Read lmn 4 oclock 4 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all lmn 4 oclock 4 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN 4 o'clock 4 [App]  2019-10-30 13:7

    What an amazing app. If you have a geographically dispersed squad with dynamic schedules this is the application for you. Though designed for landscapers and contractors, this is the excellent application for specialists with dynamic schedules. My squad uses this application and I can immediately answer if there are any problems to resolve that require my involvement. This is a large time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN 4 o'clock 4 [App]  2019-10-30 13:7

    Hdj Vjf Gdjgz jd Fjdevkvhd TV present on TV and the other day and night for what I was in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN 4 o'clock 4 [App]  2019-10-30 13:7

    It's Garbage

    0  


    Add your opinion on lmn 4 oclock 4 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN 4 o'clock 4 [App]  2019-10-30 13:7

    Lmn amazing film s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Application freezes sometimes just after I've entered detailed notes for a task, then I can't complete the clock-in/out and have to force close the application and begin over. Very inconvenient when this happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Powerful concept. Some improvements could be created to simplify the function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Almost ruined my favorite channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Freezes a lot. Especially after entering 5 mins of notes. Too a lot of clicks in and out of small Windows. Calendar display could be more user friendly like Google. If you've ever used Google calendars, you'll hate LMN. Needs to be simplified for more efficient work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Makes time tracking much easier and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Most of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    A amazing functional application which seems more appropriate for maintenance and multiple pre lined website per day rotations but rapidly bogs and consumes time when managing more than a couple people on a construction website doing multiple tasks per hour and/or multiple compartments of an instal per day. Needs interface simplification for time entry and task selection layout for larger squads with various begin times, end times, breaks, or task lists of uneven times from person to person. An addition of a access page for supervisors project and phase or task tracking for progress would be beneficial as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    If your complaining that you cant sign in. Its due to the fact your company hasnt for a server. The application is but to run the program costs the company you work for. Amazing application for recording employee info, production for specific job websites and estimating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    This Application tracks time in the field better than anything I've ever worked with, and makes the information flow smooth to the back-office for detailed jobcosting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    It works amazing for our company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Simple to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    With the correct training this application is perfect for the line of work that our company is in, simple to use yes sometimes freezes when using the servers WiFi but other than that it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Simple to use . Simple to time your self from week to week to become more time effective ✔✔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Its asking me to sign in,but i didnt obtain an option to sign up first,so how do i obtain to use this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LMN Time [App]  2017-12-6 21:7

    Installed application and then directed to golmn www service where you choose base pack (minimum $99 per month) then add on pack (time tracking $69 per month).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fallout 4 - PlayStation 4 [ []  2020-1-16 22:30

    I have been a large fan of the Fallout series for a long time. I have every Fallout game. Although this android game is various in a lot of aspects of what I have come to love in Fallout, it still is an absolutely amazing game. The immersive stories, the endless mods, the ability to make your own settlement in the wasteland and the endless locations to explore. All of it comes together in a amazing method to create this android game one to remember.I am already about 60 hours into the android game and I feel like I have barely scratched the surface on the possibilities. Every time I obtain on to play I have a particular goal in mind that I plan to do then maybe play something else, or go outside. As I am playing I come across three other side quests, a fresh zone and and cool fresh gun that just sucks me in. Everywhere you go on the map has something fresh for you to do.If you love begin globe formats, almost complete control on every aspect of your character, storylines that will suck you in and action that will leave you stunned then this android game is an absolute must buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fallout 4 - PlayStation 4 [ []  2020-1-16 22:30

    First aspect is not of the android game but AmazonI was excited to play this android game release day and it never came... Got a tracking modernize and came a day late. All was created well by Amazon and was not that huge of a but if you wish a android game the day of release you might wish to pre locally or Obtain a digital cond the GameI do not have a ton of time in yet, but so far I would say it was worth getting during release. The beginning story line is a small narrow, but I expect options to begin A LOT more as I play on. A lot of fresh aspects were place into this android game including, in depth crafting, and building. The crafting makes useless objects like a toaster in FO3 useful in FO4. The building is a nice add but not the most refined. You can do more than create guns, like manage and build a community (houses, defenses, markets etc). The main fault with it, is item placement. It is sometimes difficult due limited camera movement, distance, and angles. Other than that I have not really experienced anything negative with the game. I think it is a step in the right direction from FO3 and would recommend to any fallout fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fallout 4 - PlayStation 4 [ []  2020-1-16 22:30

    One of the top 3 RPGs realease at this time (along with Bethesda's own Skyrim, and Witcher 3). The vastness of the begin environment, and amount of choice and customization is just excellent. Some decisions are a small too black and white for my tastes, but beautiful minor complaint. Occasional glitches exist - save your android game frequently. Graphics are top notch. Voice acting is mostly top-notch. Plot isn't up to Witcher standards, but still far and away better than other games. If you don't obtain at least 200 hours of video test out of this you're either a responsible adult (I, sadly, am not) or you're just not taking in the full experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fallout 4 - PlayStation 4 [ []  2020-1-16 22:30

    This android game is amazing. I know a lot of people are concerned with bugs and such, but other than that its a amazing game. I personally havent come accross any bugs just yet. Im about 10 hours into the game. There is SOOOO much to do!!! Crafting weapons, armor, building relationships, constructing settlements, traveling the waste land, deciding who to ally with, all exciting stuff. Theres so much to do it can obtain a small overwhelming trying to remember everything that can be done. The graphics to me seem just fine, but others may say otherwise, especially those with the pc ver and suped up graphics cards. The story is very interesting, and gets more in depth with side quests. This android game will definately take up a amazing chunk of your time. Overall its a amazing game. If you like western rpg's, you should love this game. I highly sugest you pick this poor boy up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fallout 4 - PlayStation 4 [ []  2020-1-16 22:30

    Ok, 5 star review on an imperfect game? Well, to me, a 4/5 is a B rating (80%) and this android game deserves higher. Id give it a solid 9/10 e good, the poor and the ugly: Ill begin with the ugly - bugs/glitches. Ive played FO:NV and FO3 so im used to bugs and glitches but i was hoping FO4 would have improved on that. In those previous 2, i remember having to reboot my system seemingly every hour or so due to freeze ups (New Vegas was far worse than 3 however) so i hope this isnt the case with FO4 as i obtain higher in level. So far its mainly minor items like clipping, occasional frame rate drops and not always getting a dialogue pop up when pointing at NPCs without a small work, but these are occasional and not too large an issue. The one thing that does @#$% me off is that followers dont seem to listen when i send them to a settlement. Ive lost 2 followers already because of this so i hope they implement something like what NV had where you can see where they are on your map. To not have included this at release was e poor - the ugly things are things that i feel are somewhat inexcusable. The poor is just items i dont really care for, but this is a lot more opinion than it is fact. Anyone who has played previous Fallouts will know what im talking about here - dialogue is really lacking the fun factor of past games. The voice acting is fine (more on that in the good). What im talking about is the limited options you have when talking to someone. Basically a yes, no, maybe and sarcastic option. Thats it. I miss the S.P.E.C.I.A.L or skill based options. Playing the android game with 1 or 2 in intelligence was always funny. Sometimes when interrogating someone, if you had high intelligence or perception, you had special choices. That went for most other attributes and skills. It created dialogue a lot more interesting and created each play through special in that respect. I definitely miss thatThe amazing - ok, this might be long, so bear with me. I just hope i can convince you to still play this android game even with those negatives listed above (just trying to be unbiased and honest)*The fresh leveling system - i freakin LOVE it. The skills from past android games are still there, theyre just disguised as a much more advanced perk system. The past android games created decisions too simple at level up in my opinion. Now, having everything available right from the start, you really have to plan out your build form the obtain go. If you wish the Concentrated fire perk at level 2, you can do that (i think you got that at level 18 in previous games), BUT it requires you to max out perception right off the bat. Or maybe youre a sneaky sniper type and wish the better criticals perk early on - possible if you have enough luck. That may or may not be a amazing idea. Its your CHOICE. Thats what i love about this fresh system, you can build your hero how you want, even if it may not be the smartest choice :D. The hero building was beautiful meh in both FO3 & NV because by level 28-30 or so, you were maxed out in everything if you did it right. Choices didnt really feel that necessary like they do now. Im level 20 right now and have so a lot of skills that im lacking in, but thats a amazing thing in my opinion.*The story. For me, FO3's main story was just ok. Its not what created me fall in love with that game. It was the brilliant side quests and unmarked quests, the huge, strangely attractive globe filled with goodies to search and baddies to avoid, and the numerous buildings with interesting stories behind them if you took the time to fully explore. FO:NV did a better job i think, introducing multiple factions and ultimately making you pick one to help in the end so i felt that android game had a better main storyline, but i felt like the side quests werent as diverse as FO3, and some were just downright annoying where you were just going back and fourth playing telephone between characters (add to that the fact that you sometimes had 3 load screens like at casinos or fort macarran) and it was an exercise in patience. FO4 to this point has been awesome, both in terms of main story and side quests. Nice dozens and not too a lot of annoying and unnecessary load screens.*Dialogue - yes, the choices you have in dialogue is a poor for me, but what we DO have is a really well voice acted game. Gone are the days of what seemed to be like 5 voices for every hero in the game. This is another zone of major improvement for this series. The voice acting is unbelievable and i cant remember hearing the same voice on 2 characters yet. Im sure theyre there, but it isnt obvious.*Crafting - major improvements over Fresh Vegas, and quite literally makes everything you pick up useful, and not just for for caps. The settlement items leaves much to be desired though. I dont see much use for it for as un-userfriendly as it is. If it proved more useful, i could see myself trying to work it out, or if it were more user friendly, i wouldnt really care that it wasnt helpful, id just do it for fun. But as it is now, i dont care for it much.*The companions - much like Fresh Vegas, interesting companions with fun quest lines of their own. Me *hearts* Piper. I cant wait to go through each of their quest lines.*The globe - ok, so i saved the best for last. Oh my goodness this globe has so much to explore! Ive spent over 30 hours in this android game so far and my map is probably 20% explored. Maybe not even that much actually. Im loving the fresh legendary opponents and the loot theyre dropping. Ive died a lot of times just trying to beat these guys cuz the loot is almost always worth it. Originally being from the northeast, getting to discover a post apocalyptic Boston is so fun. Running into NPCs with that distinct accent makes me a small home sick :). When i first arrived at Diamond City, i was just in complete awe. Those folks sure are proud of their Green protector. I could go on about how amazing this globe is, but ive been typing too long as it tom line - the android game took a small while to grab me, maybe 5-6 hours, but now im hooked and i can easily see myself playing through this one a few times, allying with various factions each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fallout 4 - PlayStation 4 [ []  2020-1-16 22:30

    Loved it. The best single player fallout android game Bethesda has made so s:The AI is much better this go e combat is better and yet kind of the same as the older games, but if you've played any of Bethesda's android games you'll e characters are much more life e variation of opponents and weapons is extensive.Weapon modifications allows you to mold your weapons to your play size is enough to satisfy exploration for a long e weather is much more realistic.Power armor is various than the other games, but I'm sure you will have fun e person you play as has his/her own voice, and actually says your side of the dialogue during conversation.Dislikes:Building and structure creation is a small llowers tend to block doors you are trying to go through, sometimes they alert or just barge into opponents when you are trying to aversing through the huge town can be a small confusing.Didn't like that I couldn't adjust the brightness, but that could have been because the developer wanted players to use the flashlight for a more realistic experience.Textures on surroundings can be a small buggy, but that is understandable due to the size of the game.Load screens tend to be a small physical disc for the DLC. Sadly, that is only. But that is only an problem for gamers who don't have access to the me settlements are on the little side and the random attacks on them tended to be a small tedious for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fallout 4 - PlayStation 4 [ []  2020-1-16 22:30

    Five stars is not a excellent game, but a perfectly FUN game. As of this review I've played 9 hours and zero technical issues. Android game looks great, runs great. Buy with confidence if this android game interests you at the least.Speaking if interest- If you've never played a Fallout, but like an RPG-Action-Collect everything type android game with a amazing story (so far), then this is a winner. If you enjoyed Fallout 3 then you owe it to yourself to play Fallout 4, feels like the previous android game except better in most every way. While I'm doing my thing in Fallout 4, my hero from Fallout 3 could be running around doing his/her thing too, 450 miles south. That's how familiar everything feels to the previous game. It's not feeling repetitive at all though because Fallout 4 looks so beautiful. Faded colors abound, decayed everything looking very realistic, small info everywhere. When your roaming around alone and on your guard, the audio does a amazing job of making you feel alone, conveying opponent and environment sounds so it feels like you're there. There's also a fresh android game play mechanic, the Settlements, which I won't go into because I don't wish to spoil how it works. Part of the fun is figuring it out yourself, right? I had a amazing time figuring out how it works and I'm still learning because it's so in depth. Perfect fresh addition to the franchise.I have a long method to go in this android game as of this review, but my opinion stands: Fallout 4 is a must play game, even more than the previous one. You'll have fun getting lost in the wasteland.EDIT: The review above was after 8-10 hours. During the next 8 hours of play I ended up stopping all together without bothering to obtain one of the endings. I was starting to see how thin the writing had become compared to FO3, how much the dialog choices weren't really choices at all. This is a well created android game just not nearly what I expected, or wanted, in Fallout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fallout 4 - PlayStation 4 [ []  2020-1-16 22:30

    I have never played any versions of this android game before. So for me, this is a complex android game at first, but once I've gotten used to the controls and the infinite options and decisions I have on hand, this is a amazing game. It loads and re-loads slow, quick traveling isn't that fast, but the wait is worth it because there is a amazing amount of info and almost never ending locations to be explored, as well as several missions you can perform at any given time. The focus is to obtain inside "the institute" and test to obtain you child back. But there are a lot of missions to be performed prior, and the amount of gun, ammo and armor options are mind boggling. The development and growth of settler camps is a nice break from shooting opponents all the time, and the scarcity of 'fusion cores' that power your armor forces you to use your brain before getting trigger happy. Amazing android game if you have patience and lots of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fallout 4 - PlayStation 4 [ []  2020-1-16 22:30

    I'm late to the fallout party but now that I've started, I can't stop. The android game is surreal and video test is really good. I've never played the older fallout android games and feel like I must have really missed out if they were anything like fallout 4. The story is good, the characters funny and the graphics are decent for a android game two years old. What really sets it apart is the video test and that is why it is totally worth $20. Obtain it you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fallout 4 - PlayStation 4 [ []  2020-1-16 22:30

    I have been playing Fallout since Fallout 3 which was followed by Fresh Vegas and it's DLC, SO when it was announced that FALLOUT 4 was coming, as soon as I could put a pre-order, it was done. As of today (Nov 12th) I have place a few hours into the android game and so far, it blows the others out of the water. The "World" graphics are absolutely amazing.. Far greater detail than any other series game.But the one thing that has stood out to me the most is that the truckloads of junk you always "take" in the Fallout globe now HAVE A PURPOSE!! Everything can be broken down and used for something.. So TAKE everything and go transfer it to your workbench..I also like the style of the weapons, very "post everything is gone and I need to create a gun" looking.. and the fact that you can use the "junk" to continually make batter them is even better.. But it does not stop at guns, build a community, build defenses, BUILD YOU NEW HOME in the post-apocalyptic globe of FALLOUT.. Although restoring a nice ride will take some work (i.e. Automobiles are NOT in amazing shape)The building aspect is one of the best parts of the android game in that you can make your own "space" and create the android game your own..Hands down, best FALLOUT yet and I still have a LONG method to go.. Do even give it a thought, just it. If you like begin world, RPG / Simcity / Post-Atomic Battle games, your find ends here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 4 [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    1. Plz add chart link into begin position, just like the latest version...I guess. Ie a means to directly visit the traded pair immediately,in other to quickly see its chart improvement, indicators, etc for quicker action towards the market, then first rolling and searching the pairs right side section :(......plz add link into begin trade names EUR/GBP 2. The sound on this hardly plays itself on begin trade...and I want if u can add sound alert when a News comes plz, so we can optional select it on settings. Cos I lost alot when on a profit without knowing when fresh News entered since its Mobile app...thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 4 [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    It's a amazing app! Think about it having what it used to be accessible only on huge computer interface now just handy. However the chart display on my android device constantly shows only USPJPY regardless of what trading instruments I'm presently trading with, and I don't know how to resolve that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 4 [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    The application is amazing but can you create it so that you can place your TP and SL in by draging the line up and down with your finger. Just like the pc ver but you use you finger in stead of a mouse. Also present your pips and profit or loss on the lines like in the pc version. That would be very nice and a lot faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 4 [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Developers, for the Android device devotees who are day traders, please bring this application up to par with the iOS version. With this application there is too much toggling back and forth between charts and trade lists. Options like one touch closes are a necessity as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 4 [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    There ought to be a possibolity to close a position partially. Present profit / loss in different currencies. There's no doubt a field for improvement and the application stays the same. Just look at the features other apps have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 4 [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    There are two major faults in app. non active deleted by specific time just like same the active will also closed by specific time. starts from bid just like same the will also begin from bid price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 4 [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Hello, I like your app, but I don't understand why I can customize color scheme, but I can't customize general theme mt4. So now I have black background scheme and when I "create fresh object " or add fresh indicator I obtain blind. Every time I see contrast colors and it's very annoying. If you can give us opportunity to customize general colors I will very thankful. Best wishes and thank you in advance Also I'd like to see ALARMS for example

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MetaTrader 4 [App]  2018-3-25 21:9

    Would have given five star but the application lags sometimes. I lost 30$ because exit execution wasn't instant Please create it efficient. Aside this, its a nice application for traders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Volume 4 []  2020-2-2 21:16

    There are a couple of cuts here that wouldn't be out of put on the monumental Volume One, namely "Mae Mae (May May)" and (especially!) "Monica Dou Dou". The rest is ordinary to solid pop songs. In particular, you obtain the feeling that Sparrow's audience liked off-color lyrics, as Sparrow was apparently more than willing to provide them; at this remove, they're not so much sly as tiresome. They also apparently were not afraid of misogyny, as this disc features a large load of it, for which "it was the times" is no excuse. The melody is also of an inferior sort to his best, but he often finds a method to obtain it over; a bit of high-note prettiness to the music ("Dear Sparrow"), a kick-a horn chart ("Jook for Jook"), a breakneck verbal tempo ("Ten to One Is Murder").

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamma 4 []  2020-1-31 9:33

    Ronnie Montrose was amazing on guitar on this cd. The cover does not list the musicians on this cd. Still good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:25

    Love this android game love the story line have two problems tho 1. Is the fact that it used to be playable offline then one day poof required to be online to play..the 2 is when the bloody [email protected]#k r you gonna create number 5?!?!?!!?!?!!! So a lot of people have been waiting alot have probably forgotten all about this android game been waiting to finish the storyline...plz finish I've seen they amount of people online saying they r waiting as well!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:25

    I like this game, for me it's a very amazing rpg game. But a rated it 2☆ because ive been playing it for so long and this was the first time it crashed, whenever i access my other mercenaries the android game suddenly crashed. I tried re-opening the application again-and-again but it still crush. I hope this will be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    Cannot set hotkeys for some reason. I select the thing or skill assign it a hotkey spot and then the hotkey spots remain empty and I cannot use abilities from what I can tell... Impacts war effectiveness and ability to survive combat which is very aggravating. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    Generally a amazing android game to play. Even though I grinded for hours the content never was boring. The story is compelling although the graphics aren't the best. I want that characters would speak faster though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    Absolutely love this android game but my hotkey on and off would not allow me place fresh skills on. I do know I am not the only one with this problem. Please fix this. I do also with you would bring back Kids or Carnia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    One of the best if not the best android game I've ever played. I don't even care about the graphics, I love this game. Story line is good, android game mechanics are easy but could be complex if you really obtain into each stat point and skill point, along with the composution of your mercenaries. This RPG really is addicting. Thanks to the developers for giving us a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    What's the point... it just doesn't work the method it was suppose to. All skills disappear when turned off and wont come back if u test placing it, android game graphics just moves too quick now and the worst part is, Iphone that has Inotia 4 PLUS works fine compared to the original Inotia(not PLUS), is this some kind of phone advertising so that i'll be forced to an Iphone from now on to obtain the best quality? Love the android game but if thats the reason of its bugs, just stop placing it in google playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    There is a bug where i cant set a hotkey for skill or potion, the issue is, that two things are very vital for the android game (core mechanics of the game) so i think i cant go further into the storyline if i cant use the hotkey because the creature become harder. It's very sad, because the android game is fun, i hope it gets fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    Played Inotia 3 when I was young and when it was still in the market... hahahahaha! Still the one of the best RPG android games I have played in my life! So also fixed the little bug I've experienced a few moments ago...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    I'll give this a Excellent since I played it method back in 2014 and I've finished it a lot of times The video test is a Excellent 10 it is immersive and will allow you choose your power The story also is a excellent 10 lots of twists and sad moments (I cried when I first finished it) And as for the complaints regarding for the "No internet connection" problem I've contacted the Developer contact and replied that they've created the GAME ONLINE Sorry guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    I want they'd fix the bug in the beginning of the android game especially the it's ruing the fun aspects part of the android game also provide re create inotia 3 i really love the story of that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    Path is blocked off for some reason. I wish to continue playing after a long time and I noticed that the path to the next scene is blocked off by rock even and I'm sure I did the quest to begin it? It's the quest to conquer the golem, I can't enter the scene (currently in Eternal Forest 6)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    I played this android game before even if you are offline, but due to some reason. It always requires a data connection to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    Please can you support me create this android game work ? I reallyy loved the android game , but everytime i use the hotkeys on / off , stuff will just not appear on the hotkeys . Everything is blank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    There is a lot of issue in this android game pls fix the hotkey glitch when place it in a slot it does not stay there it vanishes again pls fix this i cant play without skills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    I have accidentally pressed hotkey off for one of my skills but when I tried to turn hotkey on again, it did not work.. now I can't even use my active skills anymore. Even putting ressurection scroll on the shortcut is impossible.. I don't know if you guys can resolve this problem or not..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    Its a amazing android game but the fusion machine seems buggy at times. But overall amazing experience. Just want the vame would not be as pushy with connecting online to the page for gems right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    I cant play the android game in offline more, it stuck at there. Need to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    Nice android game this type of android game is my favorite ( classic RPG ) I wish to give 5 star but the android game frame rate is so low (15 or lower) it's annoying sometimes plus the android game is like quick forward speed I mean android game speed is high than normal speed a lil bit btw thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    I love this android game but it's frustrating that i hold losing my data because i cant save online and I can't place any skills or potions on the skills/potions part. Hotkeys hold turning off! 😭😭 HELP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inotia 4 [App]  2020-1-31 22:26

    On of my Favorite android games of all time. So Complex yet easy to pick up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Games [App]  2020-1-25 21:43

    Fun but loads slow and dont like android games on application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Games [App]  2020-1-25 21:43

    out of these 4 android games I like only 2 but rest are also fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Games [App]  2020-1-25 21:43

    a very poor android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Games [App]  2020-1-25 21:43

    this is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Games [App]  2020-1-25 21:43

    Copy of 4 android games i played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Games [App]  2020-1-25 21:43

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Games [App]  2020-1-25 21:43

    amazing android game nya seru seru dan gak ngebosenin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Games [App]  2020-1-25 21:43

    abey itna hang q ho raha he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Games [App]  2020-1-25 21:43

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Games [App]  2020-1-25 21:43

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 Games [App]  2020-1-25 21:43

    Soooooooooooo coooooooooool 😍😍😜😜😏😏☺️☺️☺️😉😉😁😁😳😳😘😘😘😘🤣🤣🙄🙄😀😀😀💕💕💕😂😂😊😊💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ethic 4 []  2020-1-16 10:24

    First allow me say I appreciate the time that was taken to write this book. I disliked book 3 but she created a come back with this book. I’m so satisfied that Alaini is trying to overcome the ill feelings in her heart & stop fighting Ethic. Ethic & Alani bring out the best in each other as well as the worse but they are a amazing fight. Not good Morgan 💔. I didn’t expect Messiah’s secret to be so deep! I hate his family! Every latest one of them. However I do believe his love to be genuine for Morgan he was just holding demons. She brings out the best in him!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diva 4 []  2020-1-18 23:18

    This CD includes 5 78s (both sides of each) from 1928-29. All the pieces are composed by Mohammed al-Qassabji and are all good, but of course the true interest is in what Um Kalthoum (or however you spell her name) does with them. On a couple pieces, the musicians cannot include their admiration, and it's simple to hear why. But there are issues with this disc. First, at 32:21 running time, the CD is inexplicably short. Even if EMI wanted to hold the al-Qassabji theme, Kalthoum recorded tons more of his compositions well into the 30's. Surely 6 or 7 more top-notch performances could have been found. Second, the transfers are a small sloppy, too much high end chopped off and not enough pop and tick removal. It could have been worse, but not much. The early recordings of one of the 20th Century's greatest singers deserve better than this. Last, the notes are OK and cover Kalthoum's early career, but there's nothing specific about the the actual recordings on the disc, no dates, discographical stuff, etc. It's not a large deal, but most archival reissues like this include something for the record geeks like me. A amazing CD for $8 or so, but I'd hesitate to more than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 4 [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 4 [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    it didn't got my Device correct! it says my device is J7 2016 but it is galaxy On8 2016 it says wrong CPU too. Antutu said it accurate please improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 4 [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    I HATE THIS APP! Its says to turn off my network connection to run the benchmark try but, then it tells me that it needs an active connection to run the benchmark! finnally after managing to do the benchnark try it refuses to present me results! This application is nothing but a fake promise and a waste of storage zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 4 [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    Worked well although you can only see a percentage and name of the tag being ran at the moment being displayed. Have to assume the marks are fairly accurate and results are correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 4 [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    non working as it keeps stating that i have no internet link.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 4 [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    Galaxy S7 Exynos Light Rom Single Core 1936 Multi Core 6223 Compute 7715 Antutu 197000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Geekbench 4 [App]  2019-6-6 13:38

    Not enough comparison details. though it seems to be pro tests...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 colors [App]  2019-3-28 13:43

    hate it hate it hate it. The only reason i downloaded this android game was because i enjoyed iy on that bored game. You should stop forcing on more cards on player when they reach the latest 1. I was planning on keeping but what the hell if this damn android game keeps cheating people. this one is not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 colors [App]  2019-3-28 13:43

    very addicting im glad i found this android game because all my android games are boring on me phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voyage 4 [App]  2019-4-13 13:45

    The driving feels great. More so than any other simulator I've tried. I'd say the only thing lacking now are the maps. Maybe have a few begin town maps that connect to the current highways and such. Anyway, glad I tried this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voyage 4 [App]  2019-4-13 13:45

    The android game is actually very good. I liked it so much. Android game car are amazing and their interiors. I have some suggestions if you guys can implement. 1. Add some fresh map with highways and vintage. 2. Add bike or scooters. Public loves Thanks & Regards Mukund Parmar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voyage 4 [App]  2019-4-13 13:45

    I would have rate 5 stars if you guys had a BUS in this game. Overall it is a amazing android game with the update. And plz add a steering wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voyage 4 [App]  2019-4-13 13:45

    i like it but at the side where you drive it i dont like that😈🤑😎👌💪🤘🖖👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voyage 4 [App]  2019-4-13 13:45

    best android game russian vehicles like uaz kamaz with manual shift true interiors 11 vehicles 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voyage 4 [App]  2019-4-13 13:45

    Best driving simulator I have ever experienced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voyage 4 [App]  2019-4-13 13:45

    it is very attractive android game i like the vehicles and the locations but i well wait for vehicles and locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voyage 4 [App]  2019-4-13 13:45

    it is not working i have installed the android game 5 times but it doesn't work plz fix it and plz add steering wheel and improve the android game more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voyage 4 [App]  2019-4-13 13:45

    nice game, but required some muscle vehicles and some offroad jeeps and not trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rope'n'Fly 4 [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    I have tried a level 21 time I failed but 22 time I reached the finish line but the player automaticly reached the ground

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rope'n'Fly 4 [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    epick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rope'n'Fly 4 [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    The android game itself is fun. However as a person who HATES ads I would rather to remove them rather than have to watch 3 ads back to back to disable them for 2 hours. That wouldn't even be so poor if the banner ads weren't placed at the top of the screen where you are constantly trying to tap. Fun android game but VERY not good implementation of monetization

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rope'n'Fly 4 [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    PUTTING AN AD BANNER IN THE MIDDLE OF THE GAME FIELD? I KNOW WHAT WAS BEHIND IT. YOU WANT PEOPLE TO PAY TO MAKE IT GO AWAY. UNFORTUNATELY FOR YOU, MOST PEOPLE ARE LIKE ME.AND JUST SAY I WILL DELETE AND KEEP LOOKING. WE AS PLAYER ARE BOMBARDED NOT ONLY WITH ADS, BUT WITH OFFERS FROM EVERY GAME WE PLAY. WE DON'T HAVE THE MONEY TO BUY EVERY GAME WE PLAY. GET A CLUE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rope'n'Fly 4 [App]  2019-1-29 13:44

    A amazing android game loved the android games grafics

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386