Read littlebits star wars droid inventor kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all littlebits star wars droid inventor kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ludo star 2.0 []  2020-5-13 13:21
    [email protected]

    Ludo star is giving 5 cp to begin a chest all our squad is very mad and have started leaving it’s not fair we work so hard to obtain them n the points have been reduced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars Droid Inventor Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I wanted to begin by explaining how I found out about this toy. I noticed the Holiday Toy List for Amazon had just landed, and I sorted the products by “best selling”. To my surprise, the littleBits R2 D2 product shot up from the bottom of the page, right to the top. I’m not sure how Amazon treats featured items, but I would encourage you all to do the same when looking at products. Anyway, I went ahead and purchased the item (knowing nothing about it) assuming I could always return it if my son didn’t like it.A small bit about my son - He is part builder, part basher. Has enjoyed lego kits, but also enjoys playing call of duty with me, and shooting darts at his sister with his Nerf Gun. He is 11 years old, and shares an iPad 2 hand me down with his sister who is about the kit:Pros:- The pack is awesome, looks super premium and worth far more than $100- The SW melody in the application is so cool, we had goosebumps- The application looks authentically Star Wars, and the instructions are 3D videos as opposed to old lego instruction booklets that I’m used to- The R2 D2 takes about an hour to make, and we did it as a family which was really fun.- We created some mistakes, and it was interesting seeing how my son and daughter came up with solutions to those mistakes- They were really proud once they had built the whole thing, and strangely started asking me questions about the drivetrain in my car, and how that relates to what they just built.- After you create the R2D2, there are “missions” that teach you how to break it down, build something different, leverage various sensors to create his head turn, force drive, fist bump, drawing etc that was super cool- The customization element was heaps of fun, we got a white sticker sheet that allowed us redesign our droid, once we had finished with the blue sticker ns:- I would love to extra sensors, but Amazon doesn’t seem to them, and the application doesn’t appear to help it.- The stickers are a small difficult to place on- I would love more missions? Small Bits?- R2 D2 doesn’t travel that well so create sure you a carry case, or disassemble him if you go anywhereFinal VerdictThis kit has the kind of value or longevity as a $400 lego kit, but with so much more. I was genuinely impressed with how my children were applying the things they learned in the build experience, to daily things, all while having so much fun. They were explaining how a light switch, bluetooth, dc motor etc work in cars, houses and other items. My only regret is that there aren’t extra add ons or complete kits for us to to hold their curiosity going. This product will out this year, I’d be snapping one up before it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars Droid Inventor Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Watch the video here or on the Small Bits website and that will give you a amazing idea of what it looks like and what's e droid body components begin out as easy clear plastic. The set contains sticker sheets in blue, red, and white (the white one actually looks like you ought to be able to run it through a printer and create your own custom skin, but I haven't seen anything about there being a printing template available so I guess it's just "white" for now). They're permanent stickers, so choose wisely, or just leave him obtain a number of small bits components (none of which seems to be individually purchasable from small bits yet).9v battery (actually included!), 9v battery to power bit cable,p4 Power bit with on/off switch,o11 Servo, with turn/swing mode switch.o25 DC motor with ccw/var/cw mode switch.i8 Proximity sensor.w1 "wire" bit.w32 Control ere's a lot going on in the Control Hub, which has Bluetooth (with a green link status LED), an RGB LED (settable to 8 various colors), and a speaker module. It's seemingly pre-programmed specifically for the included "droid" activities, and there's no ability to write your own programs of any sort. It has quite a few authentic R2D2 sounds built in, and one plays on power-up and you can trigger them all remotely from the this is an entirely "app" based toy. You'll need an iOS or Android device device to create *any* use of it. I used an iPhone 6s+ for testing. There is almost no documentation included in the box. There's a sheet that tells you to plug the battery, cable, power, and Control Hub blocks together and then the application for your phone/tablet e application starts up with the familiar original John Williams Star Battles episode IV score melody and welcomes you to the Droid Inventor Training Program. Unfortunately the melody continues non stop in the background as long as you're using the app, and I haven't found a method of turning it off other than just turning the volume to zero. It got kind of old after a e application walks you everything step by step with animated illustrations that should create it reasonably simple for anyone to obtain things place together. You begin with four training missions which comprise the assembly of the primary remotely-driveable droid configuration. Once you have it assembled, you can use the application with an on-screen joystick to control forward/backward speed and turn the steering wheel left and right. Both the motor and the servo have proportional control with smooth range of motion/e next four activities involve doing things with the primary setup. One mission has you add the stickers to complete the "style" of your droid, the next one is "obstacle course" where it has you set up some obstacles using things you have around the house, and then tells you to time how long it takes you to drive the droid through the course (it's up to you to manually drive the droid, there's nothing fancy here), the next mission has you record a voice notice through the application and it then gets downloaded to the control hub in the droid and it becomes one of the sound options you can trigger from the application while you're controlling the droid. Having done my best Princess "Help me Obi-Wan you're my only hope!" impression, it took about two mins to transfer to the droid. The playback volume was really low out of the droid for some reason (normal sounds are at a amazing volume level). The latest Level 2 mission is to attack a felt pen holder to the back of the droid which lets you drop a felt-tip or related marker in and draw a trail behind the ere are then six level 3 and two level 4 activities. The first is "disassembly" which walks you backwards through breaking it back down into its components so that it's ready to assemble differently. The remaining activities are as follows:Intruder alarm (assemble the droid using the proximity detection block to trigger an alarm when the proximity is detected), Arm wave (assembling the droid using the servo to wave the robot's arm on proximity detection), Self Navigation (using the proximity detector to enable stop, backup, turn left, resume navigation), Force Mode (where you place the proximity detector behind the droid and follow it around using your hand to "[email protected]#$%!&), and Head Controls where you assemble it using the motor to rotate the head of the droid. The Level 4 missions are simply ideas for making a custom head and body for the at's the extent of the available activities. Everything is pre-programmed into the app/Control Hub, and there's no programming or other customization possible (at least currently). There are really no options for connecting any of the bits up in fresh and interesting e application worked well for what it is, but has a few issues:1) Can't search a method to turn off the background music.2) The Bluetooth "Connect" process at the beginning of each activity would frequently connect then say that it couldn't search the Control Hub. CLicking connect a couple more times generally got past this, and once connected it has never disconnected unexpectedly.3) Every time you begin an activity, it forces you to go through all the steps of assembly before you can run the actual activity. So if you've built say one of the Level 3 mission configurations and just wish to begin it up again, you're forced to watch 25+ step videos telling you how to assemble the droid from scratch EVERY TIME. There's no method to skip ahead other than grabbing the video play-head and dragging it to the end and clicking Next over and over. This takes a couple mins to obtain to the end where you can finally begin the final effect going. Quite maddening, and even if you're doing the assembly steps, you'll have it down after a couple times and don't really need your hand held through every step each te that while the video shows the droid rotating its head and sticking out its arm, there's only one servo and one motor in the kit, so you can't have it set up to do these functions AND be able to move around. Head-swiveling R2 is an immobile R2. This also means you have to completely tear down and rebuild it if you wish to go between the various activities. This is fun for a while but starts to obtain tedious without a huge general it's all high quality construction, with a lot of custom plastic that certainly cost a lot to engineer and produce. It all looks very impressive, and will undoubtedly be a famous Christmas bonus for children this year. I was disappointed though with the limited replayability and the lack of any true experimentation opportunities. Once you've done all the activities that are included, there's really nothing left to do. You can use it as an RC toy to harass the pets, but you can't really invent fresh arrangements of the bits and there's no droid programming etc. The only behaviors available are those that it comes pre-programmed with, and the application sits as a sometimes annoying gatekeeper in front of it all.Looks amazing (the box and components look especially enticing at the start, the bits are colourful and seem to amazing promises of flexibility and experimentation), well made, the iOS application works acceptably well (with the above noted annoyances), but in the end I think a lot of children may obtain bored with it after the first day. I think the is probably reasonable for what you I'm going to go with 3.5 stars, rounding up to 4.G.

    0  


    Add your opinion on littlebits star wars droid inventor kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars Droid Inventor Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My 7 yr old daughter loves math and Star Wars, so I thought this would be a amazing Christmas toy and STEM activity. It took her about an hour to build R2D2. The application walks you through each step and is very simple to follow, but I could only the application on my iPhone 7 which runs iOS 10, it was not compatible with her iPad 2 which runs iOS 9. This was problematic later when she wanted to play with the droid, as she always had to use my phone to do it.R2D2 has very cool sounds and even a drawing function, which she loved. It was simple to maneuver and interact with. It has several "missions" that you can do with the robot like an obstacle course. Though some missions you have to to unblock in the app, which I thought was annoying after I $100 for the e shell of the robot is also very fragile. One piece or another would fall off daily, and I ended up having to support her snap it back together. Just carrying it from one room to another could cause it to fall apart. At first, I accepted it as part of the "I built my own robot" engineer experience, but by day 3 this was just annoying.Ultimately, after 2 weeks of using R2D2 maybe 30 minutes a day, one of the motors failed and the droid would no longer move. I spent about an hour troubleshooting including reassembling the circuits, replacing the battery, and looking online at the customer help forums but got nowhere. Given that the robot has flimsy construction, the motor failed so quickly, and she could not operate it on her own with her iPad, I returned it and we got a cheaper, pre-built R2D2 robot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars Droid Inventor Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    The front motor shaft broke with the first 2 hours of being assembled! My son is so disappointed! Please Small Bits help!! I can’t return the whole box because I am abroad. I need the servo piece which comes with the motor shaft.Update: I have changed this from 1 Star to 5 stars. They have an outstanding customer service, honestly Katie helped me and place a lot of effort on solving this. They sent me a fresh part and everything is working as expected! Thank you Small Bits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars Droid Inventor Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I appreciate opportunities for my children (10 and 16) to be able to build, design, and create. This Inventor kit from littleBits is a nice rainy day activity. My children were able to obtain everything assembled and working in about 1-2 hours (probably would have been the shorter side if they didn't argue :)The assembly of the droid is amazing and I enjoyed watching them use their issue solving skills to place it together. Unfortunately, once it's assembled there's a limited amount of things you can actually do with the droid. The app, which we used on both iOS and Android device is beautiful limited and could use some work. There is no function for custom coding this droid and we found that once assembled, our kid's interest in the toy really went by the eat idea, but I'd like to see littleBits take this to the next level, and do some more work on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars Droid Inventor Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    This was the huge Christmas show for my son. Sadly, it has been very disappointing. The Bluetooth is completely unreliable/unusable. I was able to initially obtain it to work on his iPad mini but then it stopped. Got it to work on my iPad and then it stopped. Now it will not connect with either of them. I have turned r2 on and off. The tablets Bluetooth on and off. All multiple times. The led light on r2 would present green but neither iPad sees it. We have spent more time trying to obtain it to work than playing with it. Will be returning this. I also agree with other reviewers as far as for what you get. I also agree that it should have a controller separate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars Droid Inventor Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    My 6 year old son received this as a gift. His 10 year old sister and he have been following along with the missions building all sorts of variations. They are learning about motors, circuits and gears and loving it. The dozens of things to do hold them happily occupied and engaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars Droid Inventor Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    Bought this after seeing it on the Today Present as a birthday show for my 8 year old son. Wow, allow me tell you I can’t believe how much he loves this toy. He is usually always on his phone or computer and doesn’t talk much to us or his siblings, but when we got him this he wouldn’t stop showing off all the cool things he can create his droid do. At first I was worried it might be too difficult for him, he isn’t the best at math or sciences, but he took his time and followed along the videos in the application and was able to create his droid all by himself.  He has been playing with this when he gets home after school and loves scaring the dog with all the sounds the robot can make. If you are concerned that all the bits and parts of this kit would be scattered and lost all over the house, don’t worry they can reuse the box that it came with to hold bits inside, but I definitely want there was a better storage option. Also I think there is a method to code the droid which sounds beautiful great, but you have to another separate application or something. I want that it was just inside the original application so he doesn’t have to so a lot of various apps. I think I might obtain him another littlebits kit for christmas since he loves this one so much. Anyone have any suggestions? Overall, amazing toy, amazing definitely reccommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars Droid Inventor Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    I bought this for my nephew after seeing an awesome article in TechCrunch About this cool r2d2 toy that helps children learn tech!I wanted to obtain him something cool where he can learn at the same time. Super necessary in this stem age!He had So much fun putting It togerher which was amazing because he previously didn’t seem interested in STEM e build was simple and fun. He did it on his own through the help of an application and 3D instructional videos that created it very difficult to create a mistake.R2d2 came to life!!!!!The assembly was fun and part of the learning. Then came the missions!!!! Super cool. I want I had a toy like this when I was younger!!!I hope Small Bits can continue creating extra missions to increase the longevity of the experience, but even if the experience ended at the assembly of R2 D2 (which it doesn’t) I’d be more than satisfied giving this product 5 stars.I definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars Droid Inventor Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:33

    A small disappointed in this toy. Seems like a cool concept, but it was frustrating to place together and controlling with the application is cumbersome. It also didn't work initially. Every time we turned it on the wheels would just spin backwards and we couldn't do anything else. I thought my son might have missed a step so we went through all the missions a second time and it still wouldnt work. We spent hours trying to figure it out. I contacted littleBits to obtain support and they responded within 24hrs. They had us clean all the connectors with alcohol and go through the entire setup again and it finally worked. By then we we were beautiful frustrated, but excited to it in motion. My son seemed underwhelmed. Also, the plastic body seems flimsy. We were afraid to press too hard when putting it together thinking it would break. We got this for our son's 10th birthday a couple weeks ago because he loves electronics and Star Wars. He has multiple Snap Circuit sets and has played the heck out of those over the years so I figured he was ready for something fresh and different. It has sat on the shelf since the day we finally got it working. Time will tell if he picks up interest in it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I got this for Christmas 2017 and since around July in 2017 my servo bit started only turning in one direction. If I [email protected]#$%! the other way, it literally wants to just turn back the other way. Otherwise this is really fun and if my servo bit gets fixed, I will be so happy! littleBits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    an application clearly designed for very little kids with questionable design like forcing you to watch the same video of building the same circuit to unblock every individual controlling surface which are all of questionable usefulness with none of the controllers being reprogamable to the anywhere near the extent tdd I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I can not search instructions! Right now it is just a pain in the neck. The box didn't have instructions, can Not search instructions even on the app. If you don't have the basics, you have nothing! Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    My two young girls ages 7 and 9 found it simple to follow the intetactive instructions and had lots of fun putting the R2D2 together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Its great. It sycned quickly,it was simple to was simple to build and its amazing for father and son bonding or grandfather grandson bonding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    when I played the instructions they would play for a second and then stop and they wouldnt play wich created it uld you please fix this please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It takes 10 mins to but the rest is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Its unbelievable but when I place in my email it says that droid inventor is stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Every time I enter in my email it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It's amazing it would be better if it didn't need so much zone on your device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    amazing toy and app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    it wont allow nnet but amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I couldn't even the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I have never seen it before but I hope it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Hi there it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    so good....ciao!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Yay So fun :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    it was okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    The application works with the droid great, and my boy loves playing with it, but ever since we installed it, my phone has started having glitches. It goes blank, or to a rainbow screen, or tries to begin the application and different other things when the phone is idle and not in use. We are going to have to delete it and will have a $100 toy that he cannot play with. Something is wrong with this program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Application keeps losing connection. Have to reinstall each time I wish to use the droid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Keeps showing the error notice with the code number 910. I tried a lot of methods that are introduced on A YouTube video supposedly should solve the problem, but they didn't work for my tablet. What should I do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I'm not sure why this application is beautiful much the biggest application I have ever installed, out of hundreds. It's hard to believe that all 430MB of this are critical and efficiently designed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    The Application skipped one installation part and showed another one twice. We could not obtain back to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    it took an hour to I hated that and I'm giving it a poor review because I've played it before with my Droid that I bought but I like that part but the only thing is I hated it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I love it! The bot really moves!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    this is outstanding! amazing for children and adults!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Bought it as a father son project, everything works amazing on lg g7 thinq. I'm probably More satisfied with it than my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Crashes after email request

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Works well but falls apart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Please add help for Chromebook Android device apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I love this application !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    This is so cool and a fun project to place together with my children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Cause it create you intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I csnt obtain it to install plz help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Love this application yahhhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Won't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    My 8 year old daughter and I have been having a super amazing time building and running the droid together. I would recommend it to anyone! So fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    requires zone data for bluetooth connection to droid, requires you to place in a fake email to obtain passed initial setup, typical star battles grab, high priced products with not good help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    trying to install the application was incredibly hard and i tried for two hours for it to work but it still doesn't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    The application has a amazing user interface, and the droid itself is a ton of fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    consistently loose ability to connect to any device... w32 control hub consistently rejects Bluetooth pairing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I've tried several times to the application with no luck. $100 wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    lots of fun. amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    amazing for children I recommend getting the actual thing and application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Too disruptive on phone memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    it was for me the method they have the instructions place on an that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Amazing!!! Just amazing!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    this is sooooooooooooooo gooooooooood!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    playing with my 6 year. he loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    damn son, you hit the wow effect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    He is a burnt chicken nugget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    it is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It cant donload

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    This application is amazing but the downloading process takes a while but I love the droid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I had a hard time downloading at first, but the support help were wonderful. If you search a problem, contact them and they will support and create sure if a method to fix the problem. Overall amazing experience and I would recommend to any Star Battles fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Everytime I begin the building screen I obtain kicked off the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    The application keeps crashing when I exit out of the application and test and re-open at a later time. have to delete and re-download the application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Like using my Droid again it is really fun to use my Droid again with my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Place together and working droid in 30mins. Im not a tech expert, very simple to follow instructions on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It is amazing but if I dont control it it goes back wards but otherwise its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Amazing fun and amazing for learning too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    the application works just the method it is supposed to. no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It's not working in any devices I have tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It won't connect with my phone how can I bear this I can't even use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    love the the application fun to use and play whith love it!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    it took forever to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Its a amazing application it does what its created for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    it's not that bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I love my droid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It's amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Perect for STEM nerds like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Eat my mum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    What a attractive app! My son (7yo) and I are enjoying this application on a tablet, the graphics and interface are amazing. Amazing job Small Bits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    very fun app. bought this toy for my 6yo, he loves it. the application provides amazing walkthroughs on building circuits and droid body, as well as controlling droid. fun, simple, and engaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I love it! My fresh droid can do almost everything! If I were to name one poor thing about it, I'd say "Nothing!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Application wont even download. I cant even use this droid at all, it's not even out of the box. can't say how disappointed and frustrated I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I have used the application a yaer ago and it worked fine, but now when I begin a mission it doesn't present anything on the screen. Not the best experience😐😕.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    The incructions were easy and the droid was simple to build but the pieces are created out of plastic so those pieces break easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    simple to follow for my six year old! He can beautiful much do this on his own. Love it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    All I ask is the application needs more missions that's all other than that it is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    great. was simple to follow instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    I tried downloading the application 3 times can't install the app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    littleBits Star Wars™: Droid Inventor [App]  2019-12-26 21:49

    Very simple to use

    0  



    Search Cloud

    wasp havalon hv replacement blades 9pk reviews cutterpillar pro abs paper and photo trimmer with nylon travel tote bag reviews trim blade die for 18inch electric creaser scorer perforator paper creasing reviews manual precision sliding rotary paper trimmer 24 inch photo paper film pvc rolling cutter trimmer paper craft tool with sharp blade reviews wowoss 15 pcs paper quilling tools kit with 30 colors 600 strips and 9 pcs paper quilling supplies for quilling art paper diy drawing handcraft reviews halloween sassy black cat lantern paper mache lowe light up vintage tj4216 reviews creativ 15 x 7 x 6 cm papier mache birds 6 assorted reviews dynwave 12pcs pressed dried flower dry pansy flower for reviews bcqli 100 pcb circuit board thermal transfer paper a4 size transfer paper diy circuit board special paper reviews buzhi crafts wreath embossing folder plastic embossing folder scrapbook diy paper cutting dies scrapbooking reviews individual paper decoupage napkin unique creative design collection 281 reviews 10sets antique brass eight point star rivet leather concho rv072 reviews nw card holder acrylic template bag leather pattern acrylic leather pattern leather templates for card bag reviews scrap leather heavy veg vegetable tan large pcs 5 sf reviews great mold handcrafted 3d cat rose soap mold silicone candle wax resin mould handmade silicone mold gypsum molds reviews 12 pieces bracelet blanks stainless steel blank bracelet cuff bangle bracelet for diy jewelry making customizing bangle reviews derclive professional moissan led indicator tester moissanites detector pen jewelry testing tool reviews sunnyclue diy make 10 pairs flamingo feather leather teardrop dangle earring making starter kit leather lightweight summer earrings teardrop with flamingo shape earring jewelry making craft supplies reviews fundraising for a cause childhood cancer gold ribbon lapel pin reviews toaob 1 box 1500pcs silver tone open jump rings split rings connectors 4mm 5mm 6mm 8mm 10mm assorted sizes with opener tool for diy crafts necklaces bracelets keychains jewelry making reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386