Read lil ye land reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lil ye land reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Lil Ye🌊🌊🌊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    this is android game is awsome 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Controls are a bit poor but amazing android game

    0  


    Add your opinion on lil ye land or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Thank you Lil Ye, very cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Hi Liam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    I feel FREEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    This android game is amazing! My favorite part is the melody playing on each level that goes along with the theme of the stage; its so dope!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    so fun and so excellent hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    This has really amazing potential please go help the kickstarter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    this is sumn crazy except the jump button it's beat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    This has amazing potential. I love Ye and his melody just as much as the next guy, but this android game is clunky. It has a lot of issues at the moment that need to be fixed. I love the source material, but the method this android game plays and runs right now is a disgrace to Ye. Sometimes Jumping wouldn't work, sometimes it would. Very iffy at the moment, but I hope it does obtain fix becuase this would be an awesome time waster while listening to MBDTF for the 5000th time. Not at the moment though, very broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Cool Game, hopefully there'll be more levels soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Yeezy just jump over a Ghost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    The best rapper in globe and now the best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    children see ghosts sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Too adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    bro this modernize completely broke your game. please fix it, i was so excited to play the full android game after seeing this on Reddit forever ago

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    ALI GRAHAM THE GOAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    This android game is really dope I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Siiiick B) Love the scene melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Everyone who wants go see the full android game AND obtain early access please support the Kickstarter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    I really wish to like this android game because its Kanye but you guys gotta fix the controls the jump button is often nonresponsive which is unacceptable in a platformer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Need more worlds, stat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    This has amazing potential to be a really amazing game, amazing work. The video test is fluid, smooth and the interface is really well polished. The best part about this android game is the art style, which if you also like you can go and support the artist by following @lil_ye on Instagram. Huge ups πŸ™πŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    The android game is amazing but could you PLEASE ADD DOUBLE JUMPING. PLEASE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    Yeezy yeezy what's amazing its yo boy max b your 8bit android game is wavy... Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Ye Land [App]  2019-5-29 13:45

    wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye []  2020-1-8 19:15

    Attractive graphics, amazing book for a 14 year oldI haven’t read it but skimmed it and if you have a graphic lover this is a very nice book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye []  2020-1-8 19:15

    Loved this book. The art is unbelievable. It's as if I picked up a literal art book. The story is amazing as well. I especially appreciated the symbolism used, when I rarely see in graphic novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Well I was hoping that it would be good, regardless of what the reviews said. The reviews were right. It is awful, just doesn't run very well at all. I would not recommend getting this application at all, even if it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Still a lot of problems Note 4 is really small. Can't zoom, and didn't always draw where I wanted. I tried my 8" smartphone and its better but it will randomly erase in spots I didn't want. It would be nice if you could also just join intersecting walls without having to attempt to scroll through the choices. I think that might be better if it was just a toolbar and they were all there. Looks promising but it also hasn't been updated in over a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Wow, a waste of money. Buttons don't work, application crashes, and I swear I've seen this for online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    No erase option? Its simple to create mistakez and I cant erase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing but needs work. The general UI could use some improvement in terms of scrolling and object handling. Also, the save/load dialog could use improving as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Maps are too little I wanted to create a map bigger than the largest one you can make. Why can't the user define a custom map size? I like the concept, but the execution is poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ew Γ‡i Ye? [App]  2019-7-12 13:26

    Dest xweş , appeke gelek baş e.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye-Me-Le []  2020-1-18 23:26

    The sound of this CD is high quality and flawless, resistant and dvd are very amazing and sharp image. Recommend its purchase.I love this music, please send me to this advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ew Γ‡i Ye? [App]  2019-7-12 13:26

    Helal be we re

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Safe Bugs with online storage, when I just press safe on a map that is already safe it will ask me for a fresh name. Also scroll bugs. Can't scroll further down than to INN/Tavern, it just jumps back. Also please add some more objects that fit together to make bars, longer tables, custom shaped benches etc. So very nice design, love the application but far to less options for design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Sounded Amazing I don't like giving poor reviews, but... -Drawing tool is too picky when zoomed in. -Item placement wouldn't work for me at all. -Paper sizes were not 8.5" by 11", with no option to change. -Scrolling...why is the scrolling accelerated and simply pan scroll? The work zone is NOWHERE near huge enough to justify having that kind of scrolling method. You guys have a really concept here, but it seems a bit broken cool at the moment. Is a possible here? [Galaxy S4 Mini, 4.4.2]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Not bad. I was a small hesitant purchasing the application with some of the reviews.. but I went for it anyways. And it is exactly what it sells itself as. 3 stars because it could use streamlining and a few little features (such as the ability to go back just one screen in search.. or to find for maps by name not just subject). The in- application design tool is solid, maybe a slight learning curve.. but you should feel like you're getting your money's worth. Kudos to the designers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Needs more work... Amazing premise, unfortunately it doesn't work well and it is not very user friendly....needs some tweeking. More space/larger grid area...you can only create extremely little rooms...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Hard to move around on the map and too little map size. Would be better if lines were drawn by swiping with fingers on the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    I haven't used this on my cell phone yet, I've been using it on my Surface Pro 4. I'm very satisfied with the ability to create the maps in the system, the downside is as I can't obtain it to save correctly. I make a map and then I save it with no problem period then begin a fresh map test to save that and for some reason it overlays the previous map on to this fresh map in the saved file, but it does not present that on my screen until I begin the saved file. This is not deterring me from using the application as I am exporting the picture before I begin the next map anyways. The exported files don't seem to have any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Interesting app, not amazing for phones Just too difficult for me to use on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Pizza Pub [App]  2019-12-7 21:29

    Simple to use , love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye-Me-Le []  2020-1-18 23:26

    Running out of gas.. The recording does not have the depth and presence of Crystal Illusions. The true gem on this is Norwegian Wood with a assassin arrangement and electric piano solo from Sergio. Wichita Lineman, Some Time Ago, Ye-Me-Le and Masquerade are also worth while. Can't say the same about the rest. Still worth having for half of the album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye-Me-Le []  2020-1-18 23:26

    Brasil '66, so sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    this has so a lot of problems, from the horrible ui, the lack of a tool to resize stuff (which are only like 20 or so tbw) and the overall inflexibility. it's BARELY useable. even if you're masochistic enough to endure its glaring limitations, it's still much easier to just draw maps on paper. the application invalidates its own reason for existing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    i love this app. i use it on an old smartphone and it runs ok. the maps are intuitive to build and save well. erasing is kind of glitchy and on a phone sometimes your worl disappears when you move around a huge map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    I just to search out it's almost useless. There's not enough room even in the huge map and I was trying to avoid drawing the entire thing it myself anyways. The objects are large compared to anything I can draw. The method you have to change the lines is absolutely ridiculous. Could be cool, with A LOT of changes... If I wanted to stress over drawing the maps, I wouldn't need an application for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Awesome but... For one reason or another it runs INCREDIBLY slow on my Galaxy S3. Did the same on my S3 Mini. Not sure if it's a you issue but, I'd love it if it was just a bit easier on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing app! ! But as I'm not the only one to point out, it would be nice if I were able to scale objects or even make my own using some means.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Bulky, but there is promise here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Needs a lot of work. Maps are too small, draw tools are finicky at best and the interface is sticky or unresponsive. Not worth the money. Unless these problems are addressed, I'll just resort to graph paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing idea, but... The idea is fantastic, but it's not really meant for little devices. The interface is a pain to use and would be much better as a computer program. I really really love this, but I have huge hands and it doesn't really work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Erugghh Doesn't save, very temperamental, unimpressed I'll stick to paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ew Γ‡i Ye? [App]  2019-7-12 13:26

    Xebat xweş πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye-Me-Le []  2020-1-18 23:26

    During the late 60's as america looked for an escape from the the news of battle and violence they turned toward latin ist like sergio mendes and herb alpert came out with melody that mixed latin melody with american is album came out in 1969 when the interest in latin melody started to wane and was not as famous as earlier albums by Brazil favorite songs are Wichita lineman with it's amazing vocal arrangment and h of these songs were performed on the television present melody stage and are available on dvd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    This application is a conundrum. While it let's me save maps, it's as intuitive as a buffalo @#$%. It's missing necessary things, like a locked door, secret door, portcullis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Decent It's okay in most regards. Scrolling through the menus is really hard. I couldn't imagine trying to use it on a device that's smaller than 5". Also having a watermark on is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Love this app... though I have one recommendation for this app, it would be really cool if I could utilize the larger size maps as a single JPG image. Because I use this in conjunction with another application and I can only use a little maps. I have two major problems... e zoom function is killing me. 2. The head ache I obtain from the scroll function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Lagging Lags terribly and the buttons don't register unless I hit them 3-4 times or at all. Had problems before but found a method around them but there's no method around this. Also won't zoom in. Samsung S6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Clunky Almost completely unusable. Its hard to describe all the problems that this program has. The draw feature is almost unusable for so a lot of reasons. This should be a easy program to use but its horrible. I would go into more detail but I only have so much room to try. If you are looking for a map making program go somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Love the application but flawed The delete button gets stuck and basically prevents any sort of drawing. Would be amazing if it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing application but needs more The current interface is a small annoying and can sometimes create using this application frustrating, that been said it has so much potential for people who roleplay. A few things I would like to see added is the ability to design your own objects using primary shapes. Will modernize my rating when the application gets some additions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing idea not good implementation Looks great, amazing idea. However the controls are VERY clunky. The map sizes are FAR too little to create a decent size dungeon without making multiple maps that fit together. Also the application constantly froze when trying to browse the user made map library. Save your money. I refunded the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    11x13?!? Really?! What size paper is that? It's not standard, it's not legal. This is useless if I can't print on a standard printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ew Γ‡i Ye? [App]  2019-7-12 13:26

    that's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ew Γ‡i Ye? [App]  2019-7-12 13:26

    excellent 😘😘😘😘😘😍πŸ₯°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye-Me-Le []  2020-1-18 23:26

    The sixth of Brasil '66 and a amazing followup to Crystal Illusions with the same personnel. A lot of AM and FM airplay for five of the selections but the power was gone and hopefully this has been discovered by all the fans of the past to give this the records is favorite selection is Masquerade. The vocals and melody is smooth and done without orchestration so it is primary Brasil '66 The orchestrations by Dave Grusin do accent a number of the selections, especially Look Who's Mine. The lyrics for Look Who's Mine shine from the pens of Marilyn and Alan e surprise here is What The Globe Needs Now. Sergio has taken the song and sped it up to a lightning pace and Grusin's orchestrations match the speed and close the song and the album out like the end of a amazing concert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye-Me-Le []  2020-1-18 23:26

    A lot of long-time Brasil '66 fans dismiss this album as the "beginning of the end" of the classic era for Sergio Mendes, but it's always been one of my favorites. True, the album only has one Brasilian tune (but it's a killer--"Ye Me Le", with an wonderful flute solo by Hermeto Pascoal and guest vocals by the soon-to-be Mrs. Mendes, Gracinha Leporace), and tends to concentrate more on the American pop side of things ("Wichita Lineman," "Easy to Be Hard"), but there is still sufficient magic that any fan of the early Brasil '66 albums should search it more than sufficient. Sergio's reworking of "Norwegian Wood," with its changing tempi and attractive Rhodes solo; Lani's playful reading of the jazz waltz "Some Time Ago"; Lani's heartfelt belting on the Marcos Valle penned "Look Who's Mine" (with one of those patented Alan & Marilyn Bergman lyrics); Lani and Karen Philipp tearing into Bobby Timmons' classic "Moanin'" with a amazing Dave Grusin huge band arrangement (this is not your mother's Lambert, Hendricks and Ross interpretation); and the magnificent Dave Grusin orchestral wrapping of an almost McCoy Tyner-ish arrangement of "What the Globe Needs Now" are just some of the amazing things listeners have in shop on this neglected gem. It may not be "Fool on the Hill," but I for one highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye-Me-Le []  2020-1-18 23:26

    I can't say enough about Sergio and Lani. He, the awesome producer and band leader. She, THE VOICE and emotion to bring the songs and arrangements to life. Bless you both, and thanks for the unbelievable bonuses of heartfelt music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye-Me-Le []  2020-1-18 23:26

    I have had the record album for years and just wanted the digital for iPhone and iPad. I love Sergio Mendes and I have a lot of of his albums. This is just one of a lot of digital to make a digital collection of his music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye-Me-Le []  2020-1-18 23:26

    The sixth release from SΓ©rgio and Brasil β€˜66 is as enjoyable as the previous five with more English pop song covers (Campbell, Beatles, Bacharach, etc) and just one in Brazilian. It definitely sounds akin to the other releases in 1969. I recommend that you ad this one to the rest of your SM & B’66 releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye-Me-Le []  2020-1-18 23:26

    Attractive record

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    I was super hopeful however on my smartphone it would freeze regularly and lacks features like resizing or free- hand drawing. the wall drawing destroys walls when you wish an intersection, so you have to go back and fix with another tool. It would have been faster to use graph paper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    I can't create the walls touch inside the building? What walls don't touch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Needs fixing Objects don't work at all. Drawing mode is erratic and jumpy--I spend more time in delete mode trying to fix misplaced lines. For now, I will just use web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Needs a small improvement Scrolling is a bit difficult. Leather or smaller map sizes would be nice, too. Otherwise, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing Idea but UI Needs Work I love the idea behind this app. It's got really amazing potential. But the interface is just a nightmare to work with. Scrolling around the map zone is floaty and imprecise. Switching between tools and icons is clunky and slow. A lot of times I search myself wondering if the application detected my input because the visual feedback is so vague or flat out missing. Again I really love the concept so far and I hope the developer keeps at it and makes improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Amazing 1st stab but needs work As Tyler says the scroll is soggy which is a huge issue on a little phone screen (might be less of a issue on a tablet). Icon set is reasonable, but it would be nice if plants etc. could be scaled so not a one size fits all. Design philosophy is towards a printable battlemap so complex maps have to be drawn room by room and saved separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    Wasn't a fan Draw mode is awkward on phone and pc, kept deleting things I had drawn already. Not a huge dozens of items. No zoom which makes it really hard to work with on the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    The concept is really there The product isn't, but you've really got something. Youre the only people with a working ver of this product but you've neglected a few key features. Simplicity, Swipe, and Zoom. The simplicity is there in the design, but not in the function. Its more work to do easy tasks than it should be really, and its more work than to just grab paper and do it myself. Swiping is a common feature of phones that could be used to access menus, change tools, all sorts of nonsense, its more effective than buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Map Maker [App]  2019-1-29 13:40

    So Sad :< Can't obtain the draw tool to work S3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ew Γ‡i Ye? [App]  2019-7-12 13:26

    nice application and very intersting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ew Γ‡i Ye? [App]  2019-7-12 13:26

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ye Olde Spring Valley Tavern [App]  2019-3-19 21:12

    amazing for the latest 4 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lil Forky [App]  2019-7-21 13:23

    cute sporky re android games with sporky should be oyt a 3d match android game as sporky as the main character.5 is is for young d though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land [App]  2017-11-16 21:0

    It's is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land [App]  2017-11-16 21:0

    This downloaded more than just a game. I think it gave viruses. My images are disappearing. I don't delete them, and no one else knows my password. I uninstalled this and it stopped, luckily. Do not download. I want I could rate it 0 stars, but please instead. It is better than this, but related gameplay. This has poor controls. If you it, delete it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land [App]  2017-11-16 21:0

    WORST GAME EVER!!!! Whenever i load my android game i cant even play i have to wait 2hours for it to load dont install this sh**y android game its a waste or your storage! #WorstGameEver #HorribleGame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land [App]  2017-11-16 21:0

    Terrible! It's so hard to control and you can't see when someone touches your tail. I highly don't recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land [App]  2017-11-16 21:0

    So far, it's great! But what bothers me is the adds and controls (sorta), but the rest is fine to me! ^^ so far atleast ●3●

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land [App]  2017-11-16 21:0

    Not good gameplay, I would run into an opponent tail and die over and over, I'd die randomly with no one even near me, not even a amazing concept running into the other person's tail to slay them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land [App]  2017-11-16 21:0

    Laggy, not clear , unorganised-- not clear where any setting and name change ect. Where otherwise great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land [App]  2017-11-16 21:0

    I HATE IT SO MUCH DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME AT ALL BUT IF YOU DO REMEMBER I WARNED YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Land [App]  2017-11-16 21:0

    This android game is bad. No, I won't rate 5 stars, I rate whatever I want. And like all .io android games I hate, it runs on the same server as and has literally three advertisements between when you die and begin a fresh game. Not to mention the banner ads while you're playing. And I finally found where that annoying lock screen was coming from. Unlike most overlay apps, you didn't even ask me permission, which I didn't think was possible. Screw you

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386