lifeprint photos Reviews & Opinions


Submit lifeprint photos review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Terrible! I went back and forth for 7 days with customer care just for them to say the issue isn't the application but rather my fresh phone. So I reached out to Google who said and verified that my phone was not the problem it's this app. I want I would of read the comments before getting this printer and this app. The idea is amazing but this product is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Stopped working and help did not provide useful information. The first few times it worked perfectly but the it stopped reading the pictures. I contacted help explaining the problem in detail, even providing the error notice the application is giving and they only provided (repeatedly) instructions on how to restart the printer and that was never the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    wow worst application ever, printed the image and then can't obtain it go back to view. So whats the point? I press every single possible button and all it does is ask me to pick another image to print or take images or video with the app. Also there is no option to cancel printing either, epic failed. Update: still useless, doesn't do anything. The application tells me there is a fresh firmware but it won't modernize when I press update, the only time it response is when it's printing, and it just said "please pause..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lifeprint photos or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lifeprint photos video reviews and related movies:

    See LifePrint Photo/Video Printer Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Printing Videos?! -- Lifeprint Photo Printer Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Lifeprint Harry Potter Photo Printer - UNBOXING BEFORE RELEASE on youtube.

     related image

    See Lifeprint Instant Print Camera Review for iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See Watch prints from the Lifeprint mobile printer come to life on youtube.

     related image

    See 1 Cool Thing: Lifeprint 2x3 Photo Printer on youtube.

     related image

    See LifePrint Print Photos That Come To Life In Your Hands on youtube.

     related image

    See Lifeprint 3" x 4.5" Photo and Video Printer w/25pack ZIN... on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    I want the moving picture feature would work but it won't even detect the image 90% of the time. If they fixed that, created a cancel print option and created it to where i can save the screen capture to my phone instead of sharing to Ig i would definitely give ot 5 stars! Edit: A month later amd still not fix nor anyone respomding to my review so they obviously domt care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Update: Thank you for the application update. I think it has fixed all of my issues. There are still some things I'm figuring out. Mostly pushing buttons & see what it does. (This application is the only method to be able to use the $130.00 paper weight "printer" I now have! I can't make an acc using the app, once the acc made online, the application won't allow me sign in! This application needs to be fixed ASAP.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Buggy user experience. Disappointing! I really wanted to like this product and I have hopes but the company really needs to invest in the application development. It's crucial to their hyperphotos feature that sets them apart. Unfortunately it's buggy and takes ages to load a video. Most of the time it doesn't search it. I have to use the torch on my phone even in a well lit room. Quite silly. Invest in developing a rock solid application or watch your customer base dwindle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    I thought that this was going to be really cool but the application stinks. I have signed up and printed a couple images but now every time i begin the application I need to log in again and when I do it takes me to the sign up page again. It is really annoying. I am also disappointed in the image quality. It looks grainy and it has no light. I printed what was supposed to be a gorgeous image of Amsterdam and i expected it to look really beautiful but instead it looks really dark. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Aside from having to create a fresh social media acc just to print photos, the fresh modernize that recently went out, is by far the most annoying and completely frustrating problem of them all. I have a Google pixel 2 xl, which is one of the best cameras you can search on any intelligent phone, images come out clear and detailed with amazing dynamic range. Before the update, the application allows you to use their camera to take images in the application the same method Ig does so you can print images right away rather than having to use your built in app, loved this feature cause it saved time and you didn't have to begin multiple apps. Before the update, the application was somehow using my actual camera that came with the phone, it used the attractive HDR that came with the phone and the images came out clear and attractive as if I was using the phone's camera app. Now, after the modernize which now allows you to use face filters and all, this application no longer uses my camera and has now switched to using some low quality grainy camera. I'm not sure of the proper terms to use and everything but I know apps like Snapchat don't use Android's camera to take photos, they just take sort of like a screenshot when you take images on snap or insta which is why Android device users always look like they have not good cameras. But the Ig and Snapchat use the Google Pixels HDR chip to enhance the images so they come out attractive and not grainy or washed out like some other Androids do. It now looks like lifeprint uses that screenshot result and just takes a picture with what's in the viewfinder without actually using the phone's actual camera. The pictures now come out grainy, washed out, and completely lifeless. It no longer uses my camera to take attractive pictures. Now I have to begin multiple apps just to take pictures and then click on lifeprint just to print them.......super wack, all just for some face filters. Please give us Android device users back the quality of using the phone's stock camera rather than just taking a screenshot of what's in the viewfinder. Also, hypershot no longer works for my photos. It worked the first day I printed them out, watched the picture come to life, and then a few days after it could no longer read the photo. Love my printer but this application is annoying and a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    As with most other posts here, I must say this is the worst application I've ever even heard about, much less used. I've had to uninstall the application and reinstall the application to print EACH picture, then login and connect each time. All that to obtain pictures that print out elongated and useless. What a waste. This application (product?) was no where near ready for the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    *edited* It worked amazing until I upgraded from an iphone 5s to a Google Pixel 2xl. I used this printer a lot. I took a break from using it after getting my fresh phone back in October then decided to use it again this weekend. Printer would not stay connected especially after I loaded up the app. finally was able to obtain it to work after a LOT of DIY troubleshooting. Not a pleasant experience and more frustrating. Nothing wrong with the printer..all problems seem to be from the application itself...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Do not use the application to record the HP video, picture quality is terrible. recommend using your phone's native camera application to record the video and use the LP application to convert it to HP. If the video doesn't work right away test closing the application down and restarting it, might need to do a couple of times. If you have problem keeping the Bluetooth connection, unregister the printer from the application and re-register it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Very unresponsive I [email protected]#$%! would work im sure it would be lovely if it did. it has locations in the application that appear to be buttons for options an side bars but doesnt seem to be working , some times a button will work, but then like almost never again I would just like to obtain use out of this bonus ,its a amazing idea, although dont have fun that i have to "share" my photots any time i wish to print, maybe i just wanna create a scrap book an your adding too a lot of steps id rather scan my phone at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    I love this application and the technology inside it. I just spent a few mins reading through the reviews and I have to disagree with most of them. (Most of them are outdated). Everything has bugs when it first launches. People are lazy and except to much these days I've only been using the printer for about a month but it's great. At first it seemed a small buggy but it just took some trail and error and small problem shooting prowess to obtain around but ultimately its everything I'd hope for from the product and with the fresh software updates it just keeps getting better and better. I think the only thing I would recommend is to give a bit more detailed instruction manual or video guides. Besides that you guys did a amazing job with this application and product can't wait to see what's to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    After attempting to login and failing due to unknown reasons...i've had it with this app. I hold logging in and it takes me through 3 slides of various options and how to use the printer before redirecting me roght back to the login screen. I spent a ton of cash on my printer and the application is an utter failure. USELESS! Please fix this bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    the printer works beautiful amazing but the application is so buggy. in this modernize and the last, the video clips I chose and trimmed to (in lifeprint app) weren't the ones showing up in hyperphotos. in this recent modernize the hyperphotos won't even scan. the main feature that sets this product apart from other printers doesn't work :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    I purchased a Lifeprint in June and never had one issue with it and loved it. I lost that unit and just purchased another one and received yesterday. The program keeps closing so I really can't use it. I'm so disappointed as I create luggage tags for mates of their favorite photos. My teenage mates really love them and I also use them as bonus tags on presents. I don't know how to fix the problem. so sad!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    This application SUCKS!!! I like the printer but the application is USELESS. If I could I would return the whole thing. The application doesn't play the videos which makes it just a freaking regular printer. I've tried diff phones and it's the app. Please fix the app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    *Dec 14th modernize has helped connect. but when I test to record hyperphoto it always gets stuck can't connect to my printer as the application crashes and updates constantly. Nobody answers the support feature. Can't record the hyper image as once on screen record it stops working?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Love this app!!!! Able to print pics right away!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Disappointing. I can print photos, but I can't obtain the hyperphoto viewer to work. I have a reliable high speed internet connection, so I don't think that is the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    hyper video doesn't even work anymore after the latest modernize and the image prints with the wrong orientation too. Seriously, are you even trying anymore for the android device platform?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    application is the worst! i thought it was ne so i deleted the application and reinstalled it but it just is not user friendly. it's too poor because the printer is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Have made acc was able to log in and print 2 pictures now it won't allow me log in to print any of my pictures. This is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Fresh patch doesn't allow me drop my keyboard during text font changes. The keyboard on my one+6 is static on the phone. And it times me out and then crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Complete garbage, printer doesn't connect. On top of that application requires waaaayyy to a lot of permissions, and closes when you refuse. Why the F do you need my location?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    I was able to print and now application keeps crashing every time i test to connect to printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    useless now that they removed the hyperphotos viewer...seriously? wasnt that the whole sales pitch, being able to "print videos?" dont bother with this junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    It's not working at all. Keeps force closing. Can't print my pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Can't access all my photos. Funny since LifePrint wants access to all my accounts. But the images I wish to print from FB or IG aren't available. Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    I could never obtain the hyperphoto to work. Print quality is really poor for what you pay per sheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    I do not help Fb so requiring a Fb acc is very Orwellian. Too a lot of permissions without the ability to disable. Cute idea but too much like a control freak.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    It's ridiculous that the application REQUIRES access to my contacts to operate. When you deny it the application closes. File this under poor design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Too a lot of bugs...cant delete things from the orint queue...not a amazing user experience as glitches all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Can't load app. Keeps saying test again. When I search my receipt, I am returning Lifeprint printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    doesn't work properly plain and easy bought the device for xmas.... and couldn't create it work after an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Doesn't always work but when it does the images are very cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Printer doesn't work. Application doesn't work. Sending back for refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    I am an experienced Cell Phone retail shop rep and cannot obtain this thing to print to save my life. Which is god poor since I've sold a few LP's this holiday season. It should not be this difficult but my printer keeos erroring out. I really wanted to like this product, but look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Frustrating. If it's not a paper jam, its 1-2 hours trying to create it solve itself because taking paper out is a sin. Dont buy..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    lifeprint image small travel printer is amazing for all ages and i love it !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Thank you!!! my issue SOLVED for the delete option!πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    NOT IMPRESSED WITH APP. HYPER SHOT WILL NOT PLAY, AND, CAN NOT RECORD CORRECTLY. APP NEEDS UPDATES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Application keeps crashing i had to uninstalle and reinstall its a bit of a pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    The application hold crashing after Nov02 modernize .... stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    wayyyy too a lot of bugs/glitches... unresponsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Could never obtain it to work even with an account. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    So NOT pleased. It is a waste of time and loss of cash for the printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Amazing App, work absolutely fine for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    An exercise in futility and frustration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    not as amazing as previous app, barely usable, large disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Love this printer!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    will not print!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    only just got it and errors already?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Hey how do I obtain my cash back for this piece of garbage? Your product and your application are horribly flawed and have been a large waste of my time and money. Class action???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    I have to buy it first!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    galaxy s8 very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    i think this just got even worse. the stickers i did have are now give and limited you a bunch of ugly emojis. i don't understand if it's just the Android device ver that sucks or if it's the iPhone ver too. The application crashes and I can't even use stickers. The text and drawing mode are difficult and you can't erase any mistakes. I want you could create a collage from this and I can only choose from my very most latest images and not older ones which is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Wow. I'm sorry some of you guys are having problems with your life print devices and/or features. I have been onboard with life print back when they were trying to obtain funding for it. In fact I'm one of their a lot of backers from their funding promotion. If there's one thing I know, it's that they'll be more than satisfied to speak with each of you concerning your issues. And regarding the features, I'm sure they're working very hard to remove a glitches. This is an wonderful invention. So let's test not to through out the baby with the bath water (wink). I love me LIFEPRINT. it took a bit getting used to, but that was only in lining up my printed image with the instruction perimeters. I haven't looked at my LIFEPRINT in some time, since life got in the way. But I can tell you, I used it this week, and it was like riding a bike. I printed about ten videos and ordered some more paper from their site. Give them a second chance, guys. If APPLE can glitch all over the put and you still stand in line for their devices... Give this one another chance. Thanks Life print developers. I love my handheld paper moving videos. Isreba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    The application is really buggy and doesn't have an intuitive UI. It's really confusing to even add mates and send pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    So my main issue is the sticker editing part will not load at all. It's been trying but won't. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    A lot of bugs, printed 13 pics, now it wont print anymore, printer is great, application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Thank you for the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Application needs to be re scripted. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Just bought the printer for $130 today I obtain home and I download the application and now it just continues to crash on me and I haven't even got to create a username!! I'm so unbelievably @#$%ed off right now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Worked ok before after the newest modernize though i cant print at all it uploads the image then erases it from cue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Doesn't work with pixel anymore. Only uploads and won't print. Used to be a fan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    This printer is a cool idea but the hyperphoto does not work with my Galaxy S8. I was excited for that feature and am disappointed that it doesn't work. Also does not need to be a image sharing app, if I have my option set to private, I shouldn't have to create every image secret. It should do that automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Doesnt do what it advertises .. i have a note 8.. i cant add stickers..cant even download them and only 1/4 video actually print always a processing error.. kinda regret the hardware purchase..but it is what it is ..cool when it does work I guessπŸ’πŸΎβ€β™‚οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    printer needs firmware modernize however the button only works when I'm printing a photo. Popup says can't modernize while printer is in use. However the button doesn't work when the printer isn't printing. No feedback or popup st all. What moron dropped the ball on the update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Can't use the application without giving it permissions to my zone where all I wanted to do was try to see the product, total creepers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Very fun app. Filters and enhancements amazing on app, but does not really translate to photo. At one point printer went haywire and started printing more copies of picture than I wanted. Don't know if I accidently hit more than one copy, but I now just place one photopaper in printer at a time in case it was a application problem. Really like this app. Also, need amazing light to view printed image with hyperphoto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    I wasted so much time allow the printer to print my photo. The Bluetooth doesn't work well, and the application always cannot search the printer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Will not connect with bluetooth. Will not print. U guys are more interested in spreading my private information with the globe than making a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Error 'something went wrong' when trying to sign up. Help says download the fresh app. Well duh, I JUST downloaded the application so it is the newest. Will box the printer up and return it tomorrow. Thanks for wasting my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Application WILL NOT RUN IF LOCATION IS OFF. Obviously the printer is close to my phone; needing access to my physical zone is just plain stalking. The social media of the application is a complete waste - I bought this printer to PRINT MY pictures, not share them online. The movie packs include 10 films. 10 films, nine (9) pi tures - the printer automatically prints a picture from who knows where straight off the top. So far I can not search how or if this can be disabled. The internal image editor - great. The actual printed pictures - great. But I still want I had bought something else, the rest doesn't create it worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    I just bought the printer today and hooked everything up and can't seem to obtain it to print, if it can be fixed I will give 5 stars... Was really excited to be able to use this, but very disappointed right now. PLEASE HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Modernize 2/15 So customer service said they would have the developers look into this. After almost everyday email exchanges it still doesn't work. I got the same runaround "what ver do you have?" Well Google Play only has one version, the one the company provided to Google. Then "send a picture of the inside of the printer", still not resolved. Based on other reviews I'm not the only one who is having this problem. Very disappointed that the company has a known bug and is not more proactive in resolving it. Returned it today and definitely won't be buying again ! Can't sign on to register and use it, been trying for hours. If I can't obtain registered tonight back it goes tomorrow. πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    apple is crippling this company by making it work less reliably compared to their version...you're forced to register with your fb account...and now my old hyperphotos have stopped streaming from their cloud servers, two-faced bβ€’stards that they are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Doesn't work. Just says "something went wrong" when trying to set up. Will return item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Method too intrusive. Why do you need to access my contacts? Nope... returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Since this latest modernize the printer does not work. Says connected but shows that there was an upload error every time I test to print something. When I used my girlfriends phone to attempt a print it won't even let her to register an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Besides cropping like crazy, I love this. It would be nice to have tutorial lines that showed how much of the image is cropped for printing. Or let movement of the image within the application before printing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    It keeps crashing as soon as I connect to it. I haven't been able to print a picture out since Xmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    The application keeps crashing when I test to access my Fb file to print photos, as well as some of the ones in my camera roll. Please fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    I updated the application now it says my printer won't connect with my phone. Please support fix this problem asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Just got this printer today and I love it. All the pictures print out nice and clear. I am gonna need to buy more paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    I liked it untill about today..... im trying to print out images for a Christmas bonus and the problem it connects but then it just kicks me out of the application have been trying all day.... i need this application for the product or its just useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Every time I test to connect to the LP printer the application crashes. It takes several tries before I obtain lucky enough that it will work. And so far I cannot obtain a hyperphoto to load and print. Been very disappointed with how this product has worked, or lack of!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Had problem with initial setup. Bluetooth must be connected within the settings to pair with device. Hyperphoto is doesn't work. Idea is cool but all hype.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Keeps bugging out after the first couple times I used it. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Keeps shuting down as soon as I connect to the printer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Can't begin the app. Denying access to contacts crashes the application at launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Buggy! Why does this need zone before starting? Fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Wouldn't work for my S6 at first, just updated application today and works great. Hopefully it holds up and they stay in business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    It prints pictures but the augmented reality simply DOES NOT WORK. Android device 7 on a Note 8. It's amazing at making you look like a crazy person taking a picture of a picture. There developers should recall the product and problem refunds for false advertising. I'll be returning mine and getting the HP Sprocket. At least they're an established company and not this hokey guy who's response is always "well it works for me". Quite frankly you can take your idea and shove it up [email protected]#$% if you can't obtain it to work. And if it is only "optimized" for certain phones it should be on the packaging. Not in the fine print buried in the middle of the manual. Dishonest false advertising. Also contacting the BBB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Doesn't work for video. Expensive for something that doesn't function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lifeprint Photos review [App]  2019-12-3 21:47

    Keep it up to the box! Uh, so I can look like an idiot as nothing happens? Wait, I obtain it. Sweet gag gift. Small pricey to create people waste their data and keep their phone up so you can laugh at them and snap a pic of their disappointment. Time and cash = blown.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter