enrichment books, which my children and I adore. Besides being a amazing book for solo reading, it's amazing for family reading and discussion. I received this product in exchange for an honest review and loved it --If my review helped you respond any questions, or allowed you to figure out if you should or not, please indicate that my review was helpful :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Austria's (Most Famous Attractions in Austria's): Austrian Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-26 23:8

    I received the Kindle ver of this book “Let's Discover Austria.” I was able to the book and begin it in my application without any problems. This book is part of a series of books by Baby Professor that gives kids a possibility to discover some of the world's most popular attractions. These books are filled with exceptional photographs and content geared towards its target audience- children. Simple and fun to read! These books are perfect for use in the classroom or at home. Perfect tool to support kids not only learn about the globe around them but it encourages them to read as is is a short colourful book guaranteed to hold a child's attention span.“Let's Discover Austria” introduces kids to one of Europe's most famous holiday destinations. Beautiful, detailed, colourful images along with age appropriate descriptions and fun facts about locations like Schonbrunn, Hofburg Palace, The Krimml Waterfalls and The Vienna State Opera House can be found in this ese books are amazing conversation starters for kids while allowing them to think and express themselves. Fun book to take along if visiting Austria so kids can have their own “tour guide” to follow. Finally, a amazing hint for parents- these books are amazing for bedtime! It takes about 10-15 mins to read and then your small one is sent off to bed with dreams of a whole fresh world!If you found my review to be helpful please yes. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Austria's (Most Famous Attractions in Austria's): Austrian Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-26 23:8

    Let's Discover Austria's (Most Popular Attractions in Austria's): Austrian Travel Tutorial (Children's Discover the Globe Books) is a amazing book for young explorers who wish to see vibrant pictures and experience fresh settings. What a unbelievable method to spend time with your small one and expose them to various lives and cultures. I got this book to read to a kid I baby sit occasionally. I have fun using books to hold the children entertained instead of electronics and tv. I believe that one of the best ways kids can learn is through books and the younger they are exposed to books and being read to the better. This book helps with that. I recommend this book to anyone who is concerned with teaching kids and exposing them to a multitude of various stimulus at a young age and love to read to their child. I received this product at a or reduced rate in exchange for providing an honest and unbiased review. Let's Discover Austria's (Most Popular Attractions in Austria's): Austrian Travel Tutorial (Children's Discover the Globe Books)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Story: (Illustrated Children's Book, Picture Book for Kids, Read Aloud Kindergarten Books) []  2020-1-25 14:16

    Amazing book, will be using for a read aloud. Few higher thinking words to promote thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Story: (Illustrated Children's Book, Picture Book for Kids, Read Aloud Kindergarten Books) []  2020-1-25 14:16

    Cute book. Works really well in classrooms to introduce reading with a partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Story: (Illustrated Children's Book, Picture Book for Kids, Read Aloud Kindergarten Books) []  2020-1-25 14:16

    Every teacher should read this book to his/her class. Shipping was fast. Item as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Story: (Illustrated Children's Book, Picture Book for Kids, Read Aloud Kindergarten Books) []  2020-1-25 14:16

    Really cute story. Fits perfectly as a supportive read aloud for the first unit of 2nd Grade Troops of Study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Story: (Illustrated Children's Book, Picture Book for Kids, Read Aloud Kindergarten Books) []  2020-1-25 14:16

    Adorable!! My children in first grade loved it and so did I!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-11 19:29

    Let’s discover Canada (most popular attractions in Canada.) This is a amazing tutorial to Canada written at a level a lot of first and second graders will be able to understand. Warning this review includes spoilers. This book is short at only 18 pages long, but that is a amazing length for a kid. The pictures are great, they really present just how attractive Canada is. This book starts off with a brief description of where Canada is located. Then we dive right in to our tour with the first stop being at Niagara Falls. We learn about the water source for the falls and that there are actually three separate waterfalls that create up Niagara Falls. These are the American Falls, Horseshoe Falls and Bridal Veil falls. Next we go to Banff National Park. This is the oldest park in Canada. Then off we go to Toronto and stop at the CN tower. We create our next stop at Whistler Mountain. This was the website of a lot of happenings during the winter Olympics that were held in Canada. The picture of it makes me wish to visit. Then we go to Parliament Hill in Ottawa. We create a stop at the Bay of Fundy. I didn’t even know this was in Canada, at this stop we learn about tides and biodiversity. Our latest stop is Stanley Park located in downtown Vancouver. I think this tour of Canada is beautiful well rounded and a amazing put to start. If you found my review to be helpful please yes. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review. However at the time of my review the kindle ver is to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-11 19:29

    Let's discover Canada is a book by speedy publishing. It is designed to introduce your kid to the main attractions and wonders of Canada. It is really not a travel guide. It is more of an introduction to the region for your child. The book is beautifully illustrated with high resolution photos. Each page has a attractive image with a small factoid about what you are seeing. Canada is a rich and diverse nation. Every zone is so various from each other. There really is something for everyone. This would create a amazing teaching tool to use with your child, to begin up discussion about Canada. From the turquoise colourful waters in Banff National Park to the majestic beauty of Niagara falls, the author captured the most popular attractions of Canada. I believe teachers would search this very useful in their classrooms.**Disclosure** I was given this book for to review. My review is my own opinion and I have not been compensated in any way. I do not work for the seller. My review is solely to give you an unbiased review of this book. I was encouraged to provide an honest review. If my review was helpful, please yes. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-11 19:29

    My grandson is an avid reading 2nd-3rd grader home schooled and this series of books delivered via Amazon to any Amazon device as well apps that let you to read kindle from other non-android or Amazon devices. This book allows the reader to visit Canada in easy and vivid detail. My kind of eat e book and printed ver of unbelievable locations to see in Canada as a tourist. This e-book describes locations to create sure to visit when visiting Canada. The pictures are amazing. My grandson is an avid reading 2nd-3rd grader home schooled and this series of books delivered via Amazon to any Amazon device as well apps that let you to read kindle from other non-android or Amazon devices. This book allows the reader to visit Canada in easy and vivid detail. My kind of book. The locations that are most interesting to me should I ever visit Canada are: Niagara Falls on the Canadian Side, Banff National Park – Canada’s oldest National Park, The CN Turret - a 1814 foot standing turret in Downtown Toronto, Bay of Fundy a marine biodiversity that rivals a rain forest.. As well as a lot of more. Obtain the book so that you too can learn about Canada.I received this book for a discounted rate in exchange for my honest, fair and un-biased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Italy (Most Famous Attractions in Italy): Italy Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-2-2 7:27

    Let's Discover Italy [ Most Popular Attractions in Italy] is a children's book by speedy publishing. This book is designed to introduce your kid to the most popular attractions in Italy. It is part of a series of books by speedy of the same fashion. The illustrations in this book are breathtaking and each image gives you a brief introduction to the region. It give you a glimpse at the culturally diverse country of Italy. Italy is one of the top tourist attractions in the world. Looking at the images in this book,it is simple to see why. This book is designed to be a starting point for kids to learn more about Italy. It is not really a travel guide. Each image is sure to elicit questions and create the kid eager to learn more about this attractive country. I would recommend using this book in a classroom setting as well as your home library. It could be a amazing tool for a teacher to begin a discussion on the country. I gave it 5 stars for the illustrations. I would give the writing 3 stars. I would have loved for there to be a small more description with the photos. However, there is just enough to hold you kid interested.**Disclosure** I received this product for my review. I do not work for the seller and I have not been compensated in any way. I was encouraged to give an honest review. My opinions are my own. If my review was helpful, please consider clicking on yes to give me feed back. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Germany (Most Famous Attractions in Germany): Germany Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-19 20:46

    Speedy Publishing's, "Let's Discover Germany" is much better than their other book, "Chinese Fresh Year For Kids". The sentence structure and words in this book might be too hard for a kid to read, but I think it makes it easier for the parent to explain and even break down the foreign words for a kid to learn to them. As usual, the photographs are gorgeous and draw the reader in. I would say that my impression of one castle is a bit ruined because I didn't realize how low it actually is to other parts of land surrounding it. I've always seen pictures of it covered by fog so it appeared high on a mountain. I have been to Rothenburg and think a better picture could have been used in the book to represent the zone but the one used is still lovely. Including extra areas would have been amazing too, such as Bamberg and Schweinfurt. I think one suggestion for the publisher would be to add pronunciation prompts in books like this one, where foreign terms are used, to support children and adults learn how to properly pronounce them. The abrupt endings from this publisher always throw me off and I hope they fix it in future publications.Disclaimer: I received this ebook for in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. Also, I have Prime so it was anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore India (Most Famous Attractions in India): India Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-19 20:50

    This book “Let's Discover India (Most Popular Attractions in India): India Travel Guide”, is part of the series collection Baby Professor – Children’s Discover the Globe Books published by Speedy Publishing. This is a picture book with short references for each photograph or picture based on the idea that a kid will simple remember the concept by just looking into the picture similar to that concept taught. An perfect publication addressed to little kids that can be used for teaching purposes and as a source to share a amazing lecture with your kids. As this is a book about exploring India by enriching the knowledge on geography for any reader, then it includes awesome full color, high detailed, photographs/pictures from Kanha National Park, Palohem Beach, The Kerala Backwaters located parallel to the Arabian Sea Coast of Kerala State, Virupaksha Temple located in Southern India, The Harmandir Sahib or Golden Temple, The holiest Sikh Gurdawara, The Lotus Temple and the Taj Mahal. All of the locations mentioned have a short description included on this book. As this book has beautiful, full colored, high detailed, photographs/pictures you may wish to share with your children and/or students as they can serve as point for further discussions or a method to develop language skill by promoting the kids to express themselves about what they see and understand by looking at the photograph or picture. This book is also handy for anyone traveling with kids to India as they will have fun much more all the sightseeing locations one may be visit during the trip. Please note that I did keep this book at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. These comments are exclusively mine and my sole intention is to support sellers and consumers to meet and demand as a satisfactory two-way happening on which both parties will reach an understanding with a satisfied ending. If this review is helpful for you, then please the “yes” button below. Thanks for taking the time to read my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore India (Most Famous Attractions in India): India Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-19 20:50

    Pros: A straightforward book, exactly what it's labeled on the tin. This book features descriptions of popular attractions in the country of India in a nonfiction descriptive manner. The pictures and photographs are ns: The text of the book is not well written for a book purportedly targeted for children. The book is largely comprised of sentences too complex for most kids who read picture books! Sounds like some parts of this book were copy pasted from wikipedia. Which, Baby Professor has done before. (See my review of the Construction Website book by them.) Also, like other Baby Professor books, the of the pages in the book is random and confusing with no rhyme or reason, jumping between subjects without any context or transition. Such a nuisance.OVERALL:Product was as described: YesWould I from this seller again?: Not unless it's freeWould I recommend to mates and family?: ckaging: N/AGraphics and design quality: Good.I received this product for free/discount in exchange for my unbiased and honest review. All of the opinions expressed above are my own alone. I do not hesitate to leave scathing reviews of abysmal products, as you can see from my review history, but by the same token I also give outstanding reviews to outstanding products. I search reviews the most helpful part of shopping on Amazon, and I treat this reviews section with the respect it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the Australian Outback: Australia Travel Guide for Kids (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-19 21:3

    This book about the Australian Outback really has amazing pictures in it. Very high quality pictures, some of them will just take your breath away. After looking and reading this book about Australia, people of all ages will probably wish to go on a trip there. I' ve always wanted to travel to Australia, because of back pain I can't sit that long to travel. Ever since I was young, I've had an interest in bably because my Grandparents and a few other people I know, have been there and have said how Unbelievable it is. The book was interesting and educational. One of the things I found out was about the Kakadu National Park, it has over 280 bird species which is about 1/3 of the birds in all of Australia. I was hoping for a picture of some of the birds. The book had a nice picture of Kakadu National Park, but No Birds.Another interesting thing I read about in this book, was about the Nullarbor Plain, there they have up to 100,000 wild camels! These camels were used to build railroads. The camels were then abandoned after they were done using at sounds so the Australia Outback book, there was a cool picture of a cave like dwelling, called a Dugout, that people actually live in! In the city of Coober Pedy, people living there do that to stay out of the "Scorching Heat". I didn't know, until I read this book, that the Outback takes up the most zone in Australia. I also learned that in the Outback, that there are plenty of flat lands, as well as rock formations, and at least one mountain range. To me it looks like mostly dry plains. That kind of surprised me, I thought Australia was greener than e book, Let's Discover The Australian Outback is interesting, educational and fun. This is a book I'd wish to pick up and look through more than just once.** Disclaimer I received this product for in exchange for my honest review here.** I hope my review helped in some way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Austria's (Most Famous Attractions in Austria's): Austrian Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-26 23:8

    First and foremost I would like to share that I am a children's mental health therapist in a school setting. A lot of times I use easy books for younger or academically struggling kids to build a relationship with them. It also helps to listen to them read and see where their interests lay. Books like these are perfect for introducing kids to the concept of the wider globe while not over loading them with too much information. For most people, appealing to their sense of sight is one of the basic ways to spark interest. For kids this is especially is book is one of the "Let's Explore" series. While some of the series are better than others, I would say this is one of the really amazing ones. The pictures are especially sharp and eye catching. You don't see a lot of repeat photos (I have encountered some books that simply zoom in on a previous photo and reuse the sample on another page). The info given is simple to read and covers both well and small known locations of the country. It's also nice to have short factoids about why the zone is ese books are best for kids K-4 with younger kids reading with an adult and older kids using it as a general interest or starting point for a geography lesson.I was provided a digital copy of this book in return for an unbiased review of the product. These opinions are expressly my own and I have received no extra compensation for sharing my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Austria's (Most Famous Attractions in Austria's): Austrian Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-26 23:8

    Let’s discover Austria (Most popular attractions in Austria) Warning this review includes spoilers. I think that this book is a amazing travel tutorial for an elementary student. This book is short at only 18 pages long and there is a lot of things that were left out. I was disappointed that they created no mention of their globe popular Lipizzaner horses. This book starts off by letting us know that Austria is a year round tourist destination. The first stop on our tour is Schonbrunn Palace. We are treated with a picture of this large palace and some of it’s gardens. Next we go to Hallistatt a city known for its salt production. We see two pictures of this quaint town. Now we visit the Hofburg Palace. This was the seat of Austria’s monarchy for quite some time. Our next stop is a attractive natural waterfall. We are talking about the Krimmi waterfalls the highest waterfall in Austria. We see two pictures of the waterfalls and the pictures present some of beauty Austria is known for. The next put we visit is the Eisriesenwelt. This is a natural limestone ice cave. This book has amazing pictures of each stop that is made. The next put we see is the Grossglockner High Alpine road. Several vehicle companies use this stretch of street in commercials. This book concludes our tour of Austria with a stop at the Vienna State Opera. If you found my review helpful please yes. I received the Kindle ver in exchange for my review. However, at the time of my review it is to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Austria's (Most Famous Attractions in Austria's): Austrian Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-26 23:8

    As a homeschool Mom I am always looking for fresh and unbelievable ways to teach all of my nce I can't just obtain on a plane and fly all over the globe with my kids it's nice to have such vivid attractive pictures to present them of these countries landmarks and tourist ere isn't a ton of content but what is there is vivid and attractive and the descriptions are short but apt. This picture book is set in Austria and with the most popular attractions there such as - Schönbrunn Palace- Hallstatt Village- Hofburg Palace- The Krimml Waterfalls- The Eisriesenwelt- The Grossglockner- The Vienna State OperaI search that this is a amazing addition to my geography and social studies lessons. For any age. It isn't extremely detailed and it isn't long on pages, but it has amazing pictures. A amazing introduction to the necessary locations in Austria.I recieved this for or a discount for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Japan (Most Famous Attractions in Japan): Japan Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-21 22:17

    This book “Let's Discover Japan (Most Popular Attractions in Japan): Japan Travel Guide”, is part of the series collection Baby Professor – Children’s Discover the Globe Books published by Speedy Publishing. This is a picture book with short references for each photograph or picture based on the idea that a kid will simple remember the concept by just looking into the picture similar to that concept taught.An perfect publication addressed to little kids that can be used for teaching purposes and as a source to share a amazing lecture with your kids. As this is a book about exploring Japan by enriching the knowledge on geography for any reader, then it includes awesome full color, high detailed, photographs/pictures from The Temple of the Golden Pavillion (Zen Buddhist Temple) located in Kyoto, Mount Fuji (highest mountain in Japan), The Tokyo Imperial Palace located in Chiyoda, Tadai-ji Buddhist Temple located in the Town of Nara, Jigokudani Monkey Park (Japanese Macaques) located in the valley of the Yokoyu-River, The Amazing Buddha of Kamakura and The Tokyo Tower. All of the locations mentioned have a short description included on this this book has beautiful, full colored, high detailed, photographs/pictures you may wish to share with your children and/or students as they can serve as point for further discussions or a method to develop language skill by promoting the kids to express themselves about what they see and understand by looking at the photograph or is book is also handy for anyone traveling with kids to Japan as they will have fun much more all the sightseeing locations one may be visit during the trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Japan (Most Famous Attractions in Japan): Japan Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-21 22:17

    This was another amazing book! The Baby Professor books are amazing tool when wanting to have your young readers begin learning fresh ese are amazing fast reads that are visually stimulating as well as fun to read. These are meant to be reference tools not whole topic books. Each of the books tend to be about 18 pages long, just enough to intrigue growing minds. I nanny two young kids and I'm always trying to hold them busy with fresh things to do. I really like that I can these books onto my smartphone with the amazon kindle application and have access to them whenever I want. It makes it a lot easier than carrying around a whole bunch of books and cleanup is amazing! I like to have these available when we are running errands and the children are bored. They are just enough info that allows the children to learn something in a short period but even makes them excited to learn more about the subjects. "Let's Discover Japan" is a amazing method to allow kids discover the globe without leaving home. It has lots of info about landmarks, architecture and landscapes and even animals you may see in Japan. Some things like the The Temple of the Golden Pavilion, Mt. Fuji and the Jigokudani Monkey Park. This is excellent for young small readers, both boy and girls, who like learning fresh things. I did keep the book at a discount or for for my unbiased review. My opinions and feelings about the product are 100% my own and haven't been swayed in anyway. If you liked my review and found it helpful, please feel to give it a like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Japan (Most Famous Attractions in Japan): Japan Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-21 22:17

    My of this book stemmed from an upcoming trip to Japan, and not to share with any children. (However, I am married to a huge kid, does that count ?) I purchased “Let's Discover Japan (Most Popular Attractions in Japan): Japan Travel Guide” by Baby Professor as part of the Children’s Discover the Globe Books Series. Simply put, this is a book full of attractive pictures with short descriptions of each location. As someone looking to develop a travel itinerary, I found this to be perfect! We absolutely will be going to the more well known locations such as Mount Fuji, the Imperial Palace, and the Tokyo Tower. We were torn about taking the bullet train to Kyoto, but seeing the picture of the Zen Buddhist Temple (Temple of the Golden Pavilion), we are going to take the satisfied detour. However, as animal lovers, after seeing the picture of the Jigokudani Monkey Park in the Yokoyu River Valley, my husband and I are going to test to figure out how to fit it in our travel plans. (I went to China and didn't see the Pandas, and I still obtain angry about that to this day. I won't create that mistake again!)The rich and attractive pictures of a lot of popular pictures in Japan only serve to entice the traveler to discover other resources in more detail, and also serve as a method to create mates drool when shown the pictures on your Kindle Fire. Now, as the only travel planning source, it won't fly. But as a cute method to do research, I found it was a winner!Yes, I did keep a copy of this electronic book for my fair and unbiased review of "Let's Discover Japan". Yes, I thought it was a amazing resource for getting a fast overview of where to go with some amazing pictures to drool over!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Australia (Most Famous Attractions in Australia): Australia Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-16 1:12

    I received the Kindle ver of this book “Let's Discover Australia.” I was able to the book and begin it in my application without any problems. This book is part of a series of books by Baby Professor that gives kids a possibility to discover some of the world's most popular attractions. These books are filled with exceptional photographs and content geared towards its target audience- children. Simple and fun to read! These books are perfect for use in the classroom or at home. Perfect tool to support kids not only learn about the globe around them but it encourages them to read as is is a short colourful book guaranteed to hold a child's attention span.“Let's Discover Australia” introduces kids to one of the most wealthiest countries in the world. Beautiful, detailed, colourful images along with age appropriate descriptions and fun facts of locations like Fraser Island, Sydney Harbour Bridge, Port Douglas, Darwin Wharf Precinct, Blue Mountains National Park and Karijini National Park can be found in this ese books are amazing conversation starters for kids while allowing them to think and express themselves. Fun book to take along if visiting Australia so kids can have their own “tour guide” to follow. Finally, a amazing hint for parents- these books are amazing for bedtime! It takes about 10-15 mins to read and then your small one is sent off to bed with dreams of a whole fresh world!If you found my review to be helpful please yes. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Australia (Most Famous Attractions in Australia): Australia Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-16 1:12

    This is another one of the baby professor is book is about 17 pages long just like all the others but what it lacks in huge content it makes up for in some of the best breath taking pictures I've ever is book is definitely for 1st to 6th graders who wish to obtain a fast but attractive summary of what it would be like to visit the attractive country of touches on Melbourne it touches on the national parks with some of the most attractive pictures such a vivid HD detail and all of them it's with all the other baby professor books they're not massive on words are content they give maybe a paragraph or two for each zone so these books are geared more to opening up the mind and getting it ready for more info maybe getting an idea of what zone of Australia your kids or kid is looking to discover in more most like a travel brochure it so attractive it will truly create their appetite ready to learn more about this attractive country.I take pride in my reviews and this one is as truthful as they come I did keep this at at a discount for my honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Australia (Most Famous Attractions in Australia): Australia Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-16 1:12

    This book shows a lot of amazing locations throughout Australia. I loved this book it has always been my dream to visit Australia and I know that one day I will visit. This book has opened my eyes to a lot of fresh locations that I would like to visit when I do take the trip. This book is beautifully photographed with fun facts and history throughout the whole book. If you wish to know more about Australia and about the history there this is the book for you. This is a amazing book for teaching kids about Australia. I shared this book with my kids and they were intrigued and fascinated by the pictures, fun facts and history.If this opinion product review has helped you please yes. The review and opinions on this product are my own. No monitory compensation was received, only a or discounted product to test in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not needed to write a positive review. Your experience may differ. The opinions I have expressed are mine and mine alone. I understand the real value of Amazon reviews as I often reference them for my own purchasing needs; with that said, my experience and review would have been identical if I had purchased the product at full price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the Solar System (Planets): Planets Book for Kids (Children's Astronomy & Space Books) []  2020-1-16 1:35

    I received this book titled Let's Discover the Solar System (Planets): Planets Book for Children (Children's Astronomy & Zone Books) Kindle Edition on July 8, 2016. I read the entire book to my kids as a story before bedtime. I have a six year old daughter and a four year old son. I engaged both of their attentions throughout the entire reading of this book. They enjoyed the cool computer generated depictions of the planets and I enjoyed learning about the interesting facts about the various planets and dwarf planets in our solar system. I want the book was a longer. I was just getting to know more about the other planetary objects when the book ends abruptly. All of the pictures are beautiful detailed and goes well with the text. This book talks about the eight various planets that revolve around the sun like Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune. The sun is a star that is the center of this solar system. It also mentions the five dwarf planets like Ceres, Pluto, Haumea, Makemake, and Eris. Pluto is the largest of all of the dwarf planets and may be recently reclaimed as a planet again. There was also mention about the region of the asteroid belt between the planets Mars and Jupiter. My children and I all enjoyed reading this amazing book with a lot of interesting facts about our solar system. I hope we can search more books that are related to this one by the same publisher or author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the North Pole: Arctic Exploration and Expedition (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-16 11:34

    I received this item at a discounted and I am certainly glad. The first thing that went wrong was the page explaining the North Pole. I do not know if the author is not an English speaker or if they just didn't bother to have it proofread before publishing. "Where really is the North Pole? How Santa lived there? What does it looked like? here are some...." Not one of those sentences create sense. Not only does it not create sense when reading the sentences, but the most primary grammar mistakes are made, such as capitalizing the first word in a sentence (and I am by no means a critical person about grammar, but even I have my limits). The rest of the book could have been the best book I have ever read, but when a book starts out that poorly I simply could not obtain over the rest it as I e issue is the book did not obtain a whole lot better. The book is for children, but does not explain things that would be child friendly, nor does it provide enough info to be valuable for older kids. Most of the animals that are discussed are not even mentioned as living in the North Pole. They are stated as living in the arctic, but it is never explained whether the arctic is considered part of the North Pole or not (valuable info for young kids trying to learn about the North Pole). I was very disappointed in this book as I have been trying to search some amazing books to read with my kid to teach him about the globe and nature. Unfortunately, my find continues for books on the North Pole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Story: (Illustrated Children's Book, Picture Book for Kids, Read Aloud Kindergarten Books) []  2020-1-25 14:16

    I got this book on recommendation from another teacher friend. This book is excellent for me to introduce how to read books to my 1st graders. I love how it even talks about using voices for various characters, stopping to ask questions and predict, and using your voice for scary or exciting moments. The illustrations add themselves perfectly to the story. I can't wait to read this to my fresh class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How to Read a Story: (Illustrated Children's Book, Picture Book for Kids, Read Aloud Kindergarten Books) []  2020-1-25 14:16

    fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-11 19:29

    For someone who has never been to Canada this was a nice overview, however it lacks details. It describes itself as a travel guide, yet there are only 7 areas described minimally. Canada is a huge country there has to be a lot more for a travel guide, even for kids, than just 7 locations. This book could have offered so much more to the kids. The descriptions lack info telling the reader what types of things they might do at these locations, instead it focuses on primary demographic information and statistics such as how a lot of people visit annually or where it is located. I would love to hear what kinds of activities could be done at these areas as well as why I would wish to visit them. To me that's what a travel tutorial tells me. Because there are so few areas mentioned children wouldn't be able to use this book to come up ideas of where they might wish to visit if they were going to a certain part of Canada. I think it would be unbelievable if they could have broken it up into provinces and told the children about a few various areas per province then they could really begin learning about Canada and what it has to offer.Overall I do not recommend this book. It is minimalistic, only discusses 7 various areas with very small detail. The book shouldn't be called a travel guide. Instead it should be titled 7 attractions to visit in Canada. That is a much more honest and descriptive title. I would encourage the author to revamp this book to contain more detail and more areas so children can obtain a better feel for what Canada has to offer.I received a digital copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-11 19:29

    First and foremost I would like to share that I am a children's mental health therapist in a school setting. A lot of times I use easy books for younger or academically struggling kids to build a relationship with them. It also helps to listen to them read and see where their interests lay. Books like these are perfect for introducing kids to the concept of the wider globe while not over loading them with too much information. For most people, appealing to their sense of sight is one of the basic ways to spark interest. For kids this is especially e "Let's Discover Canada" book is one of the best in the series. Those of this series I give highest marks have certain things in common: amazing pictures, balanced picture/info boxes and info that is concise. I prefer the info about the picture to be as educational as it is descriptive. This book was right on target with all these requirements. An added was there were no reused shots, a complaint I have had with other books in this series. All of the shots were original and provided a amazing backdrop for info given about the shot in particular. I highly recommend this for kids in grades 1-5. As I've noted for other books, the younger the child, the more the adult will need to be involved with reading and processing the info with the child. For parents trying to engage their kids in more productive talk, this sort of book can be helpful as a conversation starter.Disclaimer: I was provided a digital copy to leave an honest review of the product. These statements are mine alone and I have not been compensated beyond reading a digital copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-11 19:29

    I love to travel. My classroom is filled with postcards from all over the globe and books to encourage and promote diversity. Students in my class come from all various countries and I think it's necessary for us to embrace that as well as the cultures of ough some students have traveled outside the country, a lot of of my students have not even left the state. I think it's necessary for them at a young age to become aware of all the locations that they can visit in their lifetime. One method to promote a sense of adventure, curiosity and love of learning is to introduce such texts that encourage students to learn more about the locations that they live and would like to visit in the near future. I think that it's necessary to have students read informational texts. As adults, we are bombarded with nonfiction. We constantly read reviews, read the news, watch the weather, read bills and all other non fiction modes of texts that we are needed to synthesize, interpret and relate to our true life situations. This book can be the first step in exposing students to true life /nonfictional texts.I like this book about Exploring Canada. I love to travel and I think this is a amazing introduction for kids to learn about the world. Lately, I have ordered a significant amount of Baby Professor Books in exchange for providing honest reviews of their products. I am an elementary teacher and also an aunt. I am constantly looking for books that will grasp the attention of my students and beloved relatives.I like to use in my kindle in whole group and little group discussions. Occasionally, I allow my students work together and read their books electronically. I like them to learn at their own pace and gravitate towards books that grasp their attention as learners.I think the Baby Professor books are encouraging students to discover their interests throughout their learning journey. I have reviewed baby professor books of various topics such as history and science and geography.. What each book does is provide information, allowing students and teachers to make environments of learning. It also provides colourful images . We discuss the subjects and then write down questions that we have which we would still like to Professor books leave students with info and images which can spark their interests. I look forward to reading more of their books in my class and am glad I was able to add these to my classroom library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Canada (Most Famous Attractions in Canada): Canada Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-11 19:29

    We are enjoying reading the "Let's Explore" series. I have got a lot of of the ebooks in this series for my daughter who is enjoying learning about all the unbelievable locations around the world. She is even started asking me to obtain her specific country's books. This ebook shows about 7 various locations in Canada.Each one is described in amazing detail next to the image and there is also another picture of the put in the following page. Even though it's a short book and doesn't cover every necessary landmark in Canada, it still gives the child a amazing idea about what it's like in our neighboring e writing is crisp and simple to understand for children 5+.I very much recommend all the books in this is product was provided or at a reduced in exchange for a review. This has in no method affected my review of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Australia (Most Famous Attractions in Australia): Australia Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-16 1:12

    While I still wouldn't consider this book a travel guide, even for children, it does better than some of the other Baby Professor "travel guides" by mentioning fourteen various attractions on Australia. Others don't provide that a lot of locations, so it was a nice change to see more attractions, though this book still falls short on detail. Based on the design and info provided in this book I would say a third grader or older would search the info interesting, however it's in more of a preschool format and doesn't provide the detail an older kid would want. There are some editing problems with this book including missed words, incorrect words and even font color blending into the background making some words difficult to achieve travel tutorial status I would expect the book to talk some about the culture of the various areas, mention some cities, provide some ideas for cultural food, as well as some of the activities you can do at some of the attractions. These facts won't obtain children excited, and while they might search them interesting, the info provided is quite boring. Instead of being listed as a travel tutorial this book would be better titled 14 attractions in Australia.Overall I recommend this book only as a very primary overview of some of the attractions in Australia. It falls short on detail and doesn't provide much information.I received a digital copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Australia (Most Famous Attractions in Australia): Australia Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-16 1:12

    This book is a amazing over view with unbelievable pictures of Australia. The language is straight forward and the grammar is correct. I would say that the basic issue with the presentation is the photos in this book are interrupted by huge color blocks that serve as the back drop for the info box. While this makes it easier to read, it really reduces the impact of the image. Also, there are a few pages of note that essentially note "this is the largest attraction" yet does not say why. There are other areas of note that they go into depth about, so why not the largest attraction? It makes small sense. This book is recommended for grades 1 - 4 in my opinion. Much as with other books in this vein, the younger crowd will like the novelty of the pictures and information while the older crowd may search this to be a amazing cliff notes resources. Other ways these books are helpful; you can support orient your kid to geography and build a healthy respect of other cultures. They will see what is necessary to others and learn about what some people may value. They can search similarities and certain parents may be able to draw contrast as well.Disclaimer: I was provided this product in exchange for a review. I was not compensated in any method and all opinions are my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the Solar System (Planets): Planets Book for Kids (Children's Astronomy & Space Books) []  2020-1-16 1:35

    My son loves looking at pictures, so I'm always looking for books (digital and paper) that have high quality pictures. We got our children Kindles latest Christmas so digital versions are very useful and practical - I can send them to his device and he can scroll through the pictures whenever he wants. He can't read yet, so he usually just swipes through the pictures and asks myself or my wife what it says about the picture. This book has allowed us to begin explaining to him what's up in the sky, and it's been fun seeing the awe as he sees the pictures of the planets thinks of those being in the sky. The pictures are very high quality and have amazing vibrant colors. Each page has an interesting fact about the planet pictured, which has also been interesting to my daughter. So far I have been happy with the digital books from the Baby Professor. I would recommend this book if you kid likes flipping through picture books because it will teach them a small about what's out there in space.I received this book for in exchange for my honest review, but that did not affect my review of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Japan (Most Famous Attractions in Japan): Japan Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-21 22:17

    I received the Kindle ver of this book “Let's Discover Japan.” I was able to the book and begin it in my application without any problems. This book is part of a series of books by Baby Professor that gives kids a possibility to discover some of the world's most popular attractions. These books are filled with exceptional photographs and content geared towards its target audience- children. Simple and fun to read! These books are perfect for use in the classroom or at home. Perfect tool to support kids not only learn about the globe around them but it encourages them to read as is is a short colourful book guaranteed to hold a child's attention span.“Let's Discover Japan” introduces kids to one of the most famous travel destinations in the world. Beautiful, detailed, colourful images along with age appropriate descriptions and fun facts of locations like The Temple of the Golden Pavilion, Mount Fuji, Jigokudani Monkey Park, and Tokyo Turret can be found in this ese books are amazing conversation starters for kids while allowing them to think and express themselves. Fun book to take along if visiting Japan so kids can have their own “tour guide” to follow. Finally, a amazing hint for parents- these books are amazing for bedtime! It takes about 10-15 mins to read and then your small one is sent off to bed with dreams of a whole fresh world!If you found my review to be helpful please yes. I received this product at a discount in exchange for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Austria's (Most Famous Attractions in Austria's): Austrian Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-26 23:8

    I found this book "Let's Discover Austria (Most Popular Attractions in Austria: Austria Travel Tutorial while searching for books to share with my daughter about upcoming trips we will be having. This is part of a amazing series collection by Baby Professor which shows a lot of various countries around the is a fun book to share with my small one. The pictures are very detailed with high resolution and bright attractive colors. With each photograph, there are short and concise descriptions of what the kid is seeing which can support spark conversations of what there is to see.I have visited not had the possibility to visit Austria before and was looking forward to sharing the experience with my daughter when we visit it in the future. This has opened our eyes to what we will see and are so excited!The attractive pictures wow your mind of these breathtaking locations like Schönbrunn Palace, Hallstatt village located in the Salzkammergut region; Hofburg Palace (Vienna), Krimm Waterfalls, The Eisriesenwelt ice cave located in Werfen, which is the biggest ice cave in the world,, the Grosslockner High Alpine Street and The Vienna State opera (which is now on my bucket list to travel and see).For those that may never obtain the possibility to travel to this attractive country, this can support spark your child's imagination of what the globe looks like. I really enjoyed this book and I know you will too.I did keep this book at a discount for my unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore Austria's (Most Famous Attractions in Austria's): Austrian Travel Guide (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-26 23:8

    I received my kindle copy of Lets Discover Austria: Most Popular Attractions In Austria by Baby Professor and Speedy Publications. Overall the book is a amazing read for the target age group and provides several high definition images of different areas throughout Austria which both my son and I found truly amazing; in fact I created the picture of Hofburg Palace my screen saver : ). This is my third Baby Professor ebook and I can consistently say that the books have phenomenal pictures that are amazing talking and research points for my younger son and I. Amazing job!Areas of Interest Covered In "Lets Discover Austria"1. Schonbrunn Palace2. Hallstatt Village3. Hofburg Palace (my private favorite)4. Krimmler Waterfalls5. Eisriesenwelt Ice Cave6. Grossglockner High Alpine Road7. Vienna State OperaDisclaimer: I received my copy of the ebook Lets Discover Austria: Most Popular Attractions In Austria by Baby Professor and Speedy Publications at a discounted rate in exchange for providing honest unbiased feedback about the product. The statements created above are reflective of my private opinion and have not been influenced by the seller or anyone else. I hope my review help you in determining if this product is right for you. Thank you for taking the time to read my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the North Pole: Arctic Exploration and Expedition (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-16 11:34

    Let's Discover the North Pole: Arctic Exploration and Expedition (Children's Discover the Globe Books) Is the book I am reviewing today. First I must say I absolutely adore and love the pictures in this book. They pose a few questions on the first page one being is how could santa live there. They tell you how you would search the north pole on by drawing lines on the earth and that the north pole is the northern most put on earth. Something I didnt know was there is actually 2 north poles. one that is the fixed point that forms the axis and the other is the north magnetic pole where the needles of the compass point and this changes daily. You will learn that the ice package in the artic can grow as huge as the united states in the winter and in the summer over half of it melts. The pole was first reached by plane in 1926 byt richard byrd and floyd bennett. The north pole has no land beneath the ice. That floats above 4000 meter of ocean and is 2-3 meters thick is all .The south pole is actually colder then the north pole the north pole goes coldest at about -34 c to 0 c in the summer. The sun is up from march to september .The orth pole is home to some polar bears there are 19 populations living in 4 locations . You can also search artic wolves, they can walk on the ice because of how their feet are. They can hold a amazing grip without slipping. It also talks about the sea life in the artic like the white endangered whale. Snowy owls can live there all year but some only stay long enough to breed and nest then go to southern states. It talks to you about the bearded seal that can also be found there, as well as the northern elephant seal. The pictures of the animals are astounding I am a animal lover and they sure created me smile. I like the fact they taught you about the animals there as well as the seasons, days, nights, ect. They never reference santa again after the first page so not sure why he was mentioned but it was a very informative book with pictures your small ones will love. This would be a amazing book for the young grade school children doing a book report. I received this product at discount for my honest testing and review. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and keep no incentives or rewards for doing so. My aim is to highlight features and drawbacks that I would wish to know about as a buyer, not hype the product for the manufacturer. My remarks are sincere and my own. While it is real that a lot of stuff are received at discounted rates or complimentary, my reviews are completely honest and are my private experiences with the product. Again, it is just my opinion, your own opinion might vary. I received no monetary compensation and I am not needed to give a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the North Pole: Arctic Exploration and Expedition (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-16 11:34

    I love buying books for my six year old son. We love to read together. I usually him actual books, but he got a smartphone for Christmas so we have been stocking up on kindle books so he can take them with him easily. They are excellent for long trips or sleepovers at grandmoms house. He loves books about nature and animals so I thought this would be a amazing choice for him. The first thing I really liked about the book was the pictures. They were attractive and close up. Some books just paste them on like an after thought and you can't really see the details. This pictures were nicely place together with the words and huge enough so my son could look at them and point things out that he noticed. The book had a lot of info about the north pole. It wasn't just a book about the animals that live there, but also about the icebergs, the Artic Ice Caps, and the weather. Some of the info was a small over his head, that's why I gave it a 4 instead of 5, but a kid a small bit older might understand it more. I personally as an adult liked finding about the more in-depth information on the North Pole. He really enjoyed finding out that the North Pole is daylight for 6 months and nighttime for six months. We had a whole conversation about it. This book was amazing for starting conversations about what we were reading. I like books for kids that are more than just pictures. I would recommend this book if you have a very inquisitive kid that loves learning.I received this book for or at a discount for my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let's Explore the North Pole: Arctic Exploration and Expedition (Children's Explore the World Books) []  2020-1-16 11:34

    This is a amazing book, filled with high quality image about the north pole. This is virtual the same review as the Deep Blue Sea by the same publisher. The reason is that it follows the same format (which is a GOOD thing) by showcasing a LOT of high quality and visually pleasing photographs which is worth giving this book a look at. It only includes 14 pages, but they are all filled with photos and text about the ocean. I'm viewing it on an eReader so these are most likely full spread pages in paper books, so it's closer to a 30 page book. Each double page spread includes one to three descriptive sentences about the north pole. What's amazing about this is that it has a lot of high quality photos. Some of the other books by this same publisher didn't include a lot of interesting photos, or images which just weren't that amazing quality. In this book, I'm glad that the author/publisher was more picky in what they ending up placing into their book. You will be satisfied with the quality of the images and mini facts in this book. This book would probably be amazing to read to kids between the ages of 0-6 and perhaps kids between the ages 5-8 could read the book themselves. Recommended!I received this product at a or discounted rate in exchange for an honest review. These opinions are my own. I appreciate and rely on honest and accurate reviews from others when making so I do my best to leave my honest opinion in every review I write. If you have any questions about the product please leave a notice in the comment area.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386