Read liquid x foam wash gun bundle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all liquid x foam wash gun bundle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Dual Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Excellent for the at home or even the commercial detailer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Dual Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-22 23:9

    The product is really nice , there is no overflow of water while traveling on even bumpy e mud guards inside the bucket is not that amazing and it doesn’t create any difference while washing my vehicle but that was least of my e only thing I would say it’s bit pricier than what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Dual Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Amazing quality

    0  


    Add your opinion on liquid x foam wash gun bundle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I use this to soap up my dog for baths. Since applying shampoo directly to him makes me use a bunch of shampoo to obtain it to suds, this uses far less. Just mix a cup or so of shampoo with water in the mixing tank and select a spray level, 1-5. I use 2 and its plenty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My fresh favorite method to wash my vehicle after watching chemical guys video. Bubbles! Simple to hook up and use. The dial is a small tough to change setting but amazing cost and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like the product very much, it works with your garden hose, gives you the foam result that your high pressure hoses have. I use this for washing my cars from scratching or marring the surface from an handwash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product and work as describe. Sometimes I sat the gun on the ground, but i didn't noticed it had toppled over (Four times) no leakage whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It's nice that you can connect it to a normal hose and it gives fairly decent pressure without having a pressure washer. But if you're looking for something that will work like the ones that connect to a pressure washer, this isn't it. It does foam up beautiful well, but it's more so like the foam you'd obtain from washing dishes, nowhere near what you'd obtain with the foam cannons that connect to a pressure washer. It's a amazing all-in-one tool for washing cars. But it is nowhere near a foam cannon so don't if you're looking for those kind of results. Spend a small additional and a pressure washer and actual foam cannon, they are well worth the difference in cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It provides so a lot of suds, but it does tend to use a lot of vehicle wash liquid though. But I love the fact that I can now wash my vehicle so much faster than the standard wash mitt and bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works great! Why 2.5x more for the prognosis alternative? And it will fit a regular garden hose. You can't tell that from the pictures because it ships with a pressure washer adapter screwed into the garden hose hole so you need to screw that out first. I'm guessing the reviews who say it doesn't fit a garden hose didn't message this. Glad I tried this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Came in when my truck required a bath and WHOO foamed up my truck in no time .Great suds and time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

     This foam gun works perfectly fine using a garden hose. The soap should be diluted with water. I was using about 2oz meguiars vehicle wash shampoo and the rest water. Was able to cover my vehicle about twice with foam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I thought it fits right away with my hose??????? But when I tried it woulden't fit anymore? So why say it can fit with the hose? Was not satisfied or satified! I usually type alot of amazing reviews but no today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    "The King of Suds" is no overstatement. this thing produced so a lot of suds that I was able to cover my Prius completely in suds. I use Chemical Guys Honeydew, which is supposed to produce the most suds to start with. Combined with the Foam King, it's a winner. I highly recommend this product. Not only for the results but the build quality and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    This is a excellent solution for us to wash our vehicle with the garden hose and obtain carwash quality results in half the time. This makes it super simple to obtain soapy foam over the whole vehicle and the scrubbing glove lifts any debris stuck to the surface without scratching the paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    This foam gun works exactly as advertised. I was thinking about buying a pressure washer and foam cannon, but just didn't wish the additional expense right now ($150 compared to $30). So, I decided to test the Foam King foam gun. In my opinion, it works great! No - you are not going to obtain a thick foam coating with this foam gun, BUT it definitely sprays a amazing coating of suds to support encapsulate the dirt and dust - prior to using a wash mit. And it does save a lot of time vs constantly applying the soapy water from your wash bucket with your wash mit. I set the foam gun to #3 and found using about 80% of the recommended soap and water solution is still more than enough to wash my Mazda CX-5. And this is with a somewhat continual spray to hold the whole vehicle suds up while moving around the vehicle with the wash mit. The foam gun seems sturdy and well made. I have used it three times since buying it and think it is great. Yes - you will use a bit more vehicle shampoo than just using a bucket, but it is well worth it to totally suds up the vehicle before hitting it with a wash mit. And the fast disconnect works amazing - you can then use just the hose water to rinse, without having to unscrew the actual plastic container. Just create sure when done to rinse the plastic container out thoroughly and run some clean water through the foam gun to flush out the soap. Should latest a lot of vehicle washes. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    It is no foam cannon but it supplies plenty of suds for the weekend fighter to detail their cars. And, best of all you don't have to store, refuel, or maintain a pressure washer! Just hook it up to your house hose and work away. I am sure a better soap will also provide more suds but there were still plenty. It covers the vehicle is suds and that's all you need. Seems really well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Don’t allow a created in China appearance fool you. This thing is amazing for washing cars. Definitely worth the for under 20 bucks. Other models are easily 2 times that price. Also it’s Convenient To not have to obtain the pressure washer out as this attaches strait to your garden hose. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    I have a classic car, I wash my vehicle every week! I was looking for something that would create my life easier! This vehicle wash gun has various speeds it helps me to spread the soap in the car, what makes my job easier and quicker!It was simple to set up the gun and to connect to the hose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Amazing so far....neighbor kept borrowing mine until he got his own for Father’s Day. Comes complete with hose nozzle and fast connect to the tank. When you’re done foaming and washing, easy disconnect tank and rinse with the nozzle. The nozzle as mentioned comes with a fast connect to attach to the soap tank, but not to the hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Makes washing the vehicle very easy. Just spray on the foam and starts washing. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Amazing so far....neighbor kept borrowing mine until he got his own for Father’s Day. Comes complete with hose nozzle and fast connect to the tank. When you’re done foaming and washing, easy disconnect tank and rinse with the nozzle. The nozzle as mentioned comes with a fast connect to attach to the soap tank, but not to the hose. The nozzle only comes with a male end adapter for the hose...you’ll have to supply your on female end or simply screw it on. I still go over my truck with a sponge after foaming but still much easier than using a bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Creates a amazing amount of foam provided you use a foaming soap. This produces as much foam as my foam cannon, but that requires me to drag out the pressure washer. This foamer has brass connects on it, which I've seen for from other areas for as [email protected]#$%!100 (which is crazy). This is priced about the same as one that has all-plastic fittings, which would probably break quickly or leak since there would be a amazing amount of weight hanging past the fitting, so I'm betting this would be much more durable. The foam is crazy thick if you obtain the gun close to the d performance, amazing price, lets me leave my powerwasher in the garage, which is why I wanted one, so I'm beautiful happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    Perfect vehicle washer and NO buckets needed! No leaks and the detergent comes out in a nice flow. A full canister is amazing for one wash IF you don’t over use it. Hose off vehicle first with plain water then use this with a clean wash mit then rinse well before drying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    I bought this about a year ago as a cheaper alternative to the more expensive brands. It's cheaper but still not cheap. Everything looked the same so why not save some money. I don't use it often but did use it several times latest year. By the end of the season, I noticed that the inside barrel of the sprayer where the foam gun attaches to the sprayer was starting to rust. I don't really wish to be spraying my vehicle with rust water. I also noticed by the end of latest season that the water wasn't turning off completely when I released the handle, regardless of adjustment. Not a large deal, just annoying. I brought it out for the first time this season to foam up my floor mats. By the time I was done foaming, the sprayer would not turn off at all. I disconnected the foam gun so I didn't waste foam while brushing the mats. When I went to reconnect the gun to the sprayer it would not slide in all the method and in place. Now it has moved beyond annoying to completely useless after only about 10 uses. I always rinsed it out after each use and stored it in a put where it would stay dry.*Update for anyone who has had a related issue. I decided to begin taking things apart to see if I could search the issue. I removed the brass barrel from the trigger sprayer and found that there is a black plastic threaded barrel inside. It was sticking out farther than I expected so it looks like it may have unthreaded over time. Using what I had laying in front of me at the time, I was able to stick the hint of a pair of pliers into the center of the plastic barrel and tighten it all the method in. This ended up fixing both issues. having the plastic barrel all the method back in place, the plunger presses versus it tightly and shuts off the water flow. It also wasn't sticking too far out anymore which allowed the fast release foam attachment to seat properly. All is well with the globe again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

     I bought this vehicle wash foam gun as a bonus for my husband. He loves getting out in the new air and working on the vehicles in the cooler parts of the day. Since he is always washing my vehicle for me, I figured that the least I could do would be to obtain him something that create the job a bit easier. Filling and lifting buckets of water can not only be messy, but hard on his back and this seemed like a amazing idea for him. Watch the video and he will present you why he really likes this vehicle wash foam gun and how he uses it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    I private never use this kind of item before. I am satisfied I have bought it. Easy to set up and use it. The quality is amazing with durable materials. My children like doing vehicle wash with me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    Amazing sprayer. Especially helpful in colder weather to obtain things clean without getting too cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    I didn't know what to expect. I have some stuff from chemical guys, but was looking for an easier method than to hand wash the car. This is definitely the trick. I begin on the lowest setting apply foam, then rinse, and then repeat by moving up to the highest setting. Simple method to wash the car. The one reviewer is correct you have to disconnect the bottle from the hose to rinse, but it has the fast release brass finish which is super quick, simple and durable. I personally recommend this to fellow mates and co workers because of the and ease of wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

    don't waste time getting a foam gun from an expensive brand, this is the true deal, same as Adams and CG. this items works awesome I have used for several months now and the bottle signs still intact, was worried about that after reding reviews, but for me, no issues at all, still the same as day 1. I always clean it after use, it has brass and plastic fittings, like all the others, but again, it does the job. using it with CG honeydew snow foam, method better method to wash the vehicle if you don't have a foam cannon and pressure washer. Amazing quality and awesome product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam King - The King of Suds - Deluxe Car Wash Sprayer - Car Foam Gun - Suds Maker []  2020-1-21 23:57

     ter returning the leaky foam king, they sent me another for free. I finally had a possibility to test it out. Same problem as the first one. My review stands...Do not waste your time or money. This “ Foam King” leaks at every attachment. Used almost a whole bottle of Mr. Pink soap for one truck. Settings were correct to create the soap latest but it fails tremendously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    This was my first time using a foam gun and I love it, you can wash you vehicle without needing a bucket for water/soap. I purchased a really nice soap to use with it and I was really satisfied with the results. I sprayed my vehicle off with the sprayer, attached the soap container and soaped up my vehicle then went back over and used the included mitten to scrub off any dirt/bugs and then rinsed with the sprayer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun, Adjustable Hose Wash Sprayer with Adjustment Ratio Dial Foam Blaster Fit - Foam Cannon Attaches to Any Garden Hose (with Wash Kit) []  2020-3-30 19:43

    The NovoSun sprayer bottle kit comes with a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Shoddy workmanship. The brass fitting fell apart after just 1 use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    I definitely recommend this foam cannon it is amazing you will definitely be glad that you created the choice to this one I know I am satisfied with it and I am beautiful sure you will be to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Sprays out soap but does not foam as advertised!! Spend the xtra few bucks so your not disappointed as I was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Very well built, it is nice to hold. Very simple to use, i love how this allows you to obtain a nice even spread with the soap without using a brush that may scratch your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Very amazing to see the amount of foam coverage this thing has. Fill the bottle with a few caps of soap and then with water to obtain it going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    Perfect product for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    I will begin by saying that this is the first foam cannon that I've ever used, so i have nothing to compare it to. The pieces feel well created and sturdy. It definitely looks cool and puts out alot of foam and makes washing your vehicle easier. If you wish to test a foam cannon without spending alot more on the "brands" that you've probably seen on youtube, then this is a amazing starting place. Test it and you'll like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YAMATIC Foam Cannon Car Wash Pressure Washer Jet Wash 1/4" Quick Connect Adjustable Snow Foam Gun []  2020-1-29 11:0

    You cant beat this product for the its being sold compaired to high ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Large Professional Scratch Free Wool Wash Pad Mitt - No Cuff 9" x 9" []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I bought this to use as a pillow for my elbow to support while I am at the computer which is a huge part of the day being that I am a Draftsman. So I don't know how well it would work for what it was designed for, but it is excellent for what I use it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Large Professional Scratch Free Wool Wash Pad Mitt - No Cuff 9" x 9" []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Very nice size, glides over paint well, releases dirt amazing despite longer hair pile. Would again, no wash marring on my black vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Large Professional Scratch Free Wool Wash Pad Mitt - No Cuff 9" x 9" []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I love this item. Will be buying again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Large Professional Scratch Free Wool Wash Pad Mitt - No Cuff 9" x 9" []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Perfect. Will again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Large Professional Scratch Free Wool Wash Pad Mitt - No Cuff 9" x 9" []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I bought this and another 10x10 pad of related material In some ways the 9x9 is nicer, as it is smaller, lighter, and more agile. In other ways, the 10x10 is nicer, as it has more surface zone and doesnt really weigh more.I docked a star as this has one edge that is sewn, and had a bit of a loose end on it. This could possibly cause a harder fiber to be dragged along with the mitt, causing a scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Large Professional Scratch Free Wool Wash Pad Mitt - No Cuff 9" x 9" []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Honestly I been buying lots of wash mitts and this one is not near as the ones from Walmart, I would not this product again, fibers feel true stiff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Used it twice. Both times with highly rated vehicle wash specifically created for this application. Don't know what happened the second time, but it sucked the soap up in a minute. Not using this if it exhausts all the vehicle wash up so quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Gets the job done. I expected a thinner dispense, with thicker foam. It dispenses a lot of sudsy soap, easily covers the vehicle, but doesn’t dispense a fine, thick layer of suds, just globs. Either way, it coats the vehicle and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun []  2020-1-26 23:57

    The children so lazy to wash the vehicle when vehicle foam gun come they having fun. And also the thing I love the most about this is the trigger is simple to use and Come out with manual. It puts out a lot of pressure with minimal e knobs are simple to switch between water and soap. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun []  2020-1-26 23:57

    I am happy with this product; you have everything you need to do an perfect wash on your car, among other stuff like windows and various things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun []  2020-1-26 23:57

     I liked that i can hook it up to my garden hose and it produce a amazing amount of suds! I used this to wash my infiniti g37 and have used it 3x until i finally wrote a review after having multiple uses. Be careful not to lose the yellow piece that ensures no water leaks through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Arrived repacked and damaged missing parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun []  2020-1-26 23:57

     This foam gun works exactly as advertised. I was thinking about buying a pressure washer and foam cannon but just didn't wish the additional expense right now ($150 compared to $30). So, I decided to test the Lalafancy foam gun. In my opinion, it works great! No - you are not going to obtain a thick foam coating with this foam gun, BUT it definitely sprays a amazing coating of suds to support encapsulate the dirt and dust - prior to using a wash mitt. And it does save a lot of time vs constantly applying the soapy water from your wash bucket with your wash mitt.I set the foam gun to #3 and found using about 80% of the recommended soap and water solution is still more than enough to wash my BMW 528i. And this is with a somewhat continual spray to hold the whole vehicle suds up while moving around the vehicle with the wash mitt. The foam gun seems sturdy and well made. I have used it three times since buying it and think it is great. Yes - you will use a bit more vehicle shampoo than just using a bucket, but it is well worth it to totally suds up the vehicle before hitting it with a wash mitt. And the fast disconnect works amazing - you can then use just the hose water to rinse, without having to unscrew the actual plastic container. Just create sure when done to rinse the plastic container out thoroughly and run some clean water through the foam gun to flush out the soap. Should latest a lot of vehicle washes.I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Works great, for our ceramic coated spirts car!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Idk why.. but there’s something extremely satisfying about seeing your whip completely covered in soap suds... and this is exactly what this foam cannon does. Fill up the bottle, connect it to the hose, and covet the whip in soap from top to bottom. SQUEAKYY CLEANNNN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Foam Gun Sprayer, Adjustable Water Pressure and Soap Ratio Dial Car Wash Blaster Attaches to Garden Hose Car Foam Gun []  2020-1-26 23:57

    Love this product works great. Creates lots of soap suds allowing to clean easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slick Products Off-Road Wash (64 oz.) + Pressure Washer Foam Cannon Bundle - Super Concentrated Bike, ATV, UTV, Truck Wash Foam Shampoo for Heavy Dirt and Mud []  2020-1-29 20:36

    I use it to clean my fresh beta it foams really well and it cleans beautiful good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slick Products Off-Road Wash (64 oz.) + Pressure Washer Foam Cannon Bundle - Super Concentrated Bike, ATV, UTV, Truck Wash Foam Shampoo for Heavy Dirt and Mud []  2020-1-29 20:36

    Off street cleaner amazing ( Chemical ) foam cannon for pressure washer a small cheesy. It has a V pattern spray. All in all cleanses the toy very well and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slick Products Off-Road Wash (64 oz.) + Pressure Washer Foam Cannon Bundle - Super Concentrated Bike, ATV, UTV, Truck Wash Foam Shampoo for Heavy Dirt and Mud []  2020-1-29 20:36

    Pricey but simple to use and cleans well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having only one third of the I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I've really wanted to test one of these cleaners out. I was pleasantly surprised. You place your liquid cleaner in the attached bottle and hook it up to the air compressor. Works amazing for cleaning those difficult books and crannies in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Loved it to start..... After the 4th use the bottle will not stay on..... but for the blowing and holdi g the bottle its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

     This is an absolute MUST have if you like washing your car/truck quickly and thoroughly. Method better than the “bucket & sponge” way I’ve always used... I used this with an extension wash brush like at the self service vehicle wash places, did the whole vehicle in under 5 min.I had never seen something like this foamer; Best method i found to use it;1. Give your vehicle a PRE rinse first.2.. Connect the clear hose to the nozzle at the bottom of the lid. The additional colourful nozzle inserts are to control the amount of Foam.2. Connect your garden hose to the hose connection on handle.3. Fill the tank up with water and add 3 oz of the vehicle wash liquid.4. Spray your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Washing your auto-child will never be the same. So long, soap-water bucket! This really suds up soap and helps you slay the grimy opponents on your surfaces. I've only ever used the Chemical Guys brand soap with it, so I can't vogue for other types of soaps. It takes me less than 30 minutes for the washing process (when alone) and really makes it simple to create your car SHINE!The ONLY complaint I have, is that the locking handle to slip the soap bottle sprayer on/off feels a bit flimsy, and will probably break once you drop it enough times or hard enough. I've had it for over a year now, and it's still good. So IF it ever breaks on me, I'll come back and modernize y'all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Mids. Left my vehicle paint very streaky with dozens of residue that didn't wish to wash off well, and didn't really cover anything very well with foam to start with. Didn't clean my tires or rims at all and they look exactly as they did before I used this. May as well just stick with a bucket of water and soap, as that will be more effective for a amazing thing unique at all and kind of sad o had to [email protected]#$%! the normal was to obtain it actually clean and wash off the residue this left all over my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    UPDATE: I contacted the chemical guys customer service and voiced my issues, they requested a few pictures and a video of the product not staying connected. Once I sent it, they fast send out a fresh fast connect and hose nozzle and this one works PERFECTLY!!! I just got a faulty piece the first time around, but it was a breeze to go through them and obtain a fresh e foam gun now works AMAZINGLY and I could not be happier!!!-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------INITIAL REVIEW: I would give this zero stars if that were possible because it is impossible to even use.Right out of the box, this looked so promising. Very simple to obtain it all connected, but the fast connect on the hose nozzle DOES NOT stay attached to the soap container!!!No matter how high or low the hose is turned on pressure wise, no matter how carefully I used it, the soap container would just randomly POP off the hose nozzle at the fast connect! It just does not securely attach, and as soon as I would begin spraying it would pop off and fall to the ground. It is not even usable, i would have to keep the neck of the soap container with one hand and have the other on the hose nozzle, even then it would pop off and I would have to reconnect!Fair warning, a foam gun with a better and more solid connection from soap container to hose nozzle! This has been nothing but a headache!I have contacted Chemical Guys for support, so lets see if there will be any help. I will modernize if any progress can be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It is just okay. The container is well built, as well as the handle, but the connector for the nozzle and container feels cheap. There is a fast release on the handle that lines up with the connector and it simply is complete junk. Really hard to even pull it back without it getting stuck, and it’s simply created of horribly plastic. The handle has a massive weight and nice brass fittings so no complaints there. The included soap was nice as well. The amount of suds was decent given the fact that it’s only connected via hose, but it has to use an absolute TON of soap and sucks through the container of soap/water. I found myself needing to use 2 containers of soap/water to obtain a vehicle done. The effect in the end are nice, the vehicle looks good, but for nearly $50 you’d expect better build quality, and something that uses a lot less soap. This simply is an aid so you don’t have to bend over and load up your mitt/sponge every 2 seconds, but you still need a mitt and bucket of clean water and perhaps a second bucket with soapy water to effectively clean your vehicle so it’s kinda not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The soap that came with the attachment was great. It has a pleasant smell and clean the vehicle well (I didn’t even have to scrub my car, I just blasted it with the foam and rinsed it off).The foam cannon itself on the other hand is a pain. The nozzle is constructed well enough but the connector that clicks in to the cannon is poorly created and never seals right. Mine kept popping off as I was using it. I thought maybe I had turned the spigot on too high and so I turned it down; it still popped off constantly. I had to keep it onto the foam cannon. Also it went through the soap quick so you have to detach it and reattach it often especially is you have a huge vehicle. You’ll also need two hands to reattach it. It gets frustrating quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Works amazing for applying a watery foam to vehicle when using a vehicle wash liquid soap. First rinse off vehicle then apply foamy soap, rinse off foam (hopefully removing anything that could scratch the paint) then apply again. While watery foam is still on vehicle use a sponge or something related to wash, then rinse off with clean water. It's easier then using just a bucket of soapy water but results will be the same.I've used this with a "Snow Foam Vehicle Wash Soap and Cleanser" which still left behind a movie of grime which is why still need to do a hand wash with a sponge or similar. But still it's easier then using a bucket of soapy water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I purchased this in March 2018 and have used it every week or so until June 2018. The concept is interesting, and it does what it says and it does save some time when washing my cars. With that being said don't expect it to work as well as a real foam gun and presser washer. But the issue with this item is the build quality. When I wash my vehicles I usually wet the vehicle down first, then attach the foam canister, soap a section of the vehicle down, wash with a mitt, then detach the canister and rinse. Attaching the canister to the sprayer is difficult. There is no 'click' to allow you know it's attached properly. You have to [email protected]#$%! on, and then pull back to see if it's locked in. This often requires two hands on the foam canister which means you either have to place it down to attach the canister or keep the whole thing under your arm as you attach the canister and create sure it's attached properly. Same problem taking it off. It doesn't wish to come off with one e other issue is the spray adjuster on the back, the thing you turn on any sprayer to adjust the flow coming out, it kept coming off. It had very small tension on it and would easily work its method off. I would constantly have to look around on the driveway, search it, and place it back on. Well, yesterday it fell off as I was putting my vehicle dealing supplies away and I can't search it. So unless I can search another on that will fit, it looks like this item will end up in the recycle bin soon. As a consumer I would look for one that's built better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I couldn’t wait to use this, I went ahead and used it in 26 degree weather. I had high expectations that were met and then some. This was worth the additional bucks than the one I purchased beforehand. I definitely will place out there if you use chemical guys soap-buy a gallon for multiple uses save yourself the additional time of reordering. It was everything I hoped. Super foamy not to mention the shine it leaves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys HOL311 Auto Wash (16 Oz, Torq Snow Blaster R1 Foam Gun & Honeydew), 16. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I ordered this product because sometimes you do not wish to drag out and hook up the pressure washer. Plue this unit is a lot easier to handle and use as the full bottle, weight of the shampoo, and weight of the unit makes the hose end better and easier to foam the car. Especially when you do more than one vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam Cannon Car Wash Foam Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Foam Lance Spray Bottles 1 Liter Foam Cannon Blaster With 1/4 Quick Adjustable Connector Thread And Wash Mitt Nozzle Set Exterior Care Car Wash []  2020-2-4 23:30

    Came damaged, but requested a replacement and fresh one works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam Cannon Car Wash Foam Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Foam Lance Spray Bottles 1 Liter Foam Cannon Blaster With 1/4 Quick Adjustable Connector Thread And Wash Mitt Nozzle Set Exterior Care Car Wash []  2020-2-4 23:30

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam Cannon Car Wash Foam Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Foam Lance Spray Bottles 1 Liter Foam Cannon Blaster With 1/4 Quick Adjustable Connector Thread And Wash Mitt Nozzle Set Exterior Care Car Wash []  2020-2-4 23:30

    Owned this for two months and used it four times. I went to use it for the fifth time and it broke before using it. Worked amazing before it broke but will not last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam Cannon Car Wash Foam Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Foam Lance Spray Bottles 1 Liter Foam Cannon Blaster With 1/4 Quick Adjustable Connector Thread And Wash Mitt Nozzle Set Exterior Care Car Wash []  2020-2-4 23:30

    It works okay. Would not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foam Cannon Car Wash Foam Pressure Washer Gun 3000 PSI Foam Lance Spray Bottles 1 Liter Foam Cannon Blaster With 1/4 Quick Adjustable Connector Thread And Wash Mitt Nozzle Set Exterior Care Car Wash []  2020-2-4 23:30

    It does the job for a fraction of the cost. I would suggest replacing the 1.1mm orifice in it for better foam...most cannons could use this make batter so don't think you can better...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Foam Cannon and Gallon Car Wash Soap Kit Best Set for Detailing Trucks or SUVs (Foam Gun Only) []  2020-1-26 23:55

    I might review 1 of 25 things I on Amazon. Mostly because they are horrible or really good. This thing is awesome. Turns my silver vehicle white with foam. I have a pressure washer that this hooked up to. I place about 3 oz of soap in the reservoir and washed my vehicle in about 5 min. The only thing you will have to hit by hand is dried on bugs. I wash my cars once a week and I'm jacked at the amount of time this thing is going to save me. My pressure washer has a intake for soap but it doesn't even compare to this thing. Only thing I cant comment on is longevity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Foam Cannon and Gallon Car Wash Soap Kit Best Set for Detailing Trucks or SUVs (Foam Gun Only) []  2020-1-26 23:55

    I had a cheapo foam cannon before this, and while it worked, it didn't really produce the thick foam I wanted. I didn't wish to spend the $70 on a name brand one, so I compromised and got this. I'm not disappointed.I'm using this with my Greenworks 1200PSI 1.2GPM pressure washer, a beautiful and primary model. It's actually below the minimum specs that this product says it needs. Even still, the foam this produces is very thick. If you have a gas powered one, or even a higher end electric one, you'll obtain even better results than e only problem that I can search with this is it's very heavy. If you have a pressure washer where you can't disconnect the long rod (like mine), you might wish to look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Foam Cannon and Gallon Car Wash Soap Kit Best Set for Detailing Trucks or SUVs (Foam Gun Only) []  2020-1-26 23:55

    This foam cannon is easily as amazing as some of the professional models out there and trumps Chemical Guys’ ver at a fraction of the cost!My only complaints are superficial but caused a one star deduction from the overall 5-Star performance:- Lack of attention to detail with regard to app of their company decal- Line measurements on the back side of the bottle do not specify amounts, they’re just lines and the customer must determine what each line equates to and then write in the fluid ounces after the fact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Foam Cannon and Gallon Car Wash Soap Kit Best Set for Detailing Trucks or SUVs (Foam Gun Only) []  2020-1-26 23:55

    Over the latest few months I’ve decided to pick up vehicle washing and detailing from home. I currently have a full size suv and a sedan. I was able to wash both vehicles in a matter of 40 mins and they are so much cleaner than taking them to a vehicle wash. I used chemical guys honeydew snowfoam with this and it produced so much foam it looked like there was shaving cream on my car. I used a 1600 psi 1.2gpm pressure washer from ryobi that I picked up from home depot for $100. This foam cannon doesn’t need anything unique and it still performs like a champion. The quality of the item is also phenomenal. I definitely recommend this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Foam Cannon and Gallon Car Wash Soap Kit Best Set for Detailing Trucks or SUVs (Foam Gun Only) []  2020-1-26 23:55

    This is a amazing foam cannon! I had one that came with my electric 1600 psi pressure washer but it wasted product and did not foam that well. I tried this one because I had bought another product from Trinova that worked well. This foam cannon foamed up amazingly and used only a third of the container to was my SUV. It helped spread the liquid soap I use over my SUV in no time. I love the nozzle that you can change the flow with. I am only using this with my 1600 PSI electric pressure washer and I just can't enough on how well it works. If you are looking for a foam cannon, this is one to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Foam Cannon and Gallon Car Wash Soap Kit Best Set for Detailing Trucks or SUVs (Foam Gun Only) []  2020-1-26 23:55

    This thing is much nicer than the $17 ones. Valve appears to be the same but having the wide mouth bottle and wide base really help. Works amazing with gel bleach for washing vinyl siding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Foam Cannon and Gallon Car Wash Soap Kit Best Set for Detailing Trucks or SUVs (Foam Gun Only) []  2020-1-26 23:55

    I have tried to send 3 emails in response to this. But it doesn’t seem to obtain addressed. This is my final response on this meone from this company needs to rectify this problem. Search my emails and tal shavings throughout foam head assembly. Final quality inspection of this foam gun apparently was not done.I need someone from this company to contact me about the sub-standard product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Clay Mitt - Fine Grade Wash Mitt - Safely & Effectively Remove Surface Contaminants []  2020-4-16 18:50

    Husband ordered this product based on recommendation from his friends. Works amazing and makes my vehicle so shiny! Love the results!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Foam Cannon and Gallon Car Wash Soap Kit Best Set for Detailing Trucks or SUVs (Foam Gun Only) []  2020-1-26 23:55

    Works great! Well made. Makes a ton of foam with regular vehicle wash soap! Very happy with the construction of it. As advertised and then some!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Foam Cannon and Gallon Car Wash Soap Kit Best Set for Detailing Trucks or SUVs (Foam Gun Only) []  2020-1-26 23:55

    My foam cannon just arrived yesterday, and all I did was add approximately 3-4 ounces of liquid soap and slowly filled the rest up with water and low and behold, I had a nice thick layer of soap clinging to my car for several minutes, which allows you the opportunity if needed, to grab a sponge or rag and hit the harder spots before the soap dissipates and then have a nice thorough rinse from top to bottom. Note: Please be sure that you connect the rubber flexible straw which is included in the canister, this will ensure your liquid soap is dispersed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TriNova Foam Cannon and Gallon Car Wash Soap Kit Best Set for Detailing Trucks or SUVs (Foam Gun Only) []  2020-1-26 23:55

    Best foam cannon out there right now. Material is strong, and you obtain a TON of foam as well when you [email protected]#$%!& took me two washes to figure out that the circle at the top, that spins to control how much foam comes out, spins around more than 360 degrees, so once i figured that out I could use it properly. Would recommend to anyone who needs to wash vehicles fast, and more than one at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works well. Takes the bucket out of washing which makes it so much faster! I use this with my Sun Jose SPX4000 electric pressure washer I also purchased on Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MATCC Foam Wash Gun 3000 PSI High Pressure Washer Jet Snow Foam Lance Foam Cannon Foam Blaster with 3/8" Connector []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Thank goodness for You Tube where I learned about the existence of these is one was fast and simple to connect to my electric pressure washer. I filled it with soap and starting sudsing the car. It sprayed the foam effortlessly. It took me a min to figure out that I could also obtain it to spray water too, which is so much easier than swapping connectors. If only I had read the is device makes vehicle washing faster and now enjoyable. I am so glad I discovered ditionally, I have used this three times and I am thrilled at how small water I use with this. Usually, when I use a bucket water is running down the street. Using this to wash and rinse, the water doesn't even create it all the method down the driveway. So, this is actually saving my money!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386