liquid x dual bucket wash system Reviews & Opinions


Submit liquid x dual bucket wash system review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Such a amazing vehicle wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Cleans as claimed. Only used about 8-10 gallons total to wash two cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Met expectations. Looking forward to shopping here again

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on liquid x dual bucket wash system or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch liquid x dual bucket wash system video reviews and related movies:

    See The New Chem-X Showstopper Kit! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to wash your Tesla Model 3 (S or X) (2 Bucket Rinseless System) on youtube.

     related image

    See Waterless Car Wash Tutorial !! on youtube.

     related image

    See Testing the new wash bay on youtube.

     related image

    See Foam Gun vs. Foam Cannon - Best Car Washing Tools For You! Chemical Guys Car Care on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Pressure Wash WITHOUT a Pressure Washer Part 1 - House Wash for Rookies on youtube.

     related image

    See Waterless Washing HEAVY DIRT & ROAD GRIME - Chemical Guys ECOSMART Audi Q7 DIRTY on youtube.

     related image

    See * TEST * Pressure Wash House Wash Mixing Bleach SH on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liquid X Large Professional Scratch Free Wool Wash Pad Mitt - No Cuff 9" x 9" review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I bought this to use as a pillow for my elbow to support while I am at the computer which is a huge part of the day being that I am a Draftsman. So I don't know how well it would work for what it was designed for, but it is excellent for what I use it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liquid X Large Professional Scratch Free Wool Wash Pad Mitt - No Cuff 9" x 9" review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I bought this and another 10x10 pad of related material In some ways the 9x9 is nicer, as it is smaller, lighter, and more agile. In other ways, the 10x10 is nicer, as it has more surface zone and doesnt really weigh more.I docked a star as this has one edge that is sewn, and had a bit of a loose end on it. This could possibly cause a harder fiber to be dragged along with the mitt, causing a scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liquid X Large Professional Scratch Free Wool Wash Pad Mitt - No Cuff 9" x 9" review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I love this item. Will be buying again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liquid X Large Professional Scratch Free Wool Wash Pad Mitt - No Cuff 9" x 9" review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Honestly I been buying lots of wash mitts and this one is not near as the ones from Walmart, I would not buy this product again, fibers feel true stiff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liquid X Large Professional Scratch Free Wool Wash Pad Mitt - No Cuff 9" x 9" review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Perfect. Will order again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liquid X Large Professional Scratch Free Wool Wash Pad Mitt - No Cuff 9" x 9" review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Very nice size, glides over paint well, releases dirt amazing despite longer hair pile. Would buy again, no wash marring on my black vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing collapsible water wash bucket. For a collapsible bucket this one is very powerful and durable. It is simple to carry with the handle and stores / collapses very well. This is amazing for camping or keeping in your car for an emergency. You could also fill it with vehicle cleaning stuff and give it as a gift. Very versatile bucket. It holds just over three gallons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    It would have worked if it would have been for camping etc. like most other people use it. But I wanted it for washing and errands at home. The issue with it was that it would begin collapsing as the water level in the bucket went down, so it didn’t work for me, but might for others depending on the type of use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This s very convenient to have in the trunk for multipurpose needs. I have used it to wash my vehicle and keep little fish when I go fishing. Since its collapsible, it doesn't take much zone in the trunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Got it as a Christmas Show for my brother and dad. I came beautiful quickly and in amazing shape. they will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I really LOVE this bucket!! It's very convenient and don't take up zone when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing product to take with you anywhere you go from camping to fishing! Definatley recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - White review []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I bought this for my husband after our bunnies chewed the cord of our other charger. This stand charges well and looks nice when displayed. The green light flashed while actively charging and stays green when fully charged. Simple to attach the controllers and charge. So far, the battery life has been just fine, no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - White review []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I like that the controller fall in put perfectly every time. I had an energizer one that held the controller from the top sort of and it was weird about how you placed it because the controller would always be weighed down. This one is gravity y concern I have it the weight of the dock. It seems to be built well but it’s so light that I’m afraid I may knock it off the shelf easily. I would suggest that they added weight to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - White review []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I love how simple this was to set up. I purchased a different, pricier brand a few years back and it is not as amazing as this charger! It's easier to use, just drop it in the cradle and done! My older unit took a lot of finagling with the controllers before they charged. So a lot of times I was left with a partially (low) or over charged (hot) controller that it would ruin my gaming experience! Not any more with this charger and batteries! I highly recommend this item, you will not be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - White review []  2019-12-22 19:16

    This is such a important purchase if you have an “xboxer”. We were spending a ton on batteries for wireless remotes, now he just recharges them on this charging station! Can’t say how long the battery packs will last, as he’s only been using them a few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - White review []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Works GREAT. Drop the controller on the charger and walk away. Uses a standard USB micro-B cable, so i used a long phone charger to reach to the outlet. Controllers fit excellent and the batteries latest all day. I did not have problems installing the battery packs like other reviews claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - White review []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Been playing on the 1st charge for days. Couldn't tell you how a lot of hours. I always seem to lose track of time when playing. So far I am impressed and would recommend it to anyone who does not wish the hassle of AA batteries. I imagine that translates to almost everyone. I purchased the white to match my One S. A black ver is also available, Unless something drastic happens in the long run You can't go wrong with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - White review []  2019-12-22 19:16

    I like it. It's lightweight and [email protected]#$%!&? charges in a decent amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - White review []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Product works/charges great. Son likes it. Why only 3 stars? It does not quite fit the fresh XBox One chargers. It sort of hangs in there by friction. If you place the controller down too quick on a surface, it will slip out just enough to turn off the controller. My poor for not doing a full research of this problem (it is mentioned in a few reviews on here). Maybe some glue will help.EDIT: The seller contacted me and asked if they could send a revised product. These batteries fit much better, not perfect, but I will take it. Nice customer service.5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - White review []  2019-12-22 19:16

    This charger is great! It took me a min to figure out how to obtain the battery in the controller, but I figured it out and it works perfectly. It charges beautiful fast, depending on how dead your controller is, and the lights are nice and bright. The controller lays nicely on the stand and the stand is super light weight! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - White review []  2019-12-22 19:16

    Arrived today, was simple as pie to setup and begin charging. looking forward to the time 1000mah affords me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - Black review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    I’ve always been a bit skeptical of using third party Xbox accessories for controllers and the like, but I decided to give this a try. It’s working well and as intended, and I like the fact that it doesn’t require you to “lock” the controller in; just put it in the rack and the contact points automatically line up. It’s also a flat-lying rack, so if you put it in front of your TV, it shouldn’t obtain in the method of the view. The battery packs are also decent, seem to keep a decent charge (played about 4-5 hours the other day and only lost about half charge).You can tell the unit is created out of cheaply manufactured plastic, but for the price point, I wouldn’t split hairs about it. The cord that comes with it is also a bit short, just barely manages to suffice for where I wanted to place it, but it’s a standard USB phone charger cord, so it wouldn’t be difficult to search a longer one at a low ’s cheap and gets the job done, and that’s not a poor thing. If you’re looking for a third party solution to charging your controller and don’t wish to shell out too much, this a amazing I have only bought this, I don’t know how long the battery packs will actually latest and whether or not any other complications will come up. Will modernize if needed.7/4/2019 Edit:It’s just 6 days shy of a full year since I purchased this, and I can honestly say this is one of the best android game accessory purchases I’ve ever made. The charger still works like a beauty and the battery packs still latest me around 8 hours every time I e contact points on both the inside and outside of the packs have gotten dirty over time, but that’s normal for these kinds of things and very simple to clean. I’m honestly surprised at how well it’s held up over the past year, especially considering how roughly I toss the controller onto the charger most of the time. It’s already outlasted one controller and at this point it’ll most likely outlast my other one as ch a amazing product. Holy cow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - Black review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    I bought this product because I was tired of having to change out the batteries on my Xbox remote all of the time. I even had rechargeable AA batteries but they would always die mid android game and I would have to run and go change them quickly before I died. I really wanted a method that I could just set down my controller and it would charge when I am not playing and that is exactly what the Fosmon charger does. I can android game for multiple hours with no issue and then place it on the charger until the next time I play. If you are on the fence about getting this just do it. You will thank me later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - Black review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    only lasted about 6 monthsAfter recieving an email from fosmon that they would replace the charging station if I called them at 612-435-7508. Their main menu sent me to a voicemail where i left my name and number and reason for call. A week + later and no email or phone call. I also called back 2 addtional times and was sent to the same voice mail. Theese companies take the time to read everybodies reviews and answer to negative reviews claiming to be only a phone call away. All there trying to do is erase the negative review in the eyes of potential customers reading reviews before they create there purchase. Thats just shady in my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - Black review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    My husband was so excited when I got him this charger. I know he’s been wanting it for long time, no more buying huge packages of battery. Yay ,Also this charger can charge two controllers at once And it’s simple to tell when the battery is fully charged by looking at the solid green light. Amazing bonus for android game lovers .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - Black review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    The battery package helped with the challenge of having to replace AA batteries when in middle of a game. The charging stations are very simple to setup. Just replace AA battery with the rechargeable battery and put on the charging station. The charging station has a USB to micro-USB cable. My only complaint is that it would have been better if there was a longer cable and a wall charger unit also added. with a short cable with no wall charger, the only option was to either obtain a wall charger with USB port or connect the Fosmon to Xbox console.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - Black review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    This is my second time around getting a charger for my beloved Xbox One controllers. This one works great! The most necessary part is that you can just drop the controllers onto it without and fuss, and the charging contacts friend up properly, and your controller is ready for action the next time.A previous charger I owned was just too iffy on the mating of the electrical contacts, and I would obtain frustrated trying to create sure the controllers were going to charge at is not the case with this one!Also, FYI - there is only a mini-USB to USB standard cable that comes with this charging set. You'll need your own AC to USB adapter, such as the wall plug cube from your iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - Black review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    Want I would have bought one of these a long time ago. I bought this in July 2018 and figured I’d allow everyone know who reads this that they need this. Before this I’d hold several rechargeable AA batteries and it was very cumbersome. Rechargeable batteries never lasted very long for me. Now I either leave the controller on the charger when not in use or I always leave my other controller in the charger so I have that one as a spare. The charger looks really nice too. It is very simple to charge your controller, there’s no playing with the controller to obtain it docked, just lay it on and it starts charging and a green light comes on. When done the green light flashes. So easy and great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - Black review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    The docking station is beautiful and fits nicely in my entertainment center zone for my gaming stuff. The only problem I have is that one of the rechargeable battery packs' doesn't fit right. It's like the plastic prong teeth are bent. So when it's inserted correctly into any of my (5) controllers the pieces aren't flush. There's a little gap between the battery package segment and the controller. It still seems to work so I haven't bothered to report it or replace it. The instructions were very simple to understand as well. Be sure to read them because inserting the battery packs is sightly various than you'd be used to. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - Black review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    While the battery is a tight fit that gives you a slight trouble, it is well worth it, a single charge lasts over half a week with quite a bit of use every day. The charging cradle doesn't grip the controllers, instead it relies on the curves holding it in put so you're better off placing the stand on the console. Charging takes quite a few hours but using a wall charger cuts that time significantly. Overall the appearance doesn't inspire much confidence until you use it, which blows away much of its competition. The batteries are superb, getting 2 sweetens the deal. This is the go to charging station at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fosmon Xbox One/One X/One S/One Elite Dual Controller Charger, [Dual Slot] High Speed Docking Charging Station with 2 x 1000mAh Rechargeable Battery Packs - Black review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    This item arrived promptly and was packaged well. The charger seems to be well built and takes up only the amount of room important to keep the controllers. It comes with a usb cable to plug into the Xbox for charging. I was a small disappointed it didn't have it's own wall outlet (so I didn't have to use up a port on the Xbox) but a standard usb charger (5V 0.5A) should work if needed. While charging the green lights on the front blink which can be annoying if you're watching something on television at night while it's charging. They change to a solid green when fully charged. The controllers fit well in the charger with the supplied batteries. In the past I've had controller chargers where you put the controller on and have to wiggle the controller to obtain it to create contact with the charging pins. This is not one of those chargers. The battery also hasn't died during a gaming session so it's life seems to be beautiful amazing as well. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This vehicle wash is actually a lot better than I expected it to be. I only used about 1/4 of a cup for about 2 gallons of water to wash my car with. I'm not sure if it's supposed to really sud up a lot while washing because it didn't at all but ibsure did clean it very well. I required a amazing vehicle wash solution and this one literally took all the bugs and grime off my truck easily. I hand washed and barely had to scrub anything. I live in the south so it's still warm on a lot of days and we still have bugs everywhere. This seriously cleaned it better than any wash I've bought at the store. It also has a bit of a wax in the mixture and has created my truck additional shiny. Amazing items and I'd recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This Shine Armor foam canon power soap is great. The container is sturdy and the soap is strong. The only problem I had was getting the cap off. The mark you are supposed to pull didn't pull easily, so it's still on there, but now has a small plastic part sticking out, which I need to be careful of - don't wanna poke myself with that. I wasn't crazy about the scent, but since it's for the car, it doesn't much matter. The outside of my vehicle isn't generally something that I take a huge whiff of. The soap gets nice and sudsy, which is my favorite. I feel like if soap doesn't foam up, is it even working? I want I had a foam cannon so I could test this out with such a product, alas, I just have my trusty vehicle washing rag. This product works well. It leaves things nice and clean and shiny. I'd recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    We own a lot of Shine Armor products, from the leather cleaner to the interior cleaner and now the foam wash. We have been impressed with this company and their products for a while, we have an entire kit just for the vehicles, the trucks, the Jeep and the camper. This vehicle wash just got all the grime of this past snow storm off the hubs truck without much effort and left it sparkling clean. We didn’t use the power washer, we just hand washed the truck, but in the warmer weather we will use it with the power washer for all the vehicles. A small definitely goes a long way, it soaps up nice and rinses clean. The smell is nice, not overpowering and doesn’t smell massive like men’s cologne.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing soap to use on my black car. I used both the soap dispensers/sprayer and the bucket and sponge approach. Living in Southern Az, the sun can be beautiful intense, even in the winter- so you need to move quick when washing your car. Even so, this items did a bang up job. The soap smells clean with a tip of cherry- kinda like the automatic vehicle washes. It suds' up just enough, and washes off vehicle was left with a small more shine than I remember having, and I still have a LOT of soap eat company, as I've purchased a few things from them, and they always turn out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This is a lovely vehicle washing soap. I was using just dish soap to clean my vehicle and I found out that is a huge no no and I was damaging the wax coating on my car. This items has a blend of wax included and it makes your vehicle really shiny and nice. I would recommend this soap for sure! It's concentrated and you need to mix with water so you know this container will latest a while!! Also it says its meant for a foam cannon or foam gun, but you can totally just use it with a rag and bucket, I appreciate that aspect. I don't own a foam gun or cannon, but I still like this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have only used this one time for a super fast vehicle wash as it is colder weather here. I have a foam cannon so I was interested to test a product that was created for that. I have my normal brands that I use but was curious to give this a try. I liked that you got a amazing amount for a reasonable price. I have in the past paid more for less product. I look forward to warmer weather to be able to give the cars the entire clean they need. When I obtain to use it more and do a more through [email protected]#$%! would probably change to 5 stars. This just maybe my fresh go to wash that I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was surprised at how huge the container was when I got it. A small seems to go a long method so I feel like it’s a amazing value for the price. The wash makes your vehicle look very shiny and clean. It cleaned away the dirt and grime stuck to my car. I want I had a spray foam cannon but all my vehicle washes are from the bucket. It didn’t really foam for me but it looks like it would with a foam cannon. I definitely recommend you test this out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    The quality and quantity you obtain with this vehicle wash is impressive. We used with a sprayer gun and it went on smoothly and foamy and both of are vehicles looked super shiny and glossy afterwards. I always prefer foamy vehicle washes and this was definitely foamy! The smell is very mild and reminds me of a typical vehicle wash, not overwhelming at all. I believe this bottle will latest us a LONG time because of it being concentrated and a very huge bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was worried the cleaner would leak because it is a huge container of liquid, but it arrived not leaking. It is a huge container and should latest a long while. I like that is wont remove remaining wax because waxing takes so long, This actually has a bit of wax in it so it really leaves a glossy shine and the water will bead up and roll off without so a lot of spots if were just using regular soap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Works much better than expected. You do not need a spray gun, we used a bucket of warm water, a little splash of soap (a small goes a LONG way) and a sponge. It foamed up really well, rinsed off very easily and the shine was sunglass worthy. I was very impressed with this vehicle wash soap. It also has a bit of a fruity smell, something like a strawberry or maybe cherry. I would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asus RT-AX88U AX6000 Dual-Band Wifi Router, Aiprotection Lifetime Security by Trend Micro, Aimesh Compatible for Mesh WIFI System, Next-Gen Wifi 6, Wireless 802.11Ax, 8 X Gigabit LAN Ports review []  2020-1-17 4:31

    First off I've been doing networking for 30 years. I have 7 routers deployed in my home, so I know a bit about this topic. I moved from a 5300 which was performing fine (in a huge mesh setup), but since I have over 100 clients connecting to the main router, as well as wireless connection 6 devices, I thought I would trade the 5300 for the AX11000, mistake.I have been experiencing random reboots, and dropped wireless clients (ALL wireless clients) on the AX11000. I have dozens of IoT clients, so I can't just make batter them, but even more "normal" clients like phones, laptops, etc. obtain working with tech support, they tell me its a hardware issue (it's not). So I force them to escalate to engineering. Then, I obtain this crazy instruction sheet on how to back level my router and basically turn OFF all my fresh functionality (this instruction sheet is based on the 5300, so it basically doesn't support and shows they don't know how to actually fix the problem, since it doesn't apply to this actual router).They tell me to turn off AC and AX, they tell me to turn off MIMO. Ridiculous, I would have been better off with a working 5300, and saved $450, along with about 12 hours of tip is to wait for a firmware make batter (the only firmware availble is the original code from Nov). Also, check snb forums, this is a common problem with this router. Asus released this product too soon.Update. I have backlevled the device as recommened by support, as I had to create a choice between feeding my animals and having wifi6 connections. So with wifi6, mu-mimo, and beamforming disabled, I can connect things reliably. Of course, this has now turned into a 5 year old router that is worth about $100 instead of a fresh router that cost me $450, but at least it works about half as well as the router it placed (I just don't wish to spend hours undoing what I have done).Update 4/1/19 - Asus released a firmware modernize for this router. I can now obtain Wifi6 connections, and at the same time, it allows for legacy suport. This needed a full factory restart of all nodes. Unfortunately, however, I am still experiencing random connectivty resets. Now, instead of just wireless, it is dropping even wired connections. This is on all nodes. So, this router is still not ready for prime-time, rating unchanged.Update 4/30- Stability has increased. It still has some hiccups, the transition from a 6 to 5 connection is not great, but overall it is usable. Updating my review from 1 to 4 at this time. I'm hopeful we obtain back up to 5 soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asus RT-AX88U AX6000 Dual-Band Wifi Router, Aiprotection Lifetime Security by Trend Micro, Aimesh Compatible for Mesh WIFI System, Next-Gen Wifi 6, Wireless 802.11Ax, 8 X Gigabit LAN Ports review []  2020-1-17 4:31

    ********* Updates *********3/31/2019- Fresh firmware .384_5977. Haven't had possibility to use for too long yet but problem with device list has been fixed, and it seems now I can just reset Node without restarting router then node in the specific order. Still no second 5GHz band usable to Intelligent Connect.- Added Advanced feature section as I got to use some of those features.3/13/2019- Modernize second 5G band direct connection section (only connects to router but not node).- Modernize Setup section, as for me reboot router and node order makes difference.- Added Router/Node switch Section2/26/2019- After 3 weeks of experience,o Modernize AiMesh and stability sections, now up from 3 stars to 4 stars features. See detail in corresponding sections.o Discovered that second 5GHz band can be used as separate SSID in AiMesh mode. (forced dual band section)o ASUS help very disappointing.o Simplified conclusion********* ********* *********Outside of the price, the specs on this router is currently unbeatable. Just to list a few awesome features that this router offers:1. Wireless connection 6 support2. AiMesh feature3. VPN Fusion feature4. Extensive customization options5. Gamer’s optimization (I cannot comment on this feature as I do not use this feature).********* ★★★★★ Features *********+++++ Speed +++++The router performance is great. In proximity to the router, I can obtain 500-600 Mbps Wireless connection internet download speed with 2016 Macbook Pro as well as Ipad Mini 4 on my 1Gbps service. Even at distance when connected to 5GHz band, I can obtain upper 300’s Mbps download at least 30 ft away from the router.+++++ Range +++++Our 3800 sqft two story house required 3 Orbi Mesh system or 3 Eero Pro system to cover end to end with adequate speed. A single GT-AX11000 covers most of our home except one end of the basement, likely due to concrete place into the objective number, Orbi was quick and I could obtain 200+ Mbps Wireless connection download speed throughout my home, but very unstable. So I moved onto Eero. Eero got very stable system without a hiccup, running for months, but there were locations where my speed went down to 80's or even lower Mbps for download. A single GT-AX11000 can obtain me 200+ Mbps throughout the house where the signal is reachable as long as connected to 5GHz band.With AiMesh, most part of house I obtain 300+ Mbps and the worst zone where I have no AiMesh Node, I still obtain 200+ Mbps. Though AiMesh to other Mesh network system I had are not directly compared here because I only got 1Gbps service recently and previously had only 400 Mbps service and also I did not have Ethernet back-haul option before. Nonetheless, I’m satisfied with coverage.+++++ Advanced Features +++++Although there are a lot of features that I do not use or don't know how to use, lately as I set up more intelligent home device/home automation system, I've been impressed by what this router offers as otherwise, it could have got a bit more work.1) Static IP: Ax11000 allows single toggle button to each of its connected devices to obtain Static IP, which is based on MAC address of the device and handled by router side, so even after reboot of the router, this feature remains. If needed, even laptop/tablet can use this so going out of network and back is hand-free.2) VPN Server: Fairly readily set up to remotely log into home network.3) Free DDNS: This is run by ASUS and allow you point to your home network router by This allows remote accessing of home devices simple as we do not have to worry about ISP changing your IP address and reconfigure VPN access etc.********* ★★★★☆ Features *********+++++ WIFI 6 help +++++This is certainly one of the main reasons to choose this router. The potential gain of WIFI 6 (802.11ax) standard is large including speed boost, battery saving, and more simultaneous device connection. However, in order to see these benefits, supporting client device is needed. Recently, Samsung announced their recent phones to feature these, but I currently don’t own any client device. Also, Ax standard is still a draft version, so final ver may have extra features that this router may not help (who knows). Basically, this is the future proof but not yet testable at the time.+++++ Setup +++++As a standalone router, set up was easy. As an AiMesh system, the initial set up was also simple enough. However, once I change some parameters, the router goes offline and I must reboot the router and node manually. These should be automatic. Also, in my case default setting of AiMesh did not work so well.[3/13/2019] As part of other home network change/upgrade, I occasionally need to turn of Mesh Node. But when I do so, in order to obtain solid network back, I have to reset router first and wait until it is fully up, then turn Mesh Node on. Otherwise, system acts up.+++++ AiMesh +++++This is another major reason why I chose this router. AiMesh feature allows ASUS routers to act as real Mesh system. Advanced users can potentially implement Mesh like system using Access Point and/or Repeater mode of routers, but this requires lots of tuning like selecting proper Channel to avoid conflict, selection of Roaming parameters etc. Dedicated mesh system is easy but lacks customization option. AiMesh allows us to buy fresh and the latest, feature rich router and turn that into fresh router then use older routers to be satellite node to cover better range of house. This is a brilliant concept. For this reason, I have purchased two ROG GT-AX11000 itially by default setting, I had constant drop out of AiMesh node (satellite). This was fixed by making node into Ethernet mode where default setting was AUTO mode. The latter mode supposed to automatically choose the best connection either Wireless or Ethernet backhaul. In my case, I found out it tried to switch to Wireless but signal was too weak (as I intentionally placed in the zone with weak signal), and then disconnects and instead of reconnecting to Ethernet, node went offline. Ever since the change, not a single happening of node drop.+-+-+- Stability +-+-+-I have HEOS speaker network system. Originally when I got HEOS speakers, I thought it was the HEOS that was faulty system as some speakers kept disappearing from the Application device list. But later I found out, it was the Orbi mesh network issue. This is because after switching to Eero mesh network, I had never had this problem once ter fixing AiMesh node into Ethernet backhaul mode, this got better; however, I still experienced occasional sudden, device not connected to internet. After doing online research, I eventually changed setting to disable MU-MIMO, universal beamforming and airtime fairness options on both 5GHz and 2.4 GHz bands, and also enabled quality of service in media/internet surf mode. Ever since these changes, the Wireless connection went rock solid without any drop out. I had 7 solid days without a single reboot. As I do other home network upgrading, I have to turn them off every once and awhile. So mid-term stability is rock solid with appropriate setting, but figuring these on my own were not easy, and I don’t expect everyone obtain as lucky.********* ★★★☆☆ Features *********+-+-+- A lot of customization options +-+-+-Stand-alone router system has advantage over Mesh system for more sophisticated customization options to the advanced users. AX11000 has nothing short in terms of these options. This is amazing for advanced users, but for problem shooting, too a lot of options create impossible to figure out exactly what’s causing the problem. I think ASUS should create default setup so network stability is the highest priority then allow user play around to obtain more optimized, faster speed.+-+-+- AiMesh Forced Dual Band +-+-+-In tri-band systems, AiMesh uses second 5GHz band for dedicated Wireless back-haul. This makes sense as keeping solid connection between the router and node is crucial in mesh network system, and Mesh system like Orbi uses this technology as well. However, what does not create sense is when I have the connection set to Ethernet mode (not AUTO), I see no reason to hold blocking the band. Basically, the router and node are now appears as dual-band system, which we can buy for cheaper price. There is a rumor on Internet forum, this may be reverted in future firmware update.[3/13/2019] It turned out the second 5GHz band is usable by disabling hidden SSID option. If you test to change the name to match Intelligent Connect SSID, you obtain an error though. Also, this band is only accessible on main router and not on Mesh Node.+-+-+- Router/Node switch +-+-+-In an ideal world, transition from router to node connection should be smooth and user shouldn’t even message when the switch happened. In my case, this is a mixed experience. Sometimes device sticks to the original router or node despite the other is closer and even experienced a complete device disconnect when transition is happening. This sensitivity; however, is configurable by user in AiMesh. One need to change RSSI setting. I changed mine and it seemed to work better. However, I want ASUS implement something so that RSSI value is automatically adjusted based on day to day statistics or at least suggest user to change RSSI values. This is probably one of the most necessary parameter to adjust to obtain optimal Mesh experience.********* ★★☆☆☆ Features *********----- VPN Fusion -----Another amazing feature on paper by ASUS. This feature allows individual device to go through specific VPN service using a single router/network. Previously, I had my old router set up to connect to VPN and devices that I wish to connect to the VPN had to switch to the is feature can be a 3 stars because I was able to obtain this working with some VPN service such as Express VPN, but not others. However, those that do not work on this router works on ASUS Merlin firmware installed another router, so I believe it is not VPN server side issue. Basically, I see VPN connected on both server side and router menu; however, internet becomes inaccessible. To create it even worse, it affects entire network rather than just the device I associate with the VPN. Since this is one of the feature ASUS advertise, and I see as relatively special to only some of ASUS routers, I hope to see this fixed.----- Devices disappearing from Network List -----[Update 3/31/2019] Firmware .384_5977 has resolved this issue.----- AiMesh Node not configurable -----It makes sense for some features to be non-selectable/configurable on AiMesh node as the purpose of mesh system is to create one change and reflect to all as a whole system. However, some feature like “light” on node should be individually configurable.----- Aesthetics -----It looks like a giant spider.********* ★☆☆☆☆ Features *********----- ASUS Customer Service -----I have submitted my problems on the Ax11000 soon after I received the first router. ASUS occasionally sent me email saying they are still working on then referring to unique tech, which sounded a amazing customer care. However, they were all templated e-mails and most likely just to buy a time. After 3 weeks of wait, the response was very disappointing without any content that’s useful.********* ALTERNATIVE CONSIDERATIONS *********The main reason to choose this router is its WIFI 6 support. Currently, there are relatively limited options for WIFI 6 compatible routers, but a lot of more are on its way. So why did I choose this over the other options? Noteworthy alternatives are ASUS AX88U, Netgear RAX120 and TP Link Archer AX11000.Vs. ASUS Ax88UAx88U is cheaper and also supports AiMesh. But it's a dual band, lacks VPN fusion feature and theoretical speed rating is 6000. So technically, ROG Ax11000 is better in all the specs. However, when used in AiMesh with Ethernet back-haul, I am losing a band anyways with current firmware, so Ax88U is likely to give the same performance with cheaper price.Vs. TP Link Archer AX11000This router also has 11000 speed rating. Furthermore, TP Link announced AiMesh equivalent OneMesh feature. Up on reviewing online, I just saw ASUS router gets higher rating in general and longer help from the company. But prior to current purchase, I've never had ASUS or TP Link router, so I just went with what I read. Also another feature I wanted was VPN Fusion but TP Link had no mention about this type of technology.Vs. Netgear RAX120Out of all system, I think this was the largest alternative option for me. RAX120 has multigig LAN ports up to 5Gbps whereas, ROG GT-Ax11000 only has one 2.5 Gbps LAN port. However, RAX120 is 6000 speed rated with dual band. Netgear does not have direct competitor technology of AiMesh but has Orbi like Extenders with Ethernet back-haul option, but I felt conceptually AiMesh sounded better with more flexibility. For instance, if times comes and I really need 5Gbps or even 10Gbps LAN port, I can purchase next generation ASUS router with such feature and use both AX11000 as AiMesh node.Vs. Other AX Mesh systemsOrbi, TP Link, and Arris will have Wireless connection 6 Mesh systems this year. I like and need Mesh system at home, but if we can obtain the Mesh functionality with more option/flexibility why would I choose more restrictive system? (Other than simplicity).********* Conclusion *********On paper, ROG Ax11000 is undoubtedly the best router on the shop including what's coming in near future. As a single router, this deserved 5 stars for AiMesh mode, I had originally struggled due to network stability issue. I was lucky enough to solve this on my own with internet search; however, ASUS tech help was no help. I would have returned the devices if I couldn’t have solved the issue. Since default setting did not work smoothly, I expect there will be others having the same or some various issues, and may consider this device may be unusable in AiMesh mode. So I’d give 4 stars for AiMesh setting because set up can be very tricky but once one figures out, it works better than other Mesh system I owned in the the future, I hope VPN Fusion feature to be fully functional, third band to be optionally opens up in AiMesh mode and node to be configurable at least to some extent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asus RT-AX88U AX6000 Dual-Band Wifi Router, Aiprotection Lifetime Security by Trend Micro, Aimesh Compatible for Mesh WIFI System, Next-Gen Wifi 6, Wireless 802.11Ax, 8 X Gigabit LAN Ports review []  2020-1-17 4:31

    I had almost every router Asus created in the latest 15+ years and I know the pain of being an early adopter. This one is relatively simple to set up. Almost the same as RT-AC88U except for fresh wireless channels and bandwidth and AX. You just have to play with obvious settings and look for the best scenario to work in your wireless environment. I have two AC88U and one AC68U installed with AiMesh together with this AX88U. All works amazing (when it works) Also, RMerlin is supporting this model with all bells and whistles that his ver of FW gives us. It will definitely take time for Asus to improve the stock firmware and iron out all the bugs, but at this time this is the best router Asus has available on the shop and definitely future-proof for the next few years to come IMHO.EDIT - after over a month of playing with it - 3 official firmware and 2 Merlin's and number of emails with Asus tech support- today my wireless connection died completely after upgrading to 384.53292.4GHz radio barely works and 5GHz radio is dead beyond any known software repairs/tricks. Sending it so changing the rating to 1 star to be fair and honest with any potential buyers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asus RT-AX88U AX6000 Dual-Band Wifi Router, Aiprotection Lifetime Security by Trend Micro, Aimesh Compatible for Mesh WIFI System, Next-Gen Wifi 6, Wireless 802.11Ax, 8 X Gigabit LAN Ports review []  2020-1-17 4:31

    While working, the RT-ax88U router was faster everywhere in my house with various clients than the Asus RT-ac68U it was replacing. However, the router has lost internet connection a few times. At this point in the product life cycle, it doesn't seem as rock solid as my RT-ac68U was that I wish to replace. I am going to test an Asus AC3100 next. I wanted to obtain the newest hardware when spending my money; however stability is the most necessary factor.##Update 1/29Asus released a fresh firmware just after I got this router. The WIFI has been up for 5 days without problem now. I am upping my review from 2 to 4 stars... I will up again later to 5 if it stays rock solid like it has been since the recent firmware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asus RT-AX88U AX6000 Dual-Band Wifi Router, Aiprotection Lifetime Security by Trend Micro, Aimesh Compatible for Mesh WIFI System, Next-Gen Wifi 6, Wireless 802.11Ax, 8 X Gigabit LAN Ports review []  2020-1-17 4:31

    Experiencing the same 'dropped wifi' problem as a lot of other reviewers. However, after I logged in to take a look at the system logs to test to see what was happening, I noticed that the router uptime was only a few minutes, meaning that the wireless connection drop was actually a reboot. Asus help recommended I return the router straight away, but I escalated to test to obtain some kind of explanation. Will modernize if I hear back from them.UPDATE: Went around and around and around with Asus help for about two weeks. They initially showed no interest in trying to solve the problem, and told me to just return it. After I pressed the issue, they finally agreed to allow me send them an export of the log files from the router. However, every time someone contacted me it was a fresh representative. They all suggested the same thing... restart the router and upgrade/downgrade the firmware. They even sent me instructions for updating the firmware on the wrong model of router. I finally gave up and sent it back. Case number is N181235545

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asus RT-AX88U AX6000 Dual-Band Wifi Router, Aiprotection Lifetime Security by Trend Micro, Aimesh Compatible for Mesh WIFI System, Next-Gen Wifi 6, Wireless 802.11Ax, 8 X Gigabit LAN Ports review []  2020-1-17 4:31

    Dear AllI tried 3 not 1 of this RouterAnd I have 2 NetGear X10 alsoIf you have Fresh Phones Fresh Laptops Asus RT-AX88U will be your choiceOrDo not come and cry that your devices are not working on this fresh technologyThese devices work for me all the time without stopping and I'm happy with the experience completelyExcellent user interface and perfect speedI search it a powerful choice now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asus RT-AX88U AX6000 Dual-Band Wifi Router, Aiprotection Lifetime Security by Trend Micro, Aimesh Compatible for Mesh WIFI System, Next-Gen Wifi 6, Wireless 802.11Ax, 8 X Gigabit LAN Ports review []  2020-1-17 4:31

    This thing is a monster. I am not fresh to this sort of stuff. I have been at it for 20 years but I have never heard of items needed to set this thing up. I don't even know where to go to ask stupid questions! One thing for certain; It is nowhere near close to "plug and play" as my Apple Airport Extreme. I suppose that sometime in the future I will finally obtain this $500 creature setup but it won't be soon. Unless you are a networking guru of some sort, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asus RT-AX88U AX6000 Dual-Band Wifi Router, Aiprotection Lifetime Security by Trend Micro, Aimesh Compatible for Mesh WIFI System, Next-Gen Wifi 6, Wireless 802.11Ax, 8 X Gigabit LAN Ports review []  2020-1-17 4:31

    I bought a Netgear XR500 latest november for the very impressive looking DumaOS... to search a buggy, completely not fleshed out (event he VPN function advertised wasn’t implemented until a late December firmware update), insanely unstable (crashed at least once a week every week, i had to resort to using my 4yr old Netgear R7000 that was perfectly reliable) router with the company that makes DumaOS having an incredibly apathetic, “we’ll fix it when we fix it” and “No ETA’s on fixes, we create updates, Netgear releases them. Ask them” tone on all forums, i gave up on hoping it would be fleshed out at any point soon. So i got rid of it for the AX88u and flashed Merlin on it.I was looking for a traffic analyzing, enterprise-functionality router with the XR500 with every nerd knob possible (like Tomato firmware offers), and got a dumbed down buggy experience with barely even primary configuration options. The AC88u was the exact opposite. From a conditional VPN to IPS/traffic analysis/web logging/firewal/features you normally need to outfit a network with separate dedicated devices for, this handles it all with absurd speed and responsiveness in the interface. Everything i thought might be a gimmick (like trendmicro’s ‘aiprotection’) is the true deal and you could not ask for more to secure a home network unless you did go with those dedicated devices. It’s super stable (i changed core router settings that have to reset services in AsusWRT, while transferring 150GB worth of data from a client to an SSD connected to it to try network/USB speeds, and downloading a giant BFV patch on my gaming PC while on a work skype call and never even got a blip of cut-out or noise on my call. The web interface locked up because i created one kinda dumb change while doing this but the call never did!), inSANELY quick across the board (from using it as an OpenVPN client to enabling all the COU-taxing security features to topping out its resources by reading and writing to a USB-connected SSD), i can’t even convey how amazing this is.I wanted to see my clients’ connection rates, which interfaces they were connected to, and very importantly their life bandwidth and traffic- and within a couple clicks i can do this as if i’m navigating a Cisco ASA firewall. Just function after function, it’s all available, and it all works.I also got this for increased theoretical AC speeds and eventual AX speeds, along with wanting the fastest chipset available (my R7000 nighthawk was extremely modular, but its dual-core 1ghz CPU definitely struggled to pass VPN traffic at full bandwidth. My XR500 bricked itself after about 5 mins of use whenever i even tried to configure the VPN. The AX88U has zero problems with that speed or stability there). So far i haven’t been able to bottleneck the CPU with anything yet without the ethernet Gb bandwidth limitation topping out first. Maybe when AX clients come into play and i set up an aggregated 2Gb link the router could begin chugging in some cases, but i have no idea and really doubt it would cause a sweat at this point.Lordy, even gaming-wise i’ve been casually checking my ping in Battlefield V and Anthem, i’m getting response times i’ve never seen anywhere i’ve lived with any hardware i’ve had before (7-12ms pings, better than 95% of everyone on any server i’m place in).I even use this to manually reserve IP addresses for my non-configurable IoT devices so I know where everything is on the network. The XR500 would wipe its memory every few days, destroying the work i did there. This is super stable, leases every IP to every device i tell it on-call and never has an issue. It’s just too freaking good. My R7000 was the king of the mid 20-teens. The AX88u is the summary this thing is an utter beast. If you’re looking to go with a ‘gaming’ router, i was looking between this and the GT-AX11000 when i decided to obtain rid of the XR500. I chose this because they have the same horsepower, same specs, and the gimmicky 3rd band of 5Ghz the 11000 has id just that... a gimmick unless you have 300 devices in your home. I run about 50 clients in an apartment with plenty of neighbor networks and never have a issue with congestion or needing more bandwidth, especially for gaming, that this additional band ‘gives’ you. Also, the main reason i chose this is because the gaming ROG firmware on thr GT-AX11000 actually IS gimmicky. Read reviews on the GT-AC5300 and you’ll see a lack of Asus updates, constant bugs, broken features (recently an modernize actually stopped that 3rd 5ghz band from even broadcasting), and poorly implemented gaming functions special to the router that just don’t work most of the time. I have a mate that runs an AiMesh with an AC88u and GT-AC5300 since Christmas and it has given nothing but issues. The worst part is, NO 3rd party firmware help with the ROG firmware. So if Asus doesn’t fix a bug, you’re out of luck. The AX88u is supported by Merlin which is the snappiest, slickest firmware out there for Asus routers. That’s the key, the firmware- and the AX88u has the one you wish with no huge compromises to the st thing, AX11000 has the 2.5GbE port. Neat, but with the 8x 1GbE ports on the AX88u you have plenty of available ports to run link aggregation on, say, a separate switch with 2.5/5/10GbE help in the future for a 2Gb pipe into any of the direct router clients, while you can place any insanely quick clients on the switch directly later when those speeds begin being adopted. It’s all a win-win with this router and any future scenarios you can think of.10/10 best router of 2019, real Netgear Nighthawk R7000 successor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asus RT-AX88U AX6000 Dual-Band Wifi Router, Aiprotection Lifetime Security by Trend Micro, Aimesh Compatible for Mesh WIFI System, Next-Gen Wifi 6, Wireless 802.11Ax, 8 X Gigabit LAN Ports review []  2020-1-17 4:31

    Even with the recent firmware (as of Nov 19th, 2018), this router drops WiFi all the time. Works for a few mins after a reboot, but then drops again. Please don't buy if you are planning to use WiFi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Asus RT-AX88U AX6000 Dual-Band Wifi Router, Aiprotection Lifetime Security by Trend Micro, Aimesh Compatible for Mesh WIFI System, Next-Gen Wifi 6, Wireless 802.11Ax, 8 X Gigabit LAN Ports review []  2020-1-17 4:31

    Awesome router, but if you have spectrum 1gb, it is not comaptible as per thier tech support. You cannot obtain more than 600, using any router not approved by Spectrum! I was very irate for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    In August 2015, I purchased this great-looking and functional wash bucket to use with my brand fresh 2015 Sentra. However, I only used it for two washings; because I began taking the vehicle to a detailing shop. I stored the bucket for nearly 18 months, with the lid screwed on tightly. Yesterday, I noticed an oddly-shaped crack had formed in the center of the lid (please see picture). So, I wondered, can plastic develop cracks just from being screwed in too tightly over an extended period of time? I like the bucket, it was terrific when I used it (I still have wash mitts and microfiber towels stored inside); but seeing the crack was kind of a downer. Thanks.UPDATE: Within 16 hours of notifying Adam's Polishes about the cracked lid, their Customer Experience Director contacted me. After briefly explaining how I found the lid to be cracked, Adam's replaced BOTH the lid AND bucket, no questions asked! That is EXCEPTIONAL customer service! THANK YOU, Adam's Polishes--I am TOTALLY satisfied with your product AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!! (I now shop the bucket with the lid screwed in loosely. Thanks again!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It’s not the thicker created bucket like the picture shows. It’s the thinner cheaper bucket not satisfied about that it was false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This bucket was amazing overall if you don't care about the lid. Unfortunately, after a couple of months, the lid started to crack in the center and the crack has kept growing at a steady rate. I never used the lid and never even had it outside so it's clearly a manufacturing issue. I contacted Adam's Customer Service (and through social media) but never heard back from them about getting a replacement. For what this costs, I would avoid Adam's and purchase another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    For some reason I can't quite explain, I have a serious compulsion. A compulsion to fill clean buckets with dirt. In some kind of parallel universe where it was hip and trendy for vehicles to be dirty, I would presumably be king of the meal chain. Sadly, in our inferior, unparalleled universe, this gets me into enormous r you see (and I do hope you see) I attempt to wash my vehicle like a normal person, but it quickly goes south. I begin with a clean bucket. So far so good. I place clean water in the bucket. No problems there. I place clean microfibre towels into the bucket. Again, perfectly tickety boo. I place my preferred brand of vehicle cleaning product into the bucket, which by definition makes the clean trifecta somehow even cleaner. The cleanliness at this scene is utterly 's where things begin to go sour. I've got the clean bucket with the clean water, clean towels and clean cleaning product at my feet. My trusty yet unclean vehicle is by my side. I look between the unclean vehicle and the clean cleaning setup, thinking to myself 'yes, I will transfer the power of cleanliness from the cleaning products to the unclean car, and in so doing transfer the uncleanliness from the unclean vehicle to the cleaning products!'I stroke my chin and giggle happily. It is a master stroke of a plan, one I have been developing ever since I learnt about the transfer of energy in school as a child, and then ever since I decided that dirt was actually just a kind of energy, which also gave me the power to decide that showering was for unpowerful ck in the hypothetical, I begin to clean my car. There is a nagging worry at the back of my head. 'No, not this time,' I whisper hypothetically to myself. 'This time, I'll war it,' I insist internally.And war it I do. Fellow humans entering the underground vehicle park are greeted with the sight of me, bucket in one hand, microfibre towel in the other hand, twisting and yelling, contorting and screaming. I foam wildly, but it is only 67% foam from the bucket - the rest is from my mouth and mans flee at the sight of me. All too soon, the war is over, and I have lost: I lie shaking, panting, sud-stained on the ground. I feel the all-too-familiar sensation as my sense of self-control is wrested from my grip and an unfamiliar entity takes over my limbs and earlobes. Looking to my right I see my left hand begin to shake and flex. 'No!' I scream, but the shout is but a memory at the back of someone else's mind - perhaps a earlobes twitch.Quick as a flash, my left hand buries deeply into a wayward pile of dirt, contorts inwards like an arcade claw and then triumphantly holds the filth aloft before slam dunking it into my nice clean bucket. I howl internally, but my body pays no message to my mind, scooping and scooping and dunking and dunking. The deed is done. The bucket, once a holy website of cleanliness, a mecca of meticulousness, is now a festering fairground of filth. The mysterious entity vacates my body at last, leaving me sobbing on the ground.If you're reading this, there's no doubt you suffer the same affliction. Like me, you probably think you are simply incapable of cleaning a car, cursed as you are to compulsively fill your clean bucket with dirt. Like you, I used to believe this to be real - until I bought the Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. You see, Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid comes with a divine invention, a product so blissfully pure I refuse to believe it was crafted by the hands of man, despite otherwise being a rampant see, for when god (who does not exist) crafted the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid, he single-handedly solved a previously unsolvable calamity. This easy row of plastic may look humble, much like the carpenter's cup (which is in a book about things that didn't happen) but it is much, much more. Using the power of divine interference (which I know to not be possible) it keeps every single drop of dirt that I scoop into my bucket sucked magnificently to the plastic bottom, leaving the clean water matter how often my demon visits me, the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid keeps my water clean and holy (which is an abstract and impossible concept). I walk down to my underground vehicle park with my head and bucket held high, knowing that I can now clean my vehicle with clean water in the clean bucket with the clean towels and the clean cleaning solution - and it's all thanks to the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.Of course, it's only fair to mention that if I wasn't haunted by the demon of vehicle cleaning, I might not have use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. The whole point about using a clean bucket with clean towels and clean water and clean cleaning solution is that you never obtain dirt in the bucket, as long as you follow the easy yet obvious rule that you never place the unclean towel (once the unclean vehicle has transferred the uncleanliness onto the clean towel and the clean towel has transferred cleanliness onto the car) back in the same clean bucket, thereby ensuring the clean bucket remains clean.If you don't have a screaming, scheming, not-well-meaning vehicle cleaning demon, you will probably have no use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.But if you do, it just might save your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Looks good, functions as a bucket with a lid and grit guard as expected. Arrived a day later than expected - but all good. Would've ordered directly from Adams www service since chose Amazon prime for the expedited delivery. Best offer for the combo I could search - and Thankfully the sticker is waterproof and removable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Huge 5 gallon buckets with very nice screw tops to hold water in between washes. attractive and very well built. even more powerful than my home depot/lowes buckets. nice deep grit guards too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Adam’s bucket and grit guard is much better than Chemical Guys’ buckets. At the very least the grit guards actually fits the buckets!The design is a no-nonsense approach, and the bucket construction is of massive duty plastic. It may be slightly heavier to lift, but you have the peace of mind that it won’t fail after just a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The whole thing is well made, the lid is very neat, and the grit guard is actually functional and not flimsy. However, the only thing keeping me from putting this at a 5 star rating is the handle! I was really expecting something various and more comfortable to keep then the traditional metal wire handle with a smaller than your hand chunk of plastic covering it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I love these buckets! They are bit pricy for being just buckets with grit guards, but they fit in with my collection of Adams Polishes products. And quality seems to be holding up one year later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Buckets are standard 5-gallon with gamma seal lids. Better value than Chemical Guys 4-gallon, of mine had a misshaped lid, but Adams customer help was amazing and sent me a replacement quickly.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    700 GSM 6 Piece Towels Set, 100% Cotton, Zero Twist, Premium Hotel & Spa Quality, Highly Absorbent, 2 Bath Towels 30” x 54”, 2 Hand Towel 16” x 28” and 2 Wash Cloth 12” x 12”. Ivory Color review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I just ordered one set to see if they were worth the cash (because honestly, this is super affordable compared to other brands) and I am so surprised to say YES! I’m very picky with my towels and I like them to not only be large, but fluffy and amazing for massive absorbing. These are thicker than expected (they always turn out to be too thin when I buy online) and are so comfy versus the skin. Definitely buying more when I obtain paid :)!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    700 GSM 6 Piece Towels Set, 100% Cotton, Zero Twist, Premium Hotel & Spa Quality, Highly Absorbent, 2 Bath Towels 30” x 54”, 2 Hand Towel 16” x 28” and 2 Wash Cloth 12” x 12”. Ivory Color review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    It's very soft and nice but after washing it, my washer and dryer was a mess with towel pills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    700 GSM 6 Piece Towels Set, 100% Cotton, Zero Twist, Premium Hotel & Spa Quality, Highly Absorbent, 2 Bath Towels 30” x 54”, 2 Hand Towel 16” x 28” and 2 Wash Cloth 12” x 12”. Ivory Color review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    First of all, these are NOT created from Turkish cotton. I did not carefully read the description - Created in Turkish Style! If I had read it correctly, I never would have ordered them. They were created in India.I ordered two 6-piece sets. Out of the 12 towels, I had to return two bath towels and one hand towel. The hand towel had a hole in it and the bath towels were fraying on the sides. Needless to say, they were Not luxury top it all off, when I received my replacement towels, the hand towel had a pulled thread right in the husband created the comment that I was probably sent "seconds".This company had a amazing rating, but these towels were very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    700 GSM 6 Piece Towels Set, 100% Cotton, Zero Twist, Premium Hotel & Spa Quality, Highly Absorbent, 2 Bath Towels 30” x 54”, 2 Hand Towel 16” x 28” and 2 Wash Cloth 12” x 12”. Ivory Color review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Beautiful, high quality bath towels. Impressive packaging neatly tied with a ribbon makes this set a excellent bonus for any occasion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    700 GSM 6 Piece Towels Set, 100% Cotton, Zero Twist, Premium Hotel & Spa Quality, Highly Absorbent, 2 Bath Towels 30” x 54”, 2 Hand Towel 16” x 28” and 2 Wash Cloth 12” x 12”. Ivory Color review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Not enough color choices. Amazing for Monogramming and bonus giving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    700 GSM 6 Piece Towels Set, 100% Cotton, Zero Twist, Premium Hotel & Spa Quality, Highly Absorbent, 2 Bath Towels 30” x 54”, 2 Hand Towel 16” x 28” and 2 Wash Cloth 12” x 12”. Ivory Color review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    I'm redoing my bathroom and wanted to change colors. The towels are soft, thirsty and wash beautifully. I love the mauve color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    700 GSM 6 Piece Towels Set, 100% Cotton, Zero Twist, Premium Hotel & Spa Quality, Highly Absorbent, 2 Bath Towels 30” x 54”, 2 Hand Towel 16” x 28” and 2 Wash Cloth 12” x 12”. Ivory Color review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    700 GSM 6 Piece Towels Set, 100% Cotton, Zero Twist, Premium Hotel & Spa Quality, Highly Absorbent, 2 Bath Towels 30” x 54”, 2 Hand Towel 16” x 28” and 2 Wash Cloth 12” x 12”. Ivory Color review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    For the price- these are very soft towels and work excellent in our guest bathroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    700 GSM 6 Piece Towels Set, 100% Cotton, Zero Twist, Premium Hotel & Spa Quality, Highly Absorbent, 2 Bath Towels 30” x 54”, 2 Hand Towel 16” x 28” and 2 Wash Cloth 12” x 12”. Ivory Color review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    Nice quality ! Attractive color. Mauve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    700 GSM 6 Piece Towels Set, 100% Cotton, Zero Twist, Premium Hotel & Spa Quality, Highly Absorbent, 2 Bath Towels 30” x 54”, 2 Hand Towel 16” x 28” and 2 Wash Cloth 12” x 12”. Ivory Color review []  2019-12-19 19:42

    second washing and and still one inch of lint in dryer trayfirst wash and dryer at normal setting had two inches of lint and was worried about leaving home before dryer was done in case of lint fire.If this keeps up will have no towels left.But for softness and absorbance there amazing but don't think they will keep up for a year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Works as advertised. But it tends to rotate in the bottom of the bucket when rinsing off your cloth, mitt, or sponge. This stirs up the muck and grit from the bottom of the bucket causing it to obtain resuspended in the water and potentially decontaminating the thing you were rinsing off. Limits you to back and forth scrubbing motion versus the grit guard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I used this grit-guard once since I received it. It doesn’t fit flat onto the bottom of a standard Lowe’s bucket, the diameter of the guard is too big. But, I used it at an angle in the bottom of the bucket and it worked fine. The plastic feels sturdy and strong. The holes are plenty huge enough to let particles to drop to the bottom of the bucket. It worked well, never floated up in the water and was simple to remove when finished. It gave me amazing peace of mind knowing/thinking little particles that could scratch the vehicle paint are trapped in the bottom of the bucket below the guard and not able to obtain on the wash towel.I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Outside diameter is 10-3/16 inches and it fits nicely in an orange Home Depot bucket. The HD bucket's inside diameter is about 1/4 larger than this grit e polypro material is not brittle, withstands some flexing, so I'm optimistic it will keep up OK.Overall, a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    fits bucket with 10' interior bottom diameter and slightly outward sloping sides. apparently works as expected. none of these things are really sturdy but this one seems adequate for intended use given reasonable care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    this does just wish you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    home depot 5 gal bucket do not like this product, bracket like to tilt during scrubbing of wash sponge, need to keep during washing/ scrubbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    OMG the amount of dirt this removes from the brush is GREAT. It doesn't redeposit the dirt back on to the vehicle and cause fine scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is sturdy and quality product. It is a breeze to use to separate the dirt in the wash bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It does what it's suppose to do, if has a tendency to float in the bucket sometimes, but overall I'm amazing with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wittyware Car Washing Bucket Bracket, Fix Impurities and Prevent Your Car from Scratches During Washing review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Using the two bucket washing method, after rinsing, it kept the dirt off the sponge used to wash the car. Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    In August 2015, I purchased this great-looking and functional wash bucket to use with my brand fresh 2015 Sentra. However, I only used it for two washings; because I began taking the vehicle to a detailing shop. I stored the bucket for nearly 18 months, with the lid screwed on tightly. Yesterday, I noticed an oddly-shaped crack had formed in the center of the lid (please see picture). So, I wondered, can plastic develop cracks just from being screwed in too tightly over an extended period of time? I like the bucket, it was terrific when I used it (I still have wash mitts and microfiber towels stored inside); but seeing the crack was kind of a downer. Thanks.UPDATE: Within 16 hours of notifying Adam's Polishes about the cracked lid, their Customer Experience Director contacted me. After briefly explaining how I found the lid to be cracked, Adam's replaced BOTH the lid AND bucket, no questions asked! That is EXCEPTIONAL customer service! THANK YOU, Adam's Polishes--I am TOTALLY satisfied with your product AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!! (I now shop the bucket with the lid screwed in loosely. Thanks again!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It’s not the thicker created bucket like the picture shows. It’s the thinner cheaper bucket not satisfied about that it was false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This bucket was amazing overall if you don't care about the lid. Unfortunately, after a couple of months, the lid started to crack in the center and the crack has kept growing at a steady rate. I never used the lid and never even had it outside so it's clearly a manufacturing issue. I contacted Adam's Customer Service (and through social media) but never heard back from them about getting a replacement. For what this costs, I would avoid Adam's and purchase another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    For some reason I can't quite explain, I have a serious compulsion. A compulsion to fill clean buckets with dirt. In some kind of parallel universe where it was hip and trendy for vehicles to be dirty, I would presumably be king of the meal chain. Sadly, in our inferior, unparalleled universe, this gets me into enormous r you see (and I do hope you see) I attempt to wash my vehicle like a normal person, but it quickly goes south. I begin with a clean bucket. So far so good. I place clean water in the bucket. No problems there. I place clean microfibre towels into the bucket. Again, perfectly tickety boo. I place my preferred brand of vehicle cleaning product into the bucket, which by definition makes the clean trifecta somehow even cleaner. The cleanliness at this scene is utterly 's where things begin to go sour. I've got the clean bucket with the clean water, clean towels and clean cleaning product at my feet. My trusty yet unclean vehicle is by my side. I look between the unclean vehicle and the clean cleaning setup, thinking to myself 'yes, I will transfer the power of cleanliness from the cleaning products to the unclean car, and in so doing transfer the uncleanliness from the unclean vehicle to the cleaning products!'I stroke my chin and giggle happily. It is a master stroke of a plan, one I have been developing ever since I learnt about the transfer of energy in school as a child, and then ever since I decided that dirt was actually just a kind of energy, which also gave me the power to decide that showering was for unpowerful ck in the hypothetical, I begin to clean my car. There is a nagging worry at the back of my head. 'No, not this time,' I whisper hypothetically to myself. 'This time, I'll war it,' I insist internally.And war it I do. Fellow humans entering the underground vehicle park are greeted with the sight of me, bucket in one hand, microfibre towel in the other hand, twisting and yelling, contorting and screaming. I foam wildly, but it is only 67% foam from the bucket - the rest is from my mouth and mans flee at the sight of me. All too soon, the war is over, and I have lost: I lie shaking, panting, sud-stained on the ground. I feel the all-too-familiar sensation as my sense of self-control is wrested from my grip and an unfamiliar entity takes over my limbs and earlobes. Looking to my right I see my left hand begin to shake and flex. 'No!' I scream, but the shout is but a memory at the back of someone else's mind - perhaps a earlobes twitch.Quick as a flash, my left hand buries deeply into a wayward pile of dirt, contorts inwards like an arcade claw and then triumphantly holds the filth aloft before slam dunking it into my nice clean bucket. I howl internally, but my body pays no message to my mind, scooping and scooping and dunking and dunking. The deed is done. The bucket, once a holy website of cleanliness, a mecca of meticulousness, is now a festering fairground of filth. The mysterious entity vacates my body at last, leaving me sobbing on the ground.If you're reading this, there's no doubt you suffer the same affliction. Like me, you probably think you are simply incapable of cleaning a car, cursed as you are to compulsively fill your clean bucket with dirt. Like you, I used to believe this to be real - until I bought the Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. You see, Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid comes with a divine invention, a product so blissfully pure I refuse to believe it was crafted by the hands of man, despite otherwise being a rampant see, for when god (who does not exist) crafted the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid, he single-handedly solved a previously unsolvable calamity. This easy row of plastic may look humble, much like the carpenter's cup (which is in a book about things that didn't happen) but it is much, much more. Using the power of divine interference (which I know to not be possible) it keeps every single drop of dirt that I scoop into my bucket sucked magnificently to the plastic bottom, leaving the clean water matter how often my demon visits me, the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid keeps my water clean and holy (which is an abstract and impossible concept). I walk down to my underground vehicle park with my head and bucket held high, knowing that I can now clean my vehicle with clean water in the clean bucket with the clean towels and the clean cleaning solution - and it's all thanks to the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.Of course, it's only fair to mention that if I wasn't haunted by the demon of vehicle cleaning, I might not have use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. The whole point about using a clean bucket with clean towels and clean water and clean cleaning solution is that you never obtain dirt in the bucket, as long as you follow the easy yet obvious rule that you never place the unclean towel (once the unclean vehicle has transferred the uncleanliness onto the clean towel and the clean towel has transferred cleanliness onto the car) back in the same clean bucket, thereby ensuring the clean bucket remains clean.If you don't have a screaming, scheming, not-well-meaning vehicle cleaning demon, you will probably have no use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.But if you do, it just might save your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Looks good, functions as a bucket with a lid and grit guard as expected. Arrived a day later than expected - but all good. Would've ordered directly from Adams www service since chose Amazon prime for the expedited delivery. Best offer for the combo I could search - and Thankfully the sticker is waterproof and removable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Huge 5 gallon buckets with very nice screw tops to hold water in between washes. attractive and very well built. even more powerful than my home depot/lowes buckets. nice deep grit guards too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Adam’s bucket and grit guard is much better than Chemical Guys’ buckets. At the very least the grit guards actually fits the buckets!The design is a no-nonsense approach, and the bucket construction is of massive duty plastic. It may be slightly heavier to lift, but you have the peace of mind that it won’t fail after just a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The whole thing is well made, the lid is very neat, and the grit guard is actually functional and not flimsy. However, the only thing keeping me from putting this at a 5 star rating is the handle! I was really expecting something various and more comfortable to keep then the traditional metal wire handle with a smaller than your hand chunk of plastic covering it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I love these buckets! They are bit pricy for being just buckets with grit guards, but they fit in with my collection of Adams Polishes products. And quality seems to be holding up one year later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Buckets are standard 5-gallon with gamma seal lids. Better value than Chemical Guys 4-gallon, of mine had a misshaped lid, but Adams customer help was amazing and sent me a replacement quickly.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monique Artist Stainless Steel Paint Brush Washer Painter Brushes Cleaner Washing Bucket Wash Pen Barrel review []  2019-12-18 19:32

    As other reviewers have noted, there is no additional gasket which is why I gave it one star. By now someone should have either corrected the product description or started including the promised additional gasket. From the product description: "Gaskets will need to be changed periodically to prevent leaks as they are affected by solvents. An additional gasket is included with the brush washer." There is no additional gasket. I can say from experience that it is next to impossible to search a replacement gasket that fits a particular brush washer. In the past I have chop them from a sheet of plumber's neoprene sold at the hardware shop but neoprene doesn't keep up versus OMS very well. I chose this brush washer based on the additional gasket. Other than that, it appears to be a quality product but either fix the description or ship with an additional gasket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monique Artist Stainless Steel Paint Brush Washer Painter Brushes Cleaner Washing Bucket Wash Pen Barrel review []  2019-12-18 19:32

    The inside and not the bottom should be smooth. They punched the holes so that the rough side is the inner part where you swipe your brush. Jagged metal will destroy brushes. Maybe mine was a one off, but if not they are making useless containers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monique Artist Stainless Steel Paint Brush Washer Painter Brushes Cleaner Washing Bucket Wash Pen Barrel review []  2019-12-18 19:32

    This bucket is not I can clean my brush quick and simple but also i can hold the thinner as long as i want. It is also leak proof and safe.100% recommend!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monique Artist Stainless Steel Paint Brush Washer Painter Brushes Cleaner Washing Bucket Wash Pen Barrel review []  2019-12-18 19:32

    Love the size. Works amazing letting paint sediment go to bottom so you can reuse cleared thinner.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter