Read let me learn words reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all let me learn words reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Go [App]  4/3/2019 8:28

    I liked it but when I started the app all over again it started me back at level 1 instead of where I was at! so I'm deleting it. I'm not going to keep starting all over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Goal [App]  9/1/2019 8:27

    I simply liked this game. Also that's a nice part of the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Extremely repetitive and filled with adds. The levels start to repeat themselves after a while.

    0  


    Add your opinion on let me learn words or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    To be honest, I'm frankly tired of all of these dumb advertisement making claims like "only one percent get past level 5" the only thing that started to stump me on level 5 was the fact that the car itself disappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Do not waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    It is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    This game offers fun and relaxation! I WAS UP ALL NIGHT PLAYING THIS GAME!!! It is very addictive but, that is the kind of game I am looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Way way to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    It's a really fun and addicting game but every level you pass there are always an add in between in, but that's the only thing that is bad and sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Way too many ads. After every level I beat I have to watch an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    I beat leavel 22 I think it is a good game but really to much ads! The ads in this game are crazy! I'm enjoying it but I can't if there are lots of ads. I hope your enjoying it too😀😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    This "game" is extremely boring and slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Time killer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Its boreing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Yess great try it !!!!!!!#!❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Really good 🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    It good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    EZ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    The game is ok, but it asks for useless permissions. The game's description says it has 20,000+ levels, but it actually only has 240. This does have good gameplay, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Please be careful. This apps asks for strange permissions, such as placing a call and access to your storage device, such as the internal memory and ad card (if you have it). A simple game like that shouldn't need such access. Also, the app tries to mislead to you to purchase a three way subscription to continually play this game without ads. I just uninstall it because I think this app because of all these issues and I wouldn't recommend to anyone until it makes clear why it needs special access to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    First of all it's called rush hour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    It has to many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    NEVER INSTALL IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Love the game but the ads are too much! I work with kids and was eating lunch and playing this game when an ad popped up that had a young teenaged girls butt dancing across my screen! Lucky no one else was in the room! Deleting so people dont see it and think I am a pervert! And it is really stupid to charge people 10 a week for this app! Totally would have paid a 1 time fee to remove the ads but it is not worth 10 a week! Deleting is so much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    I was on lv1 and couldn't figure out squat what I'm trying to say is to hard of a start

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Yall got stupid games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    It was like eating greenbeans!!!!😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    I love types of cars thats why I got this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    The game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Only 1% [email protected]#$%...only 1% are dumb enough to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Sux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    My bad I was swiping slanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Haven't played it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Out [App]  1/31/2019 7:48

    Nope sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    I tried many similar apps and this Dating App is above average. App functions are great and easy to access. User base is large enough, but not too large, which is something I personally like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    Very good dating app overall, some features even outperform the most well-known apps of this type. If you're looking to meet someone around your area, and you want to be presented with many good choices, then this is the app for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    Within 5 minutes of signing up on this app, I got a match amd I've met nice people on this app so far. This is a great app guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    Anyway, I'm new to this app right now. So I just don't know much about it. But I just have been experiencing something here actually I hate that:/. Why I can't able to exit?😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    This is one of the best dating app, I recommend it to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    How can I chat with my matches all the people I added I can't with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    Sehr seriös. Es ist keine -Plattform wie diverse andere Apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    If you're looking for a sluggish, cheap OkCupid clone with less features that freezes all the time and has only a few dozen potential partners in your area, you've found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    App is very good.I like 's very fine i don't know why some people gives 1 i tested this 's totally d Work keep it up..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    It's a horrible app. I never made it past the sign in. It just keeps loading and loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    This is useful dating app. I have found the love of my life using this app. Thank you a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    why i cant see the other member how can i choose waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    Lovely and good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    marry me - let love happen [App]  10/20/2019 8:46

    Best app for finding serious partnerships. Well thought out interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Chat [App]  4/28/2019 8:19

    super Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Chat [App]  4/28/2019 8:19

    firoj khan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let ME Hear Again PRO for Deaf [App]  12/16/2019 7:34

    Good for deaf and hoh. Not perfect but really helpful. So far it's the best deaf app I've been able to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let ME Hear Again PRO for Deaf [App]  12/16/2019 7:34

    Add repeat "again" button press it again to text to speech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let ME Hear Again PRO for Deaf [App]  12/16/2019 7:34

    Awsm app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let ME Hear Again PRO for Deaf [App]  12/16/2019 7:34

    Easy to use. Love the alarm, meow. Paid the Pro 9.99 thinking it was the 5 tools oneas to get what I got was the 4 tools not the 5 one that have the phone tool. This extra tool will enable me to read what it is said to me when receiving calls. A very much needed help. Send a text about this issue recently asking for the addition. Had gotten no respose so far. The other tools are great. Please add the phone tool. Let me know if it is extra and I will pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let ME Hear Again PRO for Deaf [App]  12/16/2019 7:34

    User friendly good explanation and detailed information on how to use this app for the deaf and hard of hearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let ME Hear Again PRO for Deaf [App]  12/16/2019 7:34

    DOES NOT WORK FOR ME. SUPPOSED TO HANDLE CHINESE, BUT NO CHINESE. Installed the Let Me Hear Again Pro for Deaf and paid $9.99 for it. I am running Nexus 6p 128 gb ram, Android 6.0.1 On Language selection page, shows Chinese available, when try to select language set up other than English, asked if using Jelly Bean or older version, When I click EITHER Jelly Bean OR Older version, it gives "ERROR: 601 No Corresponging Activity Was Found" message, And goes back to Face to Face Chat screen WITHOUT language choices. On Translate button, there is no Chinese. This program is not working for me. This program is not suitable for my needs. On the screen just before setting up Language screen, it shows Chinese font language. But this is not really available when you actually try to implement it (so Chinese speech is transcribed to Chinese font). Please refund my money! Jiezhi Wu January 22, 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let ME Hear Again PRO for Deaf [App]  12/16/2019 7:34

    Best app ever created by man !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet Book 2) []  5/31/2021 13:3

    I honestly have no clue how to write this one. Let Me Love You is the conclusion to the All of Me Duet and yes, you must read these in order. And you will devour both books in one ter finishing the first book, I was desperate to read this one and I am beyond grateful that Siobhan does not leave us dangling for is duet is a very angsty and emotional journey. And I say journey because for a duet, it is longer than most. But that's part of what makes this duet so great. Nothing is rushed, nothing is hurried and you feel every single thing these characters feel.I can't and won't even give an iota of what happens in this book or the duet because it will easily give away plot points. Everything that happens is all woven together so intricately to make one of the most heartbreakingly beautiful stories I have read in a long t going to lie, I had a lot of feelings wrapped up this one. I hated the characters one minute, loved them the next and was bitter with them another time. I was all over the place. And it's Siobhan's writing and the depth she brings to her stories that creates these highly fueled emotions through the entirety of this book (and duet).Siobhan delivers a story that will stay with you for a very long time. These characters have etched themselves into my soul. I did not want their story to end. I could live in their lives for a very long avo Siobhan. Your art and talent never cease to amaze and I continued to be in awe of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet Book 2) []  5/31/2021 13:3

    There are really no words to describe Let Me Love You, the second and final installment of the All of Me series duet by Siobhan Davis. I knew from the start that there would be emotional turmoil, carnage and heartache, but never in my wildest dreams would I expect this! It was absolutely perfection!The story starts with a sort of explanation of where it left us in the first book. Vivien finds herself in the middle of a life changing whirlwind. I literally can’t tell you anything about the plot without giving away too much, so I won’t. Just know that the revelations that take place will leave you breathless, and your head won’t stop spinning. I can’t even remember how many times my jaw hit the floor, how many times I screamed or how many boxes of tissues I had to use. I was literally wrecked! In the way only a good book can cause you! The only sure thing is that Reeve and Dillon will own a big piece of your heart by the end – they’ll forever hold a piece of l in all, it’s a well deserved 5-star read you don’t want to miss – dare I say, one of the best I read this year. If you know anything about Siobhan Davis, you’ll know that she delivers full-dimensional characters and plots that will have you sitting at the edge of your seat. I guarantee that you won’t want to miss the feels in this one, so I definitely recommend you start with Say I’m the One and move on to Let me Love you ASAP!I voluntarily reviewed a complimentary copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet Book 2) []  5/31/2021 13:3

    I am still having all the feels after reading this brilliant conclusion. We finally learn *who* Viv was with at the movie premiere, and everything leading up to it. My goodness gracious!!! Book one left me with my heart in my throat, and things hadn't even truly begun at that point. There are so many shocking revelations, twists and turns along the way within this followup that it will leave you breathless. Viv is hands down one of the strongest, most resilient women ever!!!Siobhan Davis never disappoints, but *this* duet is definitely at the top of my faves list!!!! I have a feeling I'll be going back to read both books again as I can't get enough of these characters. The ease with which she wrote the complexities and world building these characters reside in is awe inspiring! Get ready for a true emotional rollercoaster ride. I know its only a duet, but I must admit I'm hoping down the line that Easton may get a book once he's grown 😉💗.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet Book 2) []  5/31/2021 13:3

    Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet #2) picks up exactly where Say I’m the One (All of Me Duet #1) left off, at that heart-wrenching cliffhanger ending. Siobhan managed to put my heart through the wringer again! This emotionally gripping story of love, lies, and redemption is a page-tuner. I couldn’t get enough of Vivien, Dillon, and Reeve’s bitter and emotional roller-coaster ride e final book in the All of Me Duet will have all of you shedding a tear or two in this addictive, heartbreakingly beautiful second chance romance. Go in blind and be prepared to pull an all-nighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet Book 2) []  5/31/2021 13:3

    Let Me Love You hit me right in the chest.  It is an angsty, emotional, passionate masterpiece.  Our FMC, Viv, is strong and  feisty. Siobhan describes her journey in the manner of grace and dignity that she is famous for.  One thing I love about her work is that she refuses to sugarcoat struggles.  Her characters are breathtakingly real.  We watch throughout Viv's journey as she remains true to herself.  All the while, rooting for her and the people she loves.  I'm unashamed to say this book broke me and put me back together.   Without a doubt, five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet Book 2) []  5/31/2021 13:3

    OMG you are not ready for this. Siobhan has done it yet again with this one! Holy cow! I could not be more in love with these character then I was to begin with. They are everything, and consumed me! although I am not an overly emotional person or emotional at all , some how Siobhan managed to pull all sorts of emotions out of me with this duet.! Be prepared to fall in love all over again with Viv Dillion and Reeve!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet Book 2) []  5/31/2021 13:3

    Let Me Love You is a story for angst lovers!! Deeply emotional and beautiful, this story will find its way to the your top read of 2021 for sure!!Siobhan knows how to develop her stories and characters like no one else. She continually elevates her stories and always shows her characters evolve through the trials and tribulations they encounter along the way.I’m keeping this review vague as it’s important each reader experience this story for themselves but I’ll say this.... be ready for tears!!!Another amazing story from the mind of Siobhan Davis!!5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet Book 2) []  5/31/2021 13:3

    I could not wait for this book. I needed to know how things would end for Vivien, Reeve, and Dillon but I was not expecting what had to is story is a roller coaster ride filled with the emotional turmoil that will have you laughing one minute and crying the next. You can feel the pain and heartbreak from each and every word. You will want to wrap Vivien and Easton in your arms until all the pain is gone. You will want to slap Reeve and Dillon on the back of the head because they both have made bad decisions.I highly recommend this duet but you have to read both books in order to get the whole story. Be warned though, to have plenty of tissues handy because you will need is duet is worth more than 5 stars but that is all I can give, this author has outdone herself with this duet and I can't wait to read more from her.**I voluntarily reviewed an advance complimentary copy of this book.**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet Book 2) []  5/31/2021 13:3

    Amount of 2.5 / 5How explicit are the scenes 4 / 5Story 5 / 5Overall: 5 / 5Let Me Love You is the second and final book in the All of Me duet written by author Siobhan Davis. The first book seriously blew me away, and I went back and forth between #teamreeve and #teamdillon throughout it. However, that cliffhanger nearly did me in! I was so shocked, and I’ve been clambering for the conclusion ever since.Let Me Love You is an emotional rollercoaster ride, and I highly suggest that you have some tissues nearby while reading. I would love to fill you in on everything, but you need to experience Vivien, Reeve, and Dillon’s story yourself! Because seriously, it was absolutely unforgettable!The All of Me Duet is a one-click, must-read, stay-up-late kind of story!Voluntarily Reviewed an Advanced Copy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet Book 2) []  5/31/2021 13:3

    I thought by giving myself a few days to digest this story, I'd have my thoughts in order and be able to put them into words. Not the case. I finished this book about 5 days ago and I'm still at a is book, well the whole duet, is THE story that readers search for. The one that you can't stop thinking about both while you're reading and long after you've turned the last page. It leaves a mark on your heart a soul that wont be forgotten.LMLY consumed me on levels I haven't experienced in a long time. It's emotionally gripping, packed with angst and heartbreak, surprise after surprise, and over all, a happy ever after that will make your heart burst at the is is no doubt Siobhan's most emotional tale and her best writing to date. A literary masterpiece that it sure to be in my top five books this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Macedonian Words [App]  3/16/2021 16:41

    Супер апликација, само напред! Easy, interactive way to learn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Macedonian Words [App]  3/16/2021 16:41

    Amusement for hours for my son!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Macedonian Words [App]  3/16/2021 16:41

    Very interesting concept and drawings, my daughter started repeating the words from the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learn Macedonian Words [App]  3/16/2021 16:41

    Amazing game . My nephews love it. Excellent game for learning macedonian words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Them Come [App]  1/10/2018 7:0

    Meh. Not that great. Phony reviews?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Let Go [Book]  10/13/2017 16:14

    Coben’s earlier books much more intense and exciting. This one is a good story with predicable outcomes. Quick readI personally miss the more intense books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let Light Win [App]  6/16/2019 8:21

    Great reminders to pay it forward!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Let Go [Book]  10/13/2017 16:14

    I really liked this book and did not see the final outcome at all. Coben is a gifted writer. However - and for you who haven't read the book yet, you might want to stop here - the ending was a mixture of pat and not logical. He ends up with the girl (who he loved 15 years ago in high school and never forgot, to the point that he seemingly had no social life now) and it is implied that the case is solved and they will ride off together into the sunset. The big problem with this is that they killed someone and are on tape for doing so. And that death - an ex-federal agent - is being investigated by the FBI. I don't see them having a happy ever after. I see them in jail. Also, I still don't really see why the two current deaths had to occur. I know that they were in revenge, but still why wait 15 years when both were sitting right under your nose? The viral video did not explain that to me.I would love to have someone explain this to me because I actually really liked the book up until the end, which was marred for me by the illogic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Let Go [Book]  10/13/2017 16:14

    I like Harlan Coben but was not impressed by this book. It is not one of his best. Rather repetitive, in parts boring, with an ending which you could see coming many pages before. I hope to enjoy his future books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Let Go [Book]  10/13/2017 16:14

    Retired cop Nap on a mission to find out how his twin brother died 15 years earlier. He's also on the hunt for a long lost love. Nice twist at the end and nice nod to Myron & Lauren Muse from earlier books. Fast read - very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Let Go [Book]  10/13/2017 16:14

    Very good, not great. There are such high expectations attached to a new Harlan Cohen novel. Good story with terrific character. Well worth the read but don't expect an award winning tome every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Let Go [Book]  10/13/2017 16:14

    I have read all his books, love his writing. this one was a bit disappointing. Most of his novels are fast paced. This one was a little slower. Ending was not much of a surprise. I won’t give up on reading his books, but will check reviews carefully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Let Go [Book]  10/13/2017 16:14

    Another Coben classic. I was on edge through most of the nook, especially toward the last. The author keeps you guessing and the ending is not what you expect. He makes the characters come to life as the book progresses and you are caught up in the middle of them. Start reading when you have plenty of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Let Go [Book]  10/13/2017 16:14

    The conversation between nap & Leo was a bit off putting & confusing which made the read less pleasing than typical Coben read. Other wise it was great & the biggest plot twist was persevered, yet worked well. Can't wait for the next Coben book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Let Go [Book]  10/13/2017 16:14

    I absolutely love Harlan Coben’s novels. They always keep me guessing. This is yet another wonderful book. If you haven’t read Mr. Coben’s work before prepare to be thoroughly entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don't Let Go [Book]  10/13/2017 16:14

    Overall disappointing. An improbable plot. Dragged on too long. I don’t like surprise ending and this one has one, with no hints earlier as to what it might be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let sheep love [App]  7/22/2020 16:29

    Not enough levels yet.. has potential tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let sheep love [App]  7/22/2020 16:29

    The puzzles are unique, good graphics. I really like this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let sheep love [App]  7/22/2020 16:29

    Sheep are cute. It's a good way to spend some free time. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Let sheep love [App]  7/22/2020 16:29

    Terrible controls and gameplay is so slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeebdo: Learn English Words [App]  1/26/2021 7:11

    A very good companion to complement the best way of learning English, which is to consume English language content. Great idea and good execution. Makes learning English and improving your vocabulary fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeebdo: Learn English Words [App]  1/26/2021 7:11

    Super cool way to improve my English, I like it that I can learn it with my favorite Netflix shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skeebdo: Learn English Words [App]  1/26/2021 7:11

    Really cool idea, an easy and interesting way to learn English. I love it!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386