Read lift leggings with pockets for women high waisted yoga pants for women workout capri leggings for women reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lift leggings with pockets for women high waisted yoga pants for women workout capri leggings for women reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Capri Leggings for Women High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:6

    When I first opened these I thought they looked method too little (I'm a size 14) but I place them on easily and they are so smooth, soft and comfortable! Just the right amount of compression, and love having the pockets to place my phone in when I'm working out. I will definitely order another pair of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Capri Leggings for Women High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:6

    I usually obtain these type of pants in small, but I got these in medium (per the size chart). I could have gotten a ey are very comfy and stay put. The only caveat is I have very huge calves and they are a tad snug, but not uncomfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Capri Leggings for Women High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:6

    Love these yoga pants! Want I would have ordered more at the Prime Day price but they are totally worth the full price. I’m 5’ 2” 175 lbs but all my weight is in my middle so I have a 37” waist. I got the additional huge as suggested and they fit l three pockets are huge enough for me to fit my hand in. Totally unheard of for women’s attire. They aren’t see through at all and incredibly comfortable. I’m in love!

    0  


    Add your opinion on lift leggings with pockets for women high waisted yoga pants for women workout capri leggings for women or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Capri Leggings for Women High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:6

    I’m obsessed with these pants. Hands down the best yoga pants I’ve ever owned, and I’ll be buying them in every color. I wore them every day while at Disney, no chaffing, not ing, no see-thru, just excellent pants! The pockets are awesome and created pulling my phone out for images so easy. Will definitely buy more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Capri Leggings for Women High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:6

    Love these pants; they’re “high waisted,” but not too high, they’re beautiful supportive, and they’re super soft. I’m 5’3” and 128 lbs. so I ordered a little and they fit fine. The only thing I’m not crazy about is that the material is thick so I obtain a small hot, which for now is okay, but when my yoga studio opens back up after we “flatten the curve,” I won’t wear these to hot yoga. They’ll hold me toasty, though, in a cooler yin yoga practice, so overall, I’m satisfied with them and would purchase again. Quick shipping, too, considering it’s the end of the globe right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Capri Leggings for Women High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:6

    These are the BEST leggings I've found out of any brand - from expensive sports brands such as adidas to inexpensive Costco brand & other Amazon vendors. None compare to these!!I'm 5'2", 120 lbs and I ordered a small. They fit me wonderfully, don't stretch out throughout the day, and most amazingly... They STAY UP & have 3 pockets!!! How often are we missing any pockets on your pants, even? I seem to search that more often that not, manufacturers create ladies pants without any pockets.. Or they'll even go through the problem to add FAKE pockets. Pockets are such a HUGE selling point for me, especially in 2021 in the middle of a pandemic. I test to walk around with as small as possible, meaning no more XL purses (endless bag of tricks)! These have a hidden pocket at the waist for credit cards, gum, whatever.. And it's additional thick so you really don't feel things like a CC digging into your waist, even when sitting/driving. More amazingly, they have a side pocket on each leg and he been able to fit everything from my iPhone to cans of soda, water bottles... You name it - if you can walk & carry it in-hand, it'll likely fit in the pockets.Other awesome selling points:-they are not at all see-through, no matter the color. I now have them in red/maroon, black & blue (all heathered)... And just ordered the warmer ver which I'm very excited to try.-the fabric is nice and thick but not too thick. I've only worn them in the CA winter so far but they are just fine for day-time wear. Once the temperature drops at night, they are a bit too cool when walking around. But... That's awesome considering most leggings would feel like you're naked from the waist down at night-THE WAIST NEVER ROLLS DOWN!!!!-really do have tummy control without feeling like you're being squeezed into a full-length stretch corset. Lol. They fit just right if you have the right sizeAgain, I got a small, I have very little calves & ankles and they do bunch at the bottom because I'm so short but it doesn't look poor at all. You can really hardly message and I much rather they be too long than too short. They aren't loose at the ankles for me, and I have to find high & low when buying knee high boots to search ones that won't leave a large gap at the , all in all, I'm in love with these leggings & will prob end up owning every color. Haven't tried the solid colors yet but I'm sure I will!PS: Sorry for a novel of a review, but these are all the things I always want were included when I'm reading reviews for leggings.I suggest don't hesitate.. Go ahead & order according to size chart/your usual size and you won't be disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Capri Leggings for Women High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:6

    These are truly a amazing yoga pant/legging for the price just create sure you use the size chart for accurate sizing. Based on the chart I was in between an XL and XXL (which kind of surprised me) but I trusted it and decided to buy the XL. It was a small tight (because I was between the XL and XXL) but it wasn't so tight I couldn't wear it. It really has been perfect. Plus after wearing it for the 3rd day in a row (it was Christmas break) it stretched a small and was fine. I bought the black (and white striped color) and I liked it because it didn't present any underwear lines (not sure if solid color ones would but I'm probably going to test because for this price these leggings are perfect). I love the pockets too. The waistband is nice and thick and helpful for tucking everything in :). I'm 5'9 (was 5'10 but older age and advanced disc degeneration has shrunk me a little) and 188lbs. I'm mostly legs and these fit me amazing - which is nice for a long legged gal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Capri Leggings for Women High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:6

    Leggings have been washed and worn multiple times before review ese are great, super comfy and soft, and fell in love as soon as I place on. I ordered more and have 3 pair now. I was in between sizes, so ordered up, and ended up returning for the smaller size. I’m usually a size 14, and The XL fits amazing (size chart said maybe the XXL, but XL is better, if in between, size down). The solid capris and solid leggings do not have waistband pocket, but the pattern leggings do. Have been used for yoga, body pump, stair climbing, and running. Only problem was running the capris didn’t stay in place, but I have yet to search any that do with my body. Haven’t biked in them, but I totally will, and don’t foresee any issues. Would definitely recommend. I guess only complaint is certain colors don’t hide sweat marks all that well....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Capri Leggings for Women High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:6

    I didn't know what to expect after reading some of the "1 star" reviews. I consider myself a tough critic and absolutely adore these pocketed yoga pants. I actually don't do yoga (may be one day) but for now, I wear them while working from home. I even waited until after I washed and dried them before offering any review on these leggings. They washed well, they were soft comfortable material, and the fit as expected. If I had any negative critique at all, it would be that when I place them on I could hear some of the stitching pop. I'm of medium build and and bought medium so I'm not overly concerned about the stitching as I don't see any excess thread hanging anywhere. I would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Capri Leggings for Women High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:6

    The side pocket on these is excellent. Securely holds my samsung galaxy 10e. (I would worry about anything larger, but amazing fit for the under 6inch set of phones). I like that these actually fit throughout the length, not gapping at the lower calf like most. You obtain a nice compression without it feeling suffocating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Fits great!! Super highwaisted and makes you look great! Squat proof, don’t slip, for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Your hunt for an afforable, durable, and cute athletic legging is over! Highlights of these leggings: they are NOT see through, they fit tightly but are still real to size, they stay in put around my waist, they are sweat wicking. Wore these tonight to my cardio strength training class and they were perfect. The side pocket is also a nice plus. My only criticism is the iridescent sliver strip on each side pulls in the stitching a bit, it is possible it could rip. As long as it holds up these are amazing leggings. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    These fit perfectly! I love they are high up and keep me in. I am 5'5 195lbs and a real 12 in jeans and the Huge is perfect! I am also very curvy hips, thighs and butt and they hug everywhere nicely! They also are not at all see through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Fits great! Very amazing quality. Love the pockets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Honest review. I wear compression capris and pants at work as I work in warehouse, so I'm reviewing these after a 9hr shift. Aesthetically they are nice, the material is thick enough that they are indeed squat proof. I purchased a Little and I am 5'5" 148 lbs. I will however say that functionality wise they are probably some of the worst I have had. Every 10-15 mins I had to hide in aisles to lift them up as I was getting a "diaper/saggy" look from both front and back that was causing heat pockets to begin between my thighs and started to obtain irritated between my upper thighs. These are amazing if you need pockets and wish to use them fashionably with minimal walking, but I do not recommend these for runners nor constant walkers such as myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    They do run a small little but they are excellent because your phone fits on either side of the leggings. There is a slot on the left and right side tht you can slide your phone into., ive got an iPhone 7plus and it fit perfect. And it doesn’t obtain lose throughout the day. Unbelievable product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    Amazing quality for the price, definitely will recommend and buy more next time in various colors. Reason why i took a star off was because I thought the color would be brighter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    They're somewhat smaller than I expected in the waist, but they fit beautiful well anyway and provide some compression(5'2", 145 pounds, got a Medium). Most leggings are too long and bunch at the ankles, but these don't. They aren't entirely opaque if you squat, but honestly it's not too noticeable. They're also beautiful breathable! The pockets on either side are also super useful. Overall, amazing for $15-16.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I love it..😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olacia Leggings for Women with Pockets, High Waisted Yoga Pants Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2019-12-31 19:21

    I was so excited to obtain these & test them out! They fit perfectly. I’m 5’5, 140 with longer legs & I ordered the medium. The pockets are such a nice bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-2-28 21:6

    I absolutely love these yoga pants from the feel of the fabric, fit, color and functionality! I’ve used them for running, and working out. For my run and workout they stayed in put and I didn’t have that uncomfortable sweaty feeling because they were definitely breathable. And for running around errands throughout your day the pockets are a plus so you can have your phone. As for working out I would say that your phone may stay inside your pocket if it’s nothing high intensity, I wouldn’t recommend putting your phone in the pockets for running though. I tested them out with few stretches and they have amazing flexibility. They’re also definitely squat proof, not see through at all. I definitely recommend these yoga pants, they’re amazing quality for their price, it can definitely compare to higher priced yoga pants!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-2-28 21:6

    WOW. What an wonderful company. The packaging was amazing and secure, with a thank you note for the purchase. The leggings are hands down, the best leggings I’ve ever owned. I wish to throw out all of my other pairs, and buy every color of these. I would love to see these in some cool patterns and prints. The quality of this product is 10/10, not to mention the price. The fit was spot on. I’m 5’ 4” & 148 lbs and the medium fits like a glove. I am very active and these leggings have been amazing for lifting, running, yoga, barre, & ballet so far. These are SO soft and create your butt look awesome. I will never buy VS or fabletics leggings again. Please help this business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-2-28 21:6

    I tried about 20 pairs of leggings (different brands, style and color) in the past 3 years, enough for me to give feedback on this pair from Heathyoga. Most I own are $ 30, 40, or even 50. This pair just cost me less than $ 20, and seemed to have better quality. They are very figure flattering, and high waist. They do not ride down, or press into my belly. No matter how much I move around, these leggings stay put without having to adjust them every time I sit down or stand up. When I run, cycle and lift weights, I wore them without hesitation, since I couldn’t forget the next to skin comfortable ually other brands pants are made of cotton and you will feel uncomfortable when sweat a lot. Well, these pants are totally different. I can’t say clearly how “breathable” these leggings are.  With premium nylon material, they absorb the sweat so quickly, and what I feel is much comfort during my workout. More importantly, not see through at all! I don’t need to worry more when I do squats. Also, there are side pockets for phone and keys. Really amazing yoga pants. Thank you Heathyoga and Amazon for wonderful leggings at a great price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-2-28 21:6

    Size/Fit: I'm about 5'8", 150 lbs, and pear-shaped with a 28" waist and 43" hips - I bought a Huge based on the size chart and they fit perfectly. I usually end up with a weird back gap in high-waisted styles, but these stretch enough that they fit me everywhere. They're also very soft, and the seams didn't rub anywhere. I usually need a 31-32" inseam for ankle-length pants, and these were just a small shy of that, but it didn't matter because I was tucking them into socks and ankle boots rformance: I actually didn't buy these for working out, but for working on a forested piece of property that we own. We live in a very hot and humid climate, and the humidity in the forest is much higher than in the town since it's well shaded and full of plants - usually when we go out there, our clothes are very damp within the first 30 mins just from absorbing humidity, and we're nearly soaked by the time we leave a few hours later. I decided to test these instead of my usual jeans to see if they helped with moisture wicking. While not perfect, they were a major improvement - by the end of a 6-hour day, I had a little patch of crotch sweat that wasn't really visible (I bought the black pair) vs the normal jeans patch of crotch sweat that extends halfway across my thighs and all the method down to my knees (yikes). They didn't breathe quite as well as cotton, but it was a little difference and one I'm totally willing to take for the moisture wicking properties. The side pockets are nice and spacious and stretch to grip your items - I was able to keep my larger-than-average cell phone in one and a 6-inch knife plus sheath in the other all day without them falling out. There's also a little pocket in the waistband that I think you could fit a credit card, ID, key, etc. into. The material is sturdy but not super thick - I had a huge dog jumping all over me and they didn't tear or snag, but I definitely felt thorns on my legs when we walked through underbrush (no tearing or snagging with that either, though).Care: I washed these in warm water on a delicate cycle with a load of related fabrics and regular powdered Tide, and dried them on medium heat. I didn't message any fading or bleeding of the dye, or shrinking of the fabric.Overall I was satisfied enough with these to come back for two more pairs - they're amazing for the outdoors, and comfy enough that I can see myself lounging around the house in them when the weather cools off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-2-28 21:6

    QUICK POINTS- 1. They’re not see through2. They’re stretchy so you have room to gain and loose weight before you need to buy a various size3. They’re super soft, they’re thick, and they’re very breathable4. ORDER TRUE TO SIZEI’m 5’11 and 215lbs (sad face) and I ordered a huge after seeing mixed reviews about sizing. I literally JUST got these delivered and went to test them on. They are packaged nicely and upon pulling the neatly folded tights out of the bag, my first thought was how mice the fabric is. It isn’t your typical athletic fabric or the sweat wic fabric some of you may have gotten for a work uniform (if you work outside) it’s thick, VERY soft, but also incredibly BREATHABLE. Then I unfolded the tights and held them up. I instantly thought I’d have to return them, as they looked like they’d be a size 8 and not a 12-14 (remember I ordered a large) but I decided to test them on anyways. They weren’t at all difficult to place on and FIT PERFECTLY. I was also concerned they wouldn’t be long enough for me, I’m a giant, but the stretch in the fabric helped there too, so I don’t look like I’m wearing high waters. After doing a primary squat test, which they passed- not see through at all, I also turned my flashlight on my phone on and shined it on my bum (don’t judge) because some tights aren’t see through at home, but they are under the bright light of the gym. Still not see through. All in all I love these leggings and I will DEFINITELY be buying more colors in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-2-28 21:6

    My daughter just started JH and has recently lost alot of weight over the summer so I wanted to obtain her several pairs of fresh leggings. I thought I'd surprise her and test some high-end brands that are famous right now. She usually wears Nike or Adidas leggings but she wanted plain black. Like alot of girls her age, she's very picky with what she will and will not wear, and she Loves these. SHE PICKED THESE OVER GYMSHARK & CUTE BOOTY. She actually refuses to wear the other 2 pairs and says to return them or sell them. I spent a little fortune on the other brands and after trying them all on, she ONLY wants these Healthyoga. These leggings feel good, they're squat proof and they have a higher rise than the other pairs. Quality wise they look just as good. She's wearing the XS, Shes 5'6 and 100 pounds with long legs and they fit perfect. I will definitely be BUYING more and getting some for me too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-2-28 21:6

    First thing I did was go to the gym and do leg day. Didn't fall and the pockets were perfect. I got a little and normally wear a little or a medium. The fit perfectly. I'm 5'2" ranging between 130lbs - 140lbs (depending on my gym cycle). Slim and muscular. Avid gym goer and runner. Can't wait to run my 3 miler this week and see how they keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-2-28 21:6

    These are the ones to get. They really are totally not see through, and my 14 year old daughter can even wear them to school. She loves these, as they stay place through the most vigorous dance rehearsals or PE (gym class), and don't sag anywhere. Cold water wash and line dry as instructed several times a week, as these are her go-to pants, and they still look brand fresh with no fading. The pocket holds her cell phone in put with no worries of it falling out even through gym class, as her school uses cell phones to track progress through stations in PE. I am comfortable as a parent sending her out the door in these, as the fabric is solid, no sheerness, and no visible underwear lines, which matters a lot when you have PE with 14 year old boys. We bought the zone dye gray in size small. Gray is a nice heathered gray. Size little fits her perfectly, real to size. She is 5' 3" with size 25 waist and 34 hips at 108 pounds, if that helps you pick size. She does have additional long legs for height, and these are to just above the ankle bone on her so would probably be below ankle bone and hit just at top of foot on someone with average length legs. These are stretchy and soft without stretching out at all or losing shape. We bought a pair of Adidas leggings for three times the price of these at the same time and returned them, as they weren't nearly as nice, and she hated them and wanted more of these instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-2-28 21:6

    Huge size was real fit on size 10, 5'8" height. Seriously loving these leggings. They are a slightly thicker and better quality material so nothing colourful is visible. The pockets are deep and on both legs and I placed a wide mini notebook to try the width and length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heathyoga Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings with Pockets for Women Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-2-28 21:6

    These pants are my fresh favorite pair of leggings! They are thick my not hot thick just enough to know they are a amazing pair of leggings and you know your safe to bend in them without suddenly becoming slightly see through 👀 they are also so soft to the touch, I just love them!! Buying clothes online is always scary for me especially on Amazon where sometimes for a xl you need to order a 4X, so I wasn’t sure but after reading reviews I figured majority said real to size so tried it out and I am so satisfied I did!! Definitely real to size so order your normal size. I definitely will be ordering more and various colors now too, the quality and price point are perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:12

    I have no enough words to describe these pants! I am a hiking pro and I wished I had something comfortable, affordable, and that would not rip appart (on the back part, if you know what I mean) while climbing down mountains. I bought this product for a specific hiking as always - my pants always obtain some holes on the method down. Given that, this time I didn't expected it to be different. I was there sliding down on some rocks waiting for the hole to appear and... It didn't happen! My butt created it out of a 4 days mountain hiking without any bruises! Hell ya! I have no words to describe my happiness! WORTH EVERY PENNY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:12

    I don't think there are particularly high waisted, but they are not low riders either. The pockets are V shaped so cell doesn't fit in the pockets, although they will be useful for other items. I ordered 3 pair & will be replacing other yoga pants with these. I think of these pants as rather compressive, but still very comfortable. I haven't rewashed yet so don't know how they will stand up after that, but for now I am satisfied & would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:12

    I really wanted to love these, but unfortunately I do not.I can only use these for yoga or some other very low impact workout and if I’m wearing a longer ey started slipping right away during the warmup of my normal cardio/HIIT e fabric is too stretchy and not flattering at all in the “lady parts” zone or in the calf zone (and I have very muscular calves) where it kept bunching e tummy control is also not anywhere as amazing as other brands such as Old Navy and of course higher end sportswear.I will be using these as regular pants or on yoga days.But the material does feel nice! That’s about it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:14

    I purchased the other IUGA high-waisted legging with stash pockets on the side, but no reflective strip on the side like this model. This ver seems to be at a thinner side though still feel buttery soft. Unfortunately, I don't really like the reflective strip on the side, it makes the style looks a bit "busy". But amazing for runner who wants that feature. Fits real to size. 5'3" 107# and XS is perfect, though too long for me, but I'm petite to start with. I returned this as I prefer the other ver (feels thicker and higher quality)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:14

    I have no enough words to describe these pants! I am a hiking pro and I wished I had something comfortable, affordable, and that would not rip appart (on the back part, if you know what I mean) while climbing down mountains. I bought this product for a specific hiking as always - my pants always obtain some holes on the method down. Given that, this time I didn't expected it to be different. I was there sliding down on some rocks waiting for the hole to appear and... It didn't happen! My butt created it out of a 4 days mountain hiking without any bruises! Hell ya! I have no words to describe my happiness! WORTH EVERY PENNY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:14

    I’m a lulu type of gal but in the latest year I have Messed a few up from hiking, obstacle course and painting. I was Headed to Disney and wanted a cute but comfy pair(also decent price as I wanted A few pairs and didn’t wish to spend $300) I bought 2 of these and LOVED them! The method they feel is amazing. They are super flattering, comfy and stay up! I loved Them so much I bought One more pair right before I left So I could Bring them. I wore These from 7am-midnight each day and they never lost their elasticity either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:14

    These are the SOFTEST yoga pants ever. I recently discovered that I’ll be working from home for the foreseeable, permanent future, so I had to snag another pair for all-day comfort. They’re thick, not at all see through, and wash and dry really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:14

    I almost love these leggings. The material is truly buttery soft and feels amazing on the skin. The IUGA legging is very well created and manufactured. They hug you just right, as they dont sag or roll down on you as well as give your legs and butt a amazing shape. I truly wanted to be infatuated with these, but I found only one flaw. Theres a seam that ultimately runs down the back of the knee, and when i do pilates it rubs that spot almost raw. Its possible I didn't have them lined up properly, but it's hard with three seams on the legs. Despite that, I still highly recommend the IUGA legging and well worth the very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:12

    They aren't see through when you bend over. The material is nicer and a small thicker than yoga e tummy control is nice so I don't have any tips of love handles showing, and I don't have to pull them up constantly. They fit perfectly i'm 5'3" 140lbs - more of an athletic build for my size and a medium worked great.I tried 2 other brands that seemed related and these are by far the best. I purchased 4 more pair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:12

    I ordered these for myself and was surprised how comfortable they are. I am a curvy girl so the pants fall down a bite when working out. However, they keep to my shape really well and create me look less hippie. I have since bought 3 other pairs. It’s a amazing value and if your look for pants that will suck those hips in and are comfortable these pants are it. I bought a X-large and probably could have fit in just a large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:12

    I purchased the other IUGA high-waisted legging with stash pockets on the side, but no reflective strip on the side like this model. This ver seems to be at a thinner side though still feel buttery soft. Unfortunately, I don't really like the reflective strip on the side, it makes the style looks a bit "busy". But amazing for runner who wants that feature. Fits real to size. 5'3" 107# and XS is perfect, though too long for me, but I'm petite to start with. I returned this as I prefer the other ver (feels thicker and higher quality)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:12

    I’m a lulu type of gal but in the latest year I have Messed a few up from hiking, obstacle course and painting. I was Headed to Disney and wanted a cute but comfy pair(also decent price as I wanted A few pairs and didn’t wish to spend $300) I bought 2 of these and LOVED them! The method they feel is amazing. They are super flattering, comfy and stay up! I loved Them so much I bought One more pair right before I left So I could Bring them. I wore These from 7am-midnight each day and they never lost their elasticity either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:12

    These are the SOFTEST yoga pants ever. I recently discovered that I’ll be working from home for the foreseeable, permanent future, so I had to snag another pair for all-day comfort. They’re thick, not at all see through, and wash and dry really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:14

    I don't think there are particularly high waisted, but they are not low riders either. The pockets are V shaped so cell doesn't fit in the pockets, although they will be useful for other items. I ordered 3 pair & will be replacing other yoga pants with these. I think of these pants as rather compressive, but still very comfortable. I haven't rewashed yet so don't know how they will stand up after that, but for now I am satisfied & would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:14

    I ordered these for myself and was surprised how comfortable they are. I am a curvy girl so the pants fall down a bite when working out. However, they keep to my shape really well and create me look less hippie. I have since bought 3 other pairs. It’s a amazing value and if your look for pants that will suck those hips in and are comfortable these pants are it. I bought a X-large and probably could have fit in just a large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:14

    I really wanted to love these, but unfortunately I do not.I can only use these for yoga or some other very low impact workout and if I’m wearing a longer ey started slipping right away during the warmup of my normal cardio/HIIT e fabric is too stretchy and not flattering at all in the “lady parts” zone or in the calf zone (and I have very muscular calves) where it kept bunching e tummy control is also not anywhere as amazing as other brands such as Old Navy and of course higher end sportswear.I will be using these as regular pants or on yoga days.But the material does feel nice! That’s about it for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:12

    I have ordered at least a dozen brands of yoga pants on Amazon. Most feel cheap. I understand they are not $50-60 yoga pants (which I won't by anyway); however I am very satisfied with IUGA. I've bought a couple various styles so far. I typically wear a medium yoga pant... the IUGA is a bit snug, but I wanted them that method to use them also as a compression running/walking pant. I'll be ordering more! ...the only color I didn't prefer is maroon. Too reddish/brown looking. Hopefully more selections to come...was hoping the maroon was more red like a black cherry red

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:14

    They aren't see through when you bend over. The material is nicer and a small thicker than yoga e tummy control is nice so I don't have any tips of love handles showing, and I don't have to pull them up constantly. They fit perfectly i'm 5'3" 140lbs - more of an athletic build for my size and a medium worked great.I tried 2 other brands that seemed related and these are by far the best. I purchased 4 more pair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:12

    I almost love these leggings. The material is truly buttery soft and feels amazing on the skin. The IUGA legging is very well created and manufactured. They hug you just right, as they dont sag or roll down on you as well as give your legs and butt a amazing shape. I truly wanted to be infatuated with these, but I found only one flaw. Theres a seam that ultimately runs down the back of the knee, and when i do pilates it rubs that spot almost raw. Its possible I didn't have them lined up properly, but it's hard with three seams on the legs. Despite that, I still highly recommend the IUGA legging and well worth the very reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets Leggings for Women High Waisted Workout Leggings for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:14

    I have ordered at least a dozen brands of yoga pants on Amazon. Most feel cheap. I understand they are not $50-60 yoga pants (which I won't by anyway); however I am very satisfied with IUGA. I've bought a couple various styles so far. I typically wear a medium yoga pant... the IUGA is a bit snug, but I wanted them that method to use them also as a compression running/walking pant. I'll be ordering more! ...the only color I didn't prefer is maroon. Too reddish/brown looking. Hopefully more selections to come...was hoping the maroon was more red like a black cherry red

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Inner Pocket Yoga Pants for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    Okay wow. These are the most comfortable things to ever grace my butt and legs. They have been a lifesaver for COVID-19 working from home! They are so stretchy and soft! I love leggings, but mostly wear the high compression, athletic ones - these are definitely meant for lounging and I love it. If you're looking for some comfy daily leggings, look no further. Seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Inner Pocket Yoga Pants for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    Love them 5 2 1/2 112 pounds they fit amazing so soft and comfy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Inner Pocket Yoga Pants for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    Very comfortable. Super cute. Amazing stretch. Amazing length. Not loose on waste. Not tight on the pocketAnd color selections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Inner Pocket Yoga Pants for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I Love these leggings!!Great quality and very comfortable!I’m 5’2” 125 lbs. purchased a size little in black. They’re really soft and comfy, form fitting and stretchy, they also have tummy control. BONUS - there’s a small pocket in front on the left side in the waist band. They’re not shiny they’re Matte black. Not see through at all. Will be purchasing more!!! Thumbs up if this review was helpful in any way. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Inner Pocket Yoga Pants for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    The pants I've purchased are the high waisted without pockets! The fabric is amazing in color quality, stretch ability, and they are not very see through(note I have a 30 in waist at the smallest and the widest put on my hip but zone measures at 41 in). It is really difficult to search any fabric that is not see through on my but because I technically buy one size little in order to fit my waist. That being said, wearing the black pants with a charcoal gray fabric underwear, all that could be seen was a slight color difference between my skin and the underwear. I would say that these would not be see through at all if i purchase a size larger.I wear a 12 tight and a 14 baggy i purchased the xl and I am so satisfied with the fit, look/color, and the price$! Wow! I will be buying a lot of more. I wear this type of pant for all occasions because they are not an obvious athletic apparel. I buy this type for that reason, to hold durable affordable dress options. I simply wear over the bum tops with accessories and nice shoes for casual or dress casual, and work out in these pants also.I buy these for my daughter also, who wears then like I do. She has a deep hourglass figure as well, 26 waist, 31 hip/bum biggest area. She wears a 8-10 normally and a med in may work out pants, but the huge in this brand fit her waist and but perfectly. She also has longer legs and these are perfect. She has the ones with and without pockets and said the quality is consistent as well as fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Inner Pocket Yoga Pants for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    These leggings are the best leggings I own! The little fits me perfectly, I am 5'5" and 125 pounds. They give amazing help and are so soft/smooth, I love the feeling of them. I am really picky with textures. I bought them mostly just for daily wear, but they would be nice for working out as well and are mostly squat proof, I could BARELY see an outline of my underwear and I had on a colourful pair. I am so satisfied I got these, I would definitely recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Inner Pocket Yoga Pants for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    These are awesome - the quality is on par with athleta tights! I am sick of paying so much $ for tights at locations like Athleta and Lulu (and then the tights ing or showing sweat or being see through) but have been too wary of buying online and getting Amazon garbage products. These tights are soft like the powervita fabric - maybe softer. They don’t have the same level of tummy help and they are a little bit too huge at the ankles. But for $15, I’m ok with that! They are not see through and the waist doesn’t roll down. I’ve worn them for 3 days in a row for yoga, a long walk, and running errands. I’m 5’9”, 157lbs, with thicker thighs and little ankles. The M and L fit me. The L is more forgiving and provides better panty coverage. I’m keeping both sizes. I rarely write reviews but I’m very excited about these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Inner Pocket Yoga Pants for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    These are ok. They are soft and not see through. They have a amazing long length. As far as compression, they are decent. They don’t create me look poor but don’t work legging magic like some others I have. The elastic band at the top is tight. I don’t have rock hard abs but my stomach is decently flat. The band doesn’t dig in but is definitely noticeable. I don’t wish to think about my clothes when I am doing yoga or any other exercise. If I had any larger of a stomach I am beautiful sure this would be uncomfortable. The other problem I have is the seam that runs down the inside of the leg. It isn’t flat stitched and I have no doubt any form of cardio or repetitive motion would cause the seam to rub on my legs. With that being said, for $9 they are not poor just don’t expect $100 legging quality here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Inner Pocket Yoga Pants for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I’m a curvier female so finding leggings to actually fit and be not see-through is extremely hard. These are my go to leggings. I am ordering 10 more pair immediately. They are such amazing quality, they stay up, and you can’t see through them at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IUGA High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Inner Pocket Yoga Pants for Women Black []  2021-3-7 21:5

    I love IUGA leggings they are not see-through, they have a nice stretch and flatteringHowever, I definitely prefer the ones with pockets and I think they might be a slightly better quality and fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Pockets Womens Leggings (Ew322 Black, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:6

    I love these yoga pants. They are created with amazing quality materials and they fit your body really nicely. It’s also very soft and is thicker than I had expected. (I was expecting the thin active legging material). Although it is thicker than I was expecting I did not feel as if they created me feel like I was going to overheat at all. These are my favorite "go-to" daily e 2 side pockets on the legs are fantastic. It's huge enough to keep my Samsung note 8 and with my driver license and a bank card on the other side, I can go anywhere without having to carry a purse. They really are the best. I cannot say enough how much I love these pants. I have bought 3 pairs so far in various colors, and I intend to buy more pairs in black and grey just to have them around as back-up. Couldn't be more happy with this purchase!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Pockets Womens Leggings (Ew322 Black, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:6

    These leggings are very nice! I’m 5 feet 5 inches tall and weigh about 120-124 pounds and ordered a little which fit perfectly... size and length-wise. The leggings are tight enough that they are slimming in appearance and don’t bunch up from movement. The waistband is nice and wide (wide in length, but not super thick), I feel like if the material was a small thicker around the waist it would be more “compression”-like, but they are still amazing with holding everything in. I believe several people complained about a weird inch-wide elastic band in the waist band and I did not have this in my leggings so it’s possible that was only in various designs or in older models of the e material is quality, thick, and soft and it’s not soooo thick that it’s uncomfortable or too hot. I was really surprised at how nice they felt on because they were so cheap! They are also not see-through!! I bent over stretching them on my butt as much as I could and had no e pockets on both sides are nice and stretchy and are huge enough to fit my iPhone XR, but little enough and tight enough to not allow my phone or anything else I place in the pockets jostle around. And another small, but nice feature is the back of the leggings has a little small reflective symbol that could possibly be considered a safety plus!My one complaint is that the stitching on the butt where the seam comes down in the shape of the top of a heart is slightly asymmetrical. Each side comes together at a slightly various angle and I don’t know if it’s how all of the leggings look or if it’s just a little defect in mine. On my all black leggings though it is not so noticeable, and with all the other positives I still feel these leggings deserve 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Pockets Womens Leggings (Ew322 Black, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:6

    These seem to be amazing quality and are very soft. I’m 5ft 7”, 170lbs and usually a size 12/L and I ordered a large. These fit real to size. Unfortunately they have one possibly fatal flaw (I haven’t decided if I’m keeping them yet) - they have a tight 1/2” elastic band around the inside at the top. I absolutely HATE that. I realize it’s meant to keep them up but it also cuts you in half and creates a muffin top. So irritating. For the price though, I might still hold them. Just want that elastic band wasn’t there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Pockets Womens Leggings (Ew322 Black, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:6

    For reference, I’m 5’ 8” and about 168 lbs.I really like these leggings. They feel really comfortable and stretchy and the quality is really good. Leggings tend to be short on me, but these are a excellent length. The material sort of reminds me of a thicker ver of LuLaRoe leggings. The pockets are a amazing size and overall these leggings feel sturdy and comfortable.I think my one want is that there was a bit more compression in the belly area, but that’s just a private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Pockets Womens Leggings (Ew322 Black, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:6

    I'm very picky about my workout tights and only liked the Old Navy compression tights UNTIL NOW...I'm 5'2, 325lbs 😔 and ordered 2xl in the color teal blue. In case you're wondering, I wear a XL in the Old Navy brand (their 2xl was loose on my waist). As you can see, these slimed and smoothed out my legs nicely compared to my Old Navy ones. They did stay place during my workout and didn't feel tight on my stomach. I did have to lift them up a few times but that comes with any pair of tights, really. The material is so soft and the pockets were deep enough to hold my phone secure throughout my workout. Definitely buying more and highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Pockets Womens Leggings (Ew322 Black, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:6

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  I love these yoga pants! I’ve been searching for a pair of leggings with pockets for a while and decided to obtain a pair of these, honestly love them a lot. I will be buying another pair as they are ideal for wearing to work every morning because I also power walk/run home. The material is very soft to the touch, almost comparable to a very smooth fleece, but of course not as thick. They are not see-through at all, even when the fabric is stretched over my butt. They fit snuggly for me and are like a second skin with all the freedom of movement you could wish and length wise they are generous but that's no problem. As for the phone pocket, it’s spot on! I have an iPhone 8 Plus which is a struggle sometimes to search pockets that the phone will fit in but with these you barely even know it’s there, doesn’t peek out of the top or anything! ... I will definitely stick to this brand from now on! Pls create more colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Pockets Womens Leggings (Ew322 Black, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:6

    I live in yoga pants so I'm also picky about the ones I wear. I normally wear Victoria secret yoga pants in a little and a little in these fit just right. I am 5'5 around 115 and got a little in these. They are more matte than shiny. I honestly perfer the matte cotton kind. I hate shiny active wear pants. These seem well created and for the price u can't go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Pockets Womens Leggings (Ew322 Black, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:6

    I agree with all other 5 star reviews! Comfy, flattering, thick but not too thick, love the pocket, fits my unusual thigh-to-waist ratio, long enough to reach ankles, stretches and stays place through exercise. Only thing is I want the waist band was thicker (it’s about 1 inch thick) so it kind of digs into my tummy flab after a long day of eating and bloating. There are leggings out there where the entire waist portion is tummy control which I love, but they don’t have pockets so you give and you take! I wouldn’t necessarily say it makes my butt look bigger nor smaller. Just stays the same. The pattern hides my cellulite too! All in all, I’d definitely recommend (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Pockets Womens Leggings (Ew322 Black, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:6

    Honestly, Ewedoos had me at "Womens Leggings WITH Pockets" as advertised on ese yoga pants shipped out in a timely matter, received them in two days time.I've on the hunt for some amazing ol' yoga pants. So of course, as soon as it arrived I tried them on word to describe the pants: AMAZING! I am truly in love with how soft and stretchy the material far, they seem to soak up sweat beautiful nicely and very comfortable to work out in-- I've hardly had to pull them up to re-adjust my pants.I've had problems with other yoga pants cinching at the waist too tightly-- creating the dreaded muffin top.Well ladies, worry no longer, these yoga pants will magically HIDE your "rolls" while making your bum look fantastic!Length has been an problem for me in the past, but these just had a small additional material at the bottom. These pants fit beautiful real to size in my opinion. For reference, I am on the "more to love" side at 150 lbs and 5'4.I've only had them for a week, but I'm hoping the pants don't lose its' elasticity. Only time will tell!Overall, for whooping $15, you can't really complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Pants for Women with Pockets High Waisted Leggings for Women Workout Leggings with Pockets Womens Leggings (Ew322 Black, X-Small) []  2021-3-7 21:6

    My measurements are 26inch waist, 39inch hips and I'm 5'6", 130 lbs. I ordered a medium because I didn't wish to have a see-through butt but these tend to slip down and I have to pull them up so they're not the best for acro yoga which is what I bought them for. A little might be better, I just wanted to create sure there was plenty of fabric for the butt since I was going to be very physical in them. Even after washing/drying them they still obtain a bit loose. However since they're really soft and I love the pockets, I'll hold them.Update: the company was kind enough to reach out to me about the sizing problem and sent me another pair in size Small, which fits perfectly and passes the squat test. Amazing leggings and even better customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Leggings for Women Butt Lift-High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Running Black Yoga Pants []  2021-3-7 21:6

    These leggings are incredibly soft and super comfortable! They look very well made, clean stitching from top to 1 year old puppy likes to tug on any loose clothing and she is also very energetic so, it was time for tighter yet comfortable pants for walks and playtime. I am at an unstable size since I had previously gained weight and now am in the process of losing. With yoga pants or leggings I can be anywhere from a medium to an xl because, i have a huge bum & thighs with a much smaller waist. I'm 5'3 and around 170 lbs. currently but, still have an hourglass shape. I chose the S/M size since I can usually obtain away with ordering smaller with stretchy material. I took a possibility with this size as opposed to the other option L/XL because, I have other yoga pants in a size huge and they tend to obtain very loose around the waist and will begin drooping as I go about my day, and it's annoying having to pull them up as I'm walking/playing with my puppy. Anyway, while these are on the tighter side, that's how I like to wear them. The material is surprisingly soft (softer than my more expensive pairs from Target) and super stretchy and are NOT see through at all!! I even asked my son, who is brutally honest, when I tried on the black pair if he could see any skin or the color of my underwear (and I'm beautiful sure I'm stretching these babies to the max) and he said not at all. Being short, I'm used to most pants being too long however, since these are skinny style, they just bunch a small at the bottom by my ankles which is absolutely fine with me, I'd rather them be a small too long than too short. The tummy help is amazing and I'm glad I ordered a size down because, I feel they're holding everything in nicely. For sizing it comes down to preference and how comfortable you are with how tight they are. These are so comfortable that even though they're very tight, the fabric makes it feel light & like a second skin. I ordered the black & dark gray 2pk and while I think the gray pair are a small lighter in shade than they appear in the photos, I'll still wear them. I was surprised by the quality of these after seeing they were created in China but, amazing is amazing and I will definitely be ordering more from this seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Leggings for Women Butt Lift-High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Running Black Yoga Pants []  2021-3-7 21:6

    The fit is a bit more snug around the waistband than I’d like. I also just had a baby so that could be why. I don’t know why these are advertised as “butt lifting” as they do no such thing. Overall, they’re mostly comfortable but I could have gotten the 5$ ones from Forever 21 for the same results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Leggings for Women Butt Lift-High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Running Black Yoga Pants []  2021-3-7 21:6

    I don't write a whole lot of reviews, but these leggings DESERVE some recognition. They aren't super thick or thin, not see through, have a amazing high waist band that doesn't chop into my belly, amazing length since I'm 5'8", and unbelievably SOFT. I first wore them to paint a house, and they let me to be super flexible without feeling like they are going to rip or fall down at any moment. This house has already been gutted so there is debris everywhere, and they didn't snag or obtain any holes in them at all even with them being so soft! Being that they are so soft and comfy and the material isn't super thick, they are in no method compression leggings, but they didn't present any cellulite or things of that nature. I'm absolutely impressed. ***Pictures to come***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Leggings for Women Butt Lift-High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Running Black Yoga Pants []  2021-3-7 21:6

    Wow! These are some of the BEST for comfortable, flattering leggings. They seem warm but I’ve worked out in these without any issue. Little bit see through in harsh lighting and that’s really o lot if you’re wearing BRIGHT undies in fluorescent lights, but I wore these out and about without issue. Obtain them, I’m about to obtain two more pairs! Bought typical size.UPDATE: just purchased another two pairs of these leggings as I have fun them so much and the quality is the exact same as the first pair. I can’t believe the price for these, it’s unbelievable. They feel like a second skin, no cutting into your skin at the hips, unbelievable silhouette, and amazing for lounging, gym, yoga, stretching, or wearing out. You won’t regret, hides panty color but not panty line so select undies carefully. 10/10 great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Leggings for Women Butt Lift-High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Running Black Yoga Pants []  2021-3-7 21:6

    These are my go to leggings. I have several pair. These are all I wear. I can add a t shirt for every day, a cute sports bra for working out or a cute tunic or kimono for going out. So comfortable. Not at all sheer. Wash very well. Keep up well. Been wearing these for over a year. I recommend these to anyone that enjoys comfort and a classy look. These wash well. No balling up. Have not gotten thin or worn. Obtain yours now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Leggings for Women Butt Lift-High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Running Black Yoga Pants []  2021-3-7 21:6

    I was extremely satisfied with these leggings. I was a small skeptical at first as to wether they would fit cause I lost 80 pounds. I’m 5’6” 167 pounds and I bought the small-medium. But they were better than I ever expected. The seams are place together very powerful and as they stated super soft. Just the first day of wearing them I got a lot of compliments. I couldn’t of found a better price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Leggings for Women Butt Lift-High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Running Black Yoga Pants []  2021-3-7 21:6

    These are so comfortable! They are very soft and warm. I worked out in these and I was a bit too hot. They are more for lounging rather than working out, but to each their own. They are very high waisted. I am 5’3, but I have long legs for my height. The waist sits a small below my breasts so I’m talking high waist. I didn’t worry about the waist slipping. I ordered a S/M and the packaging said “One Size”. The fit great. If you don’t already have a booty, I don’t think this will make the illusion. There isn’t any lifting or cinching at the butt crack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Leggings for Women Butt Lift-High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Running Black Yoga Pants []  2021-3-7 21:6

    Was hesitant about the one size fits all, and when I received them they looked like they’d be a small small. Im usually a size medium in leggings. I’m glad I tried them on. They fit excellent with a lot of stretch. And even with the stretch they aren’t see through. They’re super comfortable and fit great. The tummy control band is there, but it’s not too tight which I really liked. Definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Leggings for Women Butt Lift-High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Running Black Yoga Pants []  2021-3-7 21:6

    This sports bra and matching legging set are so cute. I love the design and the stitching, it’s breathable and also supportive. The high waist leggings really keep everything in put when you’re exercising. This set is real to size, I wear between a huge and additional huge because I am tall. I ordered huge because I wanted them a small tight because a I knew they would stretch. They don’t really stretch that much, they are control leggings, so order up if you’re between sizes like me. I hope this was helpful :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Leggings for Women Butt Lift-High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Running Black Yoga Pants []  2021-3-7 21:6

    Excellent fit and amazing quality material... they are squat proof! They are my ne w favorite shorts and I wish to buy them in ever color!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREEL Yoga Pants for Women 2 Pack High Waist Leggings with Pockets for Women Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2021-3-7 21:12

    These are created of an awesome material. It is thick, soft, and very stretchy with absolutely no see-through. I got the size small--although the chart said I should really be a medium. They still fit, but are snug like compression shorts; however, that was what I wanted for running. The waistband is flattering and comfortable--in fact, these are so comfortable that I am tempted to wear them all day long around the house! I am very impressed with the fit, material, and quality for the price. I have already used them a few times for running and (gasp!) they don't slide down like other leggings I've tried! Very happy! They also have washed well so far in the machine. Will look to this brand for future leggings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREEL Yoga Pants for Women 2 Pack High Waist Leggings with Pockets for Women Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2021-3-7 21:12

    I’m 5’3” and 130 pounds, and I got a ese pants are Very well made, Thick and soft and stretchy!! I love the pockets, they’re deep enough for a cell phone but not so deep that things will obtain lost in them. Overall, these are Wonderful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREEL Yoga Pants for Women 2 Pack High Waist Leggings with Pockets for Women Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2021-3-7 21:12

    So I ordered 6 pairs of leggings from Amazon, searching for the "do-it-all" pair that my husband says doesn't exist. Well, he was WRONG! I had a lot of criteria that I was looking for and these leggings met all but one, and I'm keeping them!• Buttery soft• Offered compression but in a method that you can't feel it• 7/8 length (these leggings are longer on me, past my heels, but they were so amazing in the other criteria that I kept them anyway and will either roll them up or wear them on cooler days to cover my heels• Side pocket• Inexpensive• Lululemon dupeI kept these leggings because they hit all of those marks better than any other of the so-called "lulu dupes" on Amazon. There were other leggings that came close but they either were too compressive or didn't have that buttery softness. But since I was on the hunt for the excellent pair, they didn't create the cut. I will be coming back for more of these soon! Also, you cannot beat the value of these - seriously, obtain some!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREEL Yoga Pants for Women 2 Pack High Waist Leggings with Pockets for Women Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2021-3-7 21:12

    These are by far the most comfortable leggings especially for the price! Super soft, don’t fall down & fit real to size! I usually wear Lululemon but these were recommended to me so I thought what do I have to lose. Stop reading reviews & buy them NOW! You will not be disappointed!I bought medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREEL Yoga Pants for Women 2 Pack High Waist Leggings with Pockets for Women Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2021-3-7 21:12

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Love these leggings!! They are the softest yoga pants I own! I wish one in every color now! Real to size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREEL Yoga Pants for Women 2 Pack High Waist Leggings with Pockets for Women Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2021-3-7 21:12

    I ordered a size bigger than I wear and they still are a huge snug. Feel amazing and are comfortable. Id order again, just order a side bigger than normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREEL Yoga Pants for Women 2 Pack High Waist Leggings with Pockets for Women Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2021-3-7 21:12

    These leggings are amazing. They honestly exceed my expectations. They are SO SOFT and I was shocked by how well they fit! I typically wear a 14/16 or XL but followed the sizing recommendations and prayed. They are a wee snug around my belly zone but it’s not uncomfortabley so. I will definitely be walking more now that I have these so I may search they fit even better later on. And you really can’t beat the price! Currently wearing these daily and buying a pair in every color...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREEL Yoga Pants for Women 2 Pack High Waist Leggings with Pockets for Women Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2021-3-7 21:12

    I LOVE these pants - they are so comfortable. I was a bit worried but asked the community questions and then I ordered them. I am so glad I did. Since I’ve been working at home I don’t have enough leisure wear to obtain me through the week since I used to only need it on weekends, especially with winter coming on. Now they are practically all I wish to wear. They fit as expected per size chart. They are stretchy and comfortable but they don’t ride up, the ankles stay in place, and the waist band does not roll at all. The knees don’t bag, it feels like it’s just hugging your body. I love the pocket for my phone. I like them so much I came on Amazon to order and send them for two of my sisters for Christmas and decided to go ahead and give them a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREEL Yoga Pants for Women 2 Pack High Waist Leggings with Pockets for Women Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2021-3-7 21:12

    Butter silk is an understatement to how these feel!! I went by the size chart and want I would have sizes down. Initially bought them for running but they’ll work for weight training and cycling. Will definitely be buying again but a size down. I’m 5’10” 175-180 and the tutorial said XL-XXL. The fit on the XL is ok but just a touch too huge in the waist and ankles (weird I know).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOREEL Yoga Pants for Women 2 Pack High Waist Leggings with Pockets for Women Tummy Control Workout Leggings for Women []  2021-3-7 21:12

    I wanted to wait to write a review until I worked out in them. They are soft and comfortable. I found them to be a small warmer to workout in compared to my cotton pairs, but overall not too bad. As I wore them, I realized I should have ordered a medium. They weren't completely versus my skin by the ankles and it was a small baggy in crotch area. Not too bad, but if I ordered again I would have ordered smaller. The material iseasily stretchy and not too constricting. I am 155 pds 5'5. I kept them. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    Without a doubt these are the BEST yoga pants ever! I had purchased a pair of these a method back and wondered if the product had changed and was cheaper in quality.-ABSOLUTELY NOT! Not see through, amazing seams, amazing control, flattering to the figure and the excellent piece of clothing to slip into after a run. Perfect job. Arrived as expected and met the description given. Kudos to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    So I originally ordered these in a XXL because I weigh 230 with a 36 inch waist and 45 inch hips but when I tried them on they were comfortable but there was no compression or hold. I returned them and reordered them in an XL and they are unbelievable !! Amazing compression and not see through when I bend over. I’m super happy with them !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    I required a sturdy pair of leggings for cold weather outings and these seemed to fit the bill. I also wanted to a pair that wouldn’t have see thru locations when stretched over my wider parts. These definitely held up their end of the bargain. The only thing that I want was a bit various would be the a lot of seams running thru these leggings to create them so sturdy. If there were solid, sturdy leggings without all of the seams, I would have rated it with 5-stars, but otherwise, these are functional and supportive outerwear for Winter!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    I bought these for work to be comfortable but form fitting with tummy control. They are so soft and they stretch like you can't believe. I bought another pair the day after I got the first. I plan to buy more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    I was super excited to keep these after reading the reviews . I tried them on and the black ones I ordered as well and literally said WOW !These are so soft and comfy! I didn’t take them off all day- they’re going to be amazing for my workouts too! I loved wearing them knowing they looked amazing and I was comfortable to chase around my toddler and 9 month old. I will be buying more colors !For sizing I orders a little and an xs to compare and I love them both equally! I am 5’2 115 # and still shedding the baby weight and I felt confident in them. They are snug enough to keep in what I still need to loose while making me look skinny ! They’re real to size- order what you’d normally wear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    So flattering and comfortable. The fabric is a bit thick so it's excellent for fall and winter. I'm sad to have to stop using them in warmer weather! Pockets are deep and keep my large phone easily. There's also a hidden pocket in the waistband for money, ID, or credit cards. A bit long on me (I'm very short) but not so long I'd need to complain about it. Simple to pull on. I have huge thighs and sometimes leggings don't feel like I can ever pull them up enough - constant war between thicc thighs, huge butt, and the fabric pulling down BUT not with these leggings. They stay place really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    Best yoga pants ever! I’m 5’4 190lbs and ordered XL (my normal size, huge booty) they fit great! I love the feel of these but most importantly I love that they don’t slide down. I don’t have to worry at the gym they stay up and they are not see through. I have 2 black pairs and a navy pair and will be buying more. The pockets are and awesome plus, my iPhone X fits perfectly with no worries of it falling out. There’s just the right amount of stretch and they are really soft and comfortable. Love the high waist, hides the mommy belly and has a amazing slimming effect. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

     I had been looking for workout leggings this color. I tried about 10 other brands that either showed too much or gave me a camel toe. Then I found these! They are soft and the pockets are great. The top of the pocket has an additional flap that covers the opening so nothing falls out during your workout.I'm 5' 4", 145 pounds, and very athletic. I'm usually between an xsmall and small. I ordered both but went with the xsmall because the little was just a bit too loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    These are great, though I messed up on the size. I wasn't quite sure after reading reviews which size I should get. I'm narrow hipped, but carry weight in my waist, and I wear an 8 or 10 in pants, and weigh 150. I ended up going with the large, which is really a bit too huge for me, but they are super comfy for hanging around in the house, so I decided to hold them and buy another pair in medium. In large, they do fit, but without any compression, and my second day trail running in these, they started to slide down a bit on the waist. I'm sure this is more about sizing and my build than anything else. Pockets are fab, and yes, items stays in put in them!So the huge will be for days I'm not running and just hanging around in a pair of comfortable leggings, and I'll obtain a medium to run in. Really like these, and the price is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LifeSky Yoga Pants for Women, High Waisted Tummy Control Workout Leggings with Pockets, 4 Way Stretching, XS []  2020-7-28 22:11

    These fit real to size. They are thick and not transparent, stay in place, and have a decent amount of compression. Not the highest compression out there, but enough to hold the jiggle to a minimum and not have to fuss with the waistband during my workout.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386