Read linkage reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all linkage reviews below or publish your opinion.

86 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linkage [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Integrating technology and conference at its best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linkage, Inc. [App]  2018-11-7 13:7

    Integrating technology and conference at its best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 19120741 GM Original Equipment Windshield Wiper Motor Transmission (Linkage) []  2020-1-29 12:16

    Worked perfectly! Simple to install.

    0  


    Add your opinion on linkage or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman OE Solutions 602-321 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage (Right) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    Product worked amazing for my 1997 Ford Ranger. Windshield wiper works great! OEM fit. I will say if any you folks have this issue with only the driver side working don't even attenpt to gerry rig the old arms to create it work. This product solved all of my issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 602-321 Right Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage []  2020-5-14 18:19

    Did not come with locking nut and has various threads than stock nut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 602-321 Right Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage []  2020-5-14 18:19

    the huge nut that holds this linkage does not fit...the threads are various on linkage than the nut....i read some reviews that said the same thing but i didnt believe it....trust me , it doesnt thread on properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman OE Solutions 602-321 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage (Right) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    Did not come with locking nut and has various threads than stock nut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 602-321 Right Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage []  2020-5-14 18:19

    Fit snug on wiper arm (needed to use rubber mallet)and worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 602-321 Right Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage []  2020-5-14 18:19

    In this product the factory wiper arm does NOT FIX. After you created the hard job to changed the originals transmission linkages for two of these, what a sorprise when you TRY to install the wipers arms. There are a very differing PITCH between the wiper arm and the linkage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman OE Solutions 602-321 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage (Right) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    This fit easily, for my ford ranger Xlt 2001

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman OE Solutions 602-321 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage (Right) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    the huge nut that holds this linkage does not fit...the threads are various on linkage than the nut....i read some reviews that said the same thing but i didnt believe it....trust me , it doesnt thread on properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 602-321 Right Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage []  2020-5-14 18:19

    This part number is specified for my car on all www services and by the Dorman technicians. After spending hours changing the part due to the auto manufacturer welding the cowl shut on my particular model, I search that the pivot of the linkage is a fraction off effectively making it useless as it will not connect to the retaining ring or wiper arm. I went to a nearby dealership to test out a brand fresh retaining ring on the possibility the size had been changed but it did not work. From the other reviews, it appears I'm not the only one who received a defective product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 602-321 Right Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage []  2020-5-14 18:19

    This is uselessIt uses various threaded lock nuts for the pivot, ( thread pitch differs from OEM ) which is unavailable from Dorman or anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Front Windshield Wiper Linkage Assembly for 2006-2014 Toyota RAV4 []  2020-5-14 18:19

    Right part just in time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 602-321 Right Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage []  2020-5-14 18:19

    This fit easily, for my ford ranger Xlt 2001

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman OE Solutions 602-321 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage (Right) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    Fit snug on wiper arm (needed to use rubber mallet)and worked perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman OE Solutions 602-321 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage (Right) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    Received the part; looks good. Go to install it in my truck, and lo and behold, the threads needed to keep it in put don't line up properly; appears due to shoddy casting on the armature. QC must have been sleeping when this was created becuase it is definitely not within tolerance. . Had to use part of my old arm and part of the fresh arm to cobble it together to create it work. Very unimpressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman OE Solutions 602-321 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage (Right) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    This part number is specified for my car on all www services and by the Dorman technicians. After spending hours changing the part due to the auto manufacturer welding the cowl shut on my particular model, I search that the pivot of the linkage is a fraction off effectively making it useless as it will not connect to the retaining ring or wiper arm. I went to a nearby dealership to test out a brand fresh retaining ring on the possibility the size had been changed but it did not work. From the other reviews, it appears I'm not the only one who received a defective product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman OE Solutions 602-321 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage (Right) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    In this product the factory wiper arm does NOT FIX. After you created the hard job to changed the originals transmission linkages for two of these, what a sorprise when you TRY to install the wipers arms. There are a very differing PITCH between the wiper arm and the linkage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman OE Solutions 602-321 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage (Right) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    this part does not meet oem specs. at all. fords plastic retainer nut will nut screw onto this casting and the spline for the wiper arm is wrong (mutch finer) beware read the other reviews, not worth buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman OE Solutions 602-321 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage (Right) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    This is uselessIt uses various threaded lock nuts for the pivot, ( thread pitch differs from OEM ) which is unavailable from Dorman or anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 602-321 Right Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage []  2020-5-14 18:19

    Received the part; looks good. Go to install it in my truck, and lo and behold, the threads needed to keep it in put don't line up properly; appears due to shoddy casting on the armature. QC must have been sleeping when this was created becuase it is definitely not within tolerance. . Had to use part of my old arm and part of the fresh arm to cobble it together to create it work. Very unimpressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 602-321 Right Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage []  2020-5-14 18:19

    Product worked amazing for my 1997 Ford Ranger. Windshield wiper works great! OEM fit. I will say if any you folks have this issue with only the driver side working don't even attenpt to gerry rig the old arms to create it work. This product solved all of my issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dorman 602-321 Right Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage []  2020-5-14 18:19

    this part does not meet oem specs. at all. fords plastic retainer nut will nut screw onto this casting and the spline for the wiper arm is wrong (mutch finer) beware read the other reviews, not worth buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 15274496 GM Original Equipment Windshield Wiper Motor Transmission (Linkage), 24.79685039 in []  2020-1-29 13:8

    Much improved over the original with no more plastic parts. It is created by Bosch. The following video is invaluable: #7 in this how to write up will also save you a few hours trying to obtain the wipers to seat and operate correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 15274496 GM Original Equipment Windshield Wiper Motor Transmission (Linkage), 24.79685039 in []  2020-1-29 13:8

    Spend the and obtain this amazing one. Bought a cheaper replacement on Amazon prior to this - and even though that one was all metal as well it was much lower quality and broke within a week. Specifically the nuts that keep the wiper arms in put (and the threaded rod they secure to) stripped out since they were cast aluminium. Returned that one, picked up this one for 20 dollars more and it works without issue. Youtube is your mate for figuring out how to replace this, but it's simple once you see the process. Total time for me to swap these is about 40 mins total.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 15274496 GM Original Equipment Windshield Wiper Motor Transmission (Linkage), 24.79685039 in []  2020-1-29 13:8

    The ACDelco 15274496 fit perfectly on my 2004 Saturn Ion. This item has been upgraded to be completely metal, whereas, the original had a few plastic areas. Tip: when installing create sure the windshield wiper motor has returned to the original (off) position before tighting on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 15274496 GM Original Equipment Windshield Wiper Motor Transmission (Linkage), 24.79685039 in []  2020-1-29 13:8

    After a wiper transmission failure due to crappy plastic OEM components, I looked into a replacement. There are slightly cheaper alternatives out there, but after reading comments about not good fitment I went with AC Delco. Amazing quality, fits perfectly, simple enough to install with a few tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 15274496 GM Original Equipment Windshield Wiper Motor Transmission (Linkage), 24.79685039 in []  2020-1-29 13:8

    Direct replacement of the plastic wiper transmission. this is the 2nd one I have installed on two various cars. excellent fit and function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713342 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly Fits 2011-2015 Chevrolet Cruze (Replaces 95971326) []  2020-1-29 13:8

    getting the grill off of the van was harder than installing this linkage. parts fit as they should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713342 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly Fits 2011-2015 Chevrolet Cruze (Replaces 95971326) []  2020-1-29 13:8

    Price was good. Would have been nice if it came with instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 15274496 GM Original Equipment Windshield Wiper Motor Transmission (Linkage), 24.79685039 in []  2020-1-29 13:8

    This AC Delco part is a major improvement over the Saturn factory installed unit. A common failure of the Saturn part was the plastic pivot pieces at either end, this AC Delco part has replaced the weak points with cast aluminum, amazing upgrade. Excellent fit, no modifications needed. This was installed on an '03 Saturn ION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 15274496 GM Original Equipment Windshield Wiper Motor Transmission (Linkage), 24.79685039 in []  2020-1-29 13:8

    Genuine GM part, AVOID all other China knockoffs like DORMAN, totally useless, the Dorman link had the barsreversed so the link would not line up to the motor stalled this and 100% correct and on the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713342 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly Fits 2011-2015 Chevrolet Cruze (Replaces 95971326) []  2020-1-29 13:8

    Horrible. After product installed, the 1st Time there was precipitation and windshield wipers used, product broke and wipers haven’t worked properly since

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 15274496 GM Original Equipment Windshield Wiper Motor Transmission (Linkage), 24.79685039 in []  2020-1-29 13:8

    This transmission is definately worth a few additional dollars. I purchased a cheaper one prior and within 2 years the one wiper got lots of slack in it and got wobbly. This one is created out of ALL METAL and is much higher quality than the one costing $10 less. It takes 30-45 mins to install this item so why go through the bother of replacing it more often than necessary?HIGH QUALITY. VERY RECOMMENDED .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 15274496 GM Original Equipment Windshield Wiper Motor Transmission (Linkage), 24.79685039 in []  2020-1-29 13:8

    Perfect product. Got my wipers running like fresh again! Much stronger than the OEM crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACDelco 15274496 GM Original Equipment Windshield Wiper Motor Transmission (Linkage), 24.79685039 in []  2020-1-29 13:8

    replaced broken one that was created original by Saturn created of plastic. Snow broke it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713342 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly Fits 2011-2015 Chevrolet Cruze (Replaces 95971326) []  2020-1-29 13:8

    Just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    This was the excellent solution to the broken actuator arm for the electric steps on my 1999 Holiday Rambler motorhome...at a fraction of the cost of a repair shop. It took me less than 30 mins to remove the old part and easily slip this one into place. I used a plastic Homer bucket to hold the steps extended while working on it, which kept them safely out of the way, and placed it in the proper position to reinstall the pin at the end of the arm. Badda Bing, we were back in business. Take careful note of the arm design/configuration to obtain the right replacement kit, as they apparently redesigned it around 1999.Update 08-10-17: Don't know what is event here, but the kit pictured with no motor is what I bought for $54.90 latest year with a various model number 909534000. Something is wrong with this picture and price...literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    This product is a true bargin compared to what RV dealer wanted to replace step motor and linkage. I was told two dealer that I would have to replace both at the cost of $350 to $500 I seacrhed Amazon and found this item. It took me about an hour to change the linkage, and yes I had to take the motor off to change the linkage, but it was very easy to do. My motor still works amazing and the linkage works perfect. Saved between $300- $450 So don't obtain ripped off if you know how to use little socket wrench and a screw driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    The piece looks amazing from about 10ft, but the packaging is sub par. It has scratches and swirls from not good handling and packaging. This can be seen at certain angles like what I’ve pictures. I know, I know, you obtain what you for, but honestly the flimsy plastic bag it comes in is the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Just received came quick. As i remember the stock rod is 13 inches on my SGS eye to eye. Setting this one at that length requires the rod ends to be screwed out until they are in only about 1/2 an inch, that's not comforting to me. will use thread couplings to obtain some more thread into the main Part before installing should be fine then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Mine came damaged, chrome is pitted everywhere . I obtain you obtain what you for but this was a prime day deal, just ridiculous to think someone would install this on a 20k bike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The link to my RV steps suddenly broke one day and the steps were no longer functional; this kit was inexpensive and only took a few mins to install. A cover plate supplied with the kit didn't fit my step motor, it was thinner but the old cover was still good. My step had lasted 10 years and while I had it apart I also applied some fresh grease on the gears. I rotated the gears to a fresh position in case there was wear on the surface that had worked for ten years; it should be amazing for ten more years. Moving the gears to a fresh position has no result on the step positioning, the motor senses the operating current and stops when the current starts to peak when the step goes in or out and hits the stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    After Kwikee told me they didn't have a replacment linkage for my steps and that I would have to an make batter kit for $279.00, I started searching and found that you had just what I took only 2 days to obtain here and 10 mins to helped that I had already taken the old linkage out and knew how it went back together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    I ordered this on labor day friday at one pm and had it on tuesday at 1230 pm. The numbers did not match anything on the unit but it looked right and fit perfect. Amazing put to obtain parts. Who would have thought to RV step parts at Amizon, it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Note that this posting is incorrect. The picture is for the 909534000 linkage however the assembly indicate is the 909772000 which actually has linkage 909533000. The assembly shipped is for steps 28,31,37,39. If you need the "curved" linkage (909534000) the assembly part number is 909770000 not the listed 909772000. And alternate part number for the linkage is 1101425

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Tried several RV repair services all stated I was sorry out of luck, Kwikee did not present any direct replacement for either the mechanical or black box controller. I checked Amazon and took a shot at their listing of both motor, linkage and controls for lest than any one part ( cost wise )if I could have found one. All suggested to bite the bullet and replace the steps with a fresh unit since my motor coach is a 1999 model. I orders the step linkage kit and wasp pleasantly surprise that it is a direct fit for the series 28 single step hardware. Installed within 30 min. Work Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Looks very nice. Skull was slightly crooked, but not so poor anyone will probably ever notice. I want the front bolt had 3 or 4 more threads. I used my stock nut up front because the long acorn nut that came with it was too close to the fins on my front head for my tastes. I could have place the bolt in through the back and the acorn nut on the outside, but I wanted the bolt heads to match on the shifter end and the transmission end. I also replaced the supplied front washer with a stainless lock washer and place blue Loctite on all threads. Overall, I'm satisfied with the and would definitely recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Simple install. Locktite all threads after all nuts are centered where I wanted them. Looks sharp and shiny. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Simple to install, amazing and excellent fit on my 2006 HD Electriglide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Hell of a lot better than what i had on my 2002 softail heritage. My only concern is that that center skull piece. It feels like some kind of rubber glue was used because if i press it it flexes/feels like it has a small bounce. Praying it never falls off because i dont see a replacement part for that. No they would wish you to the whole thing right? Other than that worry, i still recommend getting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    To be honest, the old saying you obtain what you for it, in this case, it is true, the finish and fit is amazing BUT the Skull was not fit correctly and its logo was twisted of center, I had to take centerpiece off and re-did it guess that is created in China equal poor or No QC !!!!! it is all amazing now, I after spending additional 30 minute fixing manufacturing mistakes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The exact part I needed, but it broke exactly 69 days after I ordered it and my steps are not retracted and extended all the time, mostly locked out extended. We are longtimers at the local KOA. One of the pins that is flared to keep it in put came out. I am going to call and see if there is any method to obtain another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The kit arrived as promised, was complete and functioned as expected. 4 stars because it is pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Can’t beat it for the and looks really amazing on my 2001 Ultra Glide Classic. Really simple to change out. Only thing as others have mentioned is that the front bolt is too short. It fits but create sure you use loctight on it and it should not be an problem then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HTTMT MT288-014- Chrome Skull Gear Shift Linkage Compatible with Harley CVO Electra Glide Fat Boy Heritage Softail []  2020-1-7 19:12

    Very related product at Harley Davidson $120 I haven’t had any problems so far place on quite a few miles still looks really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Complete plug and play. Exact replacement for the old issues at all, if your old motor or control is failing this is the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 22711011 & 22711010 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage & Motor Assembly For 2008-2012 Chevy Malibu / 2005-2010 Pontiac G6 / 2007-2009 Saturn Aura (Includes Wiper Intermittent Control) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    No issues at all and simple to install, I'm 100% satisfied:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deity Linkage Manual: How to Find Your Gods & Goddesses Using Numerology (spiritual parents, matron & patron deities, how to setup altar, prayer, offerings) []  2020-1-22 23:44

    Perfect manual using Chaldean numerology to search your deity. in the Pythagorean system my birth name is a number 4, in the Chaldean system its a number 9, what is so funny is the deities listed were the very ones I had been working with for years and who's presence I felt strongly throughout my spiritual journey, some are even ancestral energies that comes from my matriarchal bloodline so this is a very accurate system. the book is also a cultural boon so no matter what spiritual system you practice, your cultural preference there is something here for everyone. This book is a tutorial to support you not only search a deity based on your science you came to this realm with, but how to start to work with those energies, I'm going to a few more copies and pass them out to my kids to start working with. in the back it gives you instructions on how to set up a primary altar, offerings to the gods and some really cool prayers, not only to the ancestors but to the deities as well, also listed are pictures of different altars to give you an idea of how to set up you own spiritual base. the author also cites Dr Mitchell Gibson who is quite the Metaphysical teacher on all laws of Metaphysics. I would like to thank the author for doing a manual such as this now I have something concrete to recommend to my students, family and mates Ase S Ali Myers for this unbelievable blessing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deity Linkage Manual: How to Find Your Gods & Goddesses Using Numerology (spiritual parents, matron & patron deities, how to setup altar, prayer, offerings) []  2020-1-22 23:44

    Amazing read. You will navigate through the pages very easily and speedily. If you have been wanting to work with certain energies, the numbers specific to you will give you confirmation on which energies to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713328 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly w/Upgraded Metal Pivots Fits 2003-2005 Cavalier / 2003-2004 Alero / 2003-2005 Grand Am / 2003-2005 Sunfire (Replaces 19120840) []  2020-5-14 18:19

    THIS IS NOT--REPEAT: IS NOT--FOR A CHEVY CAVALIER BUILT AFTER JANUARY 2003. I don't care what the description says. My vehicle was manufactured in February of 2003. And while it "fits," certainly, between the three points the linkage is bolted to the car's frame: IT DOES NOT, however, OPERATE IN THAT SAME SPACE CORRECTLY. It rubs, slightly, on the frame, while in motion. The points at which the wiper arms attach are also incorrect--THEY ARE TOO SHORT. A fast comparison, upon opening the box, will confirm NOT PURCHASE THIS LINKAGE if you have a Chevy like mine.I do not fault the seller, per se. Really, I fault the manufacturer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713328 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly w/Upgraded Metal Pivots Fits 2003-2005 Cavalier / 2003-2004 Alero / 2003-2005 Grand Am / 2003-2005 Sunfire (Replaces 19120840) []  2020-5-14 18:19

    Replacement part for my 2004 Pontiac Grand Am, the only thing I have to do was drill out one of the holes for mounting to the windshield wiper motor, it was slightly off, other than that it fits perfect. Note, when you do change the linkage you have to use the pcs that fit under the wiper blades from the old linkage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713328 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly w/Upgraded Metal Pivots Fits 2003-2005 Cavalier / 2003-2004 Alero / 2003-2005 Grand Am / 2003-2005 Sunfire (Replaces 19120840) []  2020-5-14 18:19

    Excellent fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deity Linkage Manual: How to Find Your Gods & Goddesses Using Numerology (spiritual parents, matron & patron deities, how to setup altar, prayer, offerings) []  2020-1-22 23:44

    The book was really helpful but there is one thing that readers should hold in mind. When choosing the numbers from the Chaldean Numerology chart, you should choose based on how your name SOUNDS and not how it is actually written. The real numerical value and vibration is in the sound. I did that and the definitions that correspond with the deities were a much closer fit. Instead of using CHARLES MAYS I spell it out phonetically, CHARALS MEIS. Also, in the EXPRESSION part of your name, it would recommend to obtain a VEDIC astrology chart done(there are websites that do that online) and see what is your ascendant or rising sign is. Your rising sign shows you HOW you EXPRESS yourself to the globe and how you express your gifts. So if you have a bunch of deities in the number 2 section that share the same archetype they are all going to express it a small differently. Hanuman which is ruled by Mars is going to express himself a small more differently that Ogun who is also ruled by Mars. The same with Ganesh and Eshu(Mercury) and Lakshmi and Oshun(Venus). Your rising sign "fine tunes" it, but like Sharron Ali Myers said, that is not to say that you could not use the deities that are not a direct match for your vibration. I highly recommend this book!! Buy it, apply it and enjoy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deity Linkage Manual: How to Find Your Gods & Goddesses Using Numerology (spiritual parents, matron & patron deities, how to setup altar, prayer, offerings) []  2020-1-22 23:44

    Amazing book for those beginning their spiritual path and looking for a method to respond questions about ancestors and different pantheons. It's an simple and easy read really amazing book I give it 10 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 22711011 & 22711010 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage & Motor Assembly For 2008-2012 Chevy Malibu / 2005-2010 Pontiac G6 / 2007-2009 Saturn Aura (Includes Wiper Intermittent Control) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    The parts were a amazing match and installed easily. I would recommend these parts to anyone with a 2010 Chevy Malibu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713328 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly w/Upgraded Metal Pivots Fits 2003-2005 Cavalier / 2003-2004 Alero / 2003-2005 Grand Am / 2003-2005 Sunfire (Replaces 19120840) []  2020-5-14 18:19

    Mine is not like the one pictured... so for now I gave it 3 stars... I will search out this weekend if it fits correct... if so I will modernize to five stars... I have my fingers crossed...UPDATE ! I installed the fresh linkage only to search it does fit and work but IT IS DIFFERENT. There are plastic cups (?) under the wiper arms, These cups sit into the original on a spline shaft very related to the wiper arm splined shaft. On the replacement transmission this spline is missing (smooth) so the cups just fall down lower than they should. The arm still seems to fit ok but I should have spent the additional for the AC Delco which does have this spline and is an exact replacement fit and not just close... I will have to wait to see if this lasts 13 years like the original...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713328 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly w/Upgraded Metal Pivots Fits 2003-2005 Cavalier / 2003-2004 Alero / 2003-2005 Grand Am / 2003-2005 Sunfire (Replaces 19120840) []  2020-5-14 18:19

    This product was wonderful. Came on time and fit perfectly .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 22711011 & 22711010 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage & Motor Assembly For 2008-2012 Chevy Malibu / 2005-2010 Pontiac G6 / 2007-2009 Saturn Aura (Includes Wiper Intermittent Control) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    I had to create my own threads to bolt on my wiper arms . The thread machining looked like it was done in a driveway . The metal bushings for the bolts were so cheaply created they were unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 22711011 & 22711010 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage & Motor Assembly For 2008-2012 Chevy Malibu / 2005-2010 Pontiac G6 / 2007-2009 Saturn Aura (Includes Wiper Intermittent Control) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    This was a excellent fit for Pontiac G6, it has been working for a long time with no problems. No complaints!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deity Linkage Manual: How to Find Your Gods & Goddesses Using Numerology (spiritual parents, matron & patron deities, how to setup altar, prayer, offerings) []  2020-1-22 23:44

    Absolutely unbelievable book! S. Ali is a unbelievable teacher and you can tell this in his writing (and videos but that's for another post). He breaks everything down neatly so it's a very simple read for those fresh to all things metaphysical and esoteric. Even has questions and answers in the end which was excellent because I did have some questions while I was reading which were answered in the Q&A! So much fun to read and do the exercise. I can't express myself enough!I almost feel guilty having taken advantage of the to have this book. I would the $3.33 (which is one of my recurring numbers) 10 times after reading it, it's that good! Have already recommended it to n't wait to read more from S. Ali! Thank you for this must have book :-) Peace Peace!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713328 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly w/Upgraded Metal Pivots Fits 2003-2005 Cavalier / 2003-2004 Alero / 2003-2005 Grand Am / 2003-2005 Sunfire (Replaces 19120840) []  2020-5-14 18:19

    This is NOT for 03+, this is for 98-02 cavaliers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713328 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly w/Upgraded Metal Pivots Fits 2003-2005 Cavalier / 2003-2004 Alero / 2003-2005 Grand Am / 2003-2005 Sunfire (Replaces 19120840) []  2020-5-14 18:19

    I have a Chevy cavalier produced in 3/2003 and I assure you that if the 11th digit of your VIN number is 7 (produced at Lordstown plant) this is the correct part. It matched my original wiper linkage exactly. There are 4 various wiper linkages and 4 various wiper motors for a 2003 Chevy cavalier based on the VIN number and the production date. The description for this item didn't mention the VIN number so I took a possibility and got lucky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713328 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly w/Upgraded Metal Pivots Fits 2003-2005 Cavalier / 2003-2004 Alero / 2003-2005 Grand Am / 2003-2005 Sunfire (Replaces 19120840) []  2020-5-14 18:19

    I have a 2003 Chevy Cavalier. The original part broke during a massive snowstorm and to obtain a replacement from the auto shop would have cost double or triple, depending on the place. This one was exactly the same and saved me a lot of money. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713124 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly Fits 1995-1999 Nissan Maxima 1996-1999 Infiniti I30 (Replaces 28841-40U00, 28842-40U00, 28850-40U00, 28860-40U00) []  2020-5-14 18:19

    Fit perfectly and work just like original OEM parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 22711011 & 22711010 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage & Motor Assembly For 2008-2012 Chevy Malibu / 2005-2010 Pontiac G6 / 2007-2009 Saturn Aura (Includes Wiper Intermittent Control) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    Picture shows it as a one piece item. It is not. Motor is separate from the linkage. Does not come with bolts to attach them either. Had to use the old bolts, one of which broke when I tried to remove it from the old unit. I had to go out to search one to replace it. Also, the bolts that the wiper arms attach to have various nuts than the originals. There are plastic caps on the old ones that don't fit on top of the fresh ones leaving the fresh nuts exposed to the elements and looking ugly. On my 2009 Saturn Aura you can flick the wiper control down one time to wipe one time. With this fresh assembly the wipers go about 3/4 of the method up and stop and then about 3/4 of the method down and stop again. So now I have to flick it three times just to wipe once. Other than that all seems to work fine. If there is a next time I will spend a small more and original equipment replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 22711011 & 22711010 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage & Motor Assembly For 2008-2012 Chevy Malibu / 2005-2010 Pontiac G6 / 2007-2009 Saturn Aura (Includes Wiper Intermittent Control) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    Was simple to install but my wipers don't go all the method down. Dissappointed 2009 malibu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deity Linkage Manual: How to Find Your Gods & Goddesses Using Numerology (spiritual parents, matron & patron deities, how to setup altar, prayer, offerings) []  2020-1-22 23:44

    This book is amazing. It confirmed the deities that I already knew were my guardians, and I got the book at a moment when I was feeling the urge to have an altar for my deities. With that deity linkage confirmation, which I obtained from the book, I set up my deity altar withing 2 days 😁. I already had an ancestral altar and the book is an perfect reference. It gives explanations on what altars are and their purposes, how to work with them, the difference between deity and ancestral altars, types of offerings to the gods... It also provides some examples ere is a amazing of info in this book, really. It is very simple to read and straight to the point. If you're familiar with brother S. Ali Myers from his YouTube channel and videos already, then as you read the book you will feel like he is directly speaking to you, directly giving you that information. It could have been his intent too, I don't know. But it's there. 🙂I highly recommend this book to anyone on their spiritual journey. If you're a beginner with altars, this is the excellent book for you. If you're already working with ancestors and deities through altars, this is an perfect book for reference.Disclaimer: I'm not to leave this review and I don't know brother S. Ali Myers personally. Therefore, this entire review (like all reviews that I give to products that I purchased) is legit. Peace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deity Linkage Manual: How to Find Your Gods & Goddesses Using Numerology (spiritual parents, matron & patron deities, how to setup altar, prayer, offerings) []  2020-1-22 23:44

    Amazing book by S. Ali. Myers....his YouTube acc is full of amazing content and knowledge. Also bought the book from Mitchell Gibson he refers to quite often. Simple read and valuable info for anyone with an altar...interest in altars.... helping ancestors etc. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deity Linkage Manual: How to Find Your Gods & Goddesses Using Numerology (spiritual parents, matron & patron deities, how to setup altar, prayer, offerings) []  2020-1-22 23:44

    Myers has given a amazing starting point for seekers to explore the deities at work in their lives and how to use that knowledge. I highly recommend this book!I can NOT recommend it highly enough!It was so clear and concise and a COMPLETE timesaver. No struggle to understand the concepts or how to place into practice once you have your list. It would have taken me who knows how long to (if I even could have at all) come up with a list of deities that I resonate with from various pantheons/cultures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 22711011 & 22711010 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage & Motor Assembly For 2008-2012 Chevy Malibu / 2005-2010 Pontiac G6 / 2007-2009 Saturn Aura (Includes Wiper Intermittent Control) []  2020-1-29 13:9

    Item as described and shipped quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713328 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly w/Upgraded Metal Pivots Fits 2003-2005 Cavalier / 2003-2004 Alero / 2003-2005 Grand Am / 2003-2005 Sunfire (Replaces 19120840) []  2020-5-14 18:19

    Product arrived earlier than expected, in safe packaging. Functionally, the arms and everything work well. The problem is it's missing a needed cam (please see my picture for reference). If you look up ACDELCO part number 19120840, you'll search the correct OEM replacement part which contains the cams, for just a few dollars ior to 2003, the wiper assembly/transmissions didn't contain the larger lobe cams, and simply mounted the wipers directly to the smaller cam with teeth. With any small bit of resistance, this causes the wiper arm to strip. GM updated the design to resolve this. The proper replacement part for the 2003-2005 years will contain plastic gimbals which mount onto the larger cams, which also fit into keyed passages in the wiper arms, which support properly articulate the wiper without failing.I had to return this item because it's missing this necessary aspect. I can't support but wonder if this is the reason the images provided aren't clear enough to present the missing cams?Also, for anyone saying "this is backwards and won't fit", you've installed it backwards. You're supposed to line the assembly up with your mounting point, and then align the arms to the motor, prior to assembling it entirely, to create sure you have it facing the right way. Some cars mount this on the driver-side, and some mount it to the passenger-side. You have to install it properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    APDTY 713328 Windshield Wiper Transmission Linkage Assembly w/Upgraded Metal Pivots Fits 2003-2005 Cavalier / 2003-2004 Alero / 2003-2005 Grand Am / 2003-2005 Sunfire (Replaces 19120840) []  2020-5-14 18:19

    Complete junk, arms on main bar were backwards, part in center that connects to the motor was missing, has to be returned. I would rather double than have to with returns and I still don't have wipers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deity Linkage Manual: How to Find Your Gods & Goddesses Using Numerology (spiritual parents, matron & patron deities, how to setup altar, prayer, offerings) []  2020-1-22 23:44

    Not what I expected as far as detail. It seems mostly like a book for beginners. A lot of the info was repetition to me, but for someone just getting into numerology or alter creation, this book is simple to follow. I breezed through it end to end in about 25 minutes. Ended up sending it back. Not something I really need on my bookshelf, personally, but if you need a fast introduction this book is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deity Linkage Manual: How to Find Your Gods & Goddesses Using Numerology (spiritual parents, matron & patron deities, how to setup altar, prayer, offerings) []  2020-1-22 23:44

    I am fresh to metaphysics and spiritual matters in general but have been watching Mr. Myers Youtube videos for a few months now and something drew me to this book. I have barely place the book down since it arrived and have I found it simple to read, informative and straight to the point. The list of deities mentioned in this book are diverse and contain Egyptian, Yoruba, Buddhist, Asian, Nordic, Celtic, Roman, Greek, Hindu, Mesopotamian and Aztec gods and goddesses. In addition to finding the right deities for you through numerology, the book delves into how to set up an altar, offerings, suggested prayers and rituals, a meditation to talk to your deities and a Q&A on a number of questions and problems similar to working with deities. I personally really enjoyed reading about Mr. Myers suggestion that you pray to the gods out of thankfulness not need, which is a really amazing concept. This book is outstanding and I highly recommend it to anybody.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386