Read light booster - free android optimizer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all light booster - free android optimizer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Booster - Free Android Optimizer [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazing applications to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Booster - Free Android Optimizer [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Very amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on light booster - free android optimizer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Booster - Free Android Optimizer [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    ITS A ADD AND POP UP MACHINE ITS A JOKE....DELETE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Booster - Free Android Optimizer [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Booster - Free Android Optimizer [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Booster - Free Android Optimizer [App]  2019-11-7 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    I recommend this Phone Cleaner to others as it doe’s the job it's meant to do. Out of all the Cleaners I have installed this works best. I’ve been trying all the various Cleaners trying to search one that is thorough, but have had to uninstall them as they didn't do the job I needed. It doe’s hibernate apps when you aren't using them, unlike others which didn't work & doe’s clean your junk well. So I think it's worth 5 Stars. Thanks to the makers. Much appreciated, Darren, NZ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Perfect app. Easy to use and very efficient at cleaning junk files off my phone and my tablet. It even cleans up duplicate files, very effectively, it got rid of over 2GB of duplicated music, images and documents on both my internal storage and on my external source. Since I have been using this app, my smartphone feels less sluggish and buggy. The other amazing thing is no ads!! I would rate this app,very highly and recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    so amazed! Ive never been cleaned in such a manner as your app! Astonishing......and sooooo fast! I think I am going to obtain cleaned more often now because uour application is the best cleaning application Ive ever seen? it is trulu a miracle....a divine cleaner application designers are like gods!! How do uou do it???!! If somebody wants to ask me how to clean there telephone, Im just telling them....wow!!! I know the gods of the android device telephone clranin app...thats quick too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Thanks to competition, people don't search the best apps for their phone to work better. I used a lot of and uninstalled many. Apps consumed battery too. This one App... I am going to keep. This is the best application out there to clear the junk on phone and create the phone perform its best. Thank you developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    **CHECK THIS OUT!** This application was excellent for my old 5.1 It did everything it was supposed to do. Now I have a 7.1.1 and the features that still work amazing more than justify keeping it on my device. The junk cleaner is superb, allowing me to pick and choose what to delete and even eliminating all the files that YouTube and others leave behind. The battery saver is amazing on long trips, and the duplicate finder has been most useful. The application hibernation is a bit buggy on 7.1.1, but it really isn't needed. The fact that this application has no ads makes it perfect. So if you wish a cache/junk cleaner that really works, lets you choose what to delete, and doesn't go too far (making you log in everywhere all over again) I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    IF YOUR "SYSTEM" IS "WEAK" give it a TWEAK! SYSTWEAK ANDROID CLEANER Impressive results. I hold up with the other same type of apps. Especially the fresh ones. I KEEP COMING BACK TO SYSTWEAK. Thank you developer (s) for a tool that knows to do what I do not know. And does it with positive results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Like I said the latest time I rated this app... lol So far it seems to be working beautiful damn good!! (So far) ... (Seems to be) ... (Is it actually working/doing what it's supposed to?) ... (Is it really doing what it's advertised to do?) ... All of this remains to be seen!! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    I really like this app. It seems to have everything in one...It manages everything you need in this app... it's simple when it's doing it all for you...😃☮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Awesome.Even fixed the loud alarm that sounded off after hanging up a phone call.I am definitley upgrading to the pro ver next month when i have money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    I really love this application it does everything i just [email protected]#$%! would gett rid of my malware that has been white listed your application is unbelievable im so thankful for this application thank. You for creating it i highly recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    It's A Amazing Application It Works Fine On My Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Plus Wouldn't Believe What It Cleaned Up That Was Messing With My Phone And Got Rid Of Apps That Was Not Amazing Also I Recommend This Application 110%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    I signed up for the Pro- ver based on the usefulness and description of this application, my only pestering action is at every process executed the application keeps request to rate the app. I am wondering if the developer has a deep sense of insecurity that he demands the user who by the has purchased this app cannot proceed further due that each and very procedure done I feeling obliged to rate your product. Please give it a break fix it's method to invasive thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Just tried this application ive had a few of the huge name ones they all almost seem like a virus themselves. I had a couple of problems with my phone this application took care of them right out of the gate. Id recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    It is the best tool, I've used in a long time. So far, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Haven't had a possibility to suss it all out yet but first glance looks like has detailed analysis options...yet easy and simple layout will modernize rating after proper try drive ( higher or lower depending on outcome ) 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Amazing application easy-to-use a lot of amazing info on there lets you know more about your phone and what's going on in the background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    very nice innerface, removed alot of junk very fast, battery went from 28% to 34% in one of a button. im using this on my acer chromebook. very satisfied and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Amazing App! Works amazing for me and it's so simple to use, very intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    I have not had enough time using the application to give any rating that means anything. So far so good! Thank you. Amazing bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Very amazing app. Like nothing else. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Quick and simple to use,great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    I m impressed with this as like what the doctor ordered for my ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    I have just started using the application but it looks beautiful good. So far the operation is amazing . You can test it...trust me you wont be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    A very amazing quality application for your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Love the application how far into detell is shows the application lay out and function and how it processes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Just Purchased and this application is the best application ever ever ever came across I love this application hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Amazing application for system repair and clearing up required zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    The best one I have found that truly does what I need and it says. If you are looking for one like this then, you have found it. No need to look any longer. Download this one and you will be as happy as I am. I use it specifically for a android game I play (PUBG) it has lagging problems and this application is the only one I found that actually friggin works for what I need it for. The only sad thing is thinking about all of the time and all of the other apps I downloaded thinking they would work. In summation, I love you amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Stop asking for ratings and I Will place my "don't understand configuring brain "to work if you'll just allow me obtain on with it . So far looking beautiful good! It's an adhd thing I've been told. Too abstract a concept nothing like the ease of building or upgrading an actual computer system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Convenient app. I have had a unbelievable experience with it so far. I'm sure I'll think of something that could be added, but right now I'm pleased. Some of the critical reviews are false or someone is having problem reading the instructions so if anyone has a doubt, as I do with everything I then give it a try. You can always uninstall if you don't like. For me it was well worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This does everything I need to hold my phone clean and running smoothly. The additional features replaced several other apps. The hibernate feature replaced greenify! The duplicate file erase and the android game booster all in one app ! Plus the clearing of junk with no ads makes this the clear champion in my book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This was my go to application for android game speed up and cleaning. Out of nowhere the application is not working correctly. Tried to begin it to use it and it said not installed yet the application shop said installed as it should have been. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and it still is not allowing the adding of android games to speed up. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    my smartphone has some problems that slows it method down, until it almost stops, with this application I'm able to fire it back up, and create it better , and more fast. the application is easy and quick to install and a easy setting. i think it also warned me of a all i had installed which was able to mess with my tablet, and tips me to uninstall that app, which i promptly did. in conclusion i think that this application is worth its weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    The duplicate pictures eraser don't obtain rid of the duplicates. Gave it all the permissions, still don't work. To poor it keeps me from giving more stars. Issue fixed fresh phone! Didn't like the old one. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Taking ages to scan application for junk and virusses, scanning and not finishing,,, on smartphone it only works if you the Pro app, pity, application looks very professional but no amazing to smaller android device sets, and not compatible to all androids. Before downloading create sure your application is compatible with this type of application and not waste data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    It's a very very amazing app. The only reason that I did not give a 5 star rating is because it does require a after the 3 day trial. But runs well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Juz started using it and so far it's the best lil cleaning application I've ever tried it's cleaned my smartphone so amazing that I purchased the 99¢a week ver and thinking ima going 2 do the monthly or yearly! I gave 4🤩🤩 will re'rate to 5 after trying lil'longer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    I was looking for a volume booster for my tablet, however this application does so much more... and then some!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Started the subscription to obtain Pro and 24 hrs later I'm still getting the prompts to "Get Pro" While the application has a beautiful user interface, I have doubts that it works any better than my current cleaner which I ran after running this booster. Seems that this application missed stuff. Am uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Seems to work even when system is besieged by malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    If you don't modernize to pro after 3 days that's all done for me . There's plenty out there are & much better because everything you do on this application the pro screen opens up very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    It's amazing but now I'm starting to use all uses of this booster , also i find in Google what is best booster in phone Android device so this is the respond from Google , thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    optimize phone longer battery life is a amazing application that is easy to use. Very useful especially if you on you phone always.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    The Android device Booster is faster than the other Android device Repair. Also, it scans for virisus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Perfect app, quick simple boost to fix your phone. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Very happy with this app, does a amazing job bet one yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Haven't used it for long, but first impression I like it's, nice and simple to at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    I really like this app. I used it on my Samsung tablet, works awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Amazing app, but a slow process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    It's fast, thorough and reliable! It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Android device Booster Opimizer is a amazing FREE application to hold your phonr and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    I thought it was quick and worked excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This is by far the BEST Android device cleaner/speed booster app! ... I have tried many before this one and nothing else is nearly as simple and quick as this one... It also finds deeply hidden away junk files etc so you can easily clean and boost your phone....it is but it's worth paying for if necessary. One of the best apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Slick and works great! Couple of things to mention: 1. Automatic hibernation with whitelist would be nice in the future implementation 2. Also memory and junk cleaning interval could have 10, 15, 30 mins options in case of heavy-duty use of the device 3. Dark background 4. Automatic battery saver at the pre-set percentage. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    I could not ask for a better application than the Android device Cleaner. It cleaned up all my junk files and was able to backup all data and cleared my phone. With out any hassle. I would recommend it to all my mates and family 👪 Thank U all for this unbelievable application that you've made as a team. Thumbs 👍👍 up to everyone involved and putting in the hard work. It's highly appreciated 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Very minimal service platform, could certainly do much more. Note: BE SURE that when you find for duplicates, that before you hit delete, you MUST backup first. I didn't see any reason to have to backup because only one of the duplicates were marked to delete! I chose not to backup and hit delete, but it not only deleted the selected file, but both files as well!! So please be careful with deleting your duplicates of all types. Overall I give it a 2.5 rating. Amazing luck in your application search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Really impressed with everything this application found that I was able to delete. I had a lot of duplicate files and old apks that 11 other related apps had never located. This application along with its counterpart application found an additional 3.4 GB of zone on my phone that I was unaware of. I had just run one of the "top 3" of the most famous "similar apps" only half an hour prior to using this. So, there is NO reason it should not have located these files long before now. Im deleting the " Google application shop "top apps" in this category and replacing it with these 2 ( Systweak cleaner & Duplicate application locator) Test them side by side with your favorites, and decide for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Simple to use. Effective tools for streamlining phone speed. Amazing hibernation feature. Locks away both user and phone apps lightning quick. This is one application i dont mind writing a review for. One exception is that it seemed to have difficulty finding duplicates. This could be my fault as i did not check to see find path. Overall: Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This is the very first application that I confidently rate ***** beautiful much at first sight. very well organized and extremely efficient and intuitive regarding its functions. I do not foresee any negative problems arising. Take a moment to have fun this,, You will love it too! it takes like two seconds to and install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Amazing app, most useful features are : hibernation (saves battery on apps you rarely use) , clearing of duplicate and old files, clearing of application cache and data, uninstall/archive feature. Unfortunately the uninstall feature does not allow you remove bloatware and I don't know if it cleans up all the residual junk feom the app. Nonetheless amazing app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    It's done amazing with my phone and my phones is 4yrs old and it's a Samsung galaxy amp 2 But this phone is really amazing too, I think this phone was under estimatted. Cuz I havent had any issues with it and I've never had to do a factory restart either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    It took only 3seconds from the time this application was till you ask me to rate it. Three seconds (Smh).So i haven't had any possibility to go through this application yet. I shall return and rate it later. Updated 1/3/2019: This application does a amazing job keeping my Android device clean. I really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    I thought this worked great-extremely quick+easy! I intend to on the first, ( of May-would do so right now, but beautiful much out of funds if I wish to hold all my critters fed!). Anyway-liked app. very much-including colors! I've used several of these; found a lot of to be kind of, well "pushy", and obnoxious, but this one just does what it says without trying to control your life-if you know what I mean?! So thank-you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    I've tested tons of this type of app, but until now, I've never come across anything like this! A while back I'd written a review for: Mcafee, & for the most part, I still stand by the prasies I'd give them. Its very well deservedml. However, the amazing giant: (Macfee), doesn't come close to delivering the wide dozens of Defense & System Cleaning Tools in Mcafee's (paid) versíon as CClean has packed into the Android device Booster/Optimizer. Unbelievable job, CClean!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    It only ran for 4 mins an then wanted a rating its not done yet does it need approval after each task?. No it wants you to UPGRADE TO PRO! Why dont U just place the pro ver with the price,and leave the one for those who like chasing away ads n such?.Otherwise a beautiful amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Just used it for first time. . seems theres a few problems ir found to. Alot of remote attacker bugs it detected in application scan. My phobe just updated not long ago . it was suppose to fix all these bugs from begin sorce for tracphones.. So now what how do i have the bugs removed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Amazing android device booster. It really works and like it should. I recommend it to anyone. Its Great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    I am glad to come across this app, I have been struggling with various phone boosters but I couldn't quit search something that works for me. Now with this "Repair for android device phone" my work will be easier and fast. This is something build for me. I salute the developers of this Application for the job will done, I look forward to more experience with this application and nevertheless I do look forward to see more true issues solving application from this developers. Salute!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Amazing app. It very useful to hold my phone speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Repair for android device phone is a very amazing booster app, it make more zone in the phone and makes my phone run faster, it optimize my phone and to have a longer battery life. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    It was fairly easy & didn't cause any problems!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    So farit has created my phone faster loading and i have not had any films buffer. EXCELLENT APP SO FAR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    I'M disappointed it only a 3 day , card mandated. Some how I was able to not submit cc info, did a full "repair " extremely fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Awesome and helpful to have the app of a amazing booster that actly works for my phone and keeps my phone up to date and running grate and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Your guys booster found vulnerabilities that my other 2 anti viruses didn't find. Your application rocks❗👍😊 It exceeded my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    really simple to use and seems to be working...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Very amazing application I like the things that it does but I haven't had it long enough to give a really amazing opinion yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Very amazing application to speed up your device and fix your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    This application sucks i gave it a 5star so that you can read my review,not forgeting the ratings after ever few seconds in use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Cleaned & boosted & my phone runs smoothly does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Just seems to be accurate in what it explains it does! So far I am pleased!! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    This is a amazing application it does what it's supposed and it cleans it true amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Seems to be ok, but let,s see the practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Folks, I'm an amateur IT guy and I support a lot of people clean their computers. For years I believed in and relied on CCleaner and Avast cleaner. Two programs I still use and believe in. But this fresh Android device cleaner is an awesome app. Some of the tools and some of the things it does differently, I just really like it. I've started to use it on more and more customers Android device phones and tablets because it's easier to use and sometimes cleans temporary files better. Give it a try! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    So far amazing. Didn't search any root bloatware to disable but amazing at removing temp files, junk files, improving battery management, finding and removing any duplicate files of kind although fast to locate but very slow to remove, and very neat user interface that's easy to understand and use. I cannot comprehend how it's without any advertising so far unless they appear later. I research Apps well and compare a lot of before writing feedback and I'm surprised. Well done guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Using Android device 6.0, I have granted storage permissions yet the application keeps asking me grant it permission. It opens up to a window to chose SD-CARD but I can't see the card. Using cache cleaner 2018, though I can select my SD-CARD fine. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This Android device Cleaner / Phone Booster & Optimizer App, does exactly what it's designed for. For example: The phone optimizer has not only clean out all the junk in my Samsung Note-5 but it has allowed me to clean up all the unnecessary items that I could never see or noticed. This application cleaner I rate it 5 ☆ Stars PLUS...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Generally works, but there is a bug in the file clean up section. Cleaning external cache files causes the phone to hang and does not proceed past that point, continuously says it's cleaning but doesn't go anywhere. The other parts work ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    It's has everything a guy could ever want for with my imagination racing so quick wanting its yet to expire, to finish, so I may come morning, to race downstairs for it to see if a single. Day will permit me yet enough time, in but a single day to partake. Into those mamy yet hidden an still formsbidden vast array yet of futuristic wonderfuitoys yet a layin in wait foryea, these maney neat, toys, a laying in wait for this remains, racing much around my vigorous brain a keepin my ole head a spinnin yet within a venerable delight. Ways around in me small old head. Shalom Beloved Amein. Downloading this venerable Gem, a thurough must Amein..!!! Awaiting the makes me thus the abshuredly the uttermost graziest with in excess now of. Well into excess even now In excess, no over some twetyy four hours and still a running onwards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Hate the noisy silly screen that comes up when it's cleaning. How do I stop it?. If I can't then it will be deleted . modernize : In fact it's so annoying I have already deleted the app, till it gets removed, update, it's still in the program as of 18/2/18

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    I evicted my latest application to create method for this one. So far very easy & easy, might give 5 star rating after while of use. / Ok i had it for some time - so far so amazing ! ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    This is hands down, the best cleaner ever. I don't really see result on android game booster. But the fact that it helps me clean useless files that I don't know, is very satifying. The best thing on this application is NO ADS. Im speechless guys, you're the first developer I see to prioritize customer satisfaction than making money. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Booster for Android: optimizer & cache cleaner [App]  2020-5-4 13:19

    Its works really amazing like the explanation of itself. Awesome and useful for the extend of the of your device and I recomend to yuo to download. Thank you the developer and hold up the upgrading of the amazing app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386