light bulb Reviews & Opinions


Submit light bulb review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anourney 12PCS T10 194 168 2825 W5W 3SMD LED Bulbs, 194 Led Bulbs 6000k White 3030 Chipsets Used for Dome Light, Map Light, Door Courtesy Light, License Plate Lights, Trunk Light review []  2020-1-26 23:53

     Took longer than expected but These bulbs are well worth what was spent on them. They are beautiful bright compared to the morimotos I have in the dome and map lights so I have no complaints. Swapped out all doors/both vanity lights and license plate lights and have 4 for spares over all very satisfied with this purchase. Will modernize when the first one dies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anourney 12PCS T10 194 168 2825 W5W 3SMD LED Bulbs, 194 Led Bulbs 6000k White 3030 Chipsets Used for Dome Light, Map Light, Door Courtesy Light, License Plate Lights, Trunk Light review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    Updated eat price for 12 pc, bright and fits 194 and 168 bulbs. Replaced 6 on car for about less than a dollar each bulb. 168 bulbs to the left and 3 194 bulbs on the right in picture.[Update] did not even latest a yr. One got toast and the other was on its method by flickering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anourney 12PCS T10 194 168 2825 W5W 3SMD LED Bulbs, 194 Led Bulbs 6000k White 3030 Chipsets Used for Dome Light, Map Light, Door Courtesy Light, License Plate Lights, Trunk Light review []  2020-1-26 23:53

     Doesn't have a driver, watch the etty hot

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on light bulb or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch light bulb video reviews and related movies:

    See Sosamann & Sauce Walka "Light Bulb" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See The science and controversy behind your lightbulbs on youtube.

     related image

    See Light Bulb Buying Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See How Light Bulbs Are Made on youtube.

     related image

    See Crushing Crunchy & Soft Things by Car! - Light Bulb, Coca Cola, Pop Corn, Water Glove Slow Motion on youtube.

     related image

    See THE BEST SCARY GAME IN ROBLOX EVER | ROBLOX Light Bulb on youtube.

     related image

    See 100% Free Energy Generator Self Running by Magnet With Light Bulb 220v on youtube.

     related image

    See Electric Science Free Energy Using Magnet With Light Bulb At Home 2019. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anourney 12PCS T10 194 168 2825 W5W 3SMD LED Bulbs, 194 Led Bulbs 6000k White 3030 Chipsets Used for Dome Light, Map Light, Door Courtesy Light, License Plate Lights, Trunk Light review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    The description is misleading with respect to polarity. The packaging does not agree with the info on the website. These are polarity sensitive. I have only tried one so far, and it works, with decent brightness and color. I cannot give 5 stars given the advertising and also without giving it time, as led bulbs are known for their propensity to fail in a short period. I will make batter star rating after giving them a possibility to prove their reliability over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anourney 12PCS T10 194 168 2825 W5W 3SMD LED Bulbs, 194 Led Bulbs 6000k White 3030 Chipsets Used for Dome Light, Map Light, Door Courtesy Light, License Plate Lights, Trunk Light review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    I have a brand fresh 2019 Hyundai Tucson, so the halogen lights have not faded with use and are as bright as they will ever be. I replaced them with these units. I installed two up front for my map lights and couldn't see any difference. I wondered if it was just because my eyes had adjusted between the time the originals were in, so to double check I left one fresh LED on one side, and place the original halogen back in the other side, and still couldn't see a difference in brightness. I'm giving them a 4 because even though they are not brighter, they are ridiculously cheap. If you are replacing lights to obtain more brightness, you may not obtain what you're looking for, but if you have burned out bulbs you are replacing anyway, they are a decent value. I bought some other troops that I like much better.POMILE 194 LED Bulbs COB Chipset Xenon White 6000k Super Bright T10You only obtain 4 instead of 10, and they're more expensive, but they are much brighter. I bought one package to try them, and I am so happy I bought another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anourney 12PCS T10 194 168 2825 W5W 3SMD LED Bulbs, 194 Led Bulbs 6000k White 3030 Chipsets Used for Dome Light, Map Light, Door Courtesy Light, License Plate Lights, Trunk Light review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    I bought these LEDs to replace the yellow incandescent bulbs above my car's license plate. They were a direct fit replacement and worked very e rear end of my vehicle now looks updated.I found use for the additional LEDs to replace the bulbs at the bottom of the door panels and on my wife's car. They are a lot brighter than old incandescent bulbs.If you have problem opening up the housings or panels to access the bulb for replacement, find on Youtube. There's probably a video out there that can support eers~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anourney 12PCS T10 194 168 2825 W5W 3SMD LED Bulbs, 194 Led Bulbs 6000k White 3030 Chipsets Used for Dome Light, Map Light, Door Courtesy Light, License Plate Lights, Trunk Light review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    The bulb on the left in the picture is the old LED bulb that I bought as a pair on Amazon a couple months ago for more cash and one was already burning out (obviously the fresh one is on the right). I ordered more this time expecting the same low quality but was instantly impressed how bright these are. The old ones were more dim and blue. They're amazing for plate lights but for me personally, after trying them in my map light inside the car, they're just method too bright. Almost blinding after you've been in a dark vehicle for a while 😳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anourney 12PCS T10 194 168 2825 W5W 3SMD LED Bulbs, 194 Led Bulbs 6000k White 3030 Chipsets Used for Dome Light, Map Light, Door Courtesy Light, License Plate Lights, Trunk Light review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    LED's should become a standard in all automobiles. They Latest longer, they are cheaper, and are ofcourse brighter. I installed these on my 2015Rav4 and I am glad I did. These LED's add a pleasant look to the Vehicle as well. Installing these was a breeze and I could obtain it done in about 15 mins for the entire car. All you need is a flat head screw driver and look for instructions on Youtube which are specific to your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anourney 12PCS T10 194 168 2825 W5W 3SMD LED Bulbs, 194 Led Bulbs 6000k White 3030 Chipsets Used for Dome Light, Map Light, Door Courtesy Light, License Plate Lights, Trunk Light review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    These are equivalent in brightness to the factory bulbs for interior and license plate illumination but have that cool white light to them. The price was right and all of the bulbs worked. The only problem I had with installing them was that I blew a fuse when plugging them in, so I would recommend that you pull the fuse before you do it. Other than that, they work and look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anourney 12PCS T10 194 168 2825 W5W 3SMD LED Bulbs, 194 Led Bulbs 6000k White 3030 Chipsets Used for Dome Light, Map Light, Door Courtesy Light, License Plate Lights, Trunk Light review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    Bought my wife a used vehicle and a couple of the interior bulbs were out. Ordered this package and replaced every bulb, including the one for license plate and truck. They are SUPER bright and white. My wife has a light gray interior that looked dingy with the yellow incandescent bulbs, but the white ones are 4 times brighter and create everything look and feel clean and new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alla Lighting 5202 LED Fog Light Bulbs 2800lm Xtreme Super Bright 5202 LED Bulb 5730 33-SMD 12V LED 5202 Bulb PS19W 5201 5202 LED Fog Lights DRL - 6000K Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    These fog light bulbs for my 2014 Suburban were so much brighter than my oem bulbs. Very clear white light and living in Colorado the additional visibility is amazing to have. These foglights alone were actually almost as bright as my old headlights were.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alla Lighting 5202 LED Fog Light Bulbs 2800lm Xtreme Super Bright 5202 LED Bulb 5730 33-SMD 12V LED 5202 Bulb PS19W 5201 5202 LED Fog Lights DRL - 6000K Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    These LED Fog Light bulbs fit amazing in my 08 GMC Sierra. As you can see in the pics even in the daytime there is a huge difference in the stock passenger side, and the fresh LED driver side fog light. These bulbs accompany my LED headlights well. They are alot brighter at night as well. Not sure on how durable as I just installed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alla Lighting 5202 LED Fog Light Bulbs 2800lm Xtreme Super Bright 5202 LED Bulb 5730 33-SMD 12V LED 5202 Bulb PS19W 5201 5202 LED Fog Lights DRL - 6000K Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Excellent fit to convert 2008 OEM Shelby GT500 fog lamps, and the improved brightness is really, really noticeable! I shopped around and felt that these LED troops provided the best 'bang for my buck.'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alla Lighting 5202 LED Fog Light Bulbs 2800lm Xtreme Super Bright 5202 LED Bulb 5730 33-SMD 12V LED 5202 Bulb PS19W 5201 5202 LED Fog Lights DRL - 6000K Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I bought these for my 2014 Chevy Silverado. They match my 6000k low beams perfectly. Amazing quality, simple install, perfect customer service. I will definitely purchase from this brand in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alla Lighting 5202 LED Fog Light Bulbs 2800lm Xtreme Super Bright 5202 LED Bulb 5730 33-SMD 12V LED 5202 Bulb PS19W 5201 5202 LED Fog Lights DRL - 6000K Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I purchased a various brand of 5202 fog fog lights for my sierra but they weren't bright enough to shine even on the street signs. I went back to my halogen bulbs but I wondered if I just didn't obtain a amazing brand. I can say that they were one of the top suggestions on Amazon and they really weren't that good. These on the other hand are ridiculously bright and I can easily see down the street and the signs light up better. They seem well built and kinda massive for there size so I'm hoping that they will latest a while. The led chips are all straight and not all over the place. The white is pure. Matches hid lights perfectly. Compared to my halogen fog light even in the daylight I couldn't look into the lens. The halogen side was very dull in comparison. Completely plug and play. Snapped right into put and plugged up easy. Definitely seems to be a quality product. I'll modernize my review if I run into any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alla Lighting 5202 LED Fog Light Bulbs 2800lm Xtreme Super Bright 5202 LED Bulb 5730 33-SMD 12V LED 5202 Bulb PS19W 5201 5202 LED Fog Lights DRL - 6000K Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    I bought two sets of LED Fog lights Alla and JDM ASTAR, for my Chevy Colorado to replace diode dinamic fog lights that burned out after only a year old, and hardly turned on, and it was a huge surprise, because Alla Bulb is the one sticking out much brighter than any JDM and the other side of diode dinamic bulb, diode cost me $120.00 and Alla is les than half the price of Diode.Look at the picture, it was 11 o'clock in the morning, 99' outside, and the brighter is still go through the day light. It is impressive huge wooow !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alla Lighting 5202 LED Fog Light Bulbs 2800lm Xtreme Super Bright 5202 LED Bulb 5730 33-SMD 12V LED 5202 Bulb PS19W 5201 5202 LED Fog Lights DRL - 6000K Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    So I just received these fog lights today for my 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Z71 to replace a P.O.S. Brand I had purchased prior, but anyhow these bulbs are extremely bright in fact they are brighter than the LED bulbs I purchased prior to these ones the quality of these bulbs here are phenomenal just all around a amazing bulb at a amazing value because if anybody knows LED bulbs especially in the automotive department are typically not cheap by all means! So two thumbs up, method up! For Alla Lighting love the bulbs guys thanks a bunch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alla Lighting 5202 LED Fog Light Bulbs 2800lm Xtreme Super Bright 5202 LED Bulb 5730 33-SMD 12V LED 5202 Bulb PS19W 5201 5202 LED Fog Lights DRL - 6000K Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Amazing replacement for my original fog lights. These definitely light up more than the previous bulbs. The first set I thought had a defective bulb (replaced with no issue) but come to search out when I installed the replacement that it was just a lose wire leading into the socket. I corrected that problem and I have not had any problems with this bulb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alla Lighting 5202 LED Fog Light Bulbs 2800lm Xtreme Super Bright 5202 LED Bulb 5730 33-SMD 12V LED 5202 Bulb PS19W 5201 5202 LED Fog Lights DRL - 6000K Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    The lights themselves are ok. For my 2015 GMC Sierra they just don’t work very well at all. They throw light in all directions except the road. Cool on a dark tree lined road but not effective for driving. The issue is that these are NOT designed to project light within the housing like a traditional bulb. Very disappointed in the results AND PREVIOUS REVIEWS. If you have a projector that is designed for led bulbs the these would probably work fine. Construction and reliability over three months seems beautiful amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alla Lighting 5202 LED Fog Light Bulbs 2800lm Xtreme Super Bright 5202 LED Bulb 5730 33-SMD 12V LED 5202 Bulb PS19W 5201 5202 LED Fog Lights DRL - 6000K Xenon White review []  2020-1-4 20:51

    Bright, but NOT GOOD AS FOG LIGHTS. If you just wish more light, these are amazing (I have my fog lights set to turn on when I use my high beams, never use them as "fog" lights). If you wish brighter "fog" lights, these are not it. The send light all over the place. When placed in a reflector created for halogen bulbs, the light source isn't in the same put so the aim is method off. The color is nice, and they're bright. See images for various angles and for an idea of how much you'll blind oncoming traffic with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    These lights are so bright they should be bundled with a welding mask. They should require sunscreen.I bought the not automatic ver for my garage. Latest year I’d purchased the max LED - it is awesome how much brighter these are (see pictures). They fit right in, no issues.I bought two as a trial, just ordered a second pair to obtain the whole garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    We had a standard 2.5 vehicle garage that had two ceiling fixtures for lights. We had a couple CFL in there and they were fine but over time got dimmer and dimmer. Then one light just gave out. So, I purchased two of these as potential replacements. Ours arrived without motion sensors...they are just LED lights. However, they did come with strange USB with 3 LEDs on each (see pic). Very bright, but I don't know who would need a light that bright sticking out of a USB port. I guess it would support in a vehicle or something. Either way, it was "free" so yay for e lights installed easily, same as a standard light bulb. They are crazy bright for 60W and the ability to tilt each "blade" to a various angle is a amazing feature. On the plus side, they are a large improvement over the aged CFL lights that we had in our garage. On the negative side, now we see all the dirt and junk that was simple to miss in the dim CFL light!All in all, amazing buy for the money. We bought two without even knowing about the motion sensor option and to be honest we don't wish that feature. Without the motion sensor, they are just bright, adjustable LED lights that are simple to install. The only pause I have is longevity...I don't know how long these lights will latest as we just installed them. If they latest a couple years they will be unbelievable buys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Bought three of these latest week for the garage. Had regular LED lightbulbs in there that weren't that bright. Thought these could help, and boy did they. Super bright! Floods the garage with light. What a large difference. About the only negative is that they're so bright you don't wish to stare right into them. My wife was doing that when I went to present her the improvement and she had to shield her eyes. Thankfully you can move the lights to cast light throughout the room. Am impressed. So impressed in fact that I'm ordering 12 more for the entire basement ; )UPDATE 8/10/18After the positive experience with the three garage lights, I purchased 12 more- yup 12- for the basement. Night and day difference. Tremendous amount of light down there, and again, only negative I see thus far is that you shouldn't look directly into the bulb given how bright it is. But they don't generate a lot of heat, and all 15 bulbs worked straight out of the box (12 for basement, 3 for garage). EXTREMELY happy with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    It was just like screwing in a bulb. Replaced old ceiling fans that had drop downlights. They look small, but they are powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Extremely bright, unlike it's owner. Perfect coverage in my 2 vehicle garage. I almost wish to build a diffuser box for it. Don't stare directly at them, it's literally like staring into the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    It’s only been 2 days. But the goblins have stayed away due to this fresh light of a 1,000 suns. I will modernize if anything changes in the coming days, weeks, months, and years. God speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    I cant speak of the longevity of these lights since i just installed them. U can see the difference in the pic and thats just 1. I now have them both installed and they are amazingly bright and well worth buying. I read reviews saying they have a delay when u trun them on. Well these dont m, they are instantly on with the switch and off..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Pics say it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    Use in the garage; really lights up the space!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lights Tanbaby Garage Light Deformable LED Garage Lights 6000lm 60W Tribright LED Adjustable Light Garage Lighting Garage Light Bulb Shop Light for Garage, Working Light Xmas(NO Sensor) review []  2019-12-17 21:49

    THis is a amazing store light no more need for florescent light tubes and ballasts will be getting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack Light Socket Extender Adapter, E27 to E26 E27 Screw Bulb Base Adapter Converter,Lamp Bulb Socket Lamp Holder Adapter, Fits LED/CFL Light Bulbs review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    I have 2 1940s image flood lights that take 300 watt long neck image bulbs. They have been repurposed and this extender was the solution to be able to use an LEB bulb in it. 300 watts versus 18 watts. What a deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack Light Socket Extender Adapter, E27 to E26 E27 Screw Bulb Base Adapter Converter,Lamp Bulb Socket Lamp Holder Adapter, Fits LED/CFL Light Bulbs review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    So uhm it extends the bulb out of the socket by a few inches.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack Light Socket Extender Adapter, E27 to E26 E27 Screw Bulb Base Adapter Converter,Lamp Bulb Socket Lamp Holder Adapter, Fits LED/CFL Light Bulbs review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    Perfect for extending lights out of ceiling cans for more light spread.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack Light Socket Extender Adapter, E27 to E26 E27 Screw Bulb Base Adapter Converter,Lamp Bulb Socket Lamp Holder Adapter, Fits LED/CFL Light Bulbs review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    Really helpful. Required these so motion led bulbs would extend out of outdoor can lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack Light Socket Extender Adapter, E27 to E26 E27 Screw Bulb Base Adapter Converter,Lamp Bulb Socket Lamp Holder Adapter, Fits LED/CFL Light Bulbs review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    So far working as seller described so have no complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack Light Socket Extender Adapter, E27 to E26 E27 Screw Bulb Base Adapter Converter,Lamp Bulb Socket Lamp Holder Adapter, Fits LED/CFL Light Bulbs review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    I ordered a total of 12. Only nine worked. I contacted the seller about exchanging the three that didn't work and before I ever received a response, I had a brand fresh six-pack at my doorstep... And all six work! Would most definitely buy again! Perfect customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack Light Socket Extender Adapter, E27 to E26 E27 Screw Bulb Base Adapter Converter,Lamp Bulb Socket Lamp Holder Adapter, Fits LED/CFL Light Bulbs review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    very straightforward product, it extend your bulb from the base when you wish the bulb stick out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack Light Socket Extender Adapter, E27 to E26 E27 Screw Bulb Base Adapter Converter,Lamp Bulb Socket Lamp Holder Adapter, Fits LED/CFL Light Bulbs review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack Light Socket Extender Adapter, E27 to E26 E27 Screw Bulb Base Adapter Converter,Lamp Bulb Socket Lamp Holder Adapter, Fits LED/CFL Light Bulbs review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    I was trying to transform a light fixture into a classic "chandelier" and these worked perfectly. Achieved my desired result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    6-Pack Light Socket Extender Adapter, E27 to E26 E27 Screw Bulb Base Adapter Converter,Lamp Bulb Socket Lamp Holder Adapter, Fits LED/CFL Light Bulbs review []  2020-1-19 0:58

    it did what i need it to do... I am plenty of additional if i ever loose the one i used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partsam T10 PC194 LED Light Bulb 168 LED Bulbs Bright Instrument Panel Gauge Cluster Dashboard LED Light Bulbs with 13mm Twist Lock Base Sockets Speedometer Lamp 10Pack-Blue review []  2020-1-25 12:43

    I had a bunch of bulbs burnt out on my instrument panel as well as my A/C controller. These PC194 bulbs fit perfectly and look great. The only Downside is that 2 out of the 10 did not work, I checked polarity and everything hence the 4 star review. The instrument panel takes 6 bulbs and the AC controller takes 2 so I lucked out and had exactly the right amount for what I needed. Much cheaper than going to the auto parts shop as they were selling a single bulb without the base for $30! So even with broken bulbs this is a steal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partsam T10 PC194 LED Light Bulb 168 LED Bulbs Bright Instrument Panel Gauge Cluster Dashboard LED Light Bulbs with 13mm Twist Lock Base Sockets Speedometer Lamp 10Pack-Blue review []  2020-1-25 12:43

    Wow, My 1998 f150 Dash Lights Have Never Looked Better. The Ligbts Are Alot Brighter Then I Thought They Would Be. I Did Obtain One Poor Blub In The Pack, But See How You Dont Use The Whole Package it was not An Problem for Me. I Used The Fresh Black Lamp Holders That Came With The Lights And The Fit Was Good. Hope They Latest For Awhile As I Plan On Keeping My Truck Forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partsam T10 PC194 LED Light Bulb 168 LED Bulbs Bright Instrument Panel Gauge Cluster Dashboard LED Light Bulbs with 13mm Twist Lock Base Sockets Speedometer Lamp 10Pack-Blue review []  2020-1-25 12:43

    It says they fit my 2004 Toyota Camry, but to my surprise I can't even change the bulb in my Camry because they are welded in... Would have been nice to know that ahead if time and not steered in the wring direction by this company claiming it fits my car. Then I thought maybe I could use them for the a/c and heater controls but these are Wayyy too huge for that. So it's completely useless for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partsam T10 PC194 LED Light Bulb 168 LED Bulbs Bright Instrument Panel Gauge Cluster Dashboard LED Light Bulbs with 13mm Twist Lock Base Sockets Speedometer Lamp 10Pack-Blue review []  2020-1-25 12:43

    These DO NOT fit MY 2001 Toyota Echo. Create sure you remove yours before purchasing so you can confirm the format of the bulb! That said, I am very impressed with this company for their customer service. I was contacted after they received my input regarding the situation that I was in and they offered a refund. I attached images of the difference in bulb sockets to present the difference in size. Even though my Echo is a 2001 model, there still are differences that cannot be anticipated. Removal of the gauge cluster is easy so it's simple to verify the format of the bulb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partsam T10 PC194 LED Light Bulb 168 LED Bulbs Bright Instrument Panel Gauge Cluster Dashboard LED Light Bulbs with 13mm Twist Lock Base Sockets Speedometer Lamp 10Pack-Blue review []  2020-1-25 12:43

    No rating. Description said it would fit 2000 Silverado. The twist locks are incorrect. If they are fully locked they do not create contact and they do not produce power just to leave them unlocked a small for them to work so I decided not to use them and buy something different. And the bulbs don't even light either in the dash. Had do you use a standard 194 led bulb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partsam T10 PC194 LED Light Bulb 168 LED Bulbs Bright Instrument Panel Gauge Cluster Dashboard LED Light Bulbs with 13mm Twist Lock Base Sockets Speedometer Lamp 10Pack-Blue review []  2020-1-25 12:43

    Worked amazing for my 2002 Tahoe. Everything plugged right in and worked amazing in 15 minutes. But be careful, you may have to switch the direction on some LEDs because they are polar and may not be the right direction the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partsam T10 PC194 LED Light Bulb 168 LED Bulbs Bright Instrument Panel Gauge Cluster Dashboard LED Light Bulbs with 13mm Twist Lock Base Sockets Speedometer Lamp 10Pack-Blue review []  2020-1-25 12:43

    very affordable and the leds work in my guage cluster, my 4x4 selector switches, and my hvac control in my 2004 chevy avalanche z71. i used the blue leds in my instrument cluster and the green in my 4x4 selector. The soldering iron it comes with is excellent for the job. I also used the stepper motors and they work great. you cant beat the price or the value of this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partsam T10 PC194 LED Light Bulb 168 LED Bulbs Bright Instrument Panel Gauge Cluster Dashboard LED Light Bulbs with 13mm Twist Lock Base Sockets Speedometer Lamp 10Pack-Blue review []  2020-1-25 12:43

    Very bright blue lights, but so far about 25% of them do not work out of the box...frustrating especially if your doing a dash with these. Search a method to try before installing is my advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partsam T10 PC194 LED Light Bulb 168 LED Bulbs Bright Instrument Panel Gauge Cluster Dashboard LED Light Bulbs with 13mm Twist Lock Base Sockets Speedometer Lamp 10Pack-Blue review []  2020-1-25 12:43

    I'm sure these LED's work amazing with the right twist sockets. I tried them on my 2003 Chevrolet Blazer and they didn't turn as far as the stock twist sockets, so they didn't work. I've tried two separate times with two separate companies, and the same thing. I think I'm going to test to use the original bulb sockets and see what happens. I still gave them a 4 star rating because I just got the wrong sockets, I can't blame that on the bulbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Partsam T10 PC194 LED Light Bulb 168 LED Bulbs Bright Instrument Panel Gauge Cluster Dashboard LED Light Bulbs with 13mm Twist Lock Base Sockets Speedometer Lamp 10Pack-Blue review []  2020-1-25 12:43

     Bright and look good. Only poor thing is the contacts don’t touch when you twist all the way. So to obtain around that you just gotta place them in without going off the contact. I also got more bulbs to install in the interior

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yorkim Super Bright 3157 LED Light Bulbs White, 3056 3156 3156A 3057 4057 3157 4157 T25 LED Bulbs for Brake Lights, Backup Reverse Lights, Reverse Tail Lights - Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-25 11:31

     My 2008 Mustang has sequential tail light as you can tell from the video. The driver side has the led lights in them. The passenger side has halogen. I tried only replacing the one bulb that has blown out but it was a small faster then the two halogen bulbs. That created them look out of sequence.I am satisfied with the brightness of the led over the halogen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yorkim Super Bright 3157 LED Light Bulbs White, 3056 3156 3156A 3057 4057 3157 4157 T25 LED Bulbs for Brake Lights, Backup Reverse Lights, Reverse Tail Lights - Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-25 11:31

    SuperBright Lights !Works in the same socket for 4157 and 3157 rear turn signal. Three times brighter that stock bulbs. I also installed these in my back-up light sockets and they light up like no other. Remove your old bulb to see the number stamped on it to see if this bulbs will fit. They will see your brake lights for sure with these baby's. One other side benefit that I didn't count on, is that they create your turn signals blink twice as quick and I like that pe I am not paid in any method for this review, I just like the product2013 GMC Denali.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yorkim Super Bright 3157 LED Light Bulbs White, 3056 3156 3156A 3057 4057 3157 4157 T25 LED Bulbs for Brake Lights, Backup Reverse Lights, Reverse Tail Lights - Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-25 11:31

    Direct replacement. Very bright. You CAN see the leds through the taillights if you look really closely, but it’s not an problem for me. They do cause quick flash. There are flash resistors and resistor packs you can buy to correct that, but they make an enormous amount of heat. The resistors also cause the power draw to be the same as a regular bulb. Heat and power draw reduction are two of the three reasons I wanted leds in the first place. Turns out Texas is one of the states that doesn’t specify a minimum/maximum flash rate in the code. They just wish you to have them and for them to work (God bless Texas!). I decided to just allow them quick flash. I got used to it in a few days and don’t even message it anymore. You’ll just need to manually inspect the bulbs by turning them on and performing a visual check periodically (maybe each oil change). However, the less are rated to latest longer than I will so I’m not really worried about them going out either. I’d obtain them again for sure!!!Note: Dodge Challenger rear turn signals/taillights are not the same bulbs as the backup bulbs, FYI. You’ll need to obtain separate backup bulbs. I also recommend the plastic 12 piece trim removal tool set Amazon sells. You’ll need them to access the backup bulbs without tearing up the fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yorkim Super Bright 3157 LED Light Bulbs White, 3056 3156 3156A 3057 4057 3157 4157 T25 LED Bulbs for Brake Lights, Backup Reverse Lights, Reverse Tail Lights - Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-25 11:31

    They came on time, ten in a bag. They work amazing on Brake Lights, Backup Reverse Lights, Parking Lights, Turn Signal Lights and etc. They relay brighter then the reagler Bulbs. Would buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yorkim Super Bright 3157 LED Light Bulbs White, 3056 3156 3156A 3057 4057 3157 4157 T25 LED Bulbs for Brake Lights, Backup Reverse Lights, Reverse Tail Lights - Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-25 11:31

    2014 jeep Wrangler JK hyper flashing error codes when used for brake lights... You obtain the quick signal which doesn't bother me, but the error messages on the dash saying both left and right signals are out gets annoying... You need a resistors to fix that error problem do to the wattage or voltage difference causing the error message... Currently trying to figure out if i wish to chop cables, or buy the harness plug and play, but both have poor reviews, people say the resistors obtain super hot to melt cables, which sounds like it'll go out eventually, and the plug and play adapters have poor reviews.... Might just go back to halogen... Or make batter the whole tail light unit when i have $250 to throw away...These bulbs are super bright, I bought these and the more expensive ones that have the glass at the tip, they're beautiful much the same, can't tell the difference....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yorkim Super Bright 3157 LED Light Bulbs White, 3056 3156 3156A 3057 4057 3157 4157 T25 LED Bulbs for Brake Lights, Backup Reverse Lights, Reverse Tail Lights - Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-25 11:31

    These are beautiful amazing quality but since I was trying to install them on an older GMC Yukon they were kind of difficult to install. The hard installation is mostly because the original daytime running lamps are on so often & are very hot that they actually melt the sockets and distort them. After using a lot of force they actually did pop into the old sockets but one of the sockets did crack although it still worked. When I installed them for my reverse lights I didn’t run into that issue since the sockets were in much better shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yorkim Super Bright 3157 LED Light Bulbs White, 3056 3156 3156A 3057 4057 3157 4157 T25 LED Bulbs for Brake Lights, Backup Reverse Lights, Reverse Tail Lights - Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-25 11:31

    I changed my turn signals, brakes, backup Lights! Had to place resistors on my turn signals because I had hyper flashing due to the low current in the LED lights. I'm impressed with these lights they're bright and really look cool at night time. And the one thing I love about these LED lights they take a strain off your alternator and dont obtain hot! I would tell anybody to place LED lights throughout their vehicle even headlights and fog lights because that's what I did but create sure you check your manual because newer vehicles have a problem with these types of bulbs misses with the computer. Thanks Amazon and Yorkim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yorkim Super Bright 3157 LED Light Bulbs White, 3056 3156 3156A 3057 4057 3157 4157 T25 LED Bulbs for Brake Lights, Backup Reverse Lights, Reverse Tail Lights - Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-25 11:31

    I installed these as replacements for my reverse lights on my 2009 Ford Ranger. I recently had the windows tinted and they place limo dark on the rear windows which created it almost impossible to see through them at night. With these LEDs I've got it made. I can see everything just fine, (and limo dark tint only allows 5% of light to be visible through it and these things light up the night I can see just fine through the window film)! Really, really bright. I highly recommend them as backup lights. They do an perfect job and with the pack of 10, I'll have plenty of spares on hand should I ever need them! Left image was taken with camera flash fighting back the light, right side image was taken in almost complete darkness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yorkim Super Bright 3157 LED Light Bulbs White, 3056 3156 3156A 3057 4057 3157 4157 T25 LED Bulbs for Brake Lights, Backup Reverse Lights, Reverse Tail Lights - Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-25 11:31

    Lifetime supply of bulbs... they work amazing for three areas on my 05 Ford F150 two locations in the tail lights one put in the front lights they’re bright as Cheat and I have at least four left over I doubt I will even need them but it’s cheaper to buy the 10 package then it is to buy them six at a time. By the method some of the older cars aren’t as lubricated much like people as they were originally with regards to the sockets again much like people . So create sure you push them all the method in push them in deep! No need for the lube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yorkim Super Bright 3157 LED Light Bulbs White, 3056 3156 3156A 3057 4057 3157 4157 T25 LED Bulbs for Brake Lights, Backup Reverse Lights, Reverse Tail Lights - Pack of 10 review []  2020-1-25 11:31

    I have to say, I wasn't expecting much at this price point but was super impressed. Lights all work well, really bright and construction quality is above what you would expect. I installed these in my 2006 Tahoe - all 3 rear lights and daytime running lights. Note you will probably obtain the "hyper flash" letting you know the turn signal is out due to their low draw. I solved my issue my taking apart the relay and sanding down the metal jumper bar that measures resistance.UpdateStill using most of the bulbs and still like the method they look but the day time running lights started to flash after 6 months.I had to change my brake lights back to standard bulbs because for some reason they are tied into the cruise control and that didn't work with the LEDs, even with the sanding down the jumper trick to obtain rid of the hyper flash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Light 7200LM Deformable Lamp Garage LED Lights Ceiling Fixture 60W CRI 80 Led Workshop Lights for Garage Adjustable Panels Tribright Garage Lighting LED Light Bulbs Basement Light Shop Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    Super bright light! Screws into a normal outlet. Lights can be positioned to shine out, down or both. The 3 lights can position individual. Definatly will create our store brighter! Super quick shipping too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Light 7200LM Deformable Lamp Garage LED Lights Ceiling Fixture 60W CRI 80 Led Workshop Lights for Garage Adjustable Panels Tribright Garage Lighting LED Light Bulbs Basement Light Shop Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    I wanted something to really illuminate the garage. I really like that you can give direction to the lights and adjust it just the method it is needed. Super simple install as it is just like a regular bulb. It is a small heavier than a regular bulb so if your outlet is lose or fragile this might not work for you. Now the garage looks like daylight at night. Satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Light 7200LM Deformable Lamp Garage LED Lights Ceiling Fixture 60W CRI 80 Led Workshop Lights for Garage Adjustable Panels Tribright Garage Lighting LED Light Bulbs Basement Light Shop Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    We installed this in the garage, it is nice & bright, we like that you can aim the lights at an angle or straight down, & it screws into the light socket like a normal bulb. We’re planning to obtain 1-2 more for the garage & possibly one for the bedroom if we can search one that isn’t as bright. Disadvantage for the bedroom is that it doesn’t dim. But we’re very satisfied with this purchase so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Light 7200LM Deformable Lamp Garage LED Lights Ceiling Fixture 60W CRI 80 Led Workshop Lights for Garage Adjustable Panels Tribright Garage Lighting LED Light Bulbs Basement Light Shop Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This light is amazing. I bought 1 and installed it and it was awesome on how bright it is. I can see what I’m looking for. My husband liked it so much that he said to order another one so I did. We have 4 spots for light bulbs and it wasn’t bright but with the 2 we don’t need anything else. Love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Light 7200LM Deformable Lamp Garage LED Lights Ceiling Fixture 60W CRI 80 Led Workshop Lights for Garage Adjustable Panels Tribright Garage Lighting LED Light Bulbs Basement Light Shop Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    Awesome light! We had a standard 60W bulb that didn't place out much light, so seeing and working in the garage was difficult. Being able to use this in the existing light socket was great, and the light from this thing was 10x better than what we had before. Highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Light 7200LM Deformable Lamp Garage LED Lights Ceiling Fixture 60W CRI 80 Led Workshop Lights for Garage Adjustable Panels Tribright Garage Lighting LED Light Bulbs Basement Light Shop Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    We use to have a spot light in the garage and were never satisfied with how long it took to light up, or the amount of light it gave even after it warmed up. This light is amazing. Not only does it light the entire garage, but you can aim the lights in the direction you need most. For us, we light the stairway to the basement. With 3 lights all in one, we are looking into getting 1 or 2 for the basement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Light 7200LM Deformable Lamp Garage LED Lights Ceiling Fixture 60W CRI 80 Led Workshop Lights for Garage Adjustable Panels Tribright Garage Lighting LED Light Bulbs Basement Light Shop Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    The brightness of the light is amazing. The adjustable LED panel petals support to better distribute the light in the room. The light itself is cool- I mean that it is pure white without even a tip of yellow. It makes it excellent for locations like garage, where I installed it, but less desirable for kitchens or bedrooms.***Update:It died. Plain and simple. No light at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Light 7200LM Deformable Lamp Garage LED Lights Ceiling Fixture 60W CRI 80 Led Workshop Lights for Garage Adjustable Panels Tribright Garage Lighting LED Light Bulbs Basement Light Shop Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    This product puts out a ridiculous amount of light! It is very white light which makes for a cooler tone in the room. It has created my garage projects SO much easier to see now. I would recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Light 7200LM Deformable Lamp Garage LED Lights Ceiling Fixture 60W CRI 80 Led Workshop Lights for Garage Adjustable Panels Tribright Garage Lighting LED Light Bulbs Basement Light Shop Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    Hi, Love this product. It’s saved me having to hang fresh garage lights. This is simply plug & play & my garage is bright as day anytime I turn these leds on. Had them for about 2 weeks & no problems. Recommend them! Thanks,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Light 7200LM Deformable Lamp Garage LED Lights Ceiling Fixture 60W CRI 80 Led Workshop Lights for Garage Adjustable Panels Tribright Garage Lighting LED Light Bulbs Basement Light Shop Light review []  2020-1-4 22:0

    It’s simple to install , just screw into the ordinary light socket. Is super bright, I use it in my garage. I like the fact it let me to adjust the light to various angles for brightening up certain areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motion Sensor LED Garage Lights-60W 6000LM LED Garage Lighting-E26/E27 Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, LED Shop Lights, LED Light Bulbs,LED work lights , LED High Bay Light for Basement, Workshop review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    * With 3 ultra-bright adjustable aluminum LED heads, Leading LED technology with 3*36Pcs top quality chips that total 6000 lumens , 6000K daylight can illuminate large/dark locations garage, workshop, basement,corridor, workshop, barn, office , exhibition area, stadium, etc* Built-in motion sensors, the garage lights will turn on when motion is detected in a range of 17-27 feet(No obstacles)* Simple install with a standard size E26/E27 screw base, no tools required, no wiring, just screw it into a normal lamp receptacle* The led garage ceiling lights created of die-cast aluminum which is high temperature & corrosion resistance. Hollow structure design can accelerate heat dissipation for maximum performance and 50,000 hours of service life. In addition, our LED Store Lights save 85% of energy compared to traditional LED Light Bulbs . It saves the earth's energy while saving your electricity costs* Special wide-angle Led garage lighting design, each wing 90 degree adjustable, which can have a excellent garage lighting distribution curve according to your application, this will create the light cover 360°area* 24 month warranty* NO harmful substances, no radiation, 100% environmentally-friendly, 100% safe and simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motion Sensor LED Garage Lights-60W 6000LM LED Garage Lighting-E26/E27 Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, LED Shop Lights, LED Light Bulbs,LED work lights , LED High Bay Light for Basement, Workshop review []  2020-1-10 20:25

     I have to say I thought that I had a bright light in my garage. It was large and bright, but warm white. I wanted this to be daylight. I was thinking that it would just create the garage look better. Well it not only created the garage look better it is so bright. I mean really bright. I can now go out there in the garage and work at night. No dark corners. I can angle the lights to the prefect position for the space. It really lights the entire zone so much and I realize just how dark my garage was before this. I mean WOW. This is great. Now I am going to have to really clean my garage but the amount of light given off is is light weight. the motion sensor is very strong which I love. Over all this is a amazing light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motion Sensor LED Garage Lights-60W 6000LM LED Garage Lighting-E26/E27 Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, LED Shop Lights, LED Light Bulbs,LED work lights , LED High Bay Light for Basement, Workshop review []  2020-1-10 20:25

     This light is super bright!! It can be used in a garage, in a dark room that needs a lot of light, or in a lamp for projects. It is very well created with metal and requires NO tools to install. Just screw it in like a regular light bulb! So simple. Well worth the cash and would create a amazing bonus also! 60 watts, adjustable so it can be pointed in three directions. There is an on / off function as well as a motion sensor option, that method it only comes on when you walk into the room. Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motion Sensor LED Garage Lights-60W 6000LM LED Garage Lighting-E26/E27 Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, LED Shop Lights, LED Light Bulbs,LED work lights , LED High Bay Light for Basement, Workshop review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Pros: very solid construction, mind blowlingly bright. Fits in a normal light socket. I like how you can change the angle on the lights. I honestly didn’t even realize it had a motion sensor till it arrived. That explains why it cost so ns: Not dimmable, expensive, will not fit in can lights.I love bright lights. I hate the sickly yellow ones. This is by far the brightest light I’ve ever owned. But... It may actually be too bright to use in my room. But I’m going to search a put for it. This thing is too amazing not to!Side note, the fixture is beautiful massive. Don’t expect it to fit into a lamp :P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motion Sensor LED Garage Lights-60W 6000LM LED Garage Lighting-E26/E27 Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, LED Shop Lights, LED Light Bulbs,LED work lights , LED High Bay Light for Basement, Workshop review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    What a amazing invention this adjustable LED store light. This simply screws into an existing light bulb socket so you can place it beautiful much anywhere. And the amazing part about this is the three Leafs that have lights on them that are highly adjustable making very simple to hold the lights on. In my store it's not always simple to obtain amazing light coming from the ceiling but with this adjustable Leaf LED light I will have no issue getting proper light where I need it. Being able to screw this into a regular light bulb socket makes this product Superior to any store light I purchased in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motion Sensor LED Garage Lights-60W 6000LM LED Garage Lighting-E26/E27 Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, LED Shop Lights, LED Light Bulbs,LED work lights , LED High Bay Light for Basement, Workshop review []  2020-1-10 20:25

     Have this motion activated light installed for over a week now, and I am very satisfied with it so are some facts that I like to share:- It is very simple to install. Just to screw it into the normal light bulb socket and no additional tools needed.- It is super bright when it is on.-Its motion sensor working very good. It turns on quickly even I am about 20 feet away.tip:If you wish to use its motion activation function, then be sure to put the switch to "0" position (in case you forget to check the user instructions)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motion Sensor LED Garage Lights-60W 6000LM LED Garage Lighting-E26/E27 Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, LED Shop Lights, LED Light Bulbs,LED work lights , LED High Bay Light for Basement, Workshop review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    This garage light is bright and simple to install.But I bought this for it's motion sensor function. But it did not work. Installed this in garage. Turned it on, it stayed on for the entire night till next morning. Did not turn off as no motion detected. Changed the switch from "off" (according to the piece of paper in side box. This means "sensor begin work") to "on" ("sensor stop work") . Tried again. Same result, light stayed on the entire night. Did not turned off by uble check the packaging box. on box it indicates this is 6000 lumens light. did not mention motion sensor. A piece a sticker on the box described this item is 8000 lumens and motion "Activatrd". What is this?Seems to me either I received a 6000 lumens garage light with no motion sensor feature. Or I got an used and/or (most likely) broken 8000 lumens garage light with broken motion sensor in a wrong pack box.Either way. I am going to return this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motion Sensor LED Garage Lights-60W 6000LM LED Garage Lighting-E26/E27 Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, LED Shop Lights, LED Light Bulbs,LED work lights , LED High Bay Light for Basement, Workshop review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    Absolutely and totally awesome LED Store Light!The main fluorescent fixture for my living room went out (bad ballast?) and it provides most of the light I need in my home so I very much required to replace it. I went online yesterday morning to to search a replacement. I was saddened to search they no longer had the customary and usual fluorescent tube dozens I've used all of my life. But wait!!! They now offered an LED replacement at a very amazing price, so I proceeded to read first the specs (which were great!), and then the reviews. Almost all were so positive, and I finally decided to buy one. Once home again, I immediately went to work to install the fixture. I opened the box and discovered a really amazing LED light fixture (exactly as described), plus the hardware. I read a few reviews from other brand that said some of the pieces were missing, but in mine they were all there. I wired it up, powered it on... and OMG!!! I was absolutely astounded at the light this thing place out. So much more pure white light was place out than I was expecting, and it far exceeded the dim and yellow my original fluorescent tube place out. So hey... I mean... c'mon man... this LED fixture is totally awesome!!! Less power... which translates to less operating costs... more pure and greater light output... and a easy turnkey installation!!! I couldn't have asked for more!!! I read a few reviews that said this thing was only one star... but please, trust me on this... you deserve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motion Sensor LED Garage Lights-60W 6000LM LED Garage Lighting-E26/E27 Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, LED Shop Lights, LED Light Bulbs,LED work lights , LED High Bay Light for Basement, Workshop review []  2020-1-10 20:25

     What you wish from lights ? You wish them bright , simple to install , durable and not too pricey. For me, I feel like they are excellent for my need. I screwed it in the moment I got my hands on it. My dark creepy basement suddenly turned into a various globe .I almost feel like the light is sacred. No kidding. I also like the modern design comparing to boring yellow light bulbs. I recommend you test it out yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motion Sensor LED Garage Lights-60W 6000LM LED Garage Lighting-E26/E27 Deformable Garage Ceiling Lighting, LED Shop Lights, LED Light Bulbs,LED work lights , LED High Bay Light for Basement, Workshop review []  2020-1-10 20:25

    The brightness is excellent for lighting up a garage. I gave it 3 stars because the motion detection is too sensitive and it would be nice to have the ability to adjust it down. Its detecting me through doors and walls. Easy install, super bright lights.I created a video review on this, but it was too huge to upload. You probably know where you can go to search it though :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Ceiling Lights Triple Garage Light 4500LM 45W Triple Glow Light Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Warehouse(2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    When planning for a ceiling storage rack in my garage, it was clear that the already not good light from the single 100w bulb would be blocked. I decided to vastly improve the situation. With a socket adapter, I added an electrical outlet and bulb socket. I ran a 15ft plug-in hanging light cord along my storage rack, secured with zip ties, toward the back of garage, securing it to the ceiling just past the end of the rack. I screwed in the first light there. Then, I used a flexible metal 18 inch socket extender from my adapter to a hook on the ceiling in front of the rack. I screwed the other fixture in there. The lighting in my garage is SO much better, and it was so easy. Total cost was less than $40. They weigh nothing, so no concerns there! Easiest light fixtures I ever e unbelievable Amazon services technician who installed the ceiling rack was actually rather impressed with my solution. (I was working while he was) He said he probably would have over-complicated the situation for a lot more ese small babies give off a LOT of light, amazing in my one vehicle garage. I honestly think that they would light up a two vehicle garage just as well, depending on placement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Ceiling Lights Triple Garage Light 4500LM 45W Triple Glow Light Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Warehouse(2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    I bought these bulbs to use in the garage/work store and they drastically changed the look of the space. I struggled to be able to see in certain locations of the room using just standard 80W light bulbs and these bulbs created a large difference. They simply screw in put just like a normal light bulb and then the arms can easily be adjusted to direct light in the important areas. I would definitely order again for locations where a lot of light is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Ceiling Lights Triple Garage Light 4500LM 45W Triple Glow Light Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Warehouse(2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    I bought this for a dim garage where I was ready to all an electrician to install extra lights throughout the garage. Instead I bought this lightbulb and it solved my lighting issues. The second one was place in a storage room where the adjustable bulbs light dim corners. I am very satisfied with these bulbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Ceiling Lights Triple Garage Light 4500LM 45W Triple Glow Light Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Warehouse(2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    These worked amazing in my basement so purchased 4 more for my Dad's basement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Ceiling Lights Triple Garage Light 4500LM 45W Triple Glow Light Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Warehouse(2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    For as much lumens as it claims, it's not very bright. Doesn't brighten a room any more than my cheap lights with less watts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Ceiling Lights Triple Garage Light 4500LM 45W Triple Glow Light Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Warehouse(2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    love these lights! place one up right sway in the garage, and it makes the other light (with more wattage) look absolutely dull! Happily I brought two more as Christmas gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Ceiling Lights Triple Garage Light 4500LM 45W Triple Glow Light Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Warehouse(2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    simple to install gives amazing light

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Ceiling Lights Triple Garage Light 4500LM 45W Triple Glow Light Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Warehouse(2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    Shipped quick and they are very bright lights exactly what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Ceiling Lights Triple Garage Light 4500LM 45W Triple Glow Light Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Warehouse(2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    Perfect led bulbs with powerful adjustable lighting. Lights up garage work zone great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Ceiling Lights Triple Garage Light 4500LM 45W Triple Glow Light Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Warehouse(2 Pack) review []  2019-12-17 21:48

    Light is extremely bright and simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

     Installed in a 2 vehicle garage that has two light sockets on the ceiling and just got one of these lights. Having 2 might be overkill, One of these lights very adequately illuminates the 2 vehicle garage. Have this light installed on the side that is closer to my workbench and happy at how well it is lighted. Build quality on the light panels and heat sinks appear good, housing for the electronics seem somewhat cheaper, but after installing I won't have to to handle it again. The light source of lamp is non-flicking LEDS and the lamp is powered by direct current and covered by opacified PC diffusion cover, so it emits even, flicker-free and non-glare light, which is soft on your eyes and avoids eye fatigue caused by flickering light and harsh glare effectively.Was planning to replace the two light sockets in my garage with store lights, even DIY it would have been a couple of hundred dollars. This form factor is simpler (already had the sockets installed) and it gives out enough light to be useful working in the garage at is is brand fresh to me so these are my concerns. being a single point of light, I will have longer shadows cast at places. If it bothers me I can just install another one in the other light socket, that is one of the benefits of a long store light, also the "wings" are deform-able so it is tweakable. If this fails prematurely there is no bulb to replace, the whole unit needs replacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    SUPER bright bulbs. The picture doesn't do them justice since my camera automatically adjusts, but I only need 2 to fully light a 3 vehicle garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    Super bright . Foldable. Simple to install. Just screw in and you are ready to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    i paid $11.23 prime after sales tax and with a 25% off coupon. If you can search this bulb for under $12, i highly recommend it at that price point. anything higher than that, it becomes less of a e light itself actually appears *almost* cheaply made, but appearances, in this case, are a bit deceiving. it puts out a LOT of light. with the "petals" collapsed (i.e., all touching each other), it STILL puts out enough light to completely illuminate my pantry (which is approximately 7 feet by 16 feet).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    This light is bright. I used two of these to replace two 130 watt bulbs in my garage. The energy savings alone is worth the cost, allow alone the fact that I probably will never have to replace them. My garage ceiling is about 10 feet high but the light produced is so much brighter than standard incandescent bulbs. I do want that some of the light was reflected from the top of the bulbs versus the ceiling. The light would be spread more evenly that way. Other than that, they are a amazing value. I also like the diffused cover. I can't imagine how harsh the light would be without them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    When I first received it, I thought that this was not going to be very good. Very light weight plastic and created me doubt the quality of the bulb. I replaced the dim bulb that was in my garage and I was amazed. This bulb was very bright and lit up the entire one vehicle garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    I was skeptical about whether these lights are bright enough. I purchased 2 of them and installed in my garage. The installation was a breeze (less than 10 seconds per light).Wow, they are very bright and everyone loves it. My relatives from out of city visiting us for the Holidays and they loved it too. I will definitely buy some if they are on-sales again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    Does what it says. Bright daylight. Have been cutting tile in a garage with door closed and this as only light source with no problems. Only [email protected]#$%!&hink would be better if arms folded up past 90 degrees to better aim light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    I replaced a standard LED daylight bulb with this bulb, and it is amazing. I have much better light over my workbench. The entire garage is much better lit. And it is bright white! Very happy with the product and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Lighting Led Garage Triple Glow Light Tribright Garage Light 4500LM 45W Led Garage Ceiling Lighting Bright White LED Garages Light Bulbs with 3 Tribrite Adjustable Panels Led Light for Basement review []  2019-12-24 21:12

    You will be surprised when you turn on this led light, super bright , the brightness create you feel in a very modern place/high tech area. Amazing product, very amazing price and you just need one led light will be enough for whole room.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter