Read little pocket watch of metal necklace reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all little pocket watch of metal necklace reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This is for a bonus but i liked it. Very well made.. smaller than expected but still amazing enough. Is not massive metal but doesnt look a poor material either.I think for the of 12$ is beautiful decent.

    0  


    Add your opinion on little pocket watch of metal necklace or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I’m a large One Piece fan, and have always wanted a pocket watch so this was a bit of a no brainer for me. Given the I was actually pleasantly surprised by how truly nice it looked in person, and how solid it felt. Super satisfied I finally picked this up. Going to a Victorian era festival next month, can’t wait to present it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This is definitely one of those you obtain what you for type of product, even though I totally was expecting it. I've always been a fan of pocket watches and a large fan of One Piece so naturally I had to obtain it For its meager it's obvious that this not gonna be some high quality pocket watch. I must admit though the design is beautiful intricate and well decorated. The material just feels somewhat flimsy such as the cover. It is not created of steel or any high grade material. The watch does come with a chain that goes nicely with its aesthetics. Overall it's a decent collection One Piece for fun, but if you're expecting for high end pocket watch then you're gonna be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Congress on a necklace style chain, not a pocket chain. Much smaller than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    The raised details, the long chain, and the easy face create this the excellent bonus for that mate who is classy yet a total anime nerd. All the stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Amazing bonus for any one piece fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    Amazing trinket for the price. I got one that wasn't functional due to unknown reasons, might have been the postal service lodging my pack in the mailbox, but I emailed the seller about it and I got a fresh and functioning one. Such help, much cool, very recommend. Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    This was a bonus for my son. He loves it and uses/wears it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    I bought this for my boyfriend for a gift. He and the children LOVE One Piece. So there is no method he won't love this. The product is real to description and pictures. You know how sometimes you something online and obtain it in person and it doesn't look anything like what was pictured. Well this is exactly as pictured, very satisfied about that. The detail work on this is rather impressive for the and weight of the watch. It is simple and easy to set the time, again exactly as described. I have no doubt this will be something everyone will r the this is exactly what I was expecting. It's not massive or created of a massive steel, but again not what I was expecting. I don't expect this to be an daily watch, more like a weekend watch. Overall a amazing and excellent for any One Piece s:Quality work in designChain with claspGreat Fan GiftCons:Not top materials (but was expected)I do quite a bit of my shopping online, particularly at Amazon, so like you I depend on reviews to be honest so I can create an informed decision. ALL of my reviews are on products I purchased on Amazon, I have never reviewed an item I did not personally ON Amazon. So, I hope this has been helpful for your shopping needs. If you have a question I will test and respond it to my best ability. Have fun your shopping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGOROSO One Piece Anime Vintage Antique Bronze Steampunk Quartz Pocket Watch Necklace Pendant Gift Box []  2020-2-11 19:39

    He loves it. Very sturdy and real!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youdiyla 100pcs Mix Silver Tree Flower Charms Collection, Bulk Mini Small Little Charms Metal Pendant Craft Supplies Findings for Necklace and Bracelet Jewelry Making (HM291) []  2020-3-29 18:10

    VERY NICE VARIETY! I'm very happy with these! Lots of various ones in different sizes! Heavy, solid. A fun collection of charms to my customers for under $10! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youdiyla 100pcs Mix Silver Tree Flower Charms Collection, Bulk Mini Small Little Charms Metal Pendant Craft Supplies Findings for Necklace and Bracelet Jewelry Making (HM291) []  2020-3-29 18:10

    Really like these charms

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youdiyla 100pcs Mix Silver Tree Flower Charms Collection, Bulk Mini Small Little Charms Metal Pendant Craft Supplies Findings for Necklace and Bracelet Jewelry Making (HM291) []  2020-3-29 18:10

    I really liked these excellent for why I required them! Just the helmets were a small bigger than I originally thought but I could still use them they are sturdy and do not feel thin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youdiyla 100pcs Mix Silver Tree Flower Charms Collection, Bulk Mini Small Little Charms Metal Pendant Craft Supplies Findings for Necklace and Bracelet Jewelry Making (HM291) []  2020-3-29 18:10

    CHARMS ARE GORGEOUS, SO SPARKLY, LOVE THEM, WANT MORE OF THIS TYPE OF PRODUCT FROM THEM! SERVICE FAST AND EFFICIENT, AS ALWAYS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youdiyla 100pcs Mix Silver Tree Flower Charms Collection, Bulk Mini Small Little Charms Metal Pendant Craft Supplies Findings for Necklace and Bracelet Jewelry Making (HM291) []  2020-3-29 18:10

    I love some of them (ships helms, anchors, deathly hollows :-( though only one, mermaids, etc) the hokey or less interesting (personal opinion) ones can still be used as pirates booty gambling games. Holes aren't too small, none are huge though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youdiyla 100pcs Mix Silver Tree Flower Charms Collection, Bulk Mini Small Little Charms Metal Pendant Craft Supplies Findings for Necklace and Bracelet Jewelry Making (HM291) []  2020-3-29 18:10

    I thought they would be little and looking but they surprised me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youdiyla 100pcs Mix Silver Tree Flower Charms Collection, Bulk Mini Small Little Charms Metal Pendant Craft Supplies Findings for Necklace and Bracelet Jewelry Making (HM291) []  2020-3-29 18:10

    LOVE THEM... created my football mom's bracelets with these and they LOVED them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youdiyla 100pcs Mix Silver Tree Flower Charms Collection, Bulk Mini Small Little Charms Metal Pendant Craft Supplies Findings for Necklace and Bracelet Jewelry Making (HM291) []  2020-3-29 18:10

    A small larger than I expected, but nice even though they are a small big.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youdiyla 100pcs Mix Silver Tree Flower Charms Collection, Bulk Mini Small Little Charms Metal Pendant Craft Supplies Findings for Necklace and Bracelet Jewelry Making (HM291) []  2020-3-29 18:10

    Amazing looking product I'm looking forward to creating a lot of things with all these charms..They look very amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Youdiyla 100pcs Mix Silver Tree Flower Charms Collection, Bulk Mini Small Little Charms Metal Pendant Craft Supplies Findings for Necklace and Bracelet Jewelry Making (HM291) []  2020-3-29 18:10

    These musical charms are so cute, bigger then I thought they would be, will work perfectly for my projects, I'm very happy with my tysm!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    Fellow pegasisters and bronies - you're going to wish to this and create your video test 20% cooler. Perfect graphics (and is that really Princess Twilight's voice used for this?! *claps*), adorable storyline, very fun, and a smooth UI. I can't stop playing it! Big-time bro-hoof to the devs on this one! I can see it quickly becoming a huge in the fandom! Well done! Hold it up!! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    problem upon opening application it either causes my phone to freeze on the opening screen or causes my phone to freeze on blackscreen , cant play it at all sadly :( this application isnt showing me friendship is magic yet :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    "I Don't Love It And I Don't Wish It!~"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    it wont for me after completely removing all my items on my phone. i removed a android game i spent ages getting where i was at with no data save to it cause i was excited to play this game. turns out i cant because it won't ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    this android game is the best android game ive ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    Probably the most fun mlp game. You can turn the ads off in the settings. Already collected all the pones so hopefully they add more soon! P.S. The GREAT and POWERFUL Trixie is not COMMON!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    excellent x3 I honestly have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    i love pocket ponies so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    I bought one of the gem packages because it says it would remove ads, but I'm still getting ads. Lying to people to extort from them? That's beautiful low. I guess you thought no one would message since it's a children's game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    Loveeeeeeeee itttt and anyone who complains about ads stop being so salty every application beautiful much has a ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    Excuse me but could yiu fix this? I hold opening the android game and it instantly keeps freezeing on the first screen. I still like the android games appearance though. Wait it works now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    It's Really fun and enjoyable and the characters are so cute! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    To A lot of Ads. The android game is great! I love it. My only complaint is that this android game plays an ad every 20 second and it's getting annoying. please tune down the ads to create the android game more playable. Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    So far i cant obtain past it preparing to download, i will change stars once i can actually play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    I love it and that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    Very fun! was a very straightforward mechanic and shows a lot of cute stuff! only gripe is the ads dont go away after buying something from the store, even the $0.99 item. that needs to be fixed as it says any removes ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    This android game is really fun but the only issue I have with it is that I cannot search a method to save my progress to my Google play acc or any sort of acc please fix that and this android game will be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    it's a amazing android game but I think it's not the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    looks beautiful solid reviews agree lol just male cloudsave and that would be excellent gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Little Pony Pocket Ponies [App]  2019-3-1 13:27

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladies' Gold Tone Talking Pendant Pocket Watch with Choice of Voice (Male & Female) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    My 92-year-old mother loves this watch. Her vision, hearing, and mobility are compromised so she is quite happy to be able to determine the time and/or date with the easy push of a button. It would be nice if both the male and female voices (you can set it to either) were a small louder and clearer, however, as she sometimes misunderstands what is said. Also, the watch has dropped off the chain a few times because the piece of metal which links the the watch to the chain is folded over but not soldered, meaning there's a gap where the ends meet (right where it passes through the horizontal loop of the watch), and the weight of the watch is sufficient to eventually widen the gap enough for the watch to fall through. I recently used Super Glue to fill the gap so we'll see how well that works. Anyway, Mom also loves this watch because it allows her to educate others regarding the existence of talking watches; obtain too close and she'll reel you in and create you listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Luxury Watch Theme [App]  2019-3-28 13:36

    😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Metal Luxury Watch Theme [App]  2019-3-28 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladies' Gold Tone Talking Pendant Pocket Watch with Choice of Voice (Male & Female) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Very nice product and well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ladies' Gold Tone Talking Pendant Pocket Watch with Choice of Voice (Male & Female) []  2020-1-29 20:35

    Watch works perfectly, voice is pleasant, but a small soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Bead Chain, SUMERSHA 24 inches Nickel Plated Ball Chain Necklace 2.4mm Bead Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Extension Beaded Chain with Matching Connector Jewelry Findings []  2020-1-30 18:22

    Only required two of these, but so reasonably priced that I'm OK with keeping the rest until someone else needs them. They are simple to chop if you need to shorten, but still durable. I'm using for ceiling fan extension, and this was the correct size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Bead Chain, SUMERSHA 24 inches Nickel Plated Ball Chain Necklace 2.4mm Bead Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Extension Beaded Chain with Matching Connector Jewelry Findings []  2020-1-30 18:22

    Its a amazing length. I just hope my second graders can obtain the clasp open. I struggled a bit with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Chain Necklace for Men, AlphaAcc 24 inches Nickel Plated 2.4mm Ball Bead Chain Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Jewelry Findings []  2019-12-16 18:23

    I gave these out with a pendant to all my 2nd graders and it worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Chain Necklace for Men, AlphaAcc 24 inches Nickel Plated 2.4mm Ball Bead Chain Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Jewelry Findings []  2019-12-16 18:23

    These chains were just what I wanted. I have lots of grandchildren, and we create jewelry and crafts together a lot, especially in the summertime. These work well for boys or girls, and are sturdier than a lot of chains, so the younger ones don’t break them easily, like they might some others. They can string their own beads or charms on, and the clasp is simple to begin and close for them. They came with additional clasps, too, which I liked. Sometimes one can obtain broken, so that was handy! All in all a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Chain Necklace for Men, AlphaAcc 24 inches Nickel Plated 2.4mm Ball Bead Chain Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Jewelry Findings []  2019-12-16 18:23

    The of these is great! And they’re beautiful durable. They work amazing if you’re making jewelry. I used to attach to my mini embroidery hoops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Chain Necklace for Men, AlphaAcc 24 inches Nickel Plated 2.4mm Ball Bead Chain Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Jewelry Findings []  2019-12-16 18:23

    Nice necklaces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Bead Chain, SUMERSHA 24 inches Nickel Plated Ball Chain Necklace 2.4mm Bead Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Extension Beaded Chain with Matching Connector Jewelry Findings []  2020-1-30 18:22

    I’ve used chains like these for years with my elementary students as a reward system such as plastic beads and charms and even with fidgety elementary fingers they’ve easily survived the entire school year-not these! Most of my students chains easily come loose or completely broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Chain Necklace for Men, AlphaAcc 24 inches Nickel Plated 2.4mm Ball Bead Chain Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Jewelry Findings []  2019-12-16 18:23

    has a distinct odor and was not as shiny as other sellers on amazon. ok if you are covering it up completely like making pony bead necklaces but if you need the chain to present it is a dull color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Chain Necklace for Men, AlphaAcc 24 inches Nickel Plated 2.4mm Ball Bead Chain Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Jewelry Findings []  2019-12-16 18:23

    I like them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Bead Chain, SUMERSHA 24 inches Nickel Plated Ball Chain Necklace 2.4mm Bead Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Extension Beaded Chain with Matching Connector Jewelry Findings []  2020-1-30 18:22

    I was very excited when I received my pack in the mail. However when I opened my package, what a mess. I understood I ordered 50 chains, but all 50 chains were tangled and it took me awhile to obtain them unstuck. However the quality of the chains were not so bad. All I gotta say is you obtain what you for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Bead Chain, SUMERSHA 24 inches Nickel Plated Ball Chain Necklace 2.4mm Bead Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Extension Beaded Chain with Matching Connector Jewelry Findings []  2020-1-30 18:22

    I bought these for my second grade students to use as necklaces -- to add reward beads. What a disappoint!!!These chains are continually breaking and dropping beads all over my classroom floor. It's not just the clasp that comes undone, but the middle of the chain breaks in half. I have never had this happen in the latest seven years of using these kind of chains. It is creating havoc on what has otherwise been a terrific classroom management system in the past. The kids don't wish to even bother with them anymore. I am so disappointed to have spent my own on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Bead Chain, SUMERSHA 24 inches Nickel Plated Ball Chain Necklace 2.4mm Bead Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Extension Beaded Chain with Matching Connector Jewelry Findings []  2020-1-30 18:22

    I bought these for bottlecap necklaces, and I had so a lot of break, I lost them! Very disappointed. Will not these again! Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Bead Chain, SUMERSHA 24 inches Nickel Plated Ball Chain Necklace 2.4mm Bead Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Extension Beaded Chain with Matching Connector Jewelry Findings []  2020-1-30 18:22

    These chains are very durable. I have ordered multiple times from this company and will continue to do so. Amazing price, as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Chain Necklace for Men, AlphaAcc 24 inches Nickel Plated 2.4mm Ball Bead Chain Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Jewelry Findings []  2019-12-16 18:23

    Super amazing for quality ball and chain necklace. I'm impressed with how sturdy they are - they clasp well and stay clasped!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Bead Chain, SUMERSHA 24 inches Nickel Plated Ball Chain Necklace 2.4mm Bead Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Extension Beaded Chain with Matching Connector Jewelry Findings []  2020-1-30 18:22

    Well as you can see it rusted on me. Yup a hard days work and sweat did the deed. So I have to obtain out there and obtain stainless steel. Didn’t really think about buying it and have it rust. I wear my cross on this type of chain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Bead Chain, SUMERSHA 24 inches Nickel Plated Ball Chain Necklace 2.4mm Bead Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Extension Beaded Chain with Matching Connector Jewelry Findings []  2020-1-30 18:22

    arrived on time . I used these necklaces to keep charms , but i found that they don't latest verylong, they turn color after awhile . I will test stainless steel next .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Bead Chain, SUMERSHA 24 inches Nickel Plated Ball Chain Necklace 2.4mm Bead Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Extension Beaded Chain with Matching Connector Jewelry Findings []  2020-1-30 18:22

    Although I didn’t expect much for the I didn’t expect them to tarnish within days. Useless for anything more than children crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Chain Necklace for Men, AlphaAcc 24 inches Nickel Plated 2.4mm Ball Bead Chain Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Jewelry Findings []  2019-12-16 18:23

    I got these to create "brag tags" for my students to wear at school, where they keep small pendants and beads for amazing things they do. I was a small worried reading the other comments but I am very satisfied after getting these necklaces! They do not have an odor, they are very shiny and really amazing quality! I showed gave a lot of pictures because I always like to know what I'm getting and how they pack it. It looks like they gave me 6 additional end pieces which was a nice surprise! Will definitely these again! Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Chain Necklace for Men, AlphaAcc 24 inches Nickel Plated 2.4mm Ball Bead Chain Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Jewelry Findings []  2019-12-16 18:23

    You can create 50 necklaces for less then $8. What a deal! I create earrings and I got these necklaces so I could place a easy charm on them to create matching earring/necklace sets. They are a amazing value , simple to place on and Im very satisfied with them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pack of 50 Ball Chain Necklace for Men, AlphaAcc 24 inches Nickel Plated 2.4mm Ball Bead Chain Adjustable Metal Pull Chain Jewelry Findings []  2019-12-16 18:23

    Amazing necklaces! They powerful and fashionable. Amazing bang for the buck! Excellent for my jewelry making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Moments of Love [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    While you can search a lot of of Catana's comics online, this collection is absolutely worth ere is a short introduction followed by 148 pages of comics. Whether you sit down to read them all in one sitting on your own or slowly with a significant other, it's absolutely worth picking up this book just to have. Small Moments of Love is an absolutely adorable collection of comics detailing little interactions between Catana and John.Even though I have already read a lot of of these comics, I still smile upon seeing them again, and I nudge my significant other to look -- even though I had already showed him before. I'm looking forward to having this collection on hand any time I'm feeling down or need a reminder to be as loving as I can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Moments of Love [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    Finally got the book today and it was soooo worth the wait! Each comic is a relatable story about life that you can't support but love. At any time you can begin this book and have a fast "story". Thanks author for keeping it weird like the rest of us :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Book of Empathy []  2020-1-17 21:52

    Sweet, easy and to the point. Amazing opportunity for learning how to come to resolution in the midst of grief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle of Little Monsters [App]  2019-1-4 13:0

    been loading for 20 minutes an still cant play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Moments of Love [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    I was so excited to see that they were coming out with a small book. The comics are hilarious! I like not having to find the internet now and can just go to this small book to present them off. It is a cute small book that looks fantastic. I can't say enough amazing things about how awesome Catana and her comics are. This is a definite must have for any fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Moments of Love [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    I’ve loved these comics since I first found them and this book is definitely worth every penny. I am, however a bit disappointed in Amazon because my book came with a page dog eared, and the page appears to be split at the corner. It just kind of takes away from the “newness” of the book. Still giving five stars because I don’t wish to take away from the amazingness of the book but want they had more attention to the book was packaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle of Little Monsters [App]  2019-1-4 13:0

    This is the sketchiest android game ever, it immediately asks for access to media on the device, and then to create phone calls. Then, if you are dumb enough to grant those permissions, it asks to display over other apps, not to mention it's literally just bootleg pokemon, it is illegal, and Nintendo will be on them soon enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Shop of Horrors [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    After watching this film I never looked at my plants the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Moments of Love [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    Love!!! This reminds me of my boyfriend and I so much. It reminds me so much of just how much I love him. I laughed at loud at almost every page. I am sure I will stare at my boyfriend creepily (but lovingly) while he gets to read it. It really is a excellent small love book. And more pages than I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Moments of Love [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    I love Catana and was so excited to obtain this today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle of Little Monsters [App]  2019-1-4 13:0

    i like it i only got on it cuse its ad pop up and created it look loke allow go pikachu but it dosent but it stel fun but ash dosent curse in the seris but they created him curse in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle of Little Monsters [App]  2019-1-4 13:0

    Excited at first but where is the logo Ive been waiting for 5 mins still it wont allow us go the game. very disapointed😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Moments of Love [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    I'm so excited. I'm so excited. I'm so excited! I've been waiting for so long! I haven't actually received it yet (it's coming today), but I've been a fan of Catana Comics for a while now because the comics are actually about me and my boyfriend, along with every other relationship in the world. I am SOOO excited that they're in one place! I bought two-one for myself and one for the boyfriend of course. I can't wait to obtain them at the end of the day!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Moments of Love [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    My wife and I love Catana comics. They are simply drawn but very accurate and relatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle of Little Monsters [App]  2019-1-4 13:0

    not good it doesn't even work dumb dumbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Moments of Love [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    I guess I didn't read the description close enough, but this was a small hardcover book. I'm so used to internet comics putting out softcover collections, it was a pleasant surprise and would create a terrific gift! This is an awesome comic with lots of tender and laugh out loud moments. I especially love the comics about having lots of dogs instead of kids. My favorite comic about loving your significant other more than coffee was not included in this collection, so I hope she releases another collection! It's a must-buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Moments of Love [Book]  2018-6-20 18:1

    I am so beyond thrilled to own this book. My husband and I, from the first day we found Catana Comic, have been hooked! It’s almost as if someone has followed us around and created comic strips about our life together. These comics are so simple to relate to. I’m so beyond thrilled to have a print ver of these comics that have added a touch of brightness to our lives! Thank you, Catana & John!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Little Book of Empathy []  2020-1-17 21:52

    A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Little Book of Little Activists []  2020-2-7 19:56

    This book is perfect!It is a compilation of images and quotes from kids that attended the Women's March in January 2017. It goes through problems like equality, democracy, activism and feminism and avoids all political opinions. It sticks to the core problems without turning it into a debate over party lines or r being a book with such little dimensions, it is full of inspiring and awesome quotes, explanations of key words and photos. I highly recommend it as a book to read to elementary kids and up to connect at their levels on these subjects and encourage them to be the voice of their generation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Little Book of Little Activists []  2020-2-7 19:56

    Straight up propaganda. The small tikes ver of The Communist Manifesto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Little Book of Little Activists []  2020-2-7 19:56

    I absolutely love this small book that shares images of kids at the Women's March on Washington, along with quotes from children and explanations of words such as "feminist" and "democracy". Thanks to the publisher for the review copy! This is an necessary title for home bookshelves and libraries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Little History of Philosophy (Little Histories) []  2020-4-2 18:43

    This book serves its purpose of summarizing the history of philosophy following the history of philosophers in an accessible language. Often after listening to each chapter (yes, I've "read" the audiobook version) I was much more curious about the work of the philosopher than what 9 or 10 mins of narration was capable of covering. I ended up spending time reading items in Wikipedia as much as listening to the audiobook. I recommend this title for those seeking a primary introduction to philosophy or for those interesting to revisiting philosophical concepts learned at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Little History of Philosophy (Little Histories) []  2020-4-2 18:43

    Wonderfully readable text on philosophy. There are a number of philosophers and concepts that I have previously read about, some several times, and this book definitely did the best job of providing clear concise explanations of complex thinkers/ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Little History of Archaeology (Little Histories) []  2020-1-24 20:25

    A bit too primary for my liking. Fine if you have no background in the subject. I couldn't obtain past the first couple of chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Little History of Archaeology (Little Histories) []  2020-1-24 20:25

    More historiography than history itself. Info advancements and key points on archaeology over the ry short chapters and a lot of information, names, dates, etc are crammed in. Essentially on chronological which helps you cement the timeline of advancements. Would suit a history buff or student.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Little Book of Porsche (Little Books) []  2019-12-23 20:16

    amazing item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Little History of Archaeology (Little Histories) []  2020-1-24 20:25

    Amazing on a unbelievable book. Thank you! A+++ seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Little History of Archaeology (Little Histories) []  2020-1-24 20:25

    An excellent, simple to read overview of archaeology. From the early days up to show time, the author relates forty various chapters of stories. Each chapter is short and very engaging. I could see myself exploring pyramid and ruins alongside the popular explorers. Very fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Little History of Philosophy (Little Histories) []  2020-4-2 18:43

    I love this book. It's fascinating... before talking about their ideas, the author shares interesting info about what the philosophers were like as people: how they lived, what inspired them, and sometimes how they thought about each others' work. The narratives are fun and memorable, and really support frame philosophy not as an abstract academic topic but more as a practical effort by true human beings to create sense of the huge questions we all wrestle with in life. I hope Nigel Warburton makes more of these books. A Small History of Philosophy a friendly overview of some huge ideas in Western philosophy, and I'd love to read his take on some of the amazing Eastern philosophers' lives and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Little History of Philosophy (Little Histories) []  2020-4-2 18:43

    It is a "little" history in that it greatly reduces the enquiry of some of the greatest philosophers who ever lived, but I guess it's only meant to whet your appetite for more. Accessible to middle schoolers with help and discussion.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386