Read lively for reddit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lively for reddit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lively for Reddit [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    I sometimes watch live streams on reddit but the reddit application is not so convenient to use. A mate of mine told about this application and I am really glad he did. Now I can easily slay some time when having a break from work. Kudos to devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit (Pro) [App]  2018-2-7 21:0

    I have tried a lot of Reddit apps but this one is my favourite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit (Pro) [App]  2018-2-7 21:0

    Been using it a day and already so much better than the official app. Much more customizable and user friendly

    0  


    Add your opinion on lively for reddit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit (Pro) [App]  2018-2-7 21:0

    Infinity better than the standard reddit app. Best 3 dollars ever spent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit (Pro) [App]  2018-2-7 21:0

    Amazing application I use every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit (Pro) [App]  2018-2-7 21:0

    Best app, best devs! Still!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit (Pro) [App]  2018-2-7 21:0

    best reddit app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit (Pro) [App]  2018-2-7 21:0

    Love it. Moderator heaven.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit (Pro) [App]  2018-2-7 21:0

    5/5 application with one issue. Due to a latest modernize it always restarts and returns to the frontpage after not being used for 10 minutes. I used to be able to load a thread and browse through the day. I use this application almost exclusively on WiFi so I can no longer browse when I'm transit or between WiFi networks. This cold be due to a software modernize (S6)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit (Pro) [App]  2018-2-7 21:0

    I've tried all the Android device Reddit clients around, but I always come back to this one. Attractive and functional, whenever anyone asks me my favorite method to browse Reddit, I tell them Relay. Amazing material design, the only inconsistency is the fact that the navigation drawer does not go under the status bar. Love the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    Over all a assassin app. The thing I hate about it is when you test to download a video it says it's downloaded, but throws up an error when you test and play it. Don't toy with my emotions! Fix it or obtain rid of it. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    The application has been amazing for so long! But for the latest two weeks, I can't see any posts or threads on any sub anymore... Not sure what has happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    Can you check your mail? And reddit is fun application runs smoothly on mobile data. Please fix your app, i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    This seems like a amazing application but unfortunately it doesn't help logging in with two factor authentication so the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    Amazing for viewing picture and other 'card' based subreddits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    This was my go to for years. Then I tried other apps and they are better in every possible way. Give the devs some credit as they are giving it a solid effort but overall the experience is lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    EDIT: I have been informed within an hour or so of my review that they plan to have the problem fixed by next update. I'll hold my old review up until it's fixed or in case they don't fix it but take it with a grain of salt for now. I've had this application for years and this is my first problem so yeah. By far my favorite and the best Reddit application imo. However, due to one of their latest updates, their ads have become quite intrusive. As in the ad spot moves right to where the extra options are about a second after you click a link, meaning as you go to more options, the ad moves to it and you end up clicking the ad. SUPER INTRUSIVE, abusive practice. Idk what they were thinking, it's blatantly obvious what the goal of this maneuver was. If they don't fix it soon I gotta uninstall and would never recommend this application to anyone, which is really unfortunate because I absolutely love this application aside from their malicious ad practices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    Not recommended / Cannot Mark users / UI is confusing and difficult to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    Im not sure I like it so much, just everytime i obtain a fresh device this is my first install. I just have one question or complaint is that I have not found a method to backup settings yet so I can just transfer it over to a fresh install on a fresh device instead of having to go through the whole settings all over again could you add that in or am I just missing it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    This is a 5 star application that I am giving 2 stars due to latest updates. If I leave the application and return, it refreshes and brings me to the homepage instead of the thread I left off on. Will adjust when fixed. Also am a supporting customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    Needs the ability to swipe through front-page articles, then I would consider paying for the ad-free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    fav Reddit app. far more intuitive than others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    it got really buggy. i can't scroll for more then a few mins without it crashing and re starting my feed from the begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    Best application for Reddit on Android device hands down, look no further. Forget about Reddit's app, this is a significant improvement with a lot of more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    Love this app, best method to browse reddit. Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    best reddit application so far by miles, dark mode is so good! multi reddit support, multi acc support!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    Unbelievable Reddit portal, far more useful than the official app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    I subscribe to other subreddits and they don't present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now for Reddit [App]  2019-11-15 21:25

    best reddit client around. amazing devs too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey for Reddit [App]  2019-3-5 13:20

    This is hands down the best Reddit Application for Android, much better than the official one for sure. I have been using the official Application for months, and it was so slow and riddled with bugs. This one is the exact opposite. It is so fluid and responsive, it loads everything so freaking fast. It is a joy (hence the name) to browse reddit with this app, cannot recommend it enough. 6/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey for Reddit [App]  2019-3-5 13:20

    Amazing, ad-free, highly customizable reddit client. Donate to creator if you can for providing such a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey for Reddit [App]  2019-3-5 13:20

    One of the best ways to expereince Reddit on Android. It's free. It doesn't have ads. It's simple to navigate. well done Joey team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey for Reddit [App]  2019-3-5 13:20

    this is the best reddit application on the play shop 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey for Reddit [App]  2019-3-5 13:20

    Very efficient and organized 👍🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joey for Reddit [App]  2019-3-5 13:20

    I've tried every single Reddit application there is, and not one comes close to Joey. I'll admit that the name and icon are pretty, err.. not good (sorry dev haha!), and are the main reasons I avoided trying this one out, but boy am I glad I did. Outstanding customization options, fluid, snappy and very smart. Everything in this application is well thought out and very well done. Thanks for such an awesome app! I'll definitely be recommending it to all my friends. Also, is there a donation option?? ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HopWatch for Reddit [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    please add password so i can hold others off here only me can use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HopWatch for Reddit [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Hasnt been updated in a while and it shows. Compare to the free apps on apple television for reddit and its sorely missing readable comments and continuous play method, disappointed its missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HopWatch for Reddit [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Very well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HopWatch for Reddit [App]  2019-3-28 13:38

    Really solid app, it works and saves me casting reddit via my Laptop. Thanks - Very Satisfied with it :) Future Suggestion: Some kind of comments integration...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boost for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    EDIT: Everything fixed in modernize and more Best launcher for reddit simply as it lets you do everything in the application itself! no need to begin browser to see an imgur pic/gif etc. only downside is that ut doesnt differentiate (yet) between gold, silver and platinum awards and the specific upvote/downvote symbols of subreddits. Those can and should be fixed with a future modernize though so its still beautiful good. the only reason to use official reddit application rn is the chatrooms honestly and I don't need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boost for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    best method to browse Reddit right now after update. now all the Flairs present up like they should and silver and platinum awards are now visible. definitely the most customizable reddit experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boost for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I never bother reviewing apps, but considering how much I use this app, it's the least I could do. By far the best reddit app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boost for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    posting photos will fail everytime. amazing for scrolling but not so much for posting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boost for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    Love this Reddit app. Nothing else compares in my opinion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boost for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    It's the best one I've seen , but a huge gripe is you cant post videos through this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boost for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 21:59

    I've tried several Reddit apps. Boost is the most feature rich application in the group. The author is on it, with amazing updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    This is so much better than the official Reddit app. It doesn't drain my battery and videos play back normally. The night mode and dimming of read posts are nice touches. Also unlike the official all, clicking on a Reddit link doesn't begin a web link that asks me to download the Reddit application to view the Reddit link, either. Imagine that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    Far better than the default Reddit app, which kept crashing! Sync also has a lot of user friendly features you shouldn't live without! Also beautiful fast to fix bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    Would be amazing if share button was easier to obtain to (fewer clicks) for the home page and post view. it seems just as necessary as save, upvote, downvote, and there seems to be zone for thr additional button. using compact view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    I paid $3.99 to remove ads and there are still ads. Tried restarting the application and restarting my phone and the ads still present up. Very disappointing that there is a $3.99 option to remove ads but the ads still present up after you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    Amazing Reddit app. Some interface things could still be improved, but overall much better than the official reddit app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    I recently got a fresh phone and got this 3rd party ad block app, non root, it blocked 23000 ads in less than a day. If you don't have ad block on pc and phone, you are using the Internet wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    Data savings are good, you can turn all photos off, stop pre-loading, really strip data usage back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    Tried ten various Reddit apps. This one is best by far. Visual, simple to navigate, especially for browsing long threads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Pro) [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    Was looking for a fresh Reddit application as thw one I was using was missing some features, so I downloaded a heap and tried them out. Sync ticked every box, and also has some features I didn't think of when looking for a fresh Reddit app, but now love. It's highly customisable, simple to use, intuitive, and just excellent for my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Pro) [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    Dont use. Application will waste your time. Frequently refuses to post comments, but let's you type it out and doesn't save it. Very annoying. Still does this. It's because of reddits that silence people with negative karma. Every other application has figured this out. v reddit still doesnt work in this application but works fine in my chrome browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Pro) [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    Bought the apo 1st time around and uninstalled like a idiot cause I had no idea how to use it. Now I know my method around it and it has a clean interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Pro) [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    Developers, can you please tell where can I found the gallery viewer in your application because I couldn't found it. Second, whenever I download an image, its saved with some code word name(maybe with imgur URL). So please bring the feature to download the photo with the title of the post which makes it simple for us to locate the photo whenever we test to search it in our gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Pro) [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    recent modernize wont play a lot of the videos and a bunch of the images cause it to crash. Seems like we are not clear on the idea of an update....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Pro) [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    I've tried all reddit clients available and this one is by far the best. My only request is I would like to be able to swipe to dismiss a image in any direction, like joey for reddit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Pro) [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    Would be a amazing experience if the top tab comes in the bottom of the screen which let's user experience one hand operations with frequent change of sub reddit.. Overall amazing performance...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Pro) [App]  2019-1-21 22:0

    Works seamlessly on the Pixel 2 and worked fine on the Samsung Note 4. Was satisfied to go pro. Dark mode is is awesome. Synclife ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Nigh perfect. Perfect customization but no favorite subreddit organization of any sort...yet, I hope. 4.5/5, but enough features to warrant a 5 star on the meter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    I would like to have the option to view full height photo when I begin the post. Otherwise its perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Definitely the best Reddit application I've used. Very customizable and feels comfortable/easy to use. I recommend this to all my mates who use various apps, but ultimately there are various strokes for various folks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Miles better than Reddit's own official application for android. Snappy and fluid. The second ever application I purchased from Play (first being some boring game) and I certainly don't regret buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    It's not poor at all once you tweak the settings to your liking. Still more functional than the official app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    The most consistently amazing application I have. I want I could review multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    works good, nice flow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Unbelievable application for browsing reddit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    amazing reddit experience. thanks dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    it's nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    I periodically test other clients, just because. I always come back to this one, you just can't search anything remotely better: amazing looks, awesome usability, unbelievable support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    This is by far the best Reddit application I've ever used. Attractive design and dozens of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Best reddit application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Yes - it get's better and better !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Amazing product, satisfied to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    This is the best reddit application by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Better than others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    I love this app. The only problem I have with it is that subscribing and unsubscribing from various subreddits wasn't as simple and intuitive as I could have hoped but the lightweight design, smooth navigation, and aesthetically pleasing interface more than cover for a little flaw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    The auto updating means the application now loses its put in the subreddit. Eg if i begin a link on p3 of a subreddit then go back to Sync from Chrome, Sync goes back to the top of the subreddit and i lose my place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sync for reddit (Dev) [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Mi application preferida para reddit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Amazing application for viewing Reddit and the best I have found so far for me. Thanks for fixing the asking for personalized ads issues. After a while of scrolling, the application starts to treat pictures like gifs when openig the thumbnail, trying to load it (unsuccessfully since it's not a gif but a pic). After 2-3 posts, its freezes or crashes. Very annoying if you are on a trip and have to reset the application and your frontpage every 20-30 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    since I'm being pestered, I'll say that this application is competent at it's job but not so user friendly, i want the learning curve added increased Redditing abilities like being able to send photos without imgur or Fresh Fonts but sadly it will just bring the same use as with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Amazing app, a lot of ways to interact with the interface to create it suitable for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I use this reader for some years now but on my fresh phone I obtain asked every single day to consent on personalized ads. I don't wish them and I don't wish to reassure that every day. Because it's such an annoyance, I couldn't go higher than 3 stars even though the reader itself deserves more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Some of the interface is a bit confusing but overall it's amazing and the ads are unobtrusive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    I've loved it.. UNTIL: You guys need to modernize to contain reddit's fresh chat functionality. I'm constantly missing messages because of this. Not sure how this has been missed by your squad so far. Strongly considering switching over to a various Reddit application for this reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    It's beautiful good. I switched over after Joey implemented ads and they were too annoying. The ads here are better, but the overall content is still beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Crashes all the time, sometimes just when idle so I can't see a reason for it. This makes the application almost useless for trying to read articles or watch videos/gifs. Downloading pictures only works half the time. Twitch clips continue to play sound when just looking at the comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Very small functionality for managing your profile. Blinding white ads on black theme create choosing said theme useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Amazing app. Only complaint is reddit videos default to lowest quality, with no method to set manually quality to max. Takes a amazing 10 seconds to switch, by the the video has ended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    They have started to force begin Amazon links when you click on ordinary links on Reddit and injecting their tags into your ping app. Despicable tactics. And yes, the application was downloaded from Google play, otherwise I couldn't review it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Amazing reddit app, has the cool feature to scroll immediately to next parent comment with a button. Images/gifs begin in place. I don't see myself using anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Reddit Is Fun is always going to victory until Relay allows me to comment and up/down vote. When I test it says I should create sure I'm logged in...which I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Amazing in general, very organized simple to see what you need to/want to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:1

    Relay > Joey > reddit app. It would be higher rated but the forced ad pop ups bring it method down. Still, it's better than the other two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:2

    hold randomly getting logged out and losing favourite subreddits when logging back in. please Fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relay for reddit [App]  2019-9-20 23:2

    The best application for reddit on Android! The design is well thought out and makes it fun to browse. Reddit needs to have this developer design for them!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386