Read letusport silver road mountain bicycle bike spoke wrench reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all letusport silver road mountain bicycle bike spoke wrench reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    Nice kit. I dont have a method to try the accuracy, but it seems to be close to my other torque wrenches. The bits are high quality, I actually use them quite a bit with other tools. My only true complaint is that it doesn't have an inch pound or foot pound indicator, only newton meter. Thats simple enough to work with though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    This torgue wrench set is amazing. It has everything you need and comes in a nice storage case to hold it all together. It is simple to use and keeps you from stripping anything out. My husband is very satisfied with the set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

     Perfect for any cyclist that works on their own bikes. Has every size you’ll need and the ratcheting is smooth and turns easy. No complaints at all. Love the padded case.

    0  


    Add your opinion on letusport silver road mountain bicycle bike spoke wrench or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    These work really well. I got them to torque a gasket (7lb/in) very low spec my huge wrench couldn’t do. And it worked great. The torque limiter works both directions. It’s really versatile I got screwdriver bits and a couple little sockets. It’s mice and little to carry for motorcycle e adjuster is supposed to lock in put so you don’t accidentally adjust the value as you’re using the tool. Unfortunately this only works on lower settings. As you go to the upper end of the range the lock doesn’t work as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    Works really well. This torque wrench is useful not only for bikes, but for all little installation needs. I just used it to assemble a hanging chair hammock. It lets me tighten the bolts well without over tightening them. It also functions like a ratcheting wrench when you don't care about torque. It's simple to adjust, comes in a padded case, and will latest for a lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    I am amazed at the quality of the Torque Wrench. It is created of a very powerful metal with a racket that clicks every turn. It is excellent for a bicycle, or a motorcycle or off street vehicle. My husband rides his bike very frequently. He a lot of times has carried a bigger set that did not work as well. This set is compact. Simple to keep on a bicycle bag and has all tools you need to fix any mishap that would occur while riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    Nice compact torque wrench with bit set. These are amazing to hold with you on any mountain bike trip. The torque wrench itself is beautiful durable and has a nice feel to it. I like how it comes with its own case to hold the wrench and bits clean and together. I ordered some straps to hold it attached to the bike frame. Amazing value for the price and its something every bike rider should have so you can hold correct specs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    A must-have tool for DIY bike maintenanceGood quality, exceeded my expectations and comes in a nice storage case to hold it all together. Despite its size, It is massive (what is good) and has a amazing grip is tool is so simple to use with a clear “click”. Probably It should be amazing to contain a brief instruction or reference for novice users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    Picked up one of these, due to its compact nature and the fact that the BMW GS has about 1000 screws / bolts, all with very specific torque requirements. Even to remove the air filter, requires 5 Torx screws, 2 various sizes and 2 various torque specs. So, with that in mind - upon receipt I immediately tested this small guy versus an expensive / less portable digital Torque Wrench and was very impressed at its accuracy. The carrying case is perfectly compact to search a home in my gear bag, for when I'm out on the at small peace of mind that everything is torqued properly is gold to me! We will see how durable this is over time, but first impressions are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch, Yoleo Drive Click Torque Wrench Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) More Accurate and Portable Pro Bicycle tool Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes Motorcycle Multitool []  2020-9-3 19:51

    The Yoleo Bike Torque Wrench 1/4 Inch Set (1-25 Nm/ 9-221 in.-lb.) is presented nicely with a practical zipper storage case for the wrench and its accessories. The wrench is a nice piece of hardware and feels hefty with a grippy adjusting torque knob, although the locking ring and ratchet feel flimsy. You can't support the feeling of a inferior product when you have the laser-etched name WISERETEC on the wrench handle covered by a cheap label with the YOLEO brand over grettably, I could not use this wrench for torquing since it was defective and only worked as a ratchet. The torque did not work even as I gradually torqued in increments from 1, 5, 10, 15, 20 up to 25 Nm including when attempting its dual-direction torquing. It simply would not CLICK, the wrench would not disengage regardless of the setting or direction to produce any azon Seller XZY-US-STORE replied promptly to my complaint and suggested I return and order a fresh unit, (already done the day prior). Their email answer was not confidence-inspiring stating: "If the replacement still doesn't work, please contact me, I will test my best to fix it."Review for Torque Wrench #2The replacement Yoleo Torque Wrench arrived 5 days later wasting an entire week and delaying my project. Another disappointment as it too came broken. Upon opening the box I was under the clear impression that the tool I received was used since the box was not sealed and the tool had fingerprints all over and the ratchet head was scratched, signaling it may have been used at some is second unit came with a broken torque ratchet where when used you could hear and feel that the torque mechanism is completely broken inside spinning freely with the torque mechanism grinding its metal is time, it took Amazon Seller XZY-US-STORE 2 days to reply, at which point, the return had already been processed and the wrench on its method back. The negative review covers the two defective troops I received and as important, the replacement wrench that clearly looks like a used tool having been is replacement too also arrived with the YOLEO brand sticker over the WISRETEC name of under the label, as you can see in my picture (could not upload the pic?).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I have been looking for a torque wrench for a while, I would either search an over priced brand, or a cheap but unreliable brand. I'm glad that Pro Bike tool finally came out with what I need. I have been using Pro Bike tool brand for quite some time now and I trust the quality that they place out. With a matching amazing customer service, I highly recommend pro bike tool to all my mountain biking friends. Hold up the amazing work guys and hold making more cycling specific for the torque wrench, it performs well. I never used a bike specific torque wrench since I started cycling. I rely on how much grunt i need to torque down my parts. but now that I have carbon parts, the torque is very critical. The torque wrench is nicely made, numbers are clearly marked, has a pull down lock/unlock mechanism and locks in place. It also comes with a manual with torque conversion table for Nm to lbs that is very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Received this wrench, and didn't check all the pieces. Went to use it, and realized the T30 Torx bit is unfinished. Sent a notice to see if the correct piece can be sent - or if it just needs to be returned. Other than that, seems to work fine.3 Stars cause of the T30.**I am updating this review/rating to 5 stars. Contacted the manufacturer on the above mentioned issue. They sent a fresh wrench quickly, and said hold the original one. Very responsive and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Since I did not already have a torque wrench, I am not comparing this to other torque wrenches, but rather to my previous tactic "estimate torque by the amount of pressure at a given lever length with my right arm." So one foot pound is one pound of pressure at one foot of leverage, or two pounds of pressure at 6" of leverage, etc. Of course, the metric system does not calibrate itself to feet and pounds, as you no doubt know, but small bolts obtain hand pressure, while huge bolts obtain arm pressure, and large bolts obtain more pressure than body weight with huge lever arms. This is a small torque wrench, for "hand and arm" pressure. I still need to apply the same pressure, but there is a "spring-loaded" "click" when I reach the point that the wrench is set the instructions point out, you can learn what to expect by setting the torque very low, near the bottom of the range, which is quite simple to exceed with gentle hand so, if you haven't used caliper tools, you may be surprised that the adjustment (activated by pulling down/up on a collar around the shaft), moves up and down in a screwing motion, with the smallest increments marked around the cirference, and the larger increments marked longitudinally along the shaft. So you obtain it close, then dial in the detail by rotating part of a single practice, bike bolts are all set to major increments, not minor in use, I discovered that my handlebar bolts were close, but some were not tightened to the full torque specified, an d I was able to easily adjust this by first setting the torque to "5", feeling the torque all the method around the set of 4 bolts, then increasing it to the specified "6" and tightening each one a bit I am impressed. It is a quality tool, coming with a handwritten certification of calibration so I don't have to recalibrate (since I don't have another torque wrench), and I was able to obtain assurance of even torque at the proper tightness that neither has unnecessary flex nor results in a stripped bolt (a particular concern with carbon fiber parts. Of course, the first bolts I tightened while familiarizing myself with the tool were steel in aluminum, not steel in carbon :-)!) No point in raising the stakes unnecessarily!Also I liked the provided dozens of heads and the little extension bar. While I have these already, it means I hold the torque wrench dedicated for torque, and use my other wrenches for everything else, so that the torque wrench stays in adjustment, as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought this to place a roof rack on my Element that needed a certain torque. I had never used a torque wrench, but sure enough, it stopped tightening where I set it. Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nice wrench, amazing collection of bits. I want Pro Bike Tool created a complete line of tools. It'd be nice to have some uniformity in my tool collection ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    so if youre getting this, please learn how to actually use a torque wrench. realize you cant just pull on this thing like you would a regular ratchet. you set the desired torque, create sure your bit is seated correctly in the fastener, and then SLOWLY AND STEADILY pull from the handle untill it clicks. you should visibly see it click as well as hear it if youre not next to a jet engine. if you yank on torque wrenches youre more likely to obtain a poor reading. even at max setting of 20nm you should be able to with one hand pull the torque wrench slowly and evenly untill it clicks. do it correctly and take care of your calibrated tools and its a amazing small piece at a unbelievable price. [email protected]#$%! like its dummy proof and youre gonna miss the click at low settings and risk over torquing bolts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is a amazing value. Nice complete tool to achieve correct torque values on modern bikes. Very necessary on Carbon Fiber products that torque limits be observed. This torque wrench kit does that at a value price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Warning !!! Total POS junk! Stripped out my brand fresh Crankbros dropper post seat screws, wrecked my seat screws and wrecked my ride I planned to take today. The claim on paper that it was tested for spec certification prior to leaving the factory is total BS and fraud! They better fire this dude that claims he tested it. Would NOT click on even the minute setting of 2Nm or any settings at all. Stick to Park tools. You been warned!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Professional looking product and amazing quality metal...looks identical to Shimano pro vibe torque wrench. Simple to set and use. Worth the purchase. Also I got an email from the company before I received a product explaining how to set and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PRO BIKE TOOL 1/4 Inch Drive Click Torque Wrench Set – 2 to 20 Nm – Bicycle Maintenance Kit for Road & Mountain Bikes - Includes Allen & Torx Sockets, Extension Bar & Storage Box []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I love this torque wrench set! I have had zero problems with it so far, and I've used it quite extensively in the short amount of time that I've had it! Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    May not fit all bicycles but is very well created product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    This worked GREAT, Im very happy with how well this product works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    This thing is completely adjustable and fit my husbands mountain bike with ease. His bike was always such a pain without a kick stand. Issue solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    It's like this stand was created for my bike! I bolted it on, created one adjustment and haven't touched it since! My Motobecane didn't come with a kick stand, or pedals and I hated having to lean it versus something or lay it in the dirt. This was a no brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    I have an 18" frame DB bike with 26" tires. It fit excellent and holds the bike up very well. Took a couple mins to place has amazing spring back so it stays place both when holding the bike up and when you're riding. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Simple to install and works beautiful well. I had to extend it all the method which makes me worry about the stability if someone hits it but in normal cirtances it seems good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    This kickstand attached easily and holds the bike up very securely. It was simple to install and adjust. I required this to keep up a nice old mountain bike that I now use with my kid’s trailer bike and a front kid seat. Even with all the additional attachments and weight it can keep the bike upright (attended of course, it will flip if they’re moving around). Makes loading up the bike much easier! There is almost a clearance problem between the kickstand and my heel on the pedal going around, but has not been a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    I has this bike for a couple of years, but very inconvenient without a stand. I have tried a few from local stores but none of them worked. Happen to see this one on Amazon latest week and bought it for a try. It fits perfectly and is very simple to install - take about 5-10 mins to tighten up 3 screws. The stand's length is also adjustable. Even thought I bought the longer ver but still required to adjust it a small bit longer to sit my Jamis Dakar bike in the right, stable angle, and it fits perfectly! Highly recommend this bike stand if the standard ones won't fit your bike!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    When I bought my mountain bike, I thought naaaaa, I don't need a kickstand.. my mistake, I did. I ordered this and it works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iHomeGarden Bike Kickstand Bike Stand for Mountain Bike and Road Bike - Bicycle Accessories for City Bike Kids Bike Sports Bike Adult Bike - Adjustable Length Fits Most - Black []  2020-1-31 18:22

    I took a possibility on this very inexpensive kick stand. I was impressed and surprised that it works perfectly for my haibike electric bike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Simple to install. Rock solid. Much more stable than mid-frame mounted. This was my fourth test at a kickstand that actually works. First two were of the aluminum adjustable mid mount variety. Both were of medium stability and eventually broke. The third was a cheap (but steel) model which didn't work. this one is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Just place it on my Trek Verve 2 disc. It does seem a whole lot better then a standard mid stand. I have the bike rack on the back of the bike with a bag on top. I will use the rack for fast runs to the shop instead of taking the car. And without even loading the rack up it already seems more sturdy. There is a nice small tab on the actual kickstand itself to lower or raise it for simple adjusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Ordered for my bike but it did not fit (I am 6' and ride a 58cm street bike) but I found a home for it on my friend's much smaller bike (she is about 5'3'' and rides a 49cm 'hybrid bike'). Will work will disc brakes but the main thing you need to worry about is the angle between the chain stays and the seat stays - which generally increases on larger frame bikes. Stand itself is very sturdy and looks good. I would not suggest buying this unless you are a smaller rider or your bike has 'drop seat stays' like in the pic I've included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I used this on my everyday commuter worked fine despite the bike having disk brakes.I added two nyloc nuts, but that was probably not needed.Holds the bike up fine with my panniers with about 30 pounds of t sure what else to say.... it just works....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    This is well built kickstand that was simple to install (note that you need to have a hex key allen wrench to tighten the bolts). The two mounting points create it nice and sturdy and hopefully it holds up well. Based on the pictures, I wasn't sure what sort of material was on the mounting points ( I assumed either metal, plastic, or rubber). I was a small worried that it would be metal which would then potentially hurt the bike frame, but I was satisfied to learn that there are some plastic inserts at the mounting points to support prevent damage. I did not need to adjust the height but that mechanism looks easily adjustable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I have used 2 types of kick stands before this, the one that bolts to the bottom of the frame and the one that clips on the rear side. Both are fundamentally flawed and will become loose during is is the only one that is sturdy and does not come loose due to the design, the attachment on two parts of the frame is fundamental to create sure the kickstand has enough help that it doesn't rotate and become loose. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I have owned a lot of bikes and a lot of kick-stands. This is by far the best one I've ever had the pleasure of using. I expected the adjustable plastic sheath to be flimsy and poorly attached to the metal core. Nothing could be further from the truth. It adjusts easily and adheres soundly to the core with double fasteners. It is an elegant design with a quality feel and operation. My only warning is to people who have bike racks over their rear wheel. It was a challenge to search a method to attach it around both my disc brakes and my bike rack, but it worked out in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Couldn’t just buy a primary kick stand from Walmart since the wife just spent huge bucks on a Trendy 2021 Model Trek Marlin 6...she said might as well go all out. So we got this fancy one (actually does look fancy). Adjustable even...makes her expensive bike look even more expensive and cooler, unless you’re not a bike stand kinda guy/gal...but she hasn’t ridden bikes in years so she definitely needs it to add to the e kickstand I can obtain over...the expensive Trek bike, I’ll need a few more weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Tried 3 various kickstands for my fresh Kona Sutra touring bike including the Pletcher center stand and the old reliable Greenfield rear mount. This is the only one that worked. Not only did it clear my chainstay mounted brake caliper but the height adjustment is awesome. Amazing build quality, fit and finish... Especially at this price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    If you are going to use a kickstand, this is the method to go. I deliver meal via bicycle in a crowded city. I have to create a lot of stops. Since I have a lot of weight distributed on my bike, a traditional stand will not work. The bike will fall over. However, this stand will keep my bike up regardless of how the weight is distributed. And, it's adjustable without having to trim it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It works great. Installation was simple on my old mountain bike. The key to install is to obtain the whole rack assembled and mounted before tightening it all down. I want they had created an accommodation for a taillights on the back. I had to fabricate a piece of pipe for a taillight mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Item looks nice. I feared it would scratch the legs when mounted. But it comes with rubbers. Also amazing quality and packaging. Item even came with a tie down cord that isn’t shown on the pics. That was an amazing bonus! Satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First and foremost- this product works. It does exactly what it says it does in exactly the manner it claims to. It contains all the nuts, bolts, washers and tools to obtain the job done and a barebones visual tutorial to assembly.I place things together and took them apart three or four times in the conduct of assembling this rack. To save you some time, place the pannier racks on last, the swing arm goes on the OUTSIDE of the rack body (as do the pannier racks) or things don't align right and take your lining things up and tighten things progressively as you adjust them for length, fit and angle. First setup took me probably 2 hours to obtain everything on correctly, balanced, straight and optimally 's worth the time to obtain it dialed in because now all I have to do is break the handles loose and unscrew the bolt to take it off and screw the bolt down and tighten then handle to attach it. Fast detach and fast attach, as advertised. Once you build the rack, you don't have to do any disassembly or readjustment to place it back on, simply wrap the mounting clamps around the frame and tighten them down. They contain rubber gaskets (I imagine to a) protect your paint b) reduce potential vibration and c) prevent frame hurt from overtightening) but if you aren't overtightening the bolts they're optional. Especially given what a pain they are to hold properly aligned in the clamp while is is a useful feature, given that you're going to wish to take this thing off when not in use. It's close to three pounds. That doesn't sound like a lot but weight distribution on a bike is everything and that 3 pounds is more than 10% of the weight of my bike focused on the rear of the bike that I have to pull behind me. There are lighter, more expensive options that I may pursue in the future, especially since I have proper rack mount points on my frame, but this suits my current needs and is an absolute champion if you need a rack but don't have mounting points on your frame.4 stars overall. You're getting exactly what you paid for and the price point you paid with this rack. Additional points for the company responding quickly to a issue I thought I had (but was really just a misunderstanding on my part).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Looks great. It took some elbow grease though.Poor build quality. Some bolts were far too hard to screw in and the paint was scraped before shipping. Clips don't let enough adjustment because they screw directly into the clamp instead of a nut on the other end of the clamp. The main clip was not the right size to fit around the gastgets and the seat tube; only the seat tube alone would fit. The reflector wouldn't even fit on properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    The fast lock attachments create the difference. Look this is a four star rack that gets an additional star for adding fast locks to the frame posts. Is it worth the additional ten bucks over the otherwise identical racks... definitely. You have to understand, there are three nuts and bolts that attach this type of rack to the bike frame. Street vibrations alone guarantee that you are going to have to regularly tighten them. And they don't use locking bolts, so you have to obtain out a wrench and driver to tighten them. That is six tightenings in awkward spots just to hold the bottom half of these racks from coming apart over time. With the fast locks, just give them a twist every few rides and you are good. The fender may seem cheesy, but these are handy if you ride on wet pavement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Normally I search RockBros brand bike accessories to be reliable and amazing quality, thus the reason why I bought this for the most part. However, sometimes you have losers and some winners and this one turned out to be a loser.What's wrong with it? Well, it swings to the left and right under certain weight and the side bars will end up dragging on the tire. I was testing it with about 140lbs and while it worked fine, the moment I took a turn on my bike, it would shift to one side, causing the side bars that clamp to the seatstay (part of frame of the bike that connects the seat post to the rear tire hub), to rub versus the tire... which ended up acting like a tire break, causing the bike to slow down or stop. No matter how tight I created the bolts and clamps, it would still sically this product has a horrible faulty design where under a higher weight limit, but not exceeding it's suggested limit, causes it to shift. It's basically useless, so I returned it.--- UPDATE ---I knocked off another star due to poor customer help feedback. If you look, I got a "canned message". Meaning, it's the typical generic response that others got. In other words, they honestly don't care enough about their product to properly respond. I found this insulting. I will now stay away from any RockBros branded products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    There's a reason there's no warranty listed on here. Because they know that their products will fail e weight limit of 110-165Lbs is a lie. The welds broke on my under a 20Lbs load, then the entire thing broke at the mounting point. 1/8.5th is a lot of people have to have problems with a product before Amazon stops being lazy and does something about it?Manufacturers or sellers offering discounts for amazing reviews is also something that should be illegal. You're paying people to lie on your behalf, purely so you can screw over more people in the long ay away from RockBros products. They're not worth the time or cash it takes to deal with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    First "NO FRIGGING INSTRUCTIONS" Not that I always follow them but amazing to have when things go wrong! Came as a bundle of parts in a box. Next if you do not have mechanical skills and tools this will be hard using the tools provided. Install without tightening hardware so you can create adjustments. Suggest a level (I prefer level) and something to measure placement so both side struts are symmetrical. Be careful to understand the strut lock screws go through the outside tube to tighten on the inside tube. Now the amazing parts "SELF LOCKING HARDWARE" Nice finish and seems to be sturdy. Doesn't create the bike look cheap!! If nothing is added to this review then the rack created the 240 mile journey on the Katy trail carrying saddle bags filled with my crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    A number of folks stated that it was difficult to install...do NOT tighten things down until you have it worked out to fit. Then tighten things and it was a beautiful simple install. One thing though is that the latest thing was putting on the rear reflector, need to do that first as getting in on after is a true pain.Looks amazing and very solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Bicycle Cargo Rack Rear Bike Rack for Back of Bike Carrier Rack with Fender Quick Release Mountain Road Bicycle Rear Racks 110-165 lbs Capacity Universal []  2021-1-10 21:49

    As others have mentioned, I found the set-up of this rack to be a bit finicky. I found myself starting and stopping installation several times. While I thought I would appreciate the flexibility of having a rack of this type that could be easily installed or removed... each fast mount is just a fail-point waiting to happen. These fast mounts can easily become loose and should be constantly monitored and checked before every ride, and during longer rides.I used this rack on a 25 mile gravel trail ride, and it seemed to keep up just er, on another outing while riding up and down the hills of San Francisco, I noticed some bike performance problems and heard some "clicking" that sounded like it was coming from the gears. When I pulled over I discovered that one of the lower mounting clips had come loose, and that leg of the rack was completely separated from the bike. The clip [email protected]#$%!&ing the spokes of my tires, and I am very fortunate that it didn't obtain caught in the wheel causing a catastrophic failure/crash. Each mounting point requires a rubber shunt in order to maintain tightening... but the rubber shunt is not attached to anything, and and long disappeared by the time I discovered the issue. I was able to obtain the rack attached back to to bike, but without the rubber shunt it had to be monitored, and would not stay tight. I had to re-tighten it several times. Once I got home, I used a piece of rubber to fashion a fresh shunt.. and now I hold that additional "rubber" in my bag next to my spare tire...just in-case I experience this problem ter several rides, tightening and securing this rack...I have found that it just doesn't stay very tight or secure. The rack needs constant monitoring and adjustment. the pannier racks also seem short and may contribute to issues with traditional pannier bags. The reflector that comes with this rack basically just sits on a "hook" on the back of the rack. It does not stay mounted, and falls off easily. there also doesn't seem to be a method to attach a rear reflector or light to this mounting point, which seems like a glaring design failure. I mean...sure there are other locations that I could attach my light on a bag...or higher on the rack.. but the put that the reflector attaches to would be the ideal location.When I purchased this rack...I thought it would be preferable to those that need hard-point attachments. For those bikes that don't have "hard-points" for attachments... This might be your only option... but for me...I'm a bit disappointed, and while I'm not planning on returning it, I would not recommend this rack to those considering purchase. Fortunately...It was not too expensive... but I will be looking elsewhere for a fresh rack in the not too distant future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    23 Piece Bike Tool Kit - Bicycle Repair Tool Box Compatible - Mountain/Road Bike Maintenance Tool Set with Storage Case []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I got this today and had to give my first impression. The case itself is hard plastic that matches the tools inside. All of the tools are well crafted and well machined. After four decades of turning a wrench in some form I would recommend this purchase for the avid or ocassional bike mechanic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    23 Piece Bike Tool Kit - Bicycle Repair Tool Box Compatible - Mountain/Road Bike Maintenance Tool Set with Storage Case []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I will be using it today! It's amazing for a kit, but it doesn't cover some of the jobs I have to do. I was have able to pull the crank lever off, but It was missing a span wrench to obtain the retaining ring off to obtain into the bottom bracket and clean it out and lube. It didn't have cable cutters to fix brakes cables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Although it's a bit noisy it's an perfect method to obtain a ride in (using cycling, smooth, tires will reduce the noise). Due to the pandemic, and local wildfires, it has been months since I've been able to ride outside. This solved that problem. Also, I had ankle surgery so using my own bike, that is fitted for my size, allows me to use this right out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Super simple to install, works great, a lil noisy but that’s ok, didn’t have the instructions in the box, but they have them on this page, just scroll up and You’ll search them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    It did arrive with no instructions, although instructions were emailed to me after I reached out to the company. Thank you very much! Very responsive, professional, and understanding. Thank you very much for your time, I greatly appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    ? The stuff arrived with no installation/product instructions. Are they available on line? Please advise and thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    23 Piece Bike Tool Kit - Bicycle Repair Tool Box Compatible - Mountain/Road Bike Maintenance Tool Set with Storage Case []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Good quality kit at a reasonable price. I really like the case it comes in and how well the tools fit in it making it a amazing portable kit. Just about all the tools to work on a modern bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    23 Piece Bike Tool Kit - Bicycle Repair Tool Box Compatible - Mountain/Road Bike Maintenance Tool Set with Storage Case []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I considered buying a bunch of ParkTools tools and really dropping some cash for tools. I wanted to swap out the entire drivetrain and brakes on my 2021 Santa Cruz Tallboy and didn't wish to do it poorly. This kit had everything I required and more. (Its not a brake bleed kit FWIW, had to buy that separately).This was amazing and worked perfectly for my needs. Using these tools I was able to swap out the free hub body, the cassette, the rear derailleur, the crankset, the chain, the shifter and both front and rear hydraulic brakes. I was able to save the $250 the bike wanted to do the parts swap and I didn't have to wait 2 1/2 weeks for them to keep my bike while I waited. Would 100% buy it only complaint is that some of the tools sit so loosely in their molded slots that when you begin it, they fall out. It's a little gripe and I'm glad they have a case and aren't all loose overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I usually ride my street bike on the road. With the latest fires in CA, the air has been very bad. So I got this for days I can't go out for my ride (weather is the issue). The setup is very easy. But this thing is beautiful loud. I think it's because of the spinning magnets. It gets louder at higher settings (1 being the easiest). I will test to search a method to dampen the sounds. Right now, I am using my yoga mat under it but didn't support e instruction coolly says that 50% of the noise comes from the wheel :-). I doubt that my bike makes the deep "whooom-wrr-wrr" noise on it's own, even 50%.But I can live with it. Only going to use it when I can't ride outside and no one lives below me. I think the wooden floor also amplifies the noise. I'll modernize if I obtain an eviction message because it's too loud. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Simple to assemble, sturdy, and y negative is front tire tends to lean to the left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    23 Piece Bike Tool Kit - Bicycle Repair Tool Box Compatible - Mountain/Road Bike Maintenance Tool Set with Storage Case []  2021-1-10 21:50

    before this tool set, I bought a $40 tool set of 44 pcs, but the quality was really not as expected.Even there are only 23 pcs of tools in this set, I am satisfied with the quality and the tools are really sturdy and durable, and most importantly, of the right size, and fits perfectly. and the 23 pcs are sufficient for normal bike repair.I fixed 4 bikes using this tool set, including but not limited to, removing wheels, replacing axle, detaching chains, adjust shifters and brakes, patching and replacing an inner tube, truing tice the CTF06 tool is designed for bikes with cassette, not for freewheel, so I had to buy a Park Tool FR-1.3 Bicycle Freewheel Tool so that I can replace it for one of my is a small suggestion, it would be better if this toolset can includea ruler for chain, bearing, and maybe axle,a needle nose plyer, or an adjustable wrench, for rim brake adjustment.and some more zone for a little bottle of nce there is still some zone in the case, what I did was I placed one of my plyers, a little Stanley adjustable wrench, and a mini measuring tape in ter that, the case is stuffed, so I have to place lubricant and grease in another case with gloves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    23 Piece Bike Tool Kit - Bicycle Repair Tool Box Compatible - Mountain/Road Bike Maintenance Tool Set with Storage Case []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Used this product to chop chain, install master link, remove pedal, crank case, bottom bracket, install oval ring, and replace tire. Rather than buying individual tools I decided to buy this tool set, which I do not regret. All tools are organized and simple to find. They work reliably and having the right tool makes all jobs easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    23 Piece Bike Tool Kit - Bicycle Repair Tool Box Compatible - Mountain/Road Bike Maintenance Tool Set with Storage Case []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This was a bargain. I'm a tool guy and wanted a all contained tool kit for my mountain bike repairs. I ordered a fresh Sharm NX gear group set and this tool kit was very handy to install the cassette, unlink and shorten the chain, remove the crank and peddles. The only tool I required to buy was a DUB crank bearing hub wrench as the kit had various size. The quality is solid for the bike tools and fair for the screw drive but its all there in one kit. I hold it in my truck as my save a ride kit. I added a pump, plugs for tubeless tires. Now I have a trail parking lot repair .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    23 Piece Bike Tool Kit - Bicycle Repair Tool Box Compatible - Mountain/Road Bike Maintenance Tool Set with Storage Case []  2021-1-10 21:50

    As a retired Precision Machinist, i can definitely state that my fresh 23 Piece Bike Tool Kit - Bicycle Repair Tool Box Compatible - Mountain/Road Bike Maintenance Tool Set is worth the price i paid for it and will latest a long time and perform valuable service when needed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Amazing height for my 29" mountain bike, a small bit loud, but I think that is only due to having "off road" tires, might change to street tires to see if there is a difference. There is a decent amount of tension applied that makes for a amazing workout. Set it up in my garage and use it on rainy days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Works well, simple to set up. It didn't fit my bike with disc brakes (Aventon 350) but fits my mountain bike fine. The mountain bike is loud, but a street or hybrid bike would probably be quieter. I think most bike trainers are loud anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    23 Piece Bike Tool Kit - Bicycle Repair Tool Box Compatible - Mountain/Road Bike Maintenance Tool Set with Storage Case []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Would be five stars if a manual came with it to explain how to use the specialized tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    23 Piece Bike Tool Kit - Bicycle Repair Tool Box Compatible - Mountain/Road Bike Maintenance Tool Set with Storage Case []  2021-1-10 21:50

    La calidad de las herramientas es muy buena y todo el kit es muy completo para el mantenimiento de todo tipo de bicicleta. Creo que la relación precio-producto es muy buena. Este kit ofrece herramientas para el mantenimiento y reparación de bicicletas de todo tipo: tope de gama y de baja calidad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Very simple to set up. I've kept it on my back porch and ride a bit every day. It's been two weeks, it's a easy thing but I'm really enjoying a couple 20 mins a day "rides" to obtain me out of my home office for breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sibosen Bike Trainer Stand Indoor Magnetic Bicycle Exercise Stand with Magnetic Flywheel and 5 Levels Resistance for Mountain & Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Quiet, simple to assemble

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youen Bicycle Kickstand, Adjustable Aluminum Alloy Bike Kick Stand Fit for 16'', 20'', 24'', 26''/700 Road Adult Mountain Bike,Kids Bike,Women Bike,Sports Bike (Black) []  2020-6-12 18:7

    Not worth the money. Very cheaply made. I ordered two both barely keep up the 16 in bikes I installed them on. I’m not sure how they will work on a bigger bike. One of the bolts broke off when tightening into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I used this bag on a latest 500 mile bike ride along with 2 other Rock Bros bags. This one is not very water resistant at all. Mins into a massive downpour, this was filling up with water. I'd recommend just using this bag for tubes and tools that you don't mind getting wet during rainfall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It's a amazing bag. It is semi-rigid and flexible... holds it's shape well and does not flop around or collapse. The materials are beautiful and of nice quality. Purchased a LARGE and it can keep wallet, keys, phone, flashlight/headlamp, leatherman/pocketknife, granola bar, etc... The Velcro straps are not sewn/fixed. There are several slots for versatility. Using zip ties in addition would create it more secure and fixed. Overall me likey... FYI, I also purchased the Rockbros frame bag which is similarly constructed (for longer trips).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I was thrilled to finally obtain this because this type of bag is the only type that can actually fit on my MTB without it getting into the way. I can't have a saddle bag because I have a dropper, and when I drop my seat all the way, it gets really close to my rear tire, which will then rub when I'm on some narly techincals. Then my bike geometry is in such a way, I can't place one in the bike triangle..... since my shock gets in the way. Thus, this seemed like the excellent solution. To be honest it mostly works but I do have one gripe...PROS:- Huge enough to place a ton of things in but not so huge that it looks like a hiking back pack.- Amazing solid material. Took on rain and mud and it held up.- Solid velcro straps. They strap and don't come NS:- This is where I'm bummed. While the straps are amazing and hold it in put (mostly), the bottom strap, that straps to the top tube is not very well designed. The strap itself simply slides through a couple of slits on the bottom of the bag, which means, it slides around. Even with the strap tight and firm in place, with just enough force, you can shift the bag left / right. I experienced this on every ride thus far where I'd create sudden turns, or fast endo's , or take really quick burms.... think of the result of a Centripetal force. So what happens basically is the bag is now greatly shifted to one side off the top tube, which causes to slighly slag downward, which then gets bumped by my knee. Sucky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I spend an entire day going to REI, Sun&Ski, and my local bike to search a top tube bag that wasn't wide and bulky, but could also keep my iphone 7+ as well as plenty of nutrition.I finally found this on Amazon and it's PERFECT! I use this on my MTB for singletrack trails and it keep up amazingly. It's a super lightweight, compact, and easy design that is excellent for my needs. I got the Medium and it's got plenty of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I have bought three... I love the bag but after seeing how awesome the first one was... I decided to buy the larger one for my main bike and the bike I commute with... Sadly I recieved the bag that is the same size as the first. I could probably return it and obtain the correct size but I don't wish to wait for it just to obtain the wrong one again... I don't know who is to blame because I created sure to select the huge size so I wanted to allow other consumers know of the issue... Overall the bag is very clutch and paired with the saddle bag alleviate any reason to have anything on your person while riding... As you can see with my pics...the style is sleek and for the price you aren't able to beat the deal... I went to the local bike shop and you won't be able to obtain a bag this size for anything close to what they are going for on Update****Upon further investigation, i found out that the bags I received were the biggest size and was under the impression that the first one I bought was Medium. I bought with my second order two more at the size of a huge expecting it to be bigger. I Love the bags and I believe that if you are looking for a nice cool bag, this is the one to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I bought 4 of these. 1 little and 3 huge and place them all over my bike. 2 on the rod and 2 connected to my handlebar and basket. I like to have a lot of storage on my bike lol. I also bought the one with the two bags on the sides that goes on the rod. And I place one of these on top of it. The bag w the two bags on the side is from the same company. Then you can place this one right on top and it fits looks water resistant to me but I don’t ride in the rain. I also chop holes on the sides (the material is very hard and I used a cutco serrated knife) and poked through w a cord lock through all of them to deter stealing if I lock my bike up. Def won’t be water resistant now but I prefer for them to not be stolen bc I live in nyc. I love these products. Amazing purchase and they were exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Medium size can fit in Nexus 6P, garage opener, little snack plus sunglasses or banana. Took my bike off-road and bag didn't feel off. It looks amazing as well. Customer service is not but outstanding. The bottom strap is inside the bag and I totally missed it. Customer service sent me a fresh bag by the time I search it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I got the mediumVery amazing value for what it isSeams to be amazing qualityFits all my essentials and then someHere’s a list of what I hold in it on every rideSpare disposable contact lenses and eye drops, asthma inhaler, chapstick, 2 tire levers, ID & Debit card, 2 snack bars, CO2 canister & little inflater, little multi toolI hold my spare tube strapped to my frame so this has eliminated my saddlebagI much prefer the simple access of this bagHold its shape wellLooks goodOn other rides I’ve kept a charger in it for my phone and ran the wire out the top with the zipper barely undoneI even use the Velcro straps under the top tube to keep some cheap safety glasses for rides where I know I’ll be riding at nightI can then place my sunglasses there when I switchThis bag is much cheaper than any other bag I’ve seen of related qualityAbout to use it soon for touring & bikepacking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Not as rigid as you would expect when looking at the pictures. Doesn't keep it's shape as shown in the photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCKBROS Bike Top Tube Bag Bicycle Front Frame Bag Waterproof Bike Pouch Pack Bike Phone Bag Cycling Accessories Pouch for Mountain Road Bike []  2021-1-10 21:49

    I don't do frame bags, but I had a 62 mile unsupported ride and wanted to create sure I had the things I required to ride non-stop. The medium easily fit a spare pump, 5 GU gel packs, 1 pack of blocs and a couple allen wrenches. Excellent size that it didn't obtain in the method of my legs while climbing huge hills. It is now going to be a permanent fixture on my bike. The zipper worked fine until it was down below the curve of the bag. It was simple to pull using one hand with small focus. 4 hours 12 minutes of gravel and nothing fell out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike America: Washington, D.C./ Baltimore, 3rd: An Atlas of Washington D.C. and Baltimore's Greatest Off-Road Bicycle Rides (Mountain Bike America Guides) []  2020-2-1 7:54

    This Book has developed with each Edition, and it very well has met its Peak!. It is Must Have for anyone interested in staying sane in this Urban Jungle! I ride fairly regularly and I have not been able to ride a fraction of the trails in this book! Obtain this Book! And Obtain out and Ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike America: New Hampshire/Maine: An Atlas of New Hampshire and Souther Maine's Greatest Off-Road Bicycle Rides (Mountain Bike America Guides) []  2020-8-23 19:28

    This is the finest mountain biking tutorial I've ever read. It gives amazing info about trails of all abilities, plus hints on local attractions. This type of info is amazing to all types of mountain bikers, from rabid racers to families on day trips. Along with some of the premier trails in Maine and Fresh Hampshire, such as in Acadia National Park, it gives descriptions of trails off the beaten path, such as that through Jefferson Notch in the White Mountains of Fresh Hampshire. Mr. Fitzhenry also provides local histories of the locations visited (which could be a book in itself) as well as amazing directions and trail descriptions. This book is amazing for local Fresh Englanders and those from "away", because Bob did such a amazing job of finding trails throughout the two states. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These are a amazing glove. They are a copy of the Fox Dirtpaws and it's tough to tell a difference functionally. They work great, have amazing ventilation and amazing protection for this class of glove (ie stadium, adventure, enduro). I would place this between stadium and adventure. If you fall on hardpack or rocks, they wont provide the protection an enduro glove will. Driving and falling on soft intermediate terrain they should work well enough, and they work amazing if you drive through brush etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I received these gloves on July 6th of this year, and have been using them several times a day. They started to fall apart rapidly, and have overall been a disappointment, but in the interest of objectivity, I wanted to list the pros and cons of these Seibertron s:- nice red color- fit reasonably well- amazing placement of knuckle protection- would probably protect your hands in happening of a crash (not tested)Cons:- not good quality stitching; the seam between my index finger and thumb is completely undone (see photo)- not good choice of fabric; the Velcro fastener sticks to the fuzzy red fabric, quickly damaging it (see photo)- textured rubber grip coating peels off the fake leather very easily (see photo)- Velcro fastener connects below the wrist instead of on top (minor design flaw)- interior seams at fingertips feel slightly uncomfortable- questionable manufacturer creds; find for "Seibertron" results in a Transformers fan websiteIn conclusion, don't buy these gloves. I spent less than $20 on them, but I would have been better off using that $20 towards a decent pair. Be very skeptical of the ~80% five-star reviews, because these are NOT five-star gloves (two-stars is probably too generous, but so be it).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    A amazing glove. I bought these for mountain biking to replace my old pair of another brand. I had never heard of or used Seibertron gloves before.I wear a medium, and these fit as they should. They are comfortable, but for riding around here these would be excellent for the fall. In the summer months, they are not as breathable as my latest pair, but they offer amazing protection and comfortable fit. Plus, these will work with your smartphone, as my old pair would not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These gloves are very comfortable and fit snugly and securely. They are amazing for warmer weather riding as they do let a fair amount of airflow. The grip is good. They are not meant to be very protective and do not include any plates. These gloves are amazing for relaxed cruisning and will protect from most of the wind and little debris (sand, little rocks, ect). You will need to obtain another pair of gloves to use in temperatures less than 65 degrees (give or take). Amazing product and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Consulted the sizing chart and measured my hand. Bought size adult XS based on this info. The gloves were ginormous and baggy... not suitable for riding a motorcycle. Fortunately, I contacted the company and was able to exchange them without penalty. When I explained the situation to them, they suggested the kid size large. I remeasured my hand because the youth sizing uses various measurements. I decided to order the youth medium, which fits like a glove (should). So again, the sizing charge is method off. The only issue now is that the gloves are getting covered in nubs, presumably from the velcro used to tighten the wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Seibertron mtb gloves are a surprise. I figured for the price they might be ok but they are as nice and better than the huge name gloves. I got large, which normally fits ok to snug, and they were just a small big. Not loose but not the tight pull onto your hands. Still got my 5 stars because of the build quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These gloves worked great. They provide amazing grip and are somewhat breathable. My hands didn't obtain too sweaty in 92 degree heat. I don't think they are pre-curved as a lot of riding gloves are (to ease hand fatigue), but I still found them very comfortable. I bought these to use for riding my sport quad. I wore them for two long days of riding (100 miles of high speed aggressive trail riding) and they held up well. I did however reach under the gas tank while my quad was running to feel if there was airflow coming from my cooling fan and ended up lightly resting my pinky finger on the exhaust header and burning the glove and my pinky finger 😅 totally my fault. Now there's a little hole in the glove so I'll be buying another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Thought I'd give these a test based on amazing looks and price-point. They are very grippy as advertised. Compared to the a lot of other gloves I've worn, these are far from ideal. The little is still too huge and with the slightest bit of sweat my hands slip around inside the glove. they don't seem to absorb the sweat at all. However, my largest problem is that the basic material (the red cloth in the fingers and back of the glove) sticks to Velcro. Plenty of my other gear has Velcro (safety pads, shorts, etc.), so these gloves are sticking to my other gear and after just two rides are frayed and fuzzy from me pulling them off Velcro patches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    fit perfect. you can tell it's amazing material. came as a pictured. very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing feel, lots of grip, and a nice tight fit with the velcro wrist strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Biking Virginia: An Atlas of Virginia's Greatest Off-Road Bicycle Rides (Falcon Guides Where to Bike) []  2020-6-18 19:12

    Very informative book about Mountain Biking in Virginia and a must for anyone interested in the sport. Somewhere around 250 pages packed with color images and extensive info about some of the greatest trails around. Buy it today you"ll be satisfied you did!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Biking Virginia: An Atlas of Virginia's Greatest Off-Road Bicycle Rides (Falcon Guides Where to Bike) []  2020-6-18 19:12

    well planned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Biking Virginia: An Atlas of Virginia's Greatest Off-Road Bicycle Rides (Falcon Guides Where to Bike) []  2020-6-18 19:12

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It works but zero stretching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    It’s much wider than other tapes or electrical tape so better installation and better protection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Hasn't leaked yet works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinvik Tubeless Rim Tape,Bicycle Rim Strips Tape Width 21mm x 10.94yd Roll Anti Puncture for Mountain Bike Road Bicycle Wheel Carbon wheelset Original []  2021-1-10 21:49

    Amazing product, I have the wheels tape up for 4 days now and its holding air. Cash well spent.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386