Read lite for facebook lite reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lite for facebook lite reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Posts of one person are grouped after each other. Post with multiple photos can not be liked for single photo among them. Showing adds is not my definition of light. Otherwise fine. Now deinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I use this application and really like it. Smooth running also. Hold going. Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Awesome. Recommended to everyone. I never seen like application this in my whole life

    0  


    Add your opinion on lite for facebook lite or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    really amazing app very useful to all hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Lite for fb is amazing. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    nice application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    This application is amazing by less size but data consumption is just the same if you set up a larger number of the notification interval.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Good, a bit jerky and seems to use a lot of battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I actually love this app, now that it's working. It's simple, simple to use, and doesn't take up much space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Really nice application and awesome interface amazing work done by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    quick and useful app. best for facebook πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    working acceptable on 3G condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    wow, very cool app. hold it up developer. highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    amazing fresh Fb lite app, very quick and simple to use ☺☺☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Nice application , Highly recommeneded , hold going !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing Facebool Lite Ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    this Fb lite application very useful to use facebook it take very little zone amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    this application one of the bast application and soo awesome application thank you developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Very little and useful for facebook users..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    easy , lite ver of facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    This Application is very Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing mazing simple to use πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    nice fb lite its just like the first facebook application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    This is precisely the minimalist design, suitable for devices with weak configuration. πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    nice application ..very less size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Fb lite very very useful application... i love to use this app... it is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    such a amazing lite for Fb application i have ever use. one of the best lite ver application πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Wow very nice fb lite apps, hey developer you rock on it !!! huge appreciation!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing application with fresh modernize function and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    best facebook lite ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    So nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    amazing updated! I know you are listening to our complainants about notification, amazing job guys! hold the application up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    All amazing but can't upload pics why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    works same as facebook official app, must test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    nice application .. amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Amazing application ... thnkyuh dear for provide us such as best lite fb application ... thnkx a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    lite fot Fb lite really awesome its very lighter ver .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    it's just amazing to use it.....better optimized and use less data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Lite for Fb lite is the awesome app...awesome app....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Just awful. It has its amazing things though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Worst application ever, I wonder What the developers were thinking while making this junk 😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Just as screwed as the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Worse app. Very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    too a lot of solicitations!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Better to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    2much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    a lot of glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    ads are a tad annoying but its not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    the words will not fill in the fields. they hold on disappearing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I have fun every min of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    I can not sign out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Its a awesome apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    a amazing spp rxcept i cant getcrid of ads not evrn purchasing, how stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    If only the adverts could be taken away, it would have been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    It is cool but I suggest that it needs to be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    land hai ye application mai tera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Please do something to make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    All is well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    support help automatically manage feedback..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Disgusting horrible n very slow app. I m deleting it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Worst application ever I seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    this need upgrading and this too much ads must be removed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    This application is amazing to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Hate!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    how to log out on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    p.o.s. keeps playing the same ad for 8 seconds every time i test to read a message. still better than that invasive fb messanger. seriously if i didnt wish to buy some stupid product once, why would i wish to buy it the next 100 times? going to uninstall this as soon as i search a replacement. search something better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    This was my favorite application of all the alternative facebook apps i tried. But it gets 2 stars because of the application icon badge incorporated in its logo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Could be More customizable for personalizations, like colors, more settings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Very amazing application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    It's ok. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Don't you have a pro version, to obtain rid of the ads please? other then that...cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    it's very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-15 13:40

    Its Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    This is one of the best Fb Lite wrapped that I have ever tried. Some of this kind only load original page, but this application beside custom page, they are allowed me to swipe to surf between home, message, notification and watch. Amazing effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    Working amazing on mi mix 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    Phenomenal app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    This is a nice app. It's missing somethings that would create it perfect, such as a clipboard, voice clips, the ability to forward pictures and the emojis being used basically it needs to function same as Fb messenger application and it would be perfect. Overall, this application is neat the method it is now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    One of the best Fb app, suitable for not amazing configured specs device. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    Very simple to use. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    Truly good, but amazing if I can create video call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    Very amazing and helpful application with ability of using swipe Fb in lite mode, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    Very cool, now I can use Fb with just one hand easier more than ever. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    Amazing application but seems video player has some issues, please check!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    I like the idea using Fb Lite with swipeable screen. I dont know why Fb doesnt let us this method on lite version. More about this app, everything seem working amazing but when I log out, each screen such as: home, message, notification, video tells me that I have to login, mean I have to log in 4 times? It doesnt create sense to me. Hold improving this point then your application would be greatest on store. I gave 5 stars for encouraging squad :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    One of the best Fb Lite wrapper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook Lite - Swipe for Facebook [App]  2020-8-22 13:46

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook & Instagram [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    worst facebook isn't loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lite for Facebook & Instagram [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    Amazing Application for Both Social Media.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    Now I can find for mates on Facebook, connect with them wherever you go without worrying about the speed of your internet connection. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    wow nice application I like Messenger for fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger for Facebook Lite [App]  2019-3-27 13:19

    Excellent messengerπŸ‘Œ veri nice desing. Thx

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386