Read lidl plu us reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lidl plu us reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Application crashes badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This will be very helpful. THANKS..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Wont load

    0  


    Add your opinion on lidl plu us or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I am so glad that the pix have changed. Unfortunately, the input response to my commands has become even slower than before. I want my job would let me to perform at a subpar level. Even if it did, I couldn't let myself to fall so low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The fresh modernize is not working!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This application is for employees only! Has nothing to do with customers I disconnected it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I can't obtain it to work. Application keeps shutting down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The fresh coding in this application is not loading correctly you need to fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Tool works. It takes a bit for the app to pull up, just be patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This application sucks. I can't even begin it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    When I hit modernize it only spins. Nothing ever comes up. Couldn't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The application kept crashing. How can I learn when the system isn't 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Application not updated, so it doesn't work with newer android device phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    This helped me tremendously with learning all of the PLU numbers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    As a training tool it falls incredibly short because it won't even pull up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Amazing for learning PLUs. Missing a handful of PLUs though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    application crashes says bitmap photos failed to load, crashes immediately after starting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    The fresh modernize is causing application to crash during lessons. Please fix ASAP! A key tool for learning our PLUs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Acorn Squash and Yellow Squash appear twice with various PLUs. 4751 is the correct PLU for Acorn Squash and 4782 is the correct PLU for Yellow Squash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I simply wanted to see the weekly ads. I can't search an application that will do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    Keeps crashing; slow response time does not reflect what is expected of the associates actual performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lidl PLU US [App]  2019-11-8 13:47

    I wish to modernize my email address and could not locate a method to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plu TV [App]  2019-12-25 13:7

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Lidl [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    very poor so far have spent 15 mins trying g to obtain into Lidl application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Lidl [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    im trying to look at your offers.,.,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Lidl [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    No option for fresh account! How am i supposed to obtain into it,rubbish,don't bother folks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Lidl [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    this is not for public

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Lidl [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    couldn't even obtain into it, there is no option for fresh account, no option for fresh password, myAccount don't work, just no... fix it, it's too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Lidl [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    Was at one of it stores today they have the Sprite and display says 2.75 bought 2 when I was at the vehicle I found they charged me 4.88 each went back to cashier was the manager at the time told him how much the for he said you have to 4 and asked if I need to 2 more I said no and went back again to vehicle and returned them .. didn't care much about the method they there items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Lidl [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    It so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Lidl [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    Got chucked out of lidil because I had a drink and Micheal jackson playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Lidl [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    very amazing product and well affordable goods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    We Are Lidl [App]  2019-9-26 13:40

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Ordered on July 2, 2018 Yesterday the heat controller just started smelling like it was burning. The pens were not heating up. I have only used this tool maybe 10 times. The pens obtain so hot you cannot have each on more than 5 minute at a time even with hot gloves on. I would like the company to contact me. After 7 months I should keep some compensation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Was delivered a day earlier than promised all stuff received heats up in a literal three seconds and cools down in 15 seconds (the wire nibs) that alone chop the time to wood burn something in half overall would recommend to anyone wanting something a small more professional than the plug in the wall pen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu []  2019-12-23 19:2

    this machine does suck, the instructions on amazon says don't go into the red because it will cause the machine and other parts to burn out. you have to place the dial into the red before you can use the pens, then the pens is so hot that they begin to bend while you use them. will never this machine again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Product arrived on time in amazing condition. I went to place the hint in the holder there were 2 screws I had to loosen. When I went to screw it back with hint the screw would not catch threads to tighten. Not happy. When I test to burn with this hint holder it sparks.Update it has been almost 2 months and the company said they would send me a fresh pen. I am still waiting! I want I would have just returned the product, they are not amazing at customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Amazing! My son loves wood burning and this set works so much better than his previous kit!! Definitely worth the money! It is quicker and more precise. He loves using it to create his projects!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Amazing device for the price. I burnt out the first one I bought keeping the heat too high. This second one I know better. But it works well, does the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Absolute crap! I was so excited to use this I obtain it and the only thing that works on this product is the Indicator light. I am very upset I was hoping to use this tool to finish up a few projects this weekend. Looks like I have to tell my customers that they will have to wait for their project to be done. The thing that probably bugs me the most about this whole experience is not the fact that the product doesn't work straight out of the package, not the fact that this item not working affects my business and my customers, not that putting my trust in this product to do what it was advertised to do was about an $80 mistake, but the fact that Topchances doesn't answer to any of these reviews that have a related story to mine and apologize or to send anyone a fresh product. That shows me right there that this seller does not care in the slightest about making its customer satisfied or putting out a amazing product. Absolutely sh*tty experience and I urge you, if your reading this, to not waste your or time ordering this product! Please seller change my mind! It's funny how you replied to the questions but don't address the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu []  2019-12-23 19:2

    No idea how to create this work. The instructions ate in Chinese and what small English on them is not helpful. It could be a broken machine but it's hard to tell because I cant even fine a YouTube video about it or an online instruction manual. Waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu []  2019-12-23 19:2

    Nice unit. Works well, but quality could be better. I've already had to rewire one of the probes after the wiring detached due to not good manufacturing. Otherwise, I am happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOPCHANCES Wood Pyrography Craft Tool Kit,Digital Multifunction Pyrography Machine 50W Variable Temperature Control Wooden Crafts Set with 2 Pcs Pyrography Pen and 20 Pcs Pyrography Tips,110V US Plu []  2019-12-23 19:2

    I absolutely love this machine! It does everything I have been looking for in one. My pen burnt out and they sent me a fresh one and hints for free! I definitely plan to but another one from them soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Reading about relationships trying to survive after the first rush of passion can be hit or miss. Sarina Bowen & Elle Kennedy hit it out of the park with Us. I loved seeing Jamie and Wes trying to create life work together in spite of all the obstacles which come at a fresh relationship while people are trying to fit themselves together for the first time. I loved how natural and true things felt while I was reading their story's continuing adventures.Jamie was a guy I'd never imagine having to with depression only why shouldn't he? Depression isn't something isolated to only specific people. I've been clinically depressed most of my life regardless of my circumstances. It's not unfair to say a guy who wound up in a hospital twice in a row after having never really been sick a day in his life would feel down about it. He about broke my heart with how worthless he was feeling while he was trying to obtain better.I know those feels. Being sick sucks.Wes did break my heart a small with his casual dismissal of his father's callousness and his undying love for Jamie who he simply could not fix when he was sick. I understood his helplessness all too well. The people we love shouldn't ever obtain sick. We should be able to do it for them. It'd be easier that way. I loved his interviews and his attempts to bond with his team. I was so thrilled with how things fell together for him in the end so he was proven wrong about how poor it'd be to be "The First Out NHL Player" since sometimes? I just wish a satisfied ending even if it's not totally realistic.I feel as if Jamie and Wes are getting that forever-happy-ending which I was worried they wouldn't manage. It's been a amazing ride and I can't wait to read more in their universe even if their story is told at this point. I'd recommend this duet to anyone who loves a amazing romance, friends-to-lovers, or people who like a small realism in their fiction since life can be messy but it's the messy parts which often create it the most beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    I liked Wes a small better in this installment of the Bowen/Kennedy hockey series. Amazing writing, one thing flows into another for the beleaguered partners-roommates-friends. The secondary characters were colorful, especially Blake, the good-natured but interfering teammate. He came across as a huge puppy. There was an incident where he assumed too much, though, and Wes could have said something. Even mere roommates hang out with each other, especially if they’ve been mates for a while. What the heck? That was aggravating for me as a reader.While is a thing, there was too much of it - practically every time these two touch, they end up having unless they’re angry at each other. Sure, they’re prime athletes in their twenties, but...yawn. Yeah, yawn. When I skim the scenes, it’s too much and I’m not feeling much emotion there. Mostly more of the same. So, decent story, when the hasn’t taken it over, and I like the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Updated for audiobook 06/19/2017 (and BEWARE this review includes some spoilers for HIM (Book 1):I've had the audio for this for a while, but haven't listened because 1. I was sort of disappointed in the story (my fault - see review below) and 2. I am not a huge fan of dual narration and getting multiple narrator hero voices for the same ever, I had bought this and it was sitting in my audio library mocking me, and I didn't have anything else to listen to that was grabbing my attention so I thought, "Why not?"And...I'm glad I did because I really enjoyed the narration. It didn't change the method I felt about the story overall, but I did have a amazing time listening.4 Stars for the audio!**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~**~~So, my initial disappointment in this story is entirely my own see, my interpretation of the end of HIM - oh wait, SPOILER ALERT if you haven't read HIM - turn away! - was that since Wes's coaches, squad owners, and PR guy knew about him being that he would be discreet around town, but be out with his teammates, etc. like he'd been in college. Not so the t only is Wes firmly in the closet to his teammates and the globe at large, but he's dragged not good Jamie into the closet with him. Jamie is not introduced as the love of Wes's life, as his partner, but rather his "roommate", and Wes is determined to hold his orientation and his relationship with Jamie under wraps until after his rookie season so the media doesn't create everything about his life, but focuses on his playing. And his playing is fantastic! He's having the kind of rookie year hockey players dream about and pray for. Professionally, things couldn't be looking better. But the pressure is ever show and the extended time away from Jamie is starting to chafe.Jamie, on the other hand, is having a hard time having moved to a various country and climate than what he's used to, being without his close knit family around, being alone most of the time as Wes is constantly on the road, and having to hide their relationship when Wes is home like Jamie is a dirty small secret that no one can know of by keeping their relationship entirely within the walls of their apartment, and to top it off, Jamie begins having a hard time at his job when another coach displays a seriously bigoted and racist l of this wouldn't be so hard except neither Jamie, nor Wes, is communicating with each other about what's event in their lives. They're basically just trying to obtain through the next few months of Wes's rookie season with the hope that it will all soon be over and they can stop hiding. But they aren't really talking to each other, and it's taking a true toll on their relationship.But you know the truth always comes out, and when it does it creates even more tension between the rsonally, I was frustrated by the first three-quarters of the story. Well, frustrated might be generous, to tell the truth I was p***ed. I felt like all the good, happy, warm feelings I had from HIM were washed away in this ocean of doubt, miscommunication, and unnecessary angst. It was only the final quarter of the story that got the boys back on track and got me back to my satisfied place.And all of that is completely my own fault. Because I built up a HEA at the end of HIM that wasn't reality and was then disappointed in the method it was turned around for US. That's not the book's fault. It's e reality of this story is it's really about a fresh relationship and a learning curve. The boys love each other just as much and they grow in their relationship, learning to communicate, and being there for one ough it didn't keep the same excitement and wonder for me that I had for HIM, in the end this follow-up has romance, sexy times, humor, some hurt/comfort, and more Jamie and Wes. And that's always a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    I have some mixed feelings, but overall I really liked it. And I couldn’t place it down because I am so incredibly drawn to the relationship between Jamie and Wes. I’m fairly certain I would happily read 20 more books about these characters. But my first instinct is that it wasn’t *quite* as amazing as Him. Partly that's because I didn’t care for the ending (more on that below), so my final impression wasn’t as amazing as my feelings about it during the rest of the read.I loved that the story was a true evolution. The MCs had fresh challenges, and I especially appreciated that there was no angsty insecurity about each other’s feelings. They weren’t always totally confident in the relationship itself, understandable with what they were going through, but there was no annoying “does he really love me” bs when it was clear that had already been established.I really liked the plot, actually even better than in Him. Wes and Jamie are living together, closeted, in Toronto during Wes’ rookie season in the pros. The story was told well, including some real problems that this scenario would bring up — not just professionally, but also the strain on the Him, I felt Wes jump off the page more than Jamie, but in Us I felt the opposite. I REALLY dug the added depth to Jamie here… I loved seeing him imperfect, even though it was uncomfortable to be him sometimes as he dealt with the challenges in his life. And some (not all) of the SCs were also strong. Highlights were Blake, Jamie's mom, and the smaller heartwarming part of ere wasn’t as much as in book 1, but what was there was still hot, and this dial back also felt like the right evolution. They were not brand fresh to each other anymore, but they still had awesome chemistry, so things got all steamy from time to time. No complaints here. But the writers didn’t gratuitously force those scenes in, which would have ruined it. One of the things that created Him so hot was the depth of their history/relationship — but sans sappiness. It wasn’t ever JUST about the animal magnetism, and that conveyed here too.I was fine with the method the book ended from a storyline perspective, but I didn’t like the writing as much during the latest 10% or so. It felt phoned in, too cliche, too fake. Too much telling-not-showing, the magical appearance of all this extended help system, too much of everything falling into place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Us is a contemporary m/m romance novel by Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy. It’s the second book in their Him/Us duology. I listened to the Audible edition of Him earlier this year, but only recently got around to listening to e story picks up a couple of months after the happenings of Him. Jamie and Wes are living together in Toronto- Jamie works as a coach for an elite youth hockey team, and Wes is a rookie for the city’s NHL team. However, they are living as roommates because Wes isn’t ready to be an openly professional athlete. Their luxurious apartment is their sanctuary, but that changes when one of Wes’ boisterous teammates moves into the building. He wants to hang out all the time, and it’s becoming harder and harder for Wes and Jamie to hold their relationship a secret. Is this a sustainable plan for them or will it tear them apart?This was such a unbelievable book. When Jamie and Wes first realized that they were more than friends, they were working together at hockey camp. It’s a rather contained environment, so it’s interesting to see how they function as a couple in the true world. It isn’t working well for them because they can’t be together as a couple; the fear of being outed is a constant threat. It doesn’t support that Wes is often traveling with the hockey team, so they don’t even obtain to spend time together for days at a time. Jamie appears content to be working as a coach (versus playing on a team), so there aren’t any jealousy problems on that front, but he’s definitely frustrated. The frustration grows to resentment, and this serves as the crux of the conflict.I would absolutely recommend Us. Readers need to begin with Him to fully appreciate Jamie and Wes’ history together. There’s a nice blend of light moments and angst. Jamie and Wes have amazing chemistry, and their scenes together are very well done. As I mentioned, I listened to the Audible editions of both books in the duology. Narrators Teddy Hamilton and Jacob Morgan did a amazing job, and gave their characters a special voice. I’m looking forward to reading more from Bowen and Kennedy in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Us is the sequel of Him. It is not a standalone, so you need to read Him ve months have passed since Jamie and Wes became a couple and are living together in Toronto. Wes is living his dream. He got his man, the guy he has loved since he was 13 years old, and is experiencing a unbelievable rookie year in the NHL. Their one huge issue is, they need to hide their relationship from the world. That was the plan after all, but some things are easier said than done.Jamie is in love with Wes and completely committed to making their relationship work, but hiding is something he is not familiar with. It is really messing with his head. When Blake, Wes’s teammate moves to their apartment building, things obtain a small more hectic because he’s always there, trying to hang out. Hiding the real nature of their relationship gets really hard, and Blake’s constant presence prevents them of spending quality time together as a couple, and they have to hide in their own home, too. Also, their travel schedules don’t always metimes love is not enough to create a relationship work, and all these unexpected complications are taking their toll on them. They will have to search a method to communicate and create things work until they are ready to be begin about their relationship, but sharing their fears and doubts can be really difficult, and things rarely go according to plan.I loved Us. It’s a unbelievable sequel to Him. Basically because you can never have too much Wesmie in your life. If anything, you’ll wish more. But it was excellent because when a story ends, you imagine they will live happily ever after, but relationships are hard. It was very interesting to see them as a couple, dealing with relationship problems. The method the story unfolds is perfect, the situations they have to go through, and the method they with them are realistic. Their feelings and thoughts are consistent with who they are, the Wes and Jamie we fell in love with. And then there’s Blake. Oh man, Blake! He is hilarious and such a sweetie. So over the top! In the end, it is a unbelievable book. I loved everything about always, the writing is exceptional. Elle Kennedy and Sarina Bowen should hold writing together because when they do, magic occurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    More Jamie, more Wes. How can you go wrong? Us is the direct sequel to Him, one of my favorite MM romance novels ever. With that high of a bar, there are so a lot of ways that Us could have been a disappointment, but in this case, thankfully, the authors did everything right this time too!The novel starts about six months after Wes and Jamie move in together in Toronto, and Wes is (naturally) having a rookie NHL season for the record books. As they planned, they're still keeping their relationship quiet until the end of the season so that Wes can be judged for his skills not his love life, but the decision is definitely taking its toll, and since when does anything ever go according to plan? One of Wes's teammates, Blake, moves into the same complex, and despite being a hard guy to hate, he's adding even more tension to Wes and Jamie's relationship just by being in proximity. No spoilers here, but suffice it to say that it isn't long before the carefully laid plans unravel general, I'm always apprehensive about direct sequels for a few reasons. One, my favorite part of a romance is all the firsts: the looks, the touches and kisses, the sex, the realization of love. If these are already done in the first book, that already makes any direct sequel begin on a bit of a downer for me. Two, direct sequels tend to exist to resolve a cliffhanger, and I truly despise cliffhangers in romance because they seem to be used as a method to break up a perfectly amazing 100K-word novel into multiple too-short novellas so the publishers can create more off the pieces. And three, there are just so a lot of ways the author can screw up the magic that existed in the original book.Looking at Us, I'll begin with the third point first. Thank God the authors did not screw up the chemistry between Jamie and Wes... I probably would have had to drive my semi up to Vermont and knock on every door in the state trying to search out why if they had. As far as problem #2, there was no cliffhanger in Him, and both books are amply long, so no issue here either. That, of course, leaves the first issue, and just like in a true relationship, there's not much you can do about it. Fortunately, Jamie and Wes are a believable couple, and the fresh pressures and situations the authors place their relationship in throughout this sequel are realistic (though the resolutions might be a touch on the really-best-case-scenario side, but it's a romance, so I can't really fault that), and they let for some unbelievable hero growth both individually and for them as a couple. Except for the (understandable) lack of firsts, this book hit all the right buttons for me: a chest full of warm fuzzies upon completion was a amazing method to go to bed afterwards.Overall, I loved Us, though just a teensy smidge less than Him, only because of what it can't have in it. And that's why I rate it only as a 4.5 stars instead of the full 5 that Him got. Even so, it's absolutely a must-read, but create sure you read them in order, because this book won't create sense without the back story.And as far as Blake is concerned, he gets the spot as my #2 favorite secondary hero in a romance of all time, behind Petey in J.F. Smith's Latakia. Blake is a total ham, but when things obtain rough, he's just perfect... can't support but love the guy! Though perhaps I should not refer to Blake as a secondary… the authors have already announced there will be a third story in this series, and this time it will be an MF spin-off featuring Blake. I can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Ryan Wesley and Jamie Canning’s story continues in Us. At the end of Him, Wes and Jamie’s friendship turned into so much more. Now they are together as a couple.Wes is having a amazing year as a rookie in the NHL and Jamie is along for the ride, coaching a young adult/youth league in Toronto so they can be together. They’re together, but things are still hidden. Because of how well Wes’s year is going, coming out and having a large media thing isn’t what he wants. So for now, it’s staying quiet. And that’s not simple on Jamie.
There was a small bit of drama and conflict in this book, but I never once doubted the love that my boys had for each other. I love the two of them and their relationship. I love the emotion, the steam, and the method they are mates first. 

Elle Kennedy and Sarina Bowen really shine when writing together. Their styles compliment one another. I’ve adored both books in this series. And the audio. OMG I said it in my Him review, but it stands to be repeated- the audio for these books is INCREDIBLE! The narrator for Wes (Jacob Morgan) is everything! I love his narration for Wes. It’s just so great! This series is one you don’t wish to miss out on! I’m so satisfied I created the time to listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Audiobook ReviewOverall: 5 starsNarration: 5+ starsStory: 5 starsAbsolutely loved it! #Wesmie FOREVER! I'm embarrassed that it took me this long to listen/read Us (especially since I've read both books in the spin off WAGS series), but it was everything I could have hoped for and more. Jacob Morgan and Teddy Hamilton are two of my very favorite narrators and they truly shine in this duet. They completely embody Wes and Jamie and bring a vulnerability and passion to both of these characters. Morgan is sinfully sexy as Ryan Wesley, but he also guts you with his wonderful performance. You can hear every quiver in his voice and the desperation and grief are almost palpable. Hamilton also gives a stellar performance as Jamie, portraying all the confusion, frustration, and anger so well as Jamie struggles to search his put in this fresh city, fresh job, and fresh relationship. There really couldn't have been two better narrators for this picks up beautiful much where Him left off and listeners/readers are able to witness the triumphs and struggles of this fresh couple. The happily every after is tested and it's the honest portrayal of these stumbles and missteps that create this story and its characters so endearing. I think everyone can relate to at least some of the fears and insecurities these two face and it only makes the story more powerful. Add in an awesome and hilarious cast of secondary characters (oh, Blakey I love you so!) and of course the ever wonderful Canning clan, and you have beautiful much a excellent book. I loved Ryan's teammates (green gingham forever!) and I already know that I will be doing a re-read/listen of Amazing Boy and Stay. There isn't much else I can say about the story that hasn't been said before, but this truly is such a unbelievable love story. This duet is worth a hundred credits! Don't miss it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Us []  2019-12-17 21:6

    Us is a sequel to Him, one of my favorite reads latest year, which focused on two long-time mates discovering that there is much more than friendship in their future. I adored that story due to the development of the two main characters and how strong their romance was depicted. It also didn't damage that there was a sports theme which is definitely my , when I learned that there would be a sequel, I was excited and a small hesitant. I wanted to spend more time with Wes and Jamie, but I was worried about whether it could live up to the unbelievable Him. While Us didn't grab me as tightly as its prequel, I still found it to be entertaining and emotional. The authors do a amazing job of helping readers remember why we fell in love with Wes and Jamie in the first put and showed that getting that satisfied ending takes focuses on Wes and Jamie's lives in Toronto after college. Wes is in his rookie year as a professional hockey player while Jamie is a youth hockey coach. Due to Wes's position as a newbie to the league, it was decided that they would hold their relationship a secret from the public for just one year. Unfortunately, complications arise during this time that force them both to re-evaluate their situation and whether their romance can withstand it.I really liked the method that the story focused evenly on Wes and Jamie's problems. Wes is dealing with having a public persona that doesn't completely match his real self though he would like it to. He hates keeping Jamie a secret, can't wait to tell people the truth, but is also worried about how people will react. This situation is not helped when one of his teammates moves into the same building and decides that he will be Wes and Jamie's constant companion. On the other side, Jamie is dealing with the fact that his fresh coaching position isn't the dream he thought it would be. His squad is struggling and he begins to wonder if he is the reason. It also doesn't support that one of his colleagues has a tendency to spout off hateful, homophobic remarks at the drop of a hat.Even though Wes's problems are the more public, I felt like the authors created sure not to lessen the impact of Jamie's situation. These are two strong-willed people who are trying to figure out how to create a life together while still retaining their independence. Their relationship goes through major tests in this story and they both feel guilty about it. There are communication problems and, while that usually annoys me in romance, I understood the purpose here. Each of them is going through items and they don't wish to create that a huge so they just go through life trying to pretend everything is okay.I don't wish to say much more about Us to avoid spoilers, but I do wish to emphasize how much I enjoyed reading it. The characterization of Wes and Jamie was consistent with how they were depicted in the prequel and I felt like I learned even more about them. I admired how much they care for one another and there are a lot of scenes that showcase that even amid all the chaos. I really hope Sarina Bowen and Elle Kennedy will continue writing in this globe because I would love for more about these guys as well as Wes's annoying, but well-meaning teammate Blake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Cop [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    There is a lot of very amazing info. Noticed that downloads and pages stored on the developers www service only work on mobile data and will not work on wireless connection or wireless connection only devices. Also, why are there ads? I several dollars for this application and I dont wish ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Cop [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Amazing reference materials. Some of the features such as the evidence camera doesn't work and forces the application to shut down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Cop [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Please fix fresh schedule bug!!! Cant set my work schedule after the latest update. Dropped my rating because of this glitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Cop [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Love this application to review case law!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Cop [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Cop [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Updated application now it won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Cop [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Hey off [email protected]#$% developer, and answer to people who amazing for this app. Every phone I've had in the lady couple of years classifieds this application as spyware. Give me my back or correct the problems and come clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Mobile [App]  2020-4-3 21:34

    Clean and intuitive interface. Does what I need it to do for the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Mobile [App]  2020-4-3 21:34

    Well made. Very easy to use. Very smooth and US Mobile is now my favorite carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Mobile [App]  2020-4-3 21:34

    Can't log in, keeps saying lost internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    I have experienced this crossword app. Commercials are not as invasive as on other apps, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Finished the UK version, got the US ver in motion now. Perfect for waiting in dr office, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    amazing difficulty level and intuitive interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Nice and not too hard. Just entertaining enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Enjoyed solving the puzzle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    I really have fun this application . It is very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    unbelievable crossword, love it largely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Worst UI ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Not too hard, I like that it tells you what's wrong and you can reveal a letter or word. Easier than flipping to the back of a puzzle book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Nice for passing time waiting for appointments, not too ! Intense. Thank you !!!!_

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    It's simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Had for years, none better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Challenging and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Nice puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Recently I had to do a factory restart on my phone and lost my crosswords, I was heartbroken. The first thing I did was obtain my crosswords back and then I was fine. This android game can and does hold me occupied for hours, Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    My favorite, and I agree with everyone about how enjoyable the puzzles are to solve. This my go-to puzzle and I use it several times a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Tricky at times, but it keeps you on your toes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crossword (US) [App]  2020-1-31 23:51

    Fun, fast play. More repeat words than I would like. Amazing time-waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Conflict [App]  2020-4-17 14:2

    This android game is so good. This reminds me of Company of Heroes graphics doesn't need to be amazing but is enough. The controls are a bit wonky. Recommend to create a dedicated button to activate the blue square thingy to create it easier to select multiple units. And add like a mate system and PVE mode for offline use or practice. Which I hope will be added soon enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Conflict [App]  2020-4-17 14:2

    This is an exceptional game. Amazing attention to detail and immersive gameplay. Probably one of the best RTS android games I've played on mobile. Controls are a bit difficult at times. Like selecting multiple troops for example. Infantry is very annoying and the Germans are a very hard enemy but not unbeatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Conflict [App]  2020-4-17 14:2

    I can't select multiple troops in the 1st mission when it's telling me to do it. The screen just zooms in I can't complete the mission. It would be amazing to just have a button that would let me to select multiple units. I wish to love this android game but I simply can't. I'll come back after 2 to 5 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Conflict [App]  2020-4-17 14:2

    Amazing game! Can you add difficulty? Like easy, normal, hard, expert? So we can practice a tactic on a map without hard enemies. Because the ai gets harder on game. Also add some offline mode where you can choose your squad and your opponents country and map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Conflict [App]  2020-4-17 14:2

    The android game runs well although my brother and I bought the full virsion, but we still obtain timed out!? I had given 5 stars due to the amazing gamplay but i had to drop one until that gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Conflict [App]  2020-4-17 14:2

    A Really Amazing Game! I want you do have other Maps and Historical Scenarios aside from the content of the game. When is the release the next mission? I can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Conflict [App]  2020-4-17 14:2

    I always wanted this type of game. Plz add offline missions even more. You ppl are doing and I hope next modernize will enhance every aspect of the android game . Hugsssss and love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Conflict [App]  2020-4-17 14:2

    It's a amazing game, I would give it 5 stars if there was a skirmish mode, and if the multiplayer was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Conflict [App]  2020-4-17 14:2

    This is a amazing android game but can you create multiplayer forever instead of it being for two days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Conflict [App]  2020-4-17 14:2

    I hope the Player versus A.I. feature can be played offline without having to connect it into the android game server, please create it playable offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Conflict [App]  2020-4-17 14:2

    Its awesome the graphics are realistic and the troops are from ww2 it's the best android game that I have played since 2001

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Conflict [App]  2020-4-17 14:2

    Are crazy i am not able to select multiple troops in campaign the campaign isn't letting me have fun the android game how to select multiple unit where to tap with 2 fingers what the hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Conflict [App]  2020-4-17 14:2

    Love the game! It's just like men of battle assault team 2!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386