liquid x foam wash gun bundle Reviews & Opinions


Submit liquid x foam wash gun bundle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems cheap (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the cash I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or cheap respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on liquid x foam wash gun bundle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch liquid x foam wash gun bundle video reviews and related movies:

    See Chemical Guys Torq Foam Blaster VS Carrand Suds N Spray Foam Gun Comparison on youtube.

     related image

    See Chemical Guys Foam Gun vs Foam Cannon! on youtube.

     related image

    See Foam Cannon Without a Pressure Washer on youtube.

     related image

    See Chem-X MTM Hydro PF22 + Suttner Foam Cannon Kit Breakdown on youtube.

     related image

    See Test and review of the MTM Hydro PF22 and SG28 Spray Gun on youtube.

     related image

    See MTM Hydro PF22 Foam Agitator Replacement on youtube.

     related image

    See Inside Veloci Performance Products on youtube.

     related image

    See Foaming Car Without Power Washer - Foam Gun Car Wash on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I've really wanted to test one of these cleaners out. I was pleasantly surprised. You place your liquid cleaner in the attached bottle and hook it up to the air compressor. Works amazing for cleaning those difficult books and crannies in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will buy a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing buy without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having paid only one third of the price I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Loved it to start..... After the 4th use the bottle will not stay on..... but for the blowing and holdi g the bottle its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Works as well as the top of the line foam guns for about $25 less. I think it literally is the same as the Gilmour foam gun but with various colors - not certain though. The foam is as amazing as you'll obtain with a foam gun but hold in mind, foam guns give you watery foam, not the foam that is thick as shaving cream that you can obtain with a pressure washer and foam cannon. I'm very satisifed with the foam I obtain from using Optimum Vehicle Wash Concentrate with the settings and mix so that I use 1 oz of Optimum per 1 gallon of water dispensed but Purple Power Car and Boat Wash as well as Purple Power Prime Shine Vehicle Wash don't foam up enough so they run off the vehicle very quickly with this gun. I was worried about wasting soap with a foam gun but I just spray down the side of the vehicle I'm about the rub down and I actually use about 1/2 the soap I used with a regular two bucket way e plastic container is very solid and seems like it will latest e only things I dislike are that it's mostly plastic however, if it's stored inside to avoid UV rays, I think it will be durable and the manual doesn't list how a lot of ounces per gallon are used with the different settings. Instead, the manual list the dilutions in parts so I calculated the OZ per gallon ratio:Setting 0: 11.4 oz per gallon, or 1 part whatever is in the container: 10 parts watersetting 1: 6 oz per gallon, or 1:20setting 2: 4 oz per gallon, or 1:30setting 3: 3 oz per gallon, or 1:40setting 4: 1.3 oz per gallon, or 1:100setting 5: 0.4 oz per gallon, or 1:300

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Updated Review after 8 Months of ownership.I first gave this a 5 star rating and it really is a unbelievable product but it has one major design flaw that can cost you huge $$. Where the canister attaches to the hose nozzle is a clip that goes in and locks in place. It has no positive click lock feel but at first it locked in fairly simple but over about 30 uses the clip locks but only if you push up on it very hard. If you do not lock it properly and do not pull on the connection to create sure it's locked it may feel like everything is OK. You can even walk around with the gun and the canister will not fall off, but the moment you press the hose trigger the canister will go e first time it happened I got lucky and the canister flew about 4 feet forward but landed on my engine bonnet but luckily it was the plastic cup part that hit first. After that I was very careful to create sure it was locked in before I started using day I got distracted and just pushed on the hose connector and did not pull the canister to see if it was held on tight. I pressed the trigger and the soap canister went flying onto the bonnet again! This time it landed on the brass coupling piece and left a nice round gouge in my fresh 2018 CR-V's paint work. So now I have a semi circle gouge in my paint and a section of it goes right down to the metal.Update 2:After another month plus of use or should I say four washes the Soap Tank went flying again and dented my bonnet again!!! This time it was on secure. It's like the clipping mechanism just wears out and the Tank can come loose at anytime. Want I could give this ZERO STARS. Do not buy this if you care about your paint job. I am now using touch up paint to obtain on the two locations that the Tanks metal ring hit is my original 5 Star review:Just buy it! There is a beautiful amazing reason why this model still has a 5 star rating with this a lot of foams up extremely well even with low 30PSI garden hose pressure. It just about buries my vehicle in a nice lather of foam.I love the fact that it has variable foam dial and that the hose nozzle has a fast disconnect ring. I just foam up the vehicle then pull the ring back and separate the hose nozzle from the canister. I can then just rinse off the car and I am done. It took about 10 mins to wash the vehicle and another 10 to dry it. If the vehicle is really dirty I foam it again and go through and [email protected]#$%! a second time with my Mitt and remove anything that is left.I have no idea how long this thing will latest but the construction feel very solid. I suggest that you do not pull out the canon nozzle during storage as the internal metal holding clip is latching into a plastic notch. I figure that too a lot of times of pulling it on and off may be it's only weakness in design as the notch looks like it will wear out. So just separate the hose nozzle and leave the foam cannon attached on the green cover and it should be fine for years to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bought this due to it having better review than the foam gun from Chemical Guys. Unfortunately, the reviews & the foam gun allow me down. On my first & latest time using the foam gun, the nozzle seem defective. Without pulling the trigger, water was already being released from the nozzle. Gaskets were inspected, everything seemed fine except the nozzle. Emailed the vendor & they agreed to send me a replacement. That was on 7/23/18. Its 8/4/18 & still haven’t received a replacement or an email confirmation of a replacement. I’ve even offered a video clip of the foam gun being defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Amazing foam spray gun to easily and conveniently wash your car! No more having to fill a bucket and soap! This thing was simple to connect directly to my garden hose (you just have to remove the little pressure washer connector). The foam came out beautiful amazing with the hose but I bet it'll be even better connected to a pressure washer. Either method it was very convenient and saved me a lot of time and effort. When the soap ran out I was able to continue to spray the vehicle so that only the water was spraying out. This thing is a must have for vehicle washing and very nicely built.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

     Just what i wanted. Used it on 2 various hoses not sure why but it leaks a bit on the hose/handle connection part. But not complaining it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I don’t usually like to wash vehicles since it is so hot in Texas but everyone is getting a foam cannon I wanted to test out but I don’t wish to have to set up the pressure washer each time and my pressure washer didn’t come with the correct nozzle to attach to the foam cannon but I found this foam washer that attach to garden hoseHaving read the review ahead I was able to screw off the fast connect with a plier and attached to garden hoseGot a decent amount of foam to support speed up the wash but definitely nothing compare to the foam cannon, I think I will test it with a regular garden hose next time instead of the expand garden hose to increase pressure. I forgot to attach the black spray nozzle to it but it still work fine and didn’t have any unique soap eitherFoam cannon is better for people who love washing vehicles or do it for a living but this foam wash gun is amazing for casual users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It works fairly well though I couldn't tell a discernible difference between the various dial settings. I do like that the soap container can be easily taken off to rinse the vehicle without the need to switch hose largest complaint and reason for the 3-star review is that once the soap container is connected, the nozzle leaks where the plastic meets the brass (see attached photo). This doesn't occur without the container attached. This is something that could have easily been caught with primary testing and seems to occur fairly often based on other reviews I've read. I will test to fix the issue myself since this seems to be a design flaw and not just a poor one-off problem. Side note, the brass begins to form a layer of rust almost immediately, so create sure to dry it off after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This item comes in a box in 3 pieces. They snap together easily and you can disassemble it to shop it on a shelf. I shop it in the box. Allow me begin by saying I was using the two bucket way with grates to clean my Challenger. I decided to test this to create soaping easier and more uniform. You fill the container with water add your shampoo (I use Adams vehicle shampoo) and squirt it on the car. It is not a high pressure application, it’s a soap applicator. It shoots about 4-5 feet which is what it’s designed for. If you have a tall car obtain something else. It sprayed the shampoo evenly and created washing method easier. You pop the container off the nozzle fast disconnect and you can rinse with the hose at higher pressure. It has a dial to adjust soap app amount but it doesn’t change the spraying pressure. This saves a lot of bending for the soap bucket and sped up the whole wash task. You’ll be glad you have one of these if you are meticulous about washing a vehicle you cherish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I have a foam cannon for my electric pressure washer. I don't really wish to drag it out every week to wash. So I thought this would be a amazing addition. Wrong. I was going to take pictures and write a review. Well I'm writing the review but I couldn't take any pics. The soap was gone from the vehicle before I even place the foam cannon down.I guess this is a you obtain what you pay for. If I didn't already have a foam cannon it might be doable. But I don't think so. I am returning this and I guess I will just drag the pressure washer e foam cannon came with a fast connect for the end but nothing to place on the hose end. I guess these are all interchangeable? I just removed the fast connect and used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AOOU Foam Blaster Wash Gun Car Foam Gun Deluxe Great Foam Sprayer Professional Washing Cleaning Sprayer Easy Foaming Suds Maker with 900ml Bottle Leak Free Connection with Garden Hose review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I looked at a few other foam cannons in this price range and decided on this one. I forgot to take “during” pictures, but aided by the use of my electric power washer, I had my entire full size Ford truck washed and dried in 35 minutes. Foam output is decent when using the garden hose but to obtain the most out of it, you really need to be able to connect it to a power washer, which this particular gun doesn’t let you to do unless you go to a hardware shop to obtain an adapter. I still give it 5 stars though because for the price, you can’t go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

     This foam gun works perfectly fine using a garden hose. The soap should be diluted with water. I was using about 2oz meguiars vehicle wash shampoo and the rest water. Was able to cover my vehicle about twice with foam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It's nice that you can connect it to a normal hose and it gives fairly decent pressure without having a pressure washer. But if you're looking for something that will work like the ones that connect to a pressure washer, this isn't it. It does foam up beautiful well, but it's more so like the foam you'd obtain from washing dishes, nowhere near what you'd obtain with the foam cannons that connect to a pressure washer. It's a amazing all-in-one tool for washing cars. But it is nowhere near a foam cannon so don't buy if you're looking for those kind of results. Spend a small additional and buy a pressure washer and actual foam cannon, they are well worth the difference in cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I use this to soap up my dog for baths. Since applying shampoo directly to him makes me use a bunch of shampoo to obtain it to suds, this uses far less. Just mix a cup or so of shampoo with water in the mixing tank and select a spray level, 1-5. I use 2 and its plenty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like the product very much, it works with your garden hose, gives you the foam result that your high pressure hoses have. I use this for washing my cars from scratching or marring the surface from an handwash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works great! Why pay 2.5x more for the prognosis alternative? And it will fit a regular garden hose. You can't tell that from the pictures because it ships with a pressure washer adapter screwed into the garden hose hole so you need to screw that out first. I'm guessing the reviews who say it doesn't fit a garden hose didn't message this. Glad I tried this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I thought it fits right away with my hose??????? But when I tried it woulden't fit anymore? So why say it can fit with the hose? Was not satisfied or satified! I usually type alot of amazing reviews but no today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It provides so a lot of suds, but it does tend to use a lot of vehicle wash liquid though. But I love the fact that I can now wash my vehicle so much faster than the standard wash mitt and bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My fresh favorite method to wash my vehicle after watching chemical guys video. Bubbles! Simple to hook up and use. The dial is a small tough to change setting but amazing cost and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product and work as describe. Sometimes I sat the gun on the ground, but i didn't noticed it had toppled over (Four times) no leakage whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Came in when my truck required a bath and WHOO foamed up my truck in no time .Great suds and time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I picked up this unit as an alternative to having to fill up a wash bucket. It actually works great! The soap reserve is small, but sufficient to wash a car. I filled my spap reserve up about 1/3 full, which was enough for my car. There's a switch on top to control water flow and then settings for the soap/water mix. Contrary to another review, the soap doesn't run out right away--what happens is that the water mixes into the soap reservoir to create a solution, which then gets sprayed onto the car. While it's not exactly a foam cannon--you won't obtain a whip cream-like soap layer--it does put a amazing amount of soap onto the e included microfiber mitten works amazing for washing the car. It's just necessary to rinse it frequently and never allow it touch the ground, lest it pick up debris which can scratch the vehicle finish as you wash.Once you've wet the vehicles down, then soaped it up and then washed it with the mitten, the final rinse is very important. Here, the adjustable spray nozzle comes in handle, allowing you to create sheets of water to wash off the soap. The locking click feature of the trigger is extremely handy, taking a lot of strain off the may not be like a foam cannon attachment on a pressure washer system, but for the price, it does the job just fine. I was able to wash my vehicle without using a bucket at all. Highly recommended. I now use my old wash bucket to shop the microfiber mitt as it dries out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I can't tell you how much of a relief it is to NOT bring a bucket with water and soap in it outside when cleaning stuff. I know it's not much of a task, but I am always trying to search the quickest and most efficient method to doing things. We live in a climate in which we only have a few months of "playing outside" weather. My children have a lot of outside toys that stay outside during the non-playing outside weather. So, each time spring comes around we scrub down the outside toys with a bucket of soap and water and then spray it down with the is foam sprayer combines the bucket of soap and water with the hose! #momhackI can quickly fill the soap dispenser cup with soap and a small water (because a small dish soap goes a long way)Attach the sprayer to the hose and then turn the water on!The various settings on the sprayer are very VERY helpful! We used the Jet setting for a more strong stream of water to spray off the dirt from sitting outside over the winter. That was very effective as the foam sprayer produced enough foam from the soap and water to clean the e super soft washing mitten is amazing for washing surfaces that need a non-abrasive cloth. Like a vehicle or lawn mower...yes I said lawn mower. You gotta take care of your equipment :)All in all, this foam sprayer is a amazing deal and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This past weekend was raining beautiful hard so afterwards it was a amazing time to test this fresh gadget! It connects directly to a hose and has 2 settings to spray the foam. There are also various types of water sprays. Included is also a washing mit! It is very simple to use, you just place some soap and attach a hose! I recommend for simple washing of vehicles and patio furniture!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is a unbelievable form sprayer kit. The form sprayer is easily screwed onto your hose. You fill the clear calendar with your favorite vehicle wash and your ready to go! The kit contains a super soft wash mitt and additional attachment plug. It has a lot of settings for lots of options on how you wish your form and water mix. This saves me allot of time washing my cars. Amazing quality and you cant beat the price! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It recently rained in Los Angeles and It was the excellent time to try out my foam sprayer. This sprayer works super amazing with a pressure spray but works just fine with a normal hose. To create it even better they included a washing glove which gets rid of the dirt that wasn't able to be washed off in the initial spray down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I was exited to test this product out and give my vehicle a amazing wash but was dissapointed when water started to come out of ALL the holes no matter what option of flow i chose, water even started to come out of the top and whenever i twisted the nozzle more water would spay on me. While the set up was easy, it is unsuable and I would reccomend getting something at a better quality elsewere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    ITS AMAZINGGGGGG. Very amazing for it’s price. They even give you a hose for it so I threw out my own and just substituted it with this hose. I’m not a fan of vehicle washes because they always scratch the car. Same yourself cash guys. This thing is amazing. It’s two in one . You can control the amount of soup that comes out which I really like. The 0 is for water only so it’s perfect! First wash with soup then easily place it to 0 for water. It saves you time instead of having to use your own hose to water it down. You won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Product looks amazing for the price. Comes the pieces as shown in the picture. It can be used with a garden hose but I do believe it may work with a pressure washer. I will post an modernize with a video once i use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Small, simple soap gun to maneuver. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Simple to use. Very amazing and durable. Makes my vehicle look method better and very shiny as well. Love it and my mates as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Does the same as the other brands amazing foam soap gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Really amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It was less expensive than the bigger name company. But just as good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Super bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It works, but I don't know how sturdy this is. When I first tried it out it was tightened fully. It was leaking, but I found the leak and tightened it all up and it was amazing to go. I just think the design isn't going to keep up over time. We shall see. I still have to search the right ratio of soap to water to obtain the amazing foaming which I'll dial d value if you wish something light duty. Anything to moderate or massive duty you are best to go with another brand that costs more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Washing Foam Gun Soap Foam Blaster, Trkimal - Adjustable Ratio Dial Car Foam Snow Gun Fit Low Water Pressure Universal Standard Garden Hose, Car Washer Sprayer for Home Garden Use review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    From begin it didn’t work very well. Had a hard time getting it to foam. Then after a couple washes it stopped working all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I have been washing and detailing my vehicles for a lot of years. I have used most common brands but usually returned to maguires and/or mothers for wax/wash and polish. I recently bought a fresh vehicle and no longer had any of my old gear. So it was either purchase every item piecemeal for full price or go for a starter kit. That's when I searched the net for names like adams and the aforementioned, but I became intrigued when I found chemical brothers kits preassembled with a discount. The product reviews looked generally OK, but not outstanding. One reviewer complained the stuff were over-priced, marked-up and composed of second-hand products rebadged. Since chem brothers were the only company packaging the foam spray wash gun, I decided I would test it anyway. I am glad I rst, I returned the first pack I received. Why? because the foam wash cannon had received a fair number of complaints, I was preparing myself to be disappointed, and then I found what I thought was a missing item (part #4) in the foam wash kit. Once I received the replacement kit, it was exactly the same! Apparently, Chem brothers packaged the washer along with a set of instructions that need updating. It was a free return, so I will not ding them a star on it- just be far as the items, I was immediately drawn to the foam wash gun. The kit would live or die based on how it operated. I then found another misinformation on the foam-gun container that houses the cleaner. It shows fill lines for soap at about the 6 ounce mark, and of the soap + water closer to the full point. After about 3-4 ounces I knew this was too much cleaner so I googled a utube video of someone demonstrating the cannon. Use only a couple of ounces, DO NOT fill to the fill line, unless you are trying to bathe your entire neighborhood. So with almost don't the amount of wash needed, I place the sprayer on to the garden hose and opened it up. In my experience, it was perfect. There was a lot of pressure, an amount of foam greater than I see at an automated vehicle wash, and the whole thing created a nice coating to my truck. In retrospect, having this item was, to me, almost worth the amount I paid. Now, I am almost annoyed by the reviewers who said it was cheaply created and prone to failure. Who cares what it is created of, if it is going to be well cared for and not abused, being plastic should matter, especially at this price point. As far as being a failure, it worked out of the box, and if it does fail, I will modernize this e other products that I used also met my expectations. The waffle cloth and glass cleaner worked really well on my windows (I always streak windows) until it became too damp from the cleaner. then I had to finish with some walmart glass cleaner wipes. The wax went on well and left a nice coating. It was a mild day (50F), so I have no idea if it will be more difficult in the heat. Wheel brush worked well and the wash mit was great. In addition to these stuff I also bought a california squeegie, which ironically, the only thing I didn't need. I do not care about smells in lieu of performance, but with all things considered-- I did like the scents of the ns, the messed up instructions which caused the return/replacement of a package, I had a amazing first wash. My baby Robotruct from Ram loved it too. For now, until further notice, this is 5 stars and a SHAME on the reviewers who almost misled me into taking a pass. If this is helpful please click the helpful link and I will place more effort into my normally prefunctory reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I'm a detail snob. Add in the fact this is my dream vehicle and I'm sure you can imagine how upset I was it had been sitting filthy for a long time because of our poor weather. Once it started to warm up, I decided it was time to replace my old wash kit (I had lost it when they totaled my old car). I hunted around for my old meguiars kit that I bought for $20, but no , although very skeptical... I bought this kit. My fiancee was just as skeptical and nearly fainted at the price point. Our skepticism grew when I showed her how my foam blaster spun around as if it were loose and mentioned the reviews on here that said it leaked. I huffed and decided to try it a few days later after trying to fix it with no luck.Well, it worked fine. Better than my old foam gun. I'm a small confused as to how people are running out of foam and soap quickly. I filled to the top line as instructed and used less than half of it for two rounds of cleaning... on the richest setting.I used all the products except the speed wipe, just because I hadn't been paying attention. I didn't need it though. Soap rinsed off and dried spotless using the provided sprayer in the kit. Tires look slick and have a deep wet shine. The glass is spotless. The trim looks brand new. All tar and gunk has disappeared. Wax is simple to use, although the provided applicator is a small weird for me to use. Immediately after washing, I gave it my stamp of approval and went back inside the house and waited for my fiancee to wake up so I could present her the car.When I walked back out later that night, I was shocked. Take everything I said in the latest paragraph and times it by 10. It was BEAUTIFUL. I don't know what these people are doing, but they're doing it right. I've never had a vehicle look this good... and I guarantee this is cleaner than it has ever been from a dealer. I almost don't wish to drive it ancee leaves. Comes back the next morning and I walk out. It looks even BETTER. I've never been more proud of a vehicle sitting in our yourself a favor and obtain this kit. I don't care if you're strictly a Mother's guy or swear by Meguairs. This will change from left to right: before washing, immediately after, and the next morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This is an perfect foam gun for cleaning around the house. It was designed for cleaning vehicles but you can use it for other clean up jobs around the exterior of your house. This is not a foam cannon. This is a foam gun for people who do not use a pressure washer.I do not recommend the use of pressure washers for cleaning cars. The high pressure of the water can hurt the seals, exterior lights, and plastic trim. Because of this philosophy, I only use a regular water hose to clean my cars. That means I will not be able to use a foam cannon. I can only use a foam gun. This product, the topic of this review, is a foam gun.A foam gun will not produce as much suds as a foam cannon. However, I do not see that as a problem. More foam does not mean better cleaning. It just means more foam. While we are on this topic, please do not judge the effectiveness of a vehicle shampoo based on the amount of foam that it is foam gun is very simple to use. It contains a fast disconnect attachment on the end of the pistol style handle. The handle and most of the parts are plastic but there is metal in the critical parts. You can adjust the dilution ratio to suit your taste. Use R/O water or distilled water to dilute your vehicle shampoo to obtain the best results. Do you message how much better detergents and soaps work in soft water? The same principles apply sure the bottle is securely attached to the pistol handle before squeezing that lever. Otherwise, the bottle will act like a missile and hit your car. This is more likely to happen if you only have the bottle partially filled.Highly recommended. Run a small bit of clean water after each use to prevent the nozzle from clogging. Shop the bottle empty. You could obtain a fast connector for the end of your garden hose to create it easier to disconnect the whole kit from the hose. This is an perfect product that would have gotten five stars if not for the price. I feel the price is a small too high for this kind of product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    For the price you can't beat this kit! The hose and foam gun included works great! The wheels cleaner really helps to remove to all the nasty brake dust / grime and makes the wheels shine like they are new! I also have never waxed a vehicle before and the included butter wax was extremely simple to install and allow my paint looking brand new, while also leaving a lasting "wet" shine and protecting the paint underneath! I haven't had this much fun washing my vehicle in a while and the smells of all the products created me wish to use more than what was needed!! Definitely recommend buying this kit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    The product description begins with “Still washing your vehicle with one bucket...?” and yet this pack only contains one bucket. So stupid, very annoying. Anyway, I like Chemical Guys...I’m not a detail expert, but I’m very satisfied with the results of the products. I have only used the foam gun once, and while it worked for me, it does seem cheap. I can see why there are so a lot of people having problems with it. In hindsight, I probably would have just purchased the essentials for half the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I love watching the Chemical Guys YouTube videos, but I would be embarrassed to place my name behind the components of this kit. Here are my observations after a month of owning this kit.1) The wash mit has completely fallen apart.2) The Dirt Trap bucket insert has already broken.3) The Honeydew Snow Foam is barely enough for 2 washes.4) The foam canon comes with no instructions. This was trial by error but eventually worked e detailer smells nice but seemed to be a dust magnet.I wonder if these products were created better before my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Very particular about taking vehicle of my VW GTI. I only have taken it to a premium vehicle wash near me since I bought the vehicle a small over a year ago. Recently, I think the vehicle wash and/or the VW dealer scratched one of the wheels and the vehicle wash machine scratched the mirror housing. It was this and the cost of using a professional vehicle wash that caused me to do it myself. I had seen this brand on a VW parts website that I've been considering buying some vehicle upgrades for so I thought this brand was amazing to nce using, I've saved $30 in avoided vehicle wash cost so paid for 1/3 of the cost. Very happy with it so far. I most wanted to use the foam blaster to test to obtain the dirt off without scratching the paint. So a lot of bottles, haven't quite figured out what all of them are for so far. I've used the vehicle soap, the wheel cleaner and the vinyl cleaner. The vinyl cleaner was especially useful on the black trim pieces on the vehicle that the vehicle wash never quite got clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Worked amazing the first time. Now the water sprays out from the fast release between the nozzle and soap ankfully its been warm while I washed the cars, since I also obtain sprayed with water.Piece of crap, save your cash and just place soap in a bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    So I thought I buy something that would act like a pressure washer but without the hassle of moving mine to the car. I'm, a large fan of chemical guys but this just didn't work like I hoped. It worked for the first few washes. After that the spray gun just stop getting any pressure through it. I tried turning the water on harder but still didn't do much good. I have only had this for a few months. So it was kinda a bumber. If you buy this. It may happen to you. . Guess it's back to the pressure washer I have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys ACC_326 – Torq Foam Blaster 6 Foam Wash Gun – The Ultimate Car Wash Foamer that Connects to Any Garden Hose review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My favorite fresh addition to my carwash regimen. I don't have a pressure washer so this is the next best thing. I fill the reservoir with Meguiars Gold Class wash and water mixture and it provides ample suds with the dial set to 0 to cover an entire little SUV. I tend to use this as I go buy foaming one panel at a time then wiping over with a microfiber wash mitt using a 2 bucket way and it works great. The fast disconnect on the sprayer is of perfect quality brass fittings. Would absolutely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    * Special foam cleaning gun, huge 900ml(0.24gal) capacity, works with most garden hose.* Water Pressure- 2.5-6 bars,no pressure washer required, no electricity required, less tools, more efficient.* Vehicle Foam Wash Gun has a 0-5 gear adjustment dial, adjusting six kinds of foam density while washing your car.* Material: Thickened metal gun body, rust proof plating, copper alloy joint. Convenient installation, using the fastening type. Wash gun has little volume and light weight, simple to carry.* 2 in 1 function, help to spray foam or spray water. Foam generating wand creates a thick, clinging foam.* Product contains:1*Foaming stick; 1*Mixing head; 1*Quick connector; 1*Hand grip; 1*Bottle; 2*Connector of hose; 1*User manual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I am amazed at how well the structure is produced. Simple set-up instructions create it simple to assemble and use in less than 5 minutes. Comes with an array of fast connectors as well. Detergent bottle is a amazing size to supply you with almost enough room for 2-3 vehicle washes without having to refill. The adjustment knobs support with the amount of detergent being used on each cycle. Amazing valuable item that will save you dozens of time compared to the bucket and sponge method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    If you own a fine automobile, it deserves the foam treatment. The foam sprays gently onto the paint and dissolves all the dirt and grime ... washing it away before you begin grinding it into your paint surface. I have been a religious ‘Foamer’ for years. This gun replaced my first model that finally fell apart. This works just as well and mixes the concentrate Foamy good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Nice vehicle wash work we have 2 truck and we are e truck gets dirty but we usually don't have the time to wash the vehicle or vehicle we got this and is simple clean to our truck. spray on the soap and spray on the water to clean off the per simple and cleans beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My vehicle is white so I take it to the vehicle wash every day. I wanted to test this form gun to see if I can do it from home. Its lightweight and compact. It was simple to use and the pressure is strong. It’s amazing for the corners that you can never reach. I also use it for other purposes besides my car. It was very affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This 3 piece foam gun works amazing with my Greenworks 1200 PSI pressure washer! I love how you can break it down for simple storage! Want there were more metal parts in this but I understand its would be alot harder to manufacture. Overall, it works great, foam excellent, and the dial for the amount of foam works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Simple to set up and use foam wash gun. Comes with an assortment of attachments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    foam vehicle washing !!! no electricity required!!! .. with 5 gears adjustment with bottle. sprays foam or water and simple to carry. 1 foaming stick, 1 mixing head, 1 fast connector, 1 hand grip, 1 bottle, 2 connector of hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I love this! This makes washing my vehicle so easy. It comes with dozens of attachments that will create it fit to any hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPROSP Wash Gun Car Foam Gun, Cleaning Sprayer, Car Washer, 2 in 1 Foam Blaster with 900ml Bottle,for Van Motorcycle Vehicle review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product. Amazing for vehicle wash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Nice product, however the instructions are at best vague and give you a firm grasp of the obvious. One very strange characteristic is that to obtain it to pick up soap you need to turn the soap feed dial to "-", yes that's a minus and to stop it you need to turn it to "+" or plus. At first I did not think the unit worked correctly and because the instructions said nothing about which method to turn it I assumed it did not work so explored the other method and lo and behold it worked. Would have been nice to be told that it is somehow counter-intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

     Was worried about the quality when I bought it because the price but turned out to be awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    if you have a pressure washer a cannon is THEE method to wash your car,did not realize how much micro abrasion was event with bucket washing, stop dipping your wash mitt into dirty nasty water then reapplying ed with CG CWS wash n wax shampoo. used on 2 vehicles n motorcycle, used very small trigger pull puts a huge volume of foam out so go simple on the throttle, avoid windy weather otherwise you'll overspray onto whatever your parked next e + means more water and less soap, - is more soap.go full on minus, wash then go full + to rinse.hint: the bottle will swivel but not when trigger is pulled,if bottle is sideways you wont obtain soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I bought this almost exclusively for the short handle grip for another project and attachment that I was using. The foam cannon was just a gift and I really didn't care if it worked or not. It does work...and it works just fine! I don't think I will use it very often as I still go through vehicle washes most of the time. I don't have any "snow foam" soap right now but will be purchasing some just to see if it matters. My normal vehicle wash foam worked fine but not as sudsy as I might have expected. Not the cannon's fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works well. Takes the bucket out of washing which makes it so much faster! I use this with my Sun Jose SPX4000 electric pressure washer I also purchased on Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Please see images for actual product images, as well as my soap covered vehicle!I was in the shop for another soap gun after my latest one broke. When I saw this one was a pistol-sized pressure washer gun, I knew I had to obtain it!Out of the box, you have the gun, a soap nozzle, soap bottle, and the clear pick-up tube that goes into the soap taching the gun to my pressure washer hose was easy, just screw it on. Attach the nozzle you need to use for your correct stream, and then attach the soap bottle. Fill the soap bottle with soap, and adjust your stream. Follow the directions for more soap/less soap; my truck was covered with more soap than water setting. Rinse and repeat if you’d like!The soap setting is nice, as long as you understand how to use it. One method is more soap/less water, and the other method is less soap/more water. Search your satisfied medium!You can tell the quality of the nozzles and gun from the first time you use it. Definitely worth the price! I highly recommend it if you’re looking for a pressure washer soap gun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works amazingly. Foams really well and construction feels solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Replaced the orifice with a 1.1mm and I’m getting amazing foam with CG Honeydew and Megs Gold Class. Like shaving cream. Never tried it with the stock orifice (1.25mm?).My pressure washer is [email protected] gpm so I was worried it might not work well but it’s working amazing even though the flow rating is e gun works fine for me although the trigger has some forward slop. My only complaint is that the trigger lock is almost useless. There’s enough slack when it sits forward that it doesn’t engage the slot in the back. For the price I can’t complain too much otherwise I would’ve just bought an MTM. I bought it with the fast disconnect attached.Update: Pic added. Be careful with the gun it is simple to hit your hands if not careful because there’s no wand. I would not use it without stepping down pressure to safer levels. Any contact with the stream has high risk of instant severe injury.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I have tried reaching out to manufacturer concerning the problem I am having but I haven’t received a response. I received the 3/8” fast connected trigger gun, but I had wanted the thread ver so I can use my own adapter. I wanted to see if they would just swap out the trigger gun rather than send the whole thing back to Amazon. The other problem is that the soap mix comes out around the top fitting while using the unit. It does not spray, but it leaks around the brass fitting and runs down the bottle. I was excited as I had true high hopes for this and felt like I wasted my money. I wanted to use this to clean the camper and vehicles, but this was a large allow down. If I can obtain my problems fixed, I would reassess and change my review, but until then, the 1 star stands. I hope the vendor/manufacturer reads these reviews and can offer assistance.UPDATE AS OF 12/21:19: Still no response from seller, so my 1star review stands. Junk product and a complete refusal to provide customer support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Thank goodness for You Tube where I learned about the existence of these is one was fast and simple to connect to my electric pressure washer. I filled it with soap and starting sudsing the car. It sprayed the foam effortlessly. It took me a min to figure out that I could also obtain it to spray water too, which is so much easier than swapping connectors. If only I had read the is device makes vehicle washing faster and now enjoyable. I am so glad I discovered ditionally, I have used this three times and I am thrilled at how small water I use with this. Usually, when I use a bucket water is running down the street. Using this to wash and rinse, the water doesn't even create it all the method down the driveway. So, this is actually saving my money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have question the unit arrived today. But it has 2 little tubes for the tunnel, but no instructions for the use of the smaller tube with black rings on it. Is 1 meant for dry and the other for wet use?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have Luxury SUV. I really like cleaning my car. This pressure washer is beautiful awesome! It’s simple to use. Hold in mind that you do need a compressor connection not a waterholes connection. It’s beautiful powerful! Also this kit came with couple various nozzle. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My husband loved his old vehicle cleaning pressure tool, but it was old worn out., so I gave him his father's day bonus early when I saw him outside with the regular hose and a sad face washing his car. Once he got it all connected to the compressor, he was thrilled with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I was skeptical at first about these kind of cleaning guns with all the videos you see on YouTube and Facebook, but I tried this one out as soon as I got it and it actually removed stains in my Subaru that have been there quite a while! Very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The product works seamlessly. I bought this for my vehicle since outside vehicle wash doesn't provide enough care to the vehicle when washing it. This kit has all you need to take care of the vehicle and i love the pressurized foam coming from the bottle and the whole design. Need to be a small careful with the pressure of water. The gun can be used with with air compressor to clean the dirty AC vents also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This tool is simple to use and quiet while operating ...it attaches to a little air compressor for getting the dirt off the car...it comes with multiple cleaning heads..it can be used for both exterior as well as interior of the car...cleaning the cup holders and console/doors is no longer hard...make sure not to spray the windows/mirror as the high pressure can hurt them...i also use it for cleaning outdoor furniture as well..overall a amazing purchase and no longer have to spend for those costly vehicle washes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I've had some stains on my vehicles seat for sometime and I've tried various products from Walmart before but nothing really got rid of them. I've decided to test this because I was willing to test anything. I [email protected]#$%!&ried this before everything else. It worked and got rid of the stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My daughter has a small OCD obsession, so this is excellent for her to hold it in the vehicle and clean it anytime she e pressure is amazing (the air compressor is not included).Good quality for amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Was very excited to test this out. It worked for about fifteen mins and then wouldn’t suck up any water. We looked it all over and can’t see any reason why it stopped working. I can’t search my email to obtain ahold of customer service so I’m hoping they will reach out and replace or refund my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Superb product, have cloth vehicle seats that look like fresh after this pump gun, never thought interior cleaning will be this easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18 Pack Foam Blocks - Styrofoam Rectangle Blocks -Floral Foam -Craft Foam- For Crafting, Modeling, Sculpture, DIY Arts And Crafts, Flower foam -Foam Rectangle- 2 Sizes 12 x 4 x 2 and 12 x 4 x 1 inches review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    Amazing sizes. Amazing price...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18 Pack Foam Blocks - Styrofoam Rectangle Blocks -Floral Foam -Craft Foam- For Crafting, Modeling, Sculpture, DIY Arts And Crafts, Flower foam -Foam Rectangle- 2 Sizes 12 x 4 x 2 and 12 x 4 x 1 inches review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    Going to be using this as an idea for some wedding ideas I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18 Pack Foam Blocks - Styrofoam Rectangle Blocks -Floral Foam -Craft Foam- For Crafting, Modeling, Sculpture, DIY Arts And Crafts, Flower foam -Foam Rectangle- 2 Sizes 12 x 4 x 2 and 12 x 4 x 1 inches review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    This pack is missing 6 of the 4x2x12 blocks and the sticks that were supposed to be included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18 Pack Foam Blocks - Styrofoam Rectangle Blocks -Floral Foam -Craft Foam- For Crafting, Modeling, Sculpture, DIY Arts And Crafts, Flower foam -Foam Rectangle- 2 Sizes 12 x 4 x 2 and 12 x 4 x 1 inches review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    Not quite what I was looking for, too flakey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18 Pack Foam Blocks - Styrofoam Rectangle Blocks -Floral Foam -Craft Foam- For Crafting, Modeling, Sculpture, DIY Arts And Crafts, Flower foam -Foam Rectangle- 2 Sizes 12 x 4 x 2 and 12 x 4 x 1 inches review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    Loved this product used it to create a fake well! Was able to lightly spray paint and hot glue blocks together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18 Pack Foam Blocks - Styrofoam Rectangle Blocks -Floral Foam -Craft Foam- For Crafting, Modeling, Sculpture, DIY Arts And Crafts, Flower foam -Foam Rectangle- 2 Sizes 12 x 4 x 2 and 12 x 4 x 1 inches review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    Product arrived exactly as advertised!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18 Pack Foam Blocks - Styrofoam Rectangle Blocks -Floral Foam -Craft Foam- For Crafting, Modeling, Sculpture, DIY Arts And Crafts, Flower foam -Foam Rectangle- 2 Sizes 12 x 4 x 2 and 12 x 4 x 1 inches review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    Amazing product, came as expected, with stakes to support. Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18 Pack Foam Blocks - Styrofoam Rectangle Blocks -Floral Foam -Craft Foam- For Crafting, Modeling, Sculpture, DIY Arts And Crafts, Flower foam -Foam Rectangle- 2 Sizes 12 x 4 x 2 and 12 x 4 x 1 inches review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    Item was as described and purchased. The dimensions and quantity were accurate. I ordered these to create my daughters ship she had to build for school. I had to create several cuts to several styrofoam and they held up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18 Pack Foam Blocks - Styrofoam Rectangle Blocks -Floral Foam -Craft Foam- For Crafting, Modeling, Sculpture, DIY Arts And Crafts, Flower foam -Foam Rectangle- 2 Sizes 12 x 4 x 2 and 12 x 4 x 1 inches review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    It’s very amazing for school projects. But, it’s 18 pack, which is a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    18 Pack Foam Blocks - Styrofoam Rectangle Blocks -Floral Foam -Craft Foam- For Crafting, Modeling, Sculpture, DIY Arts And Crafts, Flower foam -Foam Rectangle- 2 Sizes 12 x 4 x 2 and 12 x 4 x 1 inches review []  2019-12-18 19:52

    I used this product in my Christmas village. The foam blocks worked well. Some were thicker which helped me to elevate some buildings in my layout. Product description was accurate. I’m satisfied with my purchase.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter