Read lmm toddler girls two piece bathing suit princess swimwear swimsuit bikini upf 50 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lmm toddler girls two piece bathing suit princess swimwear swimsuit bikini upf 50 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    I don't know how they managed to create a swimsuit that is this unflattering for a toddler. It is so oddly designed that it is hard to describe the method it fits my daughter. The bottoms go up to a strange point that just create it look odd, and the top hangs funny too. I got a matching suit for myself, and it fits the exact same way! Not cute as expected, but just strange looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    The product fit but the additional fabric on the front outside of swimsuit bottoms was too loose. It created my daughter look like she had some kind of pack going on down there. I tried to Create it look a bit rouged on each side and take in the additional outside fabric by sewing. (And I’m not a grade A sewer to start with) That helped a small bit. I required a fast fix as we were leaving on vacation shortly after. It’s also not as high waisted as pictured which irritated me. I wanted this swim suit so my daughter could have fun having a two piece that didn’t present every inch of her stomach. In image you can see that my sewing created the swim bottoms come down even more. (Sorry for no before photo) But overall super disappointed. If you don’t mind the additional fabric, the style, colors and fit are perfect, minus outside front fabric on bottoms. I say don’t until seller revamps the suit and fixes design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    Cute banana swimsuit!I bought 3, two for my daughters (age 3 and 5) and one for me.I normally wear a size S (5’4” - 130lb) so I ordered a size S and it fit for my kids, my 3 (now 4) year old is petite so I ordered size 2-3 for her and it fits 5 (now 6) year old is average and I ordered size 5-6 which was a small tight on if your child is on the larger side a size up.

    0  


    Add your opinion on lmm toddler girls two piece bathing suit princess swimwear swimsuit bikini upf 50 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    I recently ordered this suit for my 3 year old daughter and I absolutely love it. I love the high waisted bottoms. As an active 3 year old who is always jumping around, her butt crack is always hanging out at the beach. Lol I love the design - It's completely various than what you can in a store. My daughter recently turned 3 and wears a 3T so the sizing was accurate as well. I will most definitely be ordering again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    This Highwaisted swim suit is PERFECT!!!! I got a size 7-8 and it fit my daughter (she is in a size M in girls) flawlessly! The fabric and stitching are amazing quality and the waist is high enough to cover her belly button. It is so darn adorable!!! The colors look a lot better in person, I was a small worried about the pinks matching but they look amazing together. Seriously considering getting the matching "Mommy" ver for myself!! Highly recommended!!! Worth every penny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    ADORABLE!!! Finally some bottoms that cover up my tall 5 year old. We ordered 2 suits from a box shop and both are chop entirely too little for a small girl (plus she has long legs and a long torso that don’t help) I love the colors! The crotch is a tad wonky. I had very low expectations given the being fairly low as well. We are keeping it because I’d rather see the sort of odd ruching at the bottom than my kid’s buttcrack being out every time she moves. She loves it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    Runs a small big,my daughter is 4 years old 38 inches tall and 31 lbs. wearing 2-3years. Really cute swimsuit and love the retro look.Quality is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    This is a really super cute swimsuit!! It’s very comfortable and durable too. I’m satisfied I found it. And it is very bright in person, didn’t fade in the wash at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    Perfect. I bought 3 of these for my daughters and I to wear at the beach and they turned out perfect. The material was very amazing quality. They look like the picture and the packaging was very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KABETY Girls Swimsuit Two Pieces Bikini Set Ruffle Falbala Swimwear Bathing Suits (Banana, 2-3 Years) []  2020-1-31 7:56

    This suit is super cute, but it does not run huge (as a lot of other reviewers have claimed). In fact, I think it runs small. My 6-year-old daughter is fairly average sized (but beautiful tall) and is currently wearing a size 6X or 7 swimsuit. I figured I'd this in a size 7/8 since we're at the end of summer now and I'd like it to fit her next year as well. The suit arrived and barely fits! She'll probably be able to wear it for a month or two, but it definitely will be method too little by next summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I’ve never bought a high waisted suit so I was nervous to try, but fell in love with this color — and it’s even prettier in person! Quality and fit is great. I ordered a medium and the bottoms have a small additional room, but I think the little might squeeze a bit too tight at the waist. I’m 5’7” / 140 lbs / 34A. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    This suit is adorable—I hate that it didn’t fit. I usually wear a huge bottom and medium top, so I got the large. It definitely runs smaller than other larges. I didn’t test the top on once the bottoms didn’t fit, but it looked small. I got the bottoms on, but they were wayyy too tight. For reference I’m 5’5” and 155 lbs. But the suit was really cute & amazing quality, so if you obtain the right size it would be a win!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I wear a 10-12 so fitting is iffy, but this suit in a 10 is excellent with amazing bust help and modesty! My husband loves it on me...very flattering!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I am 5'4" and 125. But, busty. which is a prob for swimsuits that have a set size. I love this suit, it's cute. I would need a medium for my body, where I typically wear small. The triangle top is really small. I don't like to have my boobs hanging out the sides and spilling from the front, so I consider it method too small. So if you're larger than an A-cup, just prepare to either have a little top, or to have to and alternate top to go with the bottoms. So cute though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Well constructed fabric and seams. I'm 5'6 at 125 lbs, 26" waist, and usually take a small, this was a excellent fit. I wear 36 B or C cup - top fit but the stiff, non removable lining /underwire type makes the top of the bust uncomfortable and sticks out a bit from my skin. I have several other tops that look amazing with the teal color, so I'm keeping just for the bottoms. Bummer about the top, because it looks super cute on, but just feels like wearing a piece of armor... ick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I’m a solid size 6 with my clothes, going off the reviews and size tutorial I bought a small. The bottoms did not go past my belly button like image and I just didn’t like the fit. Returned product. I do have to add the company did contact me afterward to have me test another size. =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I love this suit! It's super cute and has amazing coverage and the materialistic good. I typically wear a size 4 in pants and little in tops. I have a huge butt and beefy thighs so I like to two peice suits separately. I usually have to a little top and huge bottom. I ordered this set in a medium, based on the reviews, and I am satisfied with how it fits. The bottom is a small snug, but hopefully over time it will stretch a bit. The top fits perfect! For me the fit was as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I really love how this bathing suit looks, but as a heads up, the bottoms would not work for tummy control. The shape of the top is really flattering.I wear a size 0-2/xs, sometimes small, 34c and the little is crazy tight on the bottoms, especially the waist band and leg holes, and the top was a small to little for my liking. I the ordered the medium and it's a little loose on the bottom but fits method better than the little did, and the top was method more comfortable. Def a size or two up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    The swimsuit looks just like it's pictured. I chose white but it's not a real white, and that's fine because it's only off by a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heymiss Womens Two Pieces Swimsuits Halter Tassel Bikini Set High Waisted Bathing Suit Swimsuit Swimwear with Bottoms Solid Black S []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I loved the color, the top was a small too small, I had side boob and a small too much cleavage for me. The bottoms are MESH, I wasn't expecting to see all my flesh, lol. With the [email protected]#$%! didn't feel like it was high waist which is what I wanted to support with tummy control. returning, but not the suit's fault, just not what I thought on my body type. Bought a Large

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Bought this for my 9-year-old. Based on other reviews, I ordered a size larger than she usually wears (12), but upon first glance it was was too huge for her, so I returned it and ordered a 10 which fit her perfectly (her usual size). I love that it is a cute bikini that stays in put as she plays in the ocean swimming and diving through waves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This bikini is adorable. Bright colors and attractive pattern. Bottoms with moderate cover, I’d say about 2.5 inches wide on the side. No problems with wedgies either. My daughter is 12 and has an athletic build. She’s 60” tall and about 100lbs. I got her a size 14 and it fit like a glove. She was very satisfied with the bottoms covering her butt and the top not being low chop in the front. It’s hard at this age finding a bikini that’s cute but not girlie or to “adult”. Excellent for this age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This suit is age appropriate for a 6 year old, if you are searching for a bikini. My small one has grown rapidly, so I required something that could grow with her. This suit fits her slim, athletic frame well. The bottoms are a bit loose at the waist, but she enjoys the fit, because they are not too too tight. They have never fallen off or become saggy in the bum. After hot tubs, pools, the beach, this still has amazing elasticity and look. This was a tremendous buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Attractive colors! The bottoms had amazing coverage. The top had a cute flounce.Would have been a amazing fit if she required a size 12. I had to return it for being small. Didn’t realize she had grown so much. So the return was not the fault of the suit or cluded the picture from the site. It’s frustrating when someone says amazing color and you don’t know which one they ordered 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    This has been one of the cutest swimsuits ever! My 6 year old granddaughter is very skinny, but the waist of the bottoms fit well, and the top has a amazing fitting band, which doesn't pull up when she's running around like a small maniac all hopped-up on sugar. The floaty piece that is over the top of the suit makes for an adorable accent! This suit has held up well after a lot of swims, and the colors haven't lost any of the vibrancy. I highly recommend this suit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    So I bought this for my kid who is not huge for her age, as a BD gift. She had been asking for a "two-piece." I took a fast look and place it away for her. The weather was finally warm enough for a swim so I took it out to use and had a closer look. The crotch is less than an inch and a half across! There is no method she could wear this in public! The window for returns has closed, but I would never a suit that was chop this method for a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    I purchased this suit for my picky 12-year old daughter who's in the 6th grade. I ordered size 12 and it fit perfectly. She typically wears 12-14 in tops and bottoms and is a size large/XL in girls undergarments. Unfortunately the color pattern she wanted of this design wasn't available in her size so she wasn't crazy about it right out of the package. The suit fit well but she called the bottoms "granny panties" and said the material was too thick on the sides. I would agree that it didn't quite match the image shows. There's a cute pattern on the bum and she loved the cross of the straps in the back. The quality seems decent - not the highest or the lowest of girls' suits I've purchased. I can vouch for brand as we purchased a suit for my son 2 years ago which held up well with massive use. Unfortunately, it just didn't create the list given color scheme and the style of the bottoms. If you wish a less revealing, inexpensive bikini for your daughter, this one would be a amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Wow...this is an absolutely attractive bathing suit. The bottom is well covered, and the front is chop appropriately for a kid. Will be purchasing again for other child. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Very cute, ordered it for my 5yr for our vacation and we both love it. Fit her well, she's slim 49lbs. The purple color is very pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kanu Surf Toddler Girls' Alania Flounce Bikini Beach Sport 2 Piece Swimsuit, Floral Aqua, 2T []  2020-2-11 19:32

    Super cute swim suit with attractive colors! I bought this same swim suit latest year for my granddaughter but it was too small. I tried to it in a larger size but it was unavailable at that time. It was so cute I didn't even bother sending it back. I gave it to a friend's daughter for her birthday. I was super excited to see it available this year in a larger size. I do have to say the suit runs a small on the little side. My granddaughter is 4 1/2 years old with a medium build. She typically wears a size 5 in small girls clothing. I ordered this swim suit in a 6 and a 6x just to create sure it fit this time. We ended up keeping the 6x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Loved the method this suit looks on the curvy model and had high hopes that it would also look amazing on my wife with a very related body type. Unfortunately fit weird and seemed too short in the torso area, such that it smashed her boobs flat .... so needless to say, was a no go for the wife ! Rather than return it we gave it to my daughter who is shorter in hopes that it would fit nicely on her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    FITS GOOD SOMEWHAT SMALL BUT ITS IS EXACTLY HOW IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE. I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Very nice bathing suit. I did it two sizes up from my size and it fit well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    I am size 12-16 depending on the clothes. I xxl based on reviews and it was I would say a size huge but it did created a difference. The sleeve is puffy not fitted to the arm and that was a small disgusting because I personally don’t like puffy sleeves. I end up requesting a refund. Love the color tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    First thing out of the bag, I thought: Wow! The fabric and print is so bright and shiny. Very amazing quality on the print. Fits very nicely and I feel confident wearing it. The arms are tighter than I would like (may require a slit and stitch to create it more comfy). Glad with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    The bottoms fit well the top is to small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Cute swimsuit. Looks like the picture and fits as expected. Shipping took a few weeks to deliver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Suit is beautiful and fits OK. But the arm chop outs chop the arms circulation. Have to search someone who can do alterations for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Print at pictured. Very cute in but suggest a whole size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paymenow Women Bikini Plus Size Geometric Print Criss Cross Halter Neck Tankini One Piece Bathing Suits Swimsuit []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Just like image Amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Looked little when I took it out of the pack but I love it. It fits perfect. I will use it for kayaking because I burn easily. I am a size 12 and 5ft 2. A huge fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Very nice! I'm not using this for the most exciting purpose... I swim for exercise and I'm allergic to sunscreen...but it's much more comfortable than I thought it would be to swim in. The thumb holes are a nice feature as it the zipper at the neck that makes it simple to obtain out of while it's wet. The pattern is beautiful and the shirt is nice and long. I wear a 12-14 top and got the XL. It fits nicely without being too snug. I probably could have gone with a L but I really hate feeling hemmed in so the XL was fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    My wife's review: This is the most beautiful rash-guard top I have seen. The product knowledge description is accurate and suggests to one size up from your usual size. I took a gamble and ordered my usual size of Medium because there was no size-Large available at the time I ordered. Medium fits me nicely, with a amazing arm length and snug to the skin. My body type is one of an athletic build with a height of 5’3,” weight 140 lbs. with a 36-inch bust. The additional length makes for a very amazing look. The rubber no-slip band at the bottom of the garment and the zipper opening at side of the neck are amazing features. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. I got it for a warm-water snorkeling trip, but it's so nice-looking that I'm sure I'll obtain lots of use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I looked through so a lot of rash guards but no reviews I read really stressed amazing length for us tall women (or men- whoever’s wearing). But anyway, I was a small worried because I am 6 foot tall (72in.) and length is always a concern. Came in the mail today and I tried it on and I love the vibrant colors, the comfort, the gel Alastair around the bottom to lee it in place, and the fact that it is long enough in the arms and torso. I got a Medium (almost thought I required to go with a Huge but it was sold out- so still tried my luck with the Medium; and I am glad I did). I am 155lbs- beautiful slim built- and ‘this size works perfectly for my size/shape. It is a small loose right in the armpit zone and below my chest but I’m certain that’s because the amazing Lord didn’t give me but a little 36B cup- 🤷🏼‍♀️😂 Either way, amazing product, nice fit, and lovely design. Well worth the in my book! Haven’t wore it in the sun and water yet but I’m sure it’ll do well. Semi sheer- def need to wear a bathing suit top or sports bra of some sort underneath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I am a very active person kiteboarding and stand up paddling. I ordered a Large, something that worried me as Im 6 ft tall and 160 lbs. and I wanted to be able to wear an impact vest under it. First time out, I wore it Hydro-foiling with my impact vest under the rash guard. everything went on and fit perfect! The arms were plenty long and even had spots to place my thumbs in which I thought would come in handy traveling at high speeds. Out I went into the water shirt stayed in place! very comfortable no rubs. About an hour and a half later, I went back out, shirt wasn't completely dry as I left it to drip dry in the shade. This created for a amazing test. Would I obtain chaffed this session? 3 hours later I was still satisfied as a clam and not burnt! 2 days later I got to test the rash guard on without the impact vest SUPping. Shirt was still relatively tight(would prefer a medium but Kiting is my main sport) gummy elastic on the bottom kept my shirt in put after falling off my board numerous times. Sorry to image posted upside down I tried to fix it a few times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Love this!!! But it runs small--very small. I am 5'2" and 125lbs--a medium was TOO SMALL. I gave it to my 10 year old daughter and she loves it. It has held up 2 seasons so far with no fading and has been used in vigorous water activities. Beautiful, rich colors. Convenient and relatively hidden neck side zip. If you like this, check out the swim pants by platinum sun. Their sizing is normal--colors are awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I got this rash guard to wear on the dive boat during surface intervals between dives while in Roatan. For reference, I am 5 foot 10, 135 pounds, 32B and am very lean. I got a Large, because the description said it was a tight fit. I wanted something that would be simple to place on and take off over wet skin and that wouldn't be too tight. The huge is perfect. It is a small bit roomy in the underarm/bust zone (which for my purposes is perfect) and comfortably tight in the body. It is also long enough! The thumb holes let the sleeves to cover the backs of my hands down to the knuckle, which will support to prevent my hands from acquiring their usual dive boat sunburn. This shirt is perfect! The white color kept me cool in the very hot sun, and was not see-through when it was wet. It dried very quickly and even after 6 days of continuous wear, with only a nightly rinse in the shower, it was new and looked brand new. I got dozens of compliment on the design, even from the guys on the boat. This rash guard is a bit pricier than others, but IMHO it is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    I knew that I would love this top! I required something to cover the vitiligo on my upper body and avoid sun damage. I'm 5'8" and 144 lbs; normally wear a Medium top/blouse. But after reading some of the reviews, I ordered a Huge and it fits great! The colors are MY colors! The diagonal zipper in front makes it easier for this 66 year old to obtain into! The material is a small bit heavier that another rash/sun guard that I have, but still very comfortable. And it covers my mid-section...the rubberized elastic band at the bottom keeps the top in place. This will definitely be a terrific addition to your swimwear wardrobe...or just wearing anywhere when you're out in the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Order a M. I'm 5'4 about 140 pounds.i really like this rash guard fits very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Women's Rash Guard Swim Shirt Long Sleeve Swimsuit Top Bathing Swimming Shirts - Sun Protection Clothing UPF 50+ (Rainbow 50+, XS) []  2020-2-11 19:53

    Love this top. Wanted it for my tri training when the days are either very sunny or just a small chilly. It is very thin so isn't amazing for very cold weather. I use it in a heated outdoor pool and if there is any wind it just stops me from feeling very cold when I pause between laps or when getting out. Amazing vibrant colours and because there are so a lot of you can match it to almost anything. I wear it with either purple or my blue bikini bottoms. I bit sheer when wet so you may wish to wear a full costume under it. I bought the little (I am 5'4" 124lbs) and it fits snug which is what I wish so there is no 'drag' when swimming. Although it has the long sleeves which you can pull over your hands, I just push them up so my hands are not covered. Definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Kids Baby Girls Summer Sleeveless Bikini Fruits Bowknot Beach Swimsuits Bathing Suits []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Thin, material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    application valo na ফালতু

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Very fenny edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Allow me see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Like a amazing feel image frame .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    حوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    To much sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Why I tried to use it it did not even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    It is not amazing I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Sava Adriana Teodra💋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Ganu pasand aayo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    How to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    خوب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    عشقی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Cheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Nothing to say. Didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Trying for the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Usless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Rong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    This application is a peace of junk don't waste your memory i give it one star because of the front cover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    I think is amazing to bluff my Girlfriend every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Laura ka application bilkol boor ka tare

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Third class application ...no images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Very very very bed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Wastage of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    This is 😝😝😝😝 horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    مزخرفه اصلا ب درد نمیخوره

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Kya h ye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    This is going to be to cool if it works right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Likr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    MDRIPON

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    RUBBISH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bikini Photo Suit For Princess [App]  2017-11-10 21:9

    Baaaaadddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    With so a lot of reviews saying JUST BUY IT, I did. I wear a Huge and ordered the 2X. When it arrived I was so nervous to test it on (will it be too huge or worse -too small?) Place it on and OMG I absolutely love it!!!! I'm 180, 5'6" and it fits just like the picture (except I don't have the flat stomach and little butt). The length hangs the same as the model pictured. The boy shorts are not binding at all. Although the front yoke is a sexy mesh, the reveal presents with a classy flair. The cups are a bit padded which support hold these old girls in put and, although wireless, I was surprised that it does provide support. Another plus is that being one piece, when the skirt portion floats, I'm not exposing anything. It is simple to step into and pull up.UPDATE: Be aware not to allow your wet suit lay on itself. The black fabric will bleed onto the white leaving permanent stains. When I hang it to dry, I must ensure that no fabric is touching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I was a small concerned with the sizing, but it actually turned out great! Very flattering with some stretch. I typically wear a XL/1X or a 14, and the 2x 14/16 fits well! I am also a 40DDD and this flatters the girls, and gives support! Very satisfied with this adorable retro suit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I have purchased few swimsuits to test and to search most body now doesn't look/feel the method I would love it to look. Gained some weight. 5'9" and 190lb - purchased XL and it fits perfectly.I purchased Blue one, as I didn't like how other ones is swimsuit was the most flattering out of all other ones I've purchased.#1 - It definitely has some stomach support/tummy control, so the material on the body is really fit#2 - It has the right length, not to short or too long for me being tall#3 - I love the see through Mesh material - it lays so nicely and although it's see-through, it really covers the not-so-attractive hip/butt rsonally, I prefer halter tops - it would have been great, if this was a halter top... I want also it came it various colors/patterns.I found the same suit in another color (Bonvince Women's Swimdress Retro Print Plus Size One Piece Skirtini Cover up Swimsuit XL Yellow) and putting pictures of it. Again both Blue and Black are the same model, just various colors/patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    If you are hesitating on buying this bathing suit...STOP and BUY IT! I was so undecided, mostly because I dread getting into a bathing suit. I have a mommy tummy after my twin pregnancy and have some additional junk in the trunk and on my thighs so I wanted to cover up my issue locations but still wanted something cute and flattering. This bathing suit is just that!! I felt comfortable and confident rather than how I usually feel in a bathing suit, uncomfortable and self conscious. I am very satisfied with my decision in purchasing this bathing suit. I am 5ft 140lbs, typically a size 8 and/or medium in clothing and I decided to go with the 6-8 medium size. I originally was gonna go for the huge but I followed the sizing directions per the description and went for the size I currently wear. I was scared it would be too little but it fit perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Ok, if it's one thing I hate buying online, it's swimsuits. My sizing is beautiful odd and it's just torture going to shop after shop looking for something modest and covers well. I took a possibility with this after reading the reviews. I hate swim suits with no underwire because of my chest size but decided to test this anyway. Ya'll!!! I'm telling you, this is an amazing swim dress! There's shorts on the bottom and a slimming fabric for your stomach. When I wear regular the shirts, it's obvious I need to work out. I am so self conscious in swimwear. I also have a bit of fat around my back. This swim suit slims and shapes perfectly. I'm a beautiful modest person so the neckline is amazing and covers decent without me feeling like I'm going to fall out. Bonus: it won't give me a weird tan line either!I'm also very weird about showing my thighs and I love how this has a flattering r reference: I ordered a little because I like things a small tighter to feel secure.-5'2 - The dress comes down perfectly and still shows a small of the shorts, so I don't feel like I'm wearing a skimpy dress. Yay!-132lbs-34ddd I have just a little gap on my right but nothing noticeable! (my right is a small bigger. It really bugs me when trying on anything! and this suit, you can't even tell)-I'm a small rounder in my stomach area- I totally don't work out and watch Netflix mostly. 💁‍♀️Family vacation! Here I come!! Please feel to email and ask any questions. I hate buying swimsuits so I know the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Pleasantly surprised. Its always scary to a swimsuit online but i measured myself with a dress makers measuring tape and ordered a medium (i would normally a huge but the chart said medium) and im very happy! I only [email protected]#$%! was a few inches longer to hide my bum a bit more but i knew it wasnt from the pic on the product. But very happy! Iv posted some pics. I weigh 150lbs and im 5.4 height. Having an hour glass shape helps with this style. A pear shape may look too bottom heavy. Iv attached pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Suit was better than expected, I ordered one size larger since it is created in China and it fit perfect!Quality is fabulous, better than expected it @#$%!18.99 but looks like a $150.00 suit!!!Will from them again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    I LOVED it when I first got it: the fit was excellent and the tummy control added to it being flattering on me. I also received lots of compliments at the spa I wore it to. The next day when I unpacked it I was quite disappointed: there were all these black stains, possibly from the dye, on the white sections! Now it’s unwearable unless I can search a method to obtain the stains out... any suggestions? I would even die the bathing suit to another color (not all black though) if that would help, as I love the fit and hate to waste. I really loved the contrast of the black versus the white so I am still disappointed... if you it take plenty of pics in it when you first wear it: had I known I would have too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zando One Piece Swimdresses Swim Dress Swimwear Skirted One Piece Bathing Suit Swimming Swimsuits for Women Blue S (US 2-4) []  2020-1-18 2:30

    Very well created and fit perfect. Went by other reviews and ordered a size up. I am 5 ft. tall, 107 lbs, 36D, size L fit perfect.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386