Read light in hidden places reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all light in hidden places reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my case in gov search [broward county civil case search]  2020-9-3 1:23
    [email protected]

    see post miami dade criminal case find brazoria county case find website here her comment is here search more his comment is here kcoj case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


    Add your opinion on light in hidden places or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    lasix online pharmacy in Cleveland [buying lasix without prescription]  2020-9-17 5:15
    [email protected]

    lasix in Greece lasix comparison lasix in Puerto Rico lasix in Germany where to lasix in Japan online how to lasix in Miami cheap lasix in Spain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in Hidden Places []  2020-1-14 19:30

    The The Light in Hidden Locations is an awesome book! It is well written and I couldn't place it down! Read it you won't regret it. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in Hidden Places []  2020-1-14 19:30

    This is an awesome tale of real courage. A teenage girl with a small sister to protect is asked to shelter one, then another, and another, then yet another Jew during the Holocaust. How does she do it? Sheer luck, sometimes, and cunning, and a lot of self-sacrifice. German civilians are widely hated and maligned for the extermination of six million Jews, plus horiffic numbers of Romani, elderly, ill, gay, or other "undesirable" humans under Hitler's rule. Not all civilians turned a blind eye to concentration camps. Some were martyrs, risking their lives just to food, money, or shelter to a Jew; those caught aiding a Jew would be executed. One of the most vivid scenes in this novel is of the civilians shot and strung up from a fence to the Jewish ghetto as a warning to others: don't support the Sharon Cameron has brought to life the real story of Stefania Podgorska, a Polish teenager who hid thirteen Jews in her attic during the war. Often hungry herself and unable to search sufficient meal for her own sister, she would dig through the trash for stuff to barter for food, and with nothing she could comfortably spare, she would walk to the ghetto and smuggle meal to her Jewish mates there. One is taken to a concentration camp, and her efforts to save him are tragically thwarted, but she takes care of his siblings and ultimately marries one of them. This is as much a love story as it is a tale of amazing courage and risk. No spoilers here, but if you've seen Globe Battle II documentaries, you may have seen interviews with Stefania in her later Kindle is covered with highlighted passages, info that leave a reader gasping in amazement, horror, or sheer delight in the cleverness and accomplishments of young Stenfania, and the surprising ways her small sister rises to the occasion and manages not to blow their e images are an added bonus. I kept looking at them again and again, amazed at those who lived, and the kids born to them after the war.If one thing in historical fiction is off-putting to me, it's the use of first-person narration from the point of view of a hero who is no longer even alive to read the manuscript and attest to the accuracy of inner thoughts and dialogues. Third person would feel more authentic to me, but today's shop insists that more readers like first person narratives. So be it.If the author must take liberties to obtain a real story in the hands of more readers, she has my is is a stunning and moving tale, not for the faint of heart. I know people who refuse to read about or watch documentaries on the Holocaust or any other tragic tales of battle and man's inhumanity to man. These tales, however, are balanced by real stories of wonderful courage, survival skills, endurance, and sheer willpower. For this, I will wince and cringe through the scenes of horror and inhumanity. For all the evil in the world, goodness does prevail, and Stefania's story proves it, with thanks to Cameron for undertaking the large time commitment and emotional investment to bring this story to people who have never suffered such atrocities, and here's hoping we never do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in Hidden Places []  2020-1-14 19:30

    I have sat here for two days trying to come up with words for a review on this one. I am really torn on my thoughts on this one. There was things I absolutely loved and others that I could have done without. I think it was well done especially with the topic matter and this being a young adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light in Hidden Places []  2020-1-14 19:30

    Stefania, or "Fusia" is a young Catholic girl growing up on a farm in rural Poland in the nineteen forties who longs to escape somehow to the town where she feels she'll fit in much better. Luckily, she manages to do so as an adolescent, moving in with an older sister and getting a job in a owned by the Diamants, a Jewish couple with several sons, with whom she quickly becomes close. However, the possibilty of Hitler invading Poland is a constant threat, and when this occurs, Fusia's family is separated with relatives being sent to a labor camp, leaving Fusia to care for her younger sister, Helena, as well as search a fresh job once the Nazis start to segregate the Jews in a ghetto - and then worse. Though Fusia does her best to smuggle in meal and other supplies into the ghetto where her mates are located, she is naturally disheartened at what she observes daily, after a brief period of denial at how poor things have become. Then she finds herself faced with a difficult choice: whether or not to hide Jews in her apartment. Of course, she does the right thing, leading to a situation that would place her and her sister literally between a group of hidden Jewish refugees and a Nazi living with her landlady next door. With Fusia working grueling 12-hour factory shifts as well as visiting remaining mates in the ghetto, fending off unwanted suitors, and caring for the thirteen people who are at constant risk of detection, it will take everything she's got to outwit the Germans before rescue oughts: If this were a novel, I would have to say it was completely unconvincing, as no individual could possess this much stamina on near starvation rations, not to mention constantly scold the Nazis for their lack of morality, as well as assaulting several without any repercussions or serious injury, especially when she's already come to their attention as a potential troublemaker and rebel. And like your stereotypical "Mary Sue," the heroine seems to have guy after guy falling in love with her, despite her lack of desire for suitors. But because it's based on reality, and the author insists that it doesn't deviate too much from what actually occurred, I have to say I'm deeply impressed by the two heroines, not only Stefania, but her sister Helena, as well, true life survivors of a "Hunger Games" of sorts. They are truly an inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in Hidden Places []  2020-1-16 2:8

    This is an awesome tale of real courage. A teenage girl with a small sister to protect is asked to shelter one, then another, and another, then yet another Jew during the Holocaust. How does she do it? Sheer luck, sometimes, and cunning, and a lot of self-sacrifice. German civilians are widely hated and maligned for the extermination of six million Jews, plus horiffic numbers of Romani, elderly, ill, gay, or other "undesirable" humans under Hitler's rule. Not all civilians turned a blind eye to concentration camps. Some were martyrs, risking their lives just to food, money, or shelter to a Jew; those caught aiding a Jew would be executed. One of the most vivid scenes in this novel is of the civilians shot and strung up from a fence to the Jewish ghetto as a warning to others: don't support the Sharon Cameron has brought to life the real story of Stefania Podgorska, a Polish teenager who hid thirteen Jews in her attic during the war. Often hungry herself and unable to search sufficient meal for her own sister, she would dig through the trash for stuff to barter for food, and with nothing she could comfortably spare, she would walk to the ghetto and smuggle meal to her Jewish mates there. One is taken to a concentration camp, and her efforts to save him are tragically thwarted, but she takes care of his siblings and ultimately marries one of them. This is as much a love story as it is a tale of amazing courage and risk. No spoilers here, but if you've seen Globe Battle II documentaries, you may have seen interviews with Stefania in her later Kindle is covered with highlighted passages, info that leave a reader gasping in amazement, horror, or sheer delight in the cleverness and accomplishments of young Stenfania, and the surprising ways her small sister rises to the occasion and manages not to blow their e images are an added bonus. I kept looking at them again and again, amazed at those who lived, and the kids born to them after the war.If one thing in historical fiction is off-putting to me, it's the use of first-person narration from the point of view of a hero who is no longer even alive to read the manuscript and attest to the accuracy of inner thoughts and dialogues. Third person would feel more authentic to me, but today's shop insists that more readers like first person narratives. So be it.If the author must take liberties to obtain a real story in the hands of more readers, she has my is is a stunning and moving tale, not for the faint of heart. I know people who refuse to read about or watch documentaries on the Holocaust or any other tragic tales of battle and man's inhumanity to man. These tales, however, are balanced by real stories of wonderful courage, survival skills, endurance, and sheer willpower. For this, I will wince and cringe through the scenes of horror and inhumanity. For all the evil in the world, goodness does prevail, and Stefania's story proves it, with thanks to Cameron for undertaking the large time commitment and emotional investment to bring this story to people who have never suffered such atrocities, and here's hoping we never do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in Hidden Places []  2020-1-16 2:8

    The The Light in Hidden Locations is an awesome book! It is well written and I couldn't place it down! Read it you won't regret it. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in Hidden Places []  2020-1-16 2:8

    I have sat here for two days trying to come up with words for a review on this one. I am really torn on my thoughts on this one. There was things I absolutely loved and others that I could have done without. I think it was well done especially with the topic matter and this being a young adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Light in Hidden Places []  2020-1-16 2:8

    Stefania, or "Fusia" is a young Catholic girl growing up on a farm in rural Poland in the nineteen forties who longs to escape somehow to the town where she feels she'll fit in much better. Luckily, she manages to do so as an adolescent, moving in with an older sister and getting a job in a owned by the Diamants, a Jewish couple with several sons, with whom she quickly becomes close. However, the possibilty of Hitler invading Poland is a constant threat, and when this occurs, Fusia's family is separated with relatives being sent to a labor camp, leaving Fusia to care for her younger sister, Helena, as well as search a fresh job once the Nazis start to segregate the Jews in a ghetto - and then worse. Though Fusia does her best to smuggle in meal and other supplies into the ghetto where her mates are located, she is naturally disheartened at what she observes daily, after a brief period of denial at how poor things have become. Then she finds herself faced with a difficult choice: whether or not to hide Jews in her apartment. Of course, she does the right thing, leading to a situation that would place her and her sister literally between a group of hidden Jewish refugees and a Nazi living with her landlady next door. With Fusia working grueling 12-hour factory shifts as well as visiting remaining mates in the ghetto, fending off unwanted suitors, and caring for the thirteen people who are at constant risk of detection, it will take everything she's got to outwit the Germans before rescue oughts: If this were a novel, I would have to say it was completely unconvincing, as no individual could possess this much stamina on near starvation rations, not to mention constantly scold the Nazis for their lack of morality, as well as assaulting several without any repercussions or serious injury, especially when she's already come to their attention as a potential troublemaker and rebel. And like your stereotypical "Mary Sue," the heroine seems to have guy after guy falling in love with her, despite her lack of desire for suitors. But because it's based on reality, and the author insists that it doesn't deviate too much from what actually occurred, I have to say I'm deeply impressed by the two heroines, not only Stefania, but her sister Helena, as well, true life survivors of a "Hunger Games" of sorts. They are truly an inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Places Hidden (Golden Gate Secrets Book #1) []  2020-5-3 18:0

    This book has a powerful storyline and powerful characters. I always have fun a story of times past in our country's history. It had intrigue, mystery, faith and much more. Looking forward to reading book 2 in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Places Hidden (Golden Gate Secrets Book #1) []  2020-5-3 18:0

    I fell in love with Patrick as soon as he started speaking. I love the Irish language. The suspense was killing me because I couldn't read as much as I wanted. The ladies were so various but all so sweet. Hoping to search books for the other two to search love Very amazing book as usual. I've never been disappointed in one of Tracies books .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Places Hidden (Golden Gate Secrets Book #1) []  2020-5-3 18:0

    I have enjoyed reading a lot of of Tracie Peterson's books. This book did not is story takes put in 1905, in San Francisco. I could imagine the locations described: sights, sounds, and spells were all described so well. There were even a couple of minor earthquakes to create the story authentic! Camri's dedication to her ideals, her family, and her faith were realistic as she struggled with her brother's disappearance. Camri had been around scholars all of her life, and valued education above almost everything else. She was passionate about the role of education in the betterment of living conditions and opportunities for all. Encountering various viewpoints was difficult for her. As the find for Caleb intensifies, Camri learns about the unspeakable practice of human trafficking and acie Peterson has written a unbelievable story of faith, perseverance, and love. I can't wait for the rest of this series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Places Hidden (Golden Gate Secrets Book #1) []  2020-5-3 18:0

    Took quite a time to obtain into it. The story dragged on and then all if a sudden it wrapped up in one chapter. It was not climatic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Places Hidden (Golden Gate Secrets Book #1) []  2020-5-3 18:0

    Camrianne Coulter has arrived in San Francisco to search her brother, Caleb, who has been missing for three months. He is a lawyer for a firm and has successfully defended a not good Irish man charged with murder. Camri’s parents have been so worried about their son that their health has suffered and they both have been confined to their beds. Camri discovers that there are very few clues as to what happened to her brother. She works at a chocolate factory to help her brother’s household while questioning those who latest saw her brother. She also meets the Irish man who was found innocent of murder. He also is searching for her brother as they both were trying to obtain proof of corrupt business practices, graft and other criminal activities of a wealthy and ruthless man. Then, just as they were getting close to bringing their proof to light, Caleb trick Murdock used to work with his father in the family’s construction business. His father was approached by some shifty characters to accept some in exchange for using inferior materials. His father refused and soon after was found dead. Patrick knows his father was killed and didn’t have an accident. He also knows who is responsible, but he must have proof. He agrees to work with his mate and lawyer, Caleb, to gather evidence. Then, Caleb vanishes without a trace. Patrick meets Caleb’s sister and agrees to support her test to explore what happened to her brother. As they hold digging for the truth, they become more of a target for e beginning was slow, but it got more interesting. I liked the setting as well as the three women agreeing to work together to support each other solve their problems. They pooled their resources to help one another. I also admired Camri’s ability to look at herself and see how pride and arrogance had been a part of her life without her realizing it. She was able to admit this and apologize to those she offended. She also had God as her center. Patrick had anger toward God due to his circumstances and all that he had lost. He had distanced himself from God. He got to a low point and realized he required God to be back as the focus of his life and not his anger. Amazing life lessons for all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Places Hidden (Golden Gate Secrets Book #1) []  2020-5-3 18:0

    historical fiction, by one of its premiere authors. Tracie Peterson continues to write amazing books. “In Locations Hidden” is book 1 of the Golden Gated Secrets series and it’s a complete story unto itself - hallelujah!This story takes put at the turn of the 20th century in San Francisco. It’s lush with descriptive prose and tackles a lot of of the social challenges of the day: Chinese/American relations, political corruption, women’s education and rights, etc. Peterson is amazing at historical research and presents info in a method that entertains and enlightens.Her characters are genuine and memorable with special personalities and dialogue that reveals their innermost tho’ts as well as advancing the story. There is no foul language of any kind nor is there any content. There is amazing old fashioned romance that is totally G ch of this story revolves around locating Camri’s missing brother. In the effort to locate him, a lot of scenes take put in the dark side of SF’s underbelly. There is some violence, corruption and general poor items to with. None of it is gratuitous or overly descriptive and might approach PG rated, but just erson has woven a thread of “trust in the Lord...” along with the virtue of forgiveness, thru the entirety of “In Hidden Places”. This is an historical novel that will entertain, enlighten and encourage as you read. Obtain a copy and partake!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Places Hidden (Golden Gate Secrets Book #1) []  2020-5-3 18:0

    Wanted to like it....expected to like it....wasn't sure I actually liked it by the time I finished it. This definitely wasn't a book I just couldn't wait to obtain back to. I became a small restless and somewhat bored rather quickly. I wasn't thrilled with the style of writing. Seemed to have too much trivial detail page after page, nothing to do with the story, but just filler to add more pages. The writing was quite simplistic. The somewhat unlikeable main character, Camri, was snobby about her education, her teaching career, and her work with the suffrage movement. 9/10 of the book was about the find for her missing brother, although not much searching actually seemed to happen. Then, out of the blue...the mystery was solved. What??? Patrick and Camri seemed ill-suited to each other, had known each other only a few weeks, agreed to take things slowly when their romance began, then immediately turned around and created marriage plans rather quickly. It was a clean book, with Christian influences throughout, and that was a plus. A few of the characters created it somewhat interesting....such as Patrick and his sister. I was very disappointed to be left with a 'TO BE CONTINUED' feeling at the end of the book....with a lot of story lines left dangling.... and am definitely not interested enough to wish to 2 more books to finish the saga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Places Hidden (Golden Gate Secrets Book #1) []  2020-5-3 18:0

    I enjoyed this book! It began with the sister on the method to San Francisco to find for her brother. She meets a couple of young women who were going her way, and they become friends. When she gets to her brother's house, he isn't there, of course, and she begins her search. She finds more than she bargains for in the deception of people and the corruption of the city. Turns out she meets a wonderfulman who becomes unique to her. Amazing book!! Enjoy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Places Hidden (Golden Gate Secrets Book #1) []  2020-5-3 18:0

    Enjoyed,good plane reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Places Hidden (Golden Gate Secrets Book #1) []  2020-5-3 18:0

    Tracie [email protected]#$%! another tag for me! The story mainly focus on the disappearance of Caleb Coulter in the midst of a corrupt 1900 San Francisco ! His sister Camrinne comes in find , on her parents request to search out what's happen to Caleb after almost three months and meet two longly ladies also on a stretch of one with broken heart and one of family she didn't know of until her mother's death and a found letter. The Wong's, missing daughter Liking , mbrewster Caleb's partner in Law Firm Amelia and Patrick Murdock, Kenzie,Judith and Judge Winter all support with the hidden Secrets, but the ??there should be more this story holds your attention and ask for more, most importantly God always provide in Tracie's stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    too a lot of adds. android game is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Had problem with it at first needs an exit button but other than that I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Like anything paranormal amazing android game very addictive 😀😁😂🤣😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    very addictive and a blast to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Why wish it allow me play .it keeps going back to the main menu mostly during ad's and I can't obtain past the next portal.I can't even play the android game at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Amazing fun android game love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Love this game. Scenery is beautifully detailed! The melody and sound affects are delightfully creepy. Not too a lot of adds for a game, simple to play but still challenging enough to hold you interested. I'm addicted now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    VERY hard to see "hidden" objects Since there's no zoom, you basically have to guess on 20 or more objects out of the 30 per level. ****game might be a 5 star on tablets but I have a LG G5 and its just about impossible....aka not worth it w/out zoom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Places: A Novel []  2020-9-8 18:15

    Review These days I don't seem to read a lot of 5-star books. This one changed that track record.Hidden Locations is an odd title for this book. I'm sure there's more significance in it than I care to delve into, but not enough to create me remember the title. But I will never forget this story. All anyone has to do is mention Aunt Batty and it will all come flooding is is a various book from typical Historical Romances. The writing is much more like it's written by a seasoned writer with a special ability... a real ability to place a story together in a memorable way. Oh, Ms. Austin can write.Another thing various about this book for me is the main character, Eliza was not a favorite for me. In fact I kept thinking I'm not sure I'd like her if I knew her. She often got angry and flew off at the handle. She often didn't seem capable of being calm and finding out how to view something without anger.But as the story goes on, you will see ems everyone is this story had large hurdles to obtain over. Eliza for the method she was raised... twice... once by her mother and later by her father. A very odd childhood I don't wish to give be, her love interest also had a childhood that was nt Batty (hands down the best character) had an overbearing father who decided for her what she should do. But ended up having the richest life of them all because of circumstances that God brought into her life. Wise and fun. That's Aunt dia was Batty's sister, who she loved unconditionally. Lydia created one of the most unexpected sacrifices Batty (then Betsy) could ever believe.We obtain background during conversations, but the true background of each hero is when each one's story is told, like mini separate books... but it always comes back to the main story after a while. All are fascinating... all endear you to them.Eliza wants to be loved, and search a home and be normal. She finds it in a small city she drops herself into. She needs to hold her past to herself and just be normal. But with this normal life comes father-in-law from hell (Frank). One of the most miserable people you will ever care to know. We never really know why he's so miserable... but we sure do obtain the stories of all the people he affected in this miserable life. Some survive and come out better, some don't fair so well.But anyone who gets to know Batty (Frank's sister-in-law)is better for having known her...except Frank who hated everyone. Sweet woman who enters Eliza's life just when she required en along comes Gabe, a hobo who required a wound tended. Eliza helps him to heal and he stays on at her orchard to her e rest is eat book I can unreservedly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Places: A Novel []  2020-9-8 18:15

    I loved every bit of this book. It has so a lot of interesting story lines without clouding the overall flow. It all ties in so well!I hate that I’m finished with ion: Will Eliza change the name of Wyatt farm, now?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    I just like hidden object android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Objects are in the right spots, and its lightening (color brightness) is excellent , for each one of the android games ,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Its great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Best hidden objects haunted house android game in the Play Store...but you need to pay attention to it again. Stop relegating it to the "old news" category in your android game catalog. Modernize it, remove the ads with a version, and add more levels. Come on, now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Places: A Novel []  2020-9-8 18:15

    This is a amazing book!!!!!!!!!!!! In a method that only Lynn Austin can, she waves a story full of secrets and hidden pasts, alternating between the past and the present. The novel begins in 1931 when Eliza, a young widow is in desperate need of and support to save her orchard. A homeless man, Gabe shows up injured and helps her in more ways than one. Complete with an Aunt Batty,/Betsy, this novel is full of bits of humor and sorrow. I love how Lynn Austin gives an insight to Betsy, Eliza and Matthew by going back into their pasts. The writing style is related to All She Ever Wanted, which is another amazing book by Lynn Austin that I highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    i have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    I love this android game .I'm addicted. I play for hours and hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Lovin it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Really have fun all of the hidden object games. Have downloaded 4 so far, finished 1, working on other 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    It's very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    This isn't as amazing as secret society hidden mystery because the secret society never ends. There is always a puzzle to master. I like this android game at the nice and simple pace. Perhaps I will test the timing if only to exilerate my happiness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Places: A Novel []  2020-9-8 18:15

    I love how Lynn Austin weaves a novel set in the early 1900s. Betty's father has arranged for her to marry a wealthy orchard owner, Frank Wyatt, however Betty is in love with another. Her sister is facing an unplanned pregnancy & deceives Frank into marrying her. Eliza was raised by an alcoholic mother and a father who had joined the circus . Eliza marries one of Frank's sons and tries to fit into the lifestyle of the wealthy. But after a series of accidents and deaths, Betty and Aliza are left to manage Wyatt Orchards. When it is discovered that Frank left the Orchard to his eldest son Aliza is determined to search the son who disappeared . There are at least five various storylines to this novel and it all comes together in a satisfying ending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Places: A Novel []  2020-9-8 18:15

    A amazing story by a very amazing storyteller. Lynn Austin definitely deserves the five-stars for writing such a nice novel and allowing me to read and have fun 's a amazing story about family, love, mates and community. Yes, there's some religious viewpoints, but not many, and no preaching to even speak about. So if a small bit of religion in a novel keeps you from enjoying a amazing story, then you deserve to miss the joy of reading a amazing story. The small bit of religion adds to the storyline. But if you'd like, you can just skip happily over it and go on reading - you'll miss almost nothing of the story and I can almost guarantee that you'll still have fun the yourself a favor - if you like amazing stories about family and love and children and friends, this book and read it. You'll love it ....and you can thank me trick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    i very rarely take the time to review a game. this android game is horrible. its just a picture and they place things on top that are super simple to find. even more they create you replay ther levels to obtain to fresh ones so you basically hold doing the same thing over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    How to earn starsin this could not move further

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    I will suggest all of those who are thinking to this android game it's horrible and I suggest please don't waste your time by downloading and playing this android game Thank you **********

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Have fun playing. Do you a Christmas app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Have fun immensely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    So much fun! Excellent Halloween game!. All thumbs up!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Love it can't stop playing it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Fell in love with this android game because of the actual abandoned home scenes and music, but now it's a fairy story??? No thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    No story whatever. The android game is just a bunch of random photos that ask you to search a bunch of random items. It's not engaging enough to even keep your attention that long. I gave it two Stars simply because of the attractive images and the creepy music. The android game itself shouldn't even obtain a single star. The ads or overpowering this game. Simply place you play a screen, you watch a bunch of ads, you play a screen you watch a bunch of ads. You are removed from this android game so often that you quickly lose interest. if this game had a storyline or something to tell that engaged you into the android game itself, the ads would not be so bad. But this android game is exactly what it is. A hidden object android game and nothing more. Absolutely... Nothing... More... That's all it is folks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    I do like this game, it is difficult, but that why I like it. Other find android games have stupid stories to go along with them. Do not like that, just give me amazing pictures and allow me search the items. It is a bit dark and would like to enlarge picture, that's all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Places: A Novel []  2020-9-8 18:15

    What an wonderful read! Lynn's portrayal of the human heart is spot on in every instance!Hidden Locations delved into the hidden locations within - healing me in places, challenging me in others, and leaving question for me to respond about myself.I love Aunt Batty! What an awesome and accurate perspective she has of God. I wish to be just like her when I grow up!Eliza is the woman we so often search ourselves to be - hurt, confused, afraid... Gabe, the wounded hero, is wonderful in spite of his misguided ways stemming from his own pain.I love Matthew. I damage for Matthew. I wanted Gabe to be Matthew... and yet I didn't.I found myself wanting to love Sam for the easy fact that he lived so completely to old Mr. Wyatt... how sad to think of the a lot of souls out there just like him... lost, angry, unable to do anything other than damage those he should love the most.Poor Lydia. How a lot of women let themselves to believe they are irredeemable? How a lot of women believe they deserve the ill treatment they receive? How a lot of women take their punishment rather than turn to Christ for cleansing and freedom from their sins?And Mr. Gibson? He's the greatest character in the story! If only there were more men like him in the world! And more Aunt Batty's, too!As to the writing? I can't support but give a writing critique. If a writer is going to write from first person point of view, THIS is the method to do it! I am NOT a fan of first person POV for the easy reason that too a lot of times the author has method too a lot of info dumps and rabbit trails that only frustrate me and create me wish to either place the book down or throw it across the room.But this book? Hidden Locations is one to go on my reread shelf. As soon as I obtain my own copy! Thank you, Lynn, for this wonderful story and the wonderful method in which you told it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Places: A Novel []  2020-9-8 18:15

    First time reading this author. Amazing story teller. Humor was great. Story line a cross between Small House on the Prairie and Hallmarks When Calls the Heart. Will read another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    GREAT GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    i LOVED the original version. this fresh modernize is just plain stupid. the melody and graphics in the original was very immersive. this modernize is awful. i used to use the melody in the original as background melody for Halloween. im really bummed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Don't think monster elements should be part of reward for unique dig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    A few adverts wouldn't turn off. One being an BMI advert and another one was for the NHS, there were a couple more. No X button or off button! Had to switch device off then restarted game. Got so frustrated with it, I had to delete the game, much to my disappointment as I enjoyed playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    God I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    This android game is superb. I spend hours playing. The eerie scheme adds so much to the game. Maybe a tomb or haunted house could be next? I want there were more Hidden Object android game just like this one. Most others have too much clutter, they're not as amazing by far. I can't enough about this game. I'd give it 10 stars if I could. Paul G.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Object - Haunted Places [App]  2019-3-15 13:46

    Ridiculously pixelated photos and yet better than other android games like it because it's difficult and not simple like them. The latest lvl was terribly done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Places: A Novel []  2020-9-8 18:15

    HIDDEN PLACES is a story about how secrets, anger, and hate can only be healed with the support of God’s power and love. Set during the Amazing Depression, a young woman finds herself alone raising three kids and attempting to manage an apple orchard after her husband and father-in-law both died. But through it all, Eliza discovers there is more in hidden locations than what appears to the naked is is a story of God’s love and forgiveness and how to apply His Word in our lives no matter how poor it gets. This story shows how amazing people can sin as well as poor people. There is a huge misconception that amazing people don’t sin. Amazing people can and do sin through lies, omission, deception, lack of showing love and gossip. They believe they are doing the right thing but don’t realize they are relying on others or themselves and not on God, which in itself is a sin. But allow us not forget about forgiveness. It is not always easy. The truth is, forgiveness can be hard and painful. It is like opening a severely infected wound and cleaning it out. It has to be done to heal but it can be the worst pain ever felt.With the telling of each persons private story I found my eyes filling with tears. The pain that each one had to endure, some of which was "ordained" by verses from the Bible, is heartbreaking. It makes you wonder how they could go on after such heartache. I would ask myself "How could anyone who believed so strongly in the Bible not be able to present love?" Especially when our sins were forgiven at the amazing as the book is, for me, some of the chapters were so very long that it felt like they would never end. I prefer short, to the point, chapters. Also be aware that this is a first person book and depending on the section, you must hold in mind who the "first" person is, which some people cannot abide but to me is insignificant. That being said I still give the book 5 stars for its unbelievable storyline and want I was able to give it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Places: A Novel []  2020-9-8 18:15

    This book was a unbelievable read for me. All the characters had secrets and before they could all create a life together, they had to resolve their feelings about themselves and how life had impacted would probably be considered a slow read but my involvement with the characters and the plot twists was deep and I really couldn't wait to see how it all ended. Yes, it is a love story and yes its obvious who will fall in love but how they obtain there is so involved and attention grabbing that I could not place this down.Eliza, Gabe, Aunt Batty and Eliza's kids along with pets and the Orchard become a family but only because they had to reveal how they had lived their earlier lives. I highly recommend this to everyone, its inspiring and emotional at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hidden Places: A Novel []  2020-9-8 18:15

    This was an o.k. book. Not the very best from Lynn Austin. I usually love all her books. This one took me at least a month to read. I didn't like all the jumping back & forth in various time periods. This always confuses me. Her books have amazing messages in them. Some peak my interest more than others. She is a unbelievable writer though. I have been reading her books for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Places in Between []  2020-1-25 4:55

    This was a captivating, very unusual book. I read it a couple months ago, and am still thinking about it. I learned a lot about Afghanistan and Rory Stewart. The weaving of history with the inclusion of bits of the historical diary of Afghanistan's first Mughal emperor whose steps Stewart followed, added another level of fascination and depth. Stewart is not only an articulate, gifted writer, but also an unusually spirited person with an almost uncanny sense of survival. However, his need to push on at times, dangerously exhausted, in the face of life threatening danger presented a psychological dilemma that I grappled with on several occasions, trying to figure out this most unusual man. I was also moved by his relationship with the dog he adopted early in his journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Places in Between []  2020-1-25 4:55

    I remember reading this book a decade ago and it changed my view of the Middle East. I lost the book in a move, but I just reordered a copy for my husband to read. That's how deeply it has touched me. Even today, I can still close my eyes and see the imagery of Rory's travels. It has created me believe in the kindness of people, despite a raging duality -- even cruelty -- brought on by a harsh reality. It is a unbelievable read for anyone who wishes to explore the area... through someone else's eyes, as I did given the fact that current affairs have created it impossible for me to ever experience it firsthand. This is not a "soft" read and it is at times gut wrenching, but it is well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Places in Between []  2020-1-25 4:55

    If you like adventure books and wish to learn something about the numerous villages and Afghanistan people from a micro level, I think you will have fun this book about a young Scott who desires to walk the width of Afghanistan. It is a more a micro ver because although there are broad references to the Russian occupation, Talaban, the Northern Alliance and the Karzai; the book is more about Stewart's private interactions with individuals along the way. You'll search more references to the preceding travels of the Muslim conqueror Babur who traveled Stewart's intended path than the overall state of Afghanistan; however you obtain a genuine picture of the home life of a lot of of the Afghan's whose Muslim religion encourages them to welcome strangers and share what they have. There are descriptions of a lot of villages destroyed/damaged by the Talaban, including mass executions, and the effects of Russian attacks. There are interesting uncertainties concerning the loyalty of some village/area leaders who were once Talaban and could still be in some cases. a lot of switched sides based on what benefited them realistically, Stewart is periodically challenged but carries on through letters of introduction. I do want he had provided more detail on the lifestyles of the Afghans of various villages and their customs and family interaction but it was a quick paced travelogue more focused on his physical challenges to the environment and his own tolerance to limited meal a lot of times offered by very not good families. I did search his interaction with a huge mastiff engaging although the animal was not conditioned for the journey, he apparently filled a void for companionship that Stewart avoided during his walkathon. it is a quick paced read and a more narrow view than some readers would expect but I was impressed that Stewart was fluent enough in the language to converse readily across the country and that he had the physical endurance to complete the travels. What was a depressing picture of this battle torn country was a encounter with land mines is when Stewart asks a village if the land mines they were avoiding were left by the Talaban and the villager says "no they are ours but we forgot their locations".Ppppp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Places In Between []  2020-1-26 23:6

    I really enjoyed this audio book. Rory Stewart a member of the British Parliament and a life long diplomat, has the best most calming voice. His writing is attractive and poetic, as he takes you on his harrowing journey walking across northern Afghanistan, after 9/11. He is fearless and driven to follow in the foot steps of Mughul Emperor Babur sometime in the early 1500's. Sounds crazy right? That is why I love this book. He encounters friendly and unfriendly tribal leaders, but mostly uses his in depth knowledge of Arabic (he knows several dialects) and their culture o talk his method into tribal leaders homes for shelter. There is also a unbelievable diversion, in a dog he inherits on the Journey, whom he saved from a dog fighting ring. Or course he named him Babur! The story is as much about his friendship with his fresh found friend, as it is about his relationship with his father, whom he refers to often in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chipmunks In Low Places []  2020-7-3 19:38

    Amazing country music, chipmunk style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chipmunks In Low Places []  2020-7-3 19:38

    Best country melody ever !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerful Places in Ireland []  2020-6-30 19:26

    This book provides a really amazing list of power spots along with useful commentary about the spots. It is clear the authors have spent some time experiencing these cool e organization of the book could be better. The maps provided are somewhat useful but some are at a scale too little to provide meaningful perspective. I would also love to see regional maps with zone indicators that referred to the description of that zone in the book. The QR codes are somewhat useful for specific areas but a small cumbersome when just trying to obtain a general plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerful Places in Ireland []  2020-6-30 19:26

    So looking forward to travelling to the energy centres in Ireland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Places in Between []  2020-1-25 4:55

    I discovered this author, Rory Stewart, because of his book on walking along Hadrian's Wall Pathway as my son and I had walked part of the pathway. I enjoyed it so much I bought two more of his books. This one was in an zone I was completely unfamiliar with but again he created me feel I was there with him. The method he wove the history of Afghanistan into the zone he walked through while giving the latest happenings and conditions was truly brilliant. His verbal snapshots of the characters he met along the method were interesting and enlightening. I also enjoyed the sketches he included in the book. Rory himself is courageous and strong. He makes you wish to travel by foot to discover the world. Those who love history, travel and hiking will love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Places in Between []  2020-1-25 4:55

    I drove most of the Locations in Between in a VW camper in 1967 with my wife and our 18 month old ry Stewart walked most of these places. He has the awesome courage, and the physical strength, to talk to and understand the Afghan dly, Afghanistan is a bunch of tribal villages, towns, and valleys; Each zone is a separate and independent tribe/community/society, with very small in common.U.S. policy tried and failed to create a dis-jointed bunch of communities into a Nation. The effect is that American fighters are dying every day, and Afghan society continues its descent into ghanistan has been invaded countless times, for millenia, starting even before Alexander came through there around 300 BC.Our best hope is that Afghanistan can somehow form a Nation, then become a big-time trade route. Some say that the trade route across Afghanistan would see $100 billion a year crossing the country. My prayers are with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Places In Between []  2020-1-26 23:6

    In 1972 I did the "Overland" trip from Sydney, Australia, to London including the Malay peninsular, Penang-Madras boat, India, Nepal, India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Iran etc. Afghanistan was considered beautiful risky then and we travelled in convoy with another couple, also in a VW Kombi, from ghastly Pakistan and the graveyard of British regiments, the Khyber Pass ( the Kabul pass is far more spectacular), south-west to Kandahar (vineyards on the hills) and north-west to Herat. What Mr Stewart did, to walk directly east from Herat to Kabul would have been considered insane then. It is a sad measure of the continued failure of the human race that it seems even more risky now. His book is tremendous. It is not meant to be anti-religion. But its brilliant insights into Islam are just as scary as looking into the pig-ignorance of the modern day Bible Belt in the US (where I now live) or the smug Vatican or the Israel-Palestine impasse, in general. As long as we have religion, there is no bright logical future for humans on earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Places In Between []  2020-1-26 23:6

    Enjoying every step of the journey. Rory Stewart's perceptive acceptance of a foreign world, leaves me shaking my head in admiration. I'm reading the book slowly, a chapter every few days. The author's desire to understand and experience things around him, overtakes his sense of self preservation. The book gives us an insight into the journey of an incredibly kind, brave and smart human being. His book has given me a window into the method things are in Afghanistan, and showed me a small of the structured hierarchy within village life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Places In Between []  2020-1-26 23:6

    If you like adventure books and wish to learn something about the numerous villages and Afghanistan people from a micro level, I think you will have fun this book about a young Scott who desires to walk the width of Afghanistan. It is a more a micro ver because although there are broad references to the Russian occupation, Talaban, the Northern Alliance and the Karzai; the book is more about Stewart's private interactions with individuals along the way. You'll search more references to the preceding travels of the Muslim conqueror Babur who traveled Stewart's intended path than the overall state of Afghanistan; however you obtain a genuine picture of the home life of a lot of of the Afghan's whose Muslim religion encourages them to welcome strangers and share what they have. There are descriptions of a lot of villages destroyed/damaged by the Talaban, including mass executions, and the effects of Russian attacks. There are interesting uncertainties concerning the loyalty of some village/area leaders who were once Talaban and could still be in some cases. a lot of switched sides based on what benefited them realistically, Stewart is periodically challenged but carries on through letters of introduction. I do want he had provided more detail on the lifestyles of the Afghans of various villages and their customs and family interaction but it was a quick paced travelogue more focused on his physical challenges to the environment and his own tolerance to limited meal a lot of times offered by very not good families. I did search his interaction with a huge mastiff engaging although the animal was not conditioned for the journey, he apparently filled a void for companionship that Stewart avoided during his walkathon. it is a quick paced read and a more narrow view than some readers would expect but I was impressed that Stewart was fluent enough in the language to converse readily across the country and that he had the physical endurance to complete the travels. What was a depressing picture of this battle torn country was a encounter with land mines is when Stewart asks a village if the land mines they were avoiding were left by the Talaban and the villager says "no they are ours but we forgot their locations".Ppppp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chipmunks In Low Places []  2020-7-3 19:38

    I first got this CD when it was a cassette ages ago. I was a young kid and my parents bought it for me for Christmas. I loved it. When I got older and my cassette wore out I bought the used CD and even after all these years I still love the CD. It is not a favorite of my son. The chipmunks are classic and this CD is amazing! Some people criticize the chatter/talking, but personally I like it. I think it is funny and makes the CD very amusing. I also think the songs they selected for the CD were amazing because a lot of of them are classic country songs that have also stood the try of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chipmunks In Low Places []  2020-7-3 19:38

    children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerful Places in Ireland []  2020-6-30 19:26

    This book will be very helpful if your goal is to visit spiritual websites in Ireland. A+ and my hearty thanks to Gary and Elyn!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Powerful Places in Ireland []  2020-6-30 19:26

    A unbelievable book, full of interesting sites. But the printing is not so good. The letters can hardly be read because the ink is so thin. And I would have liked some more detailed maps in the book.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386