Read liquor quik 24 hour turbo pure yeast reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all liquor quik 24 hour turbo pure yeast reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FermFast 48-Hour Turbo Yeast, 8.6oz - 10-Pack []  2020-4-15 18:54

    Horrible! I’ve been doing this for a small while now and I’ve never had such not good luck with Yeast. This was the first time I’ve tried this product and would never use it again or recommend it for anybody. Tried two attempts with it and both times mash stalled out without fermenting at all. Absolutely 0% alcohol in the mash waste of time and money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FermFast 48-Hour Turbo Yeast, 8.6oz - 10-Pack []  2020-4-15 18:54

    Amazing product that I haven't been able to reproduce in quality or speed of fermentation. [email protected]#$%! was cheaper I would it for every wort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FermFast 48-Hour Turbo Yeast, 8.6oz - 10-Pack []  2020-4-15 18:54

    I have used a lot of yeast in the past and this is the fastest and best I have used. I got twice as much as I normally do.

    0  


    Add your opinion on liquor quik 24 hour turbo pure yeast or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FermFast 48-Hour Turbo Yeast, 8.6oz - 10-Pack []  2020-4-15 18:54

    Works amazing for what I use it for. Never have any issues. Arrives quickly every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FermFast 48-Hour Turbo Yeast, 8.6oz - 10-Pack []  2020-4-15 18:54

    Bought 2 bags of Yeast, neither of them worked after following instructions. Maybe they got too cold from being out with the delivery man? Either method both bags failed to do what they were suppose too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FermFast 48-Hour Turbo Yeast, 8.6oz - 10-Pack []  2020-4-15 18:54

    This fermfast super yeast ferments very well but it dose not clear well with the fermfast clearing agent,,,, I applied it weeks ago and it's still not clear,,, so I'm going to test bentonite next,,, bentonite never failsUpdate: I was wrong,, the fermfast clearing agent is a very amazing clearing agent,,, I was using it wrong,,, when the super yeast has finish fermenting you have to degas it 1st before you add the clearing agent,,, I wasn't degasing it,,,, sorry for the misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FermFast 48-Hour Turbo Yeast, 8.6oz - 10-Pack []  2020-4-15 18:54

    Did the job well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FermFast 48-Hour Turbo Yeast, 8.6oz - 10-Pack []  2020-4-15 18:54

    Worked amazing for fermenting, 48 hours and it was ready

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FermFast 48-Hour Turbo Yeast, 8.6oz - 10-Pack []  2020-4-15 18:54

    Unless you're making fuel alcohol this is a not good choice. Even when used only for fermenting wine it gives the off taste of poison. Do not if you plan on making something for human consumption.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FermFast 48-Hour Turbo Yeast, 8.6oz - 10-Pack []  2020-4-15 18:54

    , it works well but I don't think it is as stout or resilient as other brands I've purchased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S G13624SP Quik Interior Detailer, 24. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:54

    The best for cleaning vehicle interiors without a scent, oily residue or gloss. Just clean surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S G13624SP Quik Interior Detailer, 24. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:54

    I love all their products. I have never been disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S G13624SP Quik Interior Detailer, 24. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:54

    I have purchased all types of detailing polishes and they didn't satisfy me. So I decided to give this one a try. I was skeptic at first so I just done my door at first. After looking at it I was amazed how it gave me a rich texture gloss. Just a really clean looking out come with a pleasant fragrance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S G13624SP Quik Interior Detailer, 24. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Amazing product nice price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S G13624SP Quik Interior Detailer, 24. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Cleans the inside of my vehicle very quickly and supposedly protects the dash and other interior materials which is nice peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S G13624SP Quik Interior Detailer, 24. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Cleans very well! It does indeed obtain rid of stains on dash and other vinyl or plastic areas. As far as shine or matte look I would advise you look elsewhere. The shine does not latest more than 12 hours and then fades, does not repeal dust and does not keep a shine not matte look. More of an expensive all purpose cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S G13624SP Quik Interior Detailer, 24. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Product came wrapped in plastic and was wet. Thought it might be a crack in the bottle, but can’t search a crack anywhere. After putting on the spray nozzle, product does not spray out & spills out the top. Not sure if I can return, but my product was definitely defective/damaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S G13624SP Quik Interior Detailer, 24. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Works good, love their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S G13624SP Quik Interior Detailer, 24. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:54

    It was so hard to screw on the spray nozzle. After i finally got it on, with just a tilt, it spilled so much. Then i went on to remove the nozzle to see why its spilling, it ended up cracking because it was so hard to place on/remove in the forst place...half the bottle spilled and instead of cleaning my vehicle I ended up cleaning the mess this bottle made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEGUIAR'S G13624SP Quik Interior Detailer, 24. Fluid_Ounces []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Not as amazing as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Spirits Turbo Classic 8 Yeast (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-18 1:1

    Worked quick but not any better than regular baker's yeast. Save so and use regular yeast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Spirits Turbo Classic 8 Yeast (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-18 1:1

    I have used this product before and had amazing success with my mash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Spirits Turbo Classic 8 Yeast (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-18 1:1

    It may not create any difference if you ferment in a flat bottomed bucket but, this yeast produces a LOT of trub compared to the "Pure" strain from the same company. I use conical fermenters and search that I have to dump the trub ball twice (so, a total of 3 trub balls worth of wash is thrown out) whereas with the pure, I only obtain one ball of e ferment time is beautiful fast, from 3-5 days depending on the room temp, but I'll be switching back to the "Pure".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Spirits Turbo Classic 8 Yeast (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-18 1:1

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Spirits Turbo Classic 8 Yeast (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-18 1:1

    I've used this yeast for 6 months and it does produce a rapid fermentation compared to baker's yeast. It may not produce the highest quality product. The mash will clear without using Turbo clear, but it takes 4 weeks and that obviates the advertised advantage of fast fermentation. If you wish very rapid fermentation like the huge commercial operators, it means keeping the temperature about 80 F and skipping the secondary fermentation that cleans up byproducts of the rapid fermentation. Also there are issues with yeast starters using this product due to the huge amount of metallic zinc used as a nutrient. It blocks the stirrer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Spirits Turbo Classic 8 Yeast (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-18 1:1

    I used two packs in two 10 gallon conical fermenters with 30 lbs of sugar each and one in a 5 gallon fermenter with 15 lbs of sugar. The 5 gallon wash produced about 45% alcohol on my e 10 gallon I checked today produced 57%.I thought maybe my meter was busted so I checked different other things and it read real and tried my washes again and got the same readings.I left these to ferment for probably a week or two using these turbo yeast packets. Anyone else obtain this high of a content? I thought yeast would die at 22%. This is insane.Either way. I'm pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Spirits Turbo Classic 8 Yeast (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-18 1:1

    This impressed me! Have been using other yeast but never had results like this. Temperature fluctuations have always been a issue but this cured that for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Spirits Turbo Classic 8 Yeast (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-18 1:1

    amazing for making shine. (according to the ones who I bought it for)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Spirits Turbo Classic 8 Yeast (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-18 1:1

    Tried 2 various fermentation’s with this product. Both were infected with Lacto from the pitch. Tested a third pack in our lab (I am a commercial brewer) and discovered that it was contaminated as well. The sour doesn’t affect the finished distilled product but attenuation was garbage due to bacterial competition. The problem was not brewery hygiene as we had run PCRs on the tanks prior to brewing/pitching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Still Spirits Turbo Classic 8 Yeast (Pack of 5) []  2020-1-18 1:1

    If you are looking for alcohol in a hurry then this is for you. This items will burn through 15 pounds of sugar in three days, but it's not without its drawbacks. This yeast will NOT clear on it's own, they create two other products to clear it. Also it will leave some off flavors in your wash. Most notably for me is a sulphur smell which can be taken care of with the addition to some copper.Overall it is a great, quick, but expensive product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquor Quik Super-Kleer KC 2-Part Finings - Pack of 5 []  2020-1-18 1:1

    No flavor noticed. We create mead and use it to clear it. Only thing is we questioned the seller whether or not people with a shellfish allergy would have a reaction if they drink our Mead because this is created with shellfish derived products. We never received a reply... So for now any of our mates with shellfish allergies do not obtain to sample our mead. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquor Quik Super-Kleer KC 2-Part Finings - Pack of 5 []  2020-1-18 1:1

    Not the best instructions. Stirr hard place in 1st than sturr and do part 2 and wait 24 hours. Multi manufacture same primary stuff. Read well than do. Dont rush

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquor Quik Super-Kleer KC 2-Part Finings - Pack of 5 []  2020-1-18 1:1

    Don't create the rookie mistake we did and forget to slay the yeast beforehand, this items doesn't work until you add some Kmeta to slay the yeast. The instructions don't mention this. Maybe that's just because it's common sense for more seasoned winemakers, but I figure I'm not the only one to create this mistake, so I just wanted to point that out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquor Quik Super-Kleer KC 2-Part Finings - Pack of 5 []  2020-1-18 1:1

    I've used these on several batches of mead, and now I'm beautiful much just going to routinely use it before bottling. It makes the mead sparkling clear, and there's just no downside to it at all as far as I can tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquor Quik Super-Kleer KC 2-Part Finings - Pack of 5 []  2020-1-18 1:1

    I’ve been making wine for years and tried a few other brands of K-C. This one works best. Others will clear the wine just as effectively but the sediment is “fluffy,” making it harder to rack (you lose more wine). With this brand, the sediment forms into a crust making racking simple to obtain down to the bottom and obtain every latest drop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquor Quik Super-Kleer KC 2-Part Finings - Pack of 5 []  2020-1-18 1:1

    I have been brewing my own spirits for about 10 years. It is a amazing savings when you can obtain 5 packs for a small over 7 bucks. It is a 2 step system and it has worked perfectly every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquor Quik Super-Kleer KC 2-Part Finings - Pack of 5 []  2020-1-18 1:1

    If you create wine and like to bottle It without waiting six to ten months longer for all the dead yeast to drop out, this is a God send. you shipped quickly and your saves me more than the wine anks:Papa Tracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquor Quik Super-Kleer KC 2-Part Finings - Pack of 5 []  2020-1-18 1:1

    This always makes my homemade wine come out clean and clear. I use other stuff, but it never clears like the Super-Kleer. So whenever I'm making wine, I create sure that I have some of this on hand, because it makes my products look so professional, the color beautiful, and no residue when I bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquor Quik Super-Kleer KC 2-Part Finings - Pack of 5 []  2020-1-18 1:1

    The only issue I had with this product is it advertises clarification within 12-48 hours. In my case it was closer to 72. I've used it five times with the same result. It works great. Just dont be surprised or think it doesn't work if you don't achieve clarification within the time limit the pack indicates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquor Quik Super-Kleer KC 2-Part Finings - Pack of 5 []  2020-1-18 1:1

    And this 5 package was a amazing too. But I would like to search out more the science of how it works. And about anybody actually using it for their beer brewing. And also, since it is derived from shell fish, whether there should be a warning in case anybody has a shell fish allergy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7624 Gold Class Premium Quik Detailer, 24 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I love this stuff, it makes removing bugs easy, and makes the vehicle look amazing in between washes. Also amazing for that darn bird poop, ells amazing too. I use this items with a micro fiber towel, and the bugs just come right off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7624 Gold Class Premium Quik Detailer, 24 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I have used quite a few Info sprays and this is by far my favorite. is fair and it leaves a nice deep shine. does a amazing job cleaning in between washes or cleaning bug splatter bird droppings. it does it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7624 Gold Class Premium Quik Detailer, 24 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I recently had my vehicle professionally detailed to repair a poor detail job the dealership did when I purchased the vehicle (2016 Dodge Charger SRT-Black). After a few weeks and a couple passes through my local drive-thru vehicle wash (sacrilege I know!) the paint was already looking a small tired. Enter Meguiar's Gold Class Premium Detailer. First I ran a California Duster over the vehicle to obtain the body panels clean as it had been a couple days since the latest wash. Then I went over the vehicle with the spray. One microfiber towel to work the product around and a second to buff it dry. Took me about 30 mins to go over the whole vehicle and the results were fantastic. Looks as amazing as it did when it came back from the detailer. It is very hot where I live so I did wait until around 8pm to do the vehicle and created sure it was parked in the shade for a couple hours before detailing. I know the product claims to work in direct sunlight but in my experience when the body panels are really hot the liquid dries to quickly and makes it difficult to work with. This is the best detailer I've used! Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7624 Gold Class Premium Quik Detailer, 24 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I like to hold a clean vehicle and was spending a fortune on vehicle washes. This allows me to extend the time between washes considerably! I used it about a week after I'd washed my vehicle and we'd had some light rain in the meantime, so it was covered with spots. It was dusty and spotty and I really wondered how this would do anything except scratch the paint. I followed the directions and it really was as simple as wiping on and wiping off. My vehicle is dark green and I hadn't ever seen it looking this good. And it seems to stay looking amazing for much longer than after a regular wash. Took about 1/2-hour to do the entire car. Well worth the reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7624 Gold Class Premium Quik Detailer, 24 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This product is amazing. I've used Ultimate Detailer but this one is better for my black has saved me a ton of vehicle washes and produces a better shine than a lot of low end vehicle washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7624 Gold Class Premium Quik Detailer, 24 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This items is great!! When I first ordered the product it was on backorder and wasn’t supposed to be here until two-ish weeks later, but it actually came in 4 days! Anyway, this items worked great- simple to apply, doesn’t smell, and most importantly- it created my vehicle look great! I followed the directions exactly and also purchased the microfiber cloths. Fast and easy, definitely will again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7624 Gold Class Premium Quik Detailer, 24 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Usually I'm unhappy with most detailing products. This items is spot on. Just got done a wash and water spots after the wash and dry allays happen to me. Decided instead of a 40 min wax I'd give this a tastic app and a unbelievable n't hesitate pulling the button on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7624 Gold Class Premium Quik Detailer, 24 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Use a lot of of their products, this is decent but not close to the more high end, slightly more expensive detail sprays. If you wish a amazing value and are not super picky this is fine. I found it to leave a bit of cloudiness on black car, not as slick as others I use. Mainly Griot's which to me is much easier to apply and leaves slicker "look"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7624 Gold Class Premium Quik Detailer, 24 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:33

    i pair this with a clay bar on my pearl white Lexus. it gets the paint finish so smooth and shiny. lots of spraying and clay bar then towel wipe dry. follow up with some amazing waxing and the pearly glistens. with the smooth paint too rain and snow glides right off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G7624 Gold Class Premium Quik Detailer, 24 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I love this product! It really does deepen the shine on my white Tahoe. It's even more effective on dark colors. Definitely a winner, I three at a time because I never wish to run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Route One (24 Hour Version) []  2020-1-31 9:39

    Yes, it is actually 24 hours long. Your challenge? Listen to all of it at one sitting. You can't just allow it play while you go run errands, either. You have to listen to it for 24 hours straight and it "good"? Well, it's a hyper-extended ambient piece divided evenly (4 minutes apiece) into 370 intervals and it's Sigur Ros. I gave it 5 stars because Sigur Ros deserves nothing less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quik Club [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    it's my favorite gas station, luv the people,I'm there a couple times a day😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Truly awesome app. What they are trying to bring to the healthcare zone is android game and life changing. Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Amazing application for healthcare. Rural zone people can use this app, very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Awesome platform, and an even better product... this is revolutionary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Outstanding app. I recommend it as a resource to my patients who are travelling to the participating countries. More features including psychiatry to be added in June. A lot of more countries will be signing on over the next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Amazing....just amazing... application response very quick, simple setup and amazing doctor. One thing I suggest to have options for preferred doctor language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Excelente servicio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    This is my first time using this application and I must this is the best health care to seek consultation. I recommend everyone to use it A+++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Awesome App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Beautiful much worthless to people in the USA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Amazing for medical information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Best health care app, health care service. Nice job! Thats very amazing 💪👌👍❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Wow. Awesome this service is available now. Thank you for creating this! God bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Always a Pro Doctor for and 24/7 great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    What you mean the balance is low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    A very very amazing proyect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Complete garbage application wise. Have to swipe to select year of birth from 1980 month by month... then asks for nationality and yet no option to select it... can't even make acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    It's the medicine future. May "Allah" the one God tutorial us all to what pleases Him, amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    very poor thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Thanks so much for your fast answer and allow him out and he is a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    But is not free... 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Everyone needs this app! Invest in your health!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    its very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Amazing Doctor App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Vital resource for those in remote areas, and those with limited mobility or transportation issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Amazing, will change the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Love the Application and wish to own a piece of this amazing application team. Already bought in on this project weeks ago!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Extremely simple to use. Doctor responded within 5 mins. Amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DocHealth: 24 hour medical attention by video call [App]  2019-4-26 13:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java in 24 Hours, Sams Teach Yourself (Covering Java 8): Java 24 Hour Sams ePub _7 []  2020-2-1 11:18

    This book was extremely useful to obtain me off the ground programming in Java. My background is C programming so OOP (Object Oriented Programming) concepts don't come easy. The author did a amazing job putting OOP concepts in easy language with practical examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java in 24 Hours, Sams Teach Yourself (Covering Java 8): Java 24 Hour Sams ePub _7 []  2020-2-1 11:18

    It's a amazing refresher course and an introduction to Java programming for complete beginners as well. It has clear concise examples, code that works, instructions for setting up the development uses the NetBeans development environment. It is a amazing precursor to Learning and implementing enterprise solutions that are more complex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java in 24 Hours, Sams Teach Yourself (Covering Java 8): Java 24 Hour Sams ePub _7 []  2020-2-1 11:18

    The author does an exceptional job of adding in humor throughout the book. Of course, you must appreciate translations in Klingon, little snippets of dead-pan humor along the way. Something that makes the author and learning Java standout from the rest of the programming books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java in 24 Hours, Sams Teach Yourself (Covering Java 8): Java 24 Hour Sams ePub _7 []  2020-2-1 11:18

    Simple to understand and to follow. I decided to the book for this series because my previous experience learning PHP6 and MySQL with the corresponding titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java in 24 Hours, Sams Teach Yourself (Covering Java 8): Java 24 Hour Sams ePub _7 []  2020-2-1 11:18

    This book is excellent. Examples are very simple to follow and create learning Java fun and easy. The chapters are short and compact making the book flow much easier, it always create me wish to read "just one more chapter" before bed. Cadenhead injects some humor into the book that doesn't retract from the information, rather it breaks up the monotony that sometimes comes from learning a fresh computer language. I had a background in VB, XML, and SQL before this book and it fits in just perfectly, however someone totally fresh to programming will also search this book a joy to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java in 24 Hours, Sams Teach Yourself (Covering Java 8): Java 24 Hour Sams ePub _7 []  2020-2-1 11:18

    Read the title

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nestor Liquor [App]  2019-7-20 13:22

    Amazing application and this spot always has what Im looking for. Amazing spirits and craft beer selection. The owner is amazing and always has a amazing attitude!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java in 24 Hours, Sams Teach Yourself (Covering Java 8): Java 24 Hour Sams ePub _7 []  2020-2-1 11:18

    Overall, I like the layout of the book and the writing style of the author, however, there is one huge issue that needs to be highlighted and known to a prospective buyer (or reader). The author says right in the beginning he uses Java 9 and NetBeans for the book. How is that possible? The recent ver of NetBeans (version 8.2) will NOT work with Java 9! This applies to both Windows and macOS. It is a fully documented incompatibility. Conversely, the recent ver of NetBeans WILL work with Java 8. Java 8 and 9 are quite different. The code in the book will not work in Java 8. They only work in Java 9. It appears NetBeans is sadly and essentially on it's method out and is quickly becoming no longer the preferred IDE for java developers. I think it was a not good decision for the author to immediately introduce fresh programmers (like myself) to a huge issue right from the start. I think he should have used a fully Java 9 compatible IDE as the preferred combination for this book. At this point, I am forced to use another IDE like Eclipse and Java 9. This is not a amazing beginning and one that could have been avoided. If I knew NetBeans and Java 9 were incompatible and that the author relied on this combination for his book then I would have never bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java in 24 Hours, Sams Teach Yourself (Covering Java 8): Java 24 Hour Sams ePub _7 []  2020-2-1 11:18

    Is this a amazing method to learn Java basics--yes; is it a amazing method to begin your coding journey and learn your first language--not so much. I was a real beginner and, while this book is well written, I had too much ground to gain in to do it from a book. If you are familiar with OOP concepts already and wish to gain a toe keep in Java, this could be the excellent book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java in 24 Hours, Sams Teach Yourself (Covering Java 8): Java 24 Hour Sams ePub _7 []  2020-2-1 11:18

    It took me more than 24 hours. But it does a amazing job of teaching you how to write in Java. You can use this as a starting point, and then continue on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Java in 24 Hours, Sams Teach Yourself (Covering Java 8): Java 24 Hour Sams ePub _7 []  2020-2-1 11:18

    As is normal with 24 hours books, this gives a amazing solid base on the topic and leads well to other books. It is not a comprehensive course but a amazing starter course. It is broken down into a logical learning path and delivers on what is says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeast Nutrient - 8 oz. []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Like plants and Brawndo, it's what yeast craves! Both my cider and latest batch of beer, it's given those small yeasty beasties a amazing begin at making them a excellent buffet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeast Nutrient - 8 oz. []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Helps out my dry yeast when i create my homebrew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeast Nutrient - 8 oz. []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Works well for my home created wine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeast Nutrient - 8 oz. []  2020-1-28 1:50

    As far as the product goes it is just great. The bag it came in is a regret. I am a firm believer that when you a product like this, the unused product should be able to latest till your next need for it. This is questionable. Although the bag was a ziplock it was very thin so I am trying to search a closeable bottle to transfer the rest of it into. 5 stars for the product / 2 stars for the plastic bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeast Nutrient - 8 oz. []  2020-1-28 1:50

    this product is less expensive than that at the wine stores. you shipped quickly. I'm now ready for my next round of "country" wines. this will save much time and anks:Papa Tracy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeast Nutrient - 8 oz. []  2020-1-28 1:50

    I have been making apple wine and the first batch was a dud so I did some research and then some searching and ended up with this product and I have had success ever since. It does not add any flavor that I can message and the yeast I am using love this items and make plenty of alcohol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeast Nutrient - 8 oz. []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Amazing with red star yellow label yeast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yeast Nutrient - 8 oz. []  2020-1-28 1:50

    I used this for my organic wine making to help wild fermentation. It worked very well.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386