Read libra coin reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all libra coin reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Coin [App]  2019-11-7 13:12

    amazing up to date data. hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    its fake also like $60 a week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    not accurate :) looks like for fun

    0  


    Add your opinion on libra coin or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra [App]  2019-2-5 13:41

    Downloaded this just to see if it worked. 3 day offered, otherwise $56 per month to use the app. Clearly this is targeted for drug dealers or morons. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Wow....libra will shine and a part of future crypto currency

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Hope to be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Very amazing and well secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Uplibra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Now its only for test.Whats future Mint libra? i don't ease respond me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Awesome, I can mint coin and the application is bug when i used it. Hold it up UPLibra team...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Being used for the first time, i would say my experience was amazing and it can be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Simple to use send and keep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Woow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    This application was developed by UPLibra, so it can be trusted. UPLibra is a currency exchange platform where users will trade a lot of various currencies, including Libra. Realise though, that Fb is yet to begin the currency in 2020, so be patient, you cannot yet or your Libra, nor can you trade with it yet. Libra you obtain from promotions, airdrops, etc. will remain linked to your UPLibra acc until the blockchain is released by Fb next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Never used.. Just now dowloaded... But i belive it will be good... All the best uplibra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    bitcoin rival not to long were born..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Wowww ... finally ... Libra will be the best cryptocurrency ..... wellcome, Libra .... 😍😍😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    👍🏃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    It crashed 3 times at first launch. Then camera application from send menu and the popup texy mesage when pressing back button to exit are in chinese. Is this a scam?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Amazing Wallet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    When downloaded it will not open. Going to uninstall and re install and see if it works. Re installed and still will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    I s a amazing wallet,that also allows for minting of coin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    its mint option is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    But the sen't begin are times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    One and only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Just downloaded and will see how its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    When I Begin Up the Application It Close ItSelf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    I cannot begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra Wallet [App]  2019-11-17 21:12

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIBRA FOR KWGT [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    You bring my phone to life. Thanks alot for such amazing apps.❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIBRA FOR KWGT [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    amazing work thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    I've been using this application since 2011 to hold track of my weight. It's very well done and simple to use. My only gripes are the lack of cloud save (I have to manually export/import my data every time I change phone) and no integration with Google Fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    A very amazing weight app. Simple to use, and I have fun reviewing (repeatedly) my weight progress on the chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Absolutely love this application for tracking weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    I started using this application 6,5 years ago. Have not searched for anything else as this application has everything I need. Even if I lose 0,5kg, the application makes it seem large and that just feels amazing :) I'd just wish a support section that would explain everying in detail. Have changed a lot of phones, always transferring the database, if I remember correctly, it should be placed in the correct folder on phone to be usable on the fresh device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Hands down the best weight tracking out there. I highly encourage you to read "Hacker's diet" from where this application draws it's inspiration. Available online for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    I used to love this app. Recently updated 3/17/19, and now no longer obtain my morning weigh in reminders, even though it is set to do so in the app. No permissions were changed. 5/11/19:. still not fixed. 717/19: still not fixed. Come on. Please fix it already!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Love this application have been using it for at least 6 yrs over multiple phones. Only recently I've had my first problem with not getting the reminder each morning, setting is clicked and still doesnt happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Used this for a lot of years, and then I changed phones, and the import stopped working! But, with the recent update, this has been fixed!! Yaay..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Amazing for tracking over time. Only bug I've experienced is that I've never recieved a weigh-in notification even though I have it turned on and all permissions are allowed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Using the application since 2012, whenever Ive changed the phone Libra database was moved too :) Thank you for the amazing piece of which record all my weight ups and downs :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    easy and does the job 👍 on my 3rd phone now. simple to move over to track over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    importing database does not work on android device pie, which means i lost 7 years of data. application is abandoned, do not begin using now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Amazing app. Would be amazing if you could connect to a fitbit aria though..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Import database doesn't work so this application is no use on fresh device ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Not very user friendly. Doesn't have the option to use the metric system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Why are you screwing over users who previously purchased the plugin to remove ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Best graph by far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIBRA FOR KWGT [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    Yet another best looking widget package by the most talented dev! Cheers to Haley!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIBRA FOR KWGT [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    amazing widgets my friend...✌✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra of Souls [App]  2020-1-31 13:35

    Amazing app! Very user friendly and aesthetically appealing. 👍 Definitely will use it frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Working well until I switched to a fresh phone (S8+ to Note 10+); unable to import old database??! :( The import feature just hangs on a import popup. Now the Expected Goal date is super off. It went from 2020-2021 all the method to 2037 compared to Satisfied Scale, which went from 2020 to 2023 due to some backsliding with my progress. The two have the same data set since I manually re-added all the entries I wasn't able to import. Ugh what a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Hands down the best weight tracking app. Helped me through a bodybuilding present prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Really useful. Helped me lose loads of weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Excellent app. I [email protected]#$%! wasn't abandoned by the dev. In to copy data to a fresh phone I have found copying the bra folder in Android/data doesn't work but there's a Libra folder off the root internal storage which houses the weekly backups and then you can just zip it up with a file manager (Astro) send it via Bluetooth to your fresh phone. copy it to the same zone on the fresh phone, extract it, and then import the recent backup in the app. It's not ideal but all we got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    I have been using this application for a long time. Computes a lot of useful data over time. Plots a trend line. I use it to see how my weight fluctuates throughout the day. A lot of scales have error and this application helps to smooth out the readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Can't save to a cloud unless you have a bluetooth scale. Can't change colors of lines or customize graph. Can't record measurements. Data lost every time I reinstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    amazing application ive been using it since i started my weight loss journey 25 days ago. Tracking your progress is a amazing motivator to maintain my diet. I do have feature requests for the app; its be amazing if we can also track skeletal muscle mass and water weight. or maybe generalize and let users to add as a lot of custom metric to track each with their own goal trendline and smoothing settings. All in all a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Have used this application for years. Love it. However I just got a smartphone and want I could view up to date data on both my devices. Weekly backup is not enough or why not backup to a cloud? Option for user to set date and or frequency of backups would obtain a excellent 5 from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    I've been using this application for a lot of years but now he's removed Google Fit sync, I will be switching to more comprehensive apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Been using this application for ages now, works really well. I gave swapped phones several times and have had no problems at all with transferring my data across. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Best weight manager application on the application store, minimalistic and lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Been using this for thr past 4 years. Its straight to the point and works well. Import and export also work without a hitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Fantastic. I love analytics, helps me view my goals and adjust my requirements accordingly :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Works perfectly. I've been using this application since about 2012, very happily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Alexander i can export as a CSV file took me a few mins to change phones Have you removed the adverts?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    It's working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Rarely do I search an application that does what it says, without ads or having to navigate through pages of extras I don't want! Libra tracks your weight 3 ways on one simple graph: your everyday weight is represented by a dot, a red "best fit line" is drawn between your dots to average out your data points, and a light red "trend line" predicts where your future weight will be based on your past progress. It takes the anxiety out of everyday weighing, so you see progress even when you fluctuate up and down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Amazing app. I would recommend developer to contain blood-glucose to the logging option. A lot of people (myself included) check their bg levels when their weight in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIBRA FOR KWGT [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    Perfection! One of my favourite devs hands down. A must have. Special and regular updates. No need to say any more ✌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIBRA FOR KWGT [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    unbelievable set 👍 thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    I've been using it and recommending it to my clients for a few years now. I love it because it makes every little step look huge, and at the same time helps you not to feel poor if the weight is going not where you wish it to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Amazing app. However it seems to reject the make batter to remove adverts, Google Play auto-refunds it after a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Perfect weight tracker application - no unnecessary frills, it's functional, detailed, and useful. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    The everyday reminder is working again and the application is excellent again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Amazing app! Have been using it for years. But it is time to connect it to the cloud, don't you think? Can you connect it to the Yunmai scale and/or Samsumg Health? If not, based on the other reviews here, I think it might just become obsolete slowly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Best weight tracker across the board, the chart is very fluid and absolutely the most informative of every other application on the Play Store. Import has been fixed, so really nothing should hold you from using this. I'm very satisfied the developer came back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Love this easy yet efficient weightloss tracker. Only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is the widget function is not updating & it's showing my weight from two weeks ago. Once this feature is corrected I will gladly give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Amazing app. There is a bug that needs fixing when displaying various charts if animations are switched off in phone settings, the screen is blank. Otherwise awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Perfect application for tracking your weight. The most latest modernize fixed an problem with syncing my Withings scale and I am so grateful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Amazing stats tracking. Graphs are very customizable, is exactly what I wish in a weight tracker and nothing more :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Perfect weight tracking app. Your body weight could oscillate from day to day and the application compensate for these oscillations showing whether you are on the right track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Straight forward, simple, visual, stat friendly, no crashes; Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Was super great, but now it is beautiful annoying to use without it's Google fit syncing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Thanks for fixing notifications!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    the best graphical view (better than withings app)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    I'd give 5 stars if it synced with Google Fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    I love seeing the smoothed out graph. Amazing alternative to satisfied scale, which isn't available on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIBRA FOR KWGT [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    As always awesome work, definitely one of the best devs out there and is in the top 5 for KLWP/KWGT creations. If you are not following his acc you are missing out for help and updates. 5 stars all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIBRA FOR KWGT [App]  2019-2-28 13:45

    best developer out there. Period! 5 stars!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Been using this for a long time. Would love to be able to set language manually, instead having to set my whole system language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    It helps monitor weight without freaking you out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Easy to use, does its job, ads are unobtrusive and bearably small. The contact link to the developer from "About" goes to Google+ which does not work. The desktop widget has the same bugs for long time: - After I enter my current weight, it takes usually a few hours to update. - The weight overlaps with the text "yesterday" - not tested with huge text size. - It takes 2x1 but shows only "xx.xkg yesterday", which is waste of space. The 1x1 widget does not present weight at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libra - Weight Manager [App]  2020-2-1 22:12

    Fun to use! Simple to use. The trend feature is great.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386