Read like you used to reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all like you used to reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like to Dance []  2020-6-21 19:11

    Very nice collection of amazing melody .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like to Dance []  2020-6-21 19:11

    Pete Jacobs and his Wartime Radio Revue not only takes you back in time with the memorable covers they perform, but they also treat you to their riveting original songs. All fans of swing, standards and huge band...this album is for you. Behind the vocal talents of Ms. Christi Noel, this band keeps the energy going the entire album. From beautifully arrranged covers like "Opus One", "April In Paris" and "This Joint Is Jumpin'" to Mr. Jacobs' orignals "Would You Like To Dance", "Havana Nights", "Second Era Of Swing" and the high octane "Cure For The Common Blues" this is a must have album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    This Buck Owens album was released in January of 1968. The songs were recorded between April of 1966 and August of 1967. There were two huge hits from the album: "It Takes People Like You" and "Where Does the Amazing Times Go". Most of the other songs on the album are good, too. Especially noteworthy is "Let the Globe Hold on A Turnin'", which Buck rerecorded a few months later with his son, Buddy Alan. That duet ver was released as a single and became a bit hit. This is another solid Buck Owens album.

    0  


    Add your opinion on like you used to or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    This album was released the year I was born. I first heard it on an 8-track my uncle had in the 70's. I wore that tape out and later found a used copy on vinyl. So when I saw it on CD I was fast to grab it. The title song was Bucks method of saying thank you to his a lot of fans who created him a star. Not counting the "best of" albums, this one is my favorite of Bucks. Buck at his peak shortly before Hee Haw took over. Amazing Country!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    Amazing record for Buck. Evolving, adapting and expanding his "style" somewhat with this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    I've always loved this album when I had it on LP. Now it's on my iPod, so it goes with me everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    Amazing re-production if the original vynil, I hope they create more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    Another amazing album by the late amazing Buck Owens. This one is another masterpiece also showcasing the amazing talent of Buck Owens. All Buck Owens fans should have this in their record collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    Here is another amazing re-release by SunDazed Records from the Buck Owens Catalog. I admit I prefer the early Buck Owens' sound, and this CD really has nothing wrong with it; especially if you prefer the more polished and later sound of Buck and the Boys. But, I search it to lack the energy and enthusiasm (exuberance?) of the earlier recordings. But, with that said, I would whip out my billfold and buy a dozen copies of this CD before spending a penny on the trash coming out of Nashville today. There are 14 songs here, including the title track, "Where Does the Amazing Times Go", and "Let the Globe Hold On Turning". As with all of the SunDazed collection, the sound is amazing and the liner notes are more than sufficient. As with all of these re-releases, you would be intelligent to grab them while you still can. They wont be available forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    By 1967, Owens and his Buckaroos seemed to knock out fine albums just as easily as they breathed. Though it certainly didn't create them complacent, there's a certain ease to these songs that takes a bit of the edge off the Bakersfield sound. Riding the crest of his wonderful artistic and famous success, Owens never took his fans for granted, hence his private creed became the title of this album. These tracks (all written or co-written by Owens) were laid down in 1966 and 1967, while the Buckaroos were busy conquering the globe - their live albums from Carnegie Hall and Japan were only two of their accomplishments from the road. This album was released in l of the classic Bakersfield elements are present, including harmony singing between Owens and Don Rich on "The Method That I Love You" and "Heartbreak Mountain," and Owens doubling himself on the other tracks. Rich's instrumental prowess is all over the album, with electric and acoustic guitar leads complimenting his fiddle and gut-string playing. The Buckaroos rhythm section provides its usual sterling help , and Tom Brumley's pedal steel shines throughout. It's a formula that the band had honed to perfection, and the ease with which they purveyed it by 1968 doesn't lessen the brilliance of its invention.Unlike a lot of of the Buckaroos' other albums, this one isn't anchored by multiple chart-topping singles. The title track (included in both its stereo album and mono single versions) is perhaps the best known, along with "Where Does the Amazing Times Go" (also included in both album and single version). This leaves the rest of the album to play for most listeners as an album, rather than a collection of tracks pulled together from known hits. Only two other sides ("The Method That I Love You" and "You Left Her Lonely Too Long") were [email protected]#$%!&?. Most of the album's tracks will be new ground for those acquainted only with Owens' anthologies, making this an perfect addition to a fan's library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It Takes People Like You To Make People Like Me []  2020-1-16 23:31

    Classic country music. Just what I expected. Amazing quality product and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I just LOVE it!! so I like this guy...I mean I RLLY like this guy!but he's so shy,and so am I.and this application has some version very necessary hints on body language which is amazing cuz we don't talk cuz we're too shy!❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    good. it might support me obtain my crush to like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    It's amazing and I'm beautiful sure my crush likes me now so yeah obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    THIS IS TERIBLE YOU HAVE TO RED IT AND ITS JUST DUMB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    oooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Hello! I have a question. I have liked this guy since 2016. I'm 12 now, and, to create me seem weirder, I haven't seen him in over a year. I think that he MIGHT have liked me in 2016 but he probably has another girl now and doesn't even remember me. He's a year olderπŸ™. Please answer, I need some help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    OMG I LOVE THIS APP it helped so much and the guy actually notices me more and I think is about to ask me out sooooo THANK YOU TO THE CREATORS OF THIS APP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    The text is too long you wish something short and snappy and it doesn't work I've had this application for ages trying to learn from it I've learnt nothing and the boy I like is still not interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Do not do it it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I thought your excellent just the method you are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Interesting read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I went to the other ver off this and looked and someone said me your self blah blah blah well im that person now and as a boy just stop trying with apps it creeps us out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Overall the application is awesome but I'm 10 years old so you should have a segment for children but otherwise it's AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I gave it A SPECIFICALLY A THREE BC u wanna KNO IF HE LIKES U BC HE MIGHT NOT ACCEPT U HE MIGHT LUV SOMEONE ELSE. Here. SOME ppl create mistakes LIKE YANDERE Chan SEE osana LIKES HER SENPAI & senpai >3 her & not YANDERE Chan see SOME PPL MAKE MISTAKES::>3 BUT gave it 3 sters β€’-β€’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I hate it it is worthless don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    It is. Really weired

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    This application gives me a greatest hints I really lyk this app...😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Actually its not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    IT REALY HELP'S ME!!!!πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I love this apps it really works thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like To Play With [email protected]#$%? []  2020-7-13 19:56

    Yay whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like To Play With [email protected]#$%? []  2020-7-2 19:33

    I collect these type of books and this was the only reason why I bought it. I guess, I anticipated more. I wasn't thrilled, it was more of a meh. Then the latest page the self-published author wrote honestly should not even be included in the book. If he wants to add that, he can write it in a postcard separately when the book is shipped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like To Play With [email protected]#$%? []  2020-7-2 19:33

    Yay whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like To Play With [email protected]#$%? []  2020-7-2 19:33

    Hilarious book for upcoming adult white elephant party

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    ERROR ERROR ERROR ERROR ERROR this is ALL I ever get. if I could give 0 stars I would. DON'T DOWNLOAD ONLY OPENS THEN SAYS ERROR ERROR ERROR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Legit tip but there is no excellent move, no unique shirt, no lovely touch to create someone like you...πŸ’”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Omg thank you for giving me tips, Im going out with my crush nowwww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    it is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Its a amazing android game and I love it, although in the " How to obtain a boyfriend" it says to be healthy and that being thin is a effect of being healthy. But you can be healthy and be a small bit curvy too. Just change that part and ill give it 5 stars next time :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    This is AM.A.ZING Thank you for creating this app! Have a suer nice day! (THESE Things WOOOOORK)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    NO! this will never work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Don't read this. You will be kissed on the best day of your life. Now that you've started reading, don't stop. This is so freaky. 1. Say your name 10 times. 2. Say your mom's name 5 times. 3. Say your crushes name 3 times. 4. Paste this onto 4 other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    It doesn't work I tried it test that you will be in problem ☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I agree with that jenny mosquera girl be your self i had like that boy since i was 3 and now im 9 and i was just being my self when one day he asked me to date him so don't use this application for a waist of your time just be yourself and maybe it will happen to you one day😌😌😌😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    okay this application even created guys i didn't like fall for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I think you don't need a application to tell you what to do so don't listen to it so stop and don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I HATED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like To Play With [email protected]#$%? []  2020-7-2 19:33

    The story cleverly describes a tale of a donkey and his owner. Very fun read and lots of roaring laughs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like To Play With [email protected]#$%? []  2020-7-13 19:56

    I collect these type of books and this was the only reason why I bought it. I guess, I anticipated more. I wasn't thrilled, it was more of a meh. Then the latest page the self-published author wrote honestly should not even be included in the book. If he wants to add that, he can write it in a postcard separately when the book is shipped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like To Play With [email protected]#$%? []  2020-7-13 19:56

    During this home schooling because of the pandemic, I've been looking around for kids' books so that my small child have something to practice his reading. I was curious when I saw this book, so I bought the kindle edition. I read it myself first to create sure there is nothing inappropriate for my small kid... there is none. Everything in this book is child friendly, unless you have a dirty mind. I had my child read this book out loud in front of the family, and we have a amazing laugh out of it. My small child is also satisfied that we are enjoying his storytelling. If you are looking for a book that will give your mates and family a amazing laugh, this book is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like To Play With [email protected]#$%? []  2020-7-13 19:56

    I got the book for my Grandfather. He absolutely loves it and cannot stop laughing. The book is amazing, and I highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    poor application you cant even use it everyone time it says error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    this helped me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Well okay.... this application is so cool I promise but it is not for me I'm to shy to talk to him I love it very much like if people need support to talk to there's crush download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    LOL I looked at boy ver but amazing application I am to a baby to tell the boy I like him...... so it did give cofidence!πŸ˜πŸ‘thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    It doesn't have any tip for me 😟I'm nine years old and I need how to obtain him to keep hands my life is ruined!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    My crush finally notices me and all thx to u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I love it you can be you and use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Two words: HATE IT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    helped a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I didn't test it yet but I know. It's not amazing because I saw it in my classmate. But I will give it 5 🌟 to create it better. Because if give it 5 🌟 this will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I really like this application it is really helpful for a girl (or boy) to obtain hints and pointers on how to tell if your crush likes you this is really helpful for me and every girl (or boy) that is shy I recommend this to anyone who is shy and can't tell if your crush likes you because they won't tell you if they like you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    This application looks like it will support me with how to search if a guy likes me or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Doesn't work I tried this on my crush and it didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    This is a amazing application it gives amazing tip and if your looking for love I think you should download the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Didn't use it yet but I thinks it's goods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    It's okay I really appreciate the opportunity to audition for the modernize of communication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    it sucks like hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like To Play With [email protected]#$%? []  2020-7-2 19:33

    I bought this for my wife as a small gag bonus for our anniversary! She really enjoyed it. I really enjoyed her reading it to me, lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like To Play With [email protected]#$%? []  2020-7-13 19:56

    WAY overpriced for what it is. The rhymes are not clever. I didn't laugh even ter to buy the "Would you like to play with my balls" book. It is more subtle and therefore, more is was a complete waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like To Play With [email protected]#$%? []  2020-7-13 19:56

    It's kind of amateurish smut. Mildly funny and quickly gets repetitive. But it's ok if you need a shop of kinky or suggestive books, since there are few of these around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Would You Like To Play With [email protected]#$%? []  2020-7-13 19:56

    Hilarious book for upcoming adult white elephant party

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    This is so very helpful it does not create you change yourself but still gives you amazing hints on how to have confidence around boys/guys. It also talks about what guys like in girls/women. Love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    this is horbile the application wont allow me read what tl do or anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    31st his plans are? We can hope for the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    00000000000 hate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    It's amazing but I'm stil confuse cause he will glance over at me and then that's it he dose not do it again. He also is interest in things that I tell him I also test to give him a sign that I like him by smiling at him when I see him. I don't like him cause of looks cause he is so nice to others and he is a real Friend. And my mate Laice said that he is into her but I doubt it huge time for 2 reasons 1 she lies to me all the time and 2 she is probably jealus. Do u have more tip 4 me cause I really really like him and I don't wish to tell him cause my mom is mates with his mom and I'm afraid she will tell her and then tell him. Please support me. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ and just to allow u no I had a crush on him since nursery school and I'm in 5th grade and 11 years old!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    this application is AMAZING. i used the hints on how to know if he likes you and the signs said yes and my crush said he liked me back. i recommend this application to any girl(or boy) that wants a boyfriend it really is helpful:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I'm writing this before I test the app. I only need this because I am to nervous to give him a paper. And not getting that much sleep does not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    It's ok well no it's awesome I love these hints it actually worked you out did yourselves well I hope you have a amazing day thanks a million 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Am loaded with amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    This is the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    This application could support u but mostly the people who download the application are kids around the age of 12 they dont need to use this application if your around that age be a child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I like this boy and it said that we were for each other and I ask him do you like me and he said yes and now me and him are boyfriend and girlfriend so thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Its ok but you don't need a application to tell you to change yourself because ALLAH created you and loves just how you are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    It works because a guy in my class is actuly maby into me now. I would rate this 10 stars if i could. Any one looking for someone deffenitly test this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Its dump stunk nasty poor application πŸ’© πŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Hate it do not downloadπŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    Well I hope this Will obtain me a Valentine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    How To Make A Boy Like You [App]  2019-9-21 1:5

    I like it a small bit.πŸ˜•

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386