Read lightning x small first responder emt ems trauma bag stocked first aid fill kit b reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lightning x small first responder emt ems trauma bag stocked first aid fill kit b reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    This is my second of these. The contents aren't all the highest quality but for it's purpose they are more than adequate, especially for the price. Of course, like most people I have supplemented with a few other things. But the bag itself is awesome! Waterproof bottom, VERY durable SOLID bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I like products that you can look at and say amazing or bad. The product medical materials come in a box. I could not search a labeling system for the respective product groupings. I would have appreciated it if the seller gave me a properly sorted out kit that I could then customize based upon my actual experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing kit! Loving the bag layout, and quality. Looks amazing in the high vis orange. Glad i found this well place together collection of the basics. Thank you!

    0  


    Add your opinion on lightning x small first responder emt ems trauma bag stocked first aid fill kit b or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Hodgepodge of supplies, might as well have been place in a garbage bag and mailed to you. WAY OVERPRICED, Go to CVS and save a fortune.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    EMT Training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Got everything packed except ACE cervical collar and BVM kit - simply nowhere to place these things. Will have to have a separate bag nearby to create sure these are accessible. Also, no batteries for blood pressure monitor - will need 4xAA.UPDATE: Did manage to search room for both by wrapping ACE around the other contents in the main compartment and compressing the BVM into a side pocket. The bag is still smaller than it should be given all the items in the kit, but you can create it fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Could use better documentation. But has a amazing amount of equipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    The product is not organized and packed as shown in the photos. The description and images are very miss leading. If you’re a Real paramedic you’ll know how to package this unit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing bag a huge little came with a lot of decent things most I replaced with Every thing i had in my previous jump bag I hold it in the vehicle if I ever come across a mvc or emergency before county arrives on stage I am an nraemtIt was missing a couple little stuff nothing I can't easily obtain keep of so I'm not to worry about them but know it may not come with everything listed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning X Premium Stocked Modular EMS/EMT Trauma First Aid Responder Medical Bag + Kit - Fluorescent Orange []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Love this bag. Everything is simple to find. Give a amazing supply of medical equipment. Bag is rugged and keeps everything inside dry if it gets what. Highly recommend for an EMT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Responder: Advanced First Aid for Non EMS Personnel (EMR) []  2020-1-28 23:43

    exactly what it said it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Responder: Advanced First Aid for Non EMS Personnel (EMR) []  2020-1-28 23:43

    I purchased this book for a mate who works with the Rescue Squad. This book is going to be very helpful in preparing for her classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Responder: Advanced First Aid for Non EMS Personnel (EMR) []  2020-1-28 23:43

    Amazing book, but cannot be read with Kindle Paperwhite or Kindle Cloud Reader. Can be read on Kindle Amazon App, but font is very little and cannot be enlarged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Emergency Responder: Advanced First Aid for Non EMS Personnel (EMR) []  2020-1-28 23:43

    Very helpful in class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dixie EMS Dixigear Empty First Responder II Bag - Red []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Bag comes with spacious side pockets where a surprising amount of kit can comfortably be stored. The interior of the bag is neoprene (removable) with a lot of pockets and a little pouch that can be either taken out or velcro'd on any side of the inside layer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dixie EMS Dixigear Empty First Responder II Bag - Red []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I bought this bag to keep the family over the counter meds and prescriptions. It works amazing for this, and has a lot of space! i don't use the dividers though, however i could see how it would be useful to organize your stuff and the side pockets are spacious. The outside of the bag has a "backpack" feel to it, where as the inside has a thin plastic coating over it to create it water proof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dixie EMS Dixigear Empty First Responder II Bag - Red []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Ive seen a lot of reviews about the size. It's dimensions are clearly at being said, for the size, I am more than satisfied with what I can fit. So far I have a stethoscope, blood pressure cuff, CPR mask l, as well as multiple sized gauze, wraps, Band-Aids, tapes and gloves, with room to spare for a pulse ox, Sam splint, and maybe some o.p.a.'finitely not a go to EMT/ALS bag, but it makes a amazing first aid kit for the car, home, or for volunteer firefighters who are first on scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dixie EMS Dixigear Empty First Responder II Bag - Red []  2020-1-4 21:34

    This is a small, lightweight medical bag. You can customize your own first aid kit or a bare minimum trauma kit. I use this bag for my routine home visits as a hospice ere are two zippered side pockets and a main section organizer. The material is a bright orange, so they know you're coming!My kit includes auto blood pressure machine w/ cuff, stethoscope, digital thermometer, raptor trauma shears, pulse oximeter, LED light, measuring tapes, and nitrile rfect for lightweight use. Adding any significant will create the bag collapse upon itself as there is no bottom stiffener for support. I will definitely consider this bag again for light field use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dixie EMS Dixigear Empty First Responder II Bag - Red []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I have to carry a amazing first aid kit for Girl Scout meetings, events, etc. and wanted to exapnd on our standard kits for camping trips. I wanted a nice bag that was immediatly identifiable as first aid and this did the trick. I was able to tuck our regular first aid kit inside and add to it with the side pockets and additional zone in the main compartment. We added a CPR mask, burn gel, ace bandages, triangular bandages, a amazing set of tweezers, calamine lotion, and still have room to hold adding, which we plan to do. (Why is first aid items so expensive and no one makes a solid kit already done?!) The size is huge enough to include what we need for a group and I can place it into the bottom of my troop backpack and still have room for other essentials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dixie EMS Dixigear Empty First Responder II Bag - Red []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I bought this bag to make a trauma kit specifically designed for treating gunshot wounds (civilian living in zone with frequent gang/police shootings and minimum of 15-20 mins until medical attention, assuming you carry victim and drive them to hospital, as paramedic support would take hours to arrive). I could not search a pre-packaged trauma kit with the supplies essential for providing care in this situation, so I read quite a bit and created my own. This bag was the excellent size to house the give an idea of what fits in the bag, I've included how I packaged it (see pictures as well):Left pocket: Huge supply of latex-free gloves and additional ziploc bagsRight pocket: severe trauma stuff (Celox granules with applicator for internal bleeding/gunshot wound, Israeli bandage, and tourniquet)Central pocket: Celox granule packets, headlamp, shears, CPR face shields, emergency blanket, 2x3 non-stick pads, 4x4 gauze pads, compression bandages, gauze rolls, medical tape, 5x9 trauma pads, tampons (to items gunshot wounds), HyFin Vent chest seals (2 - for entry and exit wound), and petroleum jelly (in case of multiple sucking chest wounds at same time, can be used with gauze pads taping 3 sides to let air out and prevent from entering)I also purchased the MegaMover 1500 portable transport unit due to being in a setting where the victim would need to be carried a significant distance to reach the nearest road. It does not fit in the kit, but we shop them together. Thankfully, we have not had to use anything since making the kit, but after someone died latest year due to delayed medical attention after being shot by police, we felt it was essential to have a kit that could save someone's life during those ~20 mins before a professional can take addition to being the right size for a trauma kit, another plus of the bag is that it has the universal medical symbol on it - something that signals to police and gang members alike that you are there to provide medical aid and do not pose a threat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dixie EMS Dixigear Empty First Responder II Bag - Red []  2020-1-4 21:34

    As some have said in other comments this is beautiful little but they also provide a picture of the actual size in the description. This bag is excellent for what I required it for. In one of the side pockets I place a primary first aid kit and then in the larger part I have everything from gauze pads to a tourniquet and chest seals. This bag is beautiful massive duty and very bright so it can be visible when needed. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dixie EMS Dixigear Empty First Responder II Bag - Red []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I am an EMT. When I am working at the fire department, I have a spacious, generously-garnished jump bag supplied to me by the station. Off duty, however, I am left to my own devices. This bag is excellent to hold in my car, take with me when staying with mates and family, and of course, when my younger and more reckless mates invite me to their college st reviews complain of how little the bag is. However, it is exactly the size listed in the product description. In case you have problem reading the product description, it is a small less than a foot wide. It has an adjustable divider in the center compartment (attached via velcro) to better accommodate each individual's organization give you an accurate gauge of its spaciousness, I'll list everything that comfortably fits in my bag.Left side compartment:-a copious supply of nitrile glovesRight side compartment:-trauma shears-mini note pad + pen for impromptu patient assessment, notes, and Hx-pen light-aspirin-small bottle of hydrogen peroxide-several packets of ketchup (great substitute for oral glucose in a pinch for someone with low blood sugar!)Center compartment:-alcohol pads x 6-antiseptic wipes x 5-lidocaine insect sting wipes x 3-burn cream-antibiotic ointment-cotton swabs and cotton balls-4x4 gauze pads x 2-2x2 gauze pads x 5-3-inch rolled gauze x 2-eye pads x 2-many assorted bandages-1-inch tape-2-inch self-adhesive bandage wrap (honestly my favorite items in my bag)-instant cold compress-tongue depressors-adult CPR pocket mask-pediatric CPR pocket mask-6 different-sized oropharyngeal airway adjunctsPerhaps an exhausting list to read through, but I hope that gives a future potential buyer a amazing depiction of this bag's storage abilities. I grew up playing Tetris, so I've more or less mastered the art of optimally fitting as a lot of things as possible into a little e only downside I have found is that I really would have liked to see a shoulder strap. It's not a huge though, seeing as I have a lot of additional straps from old computer cluding this bag, my entire emergency kit has cost me only around 60 dollars. I am seriously considering buying another to stock up and hold as a backup. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dixie EMS Dixigear Empty First Responder II Bag - Red []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I am writing this review to "second" another, well written review, by a Boy Scout volutneer. Like that reviewer, I am an EMT and Boy Scout volunteer. This is a reasonably well made, medium sized zippered bag with two side pockets, just the right size for carrying around six to twelve zip lock bags full of first aid supplies. Zippers are amazing (not great) and material is medium (not heavy) duty. Each of the side pockets will keep one or two zip lock bags, and can be easily marked for fast reference. My only complaint is the useless black foam insert, which is a silly waste of zone and money. Someone should tell the manufacturer to delete the insert, and drop the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dixie EMS Dixigear Empty First Responder II Bag - Red []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I’m not an EMT. I purchased this because most first aid kits are kind of small, IMO. This is a decent size. The foam insert doesn’t really add any stability so I chop a piece of cardboard and placed it in the bag beneath the foam insert because I still like the dividers for organization. It serves the purpose that I purchased it for. Although, I’m not sure how amazing this bag would be for an EMT. Seems like it would be a small little so be sure to check out the dimensions before purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing primary kit. Bag had pouches and sleeves to hold everything organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing first aid kit, comes with alot of amazing items for a amazing price. I am an emergency Medical technician and alot of the items in comes with we carry on the ambulance. i love that the bag is very well created and has lots of storage. only thing i added to mine was a tourniquet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Excelente kit para llevar en el auto o en un bulto para acampar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    ABSOLUTELY GREAT! IT WAS A STEAL ESPECIALLY FORthe COST AND GREAT QUALITY BETTER THAN ANY OTHER I'VE SPENT 5 TIMES AS MUCH ON

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Just what I was looking for in a little especially with the eye wash supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Excellent for vehicle glove box or center console

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    We bought one each for our cars. We have a toddler now and wish to be prepared for all our park trips. The kits came in excellent condition, have everything we need, and fit into a little space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Clean clear nice easy caseAll good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Excellent for a family on the go. Fits in the glove compartment in the car. I would recomend it for anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit - Small Compact First Aid Kit Bag(175 Piece) - Reflective Bag Design- Includes 2 x Eyewash,Instant Cold Pack,Emergency Blanket, CPR Face Mask for Travel, Home, Office, Vehicle,Camping []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Very happy in all aspects; product quality, delivery time, price. Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Paul Ingram Amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Super tool for my profession! I highly recommend this tool for GOV Security Professionals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Disappointed! I The apps ok but useless without the ied access code. Only works for a hazmat situation and Not worth $9.99! Too a lot of related apps for a little charge or better yet free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Amazing Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    There was 3 questions it helped me with...i think it threw me off more than helped me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    Overall the try questions is amazing but the q cards text are method too little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    Amazing application but the flashcards are almost too little to read. Could you maybe create them a small bigger. Related to the IFSTA essentials application Content is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    Helped me pass my test! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Very useful I use this application in my day to day job as a hazmat specialist and it is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Very special application for 1st Responders Awesome. Also helpful to identify other street closure reasons (car accident)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Amazing application Lots of items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Perfect application Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    This application needs a fix as the text is ridiculously small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    When people said they were small.. they aren't kidding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    The application is not as comprehensive as a book but is a amazing study aid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Functional, could improve GUI I've run into several dead ends where I cannot back out of a part of the application to a previous screen. Addition of a Back button would be much appreciated. Also, consider allowing multiple incidents on the same map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Very limited, guess I'm a suckerrefers to 2012 erg for data but does not post protective zone or let input. No measurement tools. Buyer beware - thought $12 would mean a professional app...not reading gps on galaxy s3 Very limited, refers to 2012 erg for data but does not post protective zone or let input for a lot of hazards. No measurement tools. Buyer beware - thought $12 would mean a professional app...not reading gps on galaxy s3. Better off with google earth and the erg book. Not user friendly. Should have known better with homeland security funding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    All around amazing application as soon as I used this application I noticed the integration of a lot of different, but familiar, resources makes FiRST every user friendly, quick and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    FORCED portrait mode - this SUCKS when you have a smartphone with a keyboard! Try sucks - when you select a letter, A B C D, there is often a DELAY and sometimes you have to press the letter again, BUT if it accepts your keypress and goes to the next question, you could respond MULTIPLE questions without even knowing it. And it says EMR Tutor, then it says FIRST RESPONDER, and these are two DIFFERENT levels of training! Is this First Responder or is it Emergency Medical Responder (EMR)? Questions are also quite ambiguous as well. Seems it's just a waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    A few typos but very amazing info and the tests are very related to the natl registry test. A huge support and worth the 3bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    Love the app! Want you guys had a Canadian version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    Like a @#$%!&? I waited over a year to take my National Registry. An EMS instructor mentioned this application in our dept. training class and I thought I'd give it a try. It gave me an idea of how the questions would read as well as what locations I should study up on. I passed on my first attempt in 109 questions. I was very happy and recommend this to anyone gearing up to try on MFR/EMR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    Simple to use. If the flash cards were bigger I would give it a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Perfect application with truly useful info I have been an active fire service hazmat technician for over 20 years and responded to hundreds of incidents. This application provides the ACTIONABLE info that is required at all hazmat incidents and explosive stand off distances. Advanced plume modeling has rarely been useful to me but establishing protective action distances has been essential every single time. The application quickly brings up and overlays protective action distances on satellite map imagery centered on the incident site. This overlay of the zones onto an actual photo makes the setting of those zones much easier to convey. The application also utilizes true time weather from the web. The information/image can then be sent wirelessly over the cell phone back to the ICP/EOC by email from the field and was pasted into our 201 forms and/or distributed instantly to personnel setting the zones. The fact that all this is done on the tablet in my pocket is awesome to someone who has been doing this since the DOT tutorial only had about 20 chemicals. Amazing job. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    The flash card font is so little there extremely hard to read it give you a headache. The application seems relevant but some of the questions are worth debating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    The flash cards are too little to comfortably read. And not very detailed. Kinda figured the blanket drag entailed a blanket drag. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    My instructor looked at this and said most of it it not even on the try ! As fare as the practical he said it was even more off ! No CPR on it ect ! Please be true I am paying for this atleast support me ! Thank You , Jim S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    I AM SO PLEASED WITH THIS APP,HAS A NUMBER OF THINGS TO HELP WITH STUDY. THE BEST YET,THANKS A MILLION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    This was excellent to make batter to a clutch from carrying a diaper bag everywhere once my son became a toddler. I can fit a #5 diaper, pull up, and additional undies on just one side, then two small bags of gummies, mini first aid kit with bandaids and alcohol wipes etc., hand sanitizer and a mio dispenser on the other. I also have the reusable wipe bags and those fit perfectly in it as well. I just throw this in my purse now and it's created getting out the door so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Excellent for our vehicle and family! Holds everything we need and more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Amazing Tool Best application of it's kind and simple to use. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Responder Support Tools [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Must Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    The questions and answers in this application seems professional and comprehensive. One feature I feel would be beneficial - Short quizzes based on flashcard study that when completed can be saved as a pdf. My state (Indiana) allows study followed by a short quiz as part of the total in-service hours required for EMRs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    The font on this is ENTIRELY TOO little - How can this Not be noticed ESPECIALLY when the iPhone ver is BIG?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    The font is so little you can not read the flashcards and etc. Beautiful sad you have to for an application and can not even use most of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMR Tutor - First Responder [App]  2019-9-30 13:10

    This ap is awesome if you're looking for something to support with your national registry, flash cards and review to allow you know where you stand on top of practice try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I love this. I use it to keep my stethoscope and work supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    We use these as travel busy bags for our kids! They’re amazing and keep coloring books, crayons, and other stuff for them to play with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Fixed a ridiculous maount of items in it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Recommended in the near future to remove the coupon from the first aid kit. Expired coupon was left inside there. The hard case was a small bit bent and dirty upon arrival.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Amazing for on the go minor medical needs. I hold this in my vehicle packed with all first aid supplies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Very cute and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I obtain the feeling that these were recovered in bulk from somewhere and are being sold for a nice profit here. Well, I love that as that's part of the enterprise America is trying to keep onto. My issue is that this one doesn't look so terrific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Johnson & Johnson Oh Joy! Band-Aid Brand Build Your Own First Aid Kit Bag []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Very well created and so cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    I bought 2 of these for a class, thinking they were cheaper than the "Real CAT7". I now like the Recon Medical TQ better. I have 4 of them - only because I'm waiting for these packs to be back in stock - then, I'll have 6. I hold one in my coat, one in my IFAK - it's basically this kit, some Celox, bandages, antiseptic wipes, a SWAT-T and gloves, and two in my AFAK. I hold an IFAK in each car, and one on my bag. The TQ is really nice - metal windlass, Kevlar stitching, sturdy velcro. The Shears are very nice, not the ones I expected. Everything is vacuumed sealed - that's something I was missing. I had a class in the rain and it turned into mud. If there was an issue, those vacuum sealed would be a very welcome sight. I guess I'm old, because none of the children use Israeli bandages anymore, and this one is an okay example - they're all about the same. If the kit ended there, I'd be happy. It's got an emergency zone blanket - I guess that's a amazing thing, and finally - this is going to sound stupid, but it's got a pencil for recording the time the TQ was applied - nice small touch. I've since found out that these are what the cops in my city carry for TQs. People say it's a ripoff CAT. It's not, it's the same primary concept, but there are things - other than the - that I like better. i'm buying 2 more if they ever obtain back in stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    Recon is a solid small company. Even had an exchange on Ig with them explaining the differences between their tourniquet and the CATS Tourniquet. Their points beat everything else out there and my first impression of the kit in person is on par with North American Rescue. Time will tell on the overall durability, I’m part of a company that tests and reviews gear for military, law enforcement and EDC purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    This kit is well worth the tag, however I highly recommend using this to supplement an existing first aid e tourniquet is awesome, well built and will do its jobThe trauma shears feels fairly standard, so I wouldn't plan on using them regularly. However, if only used when required they will keep up e emergency bandage and the gauze are vacuum sealed, which helps greatly with packing this kit into a little first aid e emergency blanket is designed for both protection versus heat and versus cold with one side being a reflective metallic side for protection versus heat, and one side being a matte bronze finish to support trap in heat for cold eing as how they contain a tourniquet that I would easily 20 bucks for, this kit is a no brainer. Plus it contains a carbon pencil for documenting the time on the tourniquet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    this is a solid buy. a decent entry level kit to handle severe bleeding. the highlight is the tourniquet. it's the best item in the kit. no doubt recon medical makes the best cat clone on the market. as amazing as, for half the cost. even has a superior windlass compared to the cat. the rest of the kit's just sort of workable, but not very spectacular. but u can't obtain more for less really. i'm not really a fan of israeli style bandages, as velcro (also known as hook and loop for the non trademarked variety) stretchy pressure bandages can apply FAR MORE pressure. like a amazing hook and loop pressure bandage could be as amazing as a tourniquet. israeli bandages just can't crank down and apply the pressure as well. and the recon customer service has been better than any other i've experienced in this industry. love the all graphite pencil. the shears seem solid. the gauze isn't sterile but it doesn't really need to be. even at "stop the bleed" training they teach you to use a dirty sock to wound pack. anything will work. sterility isn't basic concern when immediately trying to stop a bleeding wound.Ultimately, this is too inexpensive for a completely functional kit to pass up. Yes you can better, more expensive kits, but they're so expensive and realistically not all that much better. Both will save a life. And that's all I'm looking for. So obtain this ver and then I can obtain more.I wish to distribute them to teachers at my kids' school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    I ordered this kit as a part of my EDC carry bag, to expand the capabilities . From handling the contents , everything appears to be quality products. The shears are reasonably solid , everything is well packed individually , and it was everything I was looking for. All of the contents purchased separately could easily cost twice as much as this kit , or even more. I gave 4 stars overall because I have no method to try actual app without an emergency, and I hope I never have to. The only thing I would add to the kit would be the inclusion of a molle bag to hold everything in that is wide and flat, for a reasonable of course

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    This kit is nearly identical to the D.O.D. (Dept. of Defense) "STOP THE BLEED" kit which costs approximately $75.00. For those who don't know, Stop The Bleed is a government-sponsored program which trains civilians to be able to be "first responders" in the happening of a mass shooting or disaster. Studies have shown that a lot of victims who end up dying from blood loss could have been saved if there had been someone available to IMMEDIATELY control their bleeding by applying a tourniquet or pressure bandage. This kit provides both, along with a pair of shears and a carbon pencil to tag the time the tourniquet was applied. It does not, however, include gloves. The whole kit in its original packaging can easily fit in a purse or a pants cargo pocket, although a lot of people will wish to place the contents in a dedicated trauma/first aid kit or bag. THIS IS NOT AN "OWIE" KIT with band-aids, bug sting wipes etc. It's purely designed to save a life. It's a amazing value for a quality trauma kit. I recommend that EVERYONE should obtain one, know how to use it and CARRY IT. Better still, hold one in the car, one at home and one with you. BTW I have no affiliation with this company. I just think that the realities of the globe today create it essential to be prepared, and this kit is part of that philosophy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    So, my dog was attacked by a coyote a week ago -one of those wolf hybrid ones that we obtain in the northeast- and limped back to me, pouring blood from her throat. Acting quickly, I busted into my IFAK and applied an Israeli trauma bandage to my crippled canine. We got her to a vet she's on track for a full recovery. However, now my IFAK is down one Israeli trauma bandage, so off to amazon I go. I could obtain one for $10 anywhere, perhaps even score a sweet like 2 for $12, but the recon medical kit caught my eye. It contains not only the Israeli bandage but a huge thick gauze pad, emergency blanket, better trauma shears than I currently posess, and best of all a CAT type tourniquet. I have heretofore been cursed with a knockoff that I grabbed for $8 and had been meaning to a proper one, however I'm a tightwad and $30 is a lot for a fancy velcro strap. But here it is in a whole kit. The replacement bandage and a much better tourniquet for less than the of the tourniquet alone?! Sold! Bonus: I obtain the other goodies just to pad out my IFAK! Go me! So it arrives all vaccum sealed, nice and compact. You could totally just chuck the whole pack in the trunk and forget about it until an emergency, but I already have a dedicated pouch so I broke it open. This is probably the prefered option if you're planning on using the stuff in a hurry. The tourniquet is in its own wrapper and when seconds spent fudding around with wrappers can mean death, you wanna pre-prepare your equipment. Everything is really amazing quality and individually vaccum sealed to save space. I ended up replacing my old shears with these new, sturdier yet lighter ones. The junk tourniquet will now be used for practice, as the fresh one has a metal windlass, rather than junky plastic. I added the blanket to my kit, because it has the silver side and the gold side for cold people or hot people respectively, and it doesn't hardly take up any space. The gauze, while useful, is mostly redundant in my kit where I already hold two trauma bandages. It has found a cozy spot in my home first aid kit, alongside the afterbite stick and the scooby doo l in all, this kit is an wonderful value, either as a stand alone, primary trauma kit, starter set for someone piecemealing a comprehensive kit, or as a refill/upgrade kit.I am very satisfied with this purchase, and happier still that my reason for buying it is snoring loudly at my feet right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    You can't beat the for what is included. All quality products. The gauze could be better but will do for the price. Tourniquet is their ver of a CAT, but is equal to true one. (I have both), shears are good, israeli bandage is real, blanket is like any other, gauze apears to be packaged badly, but not for sure I didn't begin it. For the hold one in every vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    Everything in the kit is high quality and the for this bundle is unbeatable. As a former EMT, I recommend this kit. I have several. The only other essential item missing is the Celox hemostatic agent, which is simple and to obtain right here on Amazon. I might also add an occlusive dressing or two for sucking chest wounds if you're thinking of treating gunshot ay safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Recon Medical Pack -Includes Recon Medical GEN 3 Tourniquet Kevlar, Titanium Trauma Shears, Trauma Bandage, Compressed Gauze, Emergency Blanket, Carbon Pencil. First Aid Tactical (Green, Canvas Bag) []  2020-1-31 15:5

    This product is everything as advertised. For the point I think it's an exceptional kit. I'm glad I found it as it chop down on the over all cost of buying all the supplies e scissors that come with the kit are better than I had initailly thought they would be for the price. They are quite sturdy and the blade clearance is tight. I believe they will keep up for a long time through a lot of uses. The tourniquet that comes with the kit is just as amazing as any singular tourniquet you can buy. It will work on a huge size range both arms and l the bandages, wraps, and cleaning supplies that come with the package are as advertised. They come vacuum sealed and the packaging is durable but still simple to open.Over all, I'm very happy with this purchase. I bought this kit for my range bag when I go shooting because you never know. God forbid I ever have to use it for an actual gun shot wound but I do believe this kit can save a life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit, Genround Portable First Aid Supplies Vehicle First Aid Kit for Businesses Survival Emergency Bag Kit for Office, Home, School, Car, Survival, Camping, Hunting, Emergency, and Sports []  2020-1-18 1:54

    This kit is sturdy and seems to have something for every situation. Our small ones are getting to the point where we can begin hiking and camping again so it's best to be prepared for any situation. This kit certainly fits the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    First Aid Kit, Genround Portable First Aid Supplies Vehicle First Aid Kit for Businesses Survival Emergency Bag Kit for Office, Home, School, Car, Survival, Camping, Hunting, Emergency, and Sports []  2020-1-18 1:54

    It is a well organized compact kit that created a amazing bonus for my father.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    This a excellent size. Can fit in your pocket when your out shooting or place it in your glove box. I plan on buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Works perfectly. Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    People like to wait until they use a product before writing a review. I’m hoping, with this product, to never be one of them. Purchased two, one for work and one for my truck, in the even that @#$% hits the fan and somebody is having the worst day of their life. I’m satisfied if I never use them. Quality looks the same as some far more expensive tourniquets on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    These work great! I purchased this particular set for Christmas presents for people that are in the outdoors a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I'm impressed with the finish on this product. Yes it is created in China, yes it has a ‘plastic’ windlass and yes it came in at half the of some of the other products. I’m also a firm believer that you can’t compromise on quality when it comes to life saving equipment and prefer a metal windlass on my CATs but the windlass is solid and stands up to serious tension. I have since ordered a couple of alternative better brand product and created a serious product comparison. No doubt that there is some rubbish on the shop but this product is no lesser quality than the upmarket brand I bought. Hopefully I'll never need them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Like... Something it was you have with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    The poorly written directions, typical of products manufactured in China, are almost indecipherable . With an item like this proper use is obviously critical. Had I realized it was created in China I probably wouldn't have purchased it. Be sure to familiarize yourself with its use prior to needing it. Other than that it seems like a decent product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    I tried this out just temporarily to see if its going to work. It will. I've been trained through 25 years of service in the Army. I can tell you it is better to have this when you need it than not. Always go through the first aid steps for bleeding and wounds before using. Attach it above the wound or if near a joint then above the joint by 2" if possible to minimize hurt or amputation. You only need to tighten it enough to stop the bleeding. If you need to depend on chinese confusing instructions then you are wrong. Practice using this item and first aid before you ever actually need to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tourniquets First Aid Kit, Outdoor Portable Tactical Tourniquet Swat Medical Life Saving Hemorrhage Control Combat Military Hiking Camping Car Emergency Trauma Kits Release Buckle - 3 Pack []  2019-12-16 19:11

    Seems perfect. Hopefully dont need to use it. Amazing and got 3 to place in different kits. Delivered on time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386