Read lippert components solidstep all weather floor tray reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lippert components solidstep all weather floor tray reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 733931 Black 26-inch Premium Double SolidStep []  2020-2-5 1:43

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM! These steps create going in and out of our camper so much better. My husband installed them easily and they work great. I do have one complaint for Lippert, the packaging of their steps needs to be improved. We ordered the correct steps first and were sent the wrong steps which were damaged due to internal packaging. The second shipped steps were the correct ones but they were damaged also due to the packaging. But my husband was able to straighten the bent brackets. But other than that we love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 733931 Black 26-inch Premium Double SolidStep []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Like the step but it was beaten up from shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 733931 Black 26-inch Premium Double SolidStep []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Excellent fit, and well built.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lippert components solidstep all weather floor tray or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 733931 Black 26-inch Premium Double SolidStep []  2020-2-5 1:43

    They were very simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 733931 Black 26-inch Premium Double SolidStep []  2020-2-5 1:43

    Wrong model number showed up and when I contacted customer service the told me i could not return it as I used a freight forwarder. No info was given after to support just re iterating that it was my fault. Manager was very hard to understand and when I kept asking to explain what he was saying he just kept repeating "I understand" and then went on again to say it was my fault. Product looks amazing but now I'm stuck with modifying this unit to create work. Just a poor experience over all. Very not good customer service. From the Manager!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Direct Replacement down to the brand for the one that was on the Living Room slide of my 2016 Freedom Express 276 RKDS Travel Trailer. I didn't use the hardware except for the retaining clip since I just required to replace the flexible rail, so I can't comment on that part, but the flexible rail installed through the existing tutorials in about 10 minutes. The hardest part was getting the screws on the end back into put since they were in an awkward position to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Amazing product. Perfect idea. Unfortunately it wouldn't work with my fifth wheel slide due to the supports and gearing was external. Just wasn't enough zone to install. I had to go back to the original spring retracter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 672136 TT Ground Control Travel Trailer Kit []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Lippert Ground Control Travel Trailer (TT) (Yellow Controller). The leveling system came pre-installed on a 38' 2018, Crossroads, Sunset Trail, Grand Reserve, 33CK travel trailer. This was a fresh that occurred on 5/30/2019. I like the system a amazing deal. BUT, the auto level does NOT work.Within 30 mins after of the TT, we went to a local campground that was asphalt and almost perfectly level and could not obtain the auto level to work. The unit will run until all 4 wheels are about 6" off the ground and then generate an error code. We drove to to the RV Sales dealer, reported the issue and they sent their senior tech over to see what was wrong. He worked on it for about 10 hours over two days. Of approximately 20 attempts to auto level he was only successful 2 times. During the hours of work he opened the all weather bottom of the TT to confirm the leveling sensors were mounted correctly, which they were mounted correctly. He called Lippert and talked with at least two various help techs and tried different ideas to obtain it to work. Eventually, he got it to Auto Level 2x in a row and declared it operational. He gave me a Lippert phone number and a persons name to call if I had issues in the future.Of the 20 or more times I’ve tried to auto level in the past 45 days (we’ve been traveling for 3 weeks) the auto level has never completed successfully. It always fails with the TT tires 6” off the ground and the error notice says the jacks have reached their max extension.I called Lippert and talked with “a guy” who said he was the boss of the Service Techs. I was not impressed. He first insisted I chop begin and bottom of the camper to confirm the leveling sensors were installed correctly. Even after I assured him we had already done that. I begin it up and took pictures to prove. No matter what I talked about he assured me the auto level was working properly despite the fact it never completed successfully one time. Always 6” off the ground with an error message. Finally, I gave up and decided to develop my own procedure for manually leveling the ’s what you need to know. The leveling controller doesn’t really know what is “level”. You can stop at any time and reprogram the controller by telling it it’s level, even if it isn’t. This is necessary to do in to obtain full functionality out of the control panel. (my system uses the Yellow Controller, there are 2 or 3 other versions of the controller, Salmon and Pink come to mind).Here’s why re-zeroing the controller frequently is necessary to understand and to do and redo often. There are 4 jacks, 2 on the front, 2 on the rear, 2 on the left and 2 on the right. You can USUALLY control these in pairs (unless the controller thinks the frame is twisted or too far out of whack. Then it will NOT let you to operate the jacks in pairs. It then starts raising/lowering jacks one at a time even if you're trying to adjust them in pairs.IF the controller believes the camper is very near level, you can also operate each jack individually, RF, LF, RR, LR. BUT, only if the controller believes the TT is almost perfectly level. So……. What you need to do is frequently re-zero the controller by telling it the TT is level. My controller is re-zeroed by turning off the control panel then pressing the “front” button 5 times and then the “rear” button 5 times. The controller will turn on and let you to you press the “enter” button to re-zero the controller. Then the control panel will shut off.Turn it back on and set it to manual mode. Now, because the controller believes the TT is level, it will let you to operate each jack individually or in pairs until it gets too far out of whack and then it blocks you from running the jacks 1 or 2 at a time. All you have to do is re-zero it again and you can hold adjusting jacks in pairs or , here’s the process – lower all 4 jacks manually (in pairs, either Front & Rear OR Left & Right) until they are all on the ground. THEN – USING A LEVEL (I use an 8" level, but I've also used a 4 foot level) begin adjusting the jacks in pairs until all 4 jacks are on the ground and then individually until YOUR LEVEL says it’s level front to back and side to side. My 38’ TT means I have to level side to side at the front and then side to side at the rear to avoid twisting the frame.With this process, I can now pull into a campsite, unhook from the truck and using this procedure have the TT leveled in less that 10 minutes. I’ve watched other campers fool around for 30-45 mins with manual jacks and leveling platforms. These electric jacks are amazing once you learn the technique. Every once in a while I test the auto level but it never works, it’s just a waste of l in all I love the electric jacks and the controller, but I’ll only give it 3 stars because it won’t auto level and the Service Techs at Lippert were absolutely no support when I called. On a side comment, I’m an electronics engineer, I’ve designed controller and computer programs related to this when I designed manufacturing process for Compaq Computer and Motorola. I suspect there is a issue either with this particular controller or with the in general. But I couldn’t persuade Lippert to swap out my 30 day old controller so I could search out. Maybe later this fall I’ll go back to the dealer and test to obtain them to replace/repair it. Right now, it’s mid July, 2019, and every put I’ve called has a 3-4 week lead time to obtain in to look at d luck, satisfied camping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Bought to replace one on my motorhome slide. Sadly, it's already showing signs of cracking and it's only been a few months. Hopefully it lasts a while. It was beautiful simple to install. I used the original post that was on the motorhome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Simple fix. I hope it lasts. Camper is only 2 yrs old...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    The dealers wish wish to much for this RV parts when you can the excellent replacement part on Amazon for a whole lot less. Our RV had the three wire holders on it with one wire running thought it. I was able to replace it with the single one in just a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Exact replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 672136 TT Ground Control Travel Trailer Kit []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Besides having to call for power to touch pad not supplied (10 amp) and the two jumpers just use No movement at all once deployed you'll message it on the first step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    I'm glad we were replacing broken ones or we would not have known how to install. No instructions were included with the product. Other than that, it works very well and does the job for a reasonable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Seems the mounting bracket is "home-grown", meaning it's created by the seller rather than Lippert Components. The plastic flex strip has "Quick Draw" stamped on it - not sure if that's a Lippert product or something else. No installation manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 672136 TT Ground Control Travel Trailer Kit []  2020-1-11 19:55

    I have not installed yet....but product is just as described....will modernize later....I don't believe it will take long to install the hardware but all the wiring and electronics may take a while for a clean install.... everything was packed well to protect all items.... haven't done an inventory of stuff but everything appears to be in kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    It's the same as the original part, beautiful not good quality plastic and will probably break every 13 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 1346271 Flex Guard Single Kit with Hardware []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Not quite OEM but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 679299 32" x 74" x 4" Chocolate Teddy Bear Bunk Mat Cover []  2020-1-11 19:53

    I should have read the description, I was hoping for the whole thing, but still very and comfy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 122739 18 Tooth Spur Gear (12 DP/14.5 PA) []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Just what we required for slide out repair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 679299 32" x 74" x 4" Chocolate Teddy Bear Bunk Mat Cover []  2020-1-11 19:53

    Using as a dog bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 226023 Extend/Retract Switch Assembly - LCI Power Tongue Jack (V2) []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Simple to change out switch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 679299 32" x 74" x 4" Chocolate Teddy Bear Bunk Mat Cover []  2020-1-11 19:53

    We originally got these on our bunks when we got our trailer... one got ruined... I tried to create a replacement because I didn’t wish to the price... the price!!! Super and a excellent fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 679299 32" x 74" x 4" Chocolate Teddy Bear Bunk Mat Cover []  2020-1-11 19:53

    Super soft, fits perfect, quick shipping!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 226023 Extend/Retract Switch Assembly - LCI Power Tongue Jack (V2) []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Quick delivery and simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 679299 32" x 74" x 4" Chocolate Teddy Bear Bunk Mat Cover []  2020-1-11 19:53

    love this but the is a bit higher than I would wish to spend I got two and its excellent fit just expensive for the product. I want they created blankets for rv size beds as well to match....wish me luck on finding those

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 226023 Extend/Retract Switch Assembly - LCI Power Tongue Jack (V2) []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Fit as original, works amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 679299 32" x 74" x 4" Chocolate Teddy Bear Bunk Mat Cover []  2020-1-11 19:53

    These teddy bear toppers are in our camper. We love them! We use to just roll out sleeping bags these are much easier they look nice too. We just sleep right on top and place a folded up quilt at the end of the bed. Fast simple comfortable and looks nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 679299 32" x 74" x 4" Chocolate Teddy Bear Bunk Mat Cover []  2020-1-11 19:53

    Bought for my dogs to sleep on, in the RV bunk bed. They love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 226023 Extend/Retract Switch Assembly - LCI Power Tongue Jack (V2) []  2020-1-11 19:55

    This switch for my jack on my travel trailer worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 122739 18 Tooth Spur Gear (12 DP/14.5 PA) []  2020-1-29 13:58

    Installed and chewed it up on the first run on the slide on my camper. Seemed to be amazing quality, maybe a small since it rounded off the teeth on the first try. Higher priced than the camper parts at the dealership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 122739 18 Tooth Spur Gear (12 DP/14.5 PA) []  2020-1-29 13:58

    as advertised. arrived quickly. worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The exact part I needed, but it broke exactly 69 days after I ordered it and my steps are not retracted and extended all the time, mostly locked out extended. We are longtimers at the local KOA. One of the pins that is flared to keep it in put came out. I am going to call and see if there is any method to obtain another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The kit arrived as promised, was complete and functioned as expected. 4 stars because it is pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Complete plug and play. Exact replacement for the old issues at all, if your old motor or control is failing this is the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Note that this posting is incorrect. The picture is for the 909534000 linkage however the assembly indicate is the 909772000 which actually has linkage 909533000. The assembly shipped is for steps 28,31,37,39. If you need the "curved" linkage (909534000) the assembly part number is 909770000 not the listed 909772000. And alternate part number for the linkage is 1101425

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    Tried several RV repair services all stated I was sorry out of luck, Kwikee did not present any direct replacement for either the mechanical or black box controller. I checked Amazon and took a shot at their listing of both motor, linkage and controls for lest than any one part ( cost wise )if I could have found one. All suggested to bite the bullet and replace the steps with a fresh unit since my motor coach is a 1999 model. I orders the step linkage kit and wasp pleasantly surprise that it is a direct fit for the series 28 single step hardware. Installed within 30 min. Work Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    This was the excellent solution to the broken actuator arm for the electric steps on my 1999 Holiday Rambler motorhome...at a fraction of the cost of a repair shop. It took me less than 30 mins to remove the old part and easily slip this one into place. I used a plastic Homer bucket to hold the steps extended while working on it, which kept them safely out of the way, and placed it in the proper position to reinstall the pin at the end of the arm. Badda Bing, we were back in business. Take careful note of the arm design/configuration to obtain the right replacement kit, as they apparently redesigned it around 1999.Update 08-10-17: Don't know what is event here, but the kit pictured with no motor is what I bought for $54.90 latest year with a various model number 909534000. Something is wrong with this picture and price...literally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    This product is a true bargin compared to what RV dealer wanted to replace step motor and linkage. I was told two dealer that I would have to replace both at the cost of $350 to $500 I seacrhed Amazon and found this item. It took me about an hour to change the linkage, and yes I had to take the motor off to change the linkage, but it was very easy to do. My motor still works amazing and the linkage works perfect. Saved between $300- $450 So don't obtain ripped off if you know how to use little socket wrench and a screw driver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    The link to my RV steps suddenly broke one day and the steps were no longer functional; this kit was inexpensive and only took a few mins to install. A cover plate supplied with the kit didn't fit my step motor, it was thinner but the old cover was still good. My step had lasted 10 years and while I had it apart I also applied some fresh grease on the gears. I rotated the gears to a fresh position in case there was wear on the surface that had worked for ten years; it should be amazing for ten more years. Moving the gears to a fresh position has no result on the step positioning, the motor senses the operating current and stops when the current starts to peak when the step goes in or out and hits the stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    After Kwikee told me they didn't have a replacment linkage for my steps and that I would have to an make batter kit for $279.00, I started searching and found that you had just what I took only 2 days to obtain here and 10 mins to helped that I had already taken the old linkage out and knew how it went back together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lippert Components 379769 Kwikee Step Motor Conversion Replacement "B" Integrated Motor/Gear Box Linkage Kit and Control Unit []  2020-1-29 14:2

    I ordered this on labor day friday at one pm and had it on tuesday at 1230 pm. The numbers did not match anything on the unit but it looked right and fit perfect. Amazing put to obtain parts. Who would have thought to RV step parts at Amizon, it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306BLACK black All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Amazing value! bought mostly to place in the 2nd row of my '14 Nissan Rogue, to cover the carpeted hump. this fits well, without trimming. Material is thick enough, not weathertech thick, but will latest at least several seasons, and for the (less than $12), it's fine. Not a large plastic smell, i place them in my vehicle right away, and not bothered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306BLACK black All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Not good the driver side mat constantly slips there isn’t any “teeth” on the backside of these mats to hold them in place. I will be replacing these very soon. Don’t waste your either as they are not chop and designed for your BMW. You can obtain method better quality from Walmart for half the these were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306BLACK black All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-4 20:50

    It was difficult to search mats to fit a 2003 vehicle but these fit perfectly with only a little trim of rear mat to go around cup holder. They present dirt as they are light beige, but are simple to clean. They are light weight & easily rolled up to remove sand or dirt without spilling if you don't wish to obtain the vacuum out. They can easily be sponged off between washing them down.I am not sure how well they will latest as they are still beautiful new. If they have a short life, I will report. They do seem sturdy, well made, & likely to latest with amazing care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306GRAY Gray All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-29 10:45

    Amazing value! bought mostly to place in the 2nd row of my '14 Nissan Rogue, to cover the carpeted hump. this fits well, without trimming. Material is thick enough, not weathertech thick, but will latest at least several seasons, and for the (less than $12), it's fine. Not a large plastic smell, i place them in my vehicle right away, and not bothered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306GRAY Gray All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-29 10:45

    I only required the rear mats for my car, and it clearly doesn't fit perfectly, even after trimming some of the mat. But, it does what it needs to, protect the carpet. Somehow it's a bit too little to easily go across the hump in the middle, but worst case scenario, you can just chop that part e front ones work as expected, no issues there. I don't think you can obtain much better than this under $60

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306BLACK black All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-4 20:50

    So, they were super-cheap! Inexpensive for sure...so, if I could search a method to secure them, I’d be method happier. The trimming to fit is a small hokie on my Sonata, but I can live with that, but they’re just a bit too thin to stay put. Chop slots for the anchor pins on the car, already ripping a little. All in all, maybe amazing for more upright seating config, like trucks or vans, but for my vehicle where I’m constantly pushing them toward the firewall, they just don’t do the trick. Buy fitted mats, or ideally dealer replacements (or junkyards?). You can shampoo or power wash a high-quality OEM mat from the graveyard beautiful dang cheaply...my next move. Hopefully these tide me over ‘til I search a set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306GRAY Gray All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-29 10:45

    Obtain what you for. Cheap price, materials, however, the appearance is nice but you have to chop the material to create it fit - at least I did on my 2016 Nissan Rogue. The largest draw back is the rear mats are dull and look poor when connected together across and over the hump in the Rogue. The Rogue has a little hump (not completely flat floor) so the vehicle mat sticks up is this area. I had to chop the mats in two pieces to create it work - not ideal! Overall it works for the general purpose, to hold vehicle carpet in amazing condition, but overall appearance is lacking compared to other products. I would not recommend this to anyone - regardless of price. BEWARE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306GRAY Gray All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-29 10:45

    These were EXACTLY what I was hoping for, but still a bit narrow for my Nissan Leaf. The leaf doesn't have very huge floorboards, so it may be a bit little for a mid-sized sedan or SUV.I bought them to protect from spills, but mostly to cover up dog hair. My dog sheds like you would not believe, and the carpet all over the vehicle is nearly impossible to obtain clean of the hair. I REALLY required rubber/plastic mats, and the on these was great.I compared the other mats on Amazon, and realized that these were 1/2" wider, which is what decided me on these. Well, that 1/2" wasn't enough either, I need at least another inch width on all the pieces, but there's no finding them that size anywhere. The length was fine on all parts, and unless you have a very little car, don't need any ey do not slide, they are reasonably amazing thickness (I'm putting them over the existing carpeted mats, so really did not wish excess thickness anyway). The rear piece should have been a bit longer in the middle, because they are too short to wrap, but unless you go for custom fitted to your vehicle mats, it's adequate for the e sizing wasn't perfect, but the was right, and the fit is close enough to work. Glad I bought them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306GRAY Gray All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-29 10:45

    Not good the driver side mat constantly slips there isn’t any “teeth” on the backside of these mats to hold them in place. I will be replacing these very soon. Don’t waste your either as they are not chop and designed for your BMW. You can obtain method better quality from Walmart for half the these were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306BLACK black All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-4 20:50

    As I believe others have stated, when these arrived they smelled very strongly and I had to allow them air out for a few days. I can also tell they are created of cheaper material, although they seem reasonably durable to me. The reason I give them four stars is I believe you obtain what you for and for the low these are perfectly fine. They support hold sand out of my vehicle when I go to the beach and that's all I really wanted. They shake out and wipe up easily as opposed to my carpet mats. I also like the nice shade of grey. I think it looks better in my vehicle than black would have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306BLACK black All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Obtain what you for. Cheap price, materials, however, the appearance is nice but you have to chop the material to create it fit - at least I did on my 2016 Nissan Rogue. The largest draw back is the rear mats are dull and look poor when connected together across and over the hump in the Rogue. The Rogue has a little hump (not completely flat floor) so the vehicle mat sticks up is this area. I had to chop the mats in two pieces to create it work - not ideal! Overall it works for the general purpose, to hold vehicle carpet in amazing condition, but overall appearance is lacking compared to other products. I would not recommend this to anyone - regardless of price. BEWARE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306BLACK black All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Definitely massive duty and simple to clean. The mats lost a star because despite it being a “perfect fit” for the make/model of my vehicle, it’s most definitely not. The back seat fits wonderfully, however both front ones were off, and while there are lines to chop the mats down to the size you need, none of the lines really fall in a put that allows you to chop it perfectly for your vehicle. It would not have bothered me except the drivers side mat is so far off that I had to chop a ridiculous amount off to let for the pedals in our Honda, which simply makes the mat look patchy in spots - not the modernize we were hoping for, but works for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306BLACK black All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-4 20:50

    These were EXACTLY what I was hoping for, but still a bit narrow for my Nissan Leaf. The leaf doesn't have very huge floorboards, so it may be a bit little for a mid-sized sedan or SUV.I bought them to protect from spills, but mostly to cover up dog hair. My dog sheds like you would not believe, and the carpet all over the vehicle is nearly impossible to obtain clean of the hair. I REALLY required rubber/plastic mats, and the on these was great.I compared the other mats on Amazon, and realized that these were 1/2" wider, which is what decided me on these. Well, that 1/2" wasn't enough either, I need at least another inch width on all the pieces, but there's no finding them that size anywhere. The length was fine on all parts, and unless you have a very little car, don't need any ey do not slide, they are reasonably amazing thickness (I'm putting them over the existing carpeted mats, so really did not wish excess thickness anyway). The rear piece should have been a bit longer in the middle, because they are too short to wrap, but unless you go for custom fitted to your vehicle mats, it's adequate for the e sizing wasn't perfect, but the was right, and the fit is close enough to work. Glad I bought them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306GRAY Gray All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-29 10:45

    Just arrived today and very simple to install. Had to chop out one piece from the back mat so that it would not bunch up towards the front. No massive plastic/rubber smell in the vehicle even after leaving it closed up in the sun after a few hours. Simple to chop with scissors, I may end up cutting one more piece out of the driver side to accomidate the foot rest better, but not bothering me for now. My vehicle does have one of those hooks to hold the mat from sliding forward, it this becomes a issue I will punch a hole into it for that, but for now I just rotated my hook. Did not slide forward while running around city for a few hours today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306GRAY Gray All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-29 10:45

    Definitely massive duty and simple to clean. The mats lost a star because despite it being a “perfect fit” for the make/model of my vehicle, it’s most definitely not. The back seat fits wonderfully, however both front ones were off, and while there are lines to chop the mats down to the size you need, none of the lines really fall in a put that allows you to chop it perfectly for your vehicle. It would not have bothered me except the drivers side mat is so far off that I had to chop a ridiculous amount off to let for the pedals in our Honda, which simply makes the mat look patchy in spots - not the modernize we were hoping for, but works for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306GRAY Gray All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-29 10:45

    So, they were super-cheap! Inexpensive for sure...so, if I could search a method to secure them, I’d be method happier. The trimming to fit is a small hokie on my Sonata, but I can live with that, but they’re just a bit too thin to stay put. Chop slots for the anchor pins on the car, already ripping a little. All in all, maybe amazing for more upright seating config, like trucks or vans, but for my vehicle where I’m constantly pushing them toward the firewall, they just don’t do the trick. Buy fitted mats, or ideally dealer replacements (or junkyards?). You can shampoo or power wash a high-quality OEM mat from the graveyard beautiful dang cheaply...my next move. Hopefully these tide me over ‘til I search a set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306GRAY Gray All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-29 10:45

    It was difficult to search mats to fit a 2003 vehicle but these fit perfectly with only a little trim of rear mat to go around cup holder. They present dirt as they are light beige, but are simple to clean. They are light weight & easily rolled up to remove sand or dirt without spilling if you don't wish to obtain the vacuum out. They can easily be sponged off between washing them down.I am not sure how well they will latest as they are still beautiful new. If they have a short life, I will report. They do seem sturdy, well made, & likely to latest with amazing care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306BLACK black All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-4 20:50

    Just arrived today and very simple to install. Had to chop out one piece from the back mat so that it would not bunch up towards the front. No massive plastic/rubber smell in the vehicle even after leaving it closed up in the sun after a few hours. Simple to chop with scissors, I may end up cutting one more piece out of the driver side to accomidate the foot rest better, but not bothering me for now. My vehicle does have one of those hooks to hold the mat from sliding forward, it this becomes a issue I will punch a hole into it for that, but for now I just rotated my hook. Did not slide forward while running around city for a few hours today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306BLACK black All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-4 20:50

    I only required the rear mats for my car, and it clearly doesn't fit perfectly, even after trimming some of the mat. But, it does what it needs to, protect the carpet. Somehow it's a bit too little to easily go across the hump in the middle, but worst case scenario, you can just chop that part e front ones work as expected, no issues there. I don't think you can obtain much better than this under $60

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FH Group F11306GRAY Gray All Weather Floor Mat, 3 Piece (Full Set Trimmable Heavy Duty) []  2020-1-29 10:45

    As I believe others have stated, when these arrived they smelled very strongly and I had to allow them air out for a few days. I can also tell they are created of cheaper material, although they seem reasonably durable to me. The reason I give them four stars is I believe you obtain what you for and for the low these are perfectly fine. They support hold sand out of my vehicle when I go to the beach and that's all I really wanted. They shake out and wipe up easily as opposed to my carpet mats. I also like the nice shade of grey. I think it looks better in my vehicle than black would have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BirdRock Home Rubber Boot Tray - 34 inch Decorative Boot Tray for Entryway – Shoe Mat – Waterproof - All Weather Indoor or Outdoor Use – Dog Water Food Bowl Wide Trays – Under Sink Drip Utility Tray []  2020-1-23 4:55

    First off, when you begin the box, there will be a very powerful odor reminiscent of an oil refinery. It will pass in a few hours. We just had hardwood floors installed. I wanted to have a put to place our shoes since there is an abundance of sand around. We walk into the front door, step on the mat, put one shoe in the tray (you can use the side of the tray to help in removing your shoes.) and remove it. Repeat with the other foot. The tray has a slight give since it is created from rubber, but it holds its shape well and looks nice to boot. If and when it gets dirty, take it outside and hose it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BirdRock Home Rubber Boot Tray - 34 inch Decorative Boot Tray for Entryway – Shoe Mat – Waterproof - All Weather Indoor or Outdoor Use – Dog Water Food Bowl Wide Trays – Under Sink Drip Utility Tray []  2020-1-23 4:55

    This exceeded my expectations. The black tray looks nice and it appears to created from a very massive gauge black rubbery material. I believe it will stay place well by my door, and it should stand up to abuse it may obtain from my children coming in and out. We are in Wisconsin, and a lot of snow and moisture comes in with our footwear in the winter. I had seen an earlier review where someone had said there was a hole in their tray, but I inspected mine closely, and mine looks perfectly waterproof. I don't believe any moisture will pass through it to the floor below. I plan to another one for our other entrance. Size wise, it looks to easily keep four adult-sized sets of boots. With the sidewalls of the tray being sturdy and high, combined with the weight of the tray, I expect even if somebody accidentally kicked this when there was melted snow in it, the water in it would not spill out readily. I am very happy with this purchase, as well as small be bemused that I could be so satisfied about a boot tray! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BirdRock Home Rubber Boot Tray - 34 inch Decorative Boot Tray for Entryway – Shoe Mat – Waterproof - All Weather Indoor or Outdoor Use – Dog Water Food Bowl Wide Trays – Under Sink Drip Utility Tray []  2020-1-23 4:55

    Very satisfied with this - spent a ridiculous amount of time reading reviews for boot trays (different materials, rim heights, etc.) and finally decided on this one despite the warnings about the rst - we live in the north east (NY state) and I spend a lot of time clearing snow from the driveway in the winter, which was the mean reason we wanted a product like this. Rather than tracking snow in the house, I had been leaving my boots in the garage - which of course meant they'd be freezing cold when I required to clear the drive. (And I fully expected to search an insect or spider living in them at some point...).We mainly were concerned about snow melt getting on (and through) the floor, so the high rims on this were very appealing to us. So far, so amazing - no leakage e material seems VERY sturdy, much nicer than the plastic versions we looked at in person at several stores - it's think and flexible. Sturdy enough that I feel comfortable picking it up with water in it (don't expect to bend and dump water everywhere) and it feels like it should latest years without breaking or terms of size - we can fit 3 pairs of shoes/boots on it and I wear a size 13, so it works for us (no kids).As for the smell - my wife and I definitely smelled the rubber when we removed it from the packing, but it wasn't too unpleasant (reminded me of walking through the bicycle section of a department store) and it lasted less than a day. We have it in our foyer next to the dining room and kitchen and have NEVER smelled it from there (even standing beside it we smelled NOTHING from it in a matter of hours). Our cat eats about 8 or 10 feet from it and has created no complaints. :)Will post an updated review if we have any problems, but so far it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BirdRock Home Rubber Boot Tray - 34 inch Decorative Boot Tray for Entryway – Shoe Mat – Waterproof - All Weather Indoor or Outdoor Use – Dog Water Food Bowl Wide Trays – Under Sink Drip Utility Tray []  2020-1-23 4:55

    We have bamboo wood floors and I wanted to avoid getting salt and water on it during our Michigan winter. I bought one of these boot trays and it was perfect in keeping the floor dry. In addition, the 2-inch lip around the perimeter of the boot tray prevents any melting snow from running off on to the bamboo wood floor. I bought this one to use in my moms garage where she has a hot and cold water faucet on one of the steps leading into the house. It had always been a mess with water spilling out on the steps even though she had a huge pail underneath the faucet. Now it is working like a charm as the boot tray amply holds a huge pail underneath the faucet to collect any water that may drip over the edge of the pail. Also, I was able to place down two nice durable rugs so that people can wipe their feet up before they walk in the house but the drugs won't obtain wet because the boot tray will prevent any water from getting onto the rugs. Amazing product and I have recommended it to a lot of people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BirdRock Home Rubber Boot Tray - 34 inch Decorative Boot Tray for Entryway – Shoe Mat – Waterproof - All Weather Indoor or Outdoor Use – Dog Water Food Bowl Wide Trays – Under Sink Drip Utility Tray []  2020-1-23 4:55

    The moment I opened the box it arrived in, I knew I had a amazing item. This boot tray is large, super heavy/durable, aesthetically pleasing and high quality. It can accommodate several pairs of shoes, even huge men's boots... I estimate 4-5 pairs? The edge is high enough up from the base to include splashes and mud, although I live in Arizona and don't need to worry about this too often. It's also very attractive: The scroll work has a classy damask/French vibe to it, which softens up the look of the black rubber.Speaking of rubber, I didn't message an overpowering tire odor. It did have a faint rubber scent at first, but it was very mild and totally dissipated within a couple of basic purpose for buying this was to have a set put to hold my work shoes. I'm a dialysis nurse and have always created it a habit to avoid wearing my work shoes indoors. Following a latest bed bug outbreak in the clinic, this concept became even more necessary to me. I'm placing this in my garage in to minimize the risk of contamination or infestation... When you work in healthcare, you never know what lingers on your shoes. I feel confident that this boot tray will serve as an additional barrier of protection to hold my home clean and my family is tray is also very versatile. I plan on buying more in the future to hold under my dog's feeding station and possibly on the front porch to include a decorative planter. I highly recommend it.UPDATE: After using this tray for about a year, it's remained fully intact and in amazing condition. The only problem I've encountered is that it can be difficult to clean. Hard water deposits leave a white scum that gets trapped in the grooves. (I'm using it under my German Shepard's feeding bowls and he tends makes a mess whenever he drinks his water.) I finally discovered that Lime-Away and a little grout brush provides the best and quickest results. After being cleaned well, the tray still looks brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BirdRock Home Rubber Boot Tray - 34 inch Decorative Boot Tray for Entryway – Shoe Mat – Waterproof - All Weather Indoor or Outdoor Use – Dog Water Food Bowl Wide Trays – Under Sink Drip Utility Tray []  2020-1-23 4:55

    I LOVE this tray. I ordered 3 trays on Amazon in three various sizes this one is the largest one and the best one. I'm sure it will latest a very long time because it is created so well, looks so amazing it is on my front porch. I still have not received the smallest tray from a various seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BirdRock Home Rubber Boot Tray - 34 inch Decorative Boot Tray for Entryway – Shoe Mat – Waterproof - All Weather Indoor or Outdoor Use – Dog Water Food Bowl Wide Trays – Under Sink Drip Utility Tray []  2020-1-23 4:55

    These trays (I purchased two to go on a wire rack at my front door for boots/shoes) are HEAVY DUTY, thick grade rubber ... not flimsy at all. I got them to go on 36"L x 14"W shelves (as these are not only the widest trays but also, those with the highest walls) and found, due to the posts on the shelves, they barely fit. Was able to squish them and I love them! Nothing will leak or obtain through ... fit four pairs of boots/shoes on each. Worth every bit of additional over the shorter, less thick mats. However, now that I've had them for awhile, I must say that they do smell of tires. Not overly strong odor: what do you wish from rubber? But I have them on a wire rack in the hall above a heater vent so every time the heat comes on, the tire smell is there. But I still recommend them ... probably not above heat if you don't like that smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BirdRock Home Rubber Boot Tray - 34 inch Decorative Boot Tray for Entryway – Shoe Mat – Waterproof - All Weather Indoor or Outdoor Use – Dog Water Food Bowl Wide Trays – Under Sink Drip Utility Tray []  2020-1-23 4:55

    What were they thinking? This product was purchased to protect my floors from leaking boots and plants. However, it was shipped with a huge product label that was attached to the Boot Tray by punching 4 holes into the tray. Now I have to worry about whether my floors will really be protected, considering that there are 4 holes in the Tray. A more thoughtful method of attaching the label would be a glue gun....just saying...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BirdRock Home Rubber Boot Tray - 34 inch Decorative Boot Tray for Entryway – Shoe Mat – Waterproof - All Weather Indoor or Outdoor Use – Dog Water Food Bowl Wide Trays – Under Sink Drip Utility Tray []  2020-1-23 4:55

    I required something to place my twin stroller in after a walk each day so the water and mud don't obtain all over my floor. The boot trays we picked up locally are just plastic and I assumed this would be related but larger. Those slide all over. This is nice and sturdy. It is rubbery so it has some give when I place the stroller over the edge (it doesn't seem like it will break as quick as plastic would). I also really love that it doesn't slide around on our tile like the plastic boot trays. I'm actually surprised it's as nice as it is for the price. I thought it would be cheaper looking and not as sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BirdRock Home Rubber Boot Tray - 34 inch Decorative Boot Tray for Entryway – Shoe Mat – Waterproof - All Weather Indoor or Outdoor Use – Dog Water Food Bowl Wide Trays – Under Sink Drip Utility Tray []  2020-1-23 4:55

    Exactly what I required to finish my mudroom! It's functional AND beautiful which I think is a hard balance to search with an item like this. I'm impressed by its sturdiness. It's beautiful massive and the sides are tall enough to hold anything from the bottom of your shoes successfully inside the tray. It feels like it's going to be able to withstand a lot! It may be a bit of a splurge compared to the $10 boot trays that they at the home improvement stores, but it's definitely worth the additional money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalwart 75-ST6013 All Weather Boot Tray-Water Resistant Plastic Utility Shoe Mat for Indoor and Outdoor Use in All Seasons (Black), Small []  2020-2-2 14:12

    Larger than expected but I'm mostly upset at the fact that they place there company sticker on the surface and it's impossible it obtain off, now my tray looks like trash. Not happy. Suggestion place the sticker on the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalwart 75-ST6013 All Weather Boot Tray-Water Resistant Plastic Utility Shoe Mat for Indoor and Outdoor Use in All Seasons (Black), Small []  2020-2-2 14:12

    I placed one of these trays at the entrances of my home. I step in the tray and take my shoes off. Mud, rain, and snow stay inside the tray. The material isn't a brittle plastic that would crack easily. Very satisfied with these trays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalwart 75-ST6013 All Weather Boot Tray-Water Resistant Plastic Utility Shoe Mat for Indoor and Outdoor Use in All Seasons (Black), Small []  2020-2-2 14:12

    I'm glad I didn't allow some previous comments about the sticker being difficult to remove influence my decision to this. It's apparent seller has heard the complaints and taken action. My boot tray came enclosed in a sealed Stalwart-brand bag and the sticker (identical to that shown in the picture of this item) came right off when I pulled it. The tray is sturdy and exactly the right size for a couple pairs of boots. I rather like the cute animals that decorate the surface (hardly noticeable, by the way), but if you don't like baby animals, just place a couple pairs of boots on the tray and no one will be the wiser. Perfect quality for the and the excellent size for two pairs of boots with room to spare - and NO sticker issues with the one I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalwart 75-ST6013 All Weather Boot Tray-Water Resistant Plastic Utility Shoe Mat for Indoor and Outdoor Use in All Seasons (Black), Small []  2020-2-2 14:12

    I required something like this for an underliner for the two double cat bowl caddies I have. It works perfectly and looks sharp. 😻 Keeps any unwanted water or cat meal particles off the floor and confined to the tray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalwart 75-ST6013 All Weather Boot Tray-Water Resistant Plastic Utility Shoe Mat for Indoor and Outdoor Use in All Seasons (Black), Small []  2020-2-2 14:12

    Purchased to place under a portable air conditioner unit as a "just in case." Fits perfectly. Don't even see it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalwart 75-ST6013 All Weather Boot Tray-Water Resistant Plastic Utility Shoe Mat for Indoor and Outdoor Use in All Seasons (Black), Small []  2020-2-2 14:12

    I did not this as a boot tray. I purchased this tray, my second one actually, to use in my indoor garden room. I use on my work table when potting plants or any other task where I need to include a mess. It's like the excellent tray for this purpose. Just high enough to include spills while still making it simple to maneuver things around. It's sturdy enough where you can carry it without fear of bending even when it has a decent amount of weight on it.I this second one to use as a drip tray along with the other one I have, when I am hanging branches that have been washed, rinsed and need to drip dry. I only want they had one a bit larger. I have a huge wash tub type sink which makes it very simple to rinse it off. It's a amazing size so not simple to clean in a kitchen sink say, but I would think most people would probably being using a hose and that would work well. The raised cross hatch pattern makes it a small more difficult to clean without a brush if dirt it packed in, but the added stiffness the groves probably provide is worth it. For the most part a scrub brush with some dish-soap and you're amazing to go.I can definitely recommend this tray for a multitude of uses. Probably would work amazing in a vestibule or mud room as a boot tray too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalwart 75-ST6013 All Weather Boot Tray-Water Resistant Plastic Utility Shoe Mat for Indoor and Outdoor Use in All Seasons (Black), Small []  2020-2-2 14:12

    I use this as a tray to keep a puppy pee pad for my wayward cat. The edges keep up the sides of the pad so the urine does not run off. I use a 22x23" pad and I tape part of it to the wall behind. My cat is very accepting of the tray, I think because the design is very low-profile and his paws are not annoyed by it. The edges slope outward, so it makes a amazing fit versus the wall. The puppy trays slope outward, so would not be amazing and are too little (my cat is a huge Bengal).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalwart 75-ST6013 All Weather Boot Tray-Water Resistant Plastic Utility Shoe Mat for Indoor and Outdoor Use in All Seasons (Black), Small []  2020-2-2 14:12

    I bought this to keep placemats and cutting boards on top of our fridge, and measured them before buying the Small, to create sure everything would fit. The actual dimensions are smaller than described - 14 3/4 x 19 5/8 instead of 15x20. It seems like a little difference, but it causes the placemats sit on top of/over the edges of the tray, instead of inside it. Totally unusable for my purposes. If you don't have such specific measurement needs as I, I do recommend the tray, as it seems like sturdy, amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalwart 75-ST6013 All Weather Boot Tray-Water Resistant Plastic Utility Shoe Mat for Indoor and Outdoor Use in All Seasons (Black), Small []  2020-2-2 14:12

    I use it as a plant container tray to make humidity during warm weather. Put crushed rock/pebbles at about rim level and place your plant in container over pebbles. When you water your plant excess water will flow into tray which will make humidity in warm weather. Very economic for everyday use saving more expensive trays for the occasional display (show off).Maybe you'll come up with your own application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stalwart 75-ST6013 All Weather Boot Tray-Water Resistant Plastic Utility Shoe Mat for Indoor and Outdoor Use in All Seasons (Black), Small []  2020-2-2 14:12

    Our water cooler was leaking, and my husband was super irritated and worried about the floor. I bought this and the cooler fits perfectly on it. Just what we needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Tikes My First Seat Infant Foam Floor Seat & Tray Combo for Play and Feeding, Teal []  2020-1-29 16:12

    A mate gave me her old Bumbo seat, and it was such a poor fit for my baby girl (and her chunky thighs), that I only used it twice. But I could tell that she liked sitting up, so I decided to take the plunge on this one. It was honestly one of the BEST baby products I’ve ever used!⭐️The legholes are method bigger, so even older/chubby-legged babies can use it!⭐️It doesn’t have the weird texture of the Bumbo, so it’s much easier to wipe clean⭐️The strap is easier to adjust, I could even adjust it while my baby was sitting in it.⭐️The strap is ALSO easier to place on! The Bumbo needs clips on both sides, and it’s so frustrating to dig around under your baby’s butt searching for the straps!I saw some reviews that said their baby was too little to sit up in it, to which I say you could probably just use a various kind of seat, like a bouncer seat, or a boppy pillow. I only started using this seat/the Bumbo once my baby was just starting to sit up unsupported, anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Tikes My First Seat Infant Foam Floor Seat & Tray Combo for Play and Feeding, Teal []  2020-1-29 16:12

    Solid construction. Unfortunately, my baby is just method too big. At 22 lbs, it's a bit of a tight fit. Very stable. Lightweight and simple to move around. Simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Tikes My First Seat Infant Foam Floor Seat & Tray Combo for Play and Feeding, Teal []  2020-1-29 16:12

    My three month old cries when I lay her down thinking she is being place to bed. This chair is a God send, she loves it and it gives me somewhere to sit her while I do chores. Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Tikes My First Seat Infant Foam Floor Seat & Tray Combo for Play and Feeding, Teal []  2020-1-29 16:12

    After reading previous reviews I chose this over the traditional Bumpo seat. The Small Tikes seat has wider leg openings and feels softer to the touch. The only down side is the strap isn’t long enough to snap comfortably over my baby’s mid section but the wedge in the middle prevents him from tipping over or falling out. I purchased the tray as well but haven’t tried the two pieces together yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Tikes My First Seat Infant Foam Floor Seat & Tray Combo for Play and Feeding, Teal []  2020-1-29 16:12

    This is excellent for my chubby legged 19 pound/ 25 inch just turned 3 months old baby boy! Forget Bumbo with the narrow weird shaped leg holes... this is definitely better. It's enough to be comfortable but rigid enough to hold small one secure and up right. There are is also a handy seat belt for the fidget prone love nuggets. Home run as I think this will let a lot of months of growing and "chunk-ifying"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Tikes My First Seat Infant Foam Floor Seat & Tray Combo for Play and Feeding, Teal []  2020-1-29 16:12

    This baby seat is method better than bumbo. My baby at 2.5 months feels comfortable in this chair and is able to sit in it over a amazing amount of time before getting fussy. Bumbo the various parts to the seat easily come undone when it’s moved around and baby doesn’t sit comfortable as long. Buy this instead!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Tikes My First Seat Infant Foam Floor Seat & Tray Combo for Play and Feeding, Teal []  2020-1-29 16:12

    This a such a cute small seat for my baby. She will sit in here and play while I test to obtain some things done around the house. I like that it has the safety belt and it’s plenty huge and should be huge enough for her to sit in for awhile. I think it’s a amazing first small seat maybe just a bit pricey for what it is but if you are looking for a first seat this one is beautiful cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Tikes My First Seat Infant Foam Floor Seat & Tray Combo for Play and Feeding, Teal []  2020-1-29 16:12

    This seat is the only thing my niece didn't obtain at her baby shower,,,,,,, my grandsons had one and loved it so i know my fresh amazing niece will love it too ,,,,,, was amazing and it arrived when they said it would!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Tikes My First Seat Infant Foam Floor Seat & Tray Combo for Play and Feeding, Teal []  2020-1-29 16:12

    My 7 month old son loves this seat! It's surprisingly comfortable and soft, really fits him well and certainly has more zone than the bumbo, especially in the leg zone for my sons chubby legs :). The back help is also really amazing and appears to be very durable and steady on the ground without the possibility of tipping. There is no comparison, this seat is so much better than the bumbo seat I used for my daughter!I would DEFINITLY RECOMMEND.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Tikes My First Seat Infant Foam Floor Seat & Tray Combo for Play and Feeding, Teal []  2020-1-29 16:12

    We bought a bumbo seat and tray for my 3-month old. I would have required a crowbar to obtain him in and out. I read reviews and they recommended this seat instead. It works perfectly! Only problem I have with it is that my son will kind of flop forward - it's just his abdominal strength that is the problem, but the seat is very wide so there is room for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend MT-773-BK Black FlexTough Baseline-Heavy Duty Rubber Floor Mats for Car SUV Truck Van, 100% Odorless & All Weather Protection []  2020-1-22 23:2

    The product description for these floor mats boasts that they’re non-toxic, but that’s not accurate. When I received these floor mats, the packaging featured a powerful CA Proposition 65 warning, stating that this product includes LEAD and other toxic chemicals known to cause cancer, birth defects, etc. Plus, the packaging states that the mats are created of PVC (toxic), not EVA (non-toxic). Over time, PVC products can shed dust, especially when exposed to to heat and other elements commonly found in cars. (I imagine that the scraping and scuffing that floor mats take on a everyday basis will only speed up the shedding). Dust containing lead, phthalates and other toxic chemicals is definitely not something I wish my family inhaling or ingesting, so these mats are being returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend MT-773-BK Black FlexTough Baseline-Heavy Duty Rubber Floor Mats for Car SUV Truck Van, 100% Odorless & All Weather Protection []  2020-1-22 23:2

    I got these for my 2011 Honda crv. The back is a small big. They have a kind of accordion like adjustment on either side but it's still a small long. The front fit fine. The rubber seems to be nice and thick. Should keep up for quite a while. Overall, I'm beautiful happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncast Multipurpose Storage Shed Store Outdoor Yard Accessories, Trash Cans, Furniture, Toys, and Wood All-Weather Resin, Hinged Lid, Reinforced Floor, MEDIUM, Taupe []  2020-1-31 18:33

    Not a five star product, but not a poor for a huge "container".It is really only useable by lifting the lid, to place stuff in, not going to "stand" anything up in here, as it's only 3 ft tall or eds to be assembled and used on a hard very flat and level surface. It's kind of flimsy for use as a garden device storage or similar, so i place a plywood floor into mine, then screwed the plywood to the bottom of it, that seemed to be a huge help.On the package, it says "great for storing cushions" or yard toys etc. - THAT IS ACCURATE. It's a light duty, huge size box to hold things out of direct light and or rain. - No method this thing is water proof by any means iced for about what it is, if you wish fast simple assembly, without the expectation of strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DII Indoor Outdoor Rubber Easy Clean Entry Way Welcome Doormat, Floor Mat, Rug For Patio, Front Door, All Weather Exterior Doors, 18 x 30" - Lattice []  2020-1-29 21:53

    Very satisfied with this purchase. Durable, very simple to clean and does the job perfectly. Would and again and highly recommend to anyone looking for a doormat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend MT-923-BK Black FlexTough Contour Liners-Deep Dish Heavy Duty Rubber Floor Mats for Car SUV Truck & Van-All Weather Protection []  2020-1-25 11:27

    Misinformation, no where in the description states this product has lead and harmful chemicals, must wash hands after handling. The product is nice, but it would helped my decision if I knew it had harmful chemicals and lead. As a matter of fact, it states it's Eco friendly "100% odorless rubber ( eco friendly)"So is this product safe to hold in my truck with my grand kids riding in it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motor Trend MT-923-BK Black FlexTough Contour Liners-Deep Dish Heavy Duty Rubber Floor Mats for Car SUV Truck & Van-All Weather Protection []  2020-1-25 11:27

    I wanted nice rubber mats for my truck, but didn't wish to the exorbitant amounts for 'custom fit' ones. I ordered these and love them! I have a 2015 F150 supercab and the rear mats fit PERFECT without any modifications. The front mats I had to trim off a bit, but now they look great, hold the floors underneath clean no matter how wet and gross my feet are, and are simple to wash out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncast Multipurpose Storage Shed Store Outdoor Yard Accessories, Trash Cans, Furniture, Toys, and Wood All-Weather Resin, Hinged Lid, Reinforced Floor, MEDIUM, Taupe []  2020-1-31 18:33

    super simple assembly but...- delivery needed a unique squad (4!) even though it didn't weigh much.- loose fitting: hard to create water tightThe design uses one bolt per sidewall - a second bolt would dramatically improve strengthThe design leaves gaps in the front for water to blow in sideways - if the lids hung down more, this wouldn't be a problem.I am adding a tarp to the top of my unit, since it would be very poor if these cushions got wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suncast Multipurpose Storage Shed Store Outdoor Yard Accessories, Trash Cans, Furniture, Toys, and Wood All-Weather Resin, Hinged Lid, Reinforced Floor, MEDIUM, Taupe []  2020-1-31 18:33

    I was looking for a shed to go along with a fresh pool. The key requirements including accommodating different shaped and sized items, amazing protection from weather/someone spraying water nearby, and lastly -- a easy absolutely safe structure that had no risk of accidentally spilling muriatic acid or other risky chemicals important for the pool which might be stored inside. This structure fits all those needs - it also seems plenty durable. Construction takes under 1hr for ~3 people working together. You might be able to build it on your own, but luckily I didn't have to try that. Problems: First, fitting the hinges to the top of the shed can be confusing. Also, from the pictures on amazon and the stated dimensions, I thought the unit would be bigger. Apparently the dimensions contain the roof which stretches out somewhat beyond the main unit itself which has medium sized walls. The actual interior is smaller. However, it is tall and wide enough for our purposes. Just for $300 I would ideally wish more. I won't rule out buying another one of these down the line. It's a amazing solid choice, especially if you're putting it near an exterior wall or corner. Just be careful of how much it extends out.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386