Read light cash reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all light cash reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Keu ei app install diyen na... Purai faltu.. This is fake app no..earn money.. Vpn problem... Just sing up...bt not run thik app... Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    বালের অ্যাপ,,,16 ভিউ এ 50 কোয়েন,,,,কেও কাজ কইরেন্না,, এরা আমাদের ঠকাচ্ছে

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Nice app

    0  


    Add your opinion on light cash or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    বালের App এর ও একটা সম্মান আছে, এটা বালের চেয়েও বালের App. কেউ কাজ করবেন না প্লিজ।

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Valo laglo na... 50 point kore dicce... taile 1400 point er 10 taka flxy nite hoile 28 bar 16 ta kore add dekhe task complete korte hobe...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    bishas kore kaj shuro korlam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Nice apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Good apps payment kore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    বালের app..কেউ কাজ করবেন না 😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Ager app ta e vlo chilo ay ta AK Dom baje e kaj o vlo vabe kora Jay Na ager app er tk mere khaichen withdraw dilam tk to dilen Na 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Cash [App]  6/4/2021 13:53

    Nice App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Light: Selfie Light [App]  4/11/2020 8:12

    This is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Light: Selfie Light [App]  4/11/2020 8:12

    Oh my gosh can't believe i waisted my 16.99 for just a circle😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Light: Selfie Light [App]  4/11/2020 8:12

    Umm it's just a picture of a circle lmao what even is this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ring Light: Selfie Light [App]  4/11/2020 8:12

    Latt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash [App]  11/13/2018 7:9

    Aite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light Up-light the world [App]  3/31/2019 8:29

    Fun game but stressful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    It isn't the best app, bcuz when you turn on your uv light camera it is mostly orange. And the light bulb on it is useless bcuz it only make the screen bright. And the actual uv light on it does not even work. That I wish they would fix. Otherwise I like this app very much and would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Didn't work. I was trying to find an app to help find pet stains but so far none of them work. Watch YouTube for ways to make your own with tape and blue & purple markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    It dies what it says. It turns your LED screen into a blacklight and has a couple different modes on how it does that. I use it for reading highlights on my homework when the light in the room is too low to see what I marked up. For this, it works great 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black Light Simulation is very Osm and Good Working Application. It is Very Awesome and Outstanding Application. I Really like This Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black Light Simulation is the best Application I have ever used and highly recommend to others i liked it very much keep it up developers good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is a fantastic app for uv lights in your phone. Color changing in lights make ita fantastie app. Ifis very good and enjoyable app.i like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is amazing application. It provides us different colours lights. We can change them manually. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    it is a great black light simulation app.. It is creates a bright shining black light by changing the colors manually. i use it really it is lovely ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Back light simulation application have wonderful result and characters. I like this application because this application have features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black Light Simulation is Very Superb And Cool App. It is Very good working and Great App. It is Very Amazing and wonderful Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    This is the best app for android user. The classic black color feature is really topnotch. It has also UV camera along with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Induces ultraviolet light. — Produces light in the form of a bulb. — Changes color manually. — Serves for entertaining purpose. — Produces different colors of light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is a fantastic app for uv lights in your phone. Color changing in lights make it a fantastic app. It is very good and enjoyable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    This is the best app on google play store. It contains the brilliant light system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    With this free app for Android, you can simulate a blacklight with the screen of your smartphone or tablet. The produced light is close to the ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Waste of time. Nothing even close to UV light at all!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black Light Simulation is very intersting and outstanding app it is one of my favourite app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation uv light is a great is easy to find at play store.i really like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    The best application and wonderful application and classical application and my favorite application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulator application is amazing. This app is really outstanding. This application is used easily. I really like to use this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    This app does not work do not trust the reviews Heres something helpful i found on the web !!! WHAT YOU NEED TO MAKE A BLACK LIGHT (diy) - A blue and purple marker - Transparent tape - Smartphone with LED flash To test your black light - Highlighter (yellow, orange or pink work best) - White paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    It's damn unfathomable! This is the first of such applications that works suitably, without neither constraints, nor slacks. It had found the duplicates that neither of the applications i've endeavored before could find. Way to deal with go! Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    It is genuinely remarkable and astonishing application. Its working is correspondingly particularly extraordinary. It working incredibly and all around oversaw . Astonishing through this application. I like this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is a very popular and well presented pleasure feachers. It's like to officially.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Particularly best app to show ultraviolet light shade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation. It's vryy superb app. I really like this app and its work vry beautifuly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Just a heads up, it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    It is neighborly and extraordinary application. I like especially to offer more energy here. It's having splendid control. My experience is generally mind blowing here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    False advertisement. my man put more time into getting his 62 virgins to 5 star rather than make a working one this is basically how you get free money from people who dont know that current smartphone tech cant produce UV lighting without a modification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    The app wouldn't stay running more than 20 or so seconds then I'd reopen it and it would stop again . Hopefully the app designer works out the issue but in the meantime I would not recommend it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Usingn this awesome and creative app you can detect the ultra violet light which you can not see normally with naked eyes. So in this way app is so much appreciable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    This application is very wonderful. It also creates a bright shining black light by changing the colors manually. It's has very great features and light effects. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black Light Simulation is a very good application. The feature of this application are very different from another android application. I like this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    This application is very interesting and wonderful. This application is very helpful for us to produces different colors of light. It's has very beautiful lights effect in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulator is very interesting and fantastic application. This is my favorite application and use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulator makes mobile very amazing . it has different black light effects. It is simple to use. I like its features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Simulation This pick is like a black light and I downloaded from it, so I can see it is a little bit persistent, its more beautiful in a very beautiful way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Simulation This pick is like a black light and I downloaded from it, so I can see it is a little bit persistent, its more beautiful in a very beautiful way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    This is very easy to use light stimulation application. It will produces deep purple light. I suggest you all download this great app forever, thanks for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    This is best application for uv light application that provide better interface as well. I'm happy while using this great light stimulator application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    It is an inovative and reliable black light simulator. It is very easy to use. It is very friendly service. I highly preferred because my experience is very good here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    This is very easy to use and great application for light because it provide simple interface as well. Recommend to everyone download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is a wonderful and fantastic app. This is a useful and beautiful app. This is a one of the most beautiful and fantastic application. It is a very good working application. Its very simple and easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    It is an advanced and very unique app. It is low budget and easily available mobile app. I have given 5 star to developer best performance. Very nice experience here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is very good and extremely fabulous application of play store. Many people are using this amazing application he really did a fantastic job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black Light Simulation is a very good application. The feature of this application are very beautiful. I am using this application. It is very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black Light Simulation app is very useful and interesting to be able to use and install the automatically log into the app is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    This application is very outstanding and fastest working application. All colors in UV Light Ultraviolet are optimized to show a powerful radiant effect. Very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Backlight simulation is a good app. It's been good and I continue to use this beautiful application. It is a one of the most beautiful and fantastic application. It is a good working application. I love this beautiful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is a one of the most beautiful and fantastic application. Iys very simple and easy to use app. It is a wonderful application. Its working very good. I like this beautiful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Back light simulator is a one of the best user-friendly application on Google play for easy access Flashlight. This is one of the best and most interesting and important application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is amazing application. It provides us different colours lights. We can change them manually. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light is a simulator, I like how many people I use, see the gold, the name of the council is very small, Mam was very like it and I have liked it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is really superb app for Android user for light simulation. Idea was great to build this nice app and features. I like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Well managed and useful application for android customers. It working appropriately and fit. I am entranced with it's drawing in look. Too boundless application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    This application is very outstanding and fastest working application. All colors in UV Light Ultraviolet are optimized to show a powerful radiant effect. Very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is amazing application. It provides us different colours lights. We can change them manually. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is a one of the best application. It is a wonderful and fantastic application. Its very simple and easy to use application. I like this one better and beautiful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulaton is perfect and Excellent application it is free and best it's features are effective and outstanding it is very useful and cool and I really enjoyed this application a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light Simulation is a outstanding application.I like this application very is very interesting is easy to use and install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black Light Simulation is an excellent application for all android devices. I remember you to download this application. It is very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    The UV light Instigator/UV lighter Promptor is merely meant for fun. The Ultraviolet Lamp/UV Light Inducer doesn't induce ultraviolet light in real sense. The UV Light Stimulator/Lamp change different colors of light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is a one of the best application. It is a wonderful and fantastic application. It's very simple and easy to use. I like this one better and beautiful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Back light simulation is a one of the best use of the database application on Google play store. Photo people are using this outstanding performance application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is a one of the most beautiful and fantastic application. Iys very simple and easy to use application. I like this one better and beautiful application. It is a lovely application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    It is an innovative and very useful black light simulator. It is very easy to use and reliable mobile application. It is low budget and advance app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Ultraviolet light is a short range light that you can not see with naked eye so for this purpose this app is specially designed capable to make ultraviolet light detection in a nice way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    This is one of the best and easier to use application for UV light. By using this application you can used light at any time when you need, loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    The presentation is exceptionally straightforward with simple choice cycle of highlights. The most amiable element of this application is to peruse the erased messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation is a one of the best application. It is a wonderful and fantastic application. Its very simple and easy to use application. I like this one better and beautiful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Blacklight simulator is such a great development application we get best light for display and caught many best looking at display .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation - Uv light are great features application. Hd graphics and great features make this application more beautiful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Fundamental application for android customers. It working sufficiently and fit. I am deadened with it's attracting look and method are impressive. Grateful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Super version its very nice and beautiful application its so helpful i recently install and share it with friends and family members I need to use. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Light Simulation- UV Light [App]  1/18/2021 7:49

    Black light simulation app is really one of the most useful app for us. We can easily get different different lights in it with many intensities. I really love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386