Read linc reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all linc reviews below or publish your opinion.

26 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linc PTT [App]  2020-5-16 13:27

    Keying up latest contacts even when away from the application is very annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linc PTT [App]  2020-5-16 13:27

    Downloaded up but won't open. Says I need to register not there is nowhere to register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linc PTT [App]  2020-5-16 13:27

    amazing MCPTT

    0  


    Add your opinion on linc or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linc PTT [App]  2020-5-16 13:27

    Need to have setting to turn off PTT button while screen is locked. Currently you can accidently key up contacts that are in the target contact. Needs major improvements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linc PTT [App]  2020-5-16 13:27

    This application doesnt function on my phone. wont open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linc PTT [App]  2020-5-16 13:27

    This application lack a lot of features to be desired. The application still hasn't been fixed to avoid keying the most latest contact. Only locking feature was applied to talk groups and phone book contacts. this application also does not have a support file. Developer should obtain more feedback from end users about required features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linc PTT [App]  2020-5-16 13:27

    Never opens and is always crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linc PTT [App]  2020-5-16 13:27

    I like the security and convenience of a network backed PTT service like southern linc but their application simply will not begin on my LG Stylo 4+ like they propose it should. I'll create it 5 stars once they fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linc PTT [App]  2020-5-16 13:27

    Tried to make batter my work phone from a Galaxy S8 to an S9. This "awesome" small application would not register even after an hour on the phone with Southern Linc tech support. Total wasted effort on Motorola and SL. This application is useless if you can't switch devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linc PTT [App]  2020-5-16 13:27

    Application installs and then says it can't start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Only some module work right so frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Will not present the progress after watching the video's from begin to finish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Super user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Application is crap. Every time i have to watch something it doesnt automatically load the next video. Constantly says i havent watched the previous video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Works fine for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linc PTT Cockpit [App]  2020-5-16 13:27

    TC of Dr, bl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    There really isn't anything wrong with this app, everyone who gave it one star hates their job and is forgetting that that has NOTHING TO DO with how you should rate this app. Works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    I hate sucks have to it like every 2 months cause they decide to place something new. Total pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Will not load after a lot of attempts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Modules don't work or very very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Never records progress please fix can't do anything with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Idk he's hovering over my shoulder with a knife right now so I have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    I can watch the first video in each module, but then it says 0 progress and I can't watch the next one. I'm going to un- and reinstall to see if that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Glitchy. The pages do not automatically fit your phone screen, and the videos are not able to be viewed in full screen. This means that you obtain to see 30% of the video. Pages were unresponsive and often did not save my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Always have to up date, can never search anything. Not user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINC - Chili’s® Grill & Bar [App]  2017-11-8 21:8

    Doesn't load data on wireless connection

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386