Read live ananda reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all live ananda reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ananda — Joy Is Within You [App]  2019-6-30 13:19

    The application is really helpful for guided meditation and visualisation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live []  2019-12-16 19:4

    This is what Jesse Winchester had to say about this despicable ripoff-"PS: There are now two illegal CDs of my melody being sold publicly, blatantly. I'm like you, dear reader - always looking for the best in people, slow to believe the worst - but the crooks who do this threaten to impede my spiritual progress. They undermine my childlike, trusting nature. One CD is titled "Defying Gravity", peddled by a company called AIM. They add to the insult by misspelling my name on the cover. The other CD, released just recently on the Acrobat label, is titled "Live" (not to be confused with "Live from Mountain Stage" on the Blue Plate label, which is legitimate and, of course, sublime). Both CDs are of very not good quality, so you'll be missing nothing if you refuse to reward thievery by buying them. I told the people these things - Amazon, Barnes and Noble and others - that I'm disappointed in them, that they're hastening the end of civilization, opening the gates to the Visigoths, but they were "like the deaf adder that stoppeth her ear." Perhaps one day AIM and Acrobat and Amazon, and others who would steal from a childlike, trusting songwriter, will see the mills of the gods in action - how they "grind slow, but they grind exceeding small." Something to look forward to. JW" Who could say it better? Don't it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live []  2019-12-16 19:4

    Inferior quality and a huge scale rip off to Winchester fans. Another example of Amazon illegal productions of quality artists

    0  


    Add your opinion on live ananda or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live! []  2019-12-30 19:20

    This fabulous live album, along with other first four RT Chrysalis-era albums, are now available in remastered form on the excellent "A Tale Untold: The Chrysalis Years (1973-1976)" 3CD set, which can be purchased fresh & factory sealed here on Amazon for far less than the cheapest used shown on this page.2011 UPDATE: Now this album has been singularly re-released in remastered form. Even less expensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIVE []  2020-1-28 1:12

    I love live albums but this double album is my favorite live recording of all time. It's right up there with The Band's "Last Waltz" for me. Delbert was on fire that night in Bergen. Plus this album includes what I consider to be the definitive recording of "B-Movie Boxcar Blues". So funky that if it doesn't create you wish to groove, I would recommend having your pulse checked. I see Delbert about every year and he still hasn't lost it. But we all fade eventually. And this album will live on as evidence that Mr. McClinton was one of the most electric and yet sadly under-appreciated performers of our time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIVE []  2020-1-28 1:12

    Can I give it more than 5 stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIVE []  2020-1-28 1:12

    I'm a latest introductee to Delbert--I'd heard his name for a lot of years, maybe knew a composition or two, but it wasn't until a guy auditioning for my band played me some of his items that I got locked down tight. What's his magic? He's not a amazing singer, but the emotion comes through. His songs are not all that original, but they all seem to have a funny, unexpected hook.I determined that, in the end, it all came down to the sound and the band. Simply put, Delbert's band wails. Rocks. Shrieks. Use any superlative you like. This is a rhythm-based band, and Rob McNelley (guitar), Lynn Williams (drums) and especially George Hawkins (bass) are staggering. Test listening to "Leap of Faith", "I Wanna Thank You Baby", or "Smooth Talk" while driving your vehicle and see if you can hold it on the road.And Delbert obviously adores these musicians. Loves them, and loves performing. It shows all over this is isn't the greatest live album ever (try "Live Cream") but it's rock-solid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIVE []  2020-1-28 1:12

    Amazing band. They sound like a larger group than Delbert's "Live From Austin" record from the 1980's and that group had a lot more lbert, as always, is there to please. You can't pin him down to one type of music--I call it Texas/country rhythm-and-blues. He does it better than anyone else. Hell, there really ain't nobody else doing this!This is the method a live recording should be. The energy is there and it comes through remarkably well. Delbert has played in my zone numerous times in the past and I've yet to catch his show. That's my fault, I know. Now I have a amazing live recording as some consolation. But next time you're in town, Delbert, I intend to be there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIVE []  2020-1-28 1:12

    Amazing album. Does not obtain any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live []  2019-12-16 19:4

    I just saw Jesse Winchester in Berkeley, CA on August 7th 2005, and was told that this album is a bootleg--that he gets no royalties for it. He's beginning work on a fresh project that may be out in 2006 which hopefully will contain his "Shama-lama-ding-dang-dong"...a song worth the wait. Skip this CD, and help the artist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live []  2019-12-16 19:4

    Shame on you, Amazon, for a bootleg recording that is not authorized by the writer/performer, and does not help his lks, instead of this rip-off, Jesse's Live at Mountain Stage, one of his finest recordings. And then the rest of his recordings...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live! []  2019-12-30 19:20

    A neighbor gave me an 8 track of this and told me he was tired of it, I SHOOT I SCORED. Robin was such a staple of my record collection and now at 56, I obtain to wear out this copy!!!!.A guitar master class in every track.Timeless, and a gem!God Bless You Robin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live! []  2019-12-30 19:20

    This is THE ONE for live Robin Trower fanatics, OR anyone else. Amazing sound & Robin is ON FIRE ! Perfect versions of some his most popular songs. Want that this one was longer. Doesn't seem to be currently in print in this version. NO WORRIES. Obtain the BGO 2 for 1 CD which includes this LIVE present +you obtain the studio For Earth Below. Cheers Friend :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live []  2019-12-16 19:4

    Why is Amazon this? It is a very not good quality unauthorised bootleg. Read this from Jesse Winchester himself. "There are now two illegal CDs of my melody being sold publicly, blatantly. I'm like you, dear reader - always looking for the best in people, slow to believe the worst - but the crooks who do this threaten to impede my spiritual progress. They undermine my childlike, trusting nature. One CD is titled "Defying Gravity", peddled by a company called AIM. They add to the insult by misspelling my name on the cover. The other CD, released just recently on the Acrobat label, is titled "Live" (not to be confused with "Live from Mountain Stage" on the Blue Plate label, which is legitimate and, of course, sublime). Both CDs are of very not good quality, so you'll be missing nothing if you refuse to reward thievery by buying them. I told the people these things - Amazon, Barnes and Noble and others - that I'm disappointed in them, that they're hastening the end of civilization, opening the gates to the Visigoths, but they were "like the deaf adder that stoppeth her ear." Perhaps one day AIM and Acrobat and Amazon, and others who would steal from a childlike, trusting songwriter, will see the mills of the gods in action - how they "grind slow, but they grind exceeding small." Something to look forward to. JW "

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live []  2019-12-16 19:4

    I'm outraged that Amazon is committing this crime versus the artist by this illegal, bootleg CD. DON'T BUY IT! It's horrible quality anyway, so you're not missing anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live! []  2019-12-30 19:20

    My experience with the Robin Trower Live CD is ongoing and exciting. Track one is strongly driven, instrumentally and vocally! Track two travels at a slower well structured ,melodic pace, eventually accelerating the tempo as Robin Trower does the style of guitar work most enjoyable to me. Rock Me Baby is also a standout performance in which the speed varies somewhat from other band variants. Lady Love is alright but Alethia is a bit better. Bits of I Can't Wait Much Longer remind me of the drums of Buddy Miles and Jimi during Machine Gun! Another powerful endeavor entails A Small Bit Of Sympathy. I didn't wish it to end when it did. I have come to learn why my experience peaked at number 10 on the Billboard Chart 200! This CD will fit right next to Robin Trower In Concert King Biscuit Flower Hour and In Town Dreams/Long Misty Days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live! []  2019-12-30 19:20

    When i first purchased this disc on vinyl back in March 1976 i didn't realise that i'd be buying (up to this day) one of the finest live blues/rock albums of all time. Thirty years has passed and this one STILL takes beating. The sound quality may be a small thin but the quality of Robin Trowers solos are beyond words. Exquisite is the only word i could use to express myself. Also he is backed by the greatest squad since the days of Reg Isidore. Jim Dewar sounds superb, at his best as he always did. The live ver of "Daydream" on this disc is by far the most controlled and expressive than on any of Robins albums. Trower shows what a master he is at feedback control during the solo. Infact his Fender Strat sounds special on this song because i've never heard anyone keep a note for so long that it progresses endlessly through three stages of feedback and then back again. Jim Dewar is dynamic on this song as well and proves himself as one of the most proficient rock vocalists ever. Every track is amazing on this CD but "Daydream" is my favourite. The ver of "Rock Me Baby" is spellbinding. Robin plays at full throttle throughout this CD. I urge you, if you are a fan of blues/rock guitar, to place this one at the top of your list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live! []  2019-12-30 19:20

    As the author of the Jefferson Airplane book "Take Me To A Circus Tent" and a former radio disc-jockey, I am often asked to write and or discuss different melody supplies and recordings from the 60's and 70's.February 3rd of 1975 the Robin Trower Band were recorded live in Sweden for the 1976 release. Trower on guitar, James Dewar on bass and vocals, and Bill Lordan drums were one of the most respected live acts of the era. I always thought it would have been interesting to hear how the previous drummer Reg Isadore would have handled the same assignment in a live setting. Not that Bill Lordan has to apologize for his e opening track is a terrific ver of "Too Rolling Stoned." In the mid 1970's through a amazing part of the 1980's the studio ver was all over Album Rock Radio. For almost seven mins the band exhibits terrific energy. One of Robin's a lot of attributes is the sound that emanates from his guitar. Not only does he have superlative technique but the method he uses effects to enhance but not takeover a tune is a lesson more should follow. "Daydream" lets the trio play the blues. There is terrific interplay between Trower's six string and a superlative Dewar vocal. Name your android game and your tempo, quick or slow Trower rises to the occasion. "Rock Me Baby" is indeed the cover to the B.B. King gem. Always a joy to listen to accomplished players approach a song they didn't pen. Jorma Kaukonen from the Jefferson Airplane and Hot Tuna during the same time period did a blowtorch ver with amazing power. Trower's Band keeps it on the mellow side with a stellar Dewar bass line. "Lady Love" comes at you like a jackhammer. It is explosive. Create sure to listen to this a couple of times. The first simply to soak up the band clicking on all cylinders and the second for Trower's tasty solo. "I Can't Wait Much Stronger" is almost haunting in the live interpretation. Trower has a nice result on the guitar and Dewar delivers a sincere vocal. Lordan picks his spots well. "Althea" has Trower playing some mind blowing parts. He once mentioned that he asked King Crimson guitarist Robert Fripp (He calls him Bob) for exercises to practice that would develop better dexterity. When you focus on what Trower accomplishes it is obvious he attention! In a blink of an eye the final track "Little Bit Of Sympathy" takes a turn. There is a nice arrangement with portions giving you a false sense of security before the avalanche is in seems with all that Trower has accomplished there wouldn't be critics that dismissed his melody as early as the 1973 "Twice Removed From Yesterday." Comments suggesting he wants to be Hendrix but can't are completely unjustified. You can admire a musician and even at times have a sound in close proximity but Trower should not be pigeon holed. Any critic if their ears were begin or their eyes would message the longest track on the record is eight minutes. If they examine a Jimi live release there would be songs much longer in construction with more improvisation and flash. Why can't people admire both?Enjoy the melody and be well,Craig FentonAuthor of the Jefferson Airplane book "Take Me To A Circus Tent"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIVE []  2020-1-28 1:12

    When has Delbert ever given a poor show. Never disappointing. Amazing recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIVE []  2020-1-28 1:12

    Delbert McClinton is a Melody Genre All By Him Self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live! []  2019-12-30 19:20

    satisfied with transaction--arrived as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live! []  2019-12-30 19:20

    In my opinion absolutly the greatest live recording ever to grace the annals of rock & roll history. Anybody who calls themself a rock know-it-all but yet doesn't place this guy & his band at the top of their lists is an idiot. Period. This recording is masterpiece in every aspect. James Dewar's voice was THE voice at the time. His bass & Bill Lordan's drumming set a excellent foundation for Trower's guitar. Trower uses his wah & uni-vibe effects to a level that hasn't been duplicated to this day (I believe!). This should have been a double-record-set in the day. By this point in time Trower had proved himself to be much more than the alledged "shadow of Hendrix". Unfortunatly, Chrysalis Records could never obtain past that stigma & today is still sitting on the rest of the songs from that unbelievable concert. "Robin Trower LIVE" is must have melody for any lover of rock & roll. It was 27 years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIVE []  2020-1-28 1:12

    One of the consistently brilliant musicians is Delbert McClinton. You can't go wrong in buying any of his cds. My preference is for his live recordings. There's a rough strength with the live melody and Delbert McClinton: LIVE on Fresh West Records is really the finest collection of his finest cuts with all the vitality and spontaneous musicianship you could hope for. Delbert McClinton is one of those guys who is on the street (Charlie Musselwhite and Dr. John come to mind), who can sing and play with passion and hold doing it with fire. Delbert McClinton: LIVE is a fine put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIVE []  2020-1-28 1:12

    There is nothing to dislike. He is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live! []  2019-12-30 19:20

    If there were a zone to rate this album 10 stars....I would!!This is one of the top 5 live albums of the iminally, shamefully underrated!!This is Robin Trower at the top of his game!He is absolutely shredding his Stratocaster on every cut!Songs like I Can’t Wait Much Longer are dripping with Univox Univibe goodness!! You can hear it throb all over the place!Jimmy Dewar’s vocals are hypnotic .The Stratocastery goodness is ever present!Stop what you are doing RIGHT NOW and this album!!! You will thank me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live! []  2019-12-30 19:20

    No doubt this is representative of what seems a bygone era in rock music. In time I suspect things will swing around back to emphasis on musicians stepping out on their songs, where emphasis is as much on the band members playing, as well as sticking to the traditional rock song structure of verse, chorus, verse, etc. Which is to say that Trower, Dewar and Lordan as a trio created some fat sounds that just seem to float and take you away. Too Rolling Stoned finds Trower playing a crunching riff and overall is at a nice clip. Daydream features a nice solo. Lady Love has some very nice instrumental breaks. But the highlight is I Can't Wait Much Longer, where Trower plays nice sustained notes at a slow bluesy pace, but this song picks up steam like most slow blues never do. The trio here really tears it off with this, and you'll be asking why melody of this dozens ever became obscure as it would seem it has today. I trust that anyone who appreciates the gamut of rock music, or that this is an example of, will certainly appreciate Robin Trower. Listen to the samples, and if it sounds good, you can bet you'd better pick this up! After 28 years since I got this it still has the magic that amazing melody has and retains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LIVE []  2020-1-28 1:12

    The only thing better than listening to Delbert, is listening to him live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    बहुत ही अच्छा एप्लीकेशन है टाइम पास करने के लिए अपनी कला को बाहर करने के लिए

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Sonu k trf se bonus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    sand my bins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    shshs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    this application is I dont have words other than discusting. 1. how they advertize it, they use hot girls dancing in a manner , usually with a man twice as old as them watching them in the corner of the screen smirking. 2. they lie and say it is for socializing but how can the girls talk if they have their fingers in their mouths constantly? if you truly wanted to socialize you could use your words. i have socialized with unbelievable people and never once had to dance naked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live & Uncensored / Live & Outrageous []  2020-1-23 3:19

    This album sets the standard for live performance in all its power. Millie Jackson, never one to fit in any mold/cast, displays a remarkable showmanship in this live set that I have been searching for for years. It is witty, thought-provoking, hilarious, poignant, definitely true-to life, and in some locations downright raunchy. It is a BLAST!!Millie shows you what live performance should be. Her rapport with her audience is remarkable and her live versions of her standard hits all are new and sparkling! Master showman, powerful songs, perfect performances. Millie never claimed to have the most melodious voice around. But she can claim the title of the "Hardest Working Woman in Present Business" as this outing so aptly reveals. It is also an perfect car to introduce those who had not had the opportunity to hear her in her heydey in the 70s. This covers a wide spectrum of her repertoire and is most enjoyable. The symphony will leave you in stitiches!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live & Uncensored / Live & Outrageous []  2020-1-23 3:19

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live & Uncensored / Live & Outrageous []  2020-1-23 3:19

    What can you say about Millie Jackson that hasn't been said before. She is a national treasure, no one can do a song like Millie, anything she does becomes hers. She sets the bar so high no one else can compare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    vari nice app.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    i had meet amazing mate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing bigo live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Bagussss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. its a trap. I've Email customer service SERVERAL times and they refuse to delete my Acc. Y? because they're making off every user that downloads the app. This perv application is full of porn. I accidentally downloaded it and they refuse to delete it, even tho they say they can delete peoples accounts who violates their terms. As you can see somone replied to this Rating claiming they will support me once ive emailed them, but really theu won't. this Application shoulf be illegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live & Uncensored / Live & Outrageous []  2020-1-23 3:19

    "Back in the day" I was not one that listened to Millie Jackson, considering her a bit too raunchy for my "innocent" ears. It wasn't until I read David Nathan's "The Soulful Divas," a book that profiles several singers the author feels are deserving of particular musical recognition, that my curiosity about the singer was sparked. I thought the best method to familiarize myself with Jackson was to one of the discs recommended by Nathan.I chose "Live and Uncensored" because live performances usually allows the singer the opportunity to be uninhibited and present exactly that of which he or she is at is really an understatement in regards to Ms. Jackson. She doesn't keep back on either her singing or her different "reflections" on sex, men, and relationships. As others have stated, she "bares all," appealing to both men and women and direct in her opinions of e tackles songs created popular by others ("Do You Think I'm Sexy," "Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)," "If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don't Wish to Be Right)", "Passion," "This Is It," among others), adding her distinctive Southern/gospel delivery to them all.Her constant use of expletives are simultaneously offensive yet humorous, only for the e highlight, as others have stated, is the "Phuck U Symphony."It is truly one-of-a-kind and speaks for itself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live & Uncensored / Live & Outrageous []  2020-1-23 3:19

    You gotta love Millie and her mouth. If you don't, you might as well be a dustball under the sofa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    this is amazing application for time pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    fresar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    this application has a lot of younger folk on it as well as minors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    injou this aap and like this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live & Uncensored / Live & Outrageous []  2020-1-23 3:19

    I was introduced to the Melody of Milli Jackson in the early 80's. She is powerfully amusing and can sing too. There is one song on this album that truly makes the album. It is a symphony (I am not sure I can say that word here). Well, my cassette tape finally died and I had to replace it after all as there are times when I need that symphony to tell someone off, kind of like "whistling a satisfied toon"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live & Uncensored / Live & Outrageous []  2020-1-23 3:19

    This is Millie doing what she does best--telling it like it is.I have been a fan for awhile and she always seems to amaze e is definitely an entertainer worth having in your collection.If you think her recordings are something, wait 'til you see herlive. This recording shows you just what Millie is capable of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    स्पेक्ट ऊर्जा बहुत खपत होती है और सबसे बड़ी बात चुटियापंती समझ में नहीं आता किसको छोड़े किस किस को पकड़ा पर है टाइमपास चलो कुछ और भी नहीं ट्राई करके देखते हैं आदित्य सिसोदिया

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    SHABEER. S Baabulu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    It's nothing but a bunch of people begging for and a layup for Skype porn. I wish to delete my acc and you say I can't. I don't wish to be associated with this app. How do I delete the account? Thanks for the response. Again, how do I delete my account? Your FAQ says I can't and I wish my information and acc gone. This is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live & Uncensored / Live & Outrageous []  2020-1-23 3:19

    there is only one Millie JacksonI am so glad that I found this on CDMy LP versions have long been lostShe is more than the black BETTE MIDLERHer monologues are side splittingly funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    Bakwaas application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    unbelievable entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    The best global broadcasting application experience I've ever seen!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    it's very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream [App]  2019-1-21 21:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live & Uncensored / Live & Outrageous []  2020-1-23 3:19

    She puts her heart into it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live & Uncensored / Live & Outrageous []  2020-1-23 3:19

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightly Live - Live Stream & Live Video [App]  2019-11-15 21:51

    I hate it it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightly Live - Live Stream & Live Video [App]  2019-11-15 21:51

    Poor apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nightly Live - Live Stream & Live Video [App]  2019-11-15 21:51

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreamKar - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video [App]  2019-3-3 13:18

    my room is not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreamKar - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video [App]  2019-3-3 13:18

    I. am. married.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreamKar - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video [App]  2019-3-3 13:18

    I experienced has a amazing fun in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreamKar - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video [App]  2019-3-3 13:18

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreamKar - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video [App]  2019-3-3 13:18

    fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreamKar - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video [App]  2019-3-3 13:18

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreamKar - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video [App]  2019-3-3 13:18

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreamKar - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video [App]  2019-3-3 13:18

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DD Live Tv - Live Cricket - cricket live [App]  2020-1-25 13:11

    There is nothing this not a application it is issue waste of time and mobile data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DD Live Tv - Live Cricket - cricket live [App]  2020-1-25 13:11

    Inapproprrate ads? Over all fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DD Live Tv - Live Cricket - cricket live [App]  2020-1-25 13:11

    Amazing please provide us more channels and features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DD Live Tv - Live Cricket - cricket live [App]  2020-1-25 13:11

    very amazing application thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DD Live Tv - Live Cricket - cricket live [App]  2020-1-25 13:11

    Best match chennal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DD Live Tv - Live Cricket - cricket live [App]  2020-1-25 13:11

    Superb yar thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DD Live Tv - Live Cricket - cricket live [App]  2020-1-25 13:11

    Always stuck even if internet is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DD Live Tv - Live Cricket - cricket live [App]  2020-1-25 13:11

    Ok average

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DD Live Tv - Live Cricket - cricket live [App]  2020-1-25 13:11

    Very amazing application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DD Live Tv - Live Cricket - cricket live [App]  2020-1-25 13:11

    Supper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DD Live Tv - Live Cricket - cricket live [App]  2020-1-25 13:11

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DD Live Tv - Live Cricket - cricket live [App]  2020-1-25 13:11

    Super

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386