Read liyafy 3pcs trumpet valve finger buttons musical instruments accessories silver with black shell inlay reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all liyafy 3pcs trumpet valve finger buttons musical instruments accessories silver with black shell inlay reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXtremeRate Dawn Programable Remap Kit for PS4 Controller with Mod Chip & Redesigned Back Shell & 4 Back Buttons - Compatible with JDM-040/050/055 - Black Silver Carbon Fiber []  2020-2-7 22:30

    Finally a amazing paddle mod kit for the ps4 controller!I have been wanting a controller with paddles for a long time now. I couldn’t see myself spending $200 for a scuff controller when id rather build my own for a fraction of the price. I searched a couple months back and there was no kits available in this range so I purchased the striker package in which I was okay with for awhile until I got tired of always having to use a wire as well as having headset problem while trying to use the striker package and headset at the same time. I eventually seeked out to search a better option. I stumbled across this kit and saw a lot of amazing reviews on the product. I did a lot of research as well as watched a lot of YouTube videos before I committed on purchasing the item for myself. After receiving the kit I looked up a guide and followed step by step in which it only took me about an hour to fully install. After I completed the installation I jumped into fortnite and was very impressed to see that all four paddles worked as expected at a fraction of the cost of a scuff controller! I am now ordering magnetic elite analog sticks to have removable and height adjustable analogs! I am so satisfied with the results of this kit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXtremeRate Dawn Programable Remap Kit for PS4 Controller with Mod Chip & Redesigned Back Shell & 4 Back Buttons - Compatible with JDM-040/050/055 - Black Silver Carbon Fiber []  2020-2-7 22:30

    I have now had the product for a few days and I’m encountering problems. Originally my review was 5 stars but for some odd reason the paddles hold going into remap mode randomly while playing android games causing the paddles to be unresponsive. It only happens about once every hour or so but it has gotten me killed and it’s frustrating to see that the remap function light was activated. I know for a fact I’m not holding r1+l1+down+x for 5 seconds in game. What gives? Otherwise it would be absolutely flawless... awaiting for a response please.

    0  


    Add your opinion on liyafy 3pcs trumpet valve finger buttons musical instruments accessories silver with black shell inlay or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXtremeRate Dawn Programable Remap Kit for PS4 Controller with Mod Chip & Redesigned Back Shell & 4 Back Buttons - Compatible with JDM-040/050/055 - Black Silver Carbon Fiber []  2020-2-7 22:30

    This PS4 controller kit was shipped immediately. I'm talking lightning 's well packaged and contains picture instructions on how to looks like a very easy install if you leave the LED off in the touchpad it's a install that requires no do need to take care when performing any such modification to a PS4 controller. I'm installing this on Friday and will modernize the review on the actual functionality of this far this is a solid 10/10 based on:- Speed of item arriving- Packaging of the item- Aesthetically a attractive wood look no imperfections- The drilled holes look clean and in the correct spots- COLOR instructions are included- Option to not SOLDER if you are uncomfortable with that step- Price was amazing for what this controller is promising to doUPDATE SOON!:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXtremeRate Dawn Programable Remap Kit for PS4 Controller with Mod Chip & Redesigned Back Shell & 4 Back Buttons - Compatible with JDM-040/050/055 - Black Silver Carbon Fiber []  2020-2-7 22:30

    InstallationWhile I've read other reviews before purchasing, including the negative ones, I decided to give this product a try. Out the box to someone is not very savvy with electronic parts or comfortable taking this apart, this can seem a small intimidating but with all the instructional videos, the install is super easy. I did not solder as I search the use of remapping l3, r3 and touchpad to be really unnecessary. Install should take less than 30 mins even for the most careful or inexperienced user. I've seen complaints about the remapping turning on "by itself" but with enough common sense it shouldn't happen, especially if you follow instructions well. The touch foil is heat based, if placed in the wrong spot you will access it accidentally but if you happen to put it in the wrong there is a easy fix, obtain rid of the foil all together because you can remap the buttons by simply holding r1, l1, down on d pad and x for 5 seconds. I would not recommend this to someone under 17 to install themselves as there are very delicate parts inside of the remote and dawn kit, if handled incorrectly the remote will likely require repair. All in all, the product is amazing and most of negative reviews I've read were user error. As for the reviews that weren't, eXtremeRate has done a amazing job of responding and most importantly, since this is amazon, replacements are simple to come by if something is eAs with anything, it will take some getting used to, which is why I did not give a review until actually using it for a few days. I have been using a strike pack, which is also a beautiful amazing product if you only need 2 paddles and are scared of installing things, and I can honestly say there was quite a curve even though the paddles are in related places. After 4 days of use it feels great. I have buttons remapped to the left and 1 button remapped to the right. My left middle finger covers both buttons and after practicing over and over again, I can press either button without lifting my finger. Doing that can take some getting used to as you occasionally will accidentally press the incorrect button or both but as with anything, when you do it over and over, it becomes second nature. I recommend starting off with 2 paddles on opposite sides as most android games 2 paddles will give you an awesome advantage, in fact the only android game I need more than 2 paddles is Fornite but even with that game, 2 paddles gives you an awesome advantage. Right now I can't search a use for 4 paddles, so I can't say much about an experience with that but with the 3 I use, it's very comfortable and I have no issues with this rdictIf you bought 3 of these and 1 fresh dualshock remote it would still cost less than any pro gamer remote from scuf, aim controllers, war beaver, evil controllers, etc. To be honest, I've actually seen a few websites use the dawn kit to customize a remote and charge a premium for installing it for you. They do a 1 year warranty according to their www service so that's another plus as the warranties for most pro controllers suck when it comes to the $200+ product they you. I will definitely be buying a second one to place on my other remote that method I'll have 2 pro remotes for less than the cost of 1 from leading competitors. $35 for this is an awesome ggestions for ExtremeRateIt would be nice to see you various buttons (cool colors, various shapes, etc) to give everyone various options for their liking. Personally, I would love to create my back buttons blue and maybe have more of a silicone feel. Lastly, replacement parts for for out of warranty customers. Other than that, this is a amazing product for the money. I'd recommend this to anyone in the shop for a pro controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXtremeRate Dawn Programable Remap Kit for PS4 Controller with Mod Chip & Redesigned Back Shell & 4 Back Buttons - Compatible with JDM-040/050/055 - Black Silver Carbon Fiber []  2020-2-7 22:30

    The ability to remap my buttons was what drew me into purchasing this. I was not expecting much but it exceeded my rst the Pros:Ability to remap buttons, comes with rear shell so you don't have to modify your own controller, Nice design and fairly e Cons:You will have to solder if you wish to remap the thumbstick buttons or the touchpad(but it's not too hard with even mediocre soldering skills),The buttons on the back are in line with each other meaning that you only use your middle finger to hit both buttons(still deciding on weather this is a con or not),Fit and finish is a small off, andlastly the surface of the one I purchased(carbon fibre) is a small to smooth, in other words it would be nice if it was rubberized or had a small more grippyness to l in all it is a amazing item none the less and for the you really can't beat it for what you get. With a small better design in a few locations this could rival a scuf controller. I highly recommend it and will another one ufacturer, If you are listening create another one and design it with the buttons staggered more so I can use one button with my middle and one with my ring. And create it for large, medium and little hands. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXtremeRate Dawn Programable Remap Kit for PS4 Controller with Mod Chip & Redesigned Back Shell & 4 Back Buttons - Compatible with JDM-040/050/055 - Black Silver Carbon Fiber []  2020-2-7 22:30

    Overall a amazing idea and the kit does as advertised adding rear buttons, though several improvements are needed. I installed it on a JDM-040 that came with a fresh PS4 s:The buttons can be remapped on the fly and feel beautiful good. You can assign any of the shoulder buttons, the 4 face buttons, or the 4 d-pad directions to any of the rear is a amazing DIY option for someone who wish to use an original Sony controller. The charging and wireless functions of the controller are unaffected and you can turn on the console with the controller and use the headset 3.5mm jack unlike with some third party controllers/ soldering needed if you don’t need to remap L3, R3, or the drilling or cutting holes for buttons needed because the replacement rear shell is ns:There were few noticeable quality control problems with the kit. The original board/wiring I received had one of the four buttons not registering and I had to request a replacement. Second, one of the button covers was a darker color than the others (see pic). Finally, the molding of the rear shell is OK but not excellent - the seams in a few locations where the front and rear meet like at the handles don’t fit as neatly as the original shell and you can feel the unevenness while holding the e touch sensing foil for activating the remap mode isn’t great. When it’s installed in the recommended location, it triggers the remap mode accidentally if I rest the controller on my lap. I had to move the foil to a zone under the light bar to prevent this from event (see pic). I’d suggest they just add another little button to activate remap instead of the touch foil because of this issue and because holding down L1+R1+D+X is annoying to do in-game.Button placement depends on how you keep the controller, but for me all 4 buttons use the middle finger to reach and the upper buttons are in a zone too simple to accidentally press. I’d prefer if those were moved below to the handles and used ring finger or pinky to reach. This may or may not be possible due to clearance problems with the vibration motors.I hope these are problems they can fix in a V2 of the kit, but it works beautiful well if you obtain used to the faults.Edit (1 month after installation): The carbon fiber pattern has started wearing off already in some locations after about 30 hours of gaming, so be aware if you pick one of the versions with a printed pattern. See latest pic. Buttons still work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXtremeRate Dawn Programable Remap Kit for PS4 Controller with Mod Chip & Redesigned Back Shell & 4 Back Buttons - Compatible with JDM-040/050/055 - Black Silver Carbon Fiber []  2020-2-7 22:30

    Overall was not a poor install process, but I did end up searching a famous video streaming www service to see the process. Also I installed it initially in my JDM040 DS4 remote control but it did not work. I thought maybe I did something wrong or maybe my remote control was having a communication problem. I removed it and installed it in another one of my remotes which was a JDM055 DS4 remote and it worked. If you wish to only program buttons (in other words not, L3 or R3) no soldering is required just a little piece of double sided tape. I did wish to reprogram the L3 and R3 so I soldered the 3 needed points. If your looking for four button remote modding your ps4 remote is a dangerous but rewarding method to obtain a quality product. I have had another brand remote that rhymes with Cuff... and I can tell you that though they are amazing looking, they are very expensive and do not last. I want I knew this before that purchase. I bought an original DS4 remote with the light bar on touchpad, begin box for 35 bucks. I did not wish to it fresh just incase I screwed up. One latest thing is create sure you have a lightbar edition DS4 remote, also begin it and verify you have a JDM055 or 050. I'm not sure if 040 works since it did not for me. But that could have been user error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXtremeRate Dawn Programable Remap Kit for PS4 Controller with Mod Chip & Redesigned Back Shell & 4 Back Buttons - Compatible with JDM-040/050/055 - Black Silver Carbon Fiber []  2020-2-7 22:30

    Leaving this at 5 stars for now, I will modernize it if things change. It is a fresh product but it was beautiful easy to install. The hardest part by far was putting the back shell back on after everything was installed.If you do not wish to remap touchpad and R3/L3 this is a solderless so that is a large plus.P.S. Have some double-sided tape handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXtremeRate Dawn Programable Remap Kit for PS4 Controller with Mod Chip & Redesigned Back Shell & 4 Back Buttons - Compatible with JDM-040/050/055 - Black Silver Carbon Fiber []  2020-2-7 22:30

    This was an simple I wanted an elite style controller for a while because I play a lot of Rainbow 6 Siege so being able to not take my thumbs off the right stick was important. After watching reviews and install videos I bought this product. Because I didn’t need to remap the touchpad or L3/R3, install was incredibly simple since there was no need to solder. I have been using this on my controller for about 2 months now and have not had any true serious problems. I would recommend though to obtain an estimate of where your fingers rest while holding the controller so that the heat sensor can be placed away from natural resting place. I have mine offset slightly and sometimes place the controller into program mode on accident. And the shell was a small off so it made a little lip on the seam of the control but sanding it down fixed that up. I would 100% recommend this product to anybody who thinks they wish an elite style controller but doesn’t wish to shell out the $100+ dollars for a scuff/Astro controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXtremeRate Dawn Programable Remap Kit for PS4 Controller with Mod Chip & Redesigned Back Shell & 4 Back Buttons - Compatible with JDM-040/050/055 - Black Silver Carbon Fiber []  2020-2-7 22:30

    The product itself is good, but I had quite a few problems installing it. One of them being that there is no explicit instruction in either the written or video instructions on how not to break the clips or the tabs that keep the controller together in the top right and top left. I marked them with red arrows in the picture. Be careful when taking your controller apart. In the video it shows them just prying it apart, but it really isn't that simple without better instructions. You can keep the controller together with the screws alone if you screw it tight, but I rather not have broken anything at all while disassembling the controller faces. This was my first time soldering anything and I did it my first time through. That was the easiest part actually. However, do not create too huge of a solder ball on the pcb or you won't be able to close the controller. I would also have liked the wires that go to the R3 and L3 pads to be longer. To give you more working room while closing the controller, that is. The double sided tape that is attached to the extension board with the wires coming out needs to be a stronger adhesive. I had to tape over it so it wouldn't fall out of place. The 4 additional buttons on the back are Omron switches. They feel very solid. Definitely like using them. The texture on the backplate is very smooth. Can easily be scratched by a sharp object like a screwdriver or tweezers. Be careful about that when working. Lastly, there is a touch sensitive tin foil that you can stick to the inside of your controller that provides a second means to program the controller. I found out I would accidentally hit this touch sensitive zone while playing and so I simply snipped it off. The default method to program the controller is holding L1, R1, down and X at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3Pcs DIY Flat Chain Strap Handbag Chains Accessories Purse Straps Shoulder Cross Body Bag Replacement Straps 47 Inche with Metal Buckles(Gold + Silver+ Gun-Black) []  2020-5-18 18:11

    Very pretty! Just not sure how they keep up! Feel very light weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb(Piano with Pick up Jack) Mahogany Koa Wood Mbira Sanza Finger Piano Tune Hammer Gift for Kids Adult Beginners Professional Musical Instruments []  2020-2-7 21:54

     When I received the product , I think i’ve fallen in love with this instrument. I will play it daily cause I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb(Piano with Pick up Jack) Mahogany Koa Wood Mbira Sanza Finger Piano Tune Hammer Gift for Kids Adult Beginners Professional Musical Instruments []  2020-2-7 21:54

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb(Piano with Pick up Jack) Mahogany Koa Wood Mbira Sanza Finger Piano Tune Hammer Gift for Kids Adult Beginners Professional Musical Instruments []  2020-2-7 21:54

    Attractive sound. Bought as bonus for husband with memory issues. He loves the sound and how easy it is to play. You do not have to know how to play a certain song for it to sound good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb(Piano with Pick up Jack) Mahogany Koa Wood Mbira Sanza Finger Piano Tune Hammer Gift for Kids Adult Beginners Professional Musical Instruments []  2020-2-7 21:54

    This was a birthday show for my brother! He’s trying to obtain his hands on as a lot of instruments as possible right now, so this gave him a challenge and fresh instrument to love! It’s amazing for those who love melody and trying fresh things!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb(Piano with Pick up Jack) Mahogany Koa Wood Mbira Sanza Finger Piano Tune Hammer Gift for Kids Adult Beginners Professional Musical Instruments []  2020-2-7 21:54

    This product came to me exactly like it said. Very simple to use and you definitely need a pack that comes with the tuning hammer. I would this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb(Piano with Pick up Jack) Mahogany Koa Wood Mbira Sanza Finger Piano Tune Hammer Gift for Kids Adult Beginners Professional Musical Instruments []  2020-2-7 21:54

    For the price, this is a really decent small campfire instrument. It took a small adjusting to obtain all of the tines right, which could be chalked up to shipping, and forget the "tuning hammer". It's and doesn't do anything. You obtain a carry bad, cleaning cloth, useless thumb covers and a manual. I haven't tried the electric pickup, but that wasn't something I required anyway. The tines are marked with notes and numbers, so it's simple to learn if you can read primary music. Construction is better than I expected for a Chinese model and can't be beat for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb(Piano with Pick up Jack) Mahogany Koa Wood Mbira Sanza Finger Piano Tune Hammer Gift for Kids Adult Beginners Professional Musical Instruments []  2020-2-7 21:54

    What a nice small instrument. Well made, feels amazing to hold, lightweight and the sound is sweet to the ears. It is calming and meditative to play and on top of that the is fair and it arrived a day early. I'm happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend it. I think I'll obtain one for each of my grandkids, ages 5 to 13. It's a nice bonus for all ages and it's not created of plastic. Imagine that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb(Piano with Pick up Jack) Mahogany Koa Wood Mbira Sanza Finger Piano Tune Hammer Gift for Kids Adult Beginners Professional Musical Instruments []  2020-2-7 21:54

    Just as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb(Piano with Pick up Jack) Mahogany Koa Wood Mbira Sanza Finger Piano Tune Hammer Gift for Kids Adult Beginners Professional Musical Instruments []  2020-2-7 21:54

    Gave it to my 12yr old grandson for Thanksmas & he's still not place it down! Fantastic! Now I'm the best grandma ever! Lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba 17 Keys Thumb(Piano with Pick up Jack) Mahogany Koa Wood Mbira Sanza Finger Piano Tune Hammer Gift for Kids Adult Beginners Professional Musical Instruments []  2020-2-7 21:54

    Received my kalimba today (1/13). It’s super cute and fun. Can’t wait to practice it y complaints are that there is no explanation for the stickers. I also did not keep my finger protectors. Looked through the packaging three times with no luck.Other than that, so far I love it. The wood is attractive (I purchased the mahogany one).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Purchased as Christmas gift. Recipient said it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    It’s even better than expected!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Amazing products son enjoys it says it helps him play louder and no complaints so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    It fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    It works wonderfully I’ve been playing trumpet for almost 8 years now and I love this mouth piece it is worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    My 5th grader is picking up my old Bach Stradavarius Model #37 -- haven't played since University. My old Schilke 6A4A does not lend itself to the lower register where 5th graders start learning the instrument. Not only is the mouthpiece, smooth and balanced, but he's *inspired* to practice. ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Thanks..work good..nice sounds..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    The East rock 3c trumpet mouthpiece has an awesome sound. All the features are amazing except they around the rim of the mouthpiece it had additional Metal which could and has chop my lips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EASTROCK Trumpet Mouthpiece Performance Type 7c Heavy Silver Vaccum Package Trumpet Instrument Accessories []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Amazing piece. This size is not recommended for beginners, but well suited for intermediate players. My son loves it and the quality is great. I have a 1c of the same brand and they sound amazing together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libretto Trumpet (Cornet) Slide Grease (5 ml), Thick and Sticky, Designed to Smoothly Lubricate your Musical Instruments! AC004-6 []  2020-5-21 19:6

    This kit has everything required to create a trumpet look clean and to create it work properly. My daughter's trumpet was starting to stick and I bought this in hopes of making it work. It created the trumpet keys not stick anymore and we cleaned it out. Work excellent now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libretto Trumpet (Cornet) Slide Grease (5 ml), Thick and Sticky, Designed to Smoothly Lubricate your Musical Instruments! AC004-6 []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Amazing set for a kid just starting to learn trumpet. It has everything they need to hold their trumpet clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libretto Trumpet (Cornet) Slide Grease (5 ml), Thick and Sticky, Designed to Smoothly Lubricate your Musical Instruments! AC004-6 []  2020-5-21 19:6

    My trumpet instructor recommended this for cleaning my instrument. Even though I only play less than 1 hour per day, it is worthwhile to give it a cleaning before dirt builds up in the tuning slide and bell. The little piece itself is worth it as it keeps my mouthpiece as clean as a whistle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libretto Trumpet (Cornet) Slide Grease (5 ml), Thick and Sticky, Designed to Smoothly Lubricate your Musical Instruments! AC004-6 []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Came with everything but the slide grease...WTF! Do I have to waste my time returning this???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libretto Trumpet (Cornet) Slide Grease (5 ml), Thick and Sticky, Designed to Smoothly Lubricate your Musical Instruments! AC004-6 []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Please, whatever you do, do not use for a substitute for a colonoscopy! Amazing for cleaning trumpet pipes and valves. Amazing for cleaning hard to clean little pipes and hard to reach areas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libretto Trumpet (Cornet) Slide Grease (5 ml), Thick and Sticky, Designed to Smoothly Lubricate your Musical Instruments! AC004-6 []  2020-5-21 19:6

    This does what it is suppose to do. Don’t know what the chapstick thing is for but other than that my son likes this kit to hold his trumpet in amazing working condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libretto Trumpet (Cornet) Slide Grease (5 ml), Thick and Sticky, Designed to Smoothly Lubricate your Musical Instruments! AC004-6 []  2020-5-21 19:6

    I got this for my 12 year-old son to use on his trumpet, and this review will be based on what he told me. He said that it was simple to use and seemed to have everything he needed. He said that he looked up a YouTube video to explain how to do it, so I asked him if it had instructions with it, and he said it didn't. I don't consider that a true problem, especially in the show day with resources as available as they are, but it might be nice to include. I'll conclude by saying that, especially when considering the amazing of this kit and that it did indeed seem to have everything that the YouTube video mentioned, it is a very amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libretto Trumpet (Cornet) Slide Grease (5 ml), Thick and Sticky, Designed to Smoothly Lubricate your Musical Instruments! AC004-6 []  2020-5-21 19:6

    It works to clean the instrument. The slide grease works well and you only need a small bit. I was looking for grease that would keep my slide in put when it required to stay put.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libretto Trumpet (Cornet) Slide Grease (5 ml), Thick and Sticky, Designed to Smoothly Lubricate your Musical Instruments! AC004-6 []  2020-5-21 19:6

    I was sold a used product that was marketed as new. The seal on the trumpet valve oil was broken and at least 1/4 of the contents of the bottle were missing. The valve oil doesn't even work right as my valves still stick after use. I have been playing trumpet for 33 years, so I know how to use the products I bought, so it wasn't operator error! However, the cleaning snakes and brushes did what they were supposed to do, so I will give it 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Libretto Trumpet (Cornet) Slide Grease (5 ml), Thick and Sticky, Designed to Smoothly Lubricate your Musical Instruments! AC004-6 []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Everything my son required to hold his trumpet in amazing shape for band. Amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I LOOOVE the idea of this! One question! Are you planning on updating it more?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    BONGO CAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    good👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I. LIKE. BONGO. CAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    my 1 year old loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    I have had this android game on my phone for over a year and it was unbelievable UNTIL they changed it so now you have to for it to be ad free.. It was always ad until now. Now my baby and toddler cant even have fun a few mins without an ad and the super intising ad buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    I love baby girl who is very satisfied and healthy life expectancy and a prosperous fresh year and a healthy lifestyles and a healthy life is very satisfied and healthy life style to any bathroom and a prosperous fresh year and a healthy life style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    I think it would support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Horrible, intrusive ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    My baby girl loved it but had ad pop ups sending her off and the home button also sending her off track in less than 5min. So I have to uninstall and search something that locks. Hold up the amazing work tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    I love this application my 4 month old loves playing music. Its simple for him to use the lock buttons on the home and back key are amazing so he doesnt obtain out of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Only 3 game.. And pop-up ads create my baby accidentally left apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Instruments Sounds Cards [App]  2019-12-22 21:10

    Good,@wasum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Really nicely done , cute animals , amazing melody bases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Nice and baby's also like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    El juego en realidad es bueno, el problema es con los ads. Cada que uno cambia de instrumento o selecciona una canción, salta un comercial y en un juego para bebés, eso es terrible. La versión de paga quizás sea mejor, pero esta... No.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    So nice my children so satisfied they always laughing... 😊😀😁😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Installed for my baby bro and he loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    My child loves it but the Ads drive me crazy and I'm unable to actually to remove them. When my wife and I test it says it's "in-app are unavailable on this device". Maybe it's our settings?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Instruments for Kids [App]  2019-4-14 13:31

    A large dozens of musical instruments for the children to learn!! + the nice android games to create to create the connection with the true instruments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    itś a amazing application but itś not a awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    ♡°♡ ○-○ = oh god i lovee it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    soooo cooool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    copyright also boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Instruments Sounds Cards [App]  2019-12-22 21:10

    Sounds are Very lovely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Instruments Sounds Cards [App]  2019-12-22 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Instruments Sounds Cards [App]  2019-12-22 21:10

    On internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Instruments for Kids [App]  2019-4-14 13:31

    An awesome application for young children. I've really loved the large dozens of instruments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Why ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    If it weren't for the stupid ads that seem to test to target my infant, it wouldn't be too bad. Hate the random ads that just pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    My baby toddler loves this there are no ads when he plays and it's wonderful for small kids so I rate it a five

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    My daughter loves this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Fun android game for age 1yrs to 5yrs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    There is a remove ad option that doesn't work which makes video test impossible. Annoyed at "free games" that constantlu interrupt with annoying ads. Will remove any and all android games by this company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Not good app. I am a musician and I wanted my 2 year old daughter to obtain an idea if she wanted to join a junior band program or begin learning the piano, so I started looking at apps to obtain her started so she could create up her mind and I downloaded this for her and she hated it. She puked all over me and my smartphone and found out how to delete the app. She absolutely hated it and wont touch the smartphone or an instrument since. Not to mention her brother plays piano and she screams each time he goes anywhere near it. Thanks "Baby Musical Instruments" for ruining my daughters possibly bright future in piano.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    it was super fun to play with Bongo cat 🐱 I had depression and now I don't😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    its child friendly its really cute !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    best application ever recomend to you ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    love it☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Guys this is a copyright of the true bongo cat the background is supposed to be red on the logo but its blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    😻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Instruments Sounds Cards [App]  2019-12-22 21:10

    Amazing instrument set, reasonable ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Instruments Sounds Cards [App]  2019-12-22 21:10

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Musical Instruments Sounds Cards [App]  2019-12-22 21:10

    Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    method too a lot of ads. I have another bongo cat meme android game just like it with very small ads. usually ads don't bother me either that much but this is crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Fun And FRESH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    lololol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    it is sooo cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    The instruments sound of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bongo Cat Musical Instruments [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Its a okay application but the instruments don't sound right. I also feel like these reviews are fake. Or maybe you got mate or something to rate 5 star's so you would obtain amazing reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Frakn adds!! .. why do all these 'baby' android games have adds, its just greedy, can't someone just think of the kids for once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby musical instruments [App]  2019-1-21 23:2

    Really gone downhill. Used to be ad-free. Now advertise android games where you open as a lot of beer bottles as you can?! Annoying & not appropriate for a child's game!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386