Read lippert components motorized step wet bolt replacement kit for coach step reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lippert components motorized step wet bolt replacement kit for coach step reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The exact part I needed, but it broke exactly 69 days after I ordered it and my steps are not retracted and extended all the time, mostly locked out extended. We are longtimers at the local KOA. One of the pins that is flared to keep it in put came out. I am going to call and see if there is any method to obtain another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The kit arrived as promised, was complete and functioned as expected. 4 stars because it is pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Complete plug and play. Exact replacement for the old issues at all, if your old motor or control is failing this is the method to go.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lippert components motorized step wet bolt replacement kit for coach step or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Note that this posting is incorrect. The picture is for the 909534000 linkage however the assembly indicate is the 909772000 which actually has linkage 909533000. The assembly shipped is for steps 28,31,37,39. If you need the "curved" linkage (909534000) the assembly part number is 909770000 not the listed 909772000. And alternate part number for the linkage is 1101425

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Tried several RV repair services all stated I was sorry out of luck, Kwikee did not present any direct replacement for either the mechanical or black box controller. I checked Amazon and took a shot at their listing of both motor, linkage and controls for lest than any one part ( cost wise )if I could have found one. All suggested to bite the bullet and replace the steps with a fresh unit since my motor coach is a 1999 model. I orders the step linkage kit and wasp pleasantly surprise that it is a direct fit for the series 28 single step hardware. Installed within 30 min. Work Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    This was the excellent solution to the broken actuator arm for the electric steps on my 1999 Holiday Rambler motorhome...at a fraction of the cost of a repair shop. It took me less than 30 mins to remove the old part and easily slip this one into place. I used a plastic Homer bucket to hold the steps extended while working on it, which kept them safely out of the way, and placed it in the proper position to reinstall the pin at the end of the arm. Badda Bing, we were back in business. Take careful note of the arm design/configuration to obtain the right replacement kit, as they apparently redesigned it around 1999.Update 08-10-17: Don't know what is event here, but the kit pictured with no motor is what I bought for $54.90 latest year with a various model number 909534000. Something is wrong with this picture and price...literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    This product is a true bargin compared to what RV dealer wanted to replace step motor and linkage. I was told two dealer that I would have to replace both at the cost of $350 to $500 I seacrhed Amazon and found this item. It took me about an hour to change the linkage, and yes I had to take the motor off to change the linkage, but it was very easy to do. My motor still works amazing and the linkage works perfect. Saved between $300- $450 So don't obtain ripped off if you know how to use little socket wrench and a screw driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The link to my RV steps suddenly broke one day and the steps were no longer functional; this kit was inexpensive and only took a few mins to install. A cover plate supplied with the kit didn't fit my step motor, it was thinner but the old cover was still good. My step had lasted 10 years and while I had it apart I also applied some fresh grease on the gears. I rotated the gears to a fresh position in case there was wear on the surface that had worked for ten years; it should be amazing for ten more years. Moving the gears to a fresh position has no result on the step positioning, the motor senses the operating current and stops when the current starts to peak when the step goes in or out and hits the stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    After Kwikee told me they didn't have a replacment linkage for my steps and that I would have to an make batter kit for $279.00, I started searching and found that you had just what I took only 2 days to obtain here and 10 mins to helped that I had already taken the old linkage out and knew how it went back together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    I ordered this on labor day friday at one pm and had it on tuesday at 1230 pm. The numbers did not match anything on the unit but it looked right and fit perfect. Amazing put to obtain parts. Who would have thought to RV step parts at Amizon, it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Direct Replacement down to the brand for the one that was on the Living Room slide of my 2016 Freedom Express 276 RKDS Travel Trailer. I didn't use the hardware except for the retaining clip since I just required to replace the flexible rail, so I can't comment on that part, but the flexible rail installed through the existing tutorials in about 10 minutes. The hardest part was getting the screws on the end back into put since they were in an awkward position to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Amazing product. Perfect idea. Unfortunately it wouldn't work with my fifth wheel slide due to the supports and gearing was external. Just wasn't enough zone to install. I had to go back to the original spring retracter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 672136 TT Ground Control Travel Trailer Kit []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Lippert Ground Control Travel Trailer (TT) (Yellow Controller). The leveling system came pre-installed on a 38' 2018, Crossroads, Sunset Trail, Grand Reserve, 33CK travel trailer. This was a fresh that occurred on 5/30/2019. I like the system a amazing deal. BUT, the auto level does NOT work.Within 30 mins after of the TT, we went to a local campground that was asphalt and almost perfectly level and could not obtain the auto level to work. The unit will run until all 4 wheels are about 6" off the ground and then generate an error code. We drove to to the RV Sales dealer, reported the issue and they sent their senior tech over to see what was wrong. He worked on it for about 10 hours over two days. Of approximately 20 attempts to auto level he was only successful 2 times. During the hours of work he opened the all weather bottom of the TT to confirm the leveling sensors were mounted correctly, which they were mounted correctly. He called Lippert and talked with at least two various help techs and tried different ideas to obtain it to work. Eventually, he got it to Auto Level 2x in a row and declared it operational. He gave me a Lippert phone number and a persons name to call if I had issues in the future.Of the 20 or more times I’ve tried to auto level in the past 45 days (we’ve been traveling for 3 weeks) the auto level has never completed successfully. It always fails with the TT tires 6” off the ground and the error notice says the jacks have reached their max extension.I called Lippert and talked with “a guy” who said he was the boss of the Service Techs. I was not impressed. He first insisted I chop begin and bottom of the camper to confirm the leveling sensors were installed correctly. Even after I assured him we had already done that. I begin it up and took pictures to prove. No matter what I talked about he assured me the auto level was working properly despite the fact it never completed successfully one time. Always 6” off the ground with an error message. Finally, I gave up and decided to develop my own procedure for manually leveling the ’s what you need to know. The leveling controller doesn’t really know what is “level”. You can stop at any time and reprogram the controller by telling it it’s level, even if it isn’t. This is necessary to do in to obtain full functionality out of the control panel. (my system uses the Yellow Controller, there are 2 or 3 other versions of the controller, Salmon and Pink come to mind).Here’s why re-zeroing the controller frequently is necessary to understand and to do and redo often. There are 4 jacks, 2 on the front, 2 on the rear, 2 on the left and 2 on the right. You can USUALLY control these in pairs (unless the controller thinks the frame is twisted or too far out of whack. Then it will NOT let you to operate the jacks in pairs. It then starts raising/lowering jacks one at a time even if you're trying to adjust them in pairs.IF the controller believes the camper is very near level, you can also operate each jack individually, RF, LF, RR, LR. BUT, only if the controller believes the TT is almost perfectly level. So……. What you need to do is frequently re-zero the controller by telling it the TT is level. My controller is re-zeroed by turning off the control panel then pressing the “front” button 5 times and then the “rear” button 5 times. The controller will turn on and let you to you press the “enter” button to re-zero the controller. Then the control panel will shut off.Turn it back on and set it to manual mode. Now, because the controller believes the TT is level, it will let you to operate each jack individually or in pairs until it gets too far out of whack and then it blocks you from running the jacks 1 or 2 at a time. All you have to do is re-zero it again and you can hold adjusting jacks in pairs or , here’s the process – lower all 4 jacks manually (in pairs, either Front & Rear OR Left & Right) until they are all on the ground. THEN – USING A LEVEL (I use an 8" level, but I've also used a 4 foot level) begin adjusting the jacks in pairs until all 4 jacks are on the ground and then individually until YOUR LEVEL says it’s level front to back and side to side. My 38’ TT means I have to level side to side at the front and then side to side at the rear to avoid twisting the frame.With this process, I can now pull into a campsite, unhook from the truck and using this procedure have the TT leveled in less that 10 minutes. I’ve watched other campers fool around for 30-45 mins with manual jacks and leveling platforms. These electric jacks are amazing once you learn the technique. Every once in a while I test the auto level but it never works, it’s just a waste of l in all I love the electric jacks and the controller, but I’ll only give it 3 stars because it won’t auto level and the Service Techs at Lippert were absolutely no support when I called. On a side comment, I’m an electronics engineer, I’ve designed controller and computer programs related to this when I designed manufacturing process for Compaq Computer and Motorola. I suspect there is a issue either with this particular controller or with the in general. But I couldn’t persuade Lippert to swap out my 30 day old controller so I could search out. Maybe later this fall I’ll go back to the dealer and test to obtain them to replace/repair it. Right now, it’s mid July, 2019, and every put I’ve called has a 3-4 week lead time to obtain in to look at d luck, satisfied camping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Bought to replace one on my motorhome slide. Sadly, it's already showing signs of cracking and it's only been a few months. Hopefully it lasts a while. It was beautiful simple to install. I used the original post that was on the motorhome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Simple fix. I hope it lasts. Camper is only 2 yrs old...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    The dealers wish wish to much for this RV parts when you can the excellent replacement part on Amazon for a whole lot less. Our RV had the three wire holders on it with one wire running thought it. I was able to replace it with the single one in just a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Exact replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 672136 TT Ground Control Travel Trailer Kit []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Besides having to call for power to touch pad not supplied (10 amp) and the two jumpers just use No movement at all once deployed you'll message it on the first step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    I'm glad we were replacing broken ones or we would not have known how to install. No instructions were included with the product. Other than that, it works very well and does the job for a reasonable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Seems the mounting bracket is "home-grown", meaning it's created by the seller rather than Lippert Components. The plastic flex strip has "Quick Draw" stamped on it - not sure if that's a Lippert product or something else. No installation manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 672136 TT Ground Control Travel Trailer Kit []  2020-1-11 19:55

    I have not installed yet....but product is just as described....will modernize later....I don't believe it will take long to install the hardware but all the wiring and electronics may take a while for a clean install.... everything was packed well to protect all items.... haven't done an inventory of stuff but everything appears to be in kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    It's the same as the original part, beautiful not good quality plastic and will probably break every 13 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Not quite OEM but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    These were hard to install. The plastic pins on the bottom were too and were bending and getting crushed when trying to install. Ultimately, had to chop some of them off and used construction adhesive to hold in place. We will see if that holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin Black 26-0001 Platinum 3 Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-2-5 0:1

    A small pricey considering I required 4 of them for my tube steps. Was pleasantly surprised to search these available for my 18 year old truck. Took just mins to install. Just push in the fresh supplied clips and push down the fresh plastic step tread.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    So simple to install.. you only need a rubber mallet... Please excuse the Dirty Before... but the After says it all.. I only required a rubber mallet.. super simple to install and I have Nails .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    Picture doesn't present it, but only has four posts or pins. Mine has 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    Nice replacement for the old pad, only took a few mins to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin Black 26-0001 Platinum 3 Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-2-5 0:1

    Pads are amazing quality and fit nicely. The retaining sleeves are not. Shipping was fast. They didn’t install as they should. I had to sharpen and bend the leading ends of 2 of the retaining sleeves to create them bite into the plastic pin because the fresh pads would not stay down on the nerf bar. I purchased retaining sleeves as suggested but beware they were the wrong size and quantity. I was able to create the ones supplied with the pads work. Hope this support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin Black 26-0001 Platinum 3 Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-2-5 0:1

    The Westin Pad itself is ok, but the retaining clips leave ya hanging! After installing all the fresh clips and pad per the instructions, the front pad and clip kept popping back up and would no lock. I had to re-use an old clip and the pad then pressed into place. They need to send extras in case the clips are bad. ...Or the clips by themselves so you can create the pad lock down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin Black 26-0001 Platinum 3 Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-2-5 0:1

    Replacement for the one that fell off. It fits correctly, but I have to hold stomping it down with my foot to hold it tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    simple installation but tube pins did not exactly match the step pad. But created it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    This product fit perfectly. Simple to install and it looks great. I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin Black 26-0001 Platinum 3 Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-2-5 0:1

    The part that ticks me off is the metal clips. They can't give you more with it? I am very mechanically inclined, place the clips on, started installing the step just like on the instructions with a rubber mallett. the clips don't hold, they are junk. It doesn't even look like they will grab the plastic pegs on the step all that well. I'm going to have to use adhesive I guess as I'm not trying the clips again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    The right dimensions for this step pad are 20" L x 3.25" W. The 25" x 4" x 4" are misleading and only reflect the shipping eat item and the fit is dead on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    After having one of my step pads stolen by someone(Idiot) I found what I required on Amazon. It fit perfectly and took small time putting(supplied) the fresh clips in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin Black 26-0001 Platinum 3 Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-2-5 0:1

    The product seems to be created of quality materials. It was simple to remove the old step pad using a flathead screwdriver and using it to pry up the step pad. Some of the old clips stayed in the in bar but I was able to use a screwdriver to lift up the clips and then grab with needle nose pliers. I read that it's best to plave the clips half method in the holes then align the pad with the clips and smack it in. I used my fist and it was not that hard. One side decided to lift up as the fresh steps are not pliable. I parked in the sun hoping the heat would create them softer for the clips to keep but no luck.What I decided to do was use one of the old clips and spread the clip wider with a flathead screwdriver then put in the hole and then smaked it in. Held better but I could tell that in time with a twisting foot on the pad that it would loosen itself up again. I purchased some gorilla glue epoxy and glued the front down and held it down with clamps for it to dry. Dried in 20 mins and I was able to use the pads to step will take some time but be patient and stick with it. The clips to me are the problem. They just don't have enough holding strength to hold the pad in place. There needs to be a better clip from the manufacturer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin Black 26-0001 Platinum 3 Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-2-5 0:1

    I bought these to replace the pads on my Westin rails. The pads are of amazing quality, the clips to attached them to the rails were the problem. Some clip fit well and the pad held tightly. Other clips appeared to be out of round and did not fit into the rail as well, as a effect the pad did not fit as well as it could have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin Black 26-0001 Platinum 3 Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-2-5 0:1

    This step was a nice replacement to replace the original one I had; I took my time and slowly installed it according to the instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    Excellent fit for my step bar someone took one of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin 25-0001 Black Signature Series Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-1-22 0:10

    Exact fit for my 2003 Jeep Wrangler. Had to another one for the drivers side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin Black 26-0001 Platinum 3 Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-2-5 0:1

    East to install, Remove from the shipping box, Pry off old pad, and clean the Chrome Step rails, install the clips, and place the pad in the clips and gently tap the pad in proper locations on the rails. Whole job only took about an half an hour each, and they look great. Very please with the produce and Amazon for there quick service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westin Black 26-0001 Platinum 3 Replacement Step Pad Kit []  2020-2-5 0:1

    Amazing replacement, came with the barrel clips as well which is a bonus. Very quick shipping, will be buying another for my passenger side soon as the original one is barely hanging on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Step by Step Book for ESP8266 IOT, Arduino Nodemcu Dev Kit []  2020-1-21 23:24

    Amazing Reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Step by Step Book for ESP8266 IOT, Arduino Nodemcu Dev Kit []  2020-1-21 23:24

    This book is very well written and simple to understand all the concepts that are explained along the book. Recomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESP8266: Step by Step Book for ESP8266 IOT, Arduino Nodemcu Dev Kit []  2020-1-21 23:24

    It reminded me of when I was a child and had to do a 5 page report but only had half a page of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt PST-01 Sure Step ABS Replacement Step Pad, Black []  2020-1-31 23:10

    I have an unknown brand aftermarket nerf bar installed on my Ram, and based on images and measured length of these pads, I took a possibility to ey fit perfectly, work well and look good. Although the driver and passenger side of my truck now have various pads, I am satisfied to have no cracks or broken pads. Very happy and I know which ones to in the future if I need to any more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt PST-01 Sure Step ABS Replacement Step Pad, Black []  2020-1-31 23:10

    I am very satisfied with these. You can't beat the price, I used it to replace my old ones on my 3 inch nerf bars from Truck Champ. Excellent fit and came with clips. In the picture you can see one of the truck champ ones that is still in okay shape and the other one is the fresh one I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt PST-01 Sure Step ABS Replacement Step Pad, Black []  2020-1-31 23:10

    Fit the TruckChamp Nerf Bars on my 2007 Ford Ranger extended cab perfectly. The only issue I had was the barrel clips either fell out of the packaging or were not included. The manufacturer's part number contains 5 clips per package. One of the four I ordered had clips the others did not. Amazon appears to be returns as fresh that are missing clips. I was able to reuse enough of the old clips to ly tap the clips into the nerf bar with a hammer. A small oil on the pad posts helps much. Line the post on the pad up with the clips and tap in with a rubber headed mallet until seated. Don't obtain carried away or you will wreck the pads. The clips and pads are intended for one and done. You will not be able to pull it off without damaging it. There is a YouTube video that is very scription says it fits only SmittyBuilt. But it fit the TruckChamp nerf bars exactly. The description says ABS, but the back of the pad says "PP" which is polypropylene. Feels more like PP to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt PST-01 Sure Step ABS Replacement Step Pad, Black []  2020-1-31 23:10

    Works amazing for my husbands running boards and saved us a lot of because all the locations around here told us that we were going to have to replace the hole running broad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt PST-01 Sure Step ABS Replacement Step Pad, Black []  2020-1-31 23:10

    These came as part of stainless steel Sure Steps which were installed on a 2012 Tundra. Within three months of installation both the passenger and drivers side black plastic steps cracked down the middle lengthwise. Smittybilt refused to acknowledge that they were defective and said that they were considered a wear item. I explained in multiple ways that i had not had them long enough for hem to wear; they were not worn but were broken yet Smittybilt refused to replace them. I bought fresh ones through Amazon. One of those broke before it saw an significant wear. Be careful. Smittybilt does not stand behind their products. I will never Smittybilt again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt PST-01 Sure Step ABS Replacement Step Pad, Black []  2020-1-31 23:10

    Clips were not included in my order, based on questions answered and reviews I was expecting them to be. Luckily I ordered 3 additional after reading several reviews of them bending on installation. Found amazing instructions on YouTube, was able to remove old damaged pad and complete installation in under 30 minutes. Only had to use 2 of the clips I had purchased separately, was able to use existing clips for other pegs. Old pad was badly damaged and I had to drill out broken off pegs. Installation was easy, lined up pegs and used rubber mallet to drive into place. Would have given 5 stars if parts had been included. Running board looks amazing as fresh and I no longer have to worry about catching my high heels in my running board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt PST-01 Sure Step ABS Replacement Step Pad, Black []  2020-1-31 23:10

    It was amazing that it matched the old set on my truck. Now the bad.... I ordered two step rail pads, it came with enough anchors for one. I had to reuse the old ones in the rail. Install seemed like it would be easy, however it needed a rubber mallet to pound them in place. Then of course the second set broke when being hit with the rubber mallet. I am replacing these because the old set is brittle, didn't count on the fresh set being brittle enough to crack during installation. Do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt PST-01 Sure Step ABS Replacement Step Pad, Black []  2020-1-31 23:10

    I purchased out of necessity as the combination of desert sun and my 50 lb kid were apparently too much for this step in less than one year.Mine came with the exact number of clips needed for installation (no extras as others have had). Despite being careful using a rubber mallet, one of the metal retaining collars deformed and messed up the plastic post on the step. Fortunately, I salvaged the collar from the old step and installed a grommet about it to zone it. (I should have taken a picture)The grommet allows the step to fit snug without any wiggle since the original collar messed up the plastic post. As others have commented, I should have bought the pair. The front step in a small more grey compared to this fresh one. However, I suspect that a few months in the CA desert sun will even it out quick.Update 7-7 just had to and install a fresh step for the front. This one completely deteriorated. I knocked a star of due to the quality of these steps. I will be pursuing all metal steps in the future. These nerf bars are going to Nickel and dime me to death.Update: Yet another one breaks. I'll stay away from all Smitty Bilt products in the future. I plan to replace these bars in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt PST-01 Sure Step ABS Replacement Step Pad, Black []  2020-1-31 23:10

    Took amazing precautions to install these without udied a Youtube video I found helpful before starting. First two went in without incident. The third one was another story. One of the plastic tabs bent over rather than go into the grommet hole I preset into the rail. I was able to chop a plastic tab from one of the old treads and set it into the grommet, then run a screw down from the top of the tread and secure it to the tab/grommet combo. No one will give it a second glance but me.I was afraid that without being secured tightly, the tread would catch during a trip through the vehicle wash and be torn off. I think it is secure, but time will tell. I did not install the fourth step (left the best one of the originals in place), but will use it if my patch doesn't e way used to install these steps is a not good design. If you can obtain all four treads installed without a problem, go out and immediately a lottery ticket because it is your lucky day. The only reason I gave these three stars is they look very amazing IF you obtain them installed without a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smittybilt PST-01 Sure Step ABS Replacement Step Pad, Black []  2020-1-31 23:10

    Solid product, quick shipping. No instructions included, had to watch a YouTube video for install procedures. It's probably common sense for someone that normally works on cars, but that isn't my area. Also, no extra spacers were provided and one was damaged prior to install. I contacted the seller and they were more than willing for me to return the product for a replacment. However, I just required one spacer and its attached (fairly well) so I did not wish to remove it. Overall, amazing product but they should at least provide an additional spacer since they can hurt easily. 4-stars because the seller was very eager to create the customer happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don’t Work Stupid, Coach Yourself: 40 Things Managers Won’t Tell You. A Step by Step Guide to Coach Yourself (Coaching for Success Series Book 1) []  2019-12-20 18:32

    This is the kind of book I always hope to on Kindle. It is practical, direct, and written by author who knows what he is talking about.I just can say to author, thank you for giving this book to the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don’t Work Stupid, Coach Yourself: 40 Things Managers Won’t Tell You. A Step by Step Guide to Coach Yourself (Coaching for Success Series Book 1) []  2019-12-20 18:32

    The author does a amazing job of coaching and mentoring . True life examples are shared, and his writing style gives the feeling of a private coaching session.Well written and provides amazing info for those who are experienced or fresh in their career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don’t Work Stupid, Coach Yourself: 40 Things Managers Won’t Tell You. A Step by Step Guide to Coach Yourself (Coaching for Success Series Book 1) []  2019-12-20 18:32

    This tutorial is set up straightforwardly with 40 lessons similar to your professional growth. This is a book you can read in the course of a day or choose to review one lesson everyday over the course of 6 weeks. The dedication is telling: “May you be more successful than you dreamed possible.”The overall premise is a satisfying career requires a systematic approach and commitment. The author uses his own life lessons spanning a 20-year career in digital product, business analysis, web development and o lessons stood out to me.Lesson 1: Carefully Choose Role Models—“The first put to begin is by observing and interacting with people around you. Specifically, people that are older, more mature or smarter than yourself. You can learn so much from surrounding yourself with people that are better or smarter than you at something–they will lift you up in ways you can't imagine!”Lesson 15: One hour a Day/Continuous Learning—“Technology and knowledge change quickly. To stay current with info and progress in your zone of work, dedicate one hour a day for study per day. There really is no other method to stay current and to learn fresh skills.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don’t Work Stupid, Coach Yourself: 40 Things Managers Won’t Tell You. A Step by Step Guide to Coach Yourself (Coaching for Success Series Book 1) []  2019-12-20 18:32

    This book was well written and to the point. It place into words the tip we gave to our son. (I bought the paperback copy for my son. )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don’t Work Stupid, Coach Yourself: 40 Things Managers Won’t Tell You. A Step by Step Guide to Coach Yourself (Coaching for Success Series Book 1) []  2019-12-20 18:32

    This book had a number of amazing hints along with references. Some of these things I already practice, some were new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don’t Work Stupid, Coach Yourself: 40 Things Managers Won’t Tell You. A Step by Step Guide to Coach Yourself (Coaching for Success Series Book 1) []  2019-12-20 18:32

    I liked this book is to give you practical and actionable tip rather than to give you huge but abstract ideas to be successful at work. There are 48 lessons in the book organized by 11 chapters including the ones. It was a fast read and each lesson was presented with realistic and relatable examples that fit the contemporary work environment. I would definitely recommend this book especially to the junior employees who begin their career. As other reviewers mentioned, the online resources links are very helpful to go further on each lesson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don’t Work Stupid, Coach Yourself: 40 Things Managers Won’t Tell You. A Step by Step Guide to Coach Yourself (Coaching for Success Series Book 1) []  2019-12-20 18:32

    While reading this book I felt the author was mentoring me the entire time. This book is designed for multiple types of people. Wether you are a mentor, manager, or someone who wants to self-promote this book will cover both the primary and advance steps to obtain you where you wish to be. As someone who has been a manager in retail for over 12 years, I was able to not only pick up on steps that I have recognized in my career but also steps that I have overlooked (Building My Brand). I never thought to hold a folder on my work computer AND at home in to remember the successful project/results. This book will benefit those who either have began mentoring others or have not had powerful mentor in their ere are two sections of the book I am very impressed with. The first are the "Additional Resources." Not only were they appropriately placed it shows the author cares more about the reader than self-promotion. This is something that is rare in the world. The second section that stands out are the "Questions to Ask Yourself." A powerful mentor is amazing at following up but the best begin with engaging associates in slight criticism for the book is the repetition of some of the chapters/lessons. Self-help books are hard to search that do not become repetitive. Chapters nine and ten each have structure but could have been condensed into one category. The author was able to articulate the differences between his lessons (i.e. sincere feedback vs. seek to understand) in a fashion that he is able to reach more than one type of audience.Overall this is the best book I have read in organizational learning, managing and human resources. Whether you are advanced or a novice at coaching yourself this book can greatly improve how you approach work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don’t Work Stupid, Coach Yourself: 40 Things Managers Won’t Tell You. A Step by Step Guide to Coach Yourself (Coaching for Success Series Book 1) []  2019-12-20 18:32

    Overall this has been a amazing read - really well place together and clearly written with superb tip and unbelievable further reads and extra resources. I've worked as a mentor with the Professional Leadership Program at UNT for the latest 10 years and I think it would be a amazing resource for people who wish to become mentors and really wish to bring value to their mentees. I can also see an individual without access to a mentor working their method through this and getting very close to the true experience and outcomes.A few things that stood out for me:• Love the sets of questions, they provide amazing starting points for gaining insight and for self-examination. They really should support a person to obtain their bearings.• The chapter summaries are very helpful and give extra structure to the book• Love the method the chapters build on each other, yet, even if you did just some of the exercises you'd obtain a lot of benefits• Amazing online resources - the book gave me some links that I didn't know before and that I will check out!• The book dispenses some tough love, but the author is also prepared to call it like it is - people should obtain decent for their work, and time we spend at work is time of our life we won't obtain back. Too a lot of work tutorials and mentorship books gloss this over and tell people they should accept unpaid or low-paid work and be grateful for the opportunity.I will definitely come back to this book quite a bit to work with my mentees, but also to adopt some of its lessons in my own life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don’t Work Stupid, Coach Yourself: 40 Things Managers Won’t Tell You. A Step by Step Guide to Coach Yourself (Coaching for Success Series Book 1) []  2019-12-20 18:32

    I enjoyed this refreshing view to coaching, with lots of handy and actionable hints with a very private approach. A quick read that will sure place you in the right track to a career boost. Contains a lot of links with amazing follow up suggested readings. A excellent toolkit for those in the latter to management. This is a book to hold for future reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Don’t Work Stupid, Coach Yourself: 40 Things Managers Won’t Tell You. A Step by Step Guide to Coach Yourself (Coaching for Success Series Book 1) []  2019-12-20 18:32

    This book is filled with relevant info that is neatly organized and easy-to-read for busy specialists and students. At the end of the lessons, there are summaries and questions to ask yourself to further recap and apply the lesson to your life.I found the summary and questions to be an extremely helpful tutorial to my private and professional goals. The author also provides extra resources throughout the book to further enhance your understanding and the app of the lesson.I definitely recommend this book to any professional just starting out or been working in their profession for years. It's full of amazing info that can be easily applied in the workplace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking on the Title of COACH: A 5 Step Guide for Coaching Youth Baseball and Softball []  2020-1-7 19:4

    Amazing for the parent who wants to coach, but not sure. You can tell these authors have a genuine love for the android game and care about coaching and the players they coach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hairstyles step by step for girls [App]  2019-3-22 13:20

    not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking on the Title of COACH: A 5 Step Guide for Coaching Youth Baseball and Softball []  2020-1-7 19:4

    Not much of a book only 75 pages with huge print. Chapters are only a few pages. A lot of chapters and pages are taken up by a lot of pictures. Only helpful if you don’t have any coaching expierence. All the info is very primary and can be found online. Very disappointed with this book. Very broad and limited examples of drills and practice plans. I was considering purchasing the online training course but Seeing this product not sure I will.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking on the Title of COACH: A 5 Step Guide for Coaching Youth Baseball and Softball []  2020-1-7 19:4

    Perfect tutorial for anyone planning on stepping up to coach youth sports, and worthwhile for those looking to improve their approach and practices. Duke operates one of the best run training facilties and club programs in the northeast and Steve is, quite simply, one of the best coaches I've ever been around. Both have pro baseball playing experience, and both have an unbridled love and joy for the game. They love what they do, they love teaching what they do...and it's clear on the pages of this book that they're amongst the best at what they do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking on the Title of COACH: A 5 Step Guide for Coaching Youth Baseball and Softball []  2020-1-7 19:4

    Amazing ready really helped develop a amazing practice plan for the team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking on the Title of COACH: A 5 Step Guide for Coaching Youth Baseball and Softball []  2020-1-7 19:4

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking on the Title of COACH: A 5 Step Guide for Coaching Youth Baseball and Softball []  2020-1-7 19:4

    These are concepts we take for granted. So a lot of of these ideas and lessons can be applied to managing at work or coaching on the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking on the Title of COACH: A 5 Step Guide for Coaching Youth Baseball and Softball []  2020-1-7 19:4

    Very straight forward and practical tip for managers, coaches and engaged parents. Even experienced coaches will pick up amazing hints for a well organized and effective practice. Should be needed reading for all people working with youth baseball players. a no-brainier purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking on the Title of COACH: A 5 Step Guide for Coaching Youth Baseball and Softball []  2020-1-7 19:4

    Highly recommend for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking on the Title of COACH: A 5 Step Guide for Coaching Youth Baseball and Softball []  2020-1-7 19:4

    A amazing reference for any first time coach!! Simple read!! Highly recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 733931 Black 26-inch Premium Double SolidStep []  2020-2-5 1:43

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM! These steps create going in and out of our camper so much better. My husband installed them easily and they work great. I do have one complaint for Lippert, the packaging of their steps needs to be improved. We ordered the correct steps first and were sent the wrong steps which were damaged due to internal packaging. The second shipped steps were the correct ones but they were damaged also due to the packaging. But my husband was able to straighten the bent brackets. But other than that we love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking on the Title of COACH: A 5 Step Guide for Coaching Youth Baseball and Softball []  2020-1-7 19:4

    Very informative and well worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 733931 Black 26-inch Premium Double SolidStep []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Like the step but it was beaten up from shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handy Hands ST11P Learn Needle Tatting Step by Step Kit []  2019-12-18 19:23

    I've tried to learn to tat before, using some books I inherited from my Grandma. Each book presented the patterns using various terminology, & I finally gave up. Barbara Foster not only uses easy language and very clear step-by-step photos, but she also explains how to read & convert the older patterns for needle ! I was actually turning out attractive projects (that I can actually USE!) while working my method through the tutorials. And I've been able to teach my daughter-in-law the basics so we can learn together.I found it very helpful that Barbara also a DVD to accompany the book. If you need a bit more visual hands-on than you search in the book, be sure to check that out, as well. I prefer the book . . . my daughter-in-law likes the video better. It all depends on your learning style.Either way, this is definitely a "Must Have" for anyone who wants to learn to tat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handy Hands ST11P Learn Needle Tatting Step by Step Kit []  2019-12-18 19:23

    The description says it contains the book and the needles. I only received the book. I would NOT have purchased if it didn't represent itself as including the needles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 733931 Black 26-inch Premium Double SolidStep []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Excellent fit, and well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handy Hands ST11P Learn Needle Tatting Step by Step Kit []  2019-12-18 19:23

    I am in a tatting course and the teacher recommended this book because for the it brings needles. Economy choice. Perfect images to learn tatting. It is a primary book, step by step. Recommended for first time learners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handy Hands ST11P Learn Needle Tatting Step by Step Kit []  2019-12-18 19:23

    very satisfied with the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 733931 Black 26-inch Premium Double SolidStep []  2020-2-5 1:43

    They were very simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handy Hands ST11P Learn Needle Tatting Step by Step Kit []  2019-12-18 19:23

    has some really amazing tips and designs. I have used a shuttle years ago and recently found out my hands just won't cooperate any more. This is the same principal double stitch etc. I can easily do this. The needle that comes with the book is excellent size for clumsy hands. A small more information on joining and reversing would help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handy Hands ST11P Learn Needle Tatting Step by Step Kit []  2019-12-18 19:23

    If you've never done needle tatting before, this is the excellent book to get. The instructions are simple to follow and the pictures are very clear. I would also suggest looking at videos on U tube to support create it clearer. Tatting is fun, simple and the final product is attractive and looks a lot harder than it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handy Hands ST11P Learn Needle Tatting Step by Step Kit []  2019-12-18 19:23

    Still learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handy Hands ST11P Learn Needle Tatting Step by Step Kit []  2019-12-18 19:23

    Very clear instructions to obtain ANYONE started. I for a video class and I want I had bought this book a lot of times videos just do not present enough detail, This was step by step ...a clear picture of each movement.I highly recommend this book if you wish to begin tatting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handy Hands ST11P Learn Needle Tatting Step by Step Kit []  2019-12-18 19:23

    Very clear directions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handy Hands ST11P Learn Needle Tatting Step by Step Kit []  2019-12-18 19:23

    my mom loves this bought it for her Birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 733931 Black 26-inch Premium Double SolidStep []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Wrong model number showed up and when I contacted customer service the told me i could not return it as I used a freight forwarder. No info was given after to support just re iterating that it was my fault. Manager was very hard to understand and when I kept asking to explain what he was saying he just kept repeating "I understand" and then went on again to say it was my fault. Product looks amazing but now I'm stuck with modifying this unit to create work. Just a poor experience over all. Very not good customer service. From the Manager!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Career Coach: A Step-by-Step Guide to Help Your Teen Find Their Life's Purpose []  2020-1-19 20:50

    Some useful info - and as an Irish person it is nice to read something in this zone that is directed towards the Irish educational system and Irish conventions. However it is quite disappointing that so a lot of of the sections on assessing yourself (or your child) lead to web websites (which have self-guided tests) and a lot of of those tests are for a fee (e.g.[...] ). If the book informed the reader which of the websites had a fee and if it is amazing value then it would be far more transparent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Career Coach: A Step-by-Step Guide to Help Your Teen Find Their Life's Purpose []  2020-1-19 20:50

    This book has been an invaluable resource in starting a conversation with my son around career choice. The range of experience of the contributors, the activities and down to earth method it is written really appealed to my son and I. It helps parents understand the education system, gives an overview of the options post Leaving Certificate and doesn't concentrate only on points and college. I've learned so much already in the short time I have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie Dye 5-Color Kit Mermaid, Great For Parties, DIY Fashion []  2019-12-17 20:33

    We used this for a class project and got through at least 25 shirts and one huge sweatshirt. I recommend doing a vinegar soak to secure the depth of the color. We didn't and shirts were lighter than hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie Dye 5-Color Kit Mermaid, Great For Parties, DIY Fashion []  2019-12-17 20:33

    These don't provide very much dye, but the end effect looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit 38450 One-Step Tie Kit Fabric Dye, Shibori []  2020-3-31 18:22

    Makes for a more understated look, if there is such a thing with Tye dye. Want the volume was greater, I used these up quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit 38450 One-Step Tie Kit Fabric Dye, Shibori []  2020-3-31 18:22

    Amazing color, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit One Step Tie-Dye 15-Color Party Kit, Standard, Rainbow []  2020-1-30 18:42

    I ordered this kit to "fix" some of my son's stained white shirts in hope of giving them a second life. The dye is very bright and simple to apply/use. My 3 year old had no problem at all and the shirts washed up lovely. Much cheaper than buying several colors of RIT dye and it comes with everything you need (rubber bands, gloves, etc.). We chose 4 colors and only used about half of the amount to do 3 toddler sized shirts. I will definitely this again. We still have TONS of dye left over so we will definitely have more fun tie dye days ahead! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tulip One-Step Tie-Dye Kit One Step Tie-Dye 15-Color Party Kit, Standard, Rainbow []  2020-1-30 18:42

    Love this product! The dye is VERY vibrant and came off skin okay (because it WILL obtain messy 😆) There are a bunch of colors to choose from also. If I ever wish to do tie dye shirts again, I'll be ordering this brand! My children did their own shirts in the first picture, me and my husband did them another shirt in the 2nd picture. The kit came with everything you need!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386