Read lexmark print reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lexmark print reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print [App]  6/10/2021 14:59

    Awesome app, with a refreshing new UI and amazing design made keeping user in mind. Very intuitive and ideal for serving any kind of printing related requirements. Link to a very handful user guide can be found in the About section of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    iPhone iOS works to the printer. Android unable to print (share to the printer) loaded plugin, notification say sending job 2 queue than nothing happens. (3 different Android devices)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Useful app. It prints great from mobile. But the scanner it does not work from the app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lexmark print or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    App doesn't support .docx files so can't print most doents from your mobile. Would think about this before buying a lexmark printer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    it works on my samsung galaxy, but I couldn't use the app on iphone s6. I sent an email to the address provided on the app page but did not get a replay. it's annoying that I cant print from my iphone.. when you install the first time there is a screen where it says: WELCOME USE LEXMARK MOBILE PRINT... you can choose there: DATA COLLECTION (OPTIONAL) and then there is a blank START button that I can't press no matter what and there is no option to continue..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    doesnt help android s8 connect to lexmarkpro715 cannot communicate with each other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Junk, do not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    It worked pretty easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    jhf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Einfach top! Binnen 1 Minute eingerichtet, alles funktioniert wie es soll!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    What's a good app for this kind of platform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Dreadful. Not only did it not print a text web page, it couldn't print the word "test" from the clipboard. To add insult to injury, it printed 20 pages of one line opcodes, using up paper and toner. Who the hell was responsible for testing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Not working on Galaxy s8+. Instead of a photo or text, it prints an infinite number of sheets with incomprehensible symbols.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Works like a charm - Nexus 5X & MX417DE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    This app works flawlessly as described, however I can't help but agree with the review below. Android can handle many types of files; if other printer manufacturers can support more files, surely Lexmark can. Five stars if you can see a way to support the typical office file types (doc, xls, rtf, txt, odf) at least. Edited to add: Microsoft has added printing support for their apps, so things are a little better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Great app. Quick and easy use. 5 stars. People need to download a reader for their type of files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    When searching, i can find the printer but unreachable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Can I use this for the x7550 printer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Does not work, (other thrid party apps do), with Lexmark printer c544n. So very poor give it is from lexmark. I think I will loose the printer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Error printing pictures, just some random chars :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Such a good app should support more then just few printers. I have a pinnacle 903 pro and it's not supported! Do something about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    We had, emphasize HAD, thank God, (we replaced it tonight) a pro 915 and we ALWAYS had problems printing! Now you don't even support the Pro series! Lexmark never fails to fail! Lexmark, if you don't step it up you won't have any repeat customers, failure to support products, printers that don't print and an app that just doesn't work (according to all these comments and your 2.4 stars 🙄) PS Can you even print doents on your app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Works easily from my Apple ipad, but refuses to add a device on my android Samsung note2. The search finds my C746 with no need to force the ipaddress, but when it tries to connect the app responds with "service not available. ..." Same issue with a nexus 5 phone and a Galaxy Tab......... so complete rubbish really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    It didn't find the printer automatically, had to give it the IP. The Scan function didn't create valid PDFs, none of my PDF readers were able to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    A one line sentence printed from the clipboard produces pages of random characters on MS310dn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    I have a Pro910 series Lexmark printer. The app could not find it on the network and when I typed the IP address in it says "Pro910 Series" printer not supported. The old app worked ... but I can't find it anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Loved it before hate it now NO longer works. Jobs Always times out I have a lexmark s415

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Mobile Print [App]  12/21/2019 15:42

    Not sure what they did, but now the app won't even find my Pro915. I used to print a lot from my phone, but now I get nothing. Way to go Lexmark! Time to change to an HP Printer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Stays out of your way and lets you print. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Check the SUPPORTED PRINTERS link in the main description BEFORE using this plugin! Otherwise you can burn half a ream of paper on garbage characters before you can get the printer turned off. The reason for one star rating is because it is INEXCUSABLE that this plugin does not do a SIMPLE check of the printer to see if it is capable BEFORE sending the job. A first year coder could accomplish that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Junk, do not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Worked until last update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    I can't get my printer to print from my tablet even though I have downloaded this app. the message reads this printer is not available now when clearly it is because I have switched it on? anybody out there that can advise me what's wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    This was great until the update. Now nothing prints. 😔 and yes my printer is on the supported list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Pitiful app. 90% of the time doesn't print and im sitting next to printer.. Waste of time app honestly. Someone needs to make a universal printing app for all phones!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    As we all know, updating lexmark firmware can be confusing, so a simple update available through the app would be fantastic, and a great help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Dosen't work. Print hundreds of garbage paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    it doesn't work with Lexmark E360dn. It sends wrong input to the printer and waste all your papers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Not working with an MS-312dn. Print Service can see the printer but pdf is printed as junk and job has to be cancelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    A perfect service that makes life in deep rural areas to access technology cheaper than having to travel to town.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    lexmarkpro715 will not communicate with android galaxy s8 no matter what app you download. even if both are connected to wifi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    i have a Z240 and installed lexmark printer plugin but it does not see my printer on my Samsung Android note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Great device as Lemark is helping out. folks for many,many years now, all I can say at the very least is, thanks for helping me out too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Doesn't work with my Lexmark 540N

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    It won't connect to my phone. No help at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Not working on my 10yr old lexmark..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Great for doents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    every time needs to adjust

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    lovely printing!!!!!!!! wayman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    The app contains a virus. Don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    I have a doubt how to register and shall use gmail id

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Opening the printer door

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    I love it because it has need me to help you please okay. Please let me know if I can get it and play with it okay Good luck with your and friends and you. too okaygirl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    won't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    I hate these app because I am a good man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Does this job wonderfully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    To bad.. Cannot use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    eyar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Janie 9712nd yuils Bing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Thats not open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Since last update my printer is visible but now told it's 'unavailable'. Can't print any more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Tonyanance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Good g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Devaraj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    ghost fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Can't open this file. No icon downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    doesn't pull up my Pro 800-900 series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Never works with my e250dn. Why can't a billion dollar company make a simple app work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Works really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Can't get the damn thing downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    that's even worse I can get before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    didn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    if see you now that someing rowing whis ar frind or famly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Does not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    IRISROSALEETAYLOR I KOWN YOU I WANT TIMOTHY BACKUP TO YOU AND I TO YOURSELF IN UPSETTING NIP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    it was ok i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Does what I want it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Allway works good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Not yet used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    good very nice and h3l

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    thanks google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Jason 956

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Awesome dude

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Hh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lexmark Print Plugin [App]  12/16/2019 7:44

    Good

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386