Read lions clubs scr888slot.online reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lions clubs scr888slot.online reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lions Clubs [App]  2019-12-24 21:47

    Amazing application for linking Villa supporters and for providing info about away venues and how to link with Villa fans globally when you travel. I will use it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lions Clubs International LCICon [App]  2018-6-6 21:6

    Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    fun fun fun

    0  


    Add your opinion on lions clubs scr888slot.online or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    if one player stops playing the android game is over n you can not finish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Super addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Add multiple times to slay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    I have a blast playing this application and its so addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    I think the android game would be better if the ads didnt pop up in the middle of rolling and is there any option to only let chat from your country?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    This android game is rigged. Not playing it anymore. Uninstalling. zero*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    It's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    love this game, so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Amazing app..too a lot of annoying advertisements...don't like the chat feature either...have to leave video test to chat...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    i have fun playing ,altho keeps me up all night lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    relaxing and fun android game ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Fun and Addictive you can play multiple android games and not damage any of the android games your playing because there not timed so its like your pausing a android game when you come off that android games screen it keeps the ball rolling if you obtain my drift so if your play and a player is taking a long turn just bring up your other android game or even begin another one up dont worry when that person has gone his turn the android game will suggest if you would like to take your turn on the prior android game you walked off of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    i like this dice game. you have people you can play all dayornight long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Fresh to game, so this is my initial review. So far so good. The one problem I had (shake cup) they had an option for... nice! Community rocks, smooth play...was wanting yatzee without the battery drain...so far so good. Only problem is fat thumbs and touching the wrong 'score' spot...but that's on my old eyes and little phone. Go-to yatzee android game unless you love constant notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Love the game. Very addicting. But is there a method to delete finished games?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Too much bots you are playing versus and if you are playing a dice duell, about 90% of your enemies will obtain a 5X in their third round. It's a really cool game, but there are too much bots...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    True fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Very cool game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Beautiful cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Amazing Yahtzee Cline you guys really did a superb job. Things that really need added though are win/loss stats , leaderboards for amount of wins plus highest scores. Tournaments would be a amazing addition also. What does current leaderboard represent by the method there is no explanation. Hold up the amazing work ✌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Keeps freezing between rolls. Not my internet. Happens all the time. I uninstalled and reinstalled works fine 4th time doing it. Soon time to search a better dice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Im enjoying playing with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    I love playing this android game but ever since I installed the modernize it won't begin the android game anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    They need to finish playin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Best dice android game in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Clubs [App]  2019-1-29 13:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Lions []  2019-12-18 20:48

    This is by far the one single book that ought to be read by anyone who has kids or works with children. It has invaluable info about the method kids develop into healthy adults but more importantly, it hope and support to kids dealing with behavior challenges or trauma. I have personally seen it applied and work miracles in very difficult children. I want I had read this 20 years ago! I just cannot say enough about the value of this book...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Lions []  2019-12-18 20:48

    I like this book a lot, and basically agree with his approach and his opinions. Kids need more firmness from adults, he is saying; we American parents have, to a amazing extent, abdicated from leadership, from being in charge, and left it to our kids to create the decisions, and this is poor for them - and for us, and our society. I agree, and his methods of countering that trend, and of working with kids who have been allowed to remain in the Omnipotent phase of their development (a growing number) seem generally very much to the point, to only quibbles are that his book tends to be a bit repetitious - but some readers, especially stressed-out parents, may search that helpful - and that a few bits of his suggested responses to kids seem a bit manipulative. But other than that, I think this is excellent.Anyone who is looking for more support with setting limits with kids (and even other adults) may search Sharon Strand Ellison's Taking the Battle Out of Our Words: Strong Non-Defensive CommunicationTaking the Battle Out of Our Words (3rd Edition) very helpful. For me, her methodology clears out those latest small bits of manipulativeness, and provides a simple, effective route to clean, clear communication.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Application doesn't begin since the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    I had to change my review cause the application is constantly freezing and shutting down now. It's near useless nowadays. I might uninstall if it doesn't obtain fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Application is great. Too poor the Lions R not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Love it, works well and keeps you updated on everything event before, during and after the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    It's the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Stuck on opening promo screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Works well... when it works!!!Most of the time it will not open! It's definitely the app, not the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    It will not recognize my location. I live a mile from ford field. Cannot listen to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    I like the application but sometimes I [email protected]#$%! gave more info to some stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    This application helps lions fans got closeup on the lions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    It constantly puts a welcome screen talking about fresh features on the screen so you can not use the app. You would hope after using the application over 100 times that would stop. It is very irritating. Unfortunately its the only method to obtain lions perks or access tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    More fan interaction and some give away on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Lions []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Raising Lions has honestly changed our life. With Joe Newman's insights into the mindset of our "Lion", we now have the tools and the knowledge to not only discipline but to understand our young son. Having the understanding that he is a bright, independent individual who needs to know that the adults in his life are competent and are really in charge, has been a android game changer. We have actively involved all of our son's teachers in this process and have explained that it is critical to gain our son's trust and respect for authority by following the protocol set by Joe Newman, discussed in Raising Lions. Kids behave best when they feel safe and secure and know that the adults in their life know what they are doing and are competent at keeping them safe. We learned that when we relinquish control to the child, they will act out. When we exert our authority in a loving, non-judgmental way, they start to trust us and in turn, believe us and respect us. This is truly a brilliant, modern approach to raising kids that works. We highly recommend this book to every parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Lions []  2019-12-18 20:48

    I don't even have children and was fascinated to read this book. A amazing explanation for how/why children have gotten so out of control these days, and practical measures for how to handle them without damaging anyone in the process. A super easy, fast read. If you do have small monsters, then you must check this out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Go Lions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    js

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    amazing could use an auto play for videos so u can just watch my updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Just like our Football Squad our application sucks too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Amazing to no the android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Large lions fan i bleed Honolulu blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Not amazing, but a amazing resource for schedules, scores, and official news from the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Lions []  2019-12-18 20:48

    The observations of how children behave today are interesting, as are his reasoning behind it. His descriptions of what we’re doing wrong and the philosophy behind his ideas to change that are also good. But.... he has exactly one hint for how to with issue kids. Ready for it? Time outs. You don’t have to read the book now. Whether your child is two or 16, when he/she misbehaves place him in a short time out. That’s it. I can’t understand why people are raving about this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Lions []  2019-12-18 20:48

    This book was a turning point for my three year old son and I. The concept of diving into the turmoil and meeting it head on with love, attention, and peace was so strong for us. There's no shaming, no sending them away, and there's also no pretending their behavior isn't a huge deal. I believe all kids need love and guidance. This way tells your children that you'll be there for them through their powerful emotions and will be waiting on the other side with compassion and guidance. I could go on. Suffice to say, I'm a huge fan and it has worked wonders for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    this is my go to for info on the Squad i have a tattoo over my heart for!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    a amazing application for lions fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    After every update, this application becomes more useless. After opening it now freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Videos hold stopping all the time !! It's the application not my phone can you Can you Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Excellent for tickets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Can't believe I have to use an application to obtain in the games...also LIONS loot did not work at the stadium latest week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    First time I begin the application you ask me to rate it.... Come on allow me test it out first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Lions []  2019-12-18 20:48

    This book has literally saved our family! It has been the miracle we required to support figure out what was event with my son. His school, church, home and recreational life was fully disrupted by his behavior, so poor that we were considering extreme solutions. Joe Newman's way is simple, straightforward, and it just makes sense. It may not be the exact respond for all kids, but I do firmly stand by the principles in it and believe that all children, even teenagers, can benefit from the truths in this book. Anyone that works with or has kids should read it. It has also helped me know how to better interact with my daughters. So grateful to have found this book!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Lions []  2019-12-18 20:48

    We really like the book with my husband. It clears up the point of view on kids, their behaviour and all those reason why they behave the method they behave! Easy tricks that work very fast. We have started to use them with our 2 sons (4 +7) and see improvement within 2 weeks only. My husband just applied these rules on our friends' son (6 y.o.) while visiting on Saturday afternoon and the result was amazingly quick and clear! :) It proved that children are testing adults and searching for rules and limits. After this first intervention, our friends' son would listen to my husband immediately with no problem! :) We have bought the book for our son's school and their behaviour specialist :) Would recommend every parent to read, not only parents with "lions" :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    You can't watch video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    after updating the application will not load at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    amazing idea but not good at updating plays scores and begin of games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Video replays constantly freeze on my Note9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    I can't watch the videos on my note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    This application helps me follow stats, scores, players and so much more. This application gets a victory from me even if my squad can't manage too lol :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Detroit Lions [App]  2019-3-13 13:41

    Can't obtain my tickets that were sent to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Lions []  2019-12-18 20:48

    A mate gave me this book when my son was born. It disappeared with the a lot of other stuff in house during that transition. My son turned two and I remembered this book so I bought it myself. It didn't take me long to obtain into the book and appreciate the writer's approach and background on attacking problems that EVERY parent faces with children. My two year old started acting up quite a bit at preschool. I was in the middle of this book when the teacher was saying that it's becoming a problem. I told my wife that I'd like to be in charge of discipline for a week. After two weeks of "compassionate" disciplining (combination of common sense, daddy lion strength, and hints from this book) we started getting nothing but praise from his teachers. This is an necessary book for every parent to read with young children, issue children or not. NOTE - don't skip the introduction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raising Lions []  2019-12-18 20:48

    I read a lot of books on raising kids. The title of this book is already various from most. It is exactly what this book teaches one to do. This book is an absolute must for anyone who is influencing children in any way, parent or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Clubs Logo Quiz [App]  2019-3-6 13:43

    It's a really amazing android game but most off the squads I don't really know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Clubs Logo Quiz [App]  2019-3-6 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Clubs Logo Quiz [App]  2019-3-6 13:43

    Interface is Good, the hardness level is Good, photos don't appear for all the logos, where it says rate an application it should be rate the app, it would be nice if the full logo is revealed when you obtain it correct, on the levels page it would be amazing to have it say somewhere how a lot of you need to unblock the next level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Clubs Logo Quiz [App]  2019-3-6 13:43

    modernize to the 18 19 season

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Clubs Logo Quiz [App]  2019-3-6 13:43

    This is an educational application an the spelling is incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Clubs Logo Quiz [App]  2019-3-6 13:43

    Just stops and a noting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Clubs Logo Quiz [App]  2019-3-6 13:43

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soccer Clubs Logo Quiz [App]  2019-3-6 13:43

    Its easyfortototoandIjo

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386