Read live stream for mlb 2021 season reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all live stream for mlb 2021 season reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Amazing application to see android games not available in your area. Also able to watch android game when not at home or blacked out. We even caught a android game latest summer when out of the country!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    2.5 modernize fixed issue with Android device 6.0/6.01. Back to 5 stars! 2.4 modernize = no longer works in Android device 6.0/6.01?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    This is a amazing application it would be a amazing application if you can be able to cast your android game on the telly but there's no method to do that

    0  


    Add your opinion on live stream for mlb 2021 season or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    This application needs to be able to chromecast to tvs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Only amazing for a while then can no longer live stream. Only obtain score updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Not sure why, but can no longer see the android games live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    You changed the format and I can't obtain the android games to watch at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Application didn't modernize android games that are currently playing. There is a fresh modernize that won't load. Reinstalled application and its still not Updating current android games that are playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    I freakin love this app.. Hands down the best to obtain your baseball fix...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Absolutely love this app. Notifies me when the android game is about to start. Never miss a android game again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Amazing application when it works. Can't obtain past the Lending Tree ad, though. No "X" that I can see, the ad doesn't time out, and you can't move forward to the android game listings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Live stream for MLB is a poor app. It screen will blank with audio. This application has very worst because the ads are very annoying. The android games in this application are very cheap. I don't like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    I originally downloaded this application to watch the NY Mets. Since the latest update, there has been no Mets android games available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Free live android games if you know how to use it (get around ads and crashes). Screw you, Spectrum and MLB Blackouts!! I have to refresh my browser a lot though - multiple times per inning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Just a Blank screen with audio , what happened ? Before forced modernize it worked fine and I loved it seems to me application instead of improving it's gone backwards..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Better now that it's been fixed ,back to the amazign application it was!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Works amazing as long as you have a steady high-speed connection. I can't believe something like this exists. Shhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    If you wish to watch your squad click on the s24 away or home button and the screen will go to a play sign click on your screen and it will go live to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Modernize today stoped streaming of games. After clicking on the 24S button I keep a popup asking if I wish to begin the app. DUH? Why did I click on the button? Then a screen comes up indicating hlsjs: video file not found. Someone broke a perfectly amazing working application with their update. Today yet another modernize that turned the application into a gross failure. Not a single button provides any video or audio. Tried every button offered and got just a white screen. You destroyed a amazing working app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    OMG no method to describe this is one of my best downloads I was able to watch my squad everyday, I don't have cable so this application came in true handy, I watched my squad they clinched the play offs they were amazing this year amazing squad .so again thank you for this ank you for your time I can only give you five stars but my stars count much more than that let's say 25 stars!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    I'm having the opposite problem. I'm getting video with no audio. Please suggest fix. Issue has been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Amazing at times, a bit buggy at time, all and all a amazing method to watch baseball ⚾ on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    The photo goes blury at times and then have to reload. otherwise it works good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    This application is simple to pull up. Shows all of the AL and NL android games and I love the quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Poor app, gave me scoreboard but no live feed. Not even one star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Excellent App" whenever wish to watch my Yankees or Rangers never have a issue watching the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Perfect, absolutely amazing. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    The application has always been reliable and allows me to hold up with a lot of android games I'd otherwise miss. It's amazing because of the choice of home or away broadcasts, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    This Application before this latest modernize allow you use both MX Player and/or VLC Player to view M3U8 tv streams for sports. Now, with their recent Bug fixes, you can only use Chrome or Firefox! Those two players will work with M3U8 sports tv streaming as that's what I've been using up till now, whether Football and/or MLB.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    This is an exceptional and praiseworthy service to the baseball fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    I downloaded it months ago, and it worked fine. When it was updated, it started forcing me to reinstall, and now it won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Just a blank screen with audio , what happened? Before forced modernize it worked fine and i love it seems to me map instead of improving it's gone backwards...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    When it works it's great!! .. Can u please stop updating these apps? Or at least give us the option if we wish to modernize .. The fresh ver doesn't work at all on fire television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Works fine, I would change the colors on the android game board and create them darker so they are more visable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    When you click in a android game you obtain the MBL logo and it says waiting for happening even through the android game id live. No good, will be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Cannot watch. Cannot obtain video. Commercial for Pluto TV interfere with connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Very frustrating! Must download several times before it will work. So annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Live for MLB 2020 season application i don't like. Because i can't see even a single match no sound blurring i can't watch video all time clearly so my totally time wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Live stream for MLB 2020 application is bad. I don't like this application because this application quality is so low. We can't even a single match on this easily. I am not happy this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Amazing radical season cuz of pandemic android game musy go on... Thank you so much God bless everyone and be safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Signing to the android game takes to long going through all the ads and sometimes I obtain logged off and have to go through the same process until I obtain the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    No good. I have installed and uninstalled this application 6 times and still I can't watch it live. There is no modernize and no options to choose from. Don't like it, very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Worked fine they should play ads during the breaks and create more money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Used to love this app, but now I can no longer watch live games. Whats the point of this application now? There are dozens of other apps for me to scoreboard watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Amazing 👍🆒😎, I love th8s app. I wouldn't be able to watch baseball without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Got better but still cant obtain casting to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    You've been an absolute life saver especially during the play offs thank you for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Perfect application and amazing method to watch any MLB games. Follow some unwritten rules like begin the application about 10 mins before the android game you wish to watch. If you do you can pause it on the cell browser and watch hours later. If you wait too long on pause it will not load but that is because it is the next day and a fresh android game is due to play soon. No more in my zone restrictions to watch my favorite squad play. This was the best thing to happen so far in 2020.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Modernize screwed with the live streaming...its useless now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Okay, but at times it has ads that won't allow you obtain back to the app. When you restart it goes right back to the same application that wouldn't allow you obtain back to the app. Is there a method to do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    amazing Application high quality streams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Horrible!!! Not good streaming quality, freeze ups and lag during games!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Modernize comes and now I can't watch the games?! Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    This is a very poor app. I did not like it. It is just a blank paper with audio. Totally wasting of time. I got from it a poor experience as well. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Just a blank screen with audio what happened? Before forced modernize it worked fine and i loved it seems to me application instead of improving it's gone backwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Reasonably good, sometimes not clear & does not return to android game after break but may be due to internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    So far, this application is beautiful amazing indeed. Only the ability to cast would create it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Streams fine but, I can't cast it to my TV from any of your sources. Giving it a 3 until casting is possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Can't use application as audible has frozen screen and can't obtain past it. Very not good method to do business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Perfect application to watch any android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Love being able to watch the Yankees and hear their commentators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    This application ran into some problems with the fresh modernize but they have been corrected. Amazing app. All MLB games. Home or away broadcasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Sooo goood. Finding streams has been a headache lately but this application makes it so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Just watched the LA versus TB on high resolution on my phone no skips or load circles trying to connect. Thumbs up 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Simple to use and amazing to obtain follow ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!!! My squad didnt create it to the globe series, BUT I did obtain to watch them test AND FOR FREE!!! Totally AWESOME 🤩🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Latest modernize has stopped streaming of games, please help, this application was a lifesaver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    This application keeps on freezing up. So only 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    It is NOT necessarily the fault if the app, but possiby my cell service.. I dont obtain information very quickly .. If im patient enough I obtain some info, but ususlly end up going to google to obtain summary of division stsndings etc, rather than wrestle with your app, - with which Im much less familiar... Best of luck though! I love the concept ; -just hold the the utilities easy and mke them as quickly executed as possible... Hold at it! Nothing amazing is created too quickly. And hold on asking 4 feedback!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Thus far, I am, not only pleased, by this app, but also impressed! You have dozens and clear and vivid viewing. Test it! I'm sure you will approve. Thank you and GOD bless you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Amazing when it works, sometimes I can only pick up the audio which is a bummer, you need to fix this if you wish people to hold your app, I mean we download the application to WATCH the android games not just listen to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Like other latest reviews I can only obtain audio and no video. I used this application most of latest season and it works flawlessly. I'll give it a small more time to see if the developer can fix this bug before I uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Like other latest recieve i can only obtain audios and no videos i used this application most of latest season and it works flawless. I"ll give it a small more time to see if the developer can fix this bug before i uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    It's a amazing app. But sometimes it can obtain the android games mixed up. Like I click on a blue Jay's versus dodgers game. But it gives me a red sox versus yankees game. And sometimes there is just audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Amazing quality video. All teams. Spring training android games are limited to squads broadcasts. Recommended highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Cannot access any android game at all used to be fine I can watch the android game on my phone now I can't even access it since you people upgraded be honest with you now it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Just a blank screen with audio , what happened? Before forced modernize it worked fine and i love it seems to me map instead of improving it's gone backwards...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    nice idea but application needs updates and needs to eliminate pop up adds but i have fun listening to my mlb squad thia method I would pay 99 cents for add free a fresh redesign in order

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    I just don't like because all i have is just a blank screen with audio how can i play a android game with just audio. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Amazing app. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Amazing streaming app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Can't see any games. I downloaded this application latest year and it worked. Not sure why it's just showing updating?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Love this app. I can't afford the hight price of cable/satellite subscriptions, so this is the only method I can watch baseball. I love it and mostly, just thankful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Amazing app, can't argue with free. Streams nicely, better than MLB app. Sometimes tricky to obtain fullscreen but it does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    I retract my previous review! The modernize froze and since you can't watch without the update, I was unable to watch the Brewers and the Cubs! So they didn't fix the bugs!! Grrrrrrr!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Perfect app. Mostly commercial free live games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Always amazing to watch never had any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    It changed. It's not allowing me to watch android games live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    This has been a amazing application until today. Modernize notification appears but modernize option is nowhere to be found. My main complaint is that my favorite squad has no android game available today or tomorrow. I clicked on other android games and they came immediately so I'm satisfied to say that in that regard the application seems to be working fine, so I will still give it 5 stars. Please bring back the DODGERS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    I recant my negative review the application is working again amazing job thank you very much!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    For the most part , it does mess up from time to time because of all the fresh uploading that you guys hold requiring ! On another note tho , atleast I can still watch my squad play whenever they have their android games ! And honestly , I really can't complain , because it's free at the end of the day lol . So I'm just greatful that you guys actually have this application , because you create it possible for me to be able to watch my android games when I need too!! REAL TALK ! I truly appreciate you guys ! 💯💯💪💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    The application worked fine until Google discovered the streams. A system modernize was googly forced upon my Android, now the application does very strange things, and chrome freezes when the stream is called up from the app. Nice job Google. Why is this application featured in your play shop if you have to block it ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Why no picture? After the latest modernize I only obtain sound! This used to be the best sports application EVER. If you fix this bug, I'll modernize to 5 stars. Anyone else only able to hear the android games without watching them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    This is a very poor app. I did not like it. It is a just blank paper with audio. Totally wasting of time. I got from it a poor experience as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Live stream for MLB 2 session is very worst app. It has very poor notifications. It includes very inappropriate ads. This application do not have broadcast. This application do not have android game schedules. You can use this application to trade cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Screen blackout ( sound no pic ). Timely updating need to be done. Fix these issues before regular season starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Something is wrong, every time I test to begin it it goes back to home page with a pop up saying sorry stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Method too a lot of ads. Sucks it connects. Can't click on anything without getting ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    It was easy-to-use and setu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Stream for MLB 2021 Season [App]  2021-2-25 21:47

    Best application ever, amazing audio, video, any broadcast you want, and FOR FREE!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386