little sister Reviews & Opinions


Submit little sister review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister: Three Women at the Heart of Twentieth-Century China review []  2019-12-20 18:40

    The backdrop to the three fascinating, influential sisters is a landscape of China painted by three men – Sun Yat Sen (‘Sun”), Chiang Kai Shek (‘Chiang’), and Mao Tze Tung. There is a longer list of supporting characters like Charlie Soong and Chou En Lai, but the focus of this book is on the three sisters; thus, the men who complete the picture of the rebirth of a nation. Huge sister is Soong Ei-Ling (‘Big Sister’), Small Sister is May-Ling (‘Little Sister’), and Red Sister is Ching-Ling (‘Red Sister’). Jung Chang ('Chang') became popular for her earlier book on another trio of women – her grandmother, her mother, and herself, ‘The Wild Swans’. This is as riveting as her earlier books (including ‘The Empress Dowager’), and in some ways, more stunning. Chang has written a biography with the meticulousness of a historian and the subtlety of a novelist. Her style and the topic personalities create this book compelling. She has kept adjectives sparse and created powerful play with verbs and nouns – truly in Orwellian style. That has also ensured that she does not go overboard with her own judgment of the personalities. She describes them and lets her readers form their own opinions. Sun, who married Red Sister, was once revered by Chinese outside China, but his stature has been diminished by his own fallibility and ambition – faults comparable to that of his brother-in-law, Generalissimo Chiang Kai Shek’s. Had these two men cared more of China than their own wealth and self-aggrandisement, the history of China would have been different. Charlie Soong, the father of the three sisters has a side of him that is Methodist preacher, and the other, a calculating businessman. A powerful supporter of Sun, he objected to him marrying his second daughter, Red Sister. Sun was 48 years old and Red Sister was then only in her twenties. She adored Sun throughout her life, but Chang hinted in her book that Red Sister's love and admiration evaporated when she realised that Sun created use of her when he was escaping his opponents in Canton, risking her life for his g Sister married H H Kung (‘Kung’) who was a business man in name only because Huge Sister was the brains and driving force behind him and Sun, both of whom she manipulated. Small Sister married Chiang, an avaricious, womaniser, and ambitious man with small scruples – exactly like Sun, his mentor. When he was captured by a warlord and about to be turned over to the communists, Small Sister, aided by Huge Sister, arranged for his release. There are amazing men and women in this historical too, and Chang is very clear who they were and of her own sympathies with them. Among them, Marshall Wu Pei-Fu, a warlord (not all warlords were bad), and Mu-Zhen, Sun’s first and long-suffering wife. And the sisters? They were all bright, manipulative, and ambitious. All became drunk with the power that came with the men they manipulate (the slant given by Chang, although other accounts suggest that Sun and Chiang did what they did mainly on their own, with just some influence from the sisters). They became as avaricious as their women - save for Red Sister. Sun made his own bank for China but under his name, and listed all its assets in his papers under ‘family affairs’. Sometimes, one cannot support but feel that the whole of China was a Mu-zhen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister: Three Women at the Heart of Twentieth-Century China review []  2019-12-20 18:40

    The three sisters’s lives spanned three centuries of Chinese history. Born late in the nineteenth century, the youngest of them died at the age of 105 in 2003. Together, these three extraordinary women helped shape the destiny of the world’s most populous nation from the closing days of the Manchu dynasty to the dawn of China’s ascension into a superpower. In Huge Sister, Small Sister, Red Sister, the acclaimed Chinese-British historian Jung Chang tells their story with compassion and an obsessive attention to historical fact. In the process, she illuminates the story of twentieth-century Chinese history from a fresh ree sisters who were at the forefront of twentieth-century Chinese historyIn outline, the primary facts are these:** The three sisters’s father, Soong Charlie, grew up not good but gained the advantage of a missionary education. Trained as a missionary himself in the United States, he found ways for all six of his kids to gain American college degrees. They all became fluent English speakers.** Soong May-ling (Little Sister) was the youngest of the three girls. (Their three brothers were all younger.) Having lived in the US from age nine to nineteen, she spoke English but was illiterate in Chinese, which she had to learn later in life. She married Chiang Kai-shek, the Soviet-backed soldier who became Generalissimo and later president of the Nationalist forces that dominated China until 1949. He then led the exodus to Taiwan, where he ruled until his death in 1975.** Soong Ching-ling (Red Sister), married Dr. Sun Yat-sen, who has been credited as the “Father of China” for having played a leading role in the movement to overthrow the Manchu Dynasty. After his death in 1925, she sided versus her family with the Communists. During the latest three decades of her life she held an honored role in Red China as Vice-Chairman under Mao Ze-dong and Deng Tsiao-peng.** Soong Ei-ling (Big Sister), the eldest of the children, was “the first Chinese woman to be educated in the United States.” She married an American-educated Christian banker named H. H. Kung. She guided him to an enormous fortune, much of it gained during the battle with Japan when Kung served as finance minister and sometime prime minister in the Nationalist government. In fact, it was Ei-ling who was her brother-in-law Chiang Kai-shek’s most influential advisor, even though much of her tip had to be funneled through her husband or a younger brother who also served in Chiang’s cabinet.** Ei-ling supported others in the family for a lot of years through the fortune she and Kung had amassed, largely through commissions and kickbacks on weapons and other supplies from the US. “Eventually, the wealth amassed by the Kungs,” Chang reports, “may have reached, or even surpassed, $100 million” (the equivalent of at least $1.4 billion in 2019 dollars). And the corruption was anything but hidden. As President Harry S Truman famously said of the Soong and Kung families, “They’re all thieves, every damn one of them.” However, you can’t understand twentieth-century Chinese history without knowing about the role of this remarkable family.Updating an earlier biography of the three Soong sistersMore than thirty years ago, I read an earlier biography of the three sisters: The Soong Dynasty by Sterling Seagrave, a bestseller published in 1985. That book, which “portrayed the Soong family in a highly unfavourable light,” shaped my views of some of the major figures in twentieth-century Chinese history, including Dowager Empress Cixi, Dr. Sun Yat-sen, Chiang Kai-shek, and Mao Zedong, as well as the three Soong sisters themselves. Jung Chang’s treatment, benefiting from several decades of extra documents that have come to light, conveys a somewhat various picture. The Dowager Empress emerges in Jung Chang’s book as a committed and effective reformer, not the greedy and self-indulgent figure portrayed in the Communists’s rewriting of history. Both Sun Yat-sen and Chiang Kai-shek come across as scheming and amoral, the one incompetent at politics, the other disastrous as a military leader. And the three sisters, in Chang’s telling, are all fallible but believable human cause of decades of propaganda on all sides, the three sisters came to be regarded as what Chang refers to as “fairy-tale figures.” She cites the “much-quoted description: ‘In China, there were three sisters. One loved money, one loved power, and one loved her country.'” The reference to Huge Sister, Small Sister, and Red Sister (in the same order) is, of course, a gross oversimplification. They and their lives were anything but futing the myths spread by propagandaBig Sister, Small Sister, Red Sister upends a amazing a lot of myths that have been propagated both by the Chinese government in Beijing and the China Lobby in the wager Empress CixiThe topic of an earlier biography by Jung Chang, the Dowager Empress was in reality a far worthier person than she is generally portrayed as being. “A former imperial concubine, this extraordinary woman had seized power through a palace coup after her husband’s death in 1861, whereupon she had begun to bring the medieval country into the modern age.” After earlier efforts at reform that are generally credited to the men in her court, she doubled down on the effort after the turn of the century. “In the first decade of the twentieth century,” Chang writes, “she introduced a series of fundamental changes. These included a brand-new educational system, a free press, and women’s emancipation, beginning not least with an edict versus foot-binding in 1902. The country was to become a constitutional monarchy with an elected parliament.”Sun Yat-senAlthough Sun Yat-sen is typically referred to as the first president of China, in fact he was only acting president, and for a very short time. For more than a decade he struggled with enemies within the Nationalist Party (which he did not found) to gain the presidency. Allied with gangsters, Sun employed hardball tactics, including assassination, to gain power but was never successful. He was a womanizer and treated all three of his wives (Ching-ling was the third) very badly. “A mate once asked him,” Chang writes, “what his favourite pursuits were; he replied without hesitation: ‘revolution’ followed by ‘women’.”Chiang Kai-shekChiang Kai-shek is one of the most controversial figures of the twentieth century, particularly in the United States, where he was lionized by the China Lobby advanced by TIME Magazine publisher Henry Luce. Although Chiang did in fact lead the resistance to Japan (1937-45) despite Beijing’s propaganda crediting Mao Ze-dong, senior American military officers assigned as his aides universally regarded him as an utterly incompetent soldier and blamed him for the loss to the Communists. And he was a violent man with a volcanic temper who frequently beat his first wife and concubines (Little Sister was effectively his fourth wife). Like Dr. Sun before him, he partnered with Shanghai’s notorious Green Gang; although Chiang was trained in the Soviet Union and controlled by Stalin for several years, he place the gangsters to work murdering Communists once he broke publicly with the Party in 1928. He was also himself a murderer who assassinated one of Sun Yat-sen’s opponents. (“He shot Tao dead in the bed at point-blank range.”)Mao Ze-dongMao’s impulsive and brutal policies that led to the deaths of tens of millions of Chinese people are well documented and widely acknowledged. What is less well known are the facts surrounding the Long March and the Red Army’s performance in Globe Battle II. As Chang reveals, when Mao’s forces were holed up in the southeast, they were highly vulnerable. Chiang’s troops might well have annihilated them when they drove them from the region. But Chiang was negotiating with Stalin at the time and dependent on Soviet arms; murdering the Reds might even have triggered a Soviet invasion. Thus, he was content to herd the Red Troops into the arid far northwest where he might later bottle up and slay ang relates a strange story that explains how Chiang managed to lose to Mao even though his armies were battle-tested and much stronger than the guerrillas who created up the Red Army. Chiang’s son, Chiang Ching-kuo, had been imprisoned in the USSR on Stalin’s orders to maintain leverage over the Nationalist leader. To secure his release after a dozen years, Chiang agreed to a meeting with Zhou En-lai at which the two men chop a deal “which led to the two parties forming a ‘united front’ as equal partners when the battle versus Japan started, within months.” The Nationalist cause quickly went downhill after that.About the authorBig Sister, Small Sister, Red Sister is Jung Chang’s fifth biographical treatment of twentieth-century Chinese history. Her earlier topics included Dowager Empress Cixi, Mao Zedong, Madame Sun Yat-sen, and her own family. Born in China, she lives in London with her husband, Jon Halliday, her coauthor on two of those books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister: Three Women at the Heart of Twentieth-Century China review []  2019-12-20 18:40

    Uplifting? Well no, but revealing of what roles three ladies could play in the History of a Nation, in its time of stress, when all around them structures of power collapsed or struggled to see what or who might e Heroes or Villains that scholars would test to understand were, to these ladies: spouses, dear friends, or very risky antagonists – that is the charm of the tale – seeing up close why ‘The Father of China’ (Sun Yat-sen) could not form a government although willing to assassinate if required (p. 12); why the ultimate champion of power in the Nationalist period (Chiang Kai-shek), who had assassinated (he killed one of Sun’s foes) was despised, and ultimately lost to the ‘Bandit Band’ he despised; and how that ‘Bandit leader’ (Mao Zedong) was accepted and assisted by the lady who had become the wife of the Father of China in previous e more you know of China the greater the pleasure you will search in the detailing of that globe -- as these lady understood it. Jung Chang has made a treat, she shows the outstanding lights of the period with their flaws fully exposed and what followed from that.*5 stars*The character of this tale, as June Chang tells it, come later in the description of (Chiang) Ching-kuo, stepson to May—Ling, abandoning his father authoritarian ways and leading Taiwan toward the progressive state it is today; he is admired for that. The elder sister Ei-ling holds small interest, other than as a player in the pervasive corruption of the Nationalist period, for this reviewer.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on little sister or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch little sister video reviews and related movies:

    See Queens Of The Stone Age - Little Sister (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Elvis- Little Sister on youtube.

     related image

    See REACTING TO MY LITTLE SISTERS TIKTOKS... on youtube.

     related image

    See LITTLE SISTERS BE LIKE... ( FUNNY KIDS SKIT!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dwight Yoakam Little Sister on youtube.

     related image

    See Back To School Bald Head Haircut PRANK On Little Sister! on youtube.

     related image

    See Brewstew - Little Sister (ft. TheTalentlessWriter) on youtube.

     related image

    See OUR LITTLE SISTER'S FIRST DATE! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister: Three Women at the Heart of Twentieth-Century China review []  2019-12-20 18:40

    Jung Chang is an exceptional writer. I've read all her books, which are fabulous and this one doesn't disappoint. Imagine 3 sisters in one family, who marry the most strong men shaped China from the 1930's. Imagine they are close for almost 50 yrs. then not, because the youngest and prettiest sister becomes a Communist close to Mao. Am only halfway through but it is absorbing with amazing photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister: Three Women at the Heart of Twentieth-Century China review []  2019-12-20 18:40

    This is an entertaining book but it ignores some necessary facts. For example, while the author denounces Mao Tse-tung's brutal repressions (Chapter 19), there is no mention of the Taiwan White Terror regime under Chiang Kai-shek. It would have been interesting to know whether the Generalissimo had his wife's blessings while his henchmen were murdering perceived enemies of his regime.We are also led to believe that Soong Meil-ing's relation with her stepson, Chiang Ching-kuo, was rather smooth but most historians assert that it wasn't. Nevertheless, Jung Chang's book is worth reading because it cleverly paints the lives of three extraordinary Chinese women in times of amazing turmoil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister: Three Women at the Heart of Twentieth-Century China review []  2019-12-20 18:40

    Fascinating history of China from the early 20th century. I must admit I was ignorant that China was a Republic before the Communist regime. Very unusual family of sisters who wielded amazing influence on the political happenings in varying ways. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister: Three Women at the Heart of Twentieth-Century China review []  2019-12-20 18:40

    Amazing anecdotes, written in English as a second language, d job of story telling from the PRC view of history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister: Three Women at the Heart of Twentieth-Century China review []  2019-12-20 18:40

    this is a rollicking read but too much information is left out. we are told next to nothing about the rise & fall of Chiang Kai Shek in terms of political or military details. his career on taiwan sounds like a couple decades in a retirement home. the "white terror" is barely mentioned and remains unexplained. this is a pity, since CKS emerges as such an interesting ere are a lot of other personalities mentioned merely in passing, as it were, brief bios of whom would add so much to the story. Emily Hahn is a amazing example. she pops up frequently in the book to comment on the sisters but is only identified as "an american journalist." in fact she had an extraordinary & special career in china, hobnobbing with the chinese, allied and japanese amazing & near-great; even a single page on her would have given readers so much insight into the times.putting in the minimal missing information would only have taken maybe 20 pages altogether. the author certainly did her research, so why is so much left out? because she just decided we needn't bother out beautiful heads about it? or is it some kind of historical bias? either method it was frustrating, altho the book was enjoyable. but constantly getting up to look things up on Wiki is not the ideal reading experience for me lustrations are excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister: Three Women at the Heart of Twentieth-Century China review []  2019-12-20 18:40

    Perfect book about the three popular sisters. So much fresh info about them. I have a hard time to place the book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister: Three Women at the Heart of Twentieth-Century China review []  2019-12-20 18:40

    Amazing read, to much fresh exploration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    Another fan fluffing tastic book by Max Monroe. I absolutely loved Lena and Theo. Everything about these two was fabulous and they were so amazing for each other. Theo was so focused on work that he required someone to create him wish something more. He knew he wanted more after seeing all of his mates fall in love, he just didn’t have time in his life or so he thought. Lena finally had a career that she loved and had almost finally realized. Falling in love was not in her plan either but the attraction with Theo was too much. I loved how they fell for each other without really knowing anything about each other. The chemistry between these two was crazy hot!For as much as I love Cap I think Theo gave him a run for his money. I thoroughly enjoyed the meeting of the book club, that group is just a hoot and to be a fly on the wall during these obtain togethers.....I can’t say enough amazing things about this book. Another hilarious romcom for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    I’ve wanted a story about Lena Hawkins since she was introduced in My Brother’s Billionaire Best Friend, when we met her at the coffee store that her father bought for her when she turned 18, where Maybe Willis liked hanging out. Right away, I knew she’d be a amazing leading lady. Sister to Caplin Hawkins, overprotective brother and Billionaire Lawyer to too a lot of CEOs to name (most of the Billionaire series heroes included). Growing up wealthy didn’t do Lena any favors with figuring out what she wanted to be when she grew up. Having Victoria Hawkins as a mother, difficult to say the least, also factored in her life choices. Thankfully, her brother and father always had her back. At the end of Maybe’s book, Lena had decided to go to Fashion School in Milan, is story opens nine months later with Lena and a couple of classmates celebrating the end of their exams, before heading off in various directions for their 3-month internships in the Fashion Industry. Thankfully, Lena’s headed back to NYC to intern with a amazing designer. They decide to go to a resort in Positano, Italy to spend have some R&R in the sun. Her classmate, Pippa talks Lena into dropping her “self-inflected man ban” on their first night, allow her hair down and have a small is is when she meets Theo. Handsome, debonair, Theo… Things begin to heat up with just a kiss, until Pippa turns in to a sloppy drunk and Theo helps Lena obtain Pippa back to their hotel room to sleep it off. They test again the next night, where they obtain a small steamy in the pool, but once again drunk Pippa makes an appearance. When they finally obtain together, sparks fly and they spend as much time together as they can. Early on, they agree not to exchange names and private information. When her vacation ends, so does their time together. Lena finds it too hard to say goodbye in person, so she leaves a note for Theo with the front is guy she spent all her time with is none other than Theo Cruz, part of the Cruz Empire, founder of all of the Cruz Nightclub, Billionaire… and one of his best friend’s is Lena’s brother, Cap. Theo gets back to Fresh York to have fun the co-ed Bachelor party thrown for his friend’s Milo and Maybe (yes, that Maybe). It’s there he comes face to face with Lena. Knowing how Cap feels about his sister (remember I said he’s overprotective), Theo pretends to be meeting her for the first e heat is still steamy between them, but they know they need to hold it quiet to not wake the Caplin Beast, at least until they come to terms with what they have together. And once Cap figures it out, Theo better beware. But he isn’t the true problem in their relationship. During a dinner with the Hawkins’ family, Lena has a run in with her mother, which leaves her unsettled enough to break Theo’s n Lena really have it all? A career she loves and a man, as well. Or is she just kidding herself thinking she can create it in the globe of Fashion? You just need to read this book to search out. Once again, we have appearances by all the Billionaires and a return of The Billionaire Book Club. If you love to laugh, this fluffing series is definitely for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    I absolutely love romantic comedies, they’re at the top of the list of my favorite things to read, and a Max Monroe romantic comedy is a unique kind of reading experience for me. What makes their romcoms stand outs in the genre is that while they are wildly hilarious, if the authors were to strip the humor from the story, there would still be a solidly engaging, steamy romance there that could stand on its own. That is a testament to the creativity of this author duo, and speaks volumes about the quality of their writing. I truly hope the authors don’t do that, though, because I really fluffing love their uniquely comical sense of humor. Imaginative plots coupled with endearing characters embroiled in these deliciously sexy romances that are heart-tugging and heart-warming, and this is romantic comedy perfection on the page. I can always count on Max Monroe to give me an unputdownable, audible-laugh-inducing, feel-good romance, and it’s what drives me to pick up their books time and time e Billionaire’s Forbidden Small Sister was totally up my alley—I loved everything about it. The brother’s best friend/best friend’s small sister trope is a private favorite of mine, and Max Monroe penned an absolute champion here. Theo and Lena were magic together. She breathed life into this incredibly focused, schedule-driven billionaire, and he was the steadying, stable force she needed. Their relationship was all about the balance, and shenanigans aside, these two were perfectly paired. Add in a splash of drama that only Caplin Hawkins, Lena’s huge brother and one of Theo’s billionaire best buddies, and this story was an entertaining, amusing, passionate page-turner.An utterly charming blend of sweet, sexy romance and laugh-out-loud humor, The Billionaire’s Forbidden Small Sister is exactly what readers crave from this author. Fantastically well executed, light-hearted and fun, I smiled from ear-to-ear the whole method through as I practically inhaled this book. Five smooches from me for The Billionaire’s Forbidden Small Sister by Max Monroe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    An anonymous rendezvous, a bunch of silly rules, and a romance book club for men! It doesn’t obtain better than this! Another amazing addition to this series. But hang on, because this one is SCORCHING HOT!!!Lena is on vacation in Italy. She’s got one week to chop loose before her internship begins. She’s lifting her nine month man ban in hopes of finding herself a e didn’t have to look very far when she runs into unbelievably gorgeous ere are rules. It’s only to be one week of passion. No strings. And no exhanging ANY private information. They agree to a week of sex and fun!Life goes back to normal once Lena is back in Fresh York, but she just can’t forget him. Maybe he can be more than just an wonderful memory. Who would have thought in a town of millions of people, Theo would end up being her brother’s friend. Ut oh!You’re hooked right?This story was off-the-charts when it came to chemistry! Holy Cow!!! Your favorite funny men will being making appearances and have you in stitches...because BOOK CLUB continues! And Brogan, you will love hus crazy. Lena was attractive and uninhibited! Theo was reserved and driven. Together they were explosive! Read it. Laugh a lot! And fall in love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    Lena was raised in a privileged lifestyle but she is determined to follow her own dreams and not give into the pressure that is being levied by one parent in particular. She has been studying fashion in Italy for the latest nine months and is will be heading back to the US soon. Now that her studies have come to a close her mates have convinced her to have some fun before that happens and Theo is the excellent man for the eo was attracted to Lena the moment he saw her and after a few false starts the chemistry between them ignites. They both know that this will be nothing more than a fling as they are both destined to go their own ways so sharing info about each other is off that Theo has returned home the surprise is on both him and Lena when they realize their fling didn’t stay in Italy as she is Cap’s small sister and Cap happens to be Theo’s best friend. They know they should stay away from each other but that is easier said than done and that is when the fun really begins!Fun and flirty not only do we obtain to watch the relationship between Theo and Lena unfold but we also obtain to catch up with all the other characters that we know and love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    Whenever you pick up a book by Max Monroe, you know it will be an awesome rom com. The Billionaire's Forbidden Small Sister lives up to the hype!Lena is the sister of another Max Monroe character, Caplin Hawkins. She is studying fashion for year in Milan where she meets the sexy, driven Theo Cruz in one of his nightclubs. Theo just so happens to be one of Caplin's best friends, and a member of the Billionaire Book Club that contains Tatch, Kline and Wes, Max Monroe's OG Billionaires. Lena is a wild-child, and Theo is career driven. But Theo has watched his mates settle down one by one, and he's starting to think maybe he should as well. The first part of their story unfolds in Italy, where they are blissfully unaware of their one-degree-of-separation. They obtain to know each other, have fun each other, and learn to lean on each eo and Lena wind up being the excellent complement that the other needs. They are also hysterical, even giving Cassie and Thatch a run for their cash (if you don't know who Cassie and Thatch are, I suggest you grab Banking the Billionaire ASAP).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    This book was amazing. I am so glad Max & Monroe brought back the book club. It’s the excellent method to obtain some bro-bonding in, while still allowing Cap and Thatch to indulge in their usual shenanigans. Not that the others don’t obtain their own digs in, but let’s be true — Cap and Thatch are the most vocal.Poor Lena has sort of lost her method (and with a mother like hers, is anyone surprised?), and just spent most of a year in fashion school, trying to finally live her dream. At the end of her school year, who does she meet but a dashing yet serious Theo, who is opening his 25th nightclub in Italy (not that he has 25 nightclubs in Italy, just that his 25th happens to be there). After a couple rough starts, thanks mostly to burgeoning alcoholic Pippa, they agree to spend the remainder of Lena’s time there (one week) together. 7 days, 5 rules. Lots of fun, sun, and “friendshipping,” until Lena has to leave. Three weeks later, they finally learn each other’s latest names, and it’s kinda awesome that they haven’t met before now.I won’t go into how Cap takes the news when he finds out, but I will say that the “conflict” is not what I expected.Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to read this in one sitting, the method I’d like to. I had to stop to do things like googling “can you scratch your cornea with pizza crust?” and wondering if the reference to a Brad Paisley song was intentional (and normal adult things like work and stuff). In fact, I hadn’t even finished reading when I started writing this review. Now that I’m done, I strongly suggest scheduling a block of time to commit to the book. And I know a hilarious side hero that can support you with that ’s hoping we obtain Harrison’s book next! (And maybe a book about Pippa? Maybe both?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    The Billionaire’s Forbidden Small Sister by Max Monroe continued with a group of close mates who were all billionaires in various businesses. I’ve been following this “family” since the previous two books. The first time I met Lena Hawkins, the heroine in this book, was in My Brother’s Billionaire Best Friend, and I immediately fell in love with her and was hoping she would have her own story later. So here we are...Even though Lena, daughter of a multi-billionaire tycoon, grew up with a golden spoon, she was kind, compassionate, and caring. I’d describe her as a “cool chick,” someone I’d love to be mates with. After being indecisive about what to do with her life, she finally decided to follow her passion in fashion design and determined to create a successful career through hard work and dedication. A-week-long rendezvous with a hot stranger in Italy during her school break was only meant to be just a fun passionate fling and nothing more...Theo Cruz was a workaholic, running his family business and his own ventures. Never in his mind would he imagine the gorgeous fun woman who proposed a nothing-personal fling would capture his heart and mind. Even worse, that woman turned out to be one of his best friend’s small sister, someone he should stay away from but couldn’t resist the powerful attraction. I love how Theo allow Lena decide on the pace of their relationship, gave her the zone she needed, and supported her all along 😍...I have fun seeing the previous characters again, their tight friendship and brotherhood. This book is light, no angst, and steamy hot 🔥🔥🔥, though I feel like it’s missing the typical LOL elements as seen in the previous books, and I want to see more of their relationship building. It’s a 4-⭐️ read for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    Theo is a workaholic so relationships are the latest thing on his radar. The one thing he always makes time for is his squad of best buddies and their ‘book club.’ Heading to Italy to begin his recent night club, he never expects to meet a woman that would wish him to pause working. Lena has been floundering in her life. Having a family with cash created it simple to not commit to anything but she is taking ownership of her life and pursuing her passion for fashion design. Having finished her classes, a week in Positano is just what the doctor ordered to de-stress before her internship begins. Now, she has sworn off men but for one night decides to give up her ban. Meeting sexy Theo at the club is unexpected but when he helps her wrangle her drunk best friend, well, he proves he is more than a beautiful face. One week, no strings, nothing private and then they both move on. Now, these two set the bed sheets on fire so can they really walk away? I was shocked when they did but then a possibility meeting in NY has Theo realizing Lena is his best friend’s small sister. Uh oh. They can’t deny their connection but can Lean overcome her fears that her evil mother has instilled in her to allow herself truly be happy. Will Cap forgive Theo when he finds out? So much fun along the method as these two relationship newbies search strength and love with each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister review [Book]  2019-11-18 19:52

    5 plus starsI would give this book 10 stars if I could!It was absolutely hilarious!!The talented Rom com authors have nailed this story to perfection!It was so incredibly entertaining, I laughed so hard, even shed tears from laughing but also from a few sad moments but all in all, I have to say best book of this series!My choice for best rom com of 2019!I loved everything about both Lena and Theo!Lena was sassy, had unbelievable mates and an Italian rendezvous with a man was just what she needed!Theo was the dream man! Yes there were rules to their fling but when they meet up again, lets just say the ride is incredibly steamy and with so much witty banter you have to stop yourself from snort laughing!I loved both their circle of mates and would dearly love to be a part of the madness! But what happens when Lena’s brother finds out what’s been going on??!!! Oh boy! Can they obtain past it!?I could go on but I wont! This is a story that is a must read!! Why??Because its entertainingly hilarious with an ending that will melt your heart and characters that will stay in your mind forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Ex's Little Sister (Alphalicious Billionaires) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    There is probably an APB out for Bella Berns and wanted posters of her tatoo covered self all over town. Crime? She helped Rhett Smith escape the duplicitous web woven by her older, beautiful, blonde cheating future trophy wife, sister Sarah. Of course, the wanted poster declares “kidnapped,” but the truth is that while Bella did provide the idea of escape, the getaway car —a neon colourful rental—and the route, she did not kidnap the groom. Encourage flight—yes. Actually kidnap—no. But there is evidence of the crime. In the bowels of the dank, dark church basement into which the stunned Rhett had stumbled in defeated retreat are the shed jacket of the $2000.00 tuxedo, the kicked off, too tight shoes, the pitched expensive cufflinks and the remnants of his stomach, emptied after overhearing the bride’s sickening, soul shattering, and revealing comments of comparison and betrayal as his bride-to-be compared his personal and private dimensions with those of her lover, Bob. So, the only alternative left to salvage his future was to escape with the diminutive brunette, the beautifully tattooed youngest Berns sister, ndsey Hart’s newest offering, My Ex’s Small Sister, another tale of Alphalicious Billionaires, is a delightfully entertaining addition to the collection. Hart offers her readers the machinations of another delicious billionaire in need of a wife—the proper wife for him. Hart allows her reader to observe the dance of love as the sweet, bruised and overlooked dark sheep of the Berns family provides the love, devotion and care required to heal the heart and free the soul of tech billionaire, Rhett Smith. And, in turn, see how the love of the billionaire heals the youngest daughter of the Berns, whose inability to meet the expectations of her family has left her insecure and doubtful of her fitness to be loved.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review ARCS, but I enjoyed the reading experience so much that I bought a copy for my "read-again" titles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Ex's Little Sister (Alphalicious Billionaires) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    This book was absolutely fantastic! From the first page until the latest I was completely engrossed in this story. I loved Rhett and Bella together and the dynamic that they had was amazing. Their connection and chemistry was off the charts! This story is filled with drama, humor, and it's a unbelievable romance story that I thoroughly enjoyed and highly recommend to anyone.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Ex's Little Sister (Alphalicious Billionaires) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    Beautifully written, I stayed up late to finish this story. Rhett and Bella were an unlikely pair, but they both had attractive souls who recognized they were meant for each other. Both had reasons to be scared to enter into a real, meaningful relationship. Lucky for us, Rhett was the braver of the two and place himself on the line more than once. His humble and sincere approach finally destroyed Bella’s defenses. The greatest part of this book is how he did it. Read it, it’s a unbelievable book and worth your time. It really is a five star book but I dislike tattoos and ubangi and although it’s a amazing love story, it won’t change my mind about ink.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Ex's Little Sister (Alphalicious Billionaires) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    We are first introduced to Rhett , a billionaire, and given some background before his upcoming wedding to his long term girlfriend of 7 years. Right before the wedding is to start, he heads down to the bride’s dressing room to give her an extravagant necklace. Unfortunately for Rhett , he hears his “beloved” fiancée telling her sister that she’s only marrying him for his money, and that he has a little @#$% and she is so glad that she’s been able to hold her real love hidden from him all this time.He is so blindsided by this revelation, he staggers away literally throwing up and emotionally broken. Another woman has heard and witnessed the episode, so she leads him away to another room away from the “scene of the crime”. Slowly Rhett realizes that this tattooed and dressed in black woman is younger sister of his now former fiancée that was always referred to as the “black sheep “. Bella offers him an escape from the church. After a fast liquor shop run, she takes him back to her motel to drown all sorrows. You can assume the results for pity drinking, but for each of them it is the best sex ever. Yet the next morning, Rhett overloads his behind, by asking if Bella was faking it. His reasoning is that the former fiancée indicated a lack Of performance in the bedroom., so it must be true. You can conclude the reaction he gets.What’s going to happen? Bella is totally through with Rhett (even if it was the best sex ever), after all this was her sister’s fiancée. Rhett can’t obtain over how he missed that his performance in bed was lacking., but he can’t obtain the idea out of his mind that maybe Bella is what he’s been looking for as a partner.I am giving this offering from Lindsey Hart 4 1/2 stars - ****+. The only reason I am reluctant to give five stars is that I cannot wrap my mind about a man in a 7 year relationship not knowing that his partner is faking orgasms. Other than my problem with this, I truly enjoyed this book.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Ex's Little Sister (Alphalicious Billionaires) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    I really enjoyed reading how the main characters, Rhett and Bella, met each other and fought for what they wanted. When they meet for the first time, it is under horrible circumstances. He just heard his fiancee talking about how she has been cheating on him and the size of his package; on his wedding day. She sees him leaving and becomes his support. She knows that she should walk away. She is already the black sheep of her family (some of it because of the method her family treats her and some because she tries to irritate them) and the sister of his fiancee. When they leave the church, they obtain drunk in her hotel room and one thing leads to another. They both know they should stay away from each other, but they are drawn to each other like magnets. They obtain into an argument the next morning and he leaves. He makes a grand gesture because he doesn't wish it to end the method it did. He never tries to hide how she makes him feel or how he feels about her. She, on the other hand, is scared and pushes him away all the time. When she finds out how much cash he has, she uses that as a method to push him away again. Even though they are miserable without each other, she won't create the first move. There was so much emotion in this book. Happiness, sadness, teasing and hope. I absolutely fell for Rhett. I can't wait to read the next book. I received an ARC in exchange for an honest, voluntary review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Ex's Little Sister (Alphalicious Billionaires) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    I enjoyed the story of Rhett and Bella, I just [email protected]#$%! was a small longer with more details, it ended too quickly for me. Rhett was a billionaire being taken advantage of by Bella’s sister. At the church, just before the wedding, Rhett hears his fiancé telling a bridesmaid that she was having an affair with someone else and Rhett was a lousy lover. The future bride’s black sheep sister, Bella, witnesses Rhett’s devastation and she drives him away from the church. The story of the straight-laced billionaire and the tattoo artists’ receptionist was fun to read. As usual, their story has ups and downs and it was fun to read about their romance.I would recommend this story, it was a fun read.I received a free copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Ex's Little Sister (Alphalicious Billionaires) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving my review. My ex's small sister rescues me after I dump her sister at the alter. I discovered by accident she was only marrying me for my cash and that she was also cheating on me. Her small sister is the black sheep of her family with a foul mouth and is covered in tattoos. After getting drunk they end up sleeping together. Although they shouldn't be attracted to each other, they can't deny the attraction that's developing between them. She wars her feelings, especially after learning he's a billionaire. What will happen when everyone finds out they're together? Will they obtain their HEA? This is a amazing book that captured my attention from the get-go. Patsy Sacco

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Ex's Little Sister (Alphalicious Billionaires) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    This story is fantastic! Full of amazing characters and sass, it was an absolute joy to read! Rhett is about to marry Sarah after seven years of dating. When he goes to the church basement to give her a necklace he bought for her he overhears her say she is only marrying him for his cash and that she is sleeping with someone else. This sends him off into the basement of the church where he finds himself getting sick. Enter Bella. She's Sarah's small sister and the black sheep of the family. She offers him comfort as she too heard what her sister said about him and she offers him a getaway ride. He takes her up on her offer and the two end up in her hotel room drinking whiskey and ending up in each other's arms. She's convinced it can't happen again, especially after he says some things he shouldn't and really doesn't mean. She heads home to Detroit and he tracks her down at the tattoo store where she works. The two begin seeing each other but she continues to pull away. They come back together and soon are seeing each other every weekend. The weekend she is planning to go to him, she finds out just how rich he is, thinks about what people will say about her and pushes him away for good. He lets her go and it breaks his heart. He is absolutely miserable until he gets a voicemail from Rick, the guy that did his tattoo. Rick tells him how miserable Bella is, how she was scared and if he wants her than he should come and war for her. And he does. He shows up at the shop, pours his heart out and she agrees to take the risk with him. A year later, all is well and the two are planning to obtain married.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Ex's Little Sister (Alphalicious Billionaires) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    Reviewed By: LMRAfter Hear'n My Fiancée is a Lying, Cheat'n B¡T¢|-|...Who's only been using Me for My M0π€¥ straight from Her VERY own Lips,I absolutely LOST IT, in a MOST UnDignified Way...And I just NEEDED to obtain Away!Which is how "My Ex's Small Sister" found Me DOWN & OUT...And "My Ex's Small Sister" got Me OUT... of My Own Wedding!Thankfully, "My Ex's Small Sister" did Sooo before the actual Nuptials were said...HowEver, I NEVER planned Fall'n into Bed...With "My Ex's Small Sister" THAT Night!I also NEVER planned Fall'n for "My Ex's Small Sister,"And NOT being able to Shake Her outta My Head...Cuz "My Ex's Small Sister" IS ALL kinds of Complications,Not the least of which is the ReActions from our Families!But ONE taste of "My Ex's Small Sister" will NEVER be Enough...Now, I've just gotta Convince "My Ex's Small Sister" to FIGHT for Us!I was granted, via B00|{$P®0UT, an ARC of Lindsey Hart's "My Ex's Small Sister (Alphalicious Billionaires)." I recommend this book to others based upon its own merits. All opinions expressed within this review are uniquely my own & freely given!Until next time... Satisfied Reading!My Rating Sytem:4: I like IT a lot. Great, Solid Story w/ few if any inconsistencies or errors. This is a HIGH Rating, & I rarely give OUT a Higher Rating.If My Review is helpful to you, please check the box below~ Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Ex's Little Sister (Alphalicious Billionaires) review []  2020-1-22 20:40

    Oh how I loved this - here is another Alphalicious Billionaires book where even the wealthy struggle to search the right one. This story is about Rhett and Bella. Rhett is about to marry Sarah, the woman he has spoiled with love and luxury for seven years only to search out by that we was not her love nor amazing in bed particularly because of his members size. This is what took him down, although hearing that your soon to be wife has been having an affair with someone named Bob is too much for him. This story has you intrigued from the beginning, it is a page turner and it does not disappoint. Sarah has a small sister, Bella, who is actually the black sheep of the family as she does not believe in being a trophy wife. Bella notices that Rhett is overhearing the conversation that the bride is having with her small clan, and when she notices him running away from there, she follows him. She not only follows him but rescues him by taking him away from it all. Well you can imagine where the story goes from here, there is a lot of mistrust from Rhett as his ego has been shot, but does Bella work her magic to reinforce to him the abilities he has and that there is nothing wrong with his size. I will not provide the ending, but note that Lindsey does not disappoint with her HEA stories.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Little Thing (The Schuler Sisters Novels) review []  2020-1-22 20:38

    Author Williams does an perfect job of put and time as she depicts a summer on the East Coast in the 1960s. Little Small Thing is a story of power and family, broken trust and secrets. The Hardcastle family is Kennedy-esque, mounting a candidate that they hope ends up in the White House. The Schuylers are a female battalion looking to make a doyenne. The families unite when Little and Frank marry.What I like: Author Williams pegs the conversations between Little and Penny, which intimately and humorously represent a healthy relationship between adult sisters. The distant Schuyler matriarch eventually thwarts the Hardcastle patriarch in the best tradition of the steel magnolia stereotype, and her brief appearance is memorable. Frank Hardcastle’s patronizing attitude toward Little is difficult to read about early in the book, but Williams makes him sympathetically pitiable when he finally gets what he wants.What I did not like: A few info pushed this book a small beyond my comfortable PG-13 range. That's not a deal-breaker if it advances the story, but I don't believe that these did.Williams introduced the Schuylers in The Secret Life of Violet Grant (Putnam, 2014). Both books include vigorous dialogue, but the dozens of well-drawn female characters in Little Small Thing is especially enjoyable.Tiny Small Thing isn’t a literary feast, but rather a summertime snack. Place on a strand of proper pearls, and shake your martini. You can almost smell the breezes coming in off the Atlantic with Little Small Thing in commended for a diversion—and that's not a poor thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Little Thing (The Schuler Sisters Novels) review []  2020-1-22 20:38

    This book snuck up on me. The first chapter lulled me into believing that this would be good, but it wasn't until a couple of chapters in that I found myself absolutely engrossed in this story and could not place it down. Well played, Little Small Thing. This book was far beyond anything I was e story alternates between two points of view, Tiny's in the first person, and Caspian's in the third person. This story device added to the intrigue and was absolute perfection. The story itself is excellent, and the method the point of view is delivered through two separate characters two years apart adds to the intensity and build-up of the story. It allows for a better unfolding of the story and better understanding of the characters.I read this because of my newfound love for author Beatriz Williams. The 60's era doesn't typically appeal to me, nor do stories about 20th century political families, yet this was not a typical book. This book absolutely grabbed me. I feel that any discussion of the storyline beyond what is provided in the book description would be a disservice. There were some twists I did not see coming and suspenseful e characters, Little and Caspian, were relatable, heroic, and simple to cheer for. Pepper, Tiny's sister, was a particularly interesting secondary character, and featured in a separate book. Speaking of separate books, this book stands on its own, although there are other similar Shuyler sister yourself a favor and read this book. I highly recommend it. It is one of my favorite books that I have read this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Little Thing (The Schuler Sisters Novels) review []  2020-1-22 20:38

    Well, I love Beatriz Williams. I loved the other 2 Schuyler sister books so I had to read this one. It wasn't my favorite although I loved the writing and story.. but Little just seemed so miserable and weak in the show day part of the story. I liked reading about her younger self when she was powerful and knew what she wanted. I kept feeling like I just wanted to shake her and tell her to stand up for herself. The one thing that kept me hanging in there was the presence of Pepper's humor, wit and screw-you-all personality. I'm still glad I read it and got the story of the third sister.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Little Thing (The Schuler Sisters Novels) review []  2020-1-22 20:38

    I read her first book and thought it was okay but it didn't create me place her on my "must read" list. This book had been sitting in my library for awhile and I finally decide that I should begin it, and if I didn't have fun it, obtain rid of it. I picked it up and couldn't place it down. So amazing that when I read a sample of The Infinite Sea that was in this book, I bought that one too. Not sure what it is about her writing. But she just got place on my "must read" list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Little Thing (The Schuler Sisters Novels) review []  2020-1-22 20:38

    Being a fan of Beatriz Williams means being patient. She spend a small additional time making sure her stories are just right. I've never been a huge fan of stories that take put in the 20th century pre-1990...but I am a fan of how she writes her stories in this setting.I didn't like Little at first. I'm beautiful sure that's intentional on Ms. Williams's part. She spends the book showing you how Little got to where she is and then giving you glimpses at where she is going. You end up being a cheerleader for Little to stand up for e end had a few surprises in the info of how the story was wrapped up. I really got into this book after the first few chapters. Fans of her earlier stories should feel that this story fits in well with her style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Little Thing (The Schuler Sisters Novels) review []  2020-1-22 20:38

    I thought this book was terrific. I read the previous novel of Violet Grant, but had no idea the two stories were connected in any method until I read the end remarks. I read Little Small Thing in one day. It had a amazing mix of characters, twists, and intrigue. The novel had a nice love story that wasn't over the top or raunchy (which often is the case with lighter fiction). I just read my own review of Violet Grant and apparenly I liked that novel just as much. I don't completely remember it because I read so much. I might go back and read it again. This author is a amazing one. I will look into other books she wrote. I wouldn't really call this historical fiction. It is written from a perspective in the 60's, but it doesn't have a lot history tied to it. It is just a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Little Thing (The Schuler Sisters Novels) review []  2020-1-22 20:38

    I gave this book 5 stars for the following reasons:Fascinating charactersIntriguing storylineEmotional involvementBelievable dialogue (warning: contains profanity)The writing! Beatriz Williams is a gifted writer and one of my favorite authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Little Thing (The Schuler Sisters Novels) review []  2020-1-22 20:38

    I love Beatriz Williams. But this one did not quite create it. You couldn't support but visualize Jackie Kennedy but the hero wasn't really Jackie at all. She usually crafts her characters with concise brushstrokes but in this book it felt like reading captions from an out of date People magazine. Plus the resolution was contrived. Williams is amazing at dialogue,especially characters who come from old cash and look down their patrician noses at people so some scenes from the book were fun. But Dominic Dunne shes not and since the characters here were so close to a certain lace curtained Boston Irish iconic family that comparison can't support but be made. I will continued to read any book by her...this one just did not capture me like her others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Little Thing (The Schuler Sisters Novels) review []  2020-1-22 20:38

    This is the second book in a series of three sisters. I stumbled across the first one in an airport The Secret Life of Violet Grant. I also purchased the third book Along the Infinite Sea, but I have not read it yet. I thoroughly have fun Williams' writing style. I definitely recommend this series if you are looking for something a bit different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tiny Little Thing (The Schuler Sisters Novels) review []  2020-1-22 20:38

    I remember reading a short story in high school where the hero was drowning, and I found myself literally holding my breath. "Tiny Small Thing" did the same thing to me as I read about Little Schuyler and her metaphorical suffocating by the politically strong family she married in to. Sexy without gratuitous, romantic without drippiness, Beatriz Williams wrote another five-star hit. In her pattern of writing a fresh book about a hero in an old one, I hope that she chooses Pepper or Granny Hardcastle for her next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I think this is a amazing game. The only thing wrong is that there is to a lot of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    it would of been better if you could save progress because if you have to obtain off the android game you can't save it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    it is a amazing android game to play. I like to see how to take care of a baby gril

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I love how you obtain to see how it is like being pregnat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    i love it so much and i just so fun to play and you obtain to take care of a (babyyyy)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    best gamwe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    So cute you should test it this android game is SOOO CUTE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Its really amazing and anyone can play it even if your mother if you was preparing for a baby I'm actually in my brothers acc so don't judge me I know all about here I am 9 years old I turn that age 10 I mean 12 days ago it was really fun having a birthday but now it's over but I'd rate it a fire for every single thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I love baby if I have a baby IT'S going too Been a better Life. Lol. Her if I had a baby ever have been so if I ever had been so if I have ever have a baby I would love you no like give it but when it's hungry or maybe I woke up up up some meal for it because I do never wish to feed a baby Justin Beiber because if I just read it alone by by then it will just continue growing so I also have to change it back to bed I will have a baby now because I am a girl tching Alexis Lopez bye bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    It is so amazing android game but it has two issue some android games are lock and a lot of ads are come between the android game so please test to unblock android games and stop ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I think this android game was fun because you can like do a lot of items you can't do in other android games so I think it is fun and funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    It's OK but have difficulty with clicking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I think it is very interesting android game I think we should give 1000 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    You will create a fresh levels Winn you create like this well be the android game very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I love this android game because it has a lot of activities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I like this android game is my best android game like my mom care of my and my little sister

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Its amazing but it finishes very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    This is such a cute android game no adds so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    It is a android game much of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I like it but test to create it more interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    BORING. You guys that created it aren't very amazing at making games. 🙁🙁🙁🙁🙁🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    It's like talking care of a true baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    This is the best android game for cute baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    It wouldn't allow me go onto "day 2"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    This android game wouldnt allow me press play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I love it so Much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Amazing android game everything is unlocked 😊😊😊😊😊 loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Nice but controls are slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    The android game is sooooooo good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Im so satisfied with thi game😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Love it ❤️💘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I like it but to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    It was difficult but

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    This android game is awesome i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Needs more work to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    Its rally cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sweet Baby Girl Newborn 2 - Little Sister's Care review [App]  2019-1-22 0:20

    I love this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister (Billionaire Collection Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 19:1

    I’ve wanted a story about Lena Hawkins since she was introduced in My Brother’s Billionaire Best Friend, when we met her at the coffee store that her father bought for her when she turned 18, where Maybe Willis liked hanging out. Right away, I knew she’d be a amazing leading lady. Sister to Caplin Hawkins, overprotective brother and Billionaire Lawyer to too a lot of CEOs to name (most of the Billionaire series heroes included). Growing up wealthy didn’t do Lena any favors with figuring out what she wanted to be when she grew up. Having Victoria Hawkins as a mother, difficult to say the least, also factored in her life choices. Thankfully, her brother and father always had her back. At the end of Maybe’s book, Lena had decided to go to Fashion School in Milan, is story opens nine months later with Lena and a couple of classmates celebrating the end of their exams, before heading off in various directions for their 3-month internships in the Fashion Industry. Thankfully, Lena’s headed back to NYC to intern with a amazing designer. They decide to go to a resort in Positano, Italy to spend have some R&R in the sun. Her classmate, Pippa talks Lena into dropping her “self-inflected man ban” on their first night, allow her hair down and have a small is is when she meets Theo. Handsome, debonair, Theo… Things begin to heat up with just a kiss, until Pippa turns in to a sloppy drunk and Theo helps Lena obtain Pippa back to their hotel room to sleep it off. They test again the next night, where they obtain a small steamy in the pool, but once again drunk Pippa makes an appearance. When they finally obtain together, sparks fly and they spend as much time together as they can. Early on, they agree not to exchange names and private information. When her vacation ends, so does their time together. Lena finds it too hard to say goodbye in person, so she leaves a note for Theo with the front is guy she spent all her time with is none other than Theo Cruz, part of the Cruz Empire, founder of all of the Cruz Nightclub, Billionaire… and one of his best friend’s is Lena’s brother, Cap. Theo gets back to Fresh York to have fun the co-ed Bachelor party thrown for his friend’s Milo and Maybe (yes, that Maybe). It’s there he comes face to face with Lena. Knowing how Cap feels about his sister (remember I said he’s overprotective), Theo pretends to be meeting her for the first e heat is still steamy between them, but they know they need to hold it quiet to not wake the Caplin Beast, at least until they come to terms with what they have together. And once Cap figures it out, Theo better beware. But he isn’t the true problem in their relationship. During a dinner with the Hawkins’ family, Lena has a run in with her mother, which leaves her unsettled enough to break Theo’s n Lena really have it all? A career she loves and a man, as well. Or is she just kidding herself thinking she can create it in the globe of Fashion? You just need to read this book to search out. Once again, we have appearances by all the Billionaires and a return of The Billionaire Book Club. If you love to laugh, this fluffing series is definitely for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister (Billionaire Collection Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 19:1

    Another fan fluffing tastic book by Max Monroe. I absolutely loved Lena and Theo. Everything about these two was fabulous and they were so amazing for each other. Theo was so focused on work that he required someone to create him wish something more. He knew he wanted more after seeing all of his mates fall in love, he just didn’t have time in his life or so he thought. Lena finally had a career that she loved and had almost finally realized. Falling in love was not in her plan either but the attraction with Theo was too much. I loved how they fell for each other without really knowing anything about each other. The chemistry between these two was crazy hot!For as much as I love Cap I think Theo gave him a run for his money. I thoroughly enjoyed the meeting of the book club, that group is just a hoot and to be a fly on the wall during these obtain togethers.....I can’t say enough amazing things about this book. Another hilarious romcom for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister (Billionaire Collection Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 19:1

    Lena was raised in a privileged lifestyle but she is determined to follow her own dreams and not give into the pressure that is being levied by one parent in particular. She has been studying fashion in Italy for the latest nine months and is will be heading back to the US soon. Now that her studies have come to a close her mates have convinced her to have some fun before that happens and Theo is the excellent man for the eo was attracted to Lena the moment he saw her and after a few false starts the chemistry between them ignites. They both know that this will be nothing more than a fling as they are both destined to go their own ways so sharing info about each other is off that Theo has returned home the surprise is on both him and Lena when they realize their fling didn’t stay in Italy as she is Cap’s small sister and Cap happens to be Theo’s best friend. They know they should stay away from each other but that is easier said than done and that is when the fun really begins!Fun and flirty not only do we obtain to watch the relationship between Theo and Lena unfold but we also obtain to catch up with all the other characters that we know and love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister (Billionaire Collection Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 19:1

    Whenever you pick up a book by Max Monroe, you know it will be an awesome rom com. The Billionaire's Forbidden Small Sister lives up to the hype!Lena is the sister of another Max Monroe character, Caplin Hawkins. She is studying fashion for year in Milan where she meets the sexy, driven Theo Cruz in one of his nightclubs. Theo just so happens to be one of Caplin's best friends, and a member of the Billionaire Book Club that contains Tatch, Kline and Wes, Max Monroe's OG Billionaires. Lena is a wild-child, and Theo is career driven. But Theo has watched his mates settle down one by one, and he's starting to think maybe he should as well. The first part of their story unfolds in Italy, where they are blissfully unaware of their one-degree-of-separation. They obtain to know each other, have fun each other, and learn to lean on each eo and Lena wind up being the excellent complement that the other needs. They are also hysterical, even giving Cassie and Thatch a run for their cash (if you don't know who Cassie and Thatch are, I suggest you grab Banking the Billionaire ASAP).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister (Billionaire Collection Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 19:1

    This book was amazing. I am so glad Max & Monroe brought back the book club. It’s the excellent method to obtain some bro-bonding in, while still allowing Cap and Thatch to indulge in their usual shenanigans. Not that the others don’t obtain their own digs in, but let’s be true — Cap and Thatch are the most vocal.Poor Lena has sort of lost her method (and with a mother like hers, is anyone surprised?), and just spent most of a year in fashion school, trying to finally live her dream. At the end of her school year, who does she meet but a dashing yet serious Theo, who is opening his 25th nightclub in Italy (not that he has 25 nightclubs in Italy, just that his 25th happens to be there). After a couple rough starts, thanks mostly to burgeoning alcoholic Pippa, they agree to spend the remainder of Lena’s time there (one week) together. 7 days, 5 rules. Lots of fun, sun, and “friendshipping,” until Lena has to leave. Three weeks later, they finally learn each other’s latest names, and it’s kinda awesome that they haven’t met before now.I won’t go into how Cap takes the news when he finds out, but I will say that the “conflict” is not what I expected.Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to read this in one sitting, the method I’d like to. I had to stop to do things like googling “can you scratch your cornea with pizza crust?” and wondering if the reference to a Brad Paisley song was intentional (and normal adult things like work and stuff). In fact, I hadn’t even finished reading when I started writing this review. Now that I’m done, I strongly suggest scheduling a block of time to commit to the book. And I know a hilarious side hero that can support you with that ’s hoping we obtain Harrison’s book next! (And maybe a book about Pippa? Maybe both?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister (Billionaire Collection Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 19:1

    I absolutely love romantic comedies, they’re at the top of the list of my favorite things to read, and a Max Monroe romantic comedy is a unique kind of reading experience for me. What makes their romcoms stand outs in the genre is that while they are wildly hilarious, if the authors were to strip the humor from the story, there would still be a solidly engaging, steamy romance there that could stand on its own. That is a testament to the creativity of this author duo, and speaks volumes about the quality of their writing. I truly hope the authors don’t do that, though, because I really fluffing love their uniquely comical sense of humor. Imaginative plots coupled with endearing characters embroiled in these deliciously sexy romances that are heart-tugging and heart-warming, and this is romantic comedy perfection on the page. I can always count on Max Monroe to give me an unputdownable, audible-laugh-inducing, feel-good romance, and it’s what drives me to pick up their books time and time e Billionaire’s Forbidden Small Sister was totally up my alley—I loved everything about it. The brother’s best friend/best friend’s small sister trope is a private favorite of mine, and Max Monroe penned an absolute champion here. Theo and Lena were magic together. She breathed life into this incredibly focused, schedule-driven billionaire, and he was the steadying, stable force she needed. Their relationship was all about the balance, and shenanigans aside, these two were perfectly paired. Add in a splash of drama that only Caplin Hawkins, Lena’s huge brother and one of Theo’s billionaire best buddies, and this story was an entertaining, amusing, passionate page-turner.An utterly charming blend of sweet, sexy romance and laugh-out-loud humor, The Billionaire’s Forbidden Small Sister is exactly what readers crave from this author. Fantastically well executed, light-hearted and fun, I smiled from ear-to-ear the whole method through as I practically inhaled this book. Five smooches from me for The Billionaire’s Forbidden Small Sister by Max Monroe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister (Billionaire Collection Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 19:1

    The Billionaire’s Forbidden Small Sister by Max Monroe continued with a group of close mates who were all billionaires in various businesses. I’ve been following this “family” since the previous two books. The first time I met Lena Hawkins, the heroine in this book, was in My Brother’s Billionaire Best Friend, and I immediately fell in love with her and was hoping she would have her own story later. So here we are...Even though Lena, daughter of a multi-billionaire tycoon, grew up with a golden spoon, she was kind, compassionate, and caring. I’d describe her as a “cool chick,” someone I’d love to be mates with. After being indecisive about what to do with her life, she finally decided to follow her passion in fashion design and determined to create a successful career through hard work and dedication. A-week-long rendezvous with a hot stranger in Italy during her school break was only meant to be just a fun passionate fling and nothing more...Theo Cruz was a workaholic, running his family business and his own ventures. Never in his mind would he imagine the gorgeous fun woman who proposed a nothing-personal fling would capture his heart and mind. Even worse, that woman turned out to be one of his best friend’s small sister, someone he should stay away from but couldn’t resist the powerful attraction. I love how Theo allow Lena decide on the pace of their relationship, gave her the zone she needed, and supported her all along 😍...I have fun seeing the previous characters again, their tight friendship and brotherhood. This book is light, no angst, and steamy hot 🔥🔥🔥, though I feel like it’s missing the typical LOL elements as seen in the previous books, and I want to see more of their relationship building. It’s a 4-⭐️ read for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister (Billionaire Collection Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 19:1

    An anonymous rendezvous, a bunch of silly rules, and a romance book club for men! It doesn’t obtain better than this! Another amazing addition to this series. But hang on, because this one is SCORCHING HOT!!!Lena is on vacation in Italy. She’s got one week to chop loose before her internship begins. She’s lifting her nine month man ban in hopes of finding herself a e didn’t have to look very far when she runs into unbelievably gorgeous ere are rules. It’s only to be one week of passion. No strings. And no exhanging ANY private information. They agree to a week of sex and fun!Life goes back to normal once Lena is back in Fresh York, but she just can’t forget him. Maybe he can be more than just an wonderful memory. Who would have thought in a town of millions of people, Theo would end up being her brother’s friend. Ut oh!You’re hooked right?This story was off-the-charts when it came to chemistry! Holy Cow!!! Your favorite funny men will being making appearances and have you in stitches...because BOOK CLUB continues! And Brogan, you will love hus crazy. Lena was attractive and uninhibited! Theo was reserved and driven. Together they were explosive! Read it. Laugh a lot! And fall in love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister (Billionaire Collection Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 19:1

    Theo is a workaholic so relationships are the latest thing on his radar. The one thing he always makes time for is his squad of best buddies and their ‘book club.’ Heading to Italy to begin his recent night club, he never expects to meet a woman that would wish him to pause working. Lena has been floundering in her life. Having a family with cash created it simple to not commit to anything but she is taking ownership of her life and pursuing her passion for fashion design. Having finished her classes, a week in Positano is just what the doctor ordered to de-stress before her internship begins. Now, she has sworn off men but for one night decides to give up her ban. Meeting sexy Theo at the club is unexpected but when he helps her wrangle her drunk best friend, well, he proves he is more than a beautiful face. One week, no strings, nothing private and then they both move on. Now, these two set the bed sheets on fire so can they really walk away? I was shocked when they did but then a possibility meeting in NY has Theo realizing Lena is his best friend’s small sister. Uh oh. They can’t deny their connection but can Lean overcome her fears that her evil mother has instilled in her to allow herself truly be happy. Will Cap forgive Theo when he finds out? So much fun along the method as these two relationship newbies search strength and love with each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Billionaire's Forbidden Little Sister (Billionaire Collection Book 4) review []  2020-1-22 19:1

    5 plus starsI would give this book 10 stars if I could!It was absolutely hilarious!!The talented Rom com authors have nailed this story to perfection!It was so incredibly entertaining, I laughed so hard, even shed tears from laughing but also from a few sad moments but all in all, I have to say best book of this series!My choice for best rom com of 2019!I loved everything about both Lena and Theo!Lena was sassy, had unbelievable mates and an Italian rendezvous with a man was just what she needed!Theo was the dream man! Yes there were rules to their fling but when they meet up again, lets just say the ride is incredibly steamy and with so much witty banter you have to stop yourself from snort laughing!I loved both their circle of mates and would dearly love to be a part of the madness! But what happens when Lena’s brother finds out what’s been going on??!!! Oh boy! Can they obtain past it!?I could go on but I wont! This is a story that is a must read!! Why??Because its entertainingly hilarious with an ending that will melt your heart and characters that will stay in your mind forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Friends Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Little Red Barn, Little Blue Boat, Little Green Frog, and Little Yellow Bee (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-19 23:33

     Love these books! They are the excellent size for small hands. I especially love that the flaps are thick just like the pages. My 9-month old loves this set!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Friends Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Little Red Barn, Little Blue Boat, Little Green Frog, and Little Yellow Bee (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-19 23:33

    My kids are only one and a half, so we are small bit limited on the books we can read because they really like to turn the pages and they are rough with their books. These books are very durable and can handle my twins turning pages and flipping the flaps. They love to be apart of story time and these books create it possible for them to interact with the story. I just love these. Maybe they do, but if they had other stories I would buy them in a second. This was a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Friends Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Little Red Barn, Little Blue Boat, Little Green Frog, and Little Yellow Bee (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-19 23:33

    This is a cute small set of books. The pages are additional thick board book pages and the flaps that you left are beautiful thick as well. It would take a lot of effort and wear and tear to rip these flaps. I gave it four stars because the stories are cute but the stories are not amazing. However, the stories are sufficient for the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Friends Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Little Red Barn, Little Blue Boat, Little Green Frog, and Little Yellow Bee (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-19 23:33

    My 7-month-old LOVES these books. We were given the Small Red Barn, and he loved it so much I got the set. They are very sturdy with additional thick cardboard pages and flaps, so they’re amazing for small hands and keep up well to drool :) Easy and lyrical text and very cute illustrations create them some of my favorite books to read to him. Even if he’s not in the mood to be read to, he loves just exploring them with his hands and talks to the illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Friends Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Little Red Barn, Little Blue Boat, Little Green Frog, and Little Yellow Bee (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-19 23:33

    I bought these board books for my 2 grandsons. One of them is an infant (4 mo.) and the other is 21 mo. The older boy LOVES these books! We read them constantly and he never seems to tire of them. He has successfully gotten potty trained because we kept them on the windowsill in the bathroom and he sat to go potty if we could read one book of his choosing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Friends Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Little Red Barn, Little Blue Boat, Little Green Frog, and Little Yellow Bee (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-19 23:33

    These books are so cute. They each have a various charming art style. The flaps are beautiful much the same on each page, though some begin sideways and some downward, they are nice and sturdy, these books can take a lot of abuse which is amazing for my 10 month old who loves to rip paper (including her Where’s Spot book). I want there was more dozens in the shape, placement of the flaps but overall these are amazing books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Friends Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Little Red Barn, Little Blue Boat, Little Green Frog, and Little Yellow Bee (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-19 23:33

    Flaps are beautiful hard to tear off, amazing colors, lots of things to look at and talk about. Would recommend for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Friends Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Little Red Barn, Little Blue Boat, Little Green Frog, and Little Yellow Bee (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-19 23:33

    These stories are so cute, and a short read. My 3 year old loves them. I plan to buy more as bonuses for believers and nephews!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Friends Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Little Red Barn, Little Blue Boat, Little Green Frog, and Little Yellow Bee (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-19 23:33

    My 8 month old grandson loves these books. They are amazing for small hands learning how to keep books n turn pages. Bright colors n uncluttered illustrations are perfect. He’s still putting everything in his mouth, n these books are withstanding that as well :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nature Friends Lift-a-Flap Boxed Set 4-Pack: Little Red Barn, Little Blue Boat, Little Green Frog, and Little Yellow Bee (Chunky Lift a Flap) review []  2020-1-19 23:33

    We had another book in this same series "Babies in the forest", and got this set for our toddler. He loves these and frequently requests to read them. They're very sturdy and well built, and the flaps are simple to lift for him.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter