Read live weather: forecast channel & radar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all live weather: forecast channel & radar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Weather: Forecast Channel & Radar [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Just love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Weather: Forecast Channel & Radar [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Cant rate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Weather: Forecast Channel & Radar [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Very nice application

    0  


    Add your opinion on live weather: forecast channel & radar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Weather: Forecast Channel & Radar [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    A31

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Weather: Forecast Channel & Radar [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Very amazing weather forecaster and very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Weather: Forecast Channel & Radar [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Modernize now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Weather: Forecast Channel & Radar [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Generally accurate in forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Weather: Forecast Channel & Radar [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Gavicherla

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Weather: Forecast Channel & Radar [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    A lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Weather: Forecast Channel & Radar [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Weather: Forecast Channel & Radar [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather forecast: weather channel & radar [App]  2019-3-7 13:17

    this application looks poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    Weather channel app, weather forecast, weather live application is amazing and awesome app... it works quite fine for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    weather channel very nice application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    weather channel is a best applicatiin and nice application. i like this application.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    weather channel application is amezing and unbelievable love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    this application is very nice and awesome application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    extremely brilliant weather forecast application it works really well outclass work done by Developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    perfect Weather forecast channel it works really well Extremely brilliant highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    weather channel weather application is unbelievable and awesome application amazing work done by developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    perfect weather channel application i was searching for this finally found it here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    Weather πŸŒ₯ Forecast Best Application Give Weather Report Live Environment Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    weather channel weather is very superb application it's been unbelievable nice collection I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    Weather channel live is awesome and amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    superb appreciate it highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    it is extremely brilliant weather forecast it works really well outstanding appreciate it πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    weather channel is a best application and nice application. it is a awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    it is ever best weather channel application it works really well highly recommend just too amazing fabulous πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    this application is very awesome application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    weather forecast β˜ΊπŸ˜ƒβ˜Ίnice application and lovely application ☺😊☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    Weather Channel Application is best application to obtain most accurate everyday live weather forecast update. very simple to use. i really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    weather channel weather forecast it's very awesome application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    Weather channel used for everyday live weather modernize awesome and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    excellent app for today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Forecast Channel, Live Weather Forecast [App]  2019-8-10 13:36

    FeelGreat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Serves a function successfully... Accurate weather forecasts a few days at a time. However, I don't know who they share my zone information with and I only use it a few times a day for a min at a time unless they obtain me with an interesting tagline video that holds me for another 60-90 seconds but it is still better than most alternative weather apps I've tried... Edit: 2 stars now they charge to tell you local weather if it is more than a day ahead through "Premium." Used to be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Was alright to use at first two years ago as I had access to a lot of info on the weather and radar. But slowly over time they started pulling features away and locking them behind their subscription. Uninstalled it today when after I pressed the back button to go to the main page and it opened a full screen ad that looked like the play store. Removing features and replacing them with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Amazing app,except you have to for features that were previously free,you still have to watch the ads. The most annoying part is having all notifications turned off and still keep notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Horibble!!!! No matter what it gives me notifications that say "severe weather alert" and "raining in 5 minutes" and if I go into the application it says sunny with no alerts and and 15% possibility of rain!!!!!!! If you make a weather application at least be close to right!!!!!!!!! This application needs a negitive review!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    I place in my postal code and instead it gives me the "weather for all Los Angeles county" it's rarely accurate. It never predicts rain or cloudiness properly. It gives me hazardous weather warnings that don't apply to anywhere within 40 miles. I'm going to stick to google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Really like this app. Accurate weather, awesome additions such as UV index and the peak times, pollen counts, rain totals. Extended forecasts that you can set everyday or hourly and an simple to use radar that you can customize. There are amazing videos to watch of weather, nature, animal and other things going on around the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    I have found the application to be very up to date with all weather and definitely very up to date with serious weather forecasts and warnings. Having had the application for more than a year, it's been a very valuable tool in my weather preparedness, I can stay up to date and know what to expect weather wise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Best weather App. Use this application everyday to plan my longer have to depend on TV Weather channels to obtain the weather for various d to check on weather ahead as you travel. Also watch the weather as someone is traveling to visit. Fast and simple to check the weather locally or locations of interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    As accurate as any of my local news broadcast. The only negative other than the ads is the application updates which completely changes the method the application functions so every 4 months or so, you've got to re learn how to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Amazing app, lots of info and simple to follow. My criticism would be , there isn't a easy long term forecast that just list each day without the info on display immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    I like to checkthe weather app, but seriously could do with out the constant alerts that we are getting 3-6inches of snow every half hour. My gosh, nothing like creating anxiety. I thought we were going into lock down mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Ad bloatware. The ads overwhelm the application so much that it's virtually unusable. Don't waste your time, obtain another weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    I love the app. The only complaint I have is repeating the same as multiple times in each news gif. Change it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    We have been hooked on the Weather Channel for a lot of years. We love the stories and now we can have an app at our finger tips. Thanks for the amazing work you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Application does not give current weather information. Hasn"t since the latest couple of updates. Just updated application yet again. Still cannot obtain current weather information. Very disappointing. Zero stars from me, if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    I look at this application daily! I love it! It is highly e info you obtain on this Application are fantastic!! Pollen counts, Flu risk, Barometric pressure and MUCH MORE!! There are videos too!! You gotta test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    I love the hourly feature. I like the wend report feature. It petty accurate, as accurate as anyone can be with weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Rarely do I have to wait on our local weather, knowing what to expect in the days ahead is always beneficial for upcoming events!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Amazing application I love the radar bc I am on the street alot and it helps me know when I'm going to run into rain or snow on hywy's I'm driving on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    This application just has the best all-around weather information all in one place. Like one stop shopping. I don't use any other. God bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    This application used to be great, but unfortunately I am uninstalling do to too a lot of pop up notifications. I've used this application for years with a lot of various devices and the ongoing temperature notification was awesome, however they now post multiple notifications through out the day that are very annoying about items I don't care about. What's worse is the sound is the same as my text messages, so I stop what I'm doing, thinking it's a customer, to check them and it's very frustrating. DO NOT INSTALL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    More difficult to obtain forecasts for what and when I want. Like to see 14 day forecast all the time. Rain, lightening reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    2.37 GB of background data in a day is completely unacceptable. I loved this application until the most latest update. I've blocked the application from using background data, which alleviates the issue but also cuts out functionality like weather alerts when I'm away from home. I've contacted the developer help through their website and at least 4 other users have posted related reviews; hopefully this gets their attention soon so they can fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    With the latest modernize they deliberately limited the by-hour forecast scroll to just a few next hours. Why? Now you have to press a button, to check the hour forecast for the whole day. Ruined the application for me, switching to a various one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Just went to 1 star because I started getting everyday notifications about breaking news...like stories on Coronavirus...tap the notification and CAN'T FIND THE STORY!! Searched all over the application and couldn't search any story that matches the notification. I tried changing notification settings in the application but still obtain notifications with sensational headlines but no story! Shame on you Weather Channel for resorting to clickbait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    The weather application is the best weather application I've ever used. It's the best weather application because of the radar. It's so accurate at letting me know when the rain will stop. I work outside and it helps me a amazing deal, this application is 99% accurate, it's only got it wrong once in the latest ten years. If you know how to use the weather application to it's full potential it will be 99% for anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    It is beginning to be like it used to be when i first was using it. Better. Not as a lot of long ads. The ads are like 7 or 8 secs in between information instead of 14 every fresh information you read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    It's a great, quick, and simple application to use, so long as it works. Here lately (more often than not) it hasn't been able to provide local weather similar info even with the Application modernize and zone on/current.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Keeps failing to load data. Happened after I upgraded. But now I am having difficulty canceling my make batter subscription. I do not recommend the application and certainly do not recommend the make batter if you already have the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    So far so good. I am not very amazing with computers. This website had a lot to offer. I just have to figure out how to search it. I am surprised at how accurate the short term forcasts for my zone are. I live in a very rural zone and weather can really affect lives of those on the edge. The Weather Channel is everyday a amazing help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    I use this all the time to see what my day will be like. Sometimes it's a small hard to see the small weather symbols; like the cloud, or the cloud with rain or snow. For the most part though I'm satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Since doing modernize along with changes created improved accuracy of the app. 3-15-20 modernize Amazing information. Radar doesn't always work right. Would like the Everyday Forecast to be more accurate. Local weather most of the time say something very different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    This application is one of the most used weather apps and it's fairly accurate. But it is LOADED with ads! So id recommend if you were really relying on this application all the time, obtain the premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    This application has really gone down hill in the past few months... adds ui... etc. The opening page add is beautiful annoying some times wont load the weather pages for a while just junk. Lots of complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Amazing app, alway sooo accurate, if it says there's gonna be rain at 12:03 there Is rain at 12:03, convient to know what the forecast is for other cities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Very reliable. I like the home screen widgets that I can set at different locations, including my current location. The application layout isn't how I'd prefer, but I don't have much problem finding anything. I use it every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    This application used to be great, and I often turned to it during extreme weather. It is now an ad infested mess constantly asking me to for it's content, and my data on the side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    For sure the best weather application I have used. It's accurate more often than not (there are a few days when what's event in true life and what the apps says don't match up) and it is very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    True informative, check it out every morning and whenever severe weather approaches. completely happy with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Most of the time this weather application is reliable and very rarely the application will not begin or present the predicted weather. So far it's the best I have seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    When I wish to check radar,this is where I go to check.I especially like the radar for keeping up with the quickly changing weather in my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Love this App!! It does everything I need it for and I Love that it changes Cities while I'm out Driving around. The Radar and Everyday Forecasts are beautiful accurate as far as what time a Storm is going to begin and end in My area. I've told a lot of people about it, and they have downloaded it on their phones!! Amazing Job Guys!! πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Absolutely pathetic. I used to have faith in the weather channel, but no more. They are constantly wrong with the forecast. I'll check the application everyday to see what the next day is supposed to be. It might say partly cloudy, 20% possibility of rain, and high of 72. It will actually be overcast and cloudy, raining off and on all day, and the temperature will never obtain over 60. I just can't place any faith at all in the forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Simply poor. I monthly for the "premium" ver but still obtain ads, most often the ad to the premium service. The on-going notification often turns itself off in the settings but remains in the notification bar so hasn't updated in hours or days. I've written the developer but have received no response. Going to see if this review gets a response and if not I'll be deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Works great! Always show's amazing info - and I love the random notifications. Ex: I got one the other day saying (not exact words but close to): "it's going to be warmer than usual today, you met wish to call in sick to work." O I thought this was absolutely hilarious!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    If you wish the true weather this is in my opinion the best Application out there. Go to the people that do this the best. Updated. Still most accurate application for weather but of course it wont give u all the information unless u now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Almost as amazing as it was a year ago. And a long standing issue is the radar for past and future move so quick its difficult to know what time each happening is event so l play it over and over trying to guess when the rain will begin or stop or when the red part of the storm is over my location, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    I mainly check for the temperature, rain forecast since I work outside. The application is very accurate and I depend on it to know what I should take to work for the weather conditions. Modernize on the application 2020. The hourly forcast is very usefull in helping to decide what stuff i will need to wear for work. The rain forcast portion is very helpfull since I work outside a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    I can always depend on the Weather Channel for the most accurate forecasts and amazing radar scans along with informative videos. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    It's a amazing app. It functions smoothly, no lags while loading. I use it everyday for weather updates and it's very helpful to plan the day and even during trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    The weather channel application is perfect. I use your hourly info several times a day. Besides checking percipation probability and temperature, wind speed is necessary to me Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Paid for ad free. Now it displays ads again. Renewed on the 10th. Nothing fixes the issue. Goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    I love it. No more waiting on the weather report at 6am if i miss it. On the radio on the method to work if i can search it. No just look at my phone. Its right there all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Really useful weather app. Provides relevant info about temperature, wind, humidity and precipitation. Equips a person well to create better outdoor activity decisions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Silly that the week forecast is lower on the page and you have to scroll down quite far to access it... Right past all the ads. How convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    IBM AI needs to be improved locally based on gps real-time. For example current forecast was 20% possibility of rain but it was raining continuously for the next 2 hours! An underwhelming real-time forecast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Amazing weather app! It gives me all the detail I need for the everyday weather and if it's raining I can trust the radar. Would recommend the application to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Was a 5 star previous to the addition of ads in the videos. The ads wouldn't have bothered me if they were 15 seconds or less but when they latest a min or more I couldn't believe it. Then to repeat that same long ad in most of the videos is ridiculous. I hold the application because they are most consistent with the correct weather forecast vs some of the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Upgraded to ver and radar now always says Wed 19:00 and shows incorrect data. Cleared storage and cache, uninstalled and reinstalled. Wrote tech support, no response. I have uninstalled and cancelled recurring subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    The background color is poor and makes it hard to read! In typical corporate greed, they used COVID-19 as bait to obtain people to upgrade... all so they could have numerous huge annoying ads that you have to scroll past to see the info you need. The catch: $10 year to have zero ads. This is a billion dollar company that shouldn't have to resort to this nonsense to help an app. May test another application and if I wish WC information I will place on television or go to website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Perfect app. This has been the best one thus far. I obtain true time temps, forecasts, advisories, pollen count, etc. Every put I visit, it gives me current weather conditions. And I'm okay with the ads. I also have fun weather news and news from around the globe plus when I travel I obtain up to the min foecasts wherever I go. Valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    IBM weather channel almost always says current data not available, test again, and only gives you two day forecast when it's available. Acura weather channel was much better, giving over a week forecast, always available, and I preferred their layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    Amazing application to stay up-to-date with weather and environmental health. Only downside is the caption for hearing impaired covers the view of southern states in which I live. The settings give me local zone updates, with this in mind, the caption should be automated to move to the top or bottom of the screen based on where a person is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    In my experience this application is consistently the most accurate for my everyday observation of conditions in my area. Even more so than the local news stations. I'm always confident that I'm getting the best forcast for planning my week. Thank you. I love the hourly breakdown of conditions to contain wind speed and precipitation amounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Weather Radar, Live Maps - The Weather Channel [App]  2020-3-29 13:2

    I use this application as my basic source for weather information in my zone and search it simple to use and extremely useful. Because my work is greatly affected by weather conditions, I use the application several times throughout my work day to support me determine the volume of customers I can expect.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    tracfax reviews leather craft wooden handle nylon hammer leathercraft carving hammer sew leather cowhide tool kit reviews antlers deer horn silicone keychain mold perforated resin clay mold crafts tools moulds for plaster silicone keyring epoxy mold reviews straw toppers apple shape reviews 1 lb hystrene 5016 commercial stearic acid food grade white flakes reviews bourbon chai toddy candle fragrance oil 1oz reviews heallily 24 pcs candle making tins empty metal candle tin jar container candy case for diy candle starters reviews gr2 titanium wax carving tools kit wax carving tool colorful reviews dip by alcamy reviews 3pcs 100ml silicone measuring cups diy resin glue tools cup for making handmade craft nonstick silicone mixing cup reviews 910 burnishing compound powder 5 pounds reviews speedwox bead crimper tool for jewelry making bead crimping pliers 5 inches standard precision fine pliers bent head for closing crimp covers multi use diy craft beading hobby reviews womens long sleeve maxi dresses v neck wrap skater dress tie knot bow pleated split sundress summer casual swing long beach party wedding dresses reviews housweety 100pcs jewelry earring ear studs hanging holder display hang cards reviews i heart u darth vader pin by jamie lee cortez reviews alexcraft silver plated brass 50 pcs 9mm small lobster clasps and 100 pcs 4mm open jump rings set jewelry making findings reviews pandahall 100pcs tube brass slide on end clasp golden with fish earring hooks and alloy lobster claw clasps stainless steel open jump ring iron twist extender chains for jewelry making reviews supvox 5 packs t pins vintage alloy t shaped pins needle flat head pins for diy necklace bracelet jewelry making wigs sewing knitting 26mm reviews sevenhope round cubic zirconia eternity ring wedding band wedding engagement ring for women silver color reviews 120 pieces unfinished wooden teardrop earring pendants 3 sizes blank wood earring charms with earring hooks and jump rings for earrings jewelry making reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386