Read live at cornerstone reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all live at cornerstone reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    My fiance and I have both tried logging into his accounts on both of our phones. It has never worked. He contacted someone and they told him it was fixed. Still not able to log in. His username and password work fine on the computer but invalid on the app. How annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    When it first came out it worked well. I loved the snap deposit feature when I was away at school. Like a lot of other people commenting on here, the application just stopped working and always says I have "invalid credentials." I have re-installed the application multiple times with no success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    It works again!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on live at cornerstone or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Works amazing except I can't search out what is pending. When I bring up the menu and tap the pending option nothing happens. All other options work ok. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    The first time I used my acc # as the user id and the latest 4 of my social as the password. After that it's supposed to be your Oasis Home banking log on. But neither that, my acc # or any combination thereof will work. The application seemed great, I just want I could continually access it. Hopefully this will be fixed soon. I would rate it 4 stars if so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Installed and was able to log in the 1st time I opened it. But not since then. Even tried to reinstall. Still can log on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    I was able to login to issue latest week but all of a sudden it says my credentials are invalid. Yet my login information works on the actual website. Needs to be fixed before anyone decides to install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Amazing application for knowledge but it is small slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    In theory a grat app, letting me do training at home that i dont have time to do at work but the reality its that its very frustrating due to the ammount of crashes. Could be very amazing but its below average.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    So far, I can't reach the training materials, only view what I'm assigned. Is it possible to rate 0 stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    GARBAGE WITH FAKE REVIEWS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    This application has a defect. When I click on menu then click on settings then click on app info then click back then click back to main page it showing an unexpected error has occurred. Please test again. Please fix this defect asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Can't do anything, shows what's done and available, but can't go through training or view materials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    It's present list of training ,but I couldn't begin training through it possible to do training through application or I should use desktop site. As I am not sure about it I 'll give 1 star.but i 'll change if it'll happy my requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Works amazing for me Need to be a small patient but I like that I can access my trainings and everyone in the company right from my phone. Surprising for an android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Clik [App]  2020-6-12 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Pastor Grey has a bonus of communicating the will of the bible to the sole at times. I have really enjoyed his ability to highlight the intellectual side of the bible. Thank you for the application and the message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    its awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    I love this application because it allows me to listen to the Bible on the go. I praise God for this church. They teach the word of God as it is, and not just what people wish to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    G.H. has a bonus of revealing God's truth from His Word. Thanks, Cornerstone, for the live broadcasts and convenient access to the recorded messages stored in the online library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Love Jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Amazing bible based sermons, very interesting even for non-christians. Had a easy simple to use format too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Thank you Cornerstone for providing this app. Allowing us to connect anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Used to work really well but the other day it just stopped. Wouldn't allow me log in at all-said I had invalid credentials even though they're correct and work if I log in online. Please fix this issue!! I'm away at school and don't have a Cornerstone Bank near me, so this is really an inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Never any problems until today. Telling me to update. .but no updates found. Why? ??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Improvements are running smoother now...thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Does what's its designed to but looks bad. Fix the color scheme so its not black text on gray background, it just seems like someone used and old design template and didn't care how it looks. Also advertise the application on your www service so people know it exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Finally, I can check my acc balances on my Android device devices without logging into OASIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    No problems and no problems. Works flawlessly. Gives me all the info I require and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    LMK if the log in issues obtain fixed... other wise.. I'M OUT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Nice App which is very much helpful in learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Now it says unable to load cuz flash isn't supported in my browser. I've used this application on my older phones no problem. Fix please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Really amazing application has interesting points of views but i gave it 3stars because you cant review courses youve already done so if you wish to go back to refresh your memory you cant and should be able to highlight as many courses instead of setting up individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Could not begin the trainings. Worthless app. Waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    trainings dosent begin the application dosent work at all. so much disappointment. it's should be shut down. waste of time and storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Still I am unable to login with this ver also and previous one, as after installing and opening only white colour screen appears and login info appears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    This application doesn't work it only shows a grey screen! Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Can't even log in, after entering sso and password it redirects to previous page, this application needs a lot of fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Latest modernize is amazing for look and function. Still missing the usability for watching cornerstone videos. They come up like desktop ver of a mobile browser and don't begin or play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    I can only view my trainings. I hope that i can also continue my trainings using this app. Apparently i can only view them, nothing more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Athletics [App]  2020-8-16 13:48

    nice looking huge pics & simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Love this app. Learning alot from the Books of Bible archive. Amazing Teacher and delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    simple to follow, very informative & articulated extremely well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Amazing to watch serices on SUNDAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    I listen almost every night. Occasionally there are hiccups or sermons that won't load. Other than that, great, and getting better all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    For Cornerstone Chapel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    I love this app. However, pausing it or other interuptions do not let it to continue where it left off. This fixed is five stars. Samsung Vibrant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Having the teachings available is a large plus. This will be amazing tool for me to connect with fresh people and old friends. Love love love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Clik [App]  2020-6-12 13:13

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    The application allowed me to use it for a while but for the past 6 months it says my credentials are wrong but the www service works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Application itself works amazing if I could access it. Only allowed me to log in a few times, now it won't accept my password. Would rate higher if I could actually use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    I absolutely love it!!!, I suggest though password protect your device if you going have auto login though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    This application worked unbelievable for a while. Then it stopped, stating that it was an outdated ver but there are no updates...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Amazing initiative by the squad to provide courses on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Only able to view transcripts. Unable to actually view training materials. App is essentially a waste of space, with no uses that create it worth the storage it occupies on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    SUCKS, keeps lagging😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    It does not allows me register my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    UNABLE TO LOAD IT AGAIN. I USED IT ON PREVIOUS MOBILE. AND NOW IT IS ASKING ME TO RE-REGISTER. UNABLE TO UNDERSTAND APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Didn't work either - could not login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    No see full windows and didn't possible to touch buttons. Android device 6.0 Sony E5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Irritating The application keeps hanging in between modules and then I have to slay the application all the time and reset from the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Unbelievable app! Amazing church and pastor. Smooth interface and amazing materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Nicely updated. Crispy new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    The website is easy to use but more importantly the teaching of God's word is solid, true, honest and delightfully clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Any interruption including phone calls, notifications, etc, messes up the app. The application will freeze, and needs restarting at times. Other times it forgets where it left off, and have to begin over. Samsung Galaxy S 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Finally! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    It used to work great. Now I hold getting a notice to modernize the application and can't log in at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Works amazing. Better than going to ATM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Kudos for trying to obtain with the times but on my Android device device, I can't even login. I obtain an "Host returned" error, then a line with half of my user name.....Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    The login issue was fixed. Worked excellent for me. Love that there's an application finally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    It's not logging me in even with the right info... Amazing thing is it's a amazing begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Says invaild info. I know its correct... But it looks cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Its said my pw is invalid but it work perfectly fine on the browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Learn [App]  2018-7-4 21:8

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Doesn't work can go into the training module but can't navigate to the next page as the page is chop off and you can't scroll down to reach the next or back buttons useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    This app seems like a overview dashboard of associated trainings. Not able to run anyone of the.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    the application doesnt work at all. it also appears that every review left by actual users are negative. it looks like all the positive reviews are from some computer gererated system. feels like im getting ripped off by a company that is supposed to be top of the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    It's really disappointing down loading the application ready to begin a ever growing adventure just for the training not to launch.... Suggest it be removed completely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Not working properly after latest modernize from today! Also training can't be done through app, must use web website 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    I cant even obtain on to register it tells me cant connect to server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Can you please take out the video interface overlay for the iPads. When you place in mp4s, it blocks the buttons you might have or the interactivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Awesome application obtain that word in everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Recently have not been able to listen to the radio broadcast through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Love Cornerstone chapel! Amazing Church with Jesus at the center.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    I love this church I go every Saturday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Amazing application - Has everything you need without having to fuss with a browser and Irks. Laid out very well so it's simple to search what you're looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    I have been long awaiting the arrival of this app. I can now obtain on the running trails and while keeping fit renew my mind with the Word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Chapel [App]  2021-4-6 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    This application used to work amazing but I have not been able to log in for about 8 months. My information works on my computer but not on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Never had any problems with it that I didn't cause myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Cant log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    Same as others said nice to use the first time but won't allow me log in to acc . I know all of my credentials are correct so something is still wrong with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone CFCU [App]  2017-11-17 13:10

    This application was working perfectly. This morning, it stated that I required to make batter to the next installment. I uninstalled and reinstalled and it keeps saying that the application needs to be updated even though there is technically no upgrades for this app. Not sure what is going on but needs be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Thanks for Saving my time, very nice clear and clean, sitting in front of laptop was painful when was in travel, amazing training sessions very simple to understand,. thanks a lot to developer..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Nothing but "can't communicate with server" for 2 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    This is a complete waste app. Don't know why this is still up. It should have been discontinued. Excellent example of resource wastage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    Already downloaded this application but it doesn't let me to log in please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cornerstone Mobile™ [App]  2018-11-2 13:6

    You should have prepared an application where everything can be controlled at one place. This is worst app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386