living beings depend on quantum mechanics Reviews & Opinions


Submit living beings depend on quantum mechanics review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Physical Chemistry: Quantum Mechanics: Quantum Physics review []  2020-1-22 20:52

    I was a TA for an undergraduate quantum mechanics class that used this book. It provides a more modern approach to solving issues using Mathematica. Its use of Mathematica to solve issues had major advantages and disadvantages. It allowed for students to solve issues that they otherwise would not have been able to do, and needed them to develop some computational skills that will be useful to them in the future (I have had to learn several various programming languages in my graduate work). However, learning both Mathematica and Quantum Mechanics simultaneously proved to be quite a task, and I fear that some of the meaning in both was lost. Metiu provides amazing examples of how to solve issues for each chapter in the Workbook CD that accompanys the text. I doubt if everybody would have been able to create much progress on HW issues without these examples. In a lot of instances the code Metiu provided was used to solve related HW issues without much knowledge of how the programs worked, and in others, his examples were followed without knowing what was being solved. This book seems very distinct from others as Metiu describes QM much differently than other introductory works, and provides necessary info that other books completely omit. I enjoyed his approach which helped me to understand better. This book would be amazing for an advanced (honors) undergraduate class, one that already has some experience with solving issues with computers, or one that is able to schedule a weekly guide time to go over issues using Mathematica, otherwise another text may be best. It is newly released so there are some errors but nothing major.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    You should do something for unexpected lagging during running the application on the background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    The info is not explained in a comprehensive way, or chronological order, symbols used are not explained, you will need some primary knowledge to follow the articles and if you already have this knowledge, the info in this application doesn't go in enough depth.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on living beings depend on quantum mechanics or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch living beings depend on quantum mechanics video reviews and related movies:

    See If You Don't Understand Quantum Physics, Try This! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Observer Effect in Quantum Mechanics on youtube.

     related image

    See How Quantum Biology Might Explain Life’s Biggest Questions | Jim Al-Khalili | TED Talks on youtube.

     related image

    See The Quantum Theory that Connects the Entire Universe on youtube.

     related image

    See The Quantum Experiment that Broke Reality | Space Time | PBS Digital Studios on youtube.

     related image

    See What Would a Journey to the Quantum World Be Like on youtube.

     related image

    See Consciousness, a Quantum Physics Perspective on youtube.

     related image

    See Revolutionary Implications of QUANTUM PHYSICS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    it is frequently crashing to home application screen, but until now it has amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Ongoing study of an ever excellent subject. Physics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    I clicked on "Download photos for offline usage", it used up about half a gigabyte of my precious internet and then asked me to buy that function for 3€. What the...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    EXCELLENT piece of work. It does not matter, if you are only a layman interested in this field of physics or if you have a PhD, based on work done in relation to quantum mechanics (QM). EVERYONE will search something to expand their knowledge about this subject or remember the fundamentals, which are the cornerstone in every field of science, but are over a lot of years easily forgotten, because we treat them as granted. Speaking from my own experiences, this can be a costly mistake - yes, seeing, discovering and understanding smaller and smaller pieces of the 'puzzle' is very rewarding, but carries with it the inherent danger to lose sight of the huge and whole picture. Never in our pursuit of knowledge this has become so apparent, than in times we live now! The material presented here, is more than immense (compliment to the author: Your love for QM must really be enormous, to complete such a large task and I have difficulties in imagining, how the heck you were successful, just by thinking about the enormous size of this still poorly and relatively fresh field in physics, though it is one of the fundamental sciences) and even more important, written in a style, that is not 'dry' (a 'trap' in which a lot of famous science writers fall, if they lack the imagination needed, how to create material, that can often be literary boring, if you are not constantly 'spicing' up the material. A easy example (or tip if you will): Humour and anecdotes are amazing locations to begin with anywhere, where it's clear from the beginning, tha much effort will be not just required, but 'a must'.), but exactly the opposite - 'fluid'. Add to all that, also a lot of of the possibilities, which are today not only available, but a necessity, just to create the reader easier to navigate trough the seemingly never ending material and the end effect is a masterpiece I can only highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Appalling app of code. Developer uses same buggy generic code for all his apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    It offers fundamental definitions of quantum mechanical concepts. Quite understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    You need to pay to have offline pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    It is just a copy/paste of Wikipedia.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    I like the topic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Present Videos also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Very useful if you wish to learn more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Very unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    It's a curated list of articles ripped from Wikipedia. Not much else to say, except the constant ad banner (not shown in the screenshots) is rather distracting and takes up screen true estate - £2 to remove is is also rather distasteful since they're solely making cash from content others have written for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Very well thought out and FULL of useful information. I am a relative novice, but search this application to be appropriate for amateurs and pending-professionals alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    You ruined the beauty of Quantum Mechanics with your hideous, mundane freakin ads!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Small slow response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Amazing app, but to think infinite universes exist is a huge leap. Is it possible? Yes. Do I personally believe it? Not yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    My fresh favorite app, to think there are infinite universes and interstellar travel will be quantum mechanics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    I [email protected]#$%! didn't require a connection to obtain everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Generally it's for understanding fundamental quantum physics concepts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    It's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Amazing for revision

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Amazing application for anyone interested in science, I really like the method it has links to begin companion apps if there is a concept in another area. Hold them coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    It helps me to learn more about Quantum Mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    It's mostly just info from wikipedia. There's a text to voice reader, but it doesn't deal well with word breaks or names. So, what this application provides beyond what I can obtain by just going to wikipedia doesn't work to my satisfaction. I don't really see much of a point in having this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    As one other rater stated, just about all the information comes from Wikipedia. I happen to like Wikipedia, but one thing that I can obtain from Wikipedia for free that this application charges for, is downloading photos for offline use- it's just not something I'm prepared to pay for when I can obtain it from their source for free. If that was free, I would give them 4 stars. To obtain 5, they need multiple sources and a bit more editorial creativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Basically a wikipedia scraper. Dozens of amazing information; but reading is difficult sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    This is a very amazing application and contains a text to speech audio reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Hawkings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Its really a nice work. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Not good app, wants you to pay for what was copy and pasted from wikipedia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Best application I've used for info on quantum mechanics along with being very educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Gud in education field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Nice app. Gives the possible facts of existence of multiverses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    It is helpful to understand evolution of quantum physics ......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    ztul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Very precise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    So excited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quantum mechanics review [App]  2020-2-1 21:24

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speakable and Unspeakable in Quantum Mechanics: Collected Papers on Quantum Philosophy review []  2020-2-6 22:19

    if you are an amateur, hobbyist , somewhat literate in physics person, this is a necessity. I'm all of those. I've poked around in enough books on quantum physics to consider myself knowledgeable. which means i understand about 3 percent of what i've read. but John Bell has added some wonderful insights to that 3 percent. observables vs be-ables. the reduction of the wave packet vs the collapse of the wave packet. I realized, after some thought, that this book may have replaced the "secret knowledge of water" as my favorite book on the planet and that, were I ever to be graced with being able to meet and talk to one man about stuff, it would be John Bell. I just loved this book. be somewhat grounded in physics - maybe only a small - but add it to your bookshelf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speakable and Unspeakable in Quantum Mechanics: Collected Papers on Quantum Philosophy review []  2020-2-6 22:19

    Ok, before I obtain some comments about this review, I should mention that I'm here talking about not only the book itself, but the Kindle edition. The book and its content is certainly 5 start: this is a book written by a very insightful physicists, and its collection of papers is exceptional. But the Kindle edition is terrible. Two main issues create me give a low rating for the Kindle edition. First, and most important, the inline mathematical expressions are often nonsense (sometimes it is simple to figure out, when for example a lambda in an equation was "mistaken" during conversion for a k; other times, it takes a large amount of time to understand what the conversion mistake was), apparently because during conversion from text to electronic format they didn't bother to double check inline formulas or expressions. Second, the figures and the displayed formulas are not readable in some devices (e.g., Kindle paperweight), and you'll have to probably either figure out what the figures are yourself or begin the book in another device where they are displayed better (in my case, the iPad, but not my computer). So, overall, the Kindle ver of this book should be avoided; thus the low average star (I give the Kindle a -1, as I don't hate it but search it not useful).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speakable and Unspeakable in Quantum Mechanics: Collected Papers on Quantum Philosophy review []  2020-2-6 22:19

    This is an perfect book. John S. Bell had one of the most subtle minds among 20th century physicists, and this book provides a very clear window into that mind.Unfortunately, the formulas he provides in his essays are unreadable in the Kindle version. Were it not for this, I would have given the book five stars instead of four. This is not the only book that Amazon has messed up in the same manner. They need to search a method to show technical material in readable formats on the Kindle. I recommend getting the paper ver of this book, but not the Kindle the way, Bell's analysis of the rocket ship thought experiment was 100% correct. The trick is to acc for relativity of simultaneity. Both rocket motors fire at the same moment in the observer's reference frame, so the distance between the rockets remains constant in that frame, but the rocket motors do not fire at the same time in the string's reference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speakable and Unspeakable in Quantum Mechanics: Collected Papers on Quantum Philosophy review []  2020-2-6 22:19

    Essential for anyone interested in the foundation of Quantum Mechanics. The first and most popular paper may have been written hurriedly with some steps skipped in the derivation of the popular inequality and some notation that could have been improved, but perhaps Bell anticipated less interest in his work than the avalanche of enthusiasm that followed. In a lot of of the later papers, Bell proves himself to be a talented technical writer with a keen sense of what is relevant and an admirable expressiveness, with some humorous moments that entertain as well as enlighten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speakable and Unspeakable in Quantum Mechanics: Collected Papers on Quantum Philosophy review []  2020-2-6 22:19

    Another staple of the quantum mechanic's r a book with a wide intended audience, it still manages to be significant as a reference, which is a remarkable feat. It is also very well written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speakable and Unspeakable in Quantum Mechanics: Collected Papers on Quantum Philosophy review []  2020-2-6 22:19

    A lot of people use Bell's inequality in statements such as "Bell's inequality PROVES there is no classical determinism."Not according Bell!A worthy read for all those serious about the philosophical impacts of quantum mechanics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speakable and Unspeakable in Quantum Mechanics: Collected Papers on Quantum Philosophy review []  2020-2-6 22:19

    Can and should be read by all physics undergraduates. Why?So they can truly explore for themselves what's really going on.And what's really going on is that local causality as advanced by someof the greatest physicists of all time must now be relegated to theproverbial "back shelf".How did this come about? The author of this book takes us step-by-stepthrough a veritable minefield of reasons why and reasons why not. Heleaves "no stone unturned" and takes amazing pains to examine the variousopinions, prejudices, feelings and historical happenings surrounding thenow-famous "Einstein-Podolsky-Rosen" paper of 1935 and the arguments forand versus that paper that ensued. Almost with superhuman e book which is actually a collection of more than twenty research papers that the author has written over about a twenty five year periodbeginning with his first seminal work dated 1964.(It would take several years from that time on to experimentally verify the predictions of that paper but eventually they were realized and thus established Quantum Mechanics as a complete theory without any hidden varaibles whatsoever) What makes some of these papers even more interesting to read is that they were presented tosymposia and from these one can obtain a sense of the tension in the meetings in which they were presented and hence can better understand the controversial natureof this subject.Each paper includes numerous references to the original "players" in thefield. These alone create an exciting and substantial contribution to the ntrary to what Einstein and others had hoped there are no "hidden variables" left to search in order to "save" local cauaslity.Quantum Mechanics as we know it is complete. And we humans are stuck "not knowing" certain things even though they may exist. But perhaps there is a silver lining with some of the "gifts" that "Entanglement" has to uthern Jameson West

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speakable and Unspeakable in Quantum Mechanics: Collected Papers on Quantum Philosophy review []  2020-2-6 22:19

    John Bell's original papers are essential to understanding quantum entanglement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speakable and Unspeakable in Quantum Mechanics: Collected Papers on Quantum Philosophy review []  2020-2-6 22:19

    This book looks new. Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speakable and Unspeakable in Quantum Mechanics: Collected Papers on Quantum Philosophy review []  2020-2-6 22:19

    After reading lots of commentaries on Bell's Theorem, this bookis where you finally obtain to read the actual paper. Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    the broadcasters are being banned for arbitrary reasons. There is no reason to be banned. Just what the administrator feels like doing. And there is nobody that you can talk to you once banned Very not good customer service.. Plus you don't answer when you say you will answer within 24 hours. A amazing application run by incompetent people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    The android game does thhrow you into a highy social environment with sweet, beaautful girls being wathed by an admnistratoron every Vchat and will obtain rid of you for treating the broadcasters like strippers or talking/chatting disrespectfuly. It angers me to hear all the punks treating my sweet broadcaster mates lke a prostitute. I love the idea of helping a nd don't think i will stop soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    MAXIMUM MALE USER WANT SEX AND FEMALE S R SELFISH N WANT MONEY ONLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i need greedy in my bigo plz give me my level is 16 and this is my ID NomanKhan580

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    STUPID GAME EVEN NEEDS TO LOG IN OR SIGN IN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Hometown updated incorrectly Kindly create an hometown edit option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    until now you still can't remove your phone at is connected in the account..like I lost my phone and sim card I can't change the phone cause it's lost together with my old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I have downloaded the bigo application just now I wish to obtain your support,also like all my video and i wish large numbers of fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    worst application do not download fake things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i dont know why i could watch streaming in thise e old ver was available for my mobile phone and it was good.but know with thise fresh ver i couldnt even watch streamers so what should i do ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    really amazing application and I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    true not feel u that ur alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    very amazing application love yall for making I obtain excited every day to obtain on BIGO Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Thanks Daisy this faster answer create bigo application the best forever we recomended to mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    এইটা যে যেমন সে তেমনি ভাবে ব্যবহার করে।তাই ভালো কাজে ব্যবহার করুন।

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Very very very amazing amazing amazing i interested hosting ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i place my birth day in and they said it was wront my b day is 2000 so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks bigo .. this application is so amazing you can meet people around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    what is this issue for you level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    fresh frind bany k leya accha aap hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    This application is one of the best I've seen in a while! I'm already hooked on it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    everything is amazing no ads thats what i like thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice apps im injoying using this i got a lot of mates coz of this appsq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Entertainment !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Buuuurrraaa Very Nice Application ,,..,,...,,.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    love this application meet my girlfriend on here thanks bigo live👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    my level is 15 but i have not a greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    poor op it forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like this www service absolutely interested then other websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    GogaL Das 919747410748

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice application to let people to see people live from another countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks and very much and amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    amazing just hope the diamonds have discount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like some one may be its you........

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter