Read liberating structures reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all liberating structures reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Structures [App]  2019-11-17 13:45

    Amazing resource for LS right in your pocket!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Structures [App]  2019-11-17 13:45

    Exactly what I required to obtain started. Love, how the application ideas how to combine activities. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Structures [App]  2019-11-17 13:45

    Very helpful hints and exercises to plan any squad off-site or even a fast strategy session.

    0  


    Add your opinion on liberating structures or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Structures [App]  2019-11-17 13:45

    Wow! This application is so user friendly, I feel like I am with my book in my hands!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Structures [App]  2019-11-17 13:45

    Simplicité

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Structures [App]  2019-11-17 13:45

    I didn't realise how useful having this items on the go is!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Belsen Concentration Camp []  2019-12-23 19:41

    Well written and extremely interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Belsen Concentration Camp []  2019-12-23 19:41

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Animals eBook []  2020-7-7 18:57

    Very helpful for my practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Belsen Concentration Camp []  2019-12-23 19:41

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Belsen Concentration Camp []  2019-12-23 19:41

    This book is mostly created up of photographs - 75, to be exact. About 33 pages are the author's actual acc of what he saw and experienced. If you have read After Daybreak, or Bergen Belsen 1945 (A Medical Student's Journal,) there is nothing in this book that you won't already know. Unless you are buying this book mainly for the photographs, it's somewhat of a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Belsen Concentration Camp []  2019-12-23 19:41

    A very interesting book, with even more interesting (and gruesome) photos. I found the acc even somehow understated the poor circumstances of the Nazi death camp Belsen. I read it at a single sitting; it was awesome and heart-warming that the British army, already stretched so thin in its resources, could handle this situation with so much care and humanity. A look into a dark past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Belsen Concentration Camp []  2019-12-23 19:41

    This is a first person acc by a 24 year-old major of the British Army’s liberation of Belsen Concentration Camp in Germany in April 1945. The story is told factually, but compassionately with minimal hyperbole. The book is not long, thankfully because it includes so much horror. A longer book would be ere are three major tutorials for every person and civilization that must stay in balance: tradition (what has been done previously), scripture (what our holy writings tell us we ought to do), reason (what we think up ourselves to do). When one of these tutorials becomes too strong disaster e horror of Belsen is an example of human reason out of control, seeking the ideal solution, promising a paradise, producing a hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Belsen Concentration Camp []  2019-12-23 19:41

    Thank you to the soldiers who went into that living hell to test to support the prisoners. I can't imagine how traumatizing it must have been for all involved. The more I read of the Nazi's the more I question how exactly does one come to view another human being as one does when they smash a mosquitoe. I sit here stunned after reading his story and seeing his photos. Thank you for sharing your experience with the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Belsen Concentration Camp []  2019-12-23 19:41

    This was packed under a piece of paper, which was covered by another square item. I didn't even know I had it until I went to throw the box away. The book is nicely done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Belsen Concentration Camp []  2019-12-23 19:41

    Quite a book. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liberating Belsen Concentration Camp []  2019-12-23 19:41

    As time passes, the people who lived thru, actually experienced and saw everything as they were will be gone. As being a member of a Japanese family who experienced USA relocation centers can attest to that. I chose this book as I wanted to read about the true experience s of people who were there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Mākou ka Mana: Liberating the Nation []  2020-1-17 20:54

    A must read if only to obtain a better idea of the internal up-swelling of Native Hawaii discontent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Mākou ka Mana: Liberating the Nation []  2020-1-17 20:54

    No Makou Ka Mana -Liberating the Nation is very well written and researched presentation detailing the history of Hawaiian Leadership, Land Tenure, and other necessary aspects of Hawaiian History. The perspective on the creation of the Hawaiian Kingdom is supported with historic documentation which is presented in an organized and cohesive manner. Dr. Beamer has made a valuable resource with a new perspective. is book includes valuable insight into Hawai'i's past and may very well lay the foundation for paving her future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emancipated Love Junkie: Liberating Myself From Anorexia []  2020-7-13 18:49

    As a former bulimic and as someone who has had recurrent eating issues, I have binged my method through my fair share of ED recovery books, so could be considered somewhat of an expert in this area. Rachel's book however is different. Not only is it more anecdotal and set on the globe stage, it also resonates more for the fact it doesn't preach. Rachel doesn't profess to be a guru. She invites the reader to accompany her on her walk through life and to pick up, along with her, some of the lessons she learned along the way. With some fascinating stories taking you from the US to China, from London and Cambridge to Canada and Charleston and everywhere in between, I not only learnt about Rachel's physical journey, I learnt about her metaphorical one. I also appreciated all the musical references which took me back to the different time periods. The book is beautifully written so that you feel you are reading a story book with the ED theme a part of, but not the only story. Eating disorders are incredibly complicated and often poorly understood by those treating them allow alone the globe looking in. I feel Rachel has some true 'gems' of tip in this book and I am so glad that she has realised that it is her private journey, rather than the destination, which is what this 'so-called life' is all about ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Mākou ka Mana: Liberating the Nation []  2020-1-17 20:54

    Extremely well researched and documented. Well written and straightforward. Beamer provides a plausible path forward for justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emancipated Love Junkie: Liberating Myself From Anorexia []  2020-7-13 18:49

    I really enjoyed this book, and managed to read it in just a few days, because I didn't wish to place it down! As someone who has struggled with an eating disorder in the past, I was amazed at how Rachel's words really spoke to me and brought me back to those days when I, too, was struggling with destructive, disordered thoughts about meal and my body. Reading about Rachel's journey is both painful and hopeful, as we witness all the ups and downs on her path to recovery. For anyone who has experienced an eating disorder, you'll see yourself in her words and feel her pain and triumphs like they're your own. If you have someone in your life who is suffering from an eating disorder, this book will support you to better understand their struggles. Can't wait to see more from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Mākou ka Mana: Liberating the Nation []  2020-1-17 20:54

    This well researched and written informative and insightful book by Professor Beamer gave me a fresh appreciation of the history and internationalization of Hawaii by King Kamehameha I and his descendants, and the injustice suffered by the kingdom and people of Hawaii through the "annexation" of Hawaii. His wisdom and foresight were trully inspiring. The treaties with the English Crown, the around-the-world journey of David Kalakaua to develop alliances with European and Asian heads of state to counteract the effort by the Washington bureaucracy and American interests in Hawaii was not fully known to me before I read this book. While the Royalty and Alii class could not stop the takeover of the Constitutional Monarchy by the U.S. Government, the internationalization of Hawaii through its immigration policies, and the culture of Ohana (family) and Aloha (welcome, friendship, affection) led to the multi-ethnic/multi-cultural of Hawaii today. I was impressed and inspired by the prescience of Kamehameha I! King David Kalakaua and Queen Liliuokalani were well-educated, smart leaders of the Hawaiian nation. The key to the future of the State of Hawaii is to be found in this book.Ancient One ("Makule" in Hawaiian, I am not an ethnic Hawaiian, but I live in Hawaii, a descendant of immigrant parents.)Son of immigrant Japanese parents and 9th president of the University of Hawaii System.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Mākou ka Mana: Liberating the Nation []  2020-1-17 20:54

    Amazing work, it returns agency to Native Hawaiians at the same time explaining the constraints of that agency by the global imperialism that was rampant in the Pacific. Simply explained without getting lost in academic jargon, highly recommended for those interested in Hawaiian history from a Hawaiian perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Mākou ka Mana: Liberating the Nation []  2020-1-17 20:54

    “No Mākou ka Mana is exhaustively researched, carefully written, and powerfully argued . . .a major contribution to Hawaiian history and Hawaiian studies. Beamer demonstrates thatthe ali‘i and their advisers made their constitutions, laws, and styles of governmentthemselves, keeping the Hawaiian customs that worked and importing European andAmerican practices that they wanted. The clear analysis, engaging narrative, and originalvoice will serve as inspiration to other little nations and indigenous peoplesthe globe enoe K. Silva“Beamer’s study highlights native agency in the face of Western imperialism. This is a diceypolitical trade-off for Kānaka Maoli, who must sacrifice the role of victim—and its politicalpotential for reparation—in to discover the nature of native cooperation and engagementwith Europeans and Americans and their nineteenth-century imperialist agendas. No Mākou kaMana does this extremely well by citing archival evidence of deliberate attempts by the ali‘i tounderstand and incorporate modernity as it came ashore. Coming to grips with modernity andneeding to mediate its changes with our own values and aspirations was not only a forour nineteenth-century ali‘i. It is still our challenge today. Ultimately, if we are to have a clearersense of what colonialism really is in the modern age—not just about conquest, but moreabout influence and hegemony—we need this book.”Jonathan Kay Kamakawiwo‘ole Osorio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Mākou ka Mana: Liberating the Nation []  2020-1-17 20:54

    "Occupation describes a situation where one independent state has seized control or governance within the location of another independent state. Significantly, occupations are not permanent and are governed by principles of international law." (p. 233). Thus one might refer to 1945 when the United States seized control of Japan after Globe Battle II as an occupation, not a Dr. Kamanamaikalani Beamer, the 1893 seizure of control of the Kingdom of Hawai'i was and is an occupation. He and other like-thinking 'Oiwi (Native Hawaiians) are working diligently to end the occupation and restore the Hawaiian Kingdom. "No Makou Ka Mana: Liberating the Nation" is written with amazing precision of terms as a contribution to articulating the historical foundations of the nation's rights and avoiding the ramifications of seeing Hawaii as a colony of the United ese foundations center on governance, established international standing as an independent & jurisdictionally equal nation, and land ownership before and immediately after the 1893 e interest of such a book to Native Hawaiians speaks for itself. My review considers what a haole may search in a book I believe to be of amazing interest. Readers should hold in mind, however, that I have no standing other than as a malahini who loves Hawai'i and seeks to learn as much as possible.Dr. Beamer focuses on affirmative themes: "(1) how a group of Hawaiian ali'i confronted Europeans and Americans to form a nation-state in the nineteenth century;(2) how natives exercised their agency even while Hawaiian nationalism began to decline following the illegal overthrow of the Hawaiian Kingdom government in 1893, and (3) how 'Oiwi today can be emboldened by gaining a better understanding of the wisdom of our ali'i and the choices they created to benefit the lahui." (p. 3)In my view, Dr. Beamer excels in documenting that the Hawaiian kingdom was and had a well-established government. During the nineteenth century this government developed, as most governments do over the years, by adapting existing practices, policies, and procedures. In this case, he examines closely the agency (power)by which the ali'i and mo'i selected traditional elements as most appropriate to carry forward and which fresh elements they selected as their knowledge of other governments expanded. Fascinating!Dr. Beamer excels also in telling the story of the international recognition of the Kingdom in establishing mutual treaties and agreements such as sovereign states develop. In this, agreements with nations such as Japan and Amazing Britain were particularly fruitful. I found the efforts to develop a pan-Polynesian "republic" particularly far-sighted and illustrative of mo'i statesmanship. To my mind, these elements support strongly to establish the pre-1893 existence of a functioning kingdom according to international law as I understand it. I also appreciated the respect and governance powers accorded women (including supreme powers) as well as men long before the United States was so enlightened.Dr. Beamer is effective also in documenting a second element: land ownership and distribution, centering on the Crown lands. Maps, documents, laws, and other basic sources were, to me, a revelation in the pre 1893 thoroughness & legal detail of this aspect of the Kingdom---and the r*pacity and greed of those who overthrew the Kingdom with regard to land tenure. I found that was, in thoroughness and detail, grippingly a third area, the wisdom of the ali'i and mo'i, I feel Dr. Beamer would have done fuller justice to his themes by acknowledging what I understand from other sources to be a self-inflicted wound: Hawaiian assets such as sandalwood and accumulating debts that would drive the Kingdom almost into the arms of the money-lenders. These men were, as I understand things & have noted above, predatory as sharks and seemingly without ever, the ali'i and mo'i may not have been flawless exemplars of fiscal wisdom and selfless fiduciary care for the people. While courageous & vigilant as Dr. Beamer describes, with regard to blocking military efforts such as the proposed Pearl Harbor treaty, they may have been less so with regard to fiscal matters & the sugar a preference, while understanding the affirmative intent, I would have liked a reading list in this fiscal/fiduciary zone as well as a tutorial to other points of closing, I apologize for any hurtful or ignorant statements and the lack of proper punctuation. These comments may, however, be helpful in sharing what a haole/malahini might see in this book and how very highly I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Mākou ka Mana: Liberating the Nation []  2020-1-17 20:54

    very amazing reading would recomend to everybody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    No Mākou ka Mana: Liberating the Nation []  2020-1-17 20:54

    Kamana Beamer does an amazing job in re-telling Native Hawaiian political history. The archived documents he uncovered and shares in this book alone create it worth the purchase. To say this is well-researched is an understatement. Uploaded here is an photo of one of the archived documents Beamer shares with readers - an 1810 letter from Kamehameha I to King George IV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Aircraft Structures []  2019-12-24 20:6

    I purchased this book, knowing the negative comments about it, but I was needed to do so. I'm trying to do homework, and the book assumes you know every single thing from mechanics and strength of materials. There's no reference formulas, no examples whatsoever. Maybe it's possible to use this text as a reference, not $100+ textbook to learn from. Looks like the author wrote this book to supplement his own class with a reference, but the globe is bigger than his class. Please, whoever bought this book, scan the pages into pdf and distribute it to the internet for free, because this book isn't worth any money. I'm not learning anything, just doing Mechanics of Materials over again under a various name.If you wish to learn aircraft structures, you need to do a research and search texts, where true engineers discuss real-life problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy of Orofacial Structures []  2020-1-16 16:2

    It was very quick and cheap. This is what I wish obtain when I saw pic. I will obtain more later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Structures from Spectra []  2020-1-30 19:26

    This is a amazing workbook for my undergraduate Spectroscopy class. There are 282 IR-MS-1H-13C-UV combo problems, and 64 more NMR issues (2D, mixture, J analysis etc). The issues begin out easy but the difficulty level gradually increases. This is the first time I teach this class, and I spent some time to solve all the issues to select issues to cover in class. I like that the issues bundled with themes (e.g. alkyls, aromatics, S-containing molecules, isomers, etc). I particularly like the groups of isomers. The theory sections are minimal, and the instructor will need to fill in some more as the class proceeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Structures from Spectra []  2020-1-30 19:26

    Pros: this book has a lot exercise problems, and its theory part is simple to understandCons: There were no answers, and the theory was not explained with depth.Overall, definitely a amazing book for beginners!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Structures from Spectra []  2020-1-30 19:26

    This is more of a workbook than a text book. Altough some of the content is useful. It is not as useful as a textboook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formwork for Concrete Structures []  2020-1-15 19:30

    very amazing book to have but once again need some updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formwork for Concrete Structures []  2020-1-15 19:30

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    smooth application and simple to use.everything is arranged in method that we will obtain the primary concept easily. if possible please add a invite option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    the application is amazing but i request the ability to see examples in various programming languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    amazing application , it helps to learn the concept easly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing Work 👍 Well organised ✌ And of course the contents will support beginners👈 (Btw i came through here through your facebook post)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Coders of XD review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Nice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    So helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Structures from Spectra []  2020-1-30 19:26

    Amazing book. Was exactly what I expected. Worked amazing in class. The cover was hurt free. It was packaged appropriately. Condition was as described in description before buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Aircraft Structures []  2019-12-24 20:6

    Not a poor book—used for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy of Orofacial Structures []  2020-1-16 16:2

    The book includes alot of info and has amazing pictures to support you obtain an idea of what its talking about.Just starting the Dental Hygiene Program and taking Dental Anatomy this book really helped to clarify some things the professor sucked at there are study cards in the back of the book. Which can be really helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy of Orofacial Structures []  2020-1-16 16:2

    It came from river. Yes i mean river.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Formwork for Concrete Structures []  2020-1-15 19:30

    A important subject for construction engineers, "Formwork for Concrete Structures" seems to lack a penetrating insight into the explanation of concrete formwork design. Although not a poor book, it is loaded with lots of illustrations, tables, photographs. There are some equations and calculation examples. But the book just seems to lack a amazing narrative to discuss formwork design. I'm hoping that the ACI Formwork book is better at that so I can obtain a feel for formwork design. I want I had tried the ACI book first, although it is much more expensive. Overall, this book is an average book in its fourth edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing App for data structures and algorithms. Please add more algorithms and hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing Just hold updating .. And i liked the Minimalistic design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing application Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    My experience with the Application is beautiful amazing !! The UI is well built and all the Info is top notch !! A total YES for me !! 🤙🏻👌🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Fluid app❤️.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing content !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Structures from Spectra []  2020-1-30 19:26

    best spec book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Structures from Spectra []  2020-1-30 19:26

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy of Orofacial Structures []  2020-1-16 16:2

    got what was requested and I appreciate that so thank you for that create it a amazing day!!! not sure what else to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy of Orofacial Structures []  2020-1-16 16:2

    so a lot of quizzes and tests all with detailed answers, this is the best textbook i've had for first year and one of the best textbooks i have ever owned. THE GREATEST THING TO HAPPEN TO THIS SEMESTER!! A++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Attractive UI, amazing content. Amazing job. Hoping to see more and more contents in it. Any why limit it to only DSA. In the future I wanna see sections on various programming languages as well as machine learning, data science similar things. Various development tools etc. Amazing begin though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Very nice application with minimalistic design just need to add more algorithms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    We need more application like this. I like every thing about this app. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    The UI/UX is just epic, Slapping like now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing Application to brush up your DSA skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Sick application brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Not opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing Application!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Aircraft Structures []  2019-12-24 20:6

    This is the needed book for my graduate class on structures. Its best if you already have a familiarity with the primary concepts of stress and strain, torsion, bending, etc. It has amazing examples, though, and the issues at the end of the chapter are not too hard (tho, they do needed a lot of algebra and plug-and-chug). There are not selected answers in the back.If you're looking for a amazing primary book on structures, this one probably isn't for so, they don't actually talk a whole lot about applications to aircraft structures. What the book DOES do is cover the primary theories that one would need to begin to analyze aircraft structures. It does not cover design of aircraft structures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Aircraft Structures []  2019-12-24 20:6

    I do not like this book. I am able to read and comprehend the material, but it is difficult to do. The derivations are very math intensive, and there aren't enough words explaining the steps during the derivations. The steps laying out the derivation are complete at the beginning of the derivation, but they diminish as the derivation is worked out. The book isn't terrible, but I prefer my instructors notes over the book. I only begin this book when I can't piece together my notes taken in class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Perfect Structures 3d [App]  2020-7-30 13:29

    This android game is not loading right. It just keeps having signs on it and it just looks broken. This android game needs fixed. Please don't this stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Aircraft Structures []  2019-12-24 20:6

    Worst class of all time. The book is basically just a bunch of equations. Not much explanation. Clearly written for someone who is already an expert, not someone who is trying to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Aircraft Structures []  2019-12-24 20:6

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    At first view, the UI is elegant and easily navigatiable. Seems like I've got a amazing handbook to clear my DSA concepts, thankyou! Amazing work on this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Nice to quickly learn.. Add as more as algorithms possible down the line..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing app! Easy and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Every Subject is greatly defined along with the CODE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    The application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing work hold it up. (and coders of XDA zindabaad)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    First review..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Nice work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Elegant af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Legal Structures []  2020-1-26 22:21

    Every businessman wannabe, should know about business structures. This is the simplest book out there as regards the matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy of Orofacial Structures []  2020-1-16 16:2

    Very good! Simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy of Orofacial Structures []  2020-1-16 16:2

    i used this book in school and lost it while moving so i ordered another one because i search it very helpful especially now that i opened my own lab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Structures from Spectra []  2020-1-30 19:26

    Very clear explanation of the principles and the Issues are perfect to really understand the concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy of Orofacial Structures []  2020-1-16 16:2

    I brought this book so I could obtain a head begin for dental hygiene. So far so good... Book has a lot of info but simple to understand. Book was also in amazing condition. Just highlighting on 2 pages but that's about it. Overall good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy of Orofacial Structures []  2020-1-16 16:2

    Just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy of Orofacial Structures []  2020-1-16 16:2

    Had some highlighted parts in the first couple of Chapters but other than that it was good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Aircraft Structures []  2019-12-24 20:6

    This is the worst textbook I have ever attempted to utilize during my college career, and that says a lot about how useless this textbook is. It is extremely inefficient and zero explanations and presents everything in the most useless and overcomplicated manner than will confuse the experienced reader. There is practically nothing to "learn" from this book unless you are a professional engineer and have previously mastered everything this book attempts to present. If you are a student, I can without a doubt say that purchasing this textbook is not worth your and certainly not worth the amount of time you will waste trying to learn the basics in it. I sincerely hope that the author and publisher of this book will consider marketing it as a professional reference material and NOT a textbook. This 2-star rated book sincerely sucks. A zero-star rating would more accurately reflect this book.What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Aircraft Structures []  2019-12-24 20:6

    I am an aerospace engineering student who had to this book for a structures class. The book is relatively short, which is fine, and covers what needs to be e issue is that it's layout is hard to follow and a lot of of the derivations are one-offs with small relation to the rest of the material. A better layout would derive everything in a principled manner and then present how, for example, Bernoulli Euler and Timoshenko beam theory are merely easy versions of general beam theory based on your assumptions. That would really support us understand what assumptions are being made, why they are being made, and we have the tools to tackle whatever by starting from the general equations.I highly recommend Kosmatka's structures notes from UCSD in put of CT Sun. If it ever is published go for that instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Aircraft Structures []  2019-12-24 20:6

    I won't go into much detail about the frustrating and inadequate nature of this book, as a lot of others have already done so. Basically, all you need to know about this book is that it is a waste of time. The author rarely explains anything with sufficient detail and seems to expect you to already know an wonderful amount about aircraft structures. My TA even told us that we had better come to class every day, because the textbook is beautiful much worthless. I wondered why anyone would force students to waste on a book that is cleary insufficient, but then I recognized the author's name. It seems the only reason why I am forced to this book is because the author is a professor at my school. Just stay away from this book if you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mechanics of Aircraft Structures []  2019-12-24 20:6

    I haven't utilized this book much, but I was needed to it for my class. I've used it for homework assignments from the questions in the text, but for nothing else. The notes I've gotten in class have been sufficient, and the few times I've turned to the book or further clarification, it hasn't provided any. Not very detailed in any particular subject. Not overly helpful for deeper study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Legal Structures []  2020-1-26 22:21

    Nicely written and presented, it includes all the info required to familiarize and understand business startup structures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    This application has helped me to learn the concepts of data structure during quarantine... I would recommend this application to all those who wish to learn something useful ... Thanks to this apps creator 🙏🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing UI and very helpful to understand DSA concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing work! Very helpful to understand concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing UI and need some more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Just installed it. Seems like an perfect app. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Data Structures & Algorithm Guide [App]  2020-4-30 21:10

    Amazing and knowledgeful

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386