lg av remote Reviews & Opinions


Submit lg av remote review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It doesn't work. The window where you should insert the code shows up on the television screen but nothing else happens. On the phone there's no option to add a code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Personal sound turns off after a few minutes. Worked fine until i updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It doesn't work at all the code shows on the TV and nothing else happens

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lg av remote or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lg av remote video reviews and related movies:

    See LG TV Remote Control : How to Control Your LG Smart TV with your Android Phone on youtube.

     related image

    See LG 60UF7300 LED TV Remote Control Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See Tutorial: Controle Smart TV LG, pelo Smartphone. (LG TV Remote) on youtube.

     related image

    See LG AV Remote on youtube.

     related image

    See lg tv remote apk on youtube.

     related image

    See GuΓ­a de Usuario LG SMART TV - 03 - LG Magic Motion Smartphone (eng subs) on youtube.

     related image

    See πŸ“ΊπŸ‘‰LG Smart TV REMOTE APP ( mobile phone app ) on youtube.

     related image

    See The LG TV - Remote App on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Used to work before but doesn't connect to the tv at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It doesn't work anymore. It tries to connect but keeps failing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    No longer works at all. Used to work amazing but no longer pairs with TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    The old one it was amazing I don't know why you delete it?!! So please add the old one again it was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It was working earlier. But after latest update, stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Worked on prior version. Now will not search the TV. Deserves ZERO STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I updated my phone and now it doesn't work with my LG TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Won't connect despite everything being set up correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Doesnt wish to connect to TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Does not work with lg sh5 soundbar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It was work before the update!! Now it doesn't Rate 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Same as Matt - no longer controls my TV following a phone upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Worked amazing when first on my phone but when I tried to obtain same application in a various phone it was a various ver and is absolutely useless and we couldn't buy the original remote control so the application was amazing but not worth downloading these newer versions, was LG Bluetooth Remote ver 1.1 still works amazing on my iPhone 4 but no others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Makes me reconsider any LG intelligent device. My Blu-ray/DVD player doesn't always sync to this app. Between this and the fact that the DVD player freezes constantly, I am reluctant to leave anything's better than a two-star review. I do not recommend any LG intelligent device based on my experience with this application and my player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    This application was so much better before, I had the original one on my phone but had to uninstall it because it wasn't working and tried to reinstall it but it no longer existed and this was in its place. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP IT IS TERRIBLE I REPEAT DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT!! I downloaded a universal remote and it works unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Really disappointed, used to work well but now can't confirm the code on TV. Won't present them on my phone. Secondly I cannot see the TV on the phone list! LG what happened?! You used to be flawless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I send my issues to your email but nobody respond . Don't work with Android. I can't created some research with keyboard of my phone. Like I told you he work with Apple phone and android device old version. Now I have fresh android device phone v8.1 and don't work. You forgot to created make batter from all your clients. IT IS LG A BIG COMPANY.? Next time I will buy SAMSUNG product. I is more careful with the client.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Same case here, television pops up the sync code but nothing happens after that, not able to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works A1 on my LG blu ray home cinema system BH6540. Broke the remote and this works better than the original remote. The system has to be on the same Wireless connection as your phone to use it and switched on first or it cant see it though. 5 ***** from me thanks Steve W

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Used this Application for a long time and used to be a life saver! But then you brought out the make batter that is a total fail! No link exists....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It worked amazing until you make batter it..now it says you have to download some lg television app wich you can't the application can't be find..keeps on saiyng retry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Full of bugs. Doesnt work properly on my LG home cinema.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    MIGHT be helpful if you have already connected the device to the internet. lost my remote before i could do that. This application was useless to me as a result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Constant crackly interference from unknown source makes watching and listening almost impossible through blue tooth. had to delete sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Won't connect to my supported LG Blu-ray player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Was looking for the original " lg television remote" application but I can't search it. Hubby has it on another old phone and that application work awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Is there a reason why I must slowly tick from letter to letter onscreen when i keep this modern phone thingy with a KEYBOARD? why have a phone remote as archaic as a handheld remote? Good: always have a remote, don't have to point at the player, anyone can have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Bought an LG soundbar for my samsung tv. Sounbar works perfectly and paired with the television in seconds. This application however cannot search the soundbar.. Luckily my sky remote can increase and decrease the volume of the soundbar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Another LG application that doesnt work for my LG Intelligent TV. No application has worked for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    There used to be an application for my blueray sound system but they got rid of it. I got a fresh phone and figured my gear would work with this but clearly not. Come on LG you used to be the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Requires another application to use. And that application is no longer available. Dont bother reporting it or asking for support lg will just tell you that other application us no lonfer available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It has been a life saver for me. Since our blue ray players don't have play buttons and we watch films and use them for streaming hulu and Netflix also. Works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Why does the application now need access to my application history and bookmarks etc? As the LG bluray player now fails to connect to my WiFi I've not used this application for some time. So this increase in application permissions gave me the reason uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Cannot create it work. Maybe me, maybe the app. The only notice I obtain is, "LG device cannot be found". The LG device is a fresh SK4D soundbar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    will this remote work with TV model 42LA6910. it is not working for me for this model.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    it doesn't work on backround...No sound once screen is off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Asks for another application (Lg TV app) to control the TV, but the application is no longer available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It isn't working with Bluray player UP970. It doesn't even detect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    lots of phones have ir blasters or ir blasters are $2 on ebay, this application SUCKS! requires wireless connection ! stupid! why? just dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    This is not the feature for personal listening. LG apparently do not have the claimed LG AV Remote. Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Cannot connect to my LG Blu-ray player model hlb54s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Could not connect to television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It cannot find my LG sound bar even on same wifi.. That's y i uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    this application doesn't work. what the hell happened to LG AV Remote 2??? Saw your reply- I'm not doing your job for you. Where is LG AV Remote 2??? Go quiz your application department, not me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    this is the only remote that actually works , not sure why the stars are so low...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    it just quit working now i cant watch tv.. irritation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I HAVE AN LG TV,SOUND BAR,BLU RAY DVD,CELL E REMOTE FOR THE DVD IS JUNK.WILL NOT WORK FOR MORE THAN A SECOND,THIS APP WORKS BUT HOW DO YOU EJECT THE DVD?SO FAR THIS IS A KEEPERπŸ‘,I WOULD GIVE 5 STARS IF I COULD EJECT MY DISC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Its of no use can not access my home theatre using this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I tried to connect the television to my smartphone and dont connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It used to work perfectly..not anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Does not work with my LG soundbar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Doesn't work with my LG BH6720S Blu-ray Player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Theyre use to be an application like this one but better. Now i cant search is verison of this is sucks. Cant search in my application library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Used to work but not now since I upgraded to a galaxy 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It does not work on Android device 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    scrap says analogy then as always needs wife no television remote needs WiFi don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    No help for my lg intelligent TV , dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    I always used this application and all suddenly it cant search my device... someone explain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Not connecting to my television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It won't search my sk5r soundbar. Create it work and I'll see if I can give more stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    cannot function on LG Blue Ray player BP250

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It's simply the BEST and simple to operate.... πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘ŒπŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Does not work with samsung s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It works amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Does absolutely nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Created my phone extremely laggy. Download at your discretion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    it can search my LG sound bar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Dosnt work after latest updat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Didnt work for my model of LG products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Amazing useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Garbage like a lot of lg electronics, dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    TERRIBLE. Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    very poor and only say sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    it work amazing to me u should test itπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Its the best ive ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It didn't work with me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    It does not work af all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    it doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    did not work with RH387H

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    babal xa hai guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Una basura inutil, no sirve para nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Bahut ganda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Working ! Personal sound mode is unbelievable and innovative but need to some fixes. When phone goes to sleep mode personal sound mode goes silent need to wake up the phone again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Only wanted it for the personal audio and that generally works fine. I had to install 3 other LG apps and there's an occasional drop in the sound (just for a second) but works for me Now May 2019: Restart phone and trying to reinstall remote, really want I created a note of those other hanger on apps :( Taking off a star for the frustration of having to search them on my own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Sorry, the application used to switch me to "AVC 3" on the Play Shop for installation - I guess that's for compatibility with my 10 year old LG device, so this wasn't actually the application I was using. It worked beautiful well, but I can't search the old app, anymore (it's working on my phone with Android device 9,so it's not obsolete), so I'm nervous to make batter to this one because it says it only supports devices back to 2012...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Yay mine is working again awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Works great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    LG av. remote

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    nΓ£o funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    No work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LG AV REMOTE review [App]  2019-11-29 21:37

    AMAZING!!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter