Read listings for craigslist reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all listings for craigslist reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I am looking for a Studio apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    havent tryed it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    First thing you obtain fill page pop-ups and then redirected to craigslist. Crap!

    0  


    Add your opinion on listings for craigslist or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    If you look at an add in the end of page it will create you go back to top of the list to look at them all a gain. Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Again. Can only find one town at a time. This makes application #6, they all suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I wish the old cl application back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Wont allow u answer to any add. Deleating nw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Really this would be a amazing put to place a application for craigslist !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Samsung Galaxy Note 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Force close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Works good, simple to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Upset. Am f ride iPhone various data. Story is bashed bomb act? !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Where is north carolina?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    British

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    i love craigslist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    First download, ?????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    After opening an ad the application takes you back to the top of the listings to scroll through all the ads all over again. Seems like no huge but it is a true pain in the @$$ when looking at several postings. Fix that up and I will boost my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    The add photo option isn't working when you test to add a picture to your postings. You add photos and nothing happens. Its a button only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I can obtain the www service on the browser without ads, all this does is inject ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Support to search items I need...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    No Europe?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Was hoping it was like the old CLapp, which was a amazing tool for browsing Craigslist. Nope. This was nothing like it. Very annoying to use as so a lot of others have noted. Used it for a week, gave up on its clumsiness and pop-ups. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Everything's and lists on craigslist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Don't present pics of stuff for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    being

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I just begin this application and is working amazing the adds are okay in one side don't bother me, as long they paying for advertise there business to CL is okay. is working fine right now, no issues find,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I've always had an amazing outcome on Craiglist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    its just a browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Think ok me only use so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I understand change. I do not understand what appears after l test to use Craig's List. Do the keys burn the finger tips, making full sentences painful?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Doesn't let you to find all for sale.. I don't wish to have to go through each individual category..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Didn't images!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Might not be so poor if it wasn't so damn sloooooow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    To hard to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Any time ANY application has ads that pop up and cover the entire screen not allowing me to do anything for a certain amount of time I will uninstall. No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Trout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Another garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Browser is better. This application is just embedded Webviewer. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I cant use it says website could not load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    just a browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Shopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    exelent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application works okay for browsing ads posted by other people, but I can't search any method to upload my own ads to craigslist. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Find is exact. So if mispelled, you are not going to search it. Cannot select specific city or county.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Too a lot of full screen pop up ads not even usable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Doesn't let an all jobs search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Can't upload pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Going back brings you back to the top of the find results list, pain in the a**. Everything else works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    And another crappy browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    The best application to obtain anything u wish or looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Really slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    everybody's getting nice amazing amazing quality of items no amazing personalized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    greatapp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Too hard to obtain out of . A lot of better choices out there for apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Obtain all the method through posting information and when it comes to loading images you can't it does nothing, I miss the old formats of craigslist and craigslist pro now when I go to renew a post it says there are missing info and it's all there . Very disappointed in these apps :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It takes you to the top of the list every time you go back out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application sucks. It down dated. Junky app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Can't find all of for sale, have to pick a subcategory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    South Carolina gives options for Canadian cities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This is an outstanding application and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application don't work good. The ads will not open!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Best method to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I have successfully used this application for almost 4 years without a problem. Until I was forced to upgrade. Now I can't obtain past the ads. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the newest ver with no success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    All the things you wish on one page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Somebooty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Yuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Listings for Craigslist [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craigslist local listings [App]  2019-1-19 13:14

    Beautiful Convienient application comparing to other craigslist application and i like it thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craigslist local listings [App]  2019-1-19 13:14

    overall amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craigslist local listings [App]  2019-1-19 13:14

    Best application i like it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Craigslist local listings [App]  2019-1-19 13:14

    beautiful convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    The application gives you hits that has nothing to do with the geographic zone you set & even after pressing the apply button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    The rating is not for the application but for Craigslist itself, those who post ads according to the rules are being flagged and removed while other ads clearly breaking the rules are staying up. This is annoying as CL still has the greatest amount of traffic than any other put yet what's the point of posting if anyone can just flag it for removal. So I won't be using CL anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    I like the application but, there are intrusive ads that create reading content difficult. The ads dispersed between listings are oay bug, the obnoxious animated ads on top of ads might create me just use my browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    every time I post something on Craigslist through this app, immediately I am bombarded by scammers. mostly they text with some vague promise to send a check or their movers are coming to pickup the item. I'm not going to list anything else on this app. uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    easier to use than 95% of other apps. No issues and easier responses!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    This application was amazing latest year but after updates it's now glitchy and does not load. Junk application dont use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    amazing for looking for what you need to easier to use than other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    I've been really surprised. That I don't wish everything but when I eat it intends to pop up within a day or two. I've called gone picked up sliding glass doors. trailers acquired. an old truck. love it I have it set so it pings me twice everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    I posted a room for rent and it went so fast. definitely going to use Craigslist from now on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    This application turns the screen black and does not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    Too a lot of ads Could not see Application to post ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    very easy and simple to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    I use this application all the time, have never had a issue with It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    some things might need better category. it's amazing application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    wont even begin after latest update. galaxy s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    mostly because people respond back to you. It would be nice if you updated more often all in all I think your top of the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daily for Craigslist App [App]  2020-1-31 22:3

    Always able to search what I am looking for.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    iogenis news network reviews atp automotive 111103 differential cover kit reviews oem germany gen driveshaft flex joint disc guibo for bmw e32 e34 e38 e39 e46 e53 26111229360 reviews rein bkn0016r cv boot kit reviews sunroad left right front cv drive joint axle shaft assembly fit for 1988 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 honda fourtrax 300 trx300fw 4x4 reviews sierra mp39190 weatherproof boot nut reviews lakewood 15901 bellhousing accessory reviews strange engineering u1610 u bolt for 1350 series yoke reviews cv axle shaft front outer pair set for chevy cobalt hhr pontiac g5 saturn ion reviews prime choice auto parts dsk164 new front passenger side cv axle shaft reviews auto shack dsk20012000 front cv axle shaft pair reviews mopar 68140296aa axle shaft reviews lisle 20750 remote starter switch reviews bosch sp0f000013 fuel level sender reviews cncmotok ignition key switch for polaris sportsman 400 500 600 700 800 ranger 500 700 900 1000 xp diesel rzr 800 900 1000 turbo brutus general 1000 polaris 325 330 magnum 250 trail blazer predator reviews fastronix 3 pack heavy duty push button momentary start switch red neoprene cap reviews larbi 12v 20a horn button push starter switch weatherproof rubber cover and 2 terminals for car boat track switch sealed push button horn engine start switch reviews dorman 55818 universal fuel level sending unit kit reviews fastronix 10a 12v type 1 automatic reset circuit breaker with cover reviews t tocas 32v dc circuit breaker fuse inverter with manual reset button switch fuse 10a reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386