lights app Reviews & Opinions


Submit lights app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Have been trying to scan a qr code for 30 mins with android device 9 and ios and the device list remains empty. Any assistance? Changing evaulation afterwards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    I did not use this application much, it serves its purpose though. However, as I have hought a pair of lights and made a group for them, one of the lights does not turn on when I switch power on initially - I have to go directly to the specific device and power it on there, the group control works normally past that point. I don't understand those of you, who advise not to waste cash buying the lights because you have troubles with app. It's not really waste of money, as long as lights work, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Nothing in app. What create are these lights wish to buy more but cannot search anywhere. Application worked latest year but nothing now

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lights app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lights app video reviews and related movies:

    See Lights App: kerstverlichting met een app bedienen | 123led.nl on youtube.

     related image

    See App Lights on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use The Boltzen Lights App on youtube.

     related image

    See Control Any LED Light Strip With Your Phone (Works with Alexa & Google Home) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to operate Ampper RGB ROCK LIGHTS via APP on youtube.

     related image

    See Twinkly App Controlled Smart Christmas Lights - Christmas Designers on youtube.

     related image

    See Lowes orchestra of lights set up with app pt2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Set of 20 C9 Bulb Smart Lights Light Strand w/ App Control on QVC on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    The application is really amazing initially when i saw the negative reviews i was concerned but so far (3 weeks of using the lights and app) i encountered no problem, sometimes it doesn't create the Bluetooth connection at first but it always does on the second try. The timer is amazing always on point. I recommend the application and the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Not good app. Latest updated in 2017. Horrible ui. Lights turn on randomly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Works fine with my lights. In the Program menu, you can select the patterns you wish it to do in combination, or just leave one selected (dark background) for a single pattern. Some additional custom pattern options would have been nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Does what it says, however as always, the programs are tasteless. Seems like there should be a method to control twinkling speed alternating chains and so on. Anyway, amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Not like most people told, works well and application reponds. Tested several various lights that use appps and it works great. Careful as the receiver from the product can obtain damaged i colder temperatures and it may not work as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    all features work allright, it is possible to change modes (you just need to click the right tab). the bt range is shorter than declared, but it is a hw issue, i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Application wont connect with the light string just freezes upon selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Trying to search something to replace iTwinkle for my tree. This doesn't work for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Qr code doesn't work, don't waste cash with this light's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Not amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Does what it's supposed to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Application is okay but functions suck huge time..!!! Lights are stuck on rotation (all options all the time) and the program are all greyed out..! After 1 night the application tells me it's connected but the lights won't answer - unless I re-program the entire thing again. A large pity the developers can't give a damn about the reviews and have not replied to ANY of them. Enormous waste of cash and throwing over £35,- down te drain.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Lacks some functions, and not the most elegant interface. That being said, it looks like the application just got released and it works! Edit: after some months I still can't unlist the rotation function. Renders the whole application useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    This application worked great... for one day. Now the lights won't connect- it finds them but says "connection timeout" every time, so I cannot control the lights at all any more! Have troubleshooted everything including flight mode / phone restarts / application reinstall / remove and readd the lights in my devices and unplugging lights etc etc. Devs please advise if there will be a fix for this? Only bought the lights for the application control as I can't reach the power, a complete waste if not fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    It just wont pair with the lights. Not with QR code, not manuali.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Works to connect to the light but programme is stuck on cycling through all the various modes so you can never use stay on or fade alone which is a pity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lights App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:31

    Not very reliable - worked for a few days but now won't pair with the lights and insists on cycling through all the different modes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIFX Tile Modular Light, Tile Light, Color Changing, Dimmable, No Hub Required, App and Voice Control, Works with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant and Microsoft Cortana - 5 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    I have a whole set of LIFX products, 3 lights bulbs, the strips, and a beam. So of course it was only natural to order the ey arrived as expected and everything through the magic of Prime, but from there is where it got complicated. First off it’s shipped in its own box which I found tup on all of my other LIFX products took less then 5 minutes. I knew this one was going to be longer, I did not however expect it to take more then 3 hours to set up and obtain all working. Getting the wires and everything mounted wasn’t even that hard or atleast at first. Once everything was up it took over an hour and over a dozen hard resets for it to finally set up recognizing all 5 tiles as 1 unit. Only to search out that u required to create sure all the tiles were oriented in the same direction for the colors to flow properly. Aka if the lettering on the first tile was oriented with its words being oriented so the top was on the right side, then all the tiles had to have the top be the right side. Once I reoriented half of them so that they all faced the same it all finally worked correctly. Only for them to begin blinking red a short time later. Which apparently meant one of the cords were bad. So I had to pull them all off try each cord then remount them. This of course managed to disconnect it from the cloud meaning another hour of trying to obtain it to recognize everything as 1. This process continued atleast 5 times over the next 3 days. That’s when I said enough and decided to return the sten don’t obtain me wrong I absolutely adored these things and they looked incredible. But these were my most expensive intelligent feature to date and they were just too much hassle. Intelligent technology is supposed to create life easy not more complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIFX Tile Modular Light, Tile Light, Color Changing, Dimmable, No Hub Required, App and Voice Control, Works with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant and Microsoft Cortana - 5 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Nevertheless, nearly every aspect of this product is broken. It's a amazing idea, and all it would have taken was primary competency to create it work well. Where shall we begin?None of the marketing images present the wires that connect each tile, nor the power supply cord which will lead to the lowest tile. Now the reality is, each tile has 64 LEDs. Running them off batteries is not really feasible, but the cords which are impossible to route, do subtract substantially from the high-tech, modern set up is where I got stuck. My first attempt at connecting the tiles resulted in the LIFX application detecting two sets of lights, one individual, and the other four as one unit. I struggled with this for an hour, removing and then adding lights, but was never able to obtain them set up as a whole. In the meantime, the application offered to do a firmware update, which failed a dozen times but eventually worked.I did some googling and found out there was a restart procedure-- plugging and unplugging each tile 5 times (masochists!). One tile promptly burnt out one of its USB ports, meaning I could now only use it as the latest tile in series. I rearranged them and got the whole lot to pair correctly. I was happy.I mounted them on the wall, fired up the whole lot, and this time I only saw one, single tile in the LIFX app. And that's how things remain. I can control one tile, and the rest are stuck on an admittedly pleasant blue color.I really wish to like this product, but It boggles the mind how something as easy as lighting an array of LEDs could be gotten so wrong. There is nothing here that a person with an arduino and 3d printer couldn't replicate in a weekend, and yet it utterly doesn't work.I will modernize this review when I'm able to speak to LIFX, or figure out what the heck is going on. For now, I suggest you stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIFX Tile Modular Light, Tile Light, Color Changing, Dimmable, No Hub Required, App and Voice Control, Works with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant and Microsoft Cortana - 5 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    The cables are FAR too long and stiff. They war you the entire time you're trying to install them. As a one person job it's so frustrating that I just tore them down, and threw them in the box and threw that box in the closet. What a waste of e cables need to be half as long and pliable. When trying to force them into put so they're not seen, they war versus you, and will pop the tiles right off the wall. There's no method to obtain them to just stick in put without possibly gluing them down... which I may attempt e tiles themselves light up fine, but each tile needs to be connected individually to your app. That's mind boggling to me since they're all connected. but apparently these cables don't send data, only chain power. Each one is it's own at makes programming them super difficult and annoying. God forbid you ever switch phones or the application gets messed up... you'll have to pull each tile off the wall and then register them with your THING about this product was well thought out. NOTHING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIFX Tile Modular Light, Tile Light, Color Changing, Dimmable, No Hub Required, App and Voice Control, Works with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant and Microsoft Cortana - 5 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    The instructions tell you to link the tiles together and then mount them. This is unreasonable. I'm not an octopus, I can't mount five tiles at once and coordinating people to support me isn't much more ter finally mounting the tiles I had to take one down to create it sync with the others (good thing I'm technically-inclined, else I would never have figured this out). Remounting them was impossible. The sticky part of the mounting tape isn't stickier than the Velcro, so the Velcro never comes apart and you can't remount the tiles. Finding alternative mounting methods is difficult because of the recessed design of the the end I ended up abandoning two tiles and going with a three tile setup. Some things aren't worth it, and one of the five tiles was scuffed from falling off the wall e tiles themselves look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIFX Tile Modular Light, Tile Light, Color Changing, Dimmable, No Hub Required, App and Voice Control, Works with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant and Microsoft Cortana - 5 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Overall these lights are fantastic. Bright, vivid, and adjustable in every method possible. The morph result is the best of them all. However, the only drawback is the set up. All of my lights worked immediately when plugging in, but getting the wires to seat properly when placing on the wall was difficult. A future model should use little clasps to hold the connecting cords seated, as these fall out with the slightest tug. But once they’re up, these lights are totally worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIFX Tile Modular Light, Tile Light, Color Changing, Dimmable, No Hub Required, App and Voice Control, Works with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant and Microsoft Cortana - 5 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    This is an absolute joke, normally I’d assume I got a defective unit but after 4 hours of following instructions, restart procedures, googling etc I am still only able to control one light, the rest remain a glowing red which from my understanding indicates a poor connection between the tiles such as a poor cable, I’ve tried swapping cables, resetting about 40 various times and 4 various ways, even tried a various wireless network, tried sit up on my iPad and iPhone. NOTHING WORKS! This thing is basically a set of $250 glowing red panels. I have over 20 Philips Hue products and they were SO simple to set up, no problems or complaints with them. I thought I’d give Lifx a test because of all the positive reviews on YouTube... and boy do I regret it. I will modernize if their email help ever gets back to me. Yes, you have to email them because they don’t have a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIFX Tile Modular Light, Tile Light, Color Changing, Dimmable, No Hub Required, App and Voice Control, Works with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant and Microsoft Cortana - 5 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    At first when I read the other reviews, I honestly thought that these tiles may just have a steep learning curve or complicated instructions. I work in IT after all, how hard could it be right? Well...everyone's reviews beautiful much nail these. I spent about 20-30 mins total actually hanging them up and wiring them, and then about 3 hours getting them to work properly. The application is garbage. I experience really poor load times when trying to change scenes and colors sometimes, but as of right now everything is smooth.I really wrote this review to give the steps I took to obtain them working. I experienced the problem where two lights worked and the rest were red at all times. After some searching online I found that to restart the lights you need to unplug them 5 times (waiting for two seconds between plugging and unplugging) and then they flash RGB and then are ready for setup. I had to have tried this 5-10 times with no results, so then I moved the tiles around in different orders using a various one as the first tile. The most I got to work was three this way.Ultimately, I had to plug them in individually off of the wall on my bed. The first one always worked. The second one often did too. After that, I beautiful much had to do the following:Plug in tile, wait and see if it turns red.If it turns red, unplug it individually 5 times until it ter tile resets, restart ALL plugged in tiles using the unplug way d the next peat this until all tiles finally glow in ese are supposed to be setup as one tile, meaning when you go to add lights in the app, you should only see one to actually add. Once they are added as one, you are able to adjust the layout of the tiles and then individually mess with them with scenes and ter this lengthy process, I unplugged them and hung them up. Finally, I was able to join them as one tile in the app, and they worked as intended. I [email protected]#$%! hadn't taken me 3 hours to figure out, but I figured I could at least prevent others from going through it. I have read that their help is atrocious, so this review may be the best help you obtain with these unfortunately.With all of that being said, these really are gorgeous once they are working properly, and they are bright enough to light up living room at full brightness. If you are looking for an simple setup though, I'd probably buy the nanoleaf canvas instead. The price for these lifex tiles might not be worth the headache for some. I almost gave up, and that's coming from someone who used a bonus card to cover half of the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIFX Tile Modular Light, Tile Light, Color Changing, Dimmable, No Hub Required, App and Voice Control, Works with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant and Microsoft Cortana - 5 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

     It was a small difficult to obtain the cords to seat properly behind the tiles as I stuck them to the wall, but the end effect is so worth it. Not sure why there are so a lot of reviews saying they spent hours getting it set up only for it to fail. It took me a grand total of 40 minutes to try them out, create sure the tiles were oriented upright, and obtain them stuck on the wall. Hold in mind the "lifx" branding and info on the backside must be placed right side up otherwise the patterns will not display properly. You can rearrange the tiles but not rotate them using the app.I have them mounted above my bed as a reading light and they are just perfect! Very bright and even light is produced. I also use them as a sunrise light to wake me up.I'm very very happy with these tiles and I'll be updating this review if anything goes wrong with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIFX Tile Modular Light, Tile Light, Color Changing, Dimmable, No Hub Required, App and Voice Control, Works with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant and Microsoft Cortana - 5 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    LIFX Tiles COULD be a amazing product. The tiles themselves have capabilities that are not taken advantage of by the not good software application used to control them. Third party software, such as Devicebook let you to do much more with the tiles, but even that is limited. In addition, the tiles seem to have a mind of their own when you first turn them on. They don't always remember the latest d:Each tile has 64 LED sections inside, so they are capable of producing a vast choice of effects, unlike Nanoleaf e translucent plastic diffuses the light well, so you don't see individual (somewhat) works with Alexa and other intelligent ey look nice once you obtain them installed and working d:The application is horrible. It doesn't work more than half of the time to change effects or colors without restarting either the application or the e application doesn't let you to create detailed changes to the colors (i.e. each LED), even though that capability should eraction with Alexa appears to be limited to on and off. Tried several other functions without success.Tiles don't return to the latest selected result when turning off and back RP is method too expensive for these (I bought them on sale). I would not pay $250 for stallation is a major pain. Wiring each tile to another before mounting on wall is very ability to connect more than 5 tiles to the included power supply. If you wanted a lot of tiles, you'd need multiple power supplies, which defeats the edless to say, I will hold the set that I purchased because they look okay, but I won't be covering a wall with them (as I was considering) because of the complicated installation, the not good software, and the power supply issue. If you just wish a set of 5 (or 1 or 3), then I would recommend these ONLY if they are at a amazing sale price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIFX Tile Modular Light, Tile Light, Color Changing, Dimmable, No Hub Required, App and Voice Control, Works with Amazon Alexa, Apple HomeKit, Google Assistant and Microsoft Cortana - 5 Pack review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:27

    Stupid and disingenuous. These are essentially impossible to install permanently as directed. They are created to stay up long enough that online review websites can take a picture and say something nice about their free product. I would bet the command strips themselves are a last-second cheat to create the adhesive surface fat enough to overcome the chord thickness. The velcro does nothing useful—you will not be able to remove a tile without removing some of the strips entirely from the is is a failure of capitalism, where two companies (Lifx and Nanoleaf) competed to be first to shop by cutting corners at every step. I have been on the dev forums, I have worked with their APIs. It’s like teenagers playing at software engineering. Sigh. This will create you realize the (collective) brilliance of companies like 3M and Phillips, and respect the huge markups those companies create to recoup development is is about people who wish to be in the scene, who wish to present up at CES and post on social media, but can’t be bothered to go through testing and debug cycles. Not flashy enough for them. They don’t even understand their addressable market. They think LED lighting is mainly for gamers decorating their war stations. There is so much lost potential here. And if you think these are expensive, allow me assure you: they are selling them at a loss. Sigh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I am using it for about a month now for mobile legends game... it work fine until this popup notice error or bug " Clone Application has stopped" with option button "Report or Ok" no matter which button I choose it will popup again blocking my play really so annoying.. Please solve this bug..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its a amazing app....i hv only one issue that this application tell us about creating shortcut but not creating... Plz fix it if possible.. Then i shall edit my star rating and shall give 5 stars to this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I downloaded, cloned my application but when I opened it, it said it required Google play services which is currently updating. This is a bug/error as I followed all online steps to fix it and nothing worked. Waste of time to download and use. If they fix it I will change my rating but until then I'd give it 0 star if I could. The application was C.A.T.S but I also tried with Clash of Clans and Boom Beach, all android games that needed Google play accounts, at least for me as I didn't use Fb so I didn't test that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It works fine first time I download this, but the next day I tried to open, the app present a white screen, and this up froze in logo splash screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Oh i thought this application was a miracle, BUT IT WAS NOT. I duplicated my game, celebrating the fact i found a amazing application cloner. But no, i was wrong. Couple of mins later i couldn't even ENTER the duplicated application and it kept saying it wasn't responding! DON'T INSTALL THIS APP, IT JUST TAKES UP YOUR SPACE AND DOESN'T LET YOU ENTER THE DUPLICATED APP! FIX THIS PROBLEM AND I MIGHT JUST CHANGE MY RATING! 🤬🤬🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    oneplus 7, trying to use hangouts application keeps stopping and failing to login to google "there was a issue communicating with google servers"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I cloned my online game, in the beginning the android game was doing ok but after I updated the application the android game I was playing keeps crashing..my phone keeps shutting down then reopening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I use this for casino android games so i can collect more tokens in the apps i like most i have one i use to level up and one i reset from there beginning so i can obtain more practice stopping the reels on free spins. Also this application is wise to use on all bitcoin miners so whenever you can finally money out you can do so on two apps. Thanks for making. Downside is you can only make one clone of an app. Please make batter this to create more than one clone of the same application at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    So far so good! Just got the application a few days now and it hasn't gone black or stopped working for no reason. I would give it 5 stars if the screen size to render the android game didn't obtain smaller. Feels like it went from 5.5 to 4.5 screen size. I know what android game I'm playing please take out the android game title or ID above your little screen when the android game or application is running, it's not necessary. Otherwise it's an amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    unable to clone 2 or more of the same apps.I have a lot of mobile legend acc and I don't wish to switch Everytime I wish to use the other accounts. It says multiple but it just single account. Hence with my experience, it is stable but I still didn't test to connect my Fb and Google play accounts to mobile legend. So I can't say if this 100% working fine. Anyway I don't wish to continue using it. I'm expecting multiple which is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Now the cloned apps are working. This comes after I uninstalled the CloneApp and then reinstalled it without the 32bit help file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    No Ads the best, i should give u 10 stars. Works as its describe, flawlessly, perfect.!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    it was working just fine till yesterday, i updated your application from playstore and went back to application it just present black screen and closes and goes back to home screen, i thought maybe its launcher issue so i deleated old one and made fresh clone of clash of clan, still same problem so i uninstall the app, i opened play shop so allow you know, i added my review and saw someone else review speak about when updated application it dosent work, i downloaded app, and work fine now, just cant use if updated the apk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Beautiful amazing - but doesn't appear to pass device rotation information on to the cloned app. For example, outside Clone Application Linphone keypad screen locations toolbar below keypad in portrait mode and to the left in landscape mode (Linphone portrait/landscape layouts are different). Run Linphone in Clone Application and the toolbar always appears below keypad regardless of the device orientation. I.e. it always uses portrait layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    not good, at all, I mean, it work for cloning but, whats the point of cloning application if you cant use 2 acc at the same time? when im trying to login with facebook, it crash "has stopped" then, I using google play, it says modernize the google play, but I already have the lastest version, it also says "clone this application first" what is that mean? if I can begin the application with the clone application it should be already cloned

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The application is great! What I would suggest for future modernize is after you choose the application to clone, prompt to put a shortcut on the home screen to avoid having to hold launching the app. Other than that, it does exactly what it's suppose to do, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After reporting crash developer fixed problem so quick next day got the updated version.. amazing job dev.. thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After fresh modernize unable to begin application it is crashing everytime, unable to obtain stored data in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its very simple to use., and this is amazing clone app.,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Clone for Onedrive cannot be made. Hopeless app,uninstalling.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing apps..thanks for fix it..this is what I wanted..no error..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    so far is better than parallel space...still freez often but not as poor as parallel zone ... please hold up the amazing work ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Installed it on bluestacks for mac. IT looks great, but when I begin it it keeps minimizing after few seconds. Can't search a method to prevent that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its amazing and all but a month in and im getting spams with "Clone application stopped working" even when the application isnt running every few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    So far so good. Amazing perforrmance, far far less adverts. i particularly like the various color mode for whatsapp. I downloaded a famous application previously but it was video advert all times and data consuming. Amazing work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its all amazing but its present a lot of force stop messages in android device 6 ! Its works fine but always shows force stop notice ! p.s : i cloned clash of clans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This is the only application that works! I've tried a lot of others but none of them have worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Good, no ads working absolutely with no prob.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Was working but now all it does is kick me out the android game and can't even play it for a small bit. As soon as I login is as soon as it kicks me out! which is no amazing for service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I tbought the problem on being logged from WA in another phone was already solved but it's still existing to thus date. Logs me out of the other WA device. But i like that there's no ads. Hope remains that way. Will reinstall when cloning actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    It's my seventh day using the app, sadly it started to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    When I am trying begin clone application it was hanging and getting close automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    this is an fabulous application. I like all the mode very much. the best mode I like is the golden thanks for creating such a nice app.I am waiting for the modernize also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Just got it, loving it so far. Thanks. I love the fact that it does not bug me with unwanted ads. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    very nice no advertising more,..its better than before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Google play service wont running, so i cant login my clone application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    best cloner, no ads, no need to download the entire fresh data (only need 1 data from the main app)... rarely crash as well, but sometimes i can't begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Its drain my battery.. because its hold running to keep notice in time.. battery drop 5% in an hour. And i cant closed the clone apps notification. The notice appear all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Works well. Not crashing and free without add so excellent really. Just watching battery usage per day as it is always running in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing app. I love how you can have 2 accounts for games. It doubles my fun all my games. Amazing job on this app. Apps working amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Application keeps crashing after fresh modernize Emailed twice no answer about the fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Working amazing and of course no ads but behaves as bloatware. The apps have been cloned often can work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Method better than super clone, picture selection works, doesn't lag, apps and services don't detect clone at all, very smooth. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Very cool app. But sometimes it's difficult to add a Google acc for back up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This application is very nice. And this process is simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This is very amazing application and expensive application to begin my free fire android game I am so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After I played a android game once it wouldn't work the second time. It moved slowly and froze after 30 seconds, I tried on other android games and it still happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    How to restore messages. I have lost all my chat history after application disappeared and unable to restore when I installing again. Can you share a link and instructions so I avoid losing my history next time. WhatsApp application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Would be amazing if it didn't just freeze at the loading screen of my android game then just kick me back out. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The application stays in the splash screen and nothing else happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Sometime when call it hangs...but a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Starts to begin application than crashes. Edit: rating updated due to the issue being resolved. Something more people should be obligated to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Fresh ver is also good. But some lag when play Free fire game. Please solve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Does as advertised, clones your application and allows for more accounts. For some reason a notification called receiving messages... is stuck on the screen and bugs me?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Was working fine..11/13/2019 just completely stopped. Can't even begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I'm glad with this application It's Free and Ad free atm hoping it allows me to shop the application data on my SD card and also allows the original application to be Uninstalled without uninstalling in this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Better than parallel space. Light and simple as well as effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Although application is useful, but after 3days since I installed it, the application is not starting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing App, smooth and flawless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing app..! But it will be better if each logo can be moved out form organized app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Works, but didn't give me a separate acc to ay on just gave me a duplicate acc of my old one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    After the update, the app hold crashing and cannot load the application that we wish to clone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    This application is better than parallel zone is is a trusting application it doesn't ask for any permissions in 2019 and works very very smoothly....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Amazing application all other clone application are downloading another application of 64 bit but this is the one app download for all bit for using multiple application as clone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Cloned applications cannot access device zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The fresh modernize is not working!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Doesn't work, just freezes up at a black screen, Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    I loved , clone my clash royale with no issue , is super easy to use , I recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clone App - App Cloner & Dual App review [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Junk. Could not sign into googledrive in whatsapp. No method to retrieve old backups from googledrive. Uninstalled in 10 seconds

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter