lionel lionchief Reviews & Opinions


Submit lionel lionchief review or read customer reviews:

95 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Lots of people seem to have problems with the application not working... I did too untill I read that not only do you need to let zone permission for the application BUT also create sure your zone function on the phone itself is enabled. Once I did both, the application worked as advertised. Before I turned the zone mode on my phone on, the application would not pair with the train.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    My Fresh H-10 goes all of about 5 feet before disconnecting. I have tried to uninstall and reinstall without any luck. I dont have another engine with Bluetooth so my review is based solely on the aforementioned Locomotive and a bone stock Google Pixel 2 XL. I like the application and the ability to run trains without any unique remotes BUT IT HAS TO WORK!! P.s. Others have experienced the same problem as me on a forum I follow so its definitely not user error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The application doesn't work, and there's absolutely no help from Lionel. Tried to use it the Hogwarts Express, which it's advertised as supporting, and it never connects. So surprising that a company that makes overpriced garbage (having licensed a nostalgia brand name) would create a garbage application like this.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on lionel lionchief or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch lionel lionchief video reviews and related movies:

    See Lionel LionChief Plus 2-8-4 Berkshire on youtube.

     related image

    See Lionel Santa Fe Super Chief Lionchief Set on youtube.

     related image

    See Lionel Lionchief Plus Mikado on youtube.

     related image

    See Lionel Lionchief Bluetooth, 2019 Percy and James Review and Run on youtube.

     related image

    See Lionel LionChief/LionChief+ Universal Remote Review & Operation on youtube.

     related image

    See Lionel Lionchief Plus Scale SD60M on youtube.

     related image

    See Lionel's LionChief Plus 2.0 Control System on youtube.

     related image

    See 2017 Polar Express LionChief w/ Bluetooth Unboxing and Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    This application works amazing on my Samsung Galaxy J7 Sky Pro phone. It found the train and all I had to do was tap on the picture of the train and then tap the track that looks complete to connect to the train. All the controls work amazing from the cell phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    On an LG G6 with Android device 8.0.0. Never ever did the phone see the engine, never. Email customer help received an automated answer that email was received but that's all. No remedy, no answer from a human. I will modernize if/when i hear something. Only got the train because advertised bluetooth, what a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It was cool for all of two try runs and then it would not connect with the locomotive on the screen, just a whirling circle saying "connecting"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The device, cell phone in my case, needs a pin from the train. The pin is not provided anywhere I can find. Bluetooth useless, application useless. Update: needs zone permissions to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Не работает. Пытались подключить паровоз но увы, программа не находит сигнал. This application is beautiful useless, it won't search a signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Cant connect polar Express train set to bluetooth. What's the purpose of advertising a train with connectivity feature and it cant connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I've Used This Application With My Galaxy J3 (2016) With My Polar Express, And There Were No Problems At All, Works Flawlessly. Hold It Up Lionel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Drops BT connection when more than 12ft. between engine and tablet. Connection lost when train is in tunnel. Amazing idea not good execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    WTH the application was working and now its not. Why have an application for an expensive train that doesnt work!! Now I cant egt thebsound back beacuse of this damn app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    application worked on my phone then stopped. looked for updates, none found, uninstalled reinstalled still not working. was beautiful nice prior to not working. please fix for better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    it works perfectly, for me to use the O-Guage Polar Express application on the 2019. Amazing Work Lionel 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    very amazing application this is very interesting running your train with your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    because when I set up the application and the train the application worked for a small bit than stop working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Doesn't work on my phone, works on wife's. Guess she needs to obtain into trains. Cool small app, just [email protected]#$%! worked on my phone too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    downloaded on my iPhone but won't download on the ZTE. 5 stars iPhone but please fix for Google play download. 5 stars when we can download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It's making me angry because I have a american flyer polar express and I can't obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I cant locate my small steam set train. tells me to turn on bluetooth while bluetooth is already on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The application works fine, you just have to have the zone service on for the application and device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    worked as described, create sure to let application to see your zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Could not connect on Galaxy S7.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    This application is garbage. It can't search my train at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Bluetooth does not work on one plus 5t

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It will not even present up. Works on boyfriends phone, not mine. What a waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    post poor. doesn't work! waste of a download. pos lionel! my train stopped working. will only go in reverse. $300 I spent in this pos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Working fine for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    work on both my engines and simple to set up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I really don't know how to work this s***** application with my Santa Fe passenger train that I just got

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The application works amazing once i gave it permission to my location. No lag problems that others have mentioned. I'm using a LG Stylo 2 Plus phone and the Polar Express train set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    This application does nothing but tell me to send feedback!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Never seen a stupid application like this, not working at all. Who ever developed this application should take more course and learn how to create the useful one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Amazing application I would highly recommended using the ho polar express

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Connection problems abound! Using on my Galaxy Tab A tablet. When you first begin the application it almost never connects with the engine. When it does connect it usually loses the connection during operation. One time the horn kept blaring and would not shut off. I have the iPhone ver on my iPhone and it works flawlessly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Just bought the bluetooth Polar Express electric O-Gauge train set and the application will not connect to the train using my Samsung galaxy s7. I did test multiple times but not multiple devices. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Thought this was going to be the greatest thing. Has connection issues. Just purchased first responder set. 5642 connected the first time I used it, will no longer connect. Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Ok, long story short, if you don't have your zone enabled, the Lionchief Application cannot connect to your locomotive, even if you've allowed use of your zone by the app. Being the paranoid small bugger I am, I almost always have my zone disabled on my phone unless I need to use GPS. I now have two reasons to turn it on. But I must say, the range of settings this application has to offer is fantastic. Can fine-tune individual sound volume, engine responsiveness (rate of acceleration/deceleration), and the pitch of the whistle and bell. All is well other than how long it sometimes takes to initially connect with the locomotive. Takes a few minutes, but I haven't had any disconnection problems once I've linked them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    While its connected it works awesome only issue is it only stays connected for 30 to 45 x this and you obtain the 5 stars. Its the polar express ho gauge on an LG device. Now it disconnects as soon as I or my dad test to obtain the engine to move in either direction sad because it looked like it might be a very nice ntemplating removing the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Amazing application for free with no ads. iPhone 7 works great...Mom's phone Pixel can't connect...Dad's phone Keeps asking for pin to connect. Please fix for Android. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    On a fresh Android device smartphone with Android device OS 6.0.1 I cannot obtain the application to connect to the locomotive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Amazing application Lionel! But could you possibly create your fresh G Guage sets Bluetooth as Well? That'd be neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I just opened my Christmas express. The train is great, this application falls well below expectations. I was expecting some programmability. For example, be able to set the horn to blow twice every 60s or something like that. Set a sequence of horn, bell, speed. Be able to save the volume settings in the engine, then control with primary remote. I like to place this set around the tree, program a speed and sound sequence, and allow her fly! But in this case, if my phone goes to screensaver, it's done. The train stopped running while I wrote this review. When's the next update, anything exciting?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Could not obtain application to connect properly with the train using multiple devices. Smartphone help did not work either. I was hoping that by buying top end brand train they would have released a amazing application also. I was wrong, the application development is not a priority for Lionel currently. Will hold trying when I see application modernize and change review if I they can obtain Bluetooth help working easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Very amazing, only Bluetooth loco is the Alaskan gold train sent, but I hope that the customizable loco sounds are compatible with all Bluetooth locomotives, can't wait for a fresh Bluetooth steam engine! Only gripe I have with the application is that you can't save a list of engines for quicker connections, if that is introduced then it's a 5 star application for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Loses contact with engine. Can't adjust volume levels on whistle, bell or pitch. Not good speed control. Needs work or something is wrong? ZTE Allstar LTE Android device Smartphone. Also crashed when in the sound portion while trying to up volume on whistle, bell and pitch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Just set this up and unable to obtain it to connect through bluetooth. And yes, I read your response about working on it everyday but maybe, just maybe you shouldn't throw a fresh product out there for a higher cost with an application that doesn't work! Don't answer with excuses, just fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The application is amazing but the UI is very buggy on the throttle controller. While trying to begin the train the throttle can be very inaccurate and animations do not match the current throttle level. This is being used on tablet(Asus ZenPad z8) and would love to see fixes for this bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Unpairs with the engine when my lock screen comes on (whenever I place the phone down or stop clicking on something for a few seconds) which means this application is essentially useless. When paired, the application works fairly well. There is a delay of a few seconds before throttle commands are executed which is a small frustrating. The developer seems to think this unpairing problem is an android device problem. If so, why does no other Bluetooth application have this issue? Why is your application the only one that has this problem? Perhaps you need to obtain a second opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Brand fresh Pennsylvania Keystone Unique set with Bluetooth won't connect to my Pixel 2 automatically like the instructions say it should. When I attempt to connect manually it asks for a pin number. All the usual pins for pairing don't work. I tried using the train number from the locomotive but that didn't work either. Will re-rate as updates improve app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The application connected to the Polar Express once. I lowered the volume of the super-loud chuff, whistles, etc., and then couldn't increase or change volume again. Then the application never reconnected to the train. There is no restart or volume on the engine or tender, or the train's remote control, either. So, a really disappointed 4-year-old with an iconic train (for him) that he can't hear, and an application that doesn't connect to his train, and a train I can't create right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Lionel, what a unbelievable method to be able to control the train in case the remote becomes lost, broken or inoperable. Now for those of you rating it low I'm really kind of confused as to why. My Polar Express worked wonderfully. Paired with seconds of searching. Yes the speeds of the train when you adjust them do take time to set (give or take about 5 seconds) but bell, horn/whistle, and I assume the coupler links all work instantaneously. And think about it the computer in the locomotive has to sense and read what's going on before it knows what to do. Also volume raising and lowering as well as speed limiting works great. Highly recommend it if your remote ever stops working. The remote is still the method to go. But I like the confidence that I know if for some reason it ever does fail. I could still use the application to run the train just in time for Chirstmas. Nice work Lionel squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The application worked with the train. Like the ease of setting the sound levels. The throttle isn't as responsive as the one that comes with the train. Makes it hard to stop the train at a specific spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The application is not allowing me to control the polar express train set. And I do have the blue tooth set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I just bought the Polar Express for my son but when I begin the application it does t search my engine. The directions said just turn it on bit is there a pair button or something to force it to search it??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    This application has proved to be literally unusable for my fresh O-Gauge Polar Express. I haven't been able to obtain it connect automatically one time in probably 100 tries. The times I've actually been able to obtain it to connect manually it's disconnected within 3 mins every time. And when it happens is arbitrary - phone locked, unlocked, application active on screen, application in background, it doesn't matter. The Bluetooth connection is continually interrupted and then I have to go through the war of trying to obtain it to connect to the locomotive all over again. Which is a war I lose 75% of the time. I've seen that it was referenced than its an problem with Android. I beg to differ. I have no issue with my Android device system staying connected to any other Bluetooth device in my house when it's unlocked or if it's been locked for hours. Which means it's either an equipment problem with the locomotive or software problem with the app. The idea and capabilities of the application is a amazing idea - but it feels rushed and untested on nearly every level. I sincerely hope we see some improvements for this application from the squad at Lionel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Just wont pair with polar express. My s7 edge sees the locomotive but 1234 and 0000 refuse to pair. Being it does not easliy connect a zero star rating would be more appropriate but that is not an option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The application won't connect to my locomotive and the owners manual states that this should be able to connect by Bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Worked for a couple of mins and then the application crashed. Now my phone won't stay connected. Pixel 2. Please fix the app! I have the Christmas Express if that helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Works very well with my wife's old phone (Samsung Galaxy S5 running 6.1, I think). Like previous comments, it will un-pair if the phone screen times out. However, it does not work with my Pixel XL updated to 8.0.0. Will not connect at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Got Polar Express O gauge train set for Christmas. Train works well and remote control works well. This app does not connect to Bluetooth and the phone itself, a Google pixel, connects but does not pair with the train on Bluetooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Worked for about 2 minutes, then crashed (Moto z ), restarted and it got stuck in a connecting loop with the locomotive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I love the train but hate the app. It desconects and the speed is not accurate with the train.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The application works great! I hope they allow you save some default settings in a future release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I bought two Bluetooth sets for Christmas but the application can only run one at a time. The throttle response is poor. I thought the application would have more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I got my fresh polar express set, and downloaded the app. The train works great, the application does not. I can't connect to the train no matter what I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Couldn't connect my Penn. Flyer to my phone. It connected to a Samsung smartphone but buttons didn't work much of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I was very shocked the application connected to my train. This was an amazing find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    It did run my Flyer Chief engine around the circuit of track without losing contact. No directions on how to manage the software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Penn. Flyer on a Galaxy 8. The application works great. I'll stick with the remote since it's more convenient but the application worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I bought a 2015 engine can u let me to connect to it. And possibly add the Patriot to the list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Would be amazing if you fix the connection issue keeps disconnecting after a few mins .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Worked first time, only. Will not reconnect with my Motorola Droid Turbo. Access to zone is enabled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    The phone will not connect to my Locomotive. No instructions. I have the Frosty The Snowman train with Bluetooth control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    OH MY GOD YES i bought the bluetooth polar express set and it was so fun using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Doesn't connect with Bluetooth at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I like trains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Works great!!!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Coll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Can not ever obtain this application to connect to my phone or other Android device phones or tablets but I can with the Apple iPhone app. Please fix this asap I just bought this polar Express Bluetooth train and am disappointed. Please answer with date of application update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I wish to add a bluetooth device but there is no method to add it. The Application picked out my phone and my old smartphone but I can't add my Kindle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Looks amazing but I only have vision line and legacy engines with no Bluetooth hope to purchase one in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Nice that application offers more control than remote but is it instead overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Worked as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Lionel please create the application work for Galaxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    I'm in love with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Trains

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    sok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel LionChief review [App]  2019-11-30 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel Messi Keyboard theme review [App]  2019-4-12 13:20

    jts gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lionel Messi Keyboard theme review [App]  2019-4-12 13:20

    Thank u MecA Inc for what yall created for us😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eTrain Command Mobile (Lionel LCS Partner) review [App]  2019-11-17 13:47

    I've had the application for a while, but never used it. Amazing app!! Only [email protected]#$%! had the same options as the windows program.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eTrain Command Mobile (Lionel LCS Partner) review [App]  2019-11-17 13:47

    This application runs all my trains from both cellphone and PC, in command (via Legacy) and conventional (via Legacy Powermaster), Amazing App, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eTrain Command Mobile (Lionel LCS Partner) review [App]  2019-11-17 13:47

    Works great, all features function. I have both PC and mobile versions, amazing creator.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter