Read licensed to lie reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all licensed to lie reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


    Add your opinion on licensed to lie or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie []  2020-1-22 1:51

    The person first using the witticism "truth is stranger than fiction" clearly had this book in mind! Based on legal cases versus Alaska Senator Ted Stevens, Enron, Arthur Anderson and Merrill Lynch this book reads like a novel. A layperson interested in knowing about the legal machinations in these cases will understand what happened based on Ms. Powell's account.What is scary is that with the exception of Mr. Marsh who committed suicide, those mentioned in the book are in some method or the other still prosecuting, practicing law and/or still with the government, etc. Weissman was pulled in to work on Mueller's unique counsel team. Whether one supports our current president or not, what such people are doing to our justice system should concern all of us. In fact, even though after two years and millions of dollars later a report is now due, was the counsel really necessary?Will the truth and the whole truth about who did what regardless of political party be revealed? Don't count on it! Or count on the opposition supporting Mueller even though they fully supported him until it became clear his report won't give them what they wanted. Or count on fixing a legal system often managed by politics rather than actual law. Judge shopping by the opposition is all too common these days. When did that become acceptable?What one can count on is the Peter Principle applying to all too a lot of in the justice system: when being ever more promoted up the line, a person will reach his/her level of incompetence. Add to that politics and it is something all should be concerned about because it may be your political guy/gal or family member next time!Another tragedy is that dishonest prosecutors, especially those with the government, and/or lazy judges (one recently stayed an executive partially or almost solely based on tweets--when did tweets become law!), cause people who truly love and honor the law like Ms. Powell to become burned out to the point that s/he may leave law practice. While burn-out in Ms. Powell's case is understandable, her withdrawing from law practice would indeed be sad for prospective future clients who would appreciate her honesty and diligence. And it would be a tragedy if she never writes another book!BTW, hold in mind these cases were overturned and that a lot of of the charges were bogus from the get-go! Those who deliberately withheld or omitted material pertinent to the defense should themselves be jailed. Seriously. How can they obtain away with such shenanigans? I could ask why isn't it totally, absolutely versus the law while a law remedying much of this dishonesty languishes in Congress after being introduced more than two years ago. DOJ does not help this law. Since DOJ is part of the executive and Congress is legislative, indeed this law could be passed without DOJ approval. We the people need to expect better from our representatives. They may seem like you or me when holding a city hall back home but we need to more attention to how they vote once in D.C. And, while we're art it, ask who is paying for their campaigns!Writing this book took courage. Ms. Powell is to be commended for standing up for the truth. So should those who helped her in this war over the long years before resolution. This book is a 10-star read and is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie []  2020-1-22 1:51

    Licensed to Lie, a fascinating record of what should be a nobel profession. Sad that Sidney Powell, in her end comment, has become disillusioned. As a topic of a five year baseless “malpractice” effort, finally terminated by a twenty min unanimous jury verdict of Not Guilty, but followed by two futile appeals, I’ve experienced first hand how slowly the Law operate as well as the single minded drive by the prosecution to “win”. The book is a non-stop read. One of the prominent people discussed, Judge Emmitt Sullivan, is back in the news in the Michael Flynn issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie []  2020-1-22 1:51

    “What do you call a vehicle full of federal prosecutors at the bottom of Galveston Bay? A amazing start…”After reading Ms. Powell’s book it’s simple to understand why lawyer jokes such as this exist, and are popular. Her book is a captivating insider's acc specifically about the abuses of the government's power in post-Enron collapse legal battles, but more generally about how the American prosecutorial system works - often for unique interests and government hegemony and not in the interests of individual citizen's rights or the overall national interests. Sidney Powell is a former federal prosecutor with decades of experience including being lead counsel in over 500 criminal appeals, and she writes in an extremely accessible way, creating a heartfelt thrilling page turner actually."... It was a dark, dark day. I was losing respect for a court I had loved and admired even before I began practicing law. How and why had the amazing Fifth Circuit become so grudging in protecting individual freedom versus blatant abuse and overreaching by the government?" (p. 149)"Spencer had created it clear that he was going to place us all through another on this indictment for conspiracy and wire fraud. This case never created sense, but so far the government had spent tens of millions of dollars, and four men had spent up to a year in prison for conduct that wasn't criminal. The department and Spencer were continuing to spend like water. Someone high up in the Department of Justice was pushing things hard, and it was completely irrational. why would they continue to spend and pursue this case....unless....they were protecting someone - but whom? And from what? The task force had disbanded, but Spencer had just admitted in begin court that he had consulted them - and apparently more than once. They had convinced him that hey had "acted in amazing faith as he said, and they had disclosed everything. I was certain they had not. They were fighting method too long and too hard. They were covering up something." (p. 179-180)Ms Powell outlines in detail the prosecution and conviction of key players (more like key scape goats) in post-Enron convictions at Arthur Anderson and Merrill Lynch (and later of Sen Ted Steven's bogus prosecution) and their subsequent exoneration on appeal - a lengthy, costly, devastating process for the defendants, that yet one that had no negative consequences for the government prosecutors. Instead of being chastised or remorseful for these abuses of power the government has only been emboldened, as the recent (post 2016 election) abuses of power at the DOJ have created clear! Ms Powell's telling is anything if not thorough. She must repeat at least four dozen times her main case's info and how the DOJ prosecutors and federal judges circumvented the law. But it doesn't seem tedious and repetitious as much as convey the extreme frustration she and her legal squad and client must have felt."Of course, Stevens's defense squad and every experienced criminal defense attorney also knew that the Justice Department would never do the same kind of investigation or reach the same conclusion as would a truly independent prosecutor. The department was method too political, incestuous, self serving, and self-institutionalized to do so. Some lawyers opined that it really required to be cleaned out from top to bottom with bleach and fire hoses. Too a lot of people had been there too long. A select few merely moved in and out of the upper echelon of the department depending on the political party in power. "Main Justice," as insiders called it, had descended to inbreed arrogance and political abuse of power, and the narcissists who wielded it produced disregard for the rule of law." (p. 210-211)Needless to say, the DOJ is still awaiting that cleaning out."The Department of "Justice" wants the sole discretion to withhold whatever evidence it wants to withhold. It wants to be the sole arbiter of what is material to the defense. It wants an unlimited and unchecked License to Lie." (p. 400)I've been an avid reader of anti-government - pro libertarian - books for the past 25 years, and while not even intending to be (specifically libertarian) this is actually one of the best and most convincing! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie []  2020-1-22 1:51

    After you read this book, you will be asking yourself: Why is Wiesmann not in jail already. Why are more former DOJ attorneys not in jail with him? This chronicle of DOJ injustices is absolutely appalling! The activities these people were perpetrating on American citizens is unbelievable! Once you read this, you will know why the Mueller probe can not have had any semblance of honesty, with Wiesmann being the guy in charge. This book has a wealth of info about the injustices perpetrated by government lawyers. The only issue I had with the book was that it got harder to read towards the end, where it bogged down in too a lot of details. Although it was captivating, towards the end I had to plod through it to [email protected]#$%!. But all-in-all worth reading just for the wonderful info it provides about the workings of the DOJ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie []  2020-1-22 1:51

    The book is not the turgid legal tome that some have characterized it as. It is simple to follow and written in a clear and concise manner that demonstrates the a lot of abuses by the DOJ to obtain the results they wanted. While I haven't finished the book I was surprised to see the suppression of evidence that is needed to be given to the accused, the distortion of information, and sandbagging to intimidate corporations into submitting to the DOJ's agenda. This extended to senators and other government officials. What is most disturbing that even as abuses were revealed no action was taken versus the a culture of the most abusive and disgusting sort grew and was rewarded by those who required people without scruples, honor or any vestige of integrity. Having served for over 27 years with the USG I can state that this culture exists in the intelligence communities and State as well. I have no doubt that it extends to all government agencies to one degree or another.If you do not read this book you will remain blind and ignorant to the depth and scope of such corruption and its tentacles throughout the is is a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie []  2020-1-22 1:51

    I had only heard bits and pieces about the dirty dealings of some of the DOJ attorneys in passing. It was only after another one of Tag Levins stellar interviews on his weekly present did I this book. Parts of it become repetitious but only because the author want's to hammer home the findings.A note to those who read books on the law for courtroom drama. There is small of it here but what there was I enjoyed the most. I think most readers will take away a sense of despair and fear knowing the most strong branch of the government is infested with career chop throats who's ambition to victory at any cost can and does destroy innocent citizens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie []  2020-1-22 1:51

    Putting this book down was nearly impossible, so I finished it within a 24 hour time period. Not only is it very well written, even for those with limited law knowledge, frankly, this book of truth will infuriate you. It will also confirm your suspicions of inequality and injustice under the law. If you ever trusted our government (which I never have), no longer will you have faith in the FBI, DOJ or any of the other acronym agencies. If you yell at your TV every time the MSM slants stories to fit their political narratives, you will search yourself yelling at this book in anger and frustration. I don't know how Ms. Powell got through all she endured, not to mention the victims and their families in the cited cases.I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for answers as to why, after so a lot of endless investigations and congress hearings in the latest few years, no one has been indicted or sent to prison and probably will not serve any time or be held accountable for their criminality. The lunatics have definitely taken over the asylum in our (in) justice system and we should all be terrified. - Donna Watson

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie []  2020-1-22 1:51

    “Licensed to Lie” is a page-turner of the very first chop. It is even more interesting if the reader is a lawyer, and absolutely enthralling for those of us who practice criminal law in the federal courts. Ms. Powell’s style is vivid and gripping. As one who has parried with hostile, biased judges and mystifying appeals panels, I can relate to every experience she recounts. The prosecution versus Senator Ted Stevens was the most sordid chapter in the corrupt “Main Justice” history. Judge Emmet Sullivan may have some warts on him, but he was a titan of righteousness in that case. Ms. Powell gives us an perfect recounting of that travesty. Every American should read it. In my view the government misconduct in the Skilling case and the Nigerian Barge case does not rise to that level of outrageousness. The Stevens prosecution was contrived by DOJ crooks (or higher) to knock the senator out of his seat, and to tilt the course of a national election. The DOJ conspired to convict an innocent man and alter the political landscape. We are seeing this today in all things Trump. This is as poor as it lling, by contrast, was a greedy crook. Everyone around him was a crook as well. Their covetousness cost a lot of thousands of people their jobs, their livelihoods, and their financial futures. I assume that Weissman et al. were dishonest and corrupt in those prosecutions; that is despicable, but the result is different, and the hurt infinitely less. Excesses aside, they were not trying to frame innocent people. (I need to further research the Jim Brown case.) The DOJ lawyers may have had a Amazing Faith but wrong belief that Mr. Brown was guilty of something. I personally would not give them the benefit of any doubt, but it may be that I am wrong. I note that Ms. Powell, a superb appellate lawyer, was not able to convince any court of Mr. Brown’s innocence on his perjury and obstruction convictions.A few things in “Licensed to Lie” jump out at a veteran Judge Ewing Werlien corrupt, or lazy, or both? Author Powell impugns the judge’s integrity, to place it mildly; he is still on the bench in Texas (July 2019), and Ms. Powell is not likey to go back there any time soon. Judge Werlien appears in the book to be totally biased versus Ms. Powell’s client. That is a poor thing, to be sure, but it is likely that the judge was convinced by the of Mr. Brown’s guilt. There is no Presumption of Innocence following a jury verdict, and judges are less likely to conceal any bias post-trial in ruling on motions. Fresh trials (Rule 33) are rarely granted. Similarly, the Fifth Circuit panel applied the same standard to Ms. Powell’s Brady argument; Brown’s conviction was fair despite any Brady violations. I am an unabashed admirer of Ms. Powell, and I have never tried a case in the Fifth Circuit, but I do not believe that all of the judges down there are waterboys for Weissman and Ruemmler.I was amazed at the section wherein Ms. Powell recounts the “Speedy Trial Act” issue. She asserts that dismissal of the Brown prosecution was virtually automatic if the Speedy Trial Act (STA) “clock” was exceeded. At that point I stopped reading to confirm that Ms. Powell had ever actually been a working Assistant U.S. Attorney (and not just an appeals lawyer). No case is ever dismissed because of STA violations; the law is a charade. The purpose of the Act is to deprive defendants of the constitutional right to a speedy trial, by allowing the prosecutors to “legally” delay the case indefinitely by filing motions which “stop” the Speedy Trial “clock.” Ms. Powell must know e other section which, frankly, does not have the ring of truth is her description of Mr. Brown’s incarceration at Fort Dix. All we read about Fort Dix is what Mr. Brown told Ms. Powell. Federal Correctional Institution (FCI) Fort Dix is a LOW security facility. There are no cells, no bars, and very moderate security (I’ve been there). The inmates live in “pods” like military team bays. Inmates appear to walk around the grounds freely during the day. Dix is notorious only for how slack it is; cell phones and the like, although prohibited, are widely available to the inmates. At one point Ft. Dix was the biggest institution in the Bureau of Prisons, with over 4,000 inmates. FCI Fort Dix is “low” security because of the nature of the inmates; mostly older guys, mostly “nonviolent” offenders like Brown with relatively short sentences and no prior offenses, and no suming it is true, I was left pondering why a guy like Jim Brown would be singled out for harassment by the staff in a relatively institution. Fort Dix is maybe 50 miles from where I live; I have had clients sent there. I have never heard anything poor about the prison, relative to other federal jails. Indeed, because of its reputation, my clients sometimes request placement at Dix at their sentencing hearing, although drug-dealers and gangbangers are unlikely to obtain sent there. I was left to wonder if maybe Ms. Powell herself stirred up some resentment or irritation among the staff, based on her rather forceful and dynamic (combative?) personality, which comes through continuously in the all a amazing book, best I have read this season (I obtain through 2-3 books a month).Rather famously Ms. Powell is representing General Flynn. A mysterious case if ever there was one. I have hopes that that book will be even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie []  2020-1-22 1:51

    Sydney Powell has written an awesome book here. She is brilliant, has a amazing sense of humor and is in the e work she did on the case she describes is a monumental accomplishment and with her commitment and brilliance she saved lives. She took it all the method to the Supreme Court to do it. Just breathtaking that such is allowed to go on in this country and it is nightmarish to consider that if you can't afford amazing legal representation you are cooked...This book is so pertinent for today as well. One of the players in this book, to place its simply a very poor guy, is operating as we live and breath. If the American public realized.....I believe its would rock sane people to the is is a 10 in my opinion. This book should be read by metimes things are not at all what they seem. The media paints a very deliberate picture and sometimes it rarely resembles the truth.Highest recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie []  2020-1-22 1:51

    I have been involved in the legal system for about 40 years, in one capacity or another, having been admitted to the Bar in 1978.Until I read this book, I believed that corruption of this sort was unusual, and not the norm, for the federal system, to which I have had very small private exposure over the years, my practice being limited to state , and as a direct effect of reading this book, I cannot look at federal system with the same eyes. The corruption and incompetence exhibited in this book should terrify anyone who cares about the integrity of our system of secutors knowingly withholding exculpatory evidence from the defense, and prosecuting people whom they either knew were innocent or ought to have realized it if they weren't obsessed with obtaining a conviction, are a risky cancer on the justice is case, as illustrated by this book, is the federal court equivalent of what happened in the fraudulent Duke Lacrosse Case. At least in that case, the corrupt prosecutors were punished, and their victims somewhat the corrupt cases outlined in this book, the corrupt prosecutors were rewarded and me of them went on to work for the "special prosecutor" ease read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie: Exposing Corruption in the Department of Justice [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    As a federal criminal defense attorney for nearly 20 years, this book resounded LOUDLY with me. The acts of the U.S. Attorney that she describes are endemic. I have been lied to, threatened with bar complaints and had complaints created to judges behind my back, all for trying to provide a zealous defense to my client. Everything Sidney Powell says here is t only is it true, but it's a page turner, including back stories of people whose lives were ruined by aggressive prosecutors. If you are interested in justice and the corruption of the process designed to provide it, READ THIS BOOK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie: Exposing Corruption in the Department of Justice [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Amazing book! Not only is this book fascinating and incredibly well written, it exposes scary prosecutorial abuses. A must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie: Exposing Corruption in the Department of Justice [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    When I was a teenager I read the Exorcist, and until today, no book I have read since has come close to being as scary. Sidney Powell’s “Licensed to Lie” comes very close. Of course, the Exorcist is fiction and even though it’s scary, everyone knows that the danger is all in their minds. “Licensed to Lie” unfortunately is not fiction. The scary thought is that this book shows true examples of true people that are trusted with immense power to uphold the law; and that they have used that power to take away the freedom and fortune of defendants regardless of whether they have actually committed a crime or not. This book takes you through the process of prosecutors that have used unethical and illegal means to convict with the aid of sympathetic judges at each level of the and appeal process. Ms. Powell has demonstrated the courage to name names; and some of these names are still in high locations within the government today. If this book doesn't scare the hell out of you, you’re not paying attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie: Exposing Corruption in the Department of Justice [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie: Exposing Corruption in the Department of Justice [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Compelling, confirmed what I have suspected all along. It's a shame more government officials elected appointed alike won't stand up to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie: Exposing Corruption in the Department of Justice [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Perfect connection of the dots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie: Exposing Corruption in the Department of Justice [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Came as described. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie: Exposing Corruption in the Department of Justice [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Got a hard copy and kindleGreat book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie: Exposing Corruption in the Department of Justice [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Exposure....about time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Lie: Exposing Corruption in the Department of Justice [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This enlightening book kept me glued to the pages often until 2:00am. I couldn't place it down. A must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed To Ill []  2020-1-18 23:53

    Wanted this album for my Beastie Boys collection. I already had Paul's Boutique, Check Your Head, Ill Communication, and the Sounds of Science anthology. This album is amazing just like the others, and it includes such classics as "No Sleep Till Brooklyn" which is not available on Sounds of Science. Hard to believe this album came out in 1986. They were definitely ahead of their time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    It's slow and difficult to browse. When I press it just stalls, so I cant and move on. Salon centrics application is a breeze to browse . Maybe test what they are doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Love the fact that it has a calendar I can hold my appointments on as well as link my Square Invoice application to. It's an all in one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Love it. Just want I could place it on my www service and let online booking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Informational and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    I can't obtain into the shopping cart to check out which is making it very difficult for me to obtain the color I need on time for my clients appointments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Need this application to work better. Glitches and signs me out sometimes. Cant sometimes, just goes to white screen like its loading but nothing happens. I booty rent so I need to be able to instead of constantly going into store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    This is my first time to use this application and so far I like learning about fresh product lines, hair cutting technics and trends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Love how simple it is and I can stuff too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Very helpful in store, then you dont have to carry your card in with you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Love it shows ans lots more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    I like it just can't begin it when I'm on a call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    I have been trying unsuccessfully to make an application acc for weeks. My local shop tells me they hear this all the time. All I ever obtain is a notice stating that it cannot connect to the service. This could certainly create running my business much easier but when you don't have accessibility it only creates more frustration. I am giving the application one star only because it doesn't let for 0. An application that can't be used is of no use to anyone. I'm glad some people have had success. Based on the reviews when it works it works well. Unfortunately that is not the case for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Simple to use. Love that you can load your CosmoProf card on the application to scan at checkout. View products and sales. You can even schedule appointments, hold client records, and send emails to clients, and take payments! I do want there was a method to view & receipts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    No coupons anymore either "Partners to the professional" should do more actual off/sales for us. 10% does not create me feel appreciated at all, when most of my hairdressing goes right back to them & their ridiculous prices. I will not gough my customers, charge them more, just so cosmoprof can charge me even more for my perms and color. so who gets that hike in the end?! Not the hairdresser, cosmoprof does, when we are the "licensed to create" individuals doing ALL the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Wanting to modernize my review ; This application is working just fine now ! All my formulas are back & i'm very satisfied now !! So thank you cosmo prof & sorry for freaking out in the begining when the modernize happen . I use this application & the updates are amazing 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Love the app, I can learn about the products here and check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Love to see the fresh products offered. Also learning fresh things all the time. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    application messes up all of the time. i just used it, and now i am logged out and wont accept my email or password. i need the application for my appointments for tomorrow and i cant access my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Uninstalling!! Forgot my password so they send the password restart email....the link they send is the login page!! No instruction on how to change the password!! Useless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    The application has better readability than before. Can't give it a 5 star rating until it completely delivers & live up to the hype.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    What I love about this application its that my clients can keep a reminder before their appointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    This application has a lot more features than I thought it would. I like using it to hold track of my appointments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Ill []  2020-8-31 19:11

    Amazing pressing/sound quality. For a group that is always a fun listen, this particular album is a riot! I will say at times it is a bit dated but we are talking released in the mid eighties. I also have to say by now War For Your Right might be my least favorite song on the record only because I've heard it everywhere for the past 35 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Ill []  2020-8-31 19:11

    The best album they came out with can't go wrong with any of the songs on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Amazing app! Simple to use. Quick delivery of the stuff and very well wrapped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    amazing and simple to use . Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Always simple to navigate and understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Amazing app!! Been shopping CosmoProf for a lot of years. It's amazing being able to do a huge online. Simple to use. Highly recommend for the licensed professional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    This application makes my shopping easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Couldn't be the amazing hairdresser that I am without my Cosmoprof app! Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Love my store! Haven't used application alot but so far so amazing xoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    God bless- I have a digital card now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Perfect features, simple to navigate, and visually pleasing. I use the application to maintain client data, schedule appointments, process payments, and the digital card when I at the store. I also have fun the periodic notification of & unique discounts. I miss the Loxa scripts, but I suppose it was underutilized...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    I think it's a amazing concept to make an appt book for us...their customers to use. Maybe you could consider allowing us to create standing appointments as well as on e I'm logged in it would let me to without having to login again. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    my digital card barcode will not present up for me to use in store. pointless app. update!!! application help fixed my problem!! thank you 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    I typically go to the shop in King of Prussia, PA. The shop manager there is the best and all the employees are amazing! They always support me when I have questions and are super knowledgeable. They are also really friendly! This application is good, it seems like there aren't as a lot of coupons as there use to be. But other then that it's cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Having problem getting some of the appointments to transfer onto my calendar. Only some will and then the others won't. Has a feeling it has something to do with it being on my Google or my Hotmail contacts. If someone could support me with this I would really appreciate it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    I don't like that when I go into a various time location the application changes the times of my appointments. my appointments should always stay at the same time no matter what time location I'm in. also change the time of all my standing appointments with daylight savings time so my 10 o'clock are all now 9 o'clock really messed me up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    I love using this for appointments! It is simple to use and sends reminders to clients!! Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    worked amazing until recently. now I can not log in....it wont recognize my credentials although the online web portal does!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Pointless to have a shopping option when you can't checkout. Calculates shipping and tax but there's no method to put your order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    So simple and fun to use. Saves me time at checkout and I love the hints n tricks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed To Ill []  2020-1-18 23:53

    BEASTIE BOYS still rock my globe since the day I purchased this album in the eighties and I am 56 now not 26!One of my classic albums to put in my Bose and BLAST me to my past singing along to all those memorable songs!So catchy and they always create me grab my hair brush and pretend I am a member of the band!Yes! I will be rapping along with the Beastie Boys well into my years to come!And I still obtain ear worms after I have listened to their sound!So, JUST KICK IT!Still no sleep until Brooklyn with these boys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed To Ill []  2020-1-18 23:53

    This is of course, the Beasties' debut and the album that created them a household name. Rock fans were outraged at the sampling of Led Zeppelin's deceased drummer John Bonham, rap fans were wondering who these snotty white children were to think THEY could rap, while a whole fresh generation of children hypnotized by MTV just didn't care. They wanted to paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarteeeee and the Beastie Boys were all too willing to provide the jamz. Cuts like "Fight For Your Right (to party)", "Brass Monkey" and "No Sleep Till Brooklyn" are still playing at frat parties today I would bet....To me though, this is their "Born In The USA" album: it's their largest seller and the one album even non-Beastie fans are likely to have, but it owes its success to the fact that it's also the most watered down and genericized Beastie Boys. While some of the songs truly are interesting and fun to listen to (I particularly like "Girls"), the sound and feel on this cd is ICE cold. It's very sterile and non-groove feeling. If the songs weren't as amazing as they were, this one could have been a real disaster of a debut because the feel just isn't there.Which is truly odd because if you listen to subsequent Beastie Boys albums, particularly their 1989 followup, "Paul's Boutique", you search that the Beastie Boys are anything but talentless rappers with no feel. In fact, quite the opposite, they are real slaves to the groove! They would later play their own instruments and do so with enough prowess to release individual cuts and even a full album of instrumentals with grooves so powerful that they stand on their own. But groove is completely lacking on "Licensed To Ill", so I have a hard time with much of it. But if you wish a amazing party record, this one could be for obtain more of what the Beastie Boys are really capable of though, check out "Paul's Boutique" or even the 2-disc compilation "Sounds of Science" (which includes most of the best songs from "Ill" anyway and is beautiful for a used copy here on Amazon....).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed To Ill []  2020-1-18 23:53

    One of my favorite CDs to play it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Ill []  2020-8-31 19:11

    BEASTIE BOYS still rock my globe since the day I purchased this album in the eighties and I am 56 now not 26!One of my classic albums to put in my Bose and BLAST me to my past singing along to all those memorable songs!So catchy and they always create me grab my hair brush and pretend I am a member of the band!Yes! I will be rapping along with the Beastie Boys well into my years to come!And I still obtain ear worms after I have listened to their sound!So, JUST KICK IT!Still no sleep until Brooklyn with these boys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Licensed to Ill []  2020-8-31 19:11

    Glad to finally have this on vinyl. Sounds great, the Beasties in their prime. Only better album is Paul's Boutique which is awesome on vinyl too! Obtain 'em both!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    The CosmoProf application is amazing, you are able to do so a lot of things like checking the products in store. Also I am able to search what I wish and go in shop to obtain it. The pro card is also available on the application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Simple enough to use. I love that I can sit on my couch and most of my items online and have it shipped to the salon I work at. It's also nice because I work in a city that does not have any supply stores other the Sally's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Works great! Love the information on sales!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    To start, the application is slow and touchy, or maybe not touchy enough. After about an hour of shopping I can't even obtain into my cart to see or my items. I don't feel like it represents the full inventory of the stores. I wish to help cosmoprof, but the application is just awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Very useful app! Love all the features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Simple to navigate. Like getting the flyer through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    I obtain all the information I need. As a professional, it's such a helpful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Love this app! It would be nice if clients can do online scheduling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Always with me and makes shopping easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Amazing experience always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    I loved the application until today. They no longer help android device tablets, which is what I do everything work-related on. So as of apparently 10 mins ago, I can't access my schedule or check out clients. It would have been nice to have some notice, so I could plan my day accordingly. However, this hasn't stopped the application from sending notifications to my smartphone about voting for their awards. Sorry, but that's my LAST concern when I'm scrambling to figure out who is supposed to be walking in next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    application is amazing for the most part. crashes every now and then. sometimes for hours. makes it hard when your busy trying to check people out. also it local Cosmo Prof shop isn't that great, so I've tried to from the application online to create things easier and you can't check out. thought maybe it was just my phone... nope you really can't check out your cart. I've been searching for other businesses that Paul Mitchell. I'm getting very annoyed with them. please fix this bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    It's simple to use, I don't have to worry about having my card with me, and I can check out the monthly too. Very convenient !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    at first I gave this application five stars because I loved it then I gave it four stars because it's hard to delete contacts you have to do it one by one then I noticed I'm down to three stars because I feel that it would be amazing if you could create your own reminder notice instead of the standard one but you cannot change it's a amazing application for scheduling it keeps me on track and I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    i ordered a dryer through the application but I can't obtain a tracking number. its says "tracking number:" and nothing is there. I also have 12 stuff in my cart and now I can't check out. I hold looking at it to see if maybe I missed something but no. I'll just go to the shop I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Amazing app! The only problem is daylight saving time adjustments. Love the notifications, even my most absent minded client are showing up or canceling early.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CosmoProf: Licensed to Create [App]  2020-1-31 13:24

    Doesn't realize I'm logged in. Keeps asking to log in for prices. Fix it please.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386