Read lewdmancy reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lewdmancy reviews below or publish your opinion.

10 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewdmancy []  2021-4-6 23:0

    Well this took my by surprise. This was my first time stepping into this kind of genre of books and it wasn't bad. I am going to tell you now some of the steam scenes might leave you tidbit uncomfortable. The journey that the characters are going through is interesting and I look forward to the second book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewdmancy []  2021-4-6 23:0

    Eden Redd takes long time readers back to an earlier style of writing for her to also share with her fresh readers and its amazing. This book hits all of the elements of her older style that created me personally love this author. We have a journey on multiple levels, unbelievable original characters, and a willingness to discover what may be considered "darker" or odd topic matters. Characters in this book are not always what they initially seem which is really enjoyable. Her adult scenes are well done in lewdness, tastefulness, and at the same time they can also be very touching. Its also amazing to see a proper "reason" for the adult scenes aside from the characters wanting too. Please if you are reading this review, buy this book and have fun it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewdmancy []  2021-4-6 23:0

    Eden Redd always delivers and that doesn't change with this book. It's a dark and y adventure that hooked me from just the blurb. Eden continues to solidify herself as one of the best writers in the genre in my opinion. Check this book out. check her whole library out!

    0  


    Add your opinion on lewdmancy or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewdmancy []  2021-4-6 23:0

    A fun and y stroll through the mind of the author. I really enjoyed this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewdmancy []  2021-4-6 23:0

    Amazing as always with this author. I can't wait to see this MC develop into what I believe will be a lovable yet strong OP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewdmancy []  2021-4-6 23:0

    I have been a fan of Eden's work for a lot of years and have read most her stories. This story is the best all of them. I highly recommend it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewdmancy []  2021-4-6 23:0

    This one is a throwback to the style of Eden's earlier work... Which is a really amazing thing! Total hotness, total badasserry, and oh yeah... The lewd! Pick it up, you won't be sorry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewdmancy []  2021-4-6 23:0

    Bravo I’ve read quite a few of this authors books and this book is one of her best. Amazing story,characters,action and . Absolutely no negatives... highly recommend...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewdmancy []  2021-4-6 23:0

    Beautiful interesting book. This book like some of the other authors books pushes me a bit outside of my comfort zone. I think I stick through the book because it is well written and an interesting story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lewdmancy []  2021-4-6 23:0

    This was a amazing read from Eden Redd!!! If you are familiar with her work then you will not be disappointed. If you are fresh to Eden, this book is y and fun with some amazing action in between. Can't wait to see where this story will progress to!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386