live4music.co.uk/%2F%3Fdocument_srl%3 Reviews & Opinions


Submit live4music.co.uk/%2F%3Fdocument_srl%3 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Amazing. I can even use Jupyter (and other major modules)! This tool is very useful for teaching and learning. I was considering buying an laptop for my classes, but now with Pydroid3 on my smartphone and a keyboard I am satisfied. PS: On my smartphone TB-8703F (Android 6.0.1) it was not working, but now it is, do not know why, but this model is a small buggie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Theano cannot be imported through editor ... but works in terminal please look into this... also i did not search a method to report bugs except in play shop ... taking some feedback from app/your own www service would support you guys fix a lot of issues.... Update: Thanks for the fast response... but do think about a various method to obtain feedback and present some of these FAQ's on website/app so it would be simple for users.... Amazing Application btw ... :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Thanks for reply. Is there any method to to run speech recognition programs on android device ,because some apps like kivy(python framework) launcher which runs kivy projects (which may include speech recognition program). So pls give me a suggestion, how to run these types(speech recognizer) of programs.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on live4music.co.uk/%2F%3Fdocument_srl%3 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch live4music.co.uk/%2F%3Fdocument_srl%3 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    I emailed myself a PyQt5 / Python 3.7 project to my HP Touchpad smartphone running Android device and the project ran without any problems. Installed it on my Samsung S6 and it works great. Resizing of GUI components is necessary, but wow I'm very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Best python emulator ever because I can coding anywhere without PC and offline, but I have small problem. Everytime after printing shift out hero (0xe), the text in "[Program terminated]" became garbled, I mean like printing unknown character. if that error came from python binary itself, it's ok. Otherwise can you create if 0xe is printed, the next print wouldn't print an unknown character. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    1st: i love love the fact there is keras, scikit-learn, Theano, and matplotlib for this because QPython application just doesnt work. anywho, wells i was writing up my program, it was working perfectly compiling everytime! but.. around 5:30am pst, all I added was a function to plot the acc, loss, val_loss, val_acc, I obtain an error on the line "from dels import Sequential" i take it out, and still an error. why? update: I did send both the code and error log to the email provided

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    It is a amazing application for python user. But with the fresh ver of this application (and the fresh ver of Pydroid), the 'android' module seems broken. It used to work on the older versions. With kivy, when I do 'from nable import run_on_ui_thread', it reports 'no module named nfig'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    I love that I can code python on my phone. The only thing is that I am switching between the Kindle application and the interpreter to learn the language. When I switch between various apps on my phone, the interpreter goes to / $ instead of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    The keyboard can be configured which allows you to type by holding the phone in landscape orientation. It is simple to use and works well. This is useful for fast testing of ideas on a tablet for me. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    I'm fresh this app, Based my first impression, this application is really good, But I have found a little correction... when we write next line after the return statement of a function, the cursor should come outside of the function automatically, But here that is still inside the Function... please correct it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    worthy for educational use, but bundled C does not build e.g. pandas or scipy because there are no ARM ports for blas/linpack. numpy and matplotlib work fine though. I prefer to compile myself from official source repositories, but it you are trusting then the pre-compiled pandas and scipy in their fast install repositories do build and function correctly. So 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    My review was 5 stars and the application is amazing but it is so buggy! when I work in little scripts and I begin interpreter it opens the terminal for me and it still give me the same error in the script even if I solved it untill I terminate the application completely. Please solve these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Amazing app! nice and clean UI, I love it! but one little complaint. The bar on top and bottom does not change along with the chosen theme. Other then that little thing, this is a amazing application for coding some python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    This is a amazing application to use Python on your Android device phone, works well, but some libraries like tkinter refuse to run when I click the run button. The tkinter examples from within the application work, but not when I make my own tkinter program

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    nice python IDE, but missing some crucial features: - no tooltips on function parameters - no console (print) output if GUI, e.g. matplotlib involved (cumbersome to access) - no bookmarkable save destinations (only latest ones) What works great: - numpy, scipy, matplotlib, installs - code convention highlighting, parenthesis coloring With some issues: - scikit-rf (no matplotlib-inline command support, but with (block=True) it works) - also: no variable explorer (using the paid version)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Amazing app! The only reason I'm rating it 4 stars and not 5 is because the terminal needs a bit of improvement. It would be amazing to run it im the background or detached. Otherwise amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    amazing application but few libraries are not there like... opencv-python i tried to install that but there is a notice showing there is no such library . there is a issue with PyAudio library also... it doesn't gets downloaded. please check this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    the terminal has a weird behaviour with prints with end="" or some variant, it doesnt present the printed until I print other thing with end="\n" (the default)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    This program is truly amazing. I've been looking for programs that compile have a lot of samples lots of libraries and have a debugger. it took me awhile to search the debugger, but as I went into the support tutorial and found that in the editor if you tap on a line number a red tag appears as a breakpoint. After that when you run the program a full integrated debugger appears. I love it. It gives me the full IDE experience showing me variables their values lets me change the values and more. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    It's really amazing and helpful! But is there a method to use selenium module to automate tasks in my phone? Does selenium works in it? Please answer ASAP! Anyway amazing job :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    The IDE is alright only as long as you're working with ASCII characters. depending on the program you've written, if you've inputted Unicode characters and you had to correct the word in the foreign language (e.g. Russian, the one I'm using), the program may read the word incorrectly even if it looks like it's been corrected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    This is magic. This makes my life easier. I can quickly respond to Stack Overflow questions about Python without having to begin my laptop. Cool! A bunch of thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Wow. Just wow. Just started learning Python and this application is soo complete. One issue I've run into so far is when I test to install expyriment... It says something about no being about to run sdl-config. I'm very fresh so I'm not sure how to resolve this. Any support would be greatly appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    I wanted to active my keyboard in the turtle. However, when I ran the code, I can't use the keyboard for my test. How do I active keyboard. Thanks for the answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Its like magic but after it got stuck i restarted Pydroid 3 and it just imports PyQt5 no problemo. Even the sample works. Thanks for the help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    *Need Help* Not able to use py() or paste. pyperclip imports fine but not able to use it's copy/paste functions. Am I missing something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    when i wish give the Arguments of functions , i got error ,why? def add(num1,num2): # code add() invailid sysntax : error please say something... and tkinter program run after 30 sponse please.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    nice. simple to use. kinda want that there would be default directory when i save file though. so i dont have to stumble around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    I loaded django on this, so far it works well... the question is, is there an option to begin a folder not just files?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    not able to use math functions,please search a solution, i am not able to use functions such as ceil,floor etc. thanks for the info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Amazing Python IDE, It would be excellent if we could sync source code with Dropbox, drive or other cloud. Or even sync with our own pastebin account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Best python application for learning. I am learning python language from this application only. Thanks for making this app. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    im fresh to programming and this will support me practice on the go. thanks for this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    If you simply have to run that python program on your phone, this is the one that actually works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    How do you rollback to python3.6? The errors are driving me crazy. What command do I use to change python versions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    i am trying to import the andriod module and it is always giving me an error about jnius , trying to install jnius with the pip command it also giving errors but generally it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Perfect app but WHY do you charge $14.99 for your python 2 compiler when Python 3 is $9.99? The future and majority of development would go into Python 3 correct?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Jupyter notebook is not working in the background,it will be disconnected to the kernal whenever I switch to the application for a second

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    This is a very amazing application. Every program that runs perfectly on my computer runs on it exactly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2019-7-18 13:8

    Please place the function to predict what we will write when we place an import, if, is etc ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Descendant 3 Piano Tiles 3 review [App]  2019-8-23 21:24

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Nice and very useful tool and toy. Far better than other Python IDEs I tried. The design is functional and well conceived. I especially like the customizable button bar in editor mode where you have fast access to all unique characters hidden in most keyboards. To help the developers I bought the premium ver with extra debugging features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Amazing app, works very well. Only complaint is that it seems not all characters are perfectly monospaced in ther terminal, e.g. box drawing chars ═╬═╬═

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It has solved my issue of qpython3 which end's on ver 3.2.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Works amazing on Chromebooks! Can now edit and test out Python ideas without having to use other laptops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It would be lovely if the you could improve the syntax highlighting to contain built-in functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It really works!!! Can move code between windows Linux and android. Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    amazing app. But I'm getting a cannot locate xzunpacker.I'm on an lg stylo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Love it , hlpful for my work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    I've just discovered this and it's very useful with a lot of famous modules. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    salute mr. developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    amazing but i cant buy pro versions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Please create the IDE work with keyboard scrolling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Best IDE for phone, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Greate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    amazing for python3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Amazing ide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Just the best ide on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    python 3 is amazing . thanks a lots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    best application for python3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Kdk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Polli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    PerFect 😜😜💕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pydroid 3 - Educational IDE for Python 3 review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    amazing application and company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing application for freelancers. It has all the tools you need and are now free. Contracts, invoices, proposals, expense reporting, time tracker... Everything you need is here. The help squad is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It's not work, when i test to login, say something went wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Working very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Its excellent for freelance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm loving the mobile application and the web application for having amazing features I've been looking for in a freelancing tool. Their invoicing is better than what I've tried before. I also love the fact that you can make quotes and contracts lighning-fast ⚡They also fix and release fresh features very fast. Highly recommended if you are a freelancer or one-man creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I'm so inlove with this app. I'm just currently using the free ver as I am waiting for them to accept Paypal for me to make batter to the gold plan. Very simple to use, super user friendly interface, and very reliable. There help is next to one. I love it when they send me a notification that my contract and invoice has been viewed. Okay, just wish to say that they are AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Application is OK. I can't send messages to CO. There is no onscreen send button and Enter key always gives a fresh line. Any support on this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This is a amazing application to use as a one stop store for all things freelance. I have made contracts, tracked my time, and sent invoices all through !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app, helping me manage my side business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Stable application from a solid platform. I went and used most of the mobile application features successfully. The only error I ran into was getting a 400 trying to use the switches for default invoice settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    And Co is super helpful! Everything is so organized and simple to understand. Love the fact I can obtain paid through this platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Doesn't work, crashed when I tried setting up my bank, error when I tried to set up direct deposit. Thought it would be awesome, guess not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    With some of the fresh updates i run into alot of http errors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    The idea of this is amazing but I've been unable to make a project or client. The application keeps crashing for me. I will test the desktop version. UPDATE: After the latest modernize the application is working and I was able to make a project. I'll test to make my first contract and invoice and see how it goes but I'm much more hopeful now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    loving this application so far, it's seriously saving me so much time! the contract feature is a hit! I can easily send contracts to my clients and have them approved online. Simple to invoice to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application is absolutely fantastic! It definitely helps streamline my little business task allowing me to have the time to concentrate on marketing my brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    It is promising because it has the features I was looking for, however its impossible to accomplish everyday time tracking via their wizard based interface. Just adding a fresh project to track an hours worth of time is incredibly difficult and consists of a lot of steps which have nothing to do with tracking time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    AND CO has save me and my business so much time and cash and the application is so simple and user friendly. I can easily make contracts which have all the T&Cs for Freelancers and once signed by my client my projects are auto created. I simply can begin invoicing and time tracking versus my projects. You can track all of your income and expenses aswell as link your bank acc and set up your very own private PayMe link so your clients can pay you online. I can manage all my contracts, projects and tasks in the app!! Simply Amazing!! Super excited for my business!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    This application has created running my business much smoother. Invoicing is fast and easy, and I can make powerful professional contracts right through the app. It is really simple to use and amazing having an actual person to talk to within the application if I do ever have questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Super satisfied i found these guys. Makes expensing items so ce having a person to chat with in the app. UI is beautiful dope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing UI and very simple method to manage my business. Invoicing, time tracking, and contract creation are especially strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Nothing worked..... whenever i completed any sort of form, it kept saying can't complete your request, test again later. Or it crashes. I've sent a bug report so hopefully it works out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I have deleted my acc and am trying to register again with same email address but it is still showing that the email address already exists. Please assist. Really amazing application and need to be up and running again soonest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    To be honest it seems very useful since I am self employed. And the features are a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    In easy it's amazing acc book to maintain the invoice & tracking them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    After modernize I can't access settings at all or manage projects. It's also error ridden; I can't even begin the invoice section. It goes straight to error for almost every menu.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Overall an awesome App. Amazing interface and simple to understand instructions. A amazing method to manage and track payments and progress. A must use for startups like mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Very interesting method to hold accounts and projects. I need some time to learn it but it looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    I wanted this to work. I really did, the pricetag would save me almost $300 annually from CaseFox, which is the gold standard for solo attorneys. But its super buggy, like it was rushed to the shop too early. Not inclined to hand them cash if it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AND CO review [App]  2018-1-26 13:9

    Amazing app! I've been using this application for over a year and it has helped my freelance career in a lot of ways. I would highly recommend all freelancers to test it out!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter