Read like it - best app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all like it - best app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like IT - Best app [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Its not working..... Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It Like That []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I like the single hit, "I Like It Like That", gives a amazing latin cardio dance workout, which is why I brought it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on like it - best app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It Like That []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I ordered this product because I'm replacing the one I had for a lot of years and it worn out. Plus I have always liked this CD. It came on time and in amazing condition thru the mail. It plays great... No problem.I do recommend buying from this company. I know I will again with ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It Like That []  2020-1-17 1:40

    Amazing CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It Like That []  2020-1-17 1:40

    My wife and I just love this CD. Its a classic. My copy sounds great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It Like That []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I had this CD for a lot of years but took it to the beach this summer and the sand scratched it! I couldnt wait to obtain my hands on another. It is a amazing CD that I used to learn to dance salsa. The entire CD is amazing and has both slow, medium and quick tempos. My favorite track is track 4. I play that song over and over again. You will love this CD. The one I received was used but in very amazing condition. @#$% Nieves is one of the greats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It Like That []  2020-1-17 1:40

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It Like That []  2020-1-17 1:40

    A @#$% Nieves classic LOVE this CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It Like That []  2020-1-17 1:40

    Past that first song, it was all old familiar music...I wanted that Cuban beat with rockin tunes...nit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It Like That []  2020-1-17 1:40

    Amazing Music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It Like That []  2020-1-17 1:40

    I got this just for "I Like It Like That" because I couldn't search the Blackout Allstars single anywhere. A lot of this release, @#$% sounds like he's trying to be the Latin Barry White.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color It - Best Kids Drawing app [App]  2018-11-14 13:8

    Drawing helps the kids to improve their hand writing. This application helps my daughter to improve her writing alot. Very helpful to all toddlers especially.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color It - Best Kids Drawing app [App]  2018-11-14 13:8

    Amazing application for children painting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color It - Best Kids Drawing app [App]  2018-11-14 13:8

    Amazing application for kids. Improves creativity in Coloring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color It - Best Kids Drawing app [App]  2018-11-14 13:8

    Just now installed, liked 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color It - Best Kids Drawing app [App]  2018-11-14 13:8

    Children definitely loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color It - Best Kids Drawing app [App]  2018-11-14 13:8

    Amazing application for kids, I searched and installed for my kids, they are enjoying to draw with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color It - Best Kids Drawing app [App]  2018-11-14 13:8

    Nice children drawing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color It - Best Kids Drawing app [App]  2018-11-14 13:8

    This application have Lot of animals drawings for my kids, nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bend It Like Beckham []  2020-2-7 21:33

    I saw this movie in the cinema method back when and I loved it then and I love it now. I know a lot of it is cliché but still worth watching. Very girl positive, very funny, very amazing characters, just all out fun only negative problem in this movie was the cheesy, "locker room" scenes. Seemed very out of put in this girl positive film. Felt kind of creepy, peeping Tom-ish and absolutely not important in this movie but other than that amazing ot wise, story of two young women (teens) who play football and would like to one day go to play professionally. Both of them of have separate family, private and cultural obstacles to obtain over to see their dream r those who like Parminder Nagra (ER) and/or Archie Panjabi (The Amazing Wife) they are both in this movie and are eat movie to watch with your teenage daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bend It Like Beckham []  2020-2-7 21:33

    It doesn't matter if you like football (soccer) or even sports at all -- If you have ever had a dream this is a film for you. At first glance this film appears to be a brit-flick-chick-flick but it is a whole lot more. I cant say enough about what an enjoyable film this is. The cinematography is attractive and it has a amazing soundtrack that really gets the audience in a satisfied e story is new and while the theme may not be you don't message it because the characters, both Indian and British, are well crafted and greatly portrayed. The Indian family is of course very idiosyncratic and the director, being Indian, pokes a small fun at her own culture -- of course with the best intentions. But she doesn't save this just for the Indians, "Jules" parents (the English Set) are two riotously humorous yond this, the script is so well written with new humor and amazing sequencing. I think the movie really is a gem. The best part about the movie is its wide appeal. This is one of those rare films you can watch with your extended family and they will all love it. Of course the movie resonates best with adolescents but I haven't found a single person who hasn't said this movie is at least warning: The soundtrack is catchy and you may need to it.If you have seen the movie in theaters or on TV you are still missing out. Obtain the DVD its packed with deleted scenes (which are understandably not a part of the original film), an aloo gobi recipe and a amazing commentary -- just to name a few things. This is one of the DVDs you will have and watch often but that is why you a DVD -- innt it!)Ted Murena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bend It Like Beckham []  2020-2-7 21:33

    Unbelievable movie! I was impressed that the lead actors could play ball so well and I enjoyed every scene. The two cultures, English and Indian, were well portrayed and their stereotyping was frequently very funny. The two mothers, both pushing their footballer daughters into conforming, were hilarious on one hand and deservedly annoying on the other. The melody and dancing were excellent, and seeing an Indian wedding was intriguing. There are lines and moments in this film that are just a riot - even to remember them makes me chuckle. And the credits are also fun to watch, with shots of the squad singing along with the closing theme song. This is a film I'll be able to watch over the years and have fun it every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bend It Like Beckham []  2020-2-7 21:33

    I love the clever method several stories are interwoven. It's about sporty girls who love soccer and the people who loves them, but don't always understand them. I have fun it as an adult and feel that it is just as relevant today as it was back in the day when it first came out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bend It Like Beckham []  2020-2-7 21:33

    It may seem cliched, but I think all girls should see this. Just to be reminded of how far we've come and how far yet we can go. I'm not trying to create a political statement, but this film wears its heart on its sleeve and it's beautiful. I love the story and the characters and the athleticism. Healthy is satisfied and satisfied is beautiful, too. The story is light, the acting is unforced and Jonathan Rhys Meyers is just coming into his own. This is an older film that doesn't feel dated or forced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bend It Like Beckham []  2020-2-7 21:33

    Couldn't hear the dialogue, had the TV all the method to the max then were blasted when the melody came on. Constantly hitting the volume back to maximum and still missed some of the dialogue. Not good quality video, shouldn't be charging for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bend It Like Beckham []  2020-2-7 21:33

    From a distance Juliet and Jess appear to have small in common. But after meeting in a park one afternoon both realize that they share the love of soccer and David Beckham along with career aspirations of turning pro despite their family's wishes. Jess comes from a traditional Indian family who feels that playing soccer is unfeminine and inappropriate for a young Indian girl. Meanwhile, Juliet is resisting her mother's wishes of wearing more feminine clothes and dating boys while fearing her daughter might be a lesbian. Both families fail to take their daughter's dreams seriously. In spite of tensions at home Jess and Juliet form a amazing friendship while their soccer squad is headed to the playoffs. It is only through the perseverance of their hard work and determination that family members relax and come to their senses that enable them to follow their soccer ND IT LIKE BECKHAM is a feel-good film appropriate for the entire family. While the plot is predictable, it should not deter one from enjoying this film. The action sequences are fun and there are a lot of laughs involved, especially with scenes including Jess's Indian family. Watching this movie brings back a lot of memories of when I played soccer as a young girl and it further validates my claim that girl's soccer is important. It is no wonder why this movie has maintained such popularity since it was released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bend It Like Beckham []  2020-2-7 21:33

    Amazon provided closed captions that were about a 10 point type on a medium little TV screen. There was absolutely no method to increase the size of the captions. This created the viewing experience a not good one and makes me reconsider my prime membership. I have been unable to obtain decent service from Amazon since becoming a prime e story is a nice and fun one revolving around soccer (obviously), women's soccer, and cultural differences. It is amazing for the family if you are able to follow the dialogue (accents and speed of the speech create it difficult for some to follow).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bend It Like Beckham []  2020-2-7 21:33

    I bought this film for my wife because she likes "feel good" films and this is a amazing feel amazing movie. The film may be a bit hard for Americans to follow at first, but eventually you figure it out and obtain wrapped up in the story. This is a British movie about an Indian (from India) teenage girl in England who is a amazing soccer player. I'm not any type of sports fan but was able to understand the story when it involved the game. The British accents are a bit strong, but you obtain used to that too. American are familiar with different racial problems in the US, but England has its own racial problems that were tackled intelligently and sensitively in this movie and it was not too hard for this American to follow that part of the story either. The director did a marvelous job bringing this complex movie to the screen. There is a small romance, a small action, and some amazing soccer moves, while also exploring several social issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bend It Like Beckham []  2020-2-7 21:33

    A lot of others have beautifully described this movie so I will, again, share a private response to it. Celebrate! The globe is not all gloom and doom with an impenetrable glass ceiling awaiting every female who would pursue their dreams. No longer do we need to sit glumly by and watch the globe go to battle on every problem from disease, and poverty, to the recent diet, drugs and the military industrial complex. We can now go to the films and see glimpses of the emergence of the founding principles of a peaceful, creative world. Whale Rider did it. Honor the past and carry its spirit forward into the fresh century. Winged Migration did it. We all have within ourselves the ability to recognize truth without words. And Bend it Like Beckham does it. Allow Gurinder Chadha make a movie that testifies to her own ability to penetrate the glass ceilings of prejudice and perceived limitation. The DVD features create it even more endearing. I am going to test to cook curry from scratch now. Beckham is on my list of movies that revive the spirit. My children can watch this any time, as a lot of times as they want...and aspire to fulfill their own dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell It Like It Is: Golden Classics []  2020-1-11 20:17

    got it for mom loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It When It Rains []  2020-1-16 23:23

    I have ten songs on mine, total of 40 min. Mostly slow blues, one Russian or Gypsy flavored tune ("Mutchika"), and a deeply felt, dark toned cover of the Mississippi Sheiks (best known as by Howlin' Wolf) "Sittin On Top Of The World". Title song is related to "Sitting" as well. Of course, all instrumentals, mostly electric slide guitar features-which has always been Ronnie's forte. "Down On Guadalupe" has a jazzy Robert Lockwood feel, and "Ridin' With Ronnie" is quick 50's rock & roll with piano sharing the lead with Earl. Nice but brief disc, evidently kinda rare. Recorded in 1990.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell It Like It Is: Golden Classics []  2020-1-11 20:17

    Is this definitive? I don't think so; however, the CD is an interesting assortment of the ballads we have all heard and some more eclectic material."Tell it Like it is," "Jailhouse," and "Hold on, support is on the way," are welcome en, we have the oddities that don't obtain a lot of play like "Space Man" which created me laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It When It Rains []  2020-1-16 23:23

    Obtain back to Ronnie's Roots with this one! I am grateful to the amazing people who were there to document Ronnie's Rising Star! Dig Deep and have fun this early feast for your ears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It When It Rains []  2020-1-16 23:23

    The thirteen tracks listed in Amazon's entry for "I Like It When It Rains" matches what was originally printed on the back liner notes for the recording. However, on the copy I received through a second-party Amazon seller, tracks six through eight in the liner notes have been taped out, leaving a total of only 10 tracks. The tracks listed on the disc itself confirm this total:1. Ridin With Ronnie2. Linda3. Midnite Clothes4. Mutcika5. I Like It When It Rains6. Walkin and Cryin7. Down on Guadalupe8. Anna Lee9. Sittin on Top of the World10. Blues for Jimmie and Jessie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell It Like It Is: Golden Classics []  2020-1-11 20:17

    Amazing CD, with some of his best songs on it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It When It Rains []  2020-1-16 23:23

    Amazing older Ronnie Earl album. The songs are not quite as long as on other Ronnie recordings, but that's just a pet peave of mine. The more Ronnie the better. The backing group of musicians is very amazing here providing Ronnie quality backing. One of my favorite covers on this recording "Sittin' On Top Of The World" is a beautiful amazing version, although I still prefer Cream's rendition. Overall a decent effort by Ronnie and the guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tell It Like It Is: Golden Classics []  2020-1-11 20:17

    I bought this album because of the song Tell it like it is I just love the method he sings it the rest of the album is amazing to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Like It When It Rains []  2020-1-16 23:23

    i didn't think this ronnie was as amazing as some of the black top items - deep blues, soul searchin', peace of mind - it is still ronnie earl. he carries the title of guitar virtuoso, and deservedly so. any ronnie earl disc is worth owning, this one included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Wasn't Always Like This []  2020-1-12 18:34

    Loved this story. Well written-a page turner for sure! Can't wait for more from author Joy Preble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Wasn't Always Like This []  2020-1-12 18:34

    It wasn’t always like this is a cross between a mystery and a YA romance. Emma is a forever-17 year old whose family accidentally drank from the Fountain of Youth and became immortal. She and the boy she loves, Charlie, are the only ones to survive once a cult, called the Church of Light, decide to slay all of them. Emma and Charlie flee but the Church (and their descendants) hold pursuing them.And they don’t pursue them nicely. When we meet Emma she is a personal investigator in Dallas because she is trying to obtain to the bottom of the murders of a lot of girls who are about her age and who look like her. She is also trying to track down Charlie who a lot of lifetimes ago had convinced her to leave him. He thought they’d be safer e ending is never really in any doubt. Charlie and Emma reunite (of course they do). But the interesting part is in between—how do these perpetual teenagers with being immortal. (How, for example, do they with death , with war?) And then, at the end—when Emma tries to rescue yet another girl who had been kidnapped by using herself as bait—she finds out what really happened to her and their two families on that fateful ’s a good, engrossing story. I enjoyed the writing and the various storylines. I also enjoyed that, although this book could have gotten itself bogged down in the philosophy behind immortality, it remained a light read. But then that’s what I was looking for—a light read.If that’s what you’re looking for as well, I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call It What You Like []  2020-1-18 23:1

    This CD will bring up your spirits and clear out negative energy you might have. Any sadness or depression will disappear and this cd will wake you up out of it. Love the latest part about "Po", very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call It What You Like []  2020-1-18 23:1

    Old School, Fresh School, don't matta long as it's da kine of Hawaiian School!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Wasn't Always Like This []  2020-1-12 18:34

    I really do not know how else to review this book. I did not obtain engrossed in the characters or the plot, I actually thought it moved too slow and the ending was just there. The build up you think that will happen does not and after reading the book you kind of just don't care. Some will like it, some won't and I am just in the ok crowd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Wasn't Always Like This []  2020-1-12 18:34

    An action-packed thriller with an intriguing premise. The historical elements endear readers to the characters, time, and place. Twists, plot turns, and a touch of the paranormal hold the pages turning. While shelved as YA, this thoroughly enjoyable book is for adult readers, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Wasn't Always Like This []  2020-1-12 18:34

    It Wasn't Always Like This has alternating past-present chapters. I'm not a large fan of timelines like this since I tend to search them scattershot and annoying. However, the thing that created It Wasn't Always Like This a slight bust for me was that it always felt like I was reading two separate stories and the alternating chapters weren't weaved into one storyline in a method that I e Good: I really liked the show day storyline. I'm a large fan of Veronica Mars and the show day chapters sort of channeled VM. In fact, I could read an entire series of Emma and Pete [email protected]#$% and solving crimes. I also really loved Pete. In fact, he was my absolute favorite hero of It Wasn't Always Like This. He was just so interesting...more interesting than any other e Bad: I wasn't a huge fan of the fantasy aspect of this book. The fantasy part just wasn't expanded upon a lot and you only obtain glimpses of what the whole immortality thing entails. I also wasn't a fan of the historical aspects of this book. It was just Emma pining over Charlie throughout time. Boring. In fact, I found a lot of this book boring. It just wasn't as engaging as it could have been. I was never attached to Emma as a main hero nor any of the supporting characters (with exception of Pete).Overall, I found It Wasn't Always Like This to be slightly unsatisfied. I would have liked to have more engaging characters and a more engaging storyline. I loved the PI aspect of it, but everything else fell kinda flat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call It What You Like []  2020-1-18 23:1

    I have never bought Hawaiian melody before, having very small exposure to it, but when I first heard Tag Keali'i's voice, from the film "Lilo & Stitch", I had to see if he had an album of his own. When I found this album I bought it not knowing what to expect. What a unbelievable album! His voice is awesome and the chanting is captivating. I will be buying his other album too. I also hope to search other artists of this calibur. To explore a whole fresh culture in melody is very exciting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As You Like It Deli [App]  2019-8-14 21:12

    amazing food, amazing service, one of the friendliest owners I've ever met. see you soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As You Like It Deli [App]  2019-8-14 21:12

    amazing meal and service its the only deli i go to or from!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call It What You Like []  2020-1-18 23:1

    Once upon a time there was an island of unmatched beauty inhabited by attractive people. Others came from far away and took over the islands and their culture. After years of oppression, the attractive people decided the method of their ancestors had value and they worked to bring back the ways of their people. Tag Keali'i's melody bridges the gap between the past and the future of Hawaiian Chant. He brings a sense of music to Hawaiian Chant that is unlike any other. Some might think MK's style and arrangements aren't historically accurate, but for my haole ears they breathe life and create this melody more relateable in the present. There's no amazing reason why Hawaiian Chant should end up lifeless and frozen in time like Latin. This CD is alive with respect for the past, love of the melody and hope for the evolving future of Hawaiian Chant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call It What You Like []  2020-1-18 23:1

    Aloha, I am enjoying these chants very much. Wonderful! Mahalo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Wasn't Always Like This []  2020-1-12 18:34

    I really wanted to like IT WASN'T ALWAYS LIKE THIS more. Immortality combined with mystery and a love story through the years. There was a lot to like, but alas, I never felt the emotions I think it could have created me feel. I always at an emotional distance, which is a shame considering this had all the workings of a moving story.Emma O'Neill and Charlie Ryan are perpetual teenagers. They have since the early 1900s, thanks to an elixir that grants the drinker immortal life. After some misgivings with their parents, they decide they're going to run away, but a fanatical group called the Church of Light, who see immortality as a crime versus nature, change their lives. This is where the stakes should be high and the emotions on a roller coaster, but I didn't feel anything. The only thing I felt was anger when Charlie decides that the best thing to do is to separate to "keep them both safe." He's doing it because he thinks it's best, but that's unfair. I know he's doing it because he thinks it's what's best, but that's very e book cuts back and forth between the years as Emma adjusts to the changing world. She handles herself very well--capable and independent, a PI in show day Texas. She has matured, but she is flawed and kind of jaded. I actually like this about her; the YA globe needs more imperfect heroines. What I couldn't understand was how she was always longing for Charlie. He left her, and while I can say that they were young and just getting used to their immortality, that still doesn't excuse what he did. We see some glimpses of Charlie's life, but I was still too mad with e book is simple to obtain in to. The writing is sparse and poetic, which got me turning pages quickly. I just wanted more emotional appeal. I never felt the danger, or sadness, or even happiness. This was more like an observational history of two teens who found a method to long life. I applaud the author for mixing things up when it comes to the fantastical side of the story, but I hoped for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardi B - I Like it [App]  2019-12-3 21:38

    I LOVE YOU CARDI B

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Wasn't Always Like This []  2020-1-12 18:34

    Joy Preble is a writer known for her young adult novels. She has written multiple books with components of fantasy, mystery, historical fiction and more. Preble has written a standalone contemporary novel titled FINDING PARIS, published in 2015. She has completed a fantasy trilogy, Dreaming Anastasia, with the final installment published in 2012. She has also completed a duology titled Sweet Dead Life, the second book published in 2014, which has elements of a fantasy, the paranormal, mystery and more. Preble’s newest novel, IT WASN’T ALWAYS LIKE THIS, originally published May 2016, has a lot of related elements to her Sweet Dead Life series. This book is a young adult fantasy, historical novel, romance and mystery novel all in e story follows a 17-year-old girl named Emma. She is young, in love and happy. Perfect, right? Not exactly. Emma is immortal and does not age, along with her family and her boyfriend Charlie’s family. They became immortal after drinking a tea they believed would create them immune to polio, not immortal! This wreaks havoc on their lives and changes everything. An evil man named Glen Walters has noticed that Emma, Charlie and their families do not age. He thinks it is his duty to root the evil out of the globe and he thinks that being immortal is unnatural and wrong, so he kills both of their families. Luckily, Emma and Charlie are not in the building when Glen Walters burns it down, killing everyone inside. Therefore, Emma and Charlie must go on the run, and they do so for over a century. They obtain separated at the beginning of their journey and Emma is now alone and must start searching for Charlie. She never stays in one put too long for the fear of people noticing that she always looks the same. However, she knows that Glen Walter’s followers and descendants are still after e story alternates between the show and past, telling both a historical story and a contemporary one. In the present, Emma is a personal investigator investigating murders of girls who look strikingly related to herself. The story alternates between telling both Emma’s and Charlie’s story.I really enjoyed this book. I always found it gripping and interesting. I am a sucker for a mystery and historical fiction, so naturally I was excited about this book. Preble did a amazing job portraying the immortality and showing how it has affected her characters and she created it seem very real. Emma and Charlie seemed believable and it was really cool to see their hero development and how they changed over the course of a century. I also enjoyed their cute love story and the family dynamics at the beginning of the WASN’T ALWAYS LIKE THIS had multiple moments that literally caused my jaw to drop. I loved all of the small surprises this book packed in and how it always kept me on my toes. I also enjoyed the short chapters, so the story never got too boring or seemed to drag on. The alternating between the past and present, and Emma’s and Charlie's stories, also helped to hold the story fast-paced and my opinion, IT WASN'T ALWAYS LIKE THIS was a fun, special story with an exquisitely attractive writing style that I loved. As much as I enjoyed the book, I didn't feel a powerful or emotional connection to the characters as much as I loved them, which is why I gave this book four stars as opposed to five. Overall, I did really have fun it though and do recommend it. I was happy with the ending and overall plot.I think this story is best for teenagers who love fantasy, historical fiction, mystery, and/or romance novels. There is some powerful language and brief references, so that is something to hold in mind. This story is one that is always very exciting and will hold the reader wanting more. It is so special to have a novel that can be categorized as so a lot of various genres, so anyone who would love a new and special novel, is sure to love IT WASN’T ALWAYS LIKE ed by Shannon C., Teen Board Member

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Wasn't Always Like This []  2020-1-12 18:34

    Thanks to a mysterious tea, Emma O'Neill and her family stopped aging. Charlie Ryan and his parents suffered the same fate. By 1916, Emma has been seventeen for two whole years.When an organization called the Church of Light notices, both families are targeted. Emma and Charlie survive the massacre but they aren't sure they can ever really be safe. Separated during their escape, they are still bound together by their love for each other even as circumstances conspire to hold them from finding each other.Over the latest hundred years Emma's gotten amazing at hiding and at noticing patterns. It takes someone with her uniquely long perspective to realize a decades long series of murders have something in common: every victim bears a striking resemblance to e murders are coming closer together now--closer than they have in a very long time. Which can only mean Emma's opponents are getting closer too. As Emma hunts the murderer she begins to hope, for the first time in a long while, that solving this case might also support her search Charlie again in It Wasn't Always Like This (2016) by Joy Wasn't Always Like This has been likened to Tuck Everlasting meets Veronica Mars. It turns out that this comparison is wonderfully eble uses sparse prose for Emma's no-nonsense narration. Third person narratives from other characters are interspersed throughout for important Wasn't Always Like This a fascinating perspective with its immortal teenager heroine. Emma is as jaded as the best hard-boiled detectives and possibly even more world-weary. But she is also still seventeen. She is still rash and impetuous. Sometimes she's still dangerously optimistic in spite of everything she has seen. Throughout the novel Emma keeps wondering if she can ever really learn from her mistakes and grow when it is physically impossible for her to grow up or mature.A high stakes mystery and lots of action create this a page-turner even while the characters hearken to a more thoughtful tome. It Wasn't Always Like This is a refreshingly original mystery with a small something for everyone. Highly recommended.Possible Pairings: Tuck Everlasting by Natalie Babbit, Enchanted Ivy by Sarah Beth Durst, The Accident Season by Moïra Fowley-Doyle, The Name of the Star by Maureen Johnson, The Devil and Winnie Flynn by Micol Ostow and David Ostow, Lock & Mori by Heather W. Petty, Unspoken by Sarah Rees Brennan, Keep Me Like a Breath by Tiffany Schmidt, The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater, Veronica Mars (TV show)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call It What You Like []  2020-1-18 23:1

    If you have fun Hawaiian music, hula, Merry Monarch Contest you should check this CK out. Ho`omalu's style is not traditional. It's current, fresh and again, creative. So it's refreshing to hear his interpretations and creations. I admire his bravery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call It What You Like []  2020-1-18 23:1

    The awesome sounds of Tag Keali'i bring back to the islands every time you hear them. The surf, The Sands, The tropical paradise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Wasn't Always Like This []  2020-1-12 18:34

    To be immortal would undoubtedly be a curse….unless you had someone with whom you could spend eternity. Emma has the immortality, but not the boy she loves. On the run from a group of religious radicals, Emma is trying to escape the people who hunt her, while trying to solve the mystery of the dead girls, whose deaths seem to follow her. The comparison to Veronica Mars is apt, except Emma’s adult cynicism in a teen girl’s body is well earned by being alive for over a hundred years. I really like Emma, which isn’t a requirement for liking a book, but I felt like I got to know her, and that created this story even more enjoyable. The non-linear timeline goes back and forth between the early days of their immortality and show day. It helped me sink into the story small by small and before I knew it, I was totally invested. Emma’s heartbreak over Charlie and their subsequent searches for each other was so romantic and sad. Although they were both still looking for each other, they continued to live their lives as the years went on. There was always that dark cloud, though, and the knowledge that they were missing the one person in their life who would understand e murder mystery aspect was blended well with Emma’s private struggles until they entwined in an perfect story climax. Info about the church that hunted them was carefully placed in both timelines, which created trying to solve it really fun. The whole gritty PI feel really worked with the story, and it was an interesting contrast to past-Emma, because you could really see how her a lot of years on earth had changed her, although her looks hadn’t changed at all. It Wasn’t Always Like This was the excellent blend of science fiction, mystery, humor, and bittersweet romance. I loved reading Emma’s story and if there was another book in this globe (please?), I would definitely read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Wasn't Always Like This []  2020-1-12 18:34

    I hate not giving 5-stars to an author as imaginative and talented as Joy Preble. However, this book was hard for me to read because of the going back and forth between timelines. I got confused. The ending is beautiful exciting and she fleshes out Emma and Charlie very well, but unfortunately, this story just wasn't my cup of tea. I'm disappointed because I really wanted to like it as much as I liked her Anastasia series. I have tremendous respect for her talent and imagination, though. I definitely think readers should read it for themselves and create up their own minds. With that said, I LOVE her Anastasia series and give all 3 books in that series 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardi B - I Like it [App]  2019-12-3 21:38

    cardi b you are a star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call It What You Like []  2020-1-18 23:1

    Call it Healing Hawaiian!!!! Everything about this melody is enchanting. I can listen to it over and over and over.I place it on and before I knew it myself, my daughter and granddaughters were joyfully dancing around the living eat drumming/rhythms, solo chants and group voices(all fabulous!). Tag Keali'i Ho'omalu is gently 'expanding' traditional music, from my limited perspective,all I can say, is to me, he embodies, sings and dances in the healing spirit of Hawaiian Hula. A Chumash healer once told me, his teacher told him he was going to teach him everything he knew. Then heexpected his student to expand it in every possible direction. And of course, when the student was ready to be ateacher he was expected to give the same expansive directions. Call it What You Like, it's full of joy and healing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call It What You Like []  2020-1-18 23:1

    This CD is unbelievable and awesome!! It is filled with more instrumentation and more back up singers than Po'okela Chants. Amazing harmonization and treatment of the native music. This CD makes you want he would create more CD of this kind. I rated 5 stars because I could not give it 10!! Buy both of his CD's because they are worth more than the asking price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Call It What You Like []  2020-1-18 23:1

    If you like Hawaiian chants, believe me, this will not disappoint you! I love Hoomalu's style and his voice. the cd is terrific and will brighten your day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    Amazing record for Buck. Evolving, adapting and expanding his "style" somewhat with this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    I've always loved this album when I had it on LP. Now it's on my iPod, so it goes with me everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    Amazing re-production if the original vynil, I hope they create more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    Another amazing album by the late amazing Buck Owens. This one is another masterpiece also showcasing the amazing talent of Buck Owens. All Buck Owens fans should have this in their record collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    This Buck Owens album was released in January of 1968. The songs were recorded between April of 1966 and August of 1967. There were two huge hits from the album: "It Takes People Like You" and "Where Does the Amazing Times Go". Most of the other songs on the album are good, too. Especially noteworthy is "Let the Globe Hold on A Turnin'", which Buck rerecorded a few months later with his son, Buddy Alan. That duet ver was released as a single and became a bit hit. This is another solid Buck Owens album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    This album was released the year I was born. I first heard it on an 8-track my uncle had in the 70's. I wore that tape out and later found a used copy on vinyl. So when I saw it on CD I was fast to grab it. The title song was Bucks method of saying thank you to his a lot of fans who created him a star. Not counting the "best of" albums, this one is my favorite of Bucks. Buck at his peak shortly before Hee Haw took over. Amazing Country!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    Classic country music. Just what I expected. Amazing quality product and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    Here is another amazing re-release by SunDazed Records from the Buck Owens Catalog. I admit I prefer the early Buck Owens' sound, and this CD really has nothing wrong with it; especially if you prefer the more polished and later sound of Buck and the Boys. But, I search it to lack the energy and enthusiasm (exuberance?) of the earlier recordings. But, with that said, I would whip out my billfold and a dozen copies of this CD before spending a penny on the trash coming out of Nashville today. There are 14 songs here, including the title track, "Where Does the Amazing Times Go", and "Let the Globe Hold On Turning". As with all of the SunDazed collection, the sound is amazing and the liner notes are more than sufficient. As with all of these re-releases, you would be intelligent to grab them while you still can. They wont be available forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    By 1967, Owens and his Buckaroos seemed to knock out fine albums just as easily as they breathed. Though it certainly didn't create them complacent, there's a certain ease to these songs that takes a bit of the edge off the Bakersfield sound. Riding the crest of his wonderful artistic and famous success, Owens never took his fans for granted, hence his private creed became the title of this album. These tracks (all written or co-written by Owens) were laid down in 1966 and 1967, while the Buckaroos were busy conquering the globe - their live albums from Carnegie Hall and Japan were only two of their accomplishments from the road. This album was released in l of the classic Bakersfield elements are present, including harmony singing between Owens and Don Rich on "The Method That I Love You" and "Heartbreak Mountain," and Owens doubling himself on the other tracks. Rich's instrumental prowess is all over the album, with electric and acoustic guitar leads complimenting his fiddle and gut-string playing. The Buckaroos rhythm section provides its usual sterling help , and Tom Brumley's pedal steel shines throughout. It's a formula that the band had honed to perfection, and the ease with which they purveyed it by 1968 doesn't lessen the brilliance of its invention.Unlike a lot of of the Buckaroos' other albums, this one isn't anchored by multiple chart-topping singles. The title track (included in both its stereo album and mono single versions) is perhaps the best known, along with "Where Does the Amazing Times Go" (also included in both album and single version). This leaves the rest of the album to play for most listeners as an album, rather than a collection of tracks pulled together from known hits. Only two other sides ("The Method That I Love You" and "You Left Her Lonely Too Long") were [email protected]#$%!&?. Most of the album's tracks will be new ground for those acquainted only with Owens' anthologies, making this an perfect addition to a fan's library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It's Not What It Looks Like []  2020-1-18 20:11

    I loved how the book was voiced by Molly, for and about Molly. Certainly a amazing book to sit down, feel like she does (at least a little). Definitely recommend to anyone who wants a amazing book. Thank you so much Molly for the amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As You Like It (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-1-28 22:21

    An perfect source. Well laid out with translations of words and phrases on page opposite the ative comments before and after the actual play more than worthwhile reading.We used this as a text for an adult class with perfect was actually exciting and enjoyable reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As You Like It (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-1-28 22:21

    Amazing book and so much easier than going to your local bookstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As You Like It (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-1-28 22:21

    Amazing edition with helps on the left, script on the right. Perfect for arrived in amazing time and in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck or Something Like It: A Memoir []  2020-3-29 18:0

    I think this book is wonderfully written. It was a very simple read and was clean with very few cuss words. I went into memories I've had forgotten and was reminded of so a lot of amazing songs Kenny performed. I've gone to several of his concerts In Buffalo and one in Clearfield, PA. I love Kenny and he my all time favorite Male singer. I do have his CD Water and Bridges and love it. I will be going back and viewing his 50 years present and retirement ank you for sharing your life with me and I would recommend this book to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck or Something Like It: A Memoir []  2020-3-29 18:0

    Kenny Rogers has told his life story and it's probably a pity he did. Everything is whitewashed to create him look amazing but it doesn't succeed. Rather, it shows him as being shallow and egotistical. He certainly doesn't wirth any of the questions that are raised by some of his behaviour.On latest tours of Australia Rogers has sung [email protected]#$%! Coward of the County but shortened it by leaving out the verse which makes sense of the story and doesn't seem to have any idea of how silly this makes the song sound. This book explains why. He really doesn't seem to think deeply about anything.I'm glad I read it but it didn't improve my view of the man or the entertainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move It Like This / Break Away []  2020-1-18 23:12

    Okay, maybe "sell out" isn't the proper term for a group that's never going to obtain its due no matter what. But that's exactly what Move It Like This sounds like, a much more straight-up, mainstream friendly offering than their career-making (and -breaking at the same time, ironically enough) Who Allow The Dogs Out.Lessee...Put The Lime In The Coconut is an interesting take on the old Harry Nilsson cornball classic. Best Years of our Lives has that lively island beat that drew me to them in the first place. Move It Like This is a seamless "medley vocals" number. The rest...unremakable 's good, don't obtain me wrong, but still a step down from Who Allow The Dogs Out. (And if you listen to both albums in their entirety, you'll know why. :-D)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move It Like This / Break Away []  2020-1-18 23:12

    I could tell you how I feel about the Baha Men. Like, for example how I don't feel that barking and screaming "WHO LET THE DOGS OUT?" qualifies as music, or how every song they've ever place out sounds absolutely identical to every OTHER song they've ever place out, but instead, I'll allow you know what I think of this e Baha Men have place "Move It Like This" riding the wave of short-lived fame they received from "Who Allow the Dogs Out." If you listen to this CD long enough (and oh [email protected]#$%!'s so long), you will eventually explore that every track on here is the same as the one before. They just shout to place lime in the coconut or move it like this a small louder in some n't fall for it. I'd obtain Key West's (the band, not the place) album if I were looking for tropical sounding party music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As You Like It (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-1-28 22:21

    I am reviewing the Kindle edition of the Folger Library edition of As You Like It. This is necessary because Amazon seems to have mixed reviews of different editions together. Those who are criticizing the formatting are talking about something else,or are not reading it on Kindle Fire. This is just like the FL edition of any other of the Bards plays. No issues with the formatting, helpful notes, but not quite enough of them. Unlike the FL print editions, the notes are not on the opposite page but are accessed by clicking on the pertinent passage, which is underlined in the usual Kindle footnote is simple to use and if you wish to read this play or any of Shakespeare's other plays you won't go wrong with the FL editions, whether Kindle or paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As You Like It (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-1-28 22:21

    Very thorough with a ton of helpful explanation. I was hoping there would be a synopsis of the entire play either before or after. Also, it doesn't take full advantage of the e-book format by allowing the reader to jump directly from an impossibly archaic English term to a full explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck or Something Like It: A Memoir []  2020-3-29 18:0

    The day he died was a sad day forThe melody world. I ordered this book that day and am so glad I did. It told about some of my favorite songs and television specials and how they came about. It also,of course told about satisfied times,sad times and failures in his melody and private life. If you are a fan and wish to know more about his melody and his life, read this autobiography..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck or Something Like It: A Memoir []  2020-3-29 18:0

    "To read a writer is for me not merely to obtain an idea of what he says," said French philosopher Andre Gide (1903) "but to go off with him and travel in his company." This book is exemplary of that. Kenny's voice comes through so powerful that you 'hear' him talking to you. (Teaching a writer to search their writing voice is so difficult that this book is likely to search it's method into college classrooms for that purpose. He writes with you-are-here-with-me authenticity.) I had only three complaints - first, and foremost, the book came to an end. Weeks later I looked at it on my desk and wanted to hear more. Secondly, I can't believe how a lot of world's you've conquered in one lifetime. Your list of accomplishments goes on and on and I am envious. Third, if you do a second edition it needs a various title, maybe? Luck had small to do with it; it was hard work, focus, perseverance and much more that place you at the top and keeps you there.. Thank-you for an wonderful book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It's Not What It Looks Like []  2020-1-18 20:11

    If you watch Molly's YouTube videos then there's beautiful much nothing new. In the video where she reveals she's recording the audio book, and she's showing sessions of her recording it, she alluded to there being a revelation that she had never shared before but that we would have to listen to the book in to know what it was, (did I dream that). However there is no such revelation in the book. There is a portion where she almost reveals something that she did in high school to fit in, something she wouldn't normally do and regrets, but never says what it is. And obviously that's her prerogative to not reveal something so personal, but she shouldn't tease about it then. If you don't know anything about Molly to start with, then I guess this book would be a amazing introduction, but barely. If you watch Molly's videos content, which I do, and have seen probably all of them, then there really isn't anything here. In her collaboration with Shane Dawson she opened up about one bullying situation which was so moving and eye opening; she doesn't really tell detail stories her channel. She did mention that she doesn't like to focus on those things in her videos but she also didn't focus on them in her book. So being a fan of Molly's, I really don't understand the point of this book.I love Molly and I'm satisfied for all her success but just being honest, there nothing fresh here for her followers. Also, it's such a short book! I finished it in one afternoon. Had i been reading it, I would have finished faster. Price is a small high for the length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move It Like This / Break Away []  2020-1-18 23:12

    A lot of people say the Baha Men are one hit wonders, I like to call those people technically right.I bought this cd hoping I would finally obtain an respond to the question, Who allow the dogs out? I mean honestly I just wanted closure on the whole thing. Instead I was treated to 13 tracks that almost all somehow managed to work the word 'Shake' into them!Sadly I was arrested because of this cd, I was at a dance and asked the DJ (slang term for Disc Jockey) to place on my favourite Baha Men song (I know how can I just pick one... so a lot of to choose from!!) I got him to place on 'Move it Like This'. I was excited because I had come up with my own dance routine for the song that was really hot and fit the lyrics perfectly, sadly when it got to the line that said "We gonna obtain up on the dance floor and do the PeeWee Herman" I was thrown out of the blue light disco for touching myself in an innapropriate matter, whatever that means?Anyway the cd is amazing especially for people who like to Shake it OR Shake it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As You Like It: Arkangel Shakespeare []  2019-12-18 21:26

    Orlando's greedy brother wants him out of the way. Rosalind's uncle the Duke wants her out of the way. When Orlando disappears at the same time Rosalind and her cousin disappear, the Duke sends the brother to retrieve them.Orlando flees to Arden Forest, where the Rosalind's father, who was deposed by the show Duke, leads a band of outlaws reminiscent of Robin Hood's Merry Men. Rosalind dons men's clothes and buys a farm on the edge of Arden. Then things start to really obtain complicated. In for everyone to live happily ever after, Shakespeare has to resort to some highly improbable coincidences and t one of Shakespeare's best plays, but entertaining enough, especially as it has been done so well by Arkangel Shakespeare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It's Not What It Looks Like []  2020-1-18 20:11

    What‘s it like to go blind as a child? You may be topic to severe bullying. To live with blindness? You search that “fake” help animals create your life substantially more difficult. The truth Burke tells is raw, heartbreaking. I know much more now about this disability having listened to her tell her story. This uplifting short audio memoir should be needed listening to improve empathy for disabilities, especially “hidden” disabilities like blindness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move It Like This / Break Away []  2020-1-18 23:12

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move It Like This / Break Away []  2020-1-18 23:12

    Chaps and chapettes, lend me your ears! The Baha Men are geniuses, geniuses of reggae. Bob Marley used to be my favorite, but ol' Robert couldn't keep a candle to these fellows!I first heard this down at the fish and chips with my mate Nigel. We bloody lost it! AMAZING!Though almost any track will repsectively be your salt & vinegar my favorite is "We Rubbin'"CLASS ABSOLUTE CLASS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move It Like This / Break Away []  2020-1-18 23:12

    I own everyone of the BahaMen CD, and this recent one is GREAT! The island rhythms of The Wave, Normal, Best Years of our Lives, and Break Away are terrific! A true "feel good" CD! Also the remix of Lime in the Coconut is unbelievable! Worth the of the CD alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As You Like It: Arkangel Shakespeare []  2019-12-18 21:26

    I have brought or will this series from Arkangel. There was one exception where most of the reviews were negative. This one was of very amazing quality and I recommend of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As You Like It (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-1-28 22:21

    Even if you have read the plays before, you should check out the Folger Kindle Editions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck or Something Like It: A Memoir []  2020-3-29 18:0

    I liked this book a lot. It was fun to remember all of the old songs and it created me wish to listen to them again. I also learned things I didn't know about Kenny Rogers--I liked reading the stories about his family and I especially liked reading about his friendship with Dolly Parton. It reminded me of me and some of my mates who are more like brothers and sisters. I enjoyed reading the story behind the Kenny Rogers Roasters episode of "Seinfeld." The images were nice, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck or Something Like It: A Memoir []  2020-3-29 18:0

    I loved reading about Kenny Rogers. He is genuine, has a conscience and a huge heart. His stories are very entertaining and he puts his own spin on them showing that he also has a sense of humor. He writes about his humble beginnings in a not good family from Texas, his love for his mother Lucille and his devotion to his huge family and his business partners.He has a special voice and special personality. I've known about him since he was in his group THE FIRST EDITION a lot of years ago. He's changed his photo throughout the years as well as his music. He has morphed into a person who is amazing at what he does no matter what the musical genre.I like the cover of his book showing the handsome Kenny with his long white hair, his white beard and mustache. I only saw him in person once, with the affable Gallagher and I loved his performance. He also excels as an actor in the Gambler series and manages to have the Midas touch in whatever he undertakes. He wears a lot of e book is a amazing read and if you loved Kenny rogers before reading it, you will love him more after reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Luck or Something Like It: A Memoir []  2020-3-29 18:0

    I have always loved the melody of Kenny Rogers but after reading his book, I love Kenny, the person, ever bit as much & even more, respect him. There are so few who don't obtain on the wrong path when they become popular & it's so unbelievable to search one who respected himself too much to let himself to go down that road. Kenny, you are someone our young generation can look up to & admire. Thank you for writing this book. I'm so satisfied I got to know the man Kenny as well as the singer. It's amazing that you are involved in so a lot of charities, as well. I love you, Kenny, & think you just can't be beat!! You're #1 with me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As You Like It (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-1-28 22:21

    The Folger edition for Kindle is great. A small difficult to switch back and forth, but simple to read, because I can create the font nice and big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    As You Like It (Folger Shakespeare Library) []  2020-1-28 22:21

    If I can't search Shakespeare in CliffCompletes this is my next choice. I like having simple access to the old language and explanations to support in understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move It Like This / Break Away []  2020-1-18 23:12

    A Reggae/Hip hop blend style that is amazing dance music. I bought this CD because I really liked the "Best Years of our Lives" song from Shrek. Unfortunately that is, in my opinion, the best song on this e vocals are amazing but the rap blend doesn't work as well as it might and they use it *everywhere*. There is clearly a lot of fun here and that is my criteria for amazing dance melody but the "sound" that started emerging in Best Years is only hinted at in the other pieces. With a bit more seasoning these guys should develop into a amazing dance band.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386