Read live traffic vancouver reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all live traffic vancouver reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic Vancouver [App]  2019-10-9 21:34

    I can't connect to any cameras in the folder Town of Vancouver. I emailed twice with no respond back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic Vancouver [App]  2019-10-9 21:34

    Do not buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic Vancouver [App]  2019-10-9 21:34

    Amazing app, helps with choices of duke point or swartz bay

    0  


    Add your opinion on live traffic vancouver or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic Vancouver [App]  2019-10-9 21:34

    First application is not live its every 25 minutes or so and only has a couple cams on hwy 1 at the ends which is not helpful at all if your trying to obtain on somewhere in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic Vancouver [App]  2019-10-9 21:34

    A nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic Vancouver [App]  2019-10-9 21:34

    Give you a glimpse of true time traffic in most busy zone of Vancouver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic Vancouver [App]  2019-10-9 21:34

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic Vancouver [App]  2019-10-9 21:34

    Like the latest poster the Vancouver cameras don't work. Used to all work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    always seems to have network problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    some timings are offset by hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Works brilliantly, and is very accurate. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    thank you so much for having and Creating such a amazing APP.. can access for when C Tran is CLOSED..WA KOOL..KS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    true time accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    NOT OFFICIAL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Better than other TransLink apps iv used...could use a small work tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Buses are never as scheduled, could have walked before bus ever would have arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    unbelievable application ! we were lucky to have such a unbelievable service. this application created our travel so simple that we feel travelling like a local. unbelievable service by translink. the app provide all the info thats simple to read and understand for tourists. I highly recommend evry tourist this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    used to work great. now it keeps saying my zone services are turned off when they aren't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Near true time. Has some lag. Often buses present up ahead of schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    amazing works amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    This could use a lot of improvement. Catch up with Trimet's app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    This phone application appears to only let you to plan trips town to city. I was hoping you could type in departure and arrival addresses like you can on the website, so you actually plan your trip from your current zone to your exact destination. This application is not simple to use or helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    It's not bad. The button to time travel 15 mins is nice. However, the fact that half the stop names are chop off and illegible is rough. The application should at least help landscape layout so that we can read the stop names :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    amazing application for local transit in the gvrd region. Have used it from west vancouver all the method to surrey and it was very accurate times. I love the map showing all the transit stops as that is very handy to know where they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    real-time updates for transit system helps me not miss another bus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Cannot stand it. It pops up the list of stops and cover the map every minute. Not sure why the developer does that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Best transit application out there and I've gone through O so a lot of of em.. Super precise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    sometimes Sat zone works or not! Due!!! 5 busses at once???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    sucks hard to see what times the buses come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    the application stops showing correct bus times at 12am

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    half the time it won't load any bus stops, waste of time and zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    doesn't provide true time for buses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Not excellent but is the best application for Vancouver I have seen so far. It has live bus tracking, zone find and saves favorite route/stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    - The find is terrible: you can only find by number but not name. - The bus tracking is sloppy. BusLink (a far better app) shows a clean map with the live tracking. In this one you have to through more screens to search your exact stop, then obtain the times. - This application is useless for certain routes. For the 8 - Fraser route, it only shows (barely) buses running the half-route to 41st.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    seems amazing so far. detailed and accurate map showing all bus stops

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Awsome. Makes public transit practically useful for folks form out of town. It is even working in Victoria with BC transit system here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    i love taking the bus and it gets me we're I got to go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vancouver Transit • live bus & train times [App]  2019-9-21 21:23

    Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't. Take your chances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Informative and simple to use thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    This application is not live. It does not reflect current street closures. We trusted this application and now we have to back track, wasting hours!! Not amazing enough!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    very useful application thanks. I've found it to be an upto date and reliable source of traffic information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    like other comments since the modernize the cameras dont work. other than that application is fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    doesn't work. crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    damn amazing app. Extremely useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    cameras dont present up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    can't search any info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    I have been using this application for a while with no issues. Today i need to search out about street closures due to living in a bushfire zone and the map wont load. I have uninstalled and reinstalled still no luck. Tried on 3 phones 2 andriod 1 iOS . No mention of issue on the facebook page. If there is a website problem it would be amazing to know.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Clearly isn't up to handling peak demand periods (wouldn't modernize most of today during huge bushfire day). Even if/when it does update, it (and the desktop map) gets street closures wrong anyway , so it's kind of worse than no map at all, because you assume it's going to support you plan, and then you obtain stuffed around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Highly useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    I use it mainly for longer trips to check if there's any incidents along the way. It's handy also when you're in heavier than normal traffic to test to search out what's causing it so you can work out whether you need to go around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Sadly this now keeps showing network error and keeps closing. Please fix it as it was a decent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Cant even run. Network error why publish an application that won't work once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    My view of map drops out, and can only see symbols on screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    It keeps telling me to test later! Forget it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    5 times this said it installed but nothing was there until attempt no6 Beautiful annoying when you need the information due to being stuck on highway with bushfires raging all around you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Crashes as soon as opened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Removing travel times? Have to use a second app? How ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Can't even install it. Hangs at 100% and never finishes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Won't properly update. Just keeps failing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Traffic info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    cannot see the cameras after update. please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    smSince the recent modernize I can no longer view the cameras. When i on it I obtain a blank screen. Not satisfied as I use the application a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Since updating my phone application wont eps saying it is for older version. Not satisfied as we use it a lot.😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    so simple to use and is always up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    does not work no live cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    I am a massive car operator and it let's me know what's event ahead for the day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    STOP UPDATING THE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    When we really required the info (bushfire emergency, 12th Nov 2019) the application would not modernize and was completely useless. I realise there would have been massive usage but that's the point....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Very helpful. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Immediate notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    In my first review I have given it a "terrible" rating but have since re-installed this application and it seems!!! to be working OK now. At least the "My Trip" section seems to have been fixed and one can now actually plan ones trip. For the rest...I'm going to be cautious and I'll see how it works and might review it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Won't even begin - does a forced close down on a tablet. Works fine on my mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Won't work on a fresh s9 plus. Had a s7 for 2 years and worked amazing now it won't have deleted it several times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    My trips crashes. Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    No comments just yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    On Marshmallow recent modernize using Note 4. Application just crashes and does nothing else now. Used to work before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Really was a life saver during the latest floods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Have use it on my mobile for years. Amazing for planning a journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic Map & Navigation [App]  2020-1-13 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Would like to see a legend incorporated into the the application as a menu option, amazing application though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Absolute rubbish, I've entered my trip 6 times, it's impossible to save a trip using the instructions and just like the website, you can't reverse the trip. Useless, just use google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    the application doesn't present actual traffic. it will present that there are roadworks or an accident causing traffic but not actually present there is general traffic. which would actually be support then people would know to avoid the route. maybe something to consider for higher ratings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    (For this update) Ever since latest modernize I can no longer see traffic camera images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Recent modernize very buggy cameras not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Would like to see A to B trip option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Can be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Amazing application when it works. It just seems to glitch and keeps saying "updating". Tried it on data and Wi-Fi, also tried uninstalling and reinstalling. No success. At a time like this when knowing which streets are closed and which streets are safe is so important, it's frustrating that the application isn't up to spec.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Doesnt help Andriod Pie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    It's now 4 weeks that 'Network Error' has been reported in Every. Single. Review... And nobody at Streets & Maritime has noticed or thought to respond? Good to see our taxes being well spent! It's a amazing application when it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Horrible. Completely unusable as it crashes after a few seconds and says something about Network Error. Thanks but uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    It used to work amazing until it started crashing and saying network error and force closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Since swapping to Android device this application is not the same as the iphone version. I saved a trip and checking after saving goes to the top route instead of the one i selected to save, it also doesnt have the blue bubbles to select routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Keeps crashing. Used to be a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Very amazing a bit slow on modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Giving it one more go. Uninstalled it a few months back as the alerts weren't 'live', more often updated late, or missed happenings all together. Snarl was alot better. Ill re rate after a few weeks or delete again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Traffic NSW [App]  2019-11-12 13:44

    Amazing application . An improvrment would be to be able to turn on or off things like alpine major happenings etc . I only really need incidents while travelling .

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386