living aboard a boat Reviews & Opinions


Submit living aboard a boat review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essentials of Living Aboard a Boat review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    I thought this book would be more informative for cruising but it's mostly informative for living in a dock and buying boats to live in a dock. If living in a dock is what you wish then this is the book for you but if actually sailing your boat is what you wish then this is not the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essentials of Living Aboard a Boat review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    This book provided an interesting level of insight from an author who lives aboard his boat but also appears to have and otherwise "normal" life in that he has a job and is not a sailing gypsy, not that there is anything wrong with living that dream, but it is not available to a lot of of us. Thus this book fully met my expectations of a lot of of the realities of living aboard a sailboat. While some tet is repeated apparently I suppose since a lot of of the chapters were written at various times and then composed into a book. Still I found the subject interesting enough to obtain through the entire book in just a few days of spare time reading. I would strongly suggest anyone preparing themselves for this lifestyle change read this book. It is not how to prepare your boat for blue water sailing as there are books for that, but how to prepare yourself and your boat for the adjustment to living aboard a very little space. I did search it eye-opening to realize all of the possessions one has accumulated in their lives might have to be disposed of permanently or transferred into a more zone efficient medium. Clearly something to reckon with before you sell your house! Overall a amazing and worthwhile read.! I am satisfied to have purchased the book and had the opportunity to share the perspective the author provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essentials of Living Aboard a Boat review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    This is a must read for anyone contemplating living aboard a boat. Living aboard contains those wishing to do the Amazing Loop(you will be living aboard for 9 months afterall). However, this is not a cruising tutorial to doing the loop. It is a comprehensive book that I suspect everyone will take something from dealing with the boat buying process starting with common sense thoughts about what you wish versus what you need, the importance of using a broker, financing, costs of operation and the whole buying process. If you are considering doing the loop or just living aboard (read, the same thing) this is where you should y have criticized the author for talking about Boston too much. In all fairness, it is well written citing true experiences and Boston is where his boat is! I would no expect him to write about Marathon if he has never lived aboard there. His cold weather principles are sound and should be helpfulI am getting closer and closer to my loop target age and I am reading and re-reading a lot of books that will be helpful in my decisions. I highly recommend adding this to your must read e author seems intelligent, yet not arrogant and the book is well laid out as well as written.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on living aboard a boat or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch living aboard a boat video reviews and related movies:

    See 9] The Reality of Living Aboard a Sailboat | Abandon Comfort on youtube.

     related image

    See How Much Does It Cost To Live On A Boat??? on youtube.

     related image

    See Our First Month on a Boat - Training, Maintenance & Learning Live Aboard Cruising on youtube.

     related image

    See Living 25 Years on the Water - Short Documentary on Boat Life. on youtube.

     related image

    See Epic Liveaboard Episode 1 Buying a Liveaboard Motoryacht on youtube.

     related image

    See A Very Thorough Boat Tour of our Liveaboard Trawler [Ep 26] on youtube.

     related image

    See How to live aboard a Nordhavn Trawler with kids: special interview with Aboard Mermaid Monster on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 Steps to buying a Live-aboard Boat! || How to buy a boat!! || Where are we living right now!?!?! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essentials of Living Aboard a Boat review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    Amazing and very helpful book. I like what he writes...makes a lot of sense. He says, "Boats grow on trees." Yes, there is always a better deal out there; so never worry about not finding your unique boat. I learned much from reading this book. I would recommend it to other boaters who may be thinking about living on their much loved boats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essentials of Living Aboard a Boat review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    This book discusses a lot of subjects relating to living aboard but there is nothing really enlightening to anyone who has been around boating for a few years. After reading the entire book, I maybe learned one or two things. Unless you are a novice when is comes to boating, I would skip this book. On the other hand, if you are a novice, this is a must read. It also has some amazing informations for living aboard in snowy climites but I suspect the audience for that type of information is very limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essentials of Living Aboard a Boat review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    This book is destined for people who wants to live aboard....not sailing....just to create sure that you obtain the point . There is a lot of comparison in therm of prices and things you must know when you are thinking of living aboard. What is included what is not, what you should obtain and so 's very interesting...The boat of the authors tag Nicholas the Morning Fog is actually at the Monty's bay marina in NY on Champlain lake.... The name of the boat is still there......in june 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essentials of Living Aboard a Boat review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    This is a special work on an unusual subject and it is full of info that will benefit me greatly. The author brings subjects through in a manner that resonates in his own voice and personality. He is so full of common sense and integrity. He focuses on a myriad of subjects and espouses a need for responsibility and equity. Very well delivered and so interesting that it was a pleasure reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essentials of Living Aboard a Boat review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    This is more of a resource for living on board in a marina. We are cruisers, so much of the info didn't apply to our situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essentials of Living Aboard a Boat review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    This book should serve as a reality check for anyone romantically considering the prospect of becoming a live aboard. Tag Nicholas addresses a lot of of practical aspects of living aboard as well as those similar to buying and owning a boat for non live aboard e only reason I don't give 5 stars is that I search the book tends to enumerate problems and possible solutions rather than going into any level of detail regarding each. I feel it is more an eye-opener to the a lot of problems of owning a boat with an aim to living aboard rather than a tutorial to solving them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Essentials of Living Aboard a Boat review []  2019-12-23 20:9

    as I've just begun to finally take the plunge and move aboard, a childhood dream, this book serves as a amazing introduction. Tag did a amazing job providing info in easily chewable chunks. there is quite a bit too consider here too. I found the style engaging, enough so that I wound up staying up all night and read the book from cover to cover. I know that I'll be back to refer to the text again as I digest it aware, that the latter sections seem to suffer from "editor/author fatigue" as info is repeated, and some passages don't quite parse right. I suspect this is a...feature of the kindle edition only, and not the print one, as I skimmed this in the shop and didn't message this. I've seen this with kindle books before. overall however, I didn't search this to detract from the info provided.I'd recommend this as a amazing intro to mates or family who were interested and just getting started with researching living aboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    the broadcasters are being banned for arbitrary reasons. There is no reason to be banned. Just what the administrator feels like doing. And there is nobody that you can talk to you once banned Very not good customer service.. Plus you don't answer when you say you will answer within 24 hours. A amazing application run by incompetent people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    The android game does thhrow you into a highy social environment with sweet, beaautful girls being wathed by an admnistratoron every Vchat and will obtain rid of you for treating the broadcasters like strippers or talking/chatting disrespectfuly. It angers me to hear all the punks treating my sweet broadcaster mates lke a prostitute. I love the idea of helping a nd don't think i will stop soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    MAXIMUM MALE USER WANT SEX AND FEMALE S R SELFISH N WANT MONEY ONLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i need greedy in my bigo plz give me my level is 16 and this is my ID NomanKhan580

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    STUPID GAME EVEN NEEDS TO LOG IN OR SIGN IN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Hometown updated incorrectly Kindly create an hometown edit option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    until now you still can't remove your phone at is connected in the account..like I lost my phone and sim card I can't change the phone cause it's lost together with my old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I have downloaded the bigo application just now I wish to obtain your support,also like all my video and i wish large numbers of fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    worst application do not download fake things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i dont know why i could watch streaming in thise e old ver was available for my mobile phone and it was good.but know with thise fresh ver i couldnt even watch streamers so what should i do ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    really amazing application and I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    true not feel u that ur alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    very amazing application love yall for making I obtain excited every day to obtain on BIGO Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Thanks Daisy this faster answer create bigo application the best forever we recomended to mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    এইটা যে যেমন সে তেমনি ভাবে ব্যবহার করে।তাই ভালো কাজে ব্যবহার করুন।

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Very very very amazing amazing amazing i interested hosting ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i place my birth day in and they said it was wront my b day is 2000 so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks bigo .. this application is so amazing you can meet people around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    what is this issue for you level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    fresh frind bany k leya accha aap hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    This application is one of the best I've seen in a while! I'm already hooked on it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    everything is amazing no ads thats what i like thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice apps im injoying using this i got a lot of mates coz of this appsq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Entertainment !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Buuuurrraaa Very Nice Application ,,..,,...,,.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    love this application meet my girlfriend on here thanks bigo live👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    my level is 15 but i have not a greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    poor op it forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like this www service absolutely interested then other websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    GogaL Das 919747410748

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice application to let people to see people live from another countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks and very much and amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    amazing just hope the diamonds have discount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like some one may be its you........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    nice application for meeting some mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Wild, Fun,World Wide, Fresh Friend's ,.Superstar😎!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    WW SPR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    Absolutely rubbish.... Not worth even downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    hi erit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    Md.Tanim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night live - Live Streaming, Live Chat, Live Video review [App]  2019-4-2 13:19

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-4-12 13:19

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    I tried uploading my profile picture but everytime it gets banned for no reason. I tried atleast 50times with various decent pictures when I test to give feedback nobody responded. so whats the point of that feedback option if you can't answer or solve the issues. I will wait till you fix my issue until then 1star is all i can give. the application is not poor for the begin but need a lot of make batter which I am sure you guys will create along the way. thanks modernize : thank you for responding to my review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    this is not fair. my salary for July will not be paid. I also my best. i don't blocked my camera. but yome official decided to stop cooperation with me end dismiss contract. but the official inform me when I was complete my targets. the official infrom me at latest of month. I west my time, energy ,end also net pack. this is not fair.😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    My yome acc was suspended ..without any reason and i did not do any voilence ..and mail sent a mail about this ..but i don't obtain any respone from you ..i will take legal action..Please check my email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    I keep messages but cannot have access to them,and also i have missed calls but cannot have info about the calls,.tell me what to do. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    this app is really wastage and waste every one time such a stupid app i hate this app and this is really irresponsible management never answering my email how I'm deactivated my yome account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    Please fix this bug. It is not only me, but all people i know that use it too. After opening the app, 10 seconds later and it freezes. You can click nothing anymore unless you reset the application but that does not support since 10 seconds later again and it freezes. It is since the latest modernize with bug fixes. Right after this happened. Also, if you are quick enough and begin a stream before the 10 seconds, yes the stream works even after everything else freezes but that is pointless.... please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    Amazing and nice social apps though it's a fresh application which is below 6 mo. released. The camera result is cool. However, as a fresh social app, Yome needs to consider the positive feedbacks and comments from the social users. It needs a lot of improvement in term of in-app recharge options, fixing the bugs (suddenly crash or logout), modifying the live and private display (more detail to check fans, followers, etc.), adding mute and/or kick out menu, as well as improving the help by processing feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:16

    it's a amazing application but it's has this stupid idea like it's trying to seduce me which is so annoying . ex , where are you, I miss you , can we talk & non actually send me a thing . so plz stop this it's childish & it will become a true 5 stars app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    its amazing platform for making money. but day by day yomi is getting hard to use. every month they are increasing their activities for streamers. plz think for us also. hold it as easy as possible. they just now deducted my everyday missions coins only for weak network problem ....its not fair🙀🙀😿😿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    so a lot of beautiful and amazing looking girls. and they interact to the viewers. top 1 3 months i've been using this app, i suggest for the next modernize it would be better if you modernize the block and blacklist option for reason to avoid unpleasant hosts or viewers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I like this application until they love to banned people ! im watching the live like 1 and half min and the live is closed because they obtain banned ! they doesnt even do anything and obtain banned . Please hear my request and i will rate 5 star im also hae spent cash into this app .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Guys its stupid fresh application unstable , not amazing for streamers , and they even stole my cash in my first month however they couldn't search anything versus me , they broke their own terms and conditions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    This application is letting you false notification all the time...dont download it.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    amazing it is so amazing to play this application went am a lone and also this application will support full for went am alone they will always rember me than with my mate in my village they will also seeing for another people like another pleople korea china japan india sometime forienge people to see it also this application will doing in direction for live video call or any texx notice for aonther people they will do in amazing method to obtain a fresh mate forrm another country or another village .yome live will give us in good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    it is a amazing previlige for me to talk with a cherish personality and men of letter through this application.. The people who joined this app are not narrow minded , they say warm wellcome with begin heart...try to create more better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Amazing application .. but after install the latest modernize 1.3.10 the application is hang when close watching one person and i wish choose another person ... the previous ver 1.3.4 is working fine with my phone android device 4.4.2 ... pls fix this issue ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    very not good experience with this app, during connecting of pk very poor and don't have multi broadcast feature still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    carry DJ so will am Twitter with it when tree with our s si is so it's dry if it's so is EU or EY is this is our do is us should is fine is eh is how wet hold running or to is j is given is fine is BNZ s cm Mx. Dy is shown j. hd du KS du is DJ he should is do is hold well is also is well la so is so is at rs EJ is still of us at is at is week he at is at if at ha ask issues. du kg at it we gwciowc of we is such LX at MCC z at is at of at of at it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I filed a complaint by email to this app. If my issue was taking care of greatly as expected, then I'll change my rating. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    i have a suggestion... please take a note...if there have the system of self mute and admin in live stream,it will much better...i think so...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    at first it was working amazing 👍 i was winning at least 1 diamond a day ,i updated the app. and nothing since then ! that's not make batter that's downgrade you idiots !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    complete waste of time and money,it may be amazing for salaried employee but worst application for general viewers, be aware of download this guys,i am uninstalling now😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I feel very have fun by using Yome. I wish diamond as a gift. I arranged above 10 likes on Yome at my fb post. till now i didn't obtain Diamond on commitment of Yome message

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Is there need of anything else to download to have then the personal messages or what I received messages, but load them I received calls but can't see them it's really boring for me what will be salvation for it? please support me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    the issue i this kind of apps is , some underage girls can create acc in the application and go live stream then some sick and pedophiles ruin their thoughts by using their childhood ignorance...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    amazing application but my acc was banned automatically in which i have created a lot of mates plzz recover my acc if possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Fake application please don't download and don't trust and don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Hi to everyone for me to be able to obtain your email address and I am looking forward to seeing you there are no comments for your business and the rest of your choice of words awesome and I am interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Hello sir, I don't have pan card can I take my salary by adding Aadhaar action to my poyneer account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    its just a waste of time not a single girl is interested in talking they are just hear to complte there target once the complete there target it doesnt matter to them first i have installed this application now i have dleted my acc and now i unstalling it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    please I request you to increase the value of coins and diamonds because the current price of awards is very low and doesn't worth time spending.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    the fresh modernize hangs a lot slowing down to notice as well as feedback option need to be more responsive according to me. please optimize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    super cool and we can meet fresh people i love thia app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    aweome application for live chat there is so a lot of boys and girls are chating each other and i have 5 girlsfriends from this s a amazing experince with this application and this application is my life a lot of people who not know but now they are my freinds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    THIS APP IS THE WORST IT HAS SELFISH PEOPLE AND THEY KEEP ASKING YOU TO CALL THEM AND TAKE YOUR CLOTHES OFF DO NOT DOWNLOAD PLEASE I AM WARNING YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    Amazing luck with your business venture as well so I can give it a test again soon as well if you can create it and would love to join us in the future and we can test to obtain some things together and we can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    when i tring to post my album image it doesn’t present my all album photos...only 7-8 images show..fix the issue... thnx Developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I loved everything here but still have one issue when I be guest in someone else's guest the microphone is repeating my voice accept that everything is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    do not download waste of time cant tell were any one is an it a bunch of children on here so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOME LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-8-5 21:17

    I treid 20 times to login....Bt i am unable to login...plz say me the procedure to login it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show review [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    Whenever I'm in a live stream, its still shows the person profile pic and i can't the live, even though I'm in it. Could you fix it please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show review [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    everytime i go live, i always end up getting blocked. then i have to use an another acc if i ever wish to go live again. I personally, would NOT recommend this application to anyone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show review [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    this application was fun at first until I got banned for no reason I wasn't doing anything sexual on that app. I can't support that I got [email protected]#$% breasts and I cannot control guys asking sexual questions if y'all have a issue with that I should not have them on there ask for women to present their selves second of all the service was helping me at first and after that I haven't heard from them. I send them to emails and then they responded and said they were going to check it out I haven't heard from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UNICO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Show review [App]  2019-9-20 22:40

    It's awesome application I have a lot of fresh mates there I chat with them everyday and what I loved most thay can speak with me in mic not gast righting 🤗😍

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter